CiviCRM - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11614 entries)

en:  (MTD)
zh_CN: 月初至今

en:  (multiple participants)
zh_CN: （多个参与者）

en:  - any reporter -
zh_CN: - 任何报告人 -

en:  - any status -
zh_CN: - 任何状态 -

en:  OR you can search the <a href='%1'>Archived %2</a>
zh_CN: 您也可以搜索 <a href='%1'> 已存档的 %2</a>

en:  Petition has been deleted.
zh_CN: 申请已被删除。

en:  Please note that the Authorize.net payment processor only allows recurring contributions and auto-renew memberships with payment intervals from 7-365 days or 1-12 months (i.e. not greater than 1 year).
zh_CN: 请注意，Authorize.net 支付处理器只允许定期捐赠和自动会籍续期，其付款周期应为7-365天或是1-12个月(即，不能长于1年)。

en:  Pledge total has changed due to payment adjustments. Original pledge amount was %1.
zh_CN: 由于付款调整，认捐总额已发生变动。原始认捐金额为 %1。

en:  Settings - Debugging and Error Handling
zh_CN: 设置-调试和错误处理

en:  Store Name is not set for this payment processor
zh_CN: 此支付处理器未设置店名

en:  There are %1 more Participant(s) registered by this participant.
zh_CN: 这个参与者注册了%1的参与者。

en:  URL is not set for this payment processor
zh_CN: 此支付处理器未设置URL

en:  You can add another Campaign.
zh_CN: 你可以添加另一个项目

en:  You can add another Petition.
zh_CN: 你可以添加另一个申请

en:  You can add another price set field.
zh_CN: 您可以添加其他的价格设置字段

en:  You can cancel the recurring contribution option by <a href="%1">visiting this web page</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%1">访问这里</a>，您可以取消定期捐赠选择。

en:  You will receive a second email as soon as the review process is complete.
zh_CN: 一旦审查结束，您将收到第二封email。

en:  can not be used as a Result Column for profile searches.
zh_CN: 不能用来作为数据透视图搜索的结果列。

en:  during the batch merge process with safe mode.
zh_CN: 在以安全模式批量合并过程中

en:  field. Profiles with a mixture of field types can not include Searchable or Results Column fields. If you save this field now, the Seachable and Results Column settings will be removed for all fields in this profile. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 字段。有多种类型字段的数据透视图无法包括可搜索的或结果栏字段。如果你现在保存此字段，可搜索或结果栏的设置将被从此透视图的所有字段中移除。是否还要继续？

en:  fields can not be marked as Searchable in a profile.
zh_CN: 数据透视图中字段不能被标记为可搜索

en:  for %1 installments.
zh_CN: %1期。

en:  is already registered for this event
zh_CN: 已报名此活动

en: "Counted?" controls whether a person with that status is counted as participant for the purpose of controlling the Maximum Number of Participants.
zh_CN: “计数（Counted）?”用于控制参与者是否具备一个计数属性，目的是确定参与者是否参与到计数中，主要是用来控制参与者的上限。

en: # Activities
zh_CN: ＃活动

en: # Completed Contributions
zh_CN: # 完成的捐赠

en: % of Total
zh_CN: 占总数的%

en: %1 %%StatusMessage%%
zh_CN: %1%%状态信息%%

en: %1 - %2 of %3
zh_CN: %3中的%1-%2

en: %1 - CiviCRM Profile Fields
zh_CN: %1 - CiviCRM 数据透视图字段

en: %1 - Custom Fields
zh_CN: %1 -自定义字段

en: %1 - Gateway requires curl with SSL support
zh_CN: %1 - 网关要求curl有SSL支持

en: %1 - HTML Form Snippet
zh_CN: %1 - HTML表单摘录

en: %1 - Multiple Choice Options
zh_CN: %1 -多选项

en: %1 - Participants
zh_CN: %1 - 参加者

en: %1 - Price Fields
zh_CN: %1 -价格字段

en: %1 - Price Options
zh_CN: %1 - 价格选项

en: %1 Address
zh_CN: %1 地址

en: %1 Breakdown
zh_CN: %1故障

en: %1 Donation
zh_CN: %1捐款

en: %1 Event registration(s) have been cancelled.
zh_CN: %1的活动报名已被取消。

en: %1 From must be a number (with or without decimal point).
zh_CN: %1从必须是一个数字(带或不带小数点)

en: %1 From must be an integer (whole number).
zh_CN: %1从必须是整数(整数)

en: %1 From must in proper money format. (decimal point/comma/space is allowed).
zh_CN: %1从必须是适当的货币格式. (允许小数点/逗号/空格)

en: %1 Integration Settings
zh_CN: %1整合设置

en: %1 Membership
zh_CN: %1会籍

en: %1 Membership Signup: Credit card or direct debit (by %2)
zh_CN: %1 的会员注册：信用卡或直接转帐( %2 )

en: %1 Membership: Offline signup (by %2)
zh_CN: %1的成员：离线注册(%2)

en: %1 Option
zh_CN: %1选项

en: %1 Options
zh_CN: %1选项

en: %1 Selected records only
zh_CN: 仅选中的记录

en: %1 Smart Group Criteria
zh_CN: %1智慧群组条件

en: %1 To must be a number (with or without decimal point).
zh_CN: %1到必须是一个数字(带或不带小数点)

en: %1 To must be an integer (whole number).
zh_CN: %1到必须为整数(整数

en: %1 To must in proper money format. (decimal point/comma/space is allowed).
zh_CN: %1到从必须是适当的货币格式. (允许小数点/逗号/空格)

en: %1 User: %2; user id: %3
zh_CN: %1用户：%2 用户ID：%3

en: %1 already exist.
zh_CN: %1已存在

en: %1 already used.
zh_CN: %1已使用

en: %1 amount can not be less than zero. Please select the options accordingly.
zh_CN: %1 金额不能为负。请合理选择选项。

en: %1 contacts have already been assigned to this event. They were not added a second time.
zh_CN: %1 位联系人已经被纳入本次活动。他们没有被再次纳入。

en: %1 could not be parsed
zh_CN: %1无法解析

en: %1 does not exists or is empty
zh_CN: %1不存在或为空

en: %1 every %2 %3 for %4 installments.
zh_CN: 每%2个%3支付%1，共%4期。

en: %1 for this country.
zh_CN: %1用于这一国家

en: %1 for this county.
zh_CN: %1用于这一国家

en: %1 for this state.
zh_CN: %1用于这一州

en: %1 has been moved to the custom set <a href='%3'>%2</a>.
zh_CN: %1已经移动到自定义集<a href='%3'>%2</a>

en: %1 has no contacts which match your search criteria. You can <a href='%2'>add contacts here.</a>
zh_CN: %1没有与你的条件相匹配的联系人。你可以<a href='%2'>在这里添加联系人。</a>

en: %1 is a required field.
zh_CN: %1是必填字段

en: %1 is already used for Discount Name.
zh_CN: %1已用于折扣名称。

en: %1 is no longer part of these group(s).
zh_CN: %1没有这些机构的一部分

en: %1 membership for %2 has been added.
zh_CN: 已新增%2的%1会籍。

en: %1 membership for %2 has been renewed.
zh_CN: %2的%1会籍已续期。

en: %1 must be a number (with or without decimal point).
zh_CN: %1必须是一个数字(带或不带小数点)

en: %1 must be an integer (whole number).
zh_CN: %1必须是整数

en: %1 must be in proper money format. (decimal point/comma/space is allowed).
zh_CN: %1必须是适当的货币格式. (允许小数点/逗号/空格)

en: %1 must be valid Website.
zh_CN: %1必须是有效网址

en: %1 must in proper money format. (decimal point/comma/space is allowed).
zh_CN: %1 必须使用适当的货币格式。(允许小数点/逗号/空格)

en: %1 of %2 records - %3 remaining
zh_CN: %2个记录中的%1个 - 尚余 %3

en: %1 option has been deleted.
zh_CN: %1选项已被删除

en: %1 pairs of duplicates were merged
zh_CN: %1对重复记录已合并

en: %1 pairs of duplicates were skipped due to conflict
zh_CN: %1对重复记录因为冲突跳过

en: %1 processor doesn't support updating subscription billing details.
zh_CN: %1处理器不支持对订阅结算详情的更新。

en: %1 user account registration option?
zh_CN: %1个用户帐户注册选项?

en: %1 version and user table name.
zh_CN: %1版本和用户表的名称

en: %1 wants you to know about %2
zh_CN: %1希望您了解%2

en: %1: SMS Reply will not be sent.
zh_CN: %1：将不会发送短消息回复。

en: %count Contact | %count Contacts
zh_CN[0]: %count 个联系人

en: %count Result | %count Results
zh_CN[0]: %计算结果

en: %count grant deleted. | %count grants deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 %count 项捐助。

en: %count month | %count months
zh_CN[0]: %计算月

en: %count year | %count years
zh_CN[0]: %count 岁

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh_CN: %name：没有发现以此为标题的有效发布帖。

en: %title day
zh_CN: %title 日

en: %title month
zh_CN: %title 月

en: %title week
zh_CN: %title 周

en: %title year
zh_CN: %title 年

en: %title year + month
zh_CN: %title 年 ＋ 月

en: &lt; Previous
zh_CN: &lt;上一页

en: &lt;&lt; First
zh_CN: &lt;&lt;首页

en: &quot;All of the information that you provide to us or any of our representatives and service providers will be held in strictest confidence. It will not be used for any purpose other than to help you, and for any other purpose that you authorize in writing, or which is required by law.&quot;
zh_CN: “所有你提供给我们或我们的代表及服务供应商的信息都有严格保密协议。它不会被用于除了你授权愿意接受或者法律规定的服务之外的任何其他目的”

en: &quot;May I now ask you some screening questions?&quot;
zh_CN: "我现在可以问您一些筛选问题吗？"

en: &quot;Please tell me what you would like to discuss.&quot;
zh_CN: "请告诉我您愿意讨论什么"

en: '%1' directory does not exist
zh_CN: '%1'目录不存在

en: '%1' information has been saved.
zh_CN: '%1' 信息已经保存.

en: '%1' survey has been deleted.
zh_CN: '%1'调查被删除

en: 'Children' of that individual
zh_CN: 孩子

en: 'Create Personal Campaign Page' link text
zh_CN: "创建个人行动页面"链接文字

en: 'Employees' of that organization
zh_CN: 该组织的“雇员”

en: 'Household Members' of that household
zh_CN: 那个家庭的“家庭成员”

en: 'Opt out via email' - displays an email address for recipients to opt out of receiving emails from your organization.
zh_CN: '选择通过电子邮件接受' -显示一个电子邮件地址收件人选择从机构电子邮件接收

en: 'Opt out via web page' - creates a link for recipients to click if they want to opt out of receiving emails from your organization. Alternatively, you can include the 'Opt out via email' token.
zh_CN: '通过网页接收'-创建一个收件人点击链接，如果他们要接收你的机构的电子邮件.此外，您可以包含'通过电子邮件接收'标签.

en: 'Tell a friend' maximum recipients limit
zh_CN: "告诉朋友"的最大接收人数限制

en: 'Unsubscribe via email' - displays an email address for recipients to unsubscribe from the specific mailing list used to send this message.
zh_CN: "通过email退订" - 显示一个供收件人从曾用于发从此邮件的特定邮件列表中退出的email地址。

en: 'Unsubscribe via web page' - creates a link for recipients to unsubscribe from the specific mailing list used to send this message. Alternatively, you can include the 'Unsubscribe via email' token or one of the Opt-out tokens.
zh_CN: "通过网页退订" - 创建一个供收件人从曾用于发从此邮件的特定邮件列表中退出的链接。或者，您也可以在其中包括一个 '通过email退订' 符号，或一个供选择性退出的符合。

en: '}Highlight the token and copy it to your clipboard - e.g. %1.
zh_CN: '}突出占位符并将其复制到粘贴板 - 如 %1.

