Australasian Region


NMRA Australasian Region Directory

REGIONAL COMMITTEE

President: David O'Hearn (BIO) (02) 4308 1025 president@nmra.org.au
Vice President: Spencer McCormack A.F.S.M. BIO (02) 4973 1414 vicepresident@nmra.org.au
Secretary: Peter Burrows (BIO) (02) 4344 7439 secretary@nmra.org.au
Treasurer: John Gillies (BIO) (02) 6248 8408 treasurer@nmra.org.au
Pacific District Director:
Mike Bartlett (BIO) (02) 6553 6227 director@nmra.org.au
Members:

Graham Young (BIO) (07) 5479 0339 graham@nmra.org.au

Sam Mangion MMR (BIO) (02) 4399 2150 sam@nmra.org.au

Charles Clarke (BIO)(07) 5499 7283 charles@nmra.org.au
Public Officer Sowerby Smith MMR FNMRA (BIO)
(02) 9411 5726 publicofficer@nmra.org.au

SUPERINTENDENTS

Div 1 Queensland Martyn Jenkins (BIO) 0407 637 607 div1sup@nmra.org.au
Div 2 Australian Capital Territory Dion Koch (BIO) 0413 010 444 div2sup@nmra.org.au
Div 3 Victoria/Tasmania Allan Ogden (BIO) 0419 358 701 div3sup@nmra.org.au
Div 4 Western Australia Rod Tonkin (BIO)
(08) 9309 5338 div4sup@nmra.org.au
Div 5 New Zealand Kelvin Sherson (BIO) (04) 234- 8577 div5sup@nmra.org.au
Div 6 South Australia Max Wright (BIO) 0409 692 003 div6sup@nmra.org.au
Div 7 Newcastle, Sydney & Wollongong Les Fowler (BIO) 0411 266 196 div7sup@nmra.org.au
Div 8 North Rivers Alan Harris (BIO) 0412 608 817 div8sup@nmra.org.au
Div 9 Mid North Coast Chris Minahan (BIO) (02) 6559 3516 div9sup@nmra.org.au

REGIONAL VOLUNTEERS

A.P. Regional Manager Gerry Hopkins MMR FNMRA 0415 845 599 ap@nmra.org.au
A.P. Asst. Manager, ACTStephe Jitts MMR(02)6226 5695 apviceact@nmra.org.au
A.P. Asst. Manager, Vic Laurie Green MMR (03) 9744-5188 apvicevic@nmra.org.au
A.P. Asst. Manager, S.A. Ray Brownbill
0417 849 630 apvicesa@nmra.org.au
A.P. Asst. Manager, QLD Laurie McLean MMR (07) 5471 0212 apviceqldsth@nmra.org.au
A.P. Asst. Manager, W.A. Phil Knife MMR
(08) 9948 1067 apvicewa@nmra.org.au
A.P. Asst. Manager NSW John F Parker MMR (02) 4341 6347 apvicensw@nmra.org.au
Librarian Warick Fox (02) 9686 7639 librarian@nmra.org.au
Regional Contest Chair Gerry Hopkins MMR FNMRA 0415 845 599 contest@nmra.org.au
Editor - MainLine On-Line Rod Tonkin
(08) 9309 5338 editor@nmra.org.au
Web Master Wayne Eagle (02) 9627-9892 webmaster@nmra.org.au
Web Administrator Gerry Hopkins MMR FNMRA 0415 845 599 updates@nmra.org.au
Education Chairman Peter Burrows (02) 4329 2541 education@nmra.org.au
Convention Chairman 2017John Prattis(08) 8289 8610 convention@nmra.org.au
Membership Erik Bennett 33 Kananook Avenue
Bayview, NSW 2104
Phone:(02) 9997 7971
membership@nmra.org.au