en: (Contribute at least X to be eligible for this gift.)
zh_CN: (捐赠最少X，便可得到此礼品。)

en: (Filed on case %1)
zh_CN: (提交案例 %1)

en: (Job parameters and command line syntax documentation...)
zh_CN: (任务参数和命令行语法文档...)

en: (Last Month)
zh_CN: (上个月)

en: (Not Available)
zh_CN: (不可用)

en: (OR Membership ID if update mode.)
zh_CN: （或会员ID，如果更新模式。）

en: (Recurring Contribution)
zh_CN: (定期捐赠)

en: (Refer to the Mapping and Geocoding section in the Installation and Basic Setup Chapter)
zh_CN: (参考安装与基本设置章节的地图或地理编码部分)

en: (Sum of all weights should be greater than or equal to threshold: %1).
zh_CN: (占权重的总和应大于或等于阈值：%1)

en: (YTD)
zh_CN: （年初至今）

en: (bottom of page)
zh_CN: （页面底部）

en: (built-in)
zh_CN: （内置）

en: (contribute at least %1 to be eligible for this membership)
zh_CN: (此会籍要求至少捐赠%1)

en: (current month)
zh_CN: (当前月)

en: (current year)
zh_CN: (当前年)

en: (deleted contacts)
zh_CN: (已删除的联系人)

en: (display name not available)
zh_CN: (显示名称不可用)

en: (match to contact)
zh_CN: (匹配联系人)

en: (max %1)
zh_CN: （最大%1）

en: (more)
zh_CN: (更多)

en: (n/a)
zh_CN: (不可用)

en: (no fee)
zh_CN: （不收取任何费用）

en: (no subject)
zh_CN: (没有主题)

en: (not assigned)
zh_CN: (未被指派)

en: (ongoing)
zh_CN: (进行中)

en: (original currency)
zh_CN: (原始币种)

en: (preferred)
zh_CN: 首选的

en: (recipients)
zh_CN: （收件人）

en: (signature)
zh_CN: (签名)

en: (since inception)
zh_CN: （自成立以来，）

en: (step %1 of %2)
zh_CN: (步骤%1%2)

en: (this is not the current revision)
zh_CN: (这不是当前的修订)

en: (this is the current revision)
zh_CN: (这是当前修订)

en: (this will take a few minutes)
zh_CN: (这将需要几分钟时间)

en: (top of page)
zh_CN: （页首）

en: , or Merge this contact with an existing contact
zh_CN: ，或此联系人合并入一个现有联系人

en: - Activity Fields -
zh_CN: 活动字段

en: - All Contacts -
zh_CN: -所有联系人-

en: - Any -
zh_CN: -任何-

en: - Contact Fields -
zh_CN: -联系字段-

en: - Contribution Fields -
zh_CN: - 捐赠字段 -

en: - Participant Fields -
zh_CN: - 参与者字段 -

en: - Select Relationship Type-
zh_CN: -选择关系类型-

en: - all activity type(s) -
zh_CN: -全部活动类型(s)-

en: - any -
zh_CN: - 任何 -

en: - any contact type -
zh_CN: -所有联系方式-

en: - any group -
zh_CN: 所有机构

en: - any interviewer -
zh_CN: - 任何采访人 -

en: - any state/province -
zh_CN: 所有省市

en: - any tag -
zh_CN: 所有身份

en: - any visibility -
zh_CN: -任何可见性-

en: - default -
zh_CN: -默认-

en: - default input format -
zh_CN:  - 默认的输入格式 -

en: - default view -
zh_CN: - 默认视图 -

en: - do not import -
zh_CN: - 勿导入 -

en: - no types excluded -
zh_CN: - 无排除活动类型 -

en: - none -
zh_CN: -无-

en: - prefix -
zh_CN: -前缀-

en: - related contact info -
zh_CN: -相关联系信息-

en: - same as for main contact -
zh_CN: - 和主要联系人一致 -

en: - select -
zh_CN: - 选择 -

en: - select Parent -
zh_CN: - 选择上层 -

en: - select group -
zh_CN: 选择群组

en: - select label -
zh_CN: -选择标签-

en: - select profile -
zh_CN: -选择个人配置信息-

en: - select record type -
zh_CN: -选择记录类型-

en: - select role -
zh_CN: -选择角色-

en: - suffix -
zh_CN: -后缀-

en: -operator-
zh_CN: -运算符-

en: ...and $
zh_CN: ...和$

en: ...through
zh_CN: ...通过

en: 1. Manage Roles
zh_CN: 1. 管理角色

en: 12 Hours
zh_CN: 12小时制

en: 2. Assign Users to CiviCRM ACL Roles
zh_CN: 2.分配用户到慈善通ACL角色

en: 24 Hours
zh_CN: 24小时制

en: 3. Manage ACLs
zh_CN: 3.管理的ACLs

en: 5395 with Logo
zh_CN:  带 Logo的5395

en: <a href="%1">wkhtmltopdf is an alternative utility for generating PDF's</a> which may provide better performance especially if you are generating a large number of PDF letters or receipts. Your system administrator will need to download and install this utility, and enter the executable path here.
zh_CN: <a href="%1">wkhtmltopdf 是另一种生成PDF文件的工具</a>，特别是生成大量PDF信件或收据时，它更好用。您的系统管理员需要下载和安装这个工具，并在此输入可执行文件路径。

en: <b>%1</b> file(s) in %2 directory are not writable. Listed file(s) might be used during the import to log the errors occurred during Import process. Contact your site administrator for assistance.
zh_CN: %2目录中的<b>%1</b>文件(s)不可写。列表中的文件(s)可以用于记录导入过程中发生的错误。请与你的站点管理员联系，请求帮助。

en: <strong>%1 (%2)</strong> has been successfully subscribed to the <strong>%3</strong> mailing list.
zh_CN: <strong>%1 (%2)</strong>已成功订阅<strong>%3</strong>邮件列表。

en: <strong>%1 - your email address '%2' has been successfully verified.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>%1 -您的电子邮件地址“%2”已成功验证。</strong>

en: <strong>Check Availability</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>检查可用性</strong>

en: <strong>CiviCampaign</strong> - Lets you link together events, mailings, activities, and contributions under one "umbrella" so that you can track the progress of all your efforts towards one programmatic goal or campaign.
zh_CN: <strong>CiviCampaign</strong> - 让您将围绕同一个项目目标或行动的事件，邮件发送，活动，和捐赠链接在一起，以便追踪其进程。

en: <strong>CiviCase</strong> - Integrated case management component, including a dashboard with "my cases", automated case timelines and configurable audit reports.
zh_CN: <strong>慈善通案例</strong> - 集成的安例管理组件, 包括一个控制面板.

en: <strong>CiviContribute</strong> - An online fundraising and donor management component which enables you to track and manage contributions to your organization. It also allows you to quickly and easily create customized web pages to accept online donations.
zh_CN: <strong>在线捐款<strong> 一个在线募捐和捐款管理组件，它可以使你跟踪并管理你的组织的募捐情况。你也可以快速方便地定制捐款活动的页面.

en: <strong>CiviContribute</strong> - When you want to collect information from Contributors via online contribution pages, you can create a profile and link it to to your contribution page as a 'custom page element' (<a href='%1'>Configure Online Contribution Pages</a>).
zh_CN: <strong>CiviContribute</strong> - 当你想通过在线捐赠页面从捐赠者处收集信息，你可以创建一个数据透视图，将其链接到你的捐赠页面，作为一个“自定义页面元素”(<a href='%1'>定义在线捐赠页面</a>).

en: <strong>CiviEvent</strong> - Provides integrated online event registration and management for paid and free events. It allows you to quickly and easily create customized web pages to for event registration, and then track participants.
zh_CN: <strong>慈善通事件管理系统</strong> - 它把在线活动注册以及管理结合起来，可以处理各种免费或付费的事件。它可以让你快速和方便创建个性化事件注册页面，并且可以跟踪报名情况

en: <strong>CiviGrant</strong> - Designed to be used by organizations that distribute funds to others, for example foundations, grant givers, etc.
zh_CN: <strong>CiviGrant</strong> - 让机构用来进行基金发布，例如基金会，拨款方等。

en: <strong>CiviMail</strong> - A robust mass-mailing component which allows you to engage your constituents with personalized email blasts and newsletters.
zh_CN: <strong>慈善通邮件系统</strong> - 一个强大的群发邮件组件，可以发个性化的邮件，还可以根据主题定阅不同邮件

en: <strong>CiviMember</strong> - A flexible membership management component which includes convenient online signup and renewal.
zh_CN: <strong>慈善通会员管事系统<strong> - 一个方便的会员管理组件，它可以方便地支持在线注册以及实时更新

en: <strong>CiviPledge</strong> - Record and track pledges received from contributors. Send pledge acknowledgements and payment reminders. Configure online contribution pages to support self-service pledging and pledge payments.
zh_CN: <strong>认捐</strong> - 记录并跟踪捐款者的承诺.可以发送捐款的要点以及付款提醒. 可以建立支持自助承诺捐款以及自助付款的募捐页面

en: <strong>Contact Edit Forms</strong> - Allow <strong>authenticated users</strong> to edit their own contact info with a Profile using the following path: <em>%1/%2</em>. (This example links to an edit form for Profile ID 3.)
zh_CN: <strong>联系人编辑表单</strong> - 允许 <strong>授权用户</strong> 通过以下路径使用数据透视图编辑他们自己的联系信息: <em>%1/%2</em>. (这个示例链接到一个透视图ID 3 的编辑表单.)

en: <strong>Contact Search and Listings</strong> - When you want to provide a search form and search result listings for some or all of your contacts you can create a profile with the desired search fields and link users to the path for that search form. When creating a link to search and listings profiles, add the corresponding profile ID to the end of your query string using the 'gid' parameter. For example, the link to display a search and listings page for a Profile with ID = 3 would be:
zh_CN: <strong>联系人搜索和列表</strong> -当你为某些或全部联系人想提供搜索表单和搜索结果列表，可以用所需的搜索字段创建数据透视图，并将用户链接到其路径。当创建指向搜索盒列表透视图时，用“gid”参数将相应的透视图ID添加到你的查询字符串结尾。例如，用于显示ID=3的透视图的搜索与列表页面的链接应为：

en: <strong>Contact Signup Forms</strong> - Create link(s) to 'new contact' input form(s) for your Profiles using the following path: <em>%1/%2</em>. (This example links to an input form for Profile ID 3.)
zh_CN: <strong>联系人注册表</strong> - 为你的数据透视图创建连接(s) 指向 '新联系人' 输入表(s) 使用以下路径: <em>%1/%2</em>. (本例链接指向数据透视图ID 3的数据表单.)

en: <strong>Delivery has not yet begun for this mailing.</strong> If the scheduled delivery date and time is past, ask the system administrator or technical support contact for your site to verify that the automated mailer task ('cron job') is running - and how frequently.
zh_CN: <strong>此邮件的发送尚未开始。</strong>如果安排好的发送日期和时间已过，请联系您站点的系统管理员或技术支持，验证自动邮件任务('cron 任务') 在运行 - 及其频率。

en: <strong>EXAMPLE:</strong> 'Team Leaders' (<em>ACL Role</em>) can 'Edit' (<em>Operation</em>) all contacts in the 'Active Volunteers Group' (<em>Data</em>).
zh_CN: <strong>例如：</strong>“Team Leaders”(<em>ACL 角色</em>)能够“编辑（Edit）”<em>操作</em>“有效志愿者群组”（<em>Data</em>）中的所有联系人。

en: <strong>EXAMPLE:</strong> When creating a set of custom fields used to collect <strong>Employment History</strong> - you might have fields for Job Title, Start Date, End Date, and Reason for Leaving. Checking the "multiple records" box allows you to collect information for multiple jobs.
zh_CN: <strong>例如：</strong>创建一个用于收集<strong>工作经历</strong>信息的自定义字段集时，- 可能有用于工作职位，开始日期，结束日期和离职原因等得字段。选“多个记录”框，就可以收集多个工作的信息。

en: <strong>Export PRIMARY fields</strong> provides the most commonly used data values. This includes primary address information, preferred phone and email.
zh_CN: <strong>导出主字段</strong>提供最常用的数据值。这包括主字段信息，首选的电话号码和email地址。

en: <strong>Fill:</strong> Fills in additional contact data only. Database fields which currently have values are left as-is.
zh_CN: <strong>填写：</strong>只填写其他联系人数据。当前有值的数据库字段将被保持原样。

en: <strong>Fixed Membership - 3 Months Duration:</strong> A person signs up on February 15th, 2008. Their membership start date is set to February 1, 2008 - and the end date is April 30, 2008.
zh_CN: <strong>固定会员期-为期3个月：</strong>某个人在2008年2月15日注册。其会籍开始日期为2008年2月1日，结束日期是2008年4月30日。

en: <strong>Fixed Membership Period - 1 Year Duration:</strong> Fixed period start date is set to January 1. A person signs up for membership on February 15th, 2008. Their membership start date is set to January 1, 2008 - and the end date is December 31, 2008.
zh_CN: <strong>固定会员期-一年时间：</strong>固定的开始日期为1月1日。某个人在2008年2月15日注册。其会籍开始日期为2008年1月1日，结束日期是2008年12月31日。

en: <strong>HTML Form Snippet</strong> - If you want more control over form layout, or want to add Profile input forms to non-CiviCRM blocks, pages and/or sites...click the HTML Form Snippet action link for a Profile below - and copy and paste the HTML form code into any web page.
zh_CN: <strong>HTML 表单片段</strong> -如果你想对表单布局作更多控制，或向非CiviCRM 功能区块，页面及/或网站...添加数据透视图数据表单，点击“HTML表单片段”操作链接- 并复制粘贴HTML表单代码到任意网页。

en: <strong>Import has completed successfully.</strong> The information below summarizes the results.
zh_CN: <strong>已成功导入</strong>，以下是总结的结果

en: <strong>Importing Contact Subtypes</strong> - If your file contains a mix of "subtypes" belonging to a built-in type, select the built-in ("parent") type here. You will then be able to map a Contact Subtype field from your file which sets the subtype for each row. EXAMPLE: If you are importing a mixture of Individuals who are "Students" and "Parents" and "Staff" subtypes, select "Individual" here AND include a column in your import file which contains the subtype for each row.
zh_CN: <strong>导入联系人子类型</strong> - 如果你的文件中混合有属于某内置类型的不同“子类型”，在此选择内置(“父”)类型。然后可以从对每行注明了子类型的文件映射一个联系人子类型。例如：你在导入混合有“学生”，“家长”和“工作人员”子类型的个人联系人，并在导入文件中有一个栏目注明每一行的子类型。

en: <strong>No Duplicate Checking:</strong> Inserts all valid records without comparing them to existing contact records for possible duplicates.
zh_CN: <strong>无重复性检查：</strong>插入所有有效的记录，而不将其与数据库中现有联系人记录作比较以查找重复。

en: <strong>Rolling Membership Period - 1 Year Duration:</strong> A person signs up on February 15th, 2008. Their membership start date is February 15th, 2008 - and the end date is February 14th, 2009.
zh_CN: <strong>浮动会员期- 1年时间：</strong>某个人在2008年2月15日注册。其会籍的开始日期是2008年2月15日，结束日期是2009年2月14日。

en: <strong>Skip:</strong> Reports and then Skips duplicate import file rows - leaving the matching record in the database as-is (default).
zh_CN: <strong>跳过：</strong>报告并跳过重复的导入文件行 - 将匹配记录在数据库中保持原样(默认)。

en: <strong>Trouble-shooting Tip</strong> - If you find that your SMS are not being sent, ask the system administrator or technical support contact for your site to verify that the automated task (&quot;cron job&quot;) is running - and how frequently.
zh_CN: <strong>故障排除提示</strong> -如果您发现短消息未发送，请联系您网站的系统管理员或技术支持，确认自动任务(“计划任务”)正在运行 - 及其运行频率。

en: <strong>Update:</strong> Updates database fields with available import data. Fields in the database which are NOT included in the import row are left as-is.
zh_CN: <strong>升级：</strong>以可用的导入数据更新数据库字段。为包括在导入文件中的数据库字段将被保持原样。

en: <strong>User Screens</strong> - One or several profiles can be linked to either the <strong>new user registration</strong> and/or view and edit screens for <strong>existing user accounts</strong>.
zh_CN: <strong>用户界面</strong> - 一个或几个数据透视图可以链接到或者 <strong>新用户注册</strong> 和/或<strong>已有的用户帐户</strong>的查看与编辑界面.

en: A "string value" or regular expression to be redacted (replaced).
zh_CN: 编辑(替换)一个“字符串值”或正则表达式

en: A Contact with that ID does not exist: %1
zh_CN: 一个ID不存在的联系人：%1。

en: A View Only field cannot be required
zh_CN: 只能查看字段不是必填的

en: A confirmation email has been sent to %1
zh_CN: 确认电子邮件发送到%1

en: A confirmation email has been sent to %1.
zh_CN: 确认电子邮件发送到%1

en: A confirmation email has been sent to ALL participants
zh_CN: 确认电子邮件已发送给所有参与者

en: A contribution / membership signup was made on behalf of the organization listed below.
zh_CN: 一个捐款/会员注册是由下面列出的组织的代表完成的。

en: A copy of the activity has also been sent to assignee contacts(s).
zh_CN: 活动的副本已经发送到承办者的联系方式中了

en: A copy of the contribution page has been created
zh_CN: 捐赠页面的一个拷贝已创建

en: A copy of the extension (%1) is in a system folder (%2). The system copy will be preserved, but the new copy will be used.
zh_CN: 有一份拓展 (%1) 位于某系统文件夹 (%2) 中。系统文件夹的那份将被保留，但将使用新的那份。

en: A copy of the price set has been created
zh_CN: 价格集副本已被创建.

en: A copy of this activity will be emailed to each Assignee.
zh_CN: 这一活动的副本将被发送给每个受让人

en: A direct SQL query in the form of a SELECT query. For example:
zh_CN: 一个SELECT形式的直接SQL查询。例如：

en: A duplicate matching rule with this name already exists. Please select another name.
zh_CN: 以此命名的重复数据匹配规则已经存在。请重新指定一个名称。

en: A field of the same label exists in the destination group
zh_CN: 在目的组中存在相同的标签字段

en: A followup activity has been scheduled.
zh_CN: 一个跟踪活动已被计划。

en: A group of contacts
zh_CN: 一个联络小组

en: A link to this %1 is automatically included in the email sent to friends. If you ALSO want to include a link providing general information about your organization, enter that link here (e.g <em>http://www.example.org/</em>)
zh_CN: 发送给朋友的emial中将自动包含指向%1的链接。如果还想包含提供关于你的机构一般信息的链接，在这里输入链接(如，<em>http://www.example.org/</em>)。

en: A long running CiviCRM task is currently in progress. This message will be refreshed till the task is completed
zh_CN: 当前正有一个长线CiviCRM任务进行中。此讯息将在任务结束时刷新。

en: A membership confirmation and receipt has been sent to %1.
zh_CN: 会籍确认及收据已发送到%1。

en: A membership status with this label already exists. Please select another label.
zh_CN: 与这个标签的会员状态已经存在。请选择另一个标签。

en: A membership type with this name already exists. Please select another name.
zh_CN: 已经存在具有此名称的会员类型。请选择另一个名称。

en: A notification email has been sent to the site administrator, and you will receive another notification from them as soon as the review process is complete.
zh_CN: 一封通知邮件已发送给站点管理员。一旦审查结束，您将收到一封他们发出的通知邮件。

en: A notification email has been sent to the site administrator.
zh_CN: 一封通知email已发送给站点管理员。

en: A notification email has been sent to the supporter.
zh_CN: 一封通知邮件已发送给支持者。

en: A person is already registered for this event.
zh_CN: 已有人报名此活动。

en: A person with this email address is already registered for this event.
zh_CN: 已有使用此电子邮件的人报名此活动。

en: A product with this name already exists. Please select another name.
zh_CN: 同名的物品已存在。请选用其他名称。

en: A profile
zh_CN: 一个数据透视图

en: A receipt has been emailed to the contributor.
zh_CN: 收据已email给捐赠人

en: A record already exists with the same information.
zh_CN: 一条记录已经存在相同的信息

en: A registration confirmation email has also been sent to %1
zh_CN: 注册确认邮件也已发送到%1

en: A registration confirmation email will be sent to %1 once the transaction is processed successfully.
zh_CN: 一旦交易成功处理,注册确认电子邮件将被发送到%1。

en: A renewal confirmation and receipt has been sent to %1.
zh_CN: 续期的确认和收据已发送到%1。

en: A set of custom data fields
zh_CN: 一个自定义数据字段集

en: A short description of the activity..
zh_CN: 活动简单介绍

en: A spreadsheet-like file with the contact data in each row. Data fields are separated by commas. You can export to a "CSV" file from most spreadsheet applications, many database managers, as well as other contact management and address book applications. Consult the documentation for your application if you're not sure how to do this. Save this file to your local hard drive (or an accessible drive on your network) - and then choose that file as your Import Upload File.
zh_CN: 一个表格类型的文件，分行保存联系人数据。数据字段以逗号分隔。大多数表格处理应用程序、许多数据库管理软件、以及其他联系人管理和地址簿软件，都支持将数据导出到"CSV"文件。如果不确定如何导出，请查阅您所使用软件的文档。将导出形成的文件保存到本地硬盘(或是可访问的网络存储地址) - 接着在"导入上传文件"中选择这个文件。

en: A valid Notify Email address must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定一个有效的通知email地址

en: A valid Receipt From Email address must be specified if Email Receipt to Contributor is enabled
zh_CN: 若启用”email发送捐赠收据“，则须注明有效的”收据来自“email地址

en: A valid file must be uploaded.
zh_CN: 上传文件必须有效

en: ACL
zh_CN: 权限

en: ACL Entity
zh_CN: ACL 实体

en: ACL Entity ID
zh_CN: ACL 实体 ID

en: ACL Group ID
zh_CN: ACL 组 ID

en: ACL Group/Role
zh_CN: ACL群组/角色

en: ACL Is Active?
zh_CN: ACL 是否已激活？

en: ACL Name
zh_CN: 权限控制列表名称

en: ACL Object
zh_CN: ACL 对象

en: ACL Object ID
zh_CN: ACL 对象 ID

en: ACL Role
zh_CN: ACL角色

en: ACL Role ID
zh_CN: ACL 角色 ID

en: ACL Table
zh_CN: ACL 列表

en: ACL Type
zh_CN: ACL类型

en: ACL Type(s)
zh_CN: 权限控制列表类型

en: ACLs (Access Control Lists) allow you control access to CiviCRM data. An ACL consists of an <strong>Operation</strong> (e.g. 'View' or 'Edit'), a <strong>set of Data</strong> that the operation can be performed on (e.g. a group of contacts), and a <strong>Role</strong> that has permission to do this operation. Refer to the %1 for more info.
zh_CN: ACLs（Access Control Lists 访问控制列表）允许你控制访问CiviCRM的数据。一个ACL由一个<strong>操作(Operation)</strong>（例如：“浏览(View)”或者“编辑(Edit)”）,一些<strong>数据的集合（set of Data）</strong>也就是“操作(Operation)”执行的对象（例如：一个联系人组（a group of contacts））和一个<strong>角色（Role）</strong>,也就是有权限执行这个“操作（Operation）”的人。更多内容请参考 %1。

en: ACLs define permission to do an operation on a set of data, and grant that permission to a CiviCRM ACL Role. Use this link to create or edit the ACLs for your site.
zh_CN: ACL定义能够操作一堆数据的权限，并且将权限赋予一个CiviCRM的ACL角色。使用这个链接可以创建或编辑你网站的ACL。

en: AND
zh_CN: 与

en: AND/OR
zh_CN: 与/或

en: AOL Terms of Service complaint
zh_CN: AOL服务条款投诉

en: API Action:
zh_CN: API操作：

en: API Call Action
zh_CN: API 调用 Action

en: API Call Entity
zh_CN: API 调用 Entity

en: API Entity:
zh_CN: API 实体：

en: API Login
zh_CN: API登录

en: API Parameters
zh_CN: API 参数

en: API Type
zh_CN: API类型

en: API Type:
zh_CN: API类型：

en: API URL
zh_CN: API 网址

en: API Url
zh_CN: API URL

en: API Url:
zh_CN: API Url：

en: API call:
zh_CN: API调用：

en: APILogin is not set for this payment processor
zh_CN: 未对此支付处理器设置API登录

en: Abkhaz
zh_CN: Abkhaz 阿布哈兹

en: Able to create a new database.
zh_CN: 能够创建一个新的数据库。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About is a required field.
zh_CN: 关于是必填字段

en: Absolute URL of the location where the civicrm module or component has been installed.
zh_CN: 慈善通模块安装的绝对路径

en: Accept and track pledges (for recurring gifts).
zh_CN: 接受和跟踪服务承诺（经常性礼品）。

en: Accepted Credit Cards
zh_CN: 接受信用卡

en: Accepted Rate
zh_CN: 接受率

en: Access Arguments
zh_CN: 访问参数

en: Access Callback
zh_CN: 访问回调

en: Access Control
zh_CN: 访问控制

en: Access Control Documentation
zh_CN: 访问控制文件

en: Access Keys:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

en: Access the data using an HTTP GET request from a specific URL. (This is the 'ICAL' icon on the Manage Events page.)
zh_CN: 使用HTTP GET请求从一个特定的URL访问数据。 （这是事件管理页面上“的ICAL”图标。）

en: Account Creation
zh_CN: 创建帐户

en: Account Holder
zh_CN: 帐户持有人

en: Account Type (Code)
zh_CN: 账户类型(代码)

en: Account Type Code
zh_CN: 账户类型号码

en: Account creation required
zh_CN: 帐户创建必要

en: Accounting Batch
zh_CN: 处理账目

en: Accounting Batches
zh_CN: 批处理账目

en: Accounting Code
zh_CN: 账户号码

en: Accuracy and coverage, as well as terms of service for both geocoding and mapping may vary by provider and location. Some providers may offer or require paid subscriptions depending on volume of requests and type of organization using the service. You should investigate each provider and select the best option for your requirements and usage patterns.
zh_CN: 准确性和覆盖度，如同地理编码和地图寻址服务一样，都可以随提供者和地点而变化。某些提供者可能提供或要求付费订阅，这根据请求的提供量以及使用服务的机构类型而定。您应该调查每一个提供者，并做出最好地满足您的需求和使用模式的选择。

en: Acknowledgment Date
zh_CN: 确认日期

en: Acknowledgment Sent
zh_CN: 确认已发送

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Action Condition
zh_CN: 动作条件

en: Action:
zh_CN: 操作:

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate the page (you can de-activate it later)
zh_CN: 启用此页面(以后可以对其禁用)

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Memberships
zh_CN: 激活​​会员资格

en: Active On
zh_CN: 生效于

en: Active volunteers.
zh_CN: 活跃志愿者

en: Active?
zh_CN: 激活?

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: Activities %%StatusMessage%%
zh_CN: 活动%%StatusMessage%%

en: Activities are 'interactions with contacts' which you want to record and track. This list is sorted by component and then by weight within the component.
zh_CN: 活动是"与联系人互动"，即您所希望记录和追踪的联系人。这一列表已按组件和组件内的权重排序。

en: Activities from the %1 activity set have been added to this case.
zh_CN: %1 活动集中的活动已被添加到此个案。

en: Activity
zh_CN: 互动

en: Activity %1 has been saved. %2 %3
zh_CN: 活动 %1 已被保存。%2.%3

en: Activity Assignee
zh_CN: 活动受让人

en: Activity Assignees
zh_CN: 活动分配者

en: Activity Auto-generated?
zh_CN: 活动已自动创建?

en: Activity Contact ID
zh_CN: 活动联系人 ID

en: Activity Contacts
zh_CN: 活动联系人

en: Activity Date
zh_CN: 活动日期

en: Activity Date From
zh_CN: 活动日期从

en: Activity Date Time
zh_CN: 活动日期时间

en: Activity Details
zh_CN: 活动详情

en: Activity Details %1 '%2'
zh_CN: 活动详情 %1 '%2'

en: Activity Duration
zh_CN: 活动持续时间

en: Activity Duration %1 %2
zh_CN: 活动时长 %1 %2

en: Activity Filter
zh_CN: 活动过滤器

en: Activity ID
zh_CN: 活动ID

en: Activity Links
zh_CN: 活动链接

en: Activity Medium
zh_CN: 活动媒介

en: Activity Medium %1 %2
zh_CN: 活动媒介 %1 %2

en: Activity Profile
zh_CN: 活动数据透视图

en: Activity Record
zh_CN: 活动记录

en: Activity Reporter
zh_CN: 活动报告

en: Activity Reporter %1 '%2'
zh_CN: 活动报告者 %1 '%2'

en: Activity Search
zh_CN: 活动搜索

en: Activity Source
zh_CN: 活动来源

en: Activity Status
zh_CN: 活动状态

en: Activity Subject
zh_CN: 互动主题

en: Activity Subject %1 '%2'
zh_CN: 活动名称 %1 '%2'

en: Activity Summary
zh_CN: 活动概要

en: Activity Tag %1
zh_CN: 活动分类标签%1

en: Activity Tag(s)
zh_CN: 活动标签(s)

en: Activity Targets
zh_CN: 活动目标

en: Activity Type
zh_CN: 互动类型

en: Activity Type %1 %2
zh_CN: 活动类型 %1 %2

en: Activity Type ID
zh_CN: 活动类型ID

en: Activity Type Label
zh_CN: 活动类型标签

en: Activity Type is a required field
zh_CN: 活动类型是必要字段

en: Activity assigned to
zh_CN: 感谢传播消息

en: Activity created by
zh_CN: 活动创建人

en: Activity is in the Trash
zh_CN: 活动在垃圾箱中

en: Activity listings.
zh_CN: 活动列表

en: Activity type
zh_CN: 互动类型

en: Activity type %1, found in case configuration file, is not present in the database %2
zh_CN: 活动类型 %1 ，可在个案配置文件中找到，但在数据库 %2 中未发现。

en: Activity type of the last completed activity
zh_CN: 最近完成的活动类型

en: Activity's Location in a text string.
zh_CN: 活动地点以字符串表示。

en: Actual Amount
zh_CN: 实际金额

en: Actual Cost of Product
zh_CN: 实际成本

en: Actual participant count
zh_CN: 实际参加人数

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add ACL
zh_CN: 添加ACL

en: Add Activity
zh_CN: 添加活动

en: Add Association Rule
zh_CN: 添加关联规则

en: Add BCC
zh_CN: 添加BCC

en: Add CC
zh_CN: 添加CC

en: Add Campaign
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add Case
zh_CN: 添加案例

en: Add Client To Case
zh_CN: 将用户添加到案例

en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Add Contact To Existing Group
zh_CN: 添加联系人到已存在的组

en: Add Contact Type
zh_CN: 新增联系人类型

en: Add Contact to CiviCRM Group
zh_CN: 新增联系人CiviCRM群组中

en: Add Contacts to %1
zh_CN: 添加联系人到%1

en: Add Contacts to A Group
zh_CN: 添加联系人到一个组

en: Add Contacts: %1
zh_CN: 添加联系人：%1

en: Add Contribution
zh_CN: 添加捐赠

en: Add Contribution Page
zh_CN: 添加捐赠页面

en: Add Custom Field
zh_CN: 添加自定义字段

en: Add Discount Set to Fee Table
zh_CN: 在费用栏中设置折扣

en: Add Event
zh_CN: 添加活动

en: Add Event Registration
zh_CN: 添加活动报名

en: Add Event Template
zh_CN: 添加活动模板

en: Add Field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add Grant
zh_CN: 新增拨款

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加群组

en: Add Label Format
zh_CN: 添加标签格式

en: Add Language
zh_CN: 添加语言

en: Add Mail Account
zh_CN: 添加邮件账户

en: Add Mailing Component
zh_CN: 添加邮件组件

en: Add Membership
zh_CN: 添加会籍

en: Add Membership Status
zh_CN: 新增成员状态

en: Add Membership Type
zh_CN: 新增会员类型

en: Add Menu Item
zh_CN: 添加菜单项

en: Add Message Template
zh_CN: 添加信息模板

en: Add New Scheduled Job
zh_CN: 添加新的计划任务

en: Add Note
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Add Option
zh_CN: 添加选项

en: Add Option Group
zh_CN: 添加选项组

en: Add PDF Page Format
zh_CN: 添加PDF页面格式

en: Add Parent
zh_CN: 添加上父级

en: Add Participant Status
zh_CN: 添加参与者状态

en: Add Payment Processor
zh_CN: 新增付款处理器

en: Add Petition
zh_CN: 添加申请

en: Add Pledge
zh_CN: 添加认捐

en: Add Premium
zh_CN: 添加回馈礼品

en: Add Premium to Contribution Page
zh_CN: 将回馈礼品添加到捐赠页面

en: Add Price Field
zh_CN: 添加价格字段

en: Add Products to This Page
zh_CN: 将物品添加到此页。

en: Add Profile
zh_CN: 添加数据透视图

en: Add Relationship
zh_CN: 新增关系

en: Add Relationship Type
zh_CN: 添加关系类型

en: Add Relationship for %1
zh_CN: 为%1新增关系

en: Add Respondent Reservation(s)
zh_CN: 添加受访者预约(s)

en: Add Role Assignment
zh_CN: 添加角色分配

en: Add SMS Provider
zh_CN: 添加短消息服务提供商

en: Add Set of Custom Fields
zh_CN: 添加自定义字段集

en: Add Set of Price Fields
zh_CN: 添加价格设置字段

en: Add Survey
zh_CN: 添加调查

en: Add Tags
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Add Timeline
zh_CN: 增加时间轴

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add a new language to this installation.
zh_CN: 安装新的语言

en: Add activity
zh_CN: 添加互动

en: Add address
zh_CN: 添加地址

en: Add another IM
zh_CN: 增加即时通讯方式

en: Add another Open Id
zh_CN: 添加另一个 open ID

en: Add another phone number
zh_CN: 增加电话号码

en: Add another website
zh_CN: 添加另一个网址

en: Add association rule
zh_CN: 添加关联规则

en: Add client relationship
zh_CN: 新增客户关系

en: Add imported records to a new group
zh_CN: 添加导入记录到一新组

en: Add imported records to existing group(s)
zh_CN: 添加导入记录到已存在群组

en: Add members to %1
zh_CN: 将成员添加到%1

en: Add menu items at any level to support specific work-flows. For example, if your organization uses profile(s) for data entry, you can add menu items linking to those profiles. New menu items can also link to external (non-CiviCRM) web pages and web applications. Click 'New Menu Item' to add an item at any level.
zh_CN: 为了支持特定的工作流程，可以在任一级加入菜单项。例如，如果你的组织使用“配置信息（profile）”做数据项，你可以增加一个连接到那些“配置信息（profile）”的菜单项。新的菜单项也可以连接外部（非CiviCRM）的web页面和web应用。点击“新菜单项”可以在任一级创建一个菜单项。

en: Add new role
zh_CN: 增加新角色

en: Add relationship - to %1
zh_CN: 新增关系至%1

en: Add respondent(s) to a new group
zh_CN: 添加受访者(s)到一个新的群组中

en: Add respondent(s) to existing group(s)
zh_CN: 将受访者(s)加入现有的群组(s)中

en: Add row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Add spaces or punctuation to layout by surrounding them with brackets.
zh_CN: 添加空格或者豆号，要用大括号括起来

en: Add status rules, before configuring membership
zh_CN: 在配置成员前先添加状态规则

en: Add this contact to one or more groups...
zh_CN: 添加此联系人的一个或多个机构..

en: Add this widget to any web page by copying and pasting the code below.
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴以下代码，将这个微件添加到任何网页。

en: Add to Group
zh_CN: 添加到群组

en: Add to Group: %1
zh_CN: 添加到群组：%1

en: Add to a group
zh_CN: 添加到组

en: Add/remove association rules and configure settings. Also perform manual synchronization.
zh_CN: 添加/删除关联规则和进行配置。同样可执行手动同步。

en: Added
zh_CN: 附加

en: Added (by %1)
zh_CN: 添加(由%1)

en: Added Date
zh_CN: 添加于

en: Added by
zh_CN: 发布者

en: Additional Contribution
zh_CN: 更多捐赠

en: Additional Details
zh_CN: 更多详情

en: Additional Details:
zh_CN: 更多详情

en: Additional Fields
zh_CN: 附加字段

en: Additional Group for Export
zh_CN: 另增导出群组

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Additional Participant Email(s)
zh_CN: 其他参与者的电子邮件

en: Additional Reminder Days
zh_CN: 其他提醒日

en: Additional Text Color
zh_CN: 其他文字颜色

en: Additional message or instructions to include in confirmation email.
zh_CN: 包括在确认电子邮件中的其他消息或指示。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Deleted
zh_CN: 地址已删除

en: Address Display
zh_CN: 地址显示

en: Address Editing
zh_CN: 地址编辑

en: Address Fields
zh_CN: 地址字段

en: Address Format
zh_CN: 地址格式

en: Address Location
zh_CN: 地址位置

en: Address Location Type
zh_CN: 地址类型

en: Address Name
zh_CN: 地址名称

en: Address Settings
zh_CN: 地址设置

en: Address Standardization
zh_CN: 地址标准化

en: Address Standardization Provider.
zh_CN: 地址标准化提供者。

en: Address belongs to %1
zh_CN: 地址属于%1

en: Address field values are taken from the contact's <strong>primary</strong> location.
zh_CN: 地址字段值取自联系人的<strong>主</strong>地点。

en: Address not found in USPS database.
zh_CN: 地址未在美国邮政数据库中发现。

en: Addressee
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Addressee - Custom
zh_CN: 收件人 - 自定义

en: Addressee Custom
zh_CN: 收件人自定义

en: Addressee Type
zh_CN: 收件人类型

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Addresses Evaluated: %1
zh_CN: 地址已评估: %1

en: Addresses Geocoded: %1
zh_CN: 地址已编码: %1

en: Addressing Options
zh_CN: 地址选项

en: Adds users to a matching CiviCRM group on account creation, update, or login for each of their Drupal roles.
zh_CN: 在账户的创建、更新或登录到其对应的每一个Drupal角色时，将用户添加到相应的CiviCRM群组。

en: Adjust Pledge Payment Schedule
zh_CN: 调整认捐付款时间表

en: Adjust Pledge Payment Schedule?
zh_CN: 调整认捐付款时间表？

en: Adjust Total Pledge Amount
zh_CN: 调整总认捐额

en: Adjust Total Pledge Amount?
zh_CN: 调整总认捐金额？

en: Adjust search behaviors including wildcards, and data to include in quick search results. Adjusting search settings can improve performance for larger datasets.
zh_CN: 调整搜索行为包括通配符和数据包含在快速搜索结果中。调整搜索设置能够改善大数据量情况下的搜索性能。

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Administer CiviCRM
zh_CN: CiviCRM管理员

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Administration Documentation
zh_CN: 管理文档

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administrator Only?
zh_CN: 只有管理员？

en: Administrators
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced Filter
zh_CN: 高级过滤器

en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Advanced Search Options
zh_CN: 高级搜索选项

en: Advanced Search returns your results as Contact records by default. However, you may want to get another record type instead. For example, you may want to see all the Activity records which match your search criteria.
zh_CN: 默认地，高级搜索将搜索结果返回为联系人记录。但是您想要的可能是其他类型的记录。例如，您可以希望看到所有符合搜索条件的活动记录。

en: Afar
zh_CN: Afar 阿法尔语

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: Afrikaans 阿非利堪斯语

en: After
zh_CN: 封底

en: After adding your event, create links to the listing page by copying the URL provided in the 'Participant Listing' section of the Configure Event page.
zh_CN: 添加您的事件后，复制在事件配置页面中”参与者列表“一节提供的网址链接，以创建指向列表页面的链接。

en: After importing contacts, you may also want to import <strong>contributions, membership info and/or event participation</strong> data for these contacts. If so, first make sure that the corresponding CiviCRM component is enabled from Administer CiviCRM &raquo; System Settings &raquo; Enable CiviCRM Components. Enable CiviContribute, CiviMember, and/or CiviEvent. Then navigate to the Import option found in each component's menu (e.g. CiviContribute &raquo; Import Contributions).
zh_CN: 导入联系人后，你或许想导入这些联系人的<strong>捐赠，会籍信息及/或事件参加</strong>数据。如果是，首先确定相应的CiviCRM 组件已从 管理CiviCRM > 系统设定 > 启用 CiviCRM 组件 中被启用。启用CiviContribute，CiviMember，及/或CiviEvent。然后进入每个组件的菜单中的“导入”选项(如，CiviContribute > 导入捐赠)。

en: After logging in, you can use this form to promote your fundraising page
zh_CN: 登入后，您可以使用这一表单来宣传您的募捐页面

en: After the application has a major failure or reset.
zh_CN: 应用出现严重错误或重置后。

en: After the application has changed permission requirements.
zh_CN: 修改应用的请求权限后。

en: After the application has migrated to a new URL.
zh_CN: 将应用迁移至新的地址后。

en: After you click <strong>Next</strong> - the total number of selected recipients will be displayed on the next screen. Use this as a 'reality-check' to help you confirm that you've targeted (and excluded) the desired recipients.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>下一个</stron>后，选定收件人的总个数将显示在下一屏上。将此作为“现实检查”，来帮助确认已经锁定了(并排除了)想要的收件人。

en: After your site has migrated to a new URL.
zh_CN: 将您的站点迁移至新地址后。

en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: Aggregate Amount
zh_CN: 总额

en: Aggregate Amount Pledged
zh_CN: 累计认捐额

en: Aggregate Total Between $
zh_CN: 合计总额约为$

en: Agreement
zh_CN: 协议

en: Akan
zh_CN: Akan 阿坎语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: Albanian 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Cases With Recently Performed Activities
zh_CN: 所有最近有过活动的个案

en: All Cases With Upcoming Activities
zh_CN: 所有即将举行活动的个案

en: All Cases with Upcoming Activities
zh_CN: 所有即将举行活动的个案

en: All Contact Types
zh_CN: 所有联系类型

en: All Contacts
zh_CN: 所有联系人

en: All Custom Groups
zh_CN: 所有自定义字段组

en: All Events
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: All Grants
zh_CN: 所有拨款

en: All Groups
zh_CN: 所有群组

en: All Profiles
zh_CN: 所有数据透视图

en: All Tags
zh_CN: 全部标签

en: All contacts that have signed a CiviCampaign petition will be added to this group. The group will be created if it does not exist (it is required for email verification).
zh_CN: 所有签过CiviCampaign请求的联系人，都将添加到这一群组中。若这一群组尚未存在，则新建一个(是email确认所必须的)。

en: All report instances are automatically included in the Report Listing page. Check this box to also add this report to the navigation menu.
zh_CN: 所有的报告实例自动包含在报告清单页中.选中此框，以添加本报告到导航菜单

en: All tables
zh_CN: 所有表

en: Allow 'Tell a friend' functionality
zh_CN: 允许使用"告诉朋友"功能

en: Allow Online Registration
zh_CN: 允许在线注册

en: Allow constituents to create their own personal fundraising pages linked to this contribution page.
zh_CN: 允许支持人创建自己的个人募捐网页，链接到这个捐赠页面。

en: Allow constituents to create their own personal fundraising pages linked to this event.
zh_CN: 允许支持者创建链向此事件的个人募捐页面。

en: Allow duplicate contact to be created
zh_CN: 允许创建重复联系人

en: Allow frequency intervals
zh_CN: 允许频度区间

en: Allow individuals to contribute and / or signup for membership on behalf of an organization?
zh_CN: 是否允许个人代表机构作捐赠并/或注册会籍？

en: Allow multiple registrations from the same email address requires a profile of type 'Individual'
zh_CN: 从相同的电子邮件地址注册多次，需要一个“个人”类型的个人资料

en: Allow other amounts
zh_CN: 允许使用其他金额

en: Allow self service cancellation or transfer for event?
zh_CN: 是否允许用户取消或转移报名名额

en: Alphanumeric
zh_CN: 字母数字

en: Also Registered by this Participant
zh_CN: 也是由这个参与者注册的

en: Also include contacts where
zh_CN: 也包括联系人

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh_CN: 另外寻找一个节点，并使用节点作者

en: Altered Contact
zh_CN: 改变联系

en: Always
zh_CN: 一直

en: Always use this Page Format with the new template?
zh_CN: 是否总是对新模板应用此页面格式？

en: Always use this Page Format with the selected Template
zh_CN: 总是对选定的模板使用此页面格式

en: Amharic
zh_CN: Amharic 阿姆哈拉语

en: Amount
zh_CN: 总额

en: Amount (%1)
zh_CN: 金额 (%1)

en: Amount Before Tax:
zh_CN: 税前金额：

en: Amount Between
zh_CN: 金额介于

en: Amount Due
zh_CN: 到期金额

en: Amount Granted
zh_CN: 所获款项

en: Amount Label
zh_CN: 金额标签

en: Amount Level
zh_CN: 金额等级

en: Amount One: Min/Max
zh_CN: 金额一：最小/最大

en: Amount Received
zh_CN: 收到的款项

en: Amount Requested
zh_CN: 所需金额

en: Amount Requested(orig. currency)
zh_CN: 要求的金额（依照原始货币）

en: Amount Requested<br />(original currency)
zh_CN: 要求金额<br/>（原始币种）

en: Amount Statistics
zh_CN: 总额统计

en: Amount Two: Min/Max
zh_CN: 金额二：最小/最大

en: Amount before Tax
zh_CN: 税前金额

en: Amount cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 金额不能为空

en: Amount granted
zh_CN: 捐助金额

en: Amount is required field.
zh_CN: 金额是必填字段

en: Amount must be positive
zh_CN: 金额应为正数

en: Amount requested for grant in original currency (if different).
zh_CN: 捐助申请依照原始币种的金额(若有不同)

en: Amounts
zh_CN: 金额

en: An acknowledgment email has been sent to %1.<br />
zh_CN: 确认邮件已发送给 %1。<br/>

en: An email confirmation with these payment instructions has been sent to %1 and to %2.
zh_CN: 一封带有这些付款指导的确认email已发送给%1和%2。

en: An email confirmation with these payment instructions has been sent to %1.
zh_CN: 一封带有这些付款指导的确认email已发送给%1。

en: An email receipt has also been sent to %1
zh_CN: 一封email收据已发送给%1。

en: An email receipt has also been sent to %1 and to %2
zh_CN: 一封email收据已发送给%1和%2。

en: An email receipt will be sent to %1 and to %2 once the transaction is processed successfully.
zh_CN: 一旦交易处理成功，将有一封email收据发送给%1和%2。

en: An email receipt will be sent to %1 once the transaction is processed successfully.
zh_CN: 一旦交易处理成功，将有一封email收据发送给%1。

en: An email with event details has been sent to %1.
zh_CN: 带有活动详细信息的电子邮件已发送到%1

en: An error occurred when CiviCRM attempted to send an email (via %1). If you received this error after submitting on online contribution or event registration - the transaction was completed, but we were unable to send the email receipt.
zh_CN: 当CiviCRM 试图发送电子邮件(通过%1)时发生错误.如果您是在提交在线捐赠或事件注册后收到此错误 - 说明交易已经完成，但我们无法向您发送电子邮件收据

en: An extension container has been defined with a blank URL.
zh_CN: 某拓展容器被指定了空 URL。

en: An extension container has been defined with a blank directory.
zh_CN: 某拓展容器被指定空目录。

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Another Address
zh_CN: 另一个地址

en: Another search field
zh_CN: 另一个搜索字段

en: Any
zh_CN: 所有

en: Any Role
zh_CN: 所有角色

en: Any governmental entity.
zh_CN: 任何政府部门

en: Any not-for-profit organization.
zh_CN: 任何非营利机构。

en: Api Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: Api Type
zh_CN: API类型

en: Applicant
zh_CN: 申请人

en: Application Received
zh_CN: 已接受申请

en: Application Received Date
zh_CN: 应用程序收到的日期

en: Application received date
zh_CN: 申请接收日期

en: Approval Needed
zh_CN: 需要批准

en: Approval Note
zh_CN: 批准注释

en: Approval Req Text
zh_CN: 批准请求文本

en: Approval Status
zh_CN: 审批状态

en: Approval Statuses
zh_CN: 批准状态

en: Approval message
zh_CN: 批准消息

en: Approval required
zh_CN: 要求批准

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approve Personal Campaign Page
zh_CN: 批准个人行动页面

en: Approve/Reject
zh_CN: 批准/拒绝

en: Approve/Reject Mailing
zh_CN: 批准/拒绝邮件

en: Approve/Reject Note
zh_CN: 批准/拒绝注释

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Apt.
zh_CN: 公寓。

en: Apt/Unit/Suite
zh_CN: 公寓号/单元号/房号

en: Arabic
zh_CN: Arabic 阿拉伯语

en: Aragonese
zh_CN: Aragonese 阿拉贡语

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Archive Mailing
zh_CN: 归档邮件

en: Are users required to complete this field?
zh_CN: 用户名要求完成该字段?

en: Are you sure you are ready to upgrade now?
zh_CN: 您确定已经准备好立即升级?

en: Are you sure you want to add back into %1?
zh_CN: 您确定要添加到%1吗?

en: Are you sure you want to archive this mailing?
zh_CN: 你确定要存档此邮件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to be removed from the mailing list(s) shown below:
zh_CN: 是否确定要从下列所示的邮寄列表(s)中移除：

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this mailing?
zh_CN: 你确定要取消此邮件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your registration for this event?
zh_CN: 确定取消报名此活动吗？

en: Are you sure you want to confirm subscription for %1?
zh_CN: 你确定要确认订阅%1?

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您是否确认要继续？

en: Are you sure you want to delete Campaign Page '%1'?
zh_CN: 您是否确定要删除项目页面"%1"?

en: Are you sure you want to delete attached file.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除附加文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete attached file?
zh_CN: 你是否希望删除附件？

en: Are you sure you want to delete contact image.
zh_CN: 是否确定删除联系人图片

en: Are you sure you want to delete the contact record and all related information for <strong>%1</strong>?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除<strong>%1</strong>联系人记录和所有相关资料?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the group %1?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除组%1?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the note '%1'?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除说明'%1'?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected Activities?
zh_CN: 确定删除所选的活动吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected Grants? This delete operation cannot be undone and will delete all transactions associated with these grants.
zh_CN: 确定删除选定的捐助吗？该删除操作一旦执行将不可撤销，并将删除与这些捐助有关的所有交易。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected cases? This will move the case(s) and all associated activities to the Trash.
zh_CN: 是否确定删除选中的个案？一旦确定，此(这些)个案及其全部相关活动都将被移送到回收站。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected contact(s)?
zh_CN: 是否确定想删除选定的联系人(s)？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected contributions? This delete operation cannot be undone and will delete all transactions and activity associated with these contributions.
zh_CN: 确定删除选定的捐赠吗？这个删除操作将无法撤销，并将删除与选定捐赠相关的所有交易及活动。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected participations? This delete operation cannot be undone and will delete all transactions and activity associated with these participations.
zh_CN: 你确定要删除选定的参与者吗吗？这个删除操作无法撤消，并将t导致同时删除与这些参与者相关的所有交易和事件。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected pledges? This delete operation cannot be undone and will delete all transactions associated with these pledges.
zh_CN: 确定删除选定的认捐吗？删除操作不可撤销，并将同时删除此认捐相关的所有交易。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Campaign Page ?
zh_CN: 确定删除此项目网页吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Campaign?
zh_CN: 你确定删除这个项目？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Contribution page?
zh_CN: 确定删除此捐赠页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Event?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此活动吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Grant?
zh_CN: 确定删除此捐助吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Personal Campaign Page?
zh_CN: 是否确定删除此个人行动页面？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Petition?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此申请吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Rule?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此规则?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this mailing?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此邮件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this mapping?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个地图吗

en: Are you sure you want to delete this menu item:
zh_CN: 是否确定删除此菜单项：

en: Are you sure you want to delete this note?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此备注?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this premium?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个回馈吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this price set?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此价格设置?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此记录?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete:
zh_CN: 您是否确定要删除：

en: Are you sure you want to disable '%1' Price Set?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用'%1'价格设置?

en: Are you sure you want to disable the '%1' option ?
zh_CN: 是否确定您希望禁用"%1"选项？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this ACL Role Assignment?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此ACL角色分配?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this ACL?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此ACL?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this CiviCRM Profile field?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此慈善通文件字段?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Contact Type?
zh_CN: 你确定你要禁用这个联络人类型吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Event?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此活动?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Group?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此组?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Option?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此选项?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Participant Status?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此参加者的身份?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this component?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此组件?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this custom data field?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此自定义数据字段?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this custom data group? Any profile fields that are linked to custom fields of this group will be disabled.
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此自定义数据组?任何链接到这个小组的自定义字段的字段将被禁用.

en: Are you sure you want to disable this location type?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此地点类型?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this membership status rule?
zh_CN: 你确定要禁用此会员的状态规则吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this membership type?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此会员类型?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this message tempate?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此消息模板?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this payment processor type?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此付款处理器类型

en: Are you sure you want to disable this payment processor?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此付款处理?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this premium? This action will remove the premium from any contribution pages that currently offer it. However it will not delete the premium record - so you can re-enable it and add it back to your contribution page(s) at a later time.
zh_CN: 你确定你要禁用回赠礼品吗？此操作将删除目前所有捐赠网页提供的回赠礼品。但它不会删除回赠礼品纪录 - 这样你还可以重新启用它，并将其加到你的捐赠页面(s)上。

en: Are you sure you want to disable this price field?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此价格字段?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this profile?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此文件?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this record?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此记录?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this relationship type?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此关系类型?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this relationship?
zh_CN: 你确定要禁用这个关系

en: Are you sure you want to make a copy of this Contribution page?
zh_CN: 确定要复制此捐款页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to make a copy of this Event?
zh_CN: 你确定你想复制此活动吗？

en: Are you sure you want to make a copy of this Profile?
zh_CN: 您确定想为这个数据透视图生成一个副本?

en: Are you sure you want to make a copy of this price set?
zh_CN: 是否确定复制这个定价？

en: Are you sure you want to mark this pair of contacts as NOT duplicates?
zh_CN: 是否确定将这一对联系人标记为非重复？

en: Are you sure you want to mark this recurring contribution as cancelled?
zh_CN: 是否确定要将这一定期捐赠标记为已取消？

en: Are you sure you want to reconnect \"%1\"?
zh_CN: 你确定要重新连接“%1”？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this dedupe exception.
zh_CN: 是否确定移除此重复例外

en: Are you sure you want to remove this premium product from this Contribution page?
zh_CN: 是否确定要将此回馈物品从这个捐赠页面移除？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this product form this page?
zh_CN: 确定将这个物品从此页面移除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to restore the selected cases? This operation will retrieve the case(s) and all associated activities from Trash.
zh_CN: 是否确定恢复选定的个案？此操作将从回收站取回此(这些)个案及其全部相关活动。。

en: Are you sure you want to restore the selected contact(s)? The contact(s) and all related data will be fully restored.
zh_CN: 是否确定恢复选定的联系人(s)？这些联系人(s)和所有相关数据将全部恢复。

en: Are you sure you want to resubscribe: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 是否确定要重新订阅：%1 (%2)

en: Are you sure you want to revert this template to the default for this workflow? You will lose any customizations you have made.
zh_CN: 你确定要将此工作流的模板恢复到默​​认吗？你会失去所有自定义信息。

en: Are you sure you want to set status to Cancelled for the selected participants?
zh_CN: 你确定要将选定参与者的状态设置为取消吗？

en: Are you sure you want to unhold email of selected contact(s)?.
zh_CN: 你是否确定将选定联系人(s)的email接触等待？

en: Are you sure you want to unsubscribe from %1?
zh_CN: 您确定要退订%1?

en: Are you sure you would like to execute this job?
zh_CN: 是否确定执行此任务？

en: Armenian
zh_CN: Armenian 亚美尼亚语

en: Assamese
zh_CN: Assamese 阿萨姆语

en: Asset
zh_CN: 资产

en: Assign ACL Role
zh_CN: 分配ACL角色

en: Assign Account
zh_CN: 指定账户

en: Assign Case Role
zh_CN: 分配案例角色

en: Assign Users to Roles
zh_CN: 指派用户角色

en: Assign a unique name to each of your mailings. Select a naming convention that will help keep your mailings organized and easy to find when you want to review and compare mailing results. For example, if you do a monthly general-interest newsletter - you might use the following naming convention:
zh_CN: 为您每个邮件分配一个唯一名称。选择一个命名规则，这将有助于当你要检讨和比较邮寄结果时，保持你的邮件整理清晰和容易找到。例如，如果你要做一个月度公益通讯 - 您可以使用以下命名约定：

en: Assign to Another Client
zh_CN: 指派给别的客户

en: Assigned
zh_CN: 已分配

en: Assigned Activities
zh_CN: 被分配的活动

en: Assigned name prefix, if any (e.g. 'Ms.', 'Dr.', 'Hon.' etc.).
zh_CN: 称谓 ,如('小姐','先生','博士')

en: Assigned name suffix, if any (e.g. 'II', 'Jr.', 'Sr.' etc.).
zh_CN: 称谓

en: Assigned to
zh_CN: 分配到

en: Assigned to Contact
zh_CN: 已指派给联系人

en: Assignee
zh_CN: 受让人

en: Associated Multi-Org Group
zh_CN: 相关的多机构群组

en: Associated Organization
zh_CN: 相关机构

en: Association Rule
zh_CN: 关联规则

en: At least one contribution field needs to be mapped for update during update mode.
zh_CN: 在更新模式作更新，至少应有一个捐赠字段映射。

en: At least one fee should be entered for your Discount Set. If you do not see the table to enter discount fees, click the "Add Discount Set to Fee Table" button.
zh_CN: 您的折扣设置至少输入一项费用。如果您没有看到输入折扣费的表单，单击“添加优惠设置收费表单”按钮。

en: At least one payment option needs to be checked.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个付款选项。

en: At least one pledge frequency option needs to be checked.
zh_CN: 至少需要选择一个认捐承诺付款频度。

en: At least one recurring frequency option needs to be checked.
zh_CN: 至少需要选择一个定期付款频度。

en: Atleast one Custom Group must be present, for Custom Group search.
zh_CN: 至少存在一个自定义组用于自动以组搜索

en: Atleast one Group must be present for search.
zh_CN: 至少有一个组存在用于搜索

en: Attach File
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: Attached File
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: Attachment(s)
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attachment(s):
zh_CN: 附件(s)：

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attended
zh_CN: 已出席

en: Attendee
zh_CN: 出席人

en: Authenticated
zh_CN: 已通过身份验证

en: Authentication?
zh_CN: 认证?

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author Only
zh_CN: 只供作者

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Renew
zh_CN: 自动续期

en: Auto Renew Options
zh_CN: 自动续期选项

en: Auto Renew?
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Auto Responder
zh_CN: 自动响应

en: Auto-renew
zh_CN: 自动续期

en: Auto-renew Option
zh_CN: 自动续期选项

en: Auto-renew?
zh_CN: 自动续期？

en: Auto-renewal membership cancelled
zh_CN: 自动续期会籍已取消

en: Auto-respond to replies
zh_CN: 对回复自动应答

en: Auto-responder
zh_CN: 自动答复

en: Autocomplete Contact Search
zh_CN: 自动填充联系人搜索

en: Autocomplete text field
zh_CN: 自动填写文本字段

en: Autocomplete-Select
zh_CN: 自动完成-选择

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic Synchronization Method
zh_CN: 自动同步方法

en: Automatic renewal of %1 membership cancelled.
zh_CN: %1个会籍的自动续期已取消。

en: Automatic renewals are not supported by the currently available payment processors when the membership duration is greater than 1 year / 12 months.
zh_CN: 委员的期限超过1年/ 12个月时，目前可用的付款引擎不支持自动续期。

en: Automatically Generated
zh_CN: 自动生成

en: Automatically email a confirmation and receipt to %1?
zh_CN: 自动发送确认email和收据给%1？

en: Automatically email a confirmation to %1?
zh_CN: 自动发送确认email给%1？

en: Automatically email a membership confirmation and receipt to
zh_CN: 自动电子邮件会员资格确认和收据

en: Automatically email a membership confirmation and receipt to %1?
zh_CN: 自动电子邮件成员资格确认和收据到%1？

en: Automatically email an acknowledgment of this pledge to %1?
zh_CN: 是否自动发送这项认捐的确认email给 %1？

en: Autorenew Membership Cancellation Notification
zh_CN: 会籍自动续期取消通知

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available Currencies
zh_CN: 可用的币种

en: Available Languages
zh_CN: 可用语言

en: Available for Dashboard?
zh_CN: 仪表板可用吗？

en: Avaric
zh_CN: Avaric 阿瓦尔语

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Avery 5395 compatible labels with logo (4 up by 2, 59.2mm x 85.7mm)
zh_CN: 带logo的Avery 5395 兼容标签 (4 以上 x 2, 59.2mm x 85.7mm)

en: Avg Amount
zh_CN: 平均金额

en: Awaiting approval
zh_CN: 等待批准

en: Aymara
zh_CN: Aymara 艾马拉语

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: Azerbaijani 阿塞拜疆语

en: BCC
zh_CN: 暗送

en: BCC Confirmation To
zh_CN: 密件抄送信息给

en: BCC Receipt To
zh_CN: 收据密送给

en: Back to "%1" event information
zh_CN: 回到“%1”活动的详细信息

en: Back to Activities
zh_CN: 返回活动

en: Back to Activity
zh_CN: 返回活动

en: Back to CiviMail
zh_CN: 返回Civi电邮

en: Back to Listings
zh_CN: 返回到列表

en: Back to Logging Summary
zh_CN: 返回日志概要

en: Back to Profile Listings
zh_CN: 返回数据透视图列表

en: Back to Report
zh_CN: 回到报告

en: Back to Scheduled Jobs Listing
zh_CN: 回到计划任务列表

en: Back to Search
zh_CN: 返回搜索

en: Back up your database before continuing.
zh_CN: 请先备份数据库，然后继续

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background Color Top Area
zh_CN: 背景色顶部区域

en: Bad menu record in database
zh_CN: 在数据库中记录的错误菜单

en: Balance
zh_CN: 余额

en: Balance Amount
zh_CN: 余额

en: Balance Due
zh_CN: 付款截止期

en: Balance Owed
zh_CN: 欠款

en: Bambara
zh_CN: Bambara 班巴拉语

en: Bank Account Number
zh_CN: 银行帐户号码

en: Bank Identification Number
zh_CN: 银行识别号码

en: Bank Name
zh_CN: 银行名

en: Bar
zh_CN: 条状图

en: Bar Chart
zh_CN: 条状图

en: Base URL for extension resources (images, stylesheets, etc).
zh_CN: 扩展源(图片，样式表，等)的base URL

en: Based On
zh_CN: 基于

en: Bashkir
zh_CN: Bashkir 巴什基尔语

en: Basic Contact Type
zh_CN: 基本的联系人类型

en: Basic Criteria
zh_CN: 基本搜索条件

en: Batch %1
zh_CN: %1 批次

en: Batch Created Date
zh_CN: 批次创建日期

en: Batch Data
zh_CN: 批次数据

en: Batch Data Entry
zh_CN: 批处理数据输入

en: Batch Deleted
zh_CN: 批量删除

en: Batch Description
zh_CN: 批次描述

en: Batch Exported Date
zh_CN: 批量导出日期

en: Batch ID
zh_CN: 批次 ID

en: Batch Merge Duplicate Contacts
zh_CN: 批量合并冗余联系人

en: Batch Merge Task in progress
zh_CN: 批量合并任务进行中

en: Batch Name
zh_CN: 批名

en: Batch Name %1 %2
zh_CN: 批名 %1 %2

en: Batch Payment Method
zh_CN: 批量支付方法

en: Batch Processing
zh_CN: 批处理

en: Batch Status
zh_CN: 批状态

en: Batch Type
zh_CN: 批类型

en: Bcc Confirm
zh_CN: 密件抄送确认

en: Become a supporter by creating a Personal Campaign Page:
zh_CN: 创建个人行动页面，成为支持者：

en: Before we can add your signature, you must validate your email address by clicking on the activation link in the confirmation e-mail. Sometimes our confirmation emails get flagged as spam and are moved to your bulk folder.
zh_CN: 在你添加签名之前，你必须点击确认邮件中的验证链接来验证你的邮箱地址。有时候我们的确认邮件被标记为垃圾邮件并会被移动到大量邮件文件夹。

en: Before we can add your signature, you must validate your email address by clicking on the activation link in the confirmation e-mail. Sometimes our confirmation emails get flagged as spam and are moved to your spam folder.
zh_CN: 在你添加签名之前，你必须点击确认邮件中的验证链接来验证你的邮箱地址。有时候我们的确认邮件被标记为垃圾邮件并会被移动到垃圾邮件文件夹。

en: Beginning site move process...
zh_CN: 开始站点转移进程

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: Belarusian 白俄罗斯语

en: Bengali
zh_CN: Bengali 孟加拉语

en: Between %1 and %2
zh_CN: 在%1和%2之间

en: Bihari
zh_CN: Bihari 比哈尔语

en: Billing
zh_CN: 账单

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Billing Address location
zh_CN: 账单地址所在地

en: Billing First Name
zh_CN: 账单所用名

en: Billing Last Name
zh_CN: 账单所用姓

en: Billing Middle Name
zh_CN: 账单所用中间名

en: Billing Mode
zh_CN: 计费模式

en: Billing Name and Address
zh_CN: 帐单名称和地址

en: Billing address required
zh_CN: 需要帐单地址

en: Billing details for your automatically renewed %1 membership have been updated.
zh_CN: 已更新供您的 %1 会员资格自动更新的付款付款详情。

en: Billing details for your recurring contribution of %1, every %2 %3 have been updated.
zh_CN: 您每%2个%3付款%1的定期捐赠已更新账单详情。

en: Billing location for this contact
zh_CN: 此联系人的账单地址

en: Birth Date
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Birth-Date
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Birthdate
zh_CN: 生日

en: Bislama
zh_CN: Bislama 比斯拉马语

en: Blank column at the Begining
zh_CN: 以空白列开始

en: Blank column at the End
zh_CN: 以空白列结束

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Body - HTML
zh_CN: 正文 - HTML

en: Body - HTML Format
zh_CN: 正文 - HTML格式

en: Body - TEXT Format
zh_CN: 正文 - 文本格式

en: Body - Text
zh_CN: 正文 - 文本

en: Body HTML
zh_CN: 正文HTML

en: Body Only
zh_CN: 仅正文

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Bookkeeping Transactions Report
zh_CN: 簿记交易报告

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边界颜色

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: Bosnian 波斯尼亚语

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Bottom Margin
zh_CN: 下边距

en: Bounce Count
zh_CN: 弹跳计数

en: Bounce Processing <strong>(Default)</strong>
zh_CN: 弹跳处理<strong>（默认）</strong>

en: Bounce Rate
zh_CN: 跳出率

en: Bounce Reason
zh_CN: 退回的原因

en: Bounce Report for mailings
zh_CN: 邮件退回报告

en: Bounce Type
zh_CN: 退回类型

en: Bounced
zh_CN: 退回的

en: Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Breton
zh_CN: Breton 布列塔尼语

en: Browse Sent Mailings
zh_CN: 浏览发送邮件

en: Browse more events
zh_CN: 浏览更多的活动

en: Browse to the <strong>TEXT</strong> message file you have prepared for this SMS.
zh_CN: 浏览您为此短消息准备<strong>TEXT</strong>讯息文件。

en: Browse to the <strong>file</strong> you want to upload.
zh_CN: 浏览您要上传的<strong>文件</strong>

en: Browse/Upload Image
zh_CN: 浏览/上传图片

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: Bulgarian 保加利亚语

en: Bulk
zh_CN: 群发

en: Bulk Email
zh_CN: 群发邮件

en: Bulk Email Sent.
zh_CN: 已发送群发邮件

en: Bulk Mailings?
zh_CN: 专属群发邮件？

en: Button Background Color
zh_CN: 按钮背景色

en: Button Text must be less than 64 characters.
zh_CN: 按钮文字必须少于64个字符。

en: Button Title
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Button URL
zh_CN: 按钮链接

en: By Contact Type
zh_CN: 按联系人类型

en: By Country
zh_CN: 按国家

en: By Distance from a Location
zh_CN: 按照与一个位置的距离

en: By Gender
zh_CN: 按性别

en: By Grant Type
zh_CN: 拨款类型

en: By Region
zh_CN: 按地区

en: By Relationship
zh_CN: 通过关系

en: By World Region
zh_CN: 按世界区域

en: By default, CiviCRM uses the primary email address of the logged in user as the FROM address when sending emails to contacts. However, users with Administer CiviCRM permission can configure one or more general email addresses that can be selected as an alternative. EXAMPLE: "Client Services" &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;
zh_CN: 默认地，CiviCRM 在对联系人发送email时，使用登录用户的主email地址作为“发自”地址。但是，具有CiviCRM 管理权限的用户可以设置一个或多个通用email地址，可以用来选作上述email的替代。例如："客户服务" &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;

en: By default, CiviCRM uses the primary email address of the logged in user as the FROM address when sending emails to contacts. However, you can use this page to define one or more general Email Addresses that can be selected as an alternative. EXAMPLE: <em>"Client Services" &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;</em>
zh_CN: 默认情况下，CiviCRM使用用户登录时使用的主邮件地址作为想联系人发送邮件的发送方。但是，你可以在这个页面中定义一个或者多个普通邮件地址供选择。例如：<em>"客户服务" &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;</em>

en: By default, both methods get all events whose starting date is greater than or equal to the current date. However, you can modify this by passing additional parameters in the URL:
zh_CN: 默认情况下，这两种方法得到的起始日期是大于或等于当前日期的所有事件。但是，您也可以修改这些，方法是传递其他参数到URL：

en: Bypass email confirmation
zh_CN: 跳过email确认

en: CAUTION: The following features are NOT available for custom fields in 'multiple record' custom set:
zh_CN: 请注意：以下的功能对自定义集“多个记录”中的自定义字段不可用：

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: CC Confirmation To
zh_CN: 抄送信息给

en: CC Receipt To
zh_CN: 收据抄送给

en: CMS User
zh_CN: CMS用户

en: CMS User?
zh_CN: CMS 用户

en: Cache has been cleared and menu has been rebuilt successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功清除缓存并重建菜单。

en: Campaign
zh_CN: 项目

en: Campaign %1 has been saved.
zh_CN: %1项目已被保存。

en: Campaign Contribution
zh_CN: 项目捐款

en: Campaign Created Date
zh_CN: 项目创建日期

en: Campaign Description
zh_CN: 项目描述

en: Campaign End Date
zh_CN: 项目结束日期

en: Campaign Ends
zh_CN: 募捐活动结束

en: Campaign Goals
zh_CN: 项目目标

en: Campaign ID
zh_CN: 项目ID

en: Campaign Modified Date
zh_CN: 项目编辑日期

en: Campaign Start Date
zh_CN: 项目开始日期

en: Campaign Status
zh_CN: 项目状态

en: Campaign Type
zh_CN: 项目类型

en: Campaign ended on %1
zh_CN: 项目结束于%1

en: Campaign ends on %1
zh_CN: 项目结束于%1

en: Campaign has been deleted.
zh_CN: 项目已被删除

en: Campaign is ongoing
zh_CN: 项目正在进行中

en: Campaign starts on %1
zh_CN: 项目开始于%1

en: Campaigns
zh_CN: 项目

en: Can I access/create InnoDB tables in the database?
zh_CN: 我能在这数据里访问/创建 InnoDB 表格吗？

en: Can I access/create the database?
zh_CN: 我能访问或创建这个数据库？

en: Can I create temporary tables in the database?
zh_CN: 我可以在数据库中创建临时表吗？

en: Can not set this field Required and View Only at the same time.
zh_CN: 在同一时间无法设置这一字段的必需和仅供查看

en: Can people share the event through social media?
zh_CN: 本活动是否允许用户在社交媒体分享

en: Can the 'owner' of a Personal Campaign Page use the Tell-a-Friend function to send emails to people inviting them to visit their page and make a contribution? NOTE: Tell a Friend emails will automatically include a link to the sender's campaign page.
zh_CN: 个人行动页面的”所有者“是否可以使用“告诉一个朋友”功能来给人们发送email邀请他们访问网页并作捐赠？请注意：告诉朋友的email将自动包括一个链接，指向发送者的个人行动页面。

en: Can the 'owner' of a Personal Campaign Page use the Tell-a-Friend function to send emails to people inviting them to visit their page and register or contribute? NOTE: Tell a Friend emails will automatically include a link to the sender's campaign page.
zh_CN: 个人行动页面的"所有者"是否可以利用“告知朋友”功能，来发送email邀请对方访问他们的页面并注册或作捐赠？请注意：“告诉朋友”email中自动带有指向发件人行动页面的链接。

en: Can they also set an interval (e.g. every '3' months)?
zh_CN: 他们是否可以设置一个区间(如，每'3'个月)？

en: Can users also set an interval (e.g. every '3' months)?
zh_CN: 用户是否同时设置区间(如，每'3'个月)？

en: Can you search on this field in the Advanced and component search forms? Also determines whether you can include this field as a display column and / or filter in related detail reports.
zh_CN: 是否可以在高级搜索和成员搜索表中按此字段搜索？

en: Can't set default option for an unchecked membership type.
zh_CN: 无法为未选中的会员类型设置默认选项。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Auto Renew Subscription
zh_CN: 取消自动续期描述

en: Cancel Auto-renewal
zh_CN: 取消自动续期

en: Cancel Automatic Membership Renewal
zh_CN: 取消自动会籍续期

en: Cancel Date
zh_CN: 取消日期

en: Cancel Mailing
zh_CN: 取消邮件

en: Cancel Pledge
zh_CN: 取消认捐承诺

en: Cancel Reason
zh_CN: 取消原因

en: Cancel Recurring Contribution
zh_CN: 取消定期捐赠

en: Cancel Redirect URL
zh_CN: 取消转向URL

en: Cancel Registration
zh_CN: 取消注册

en: Cancel Registration for Event Participation
zh_CN: 取消活动报名

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cancellation Date
zh_CN: 取消日期

en: Cancellation Reason
zh_CN: 取消的原因

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消的

en: Cancelled Date
zh_CN: 取消日期

en: Cancelling this pledge will also cancel any scheduled (and not completed) pledge payments.
zh_CN: 取消此项认捐承诺亦将取消其所有预定（而未完成）的认捐付款。

en: Cannot add or update profile field Contact Subtype as profile type is not one of Individual, Household or Organization.
zh_CN: 无法添加或更新数据透视图字段子类型，因为数据透视图类型不是个人，家庭或机构之一。

en: Cannot add or update profile field type "%1" with combination of "%2".
zh_CN: 无法添加或更新数据透视图字段类型"%1"与"%2"组合的。

en: Cannot add or update profile field type "%1" with combination of subtype other than "%1".
zh_CN: 无法添加或更新数据透视图字段"%1"为除了"%1"的子类型的组合。

en: Cannot add or update profile field type Activity with combination Participant or Membership or Contribution
zh_CN: 不能添加或更新结合活动与参加者或会员或捐赠的数据透视图字段类型

en: Cannot add or update profile field type Contribution with combination of Activity or Membership or Participant or Household or Organization
zh_CN: 无法添加或更新数据透视图字段类型捐赠与活动或会员或参加人或家庭或机构组合的。

en: Cannot add or update profile field type Household with combination of Individual or Organization or Activity
zh_CN: 无法添加或更新数据透视图字段类型家庭与个人或机构或活动组合的。

en: Cannot add or update profile field type Individual with combination of Household or Organization
zh_CN: 不能添加或更新结合个人与家庭或机构的数据透视图字段类型

en: Cannot add or update profile field type Membership with combination of Activity or Participant or Contribution or Household or Organization
zh_CN: 无法添加或更新会员与活动或参加人或捐赠或家庭或机构组合的数据透视图字段类型。

en: Cannot add or update profile field type Organization with combination of Household or Individual or Activity
zh_CN: 无法添加或更新机构与家庭或个人或活动组合的数据透视图字段类型。

en: Cannot combine other option with 'Any'.
zh_CN: 无法以“Any”与其他选项组合

en: Cannot enable this UF field since the used custom field is disabled.
zh_CN: 无法启用该UF字段，因为使用的自定义字段已禁用。

en: Cannot find participant ID
zh_CN: 找不到参与者ID

en: Cannot have same groups in Include Group(s) and Exclude Group(s).
zh_CN: 一个群组不可同时出现在“包括”组(s)和“不包括”组(s)中。

en: Cannot have same sms in Include mailing(s) and Exclude mailing(s).
zh_CN: 同一个短消息不可同时保存为“包括”邮件(s)和“不包括”邮件(s)。

en: Cannot have two clauses with different types: %1, %2
zh_CN: 不能有不同的类型的语句：%1，%2

en: Cannot send a test email because your user record does not have a valid email address.
zh_CN: 测试邮件不能发送因为你的用户记录没有有效的邮箱地址

en: Cannot set this field "Active" since the selected custom field is disabled.
zh_CN: 不能将此字段“激活“因为已勾选自定义字段被禁用

en: Cannot uninstall this extension - there is at least one payment processor using the payment processor type provided by it.
zh_CN: 无法卸载此扩展 - 这里至少有一个付款处理器需要用到付款处理器类型。

en: Canvass
zh_CN: 拉票

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Card Number
zh_CN: 卡号

en: Card Type
zh_CN: 卡片类型

en: Card declined by bank. Please try with a different card.
zh_CN: 信用卡被拒。请尝试使用其他卡。

en: Card reported lost or stolen. This incident will be reported.
zh_CN: 信用卡已被挂失或被窃。此事将被汇报。

en: Case
zh_CN: 实例

en: Case %1 All Cases
zh_CN: 个案 %1 - 所有个案

en: Case %1 My Cases
zh_CN: 个案 %1 - 我的个案

en: Case %1 copied from contact id %2 to contact id %3 via merge. New Case ID is %4.
zh_CN: 个案 %1 经由合并操作由联系人编号 %2 复制为联系人编号为 %3 的记录。新的个案编号为 %4

en: Case %1 merged into case %2
zh_CN: 个案 %1 与个案 %2 合并

en: Case %1 reassigned client from %2 to %3. New Case ID is %4.
zh_CN: 个案 %1 重新将客户由 %2 指派为 %3, 新的个案编号是 %4

en: Case Activities
zh_CN: 个案活动

en: Case Activity
zh_CN: 案例活动

en: Case Detail Report
zh_CN: 案例详情报告

en: Case Details
zh_CN: 案例详情

en: Case End
zh_CN: 个案结束

en: Case ID
zh_CN: 实例 ID

en: Case Id not found.
zh_CN: 个案ID未找到。

en: Case Manager
zh_CN: 案例管理器

en: Case Role
zh_CN: 个案角色

en: Case Role has been deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 案例角色已成功删除

en: Case Role(s)
zh_CN: 个案角色(s)

en: Case Roles
zh_CN: 个案角色

en: Case Search
zh_CN: 个案搜索

en: Case Start
zh_CN: 个案开始

en: Case Start Date changed successfully.
zh_CN: 个案开始时间修改成功。

en: Case Status
zh_CN: 案例状态

en: Case Summary
zh_CN: 个案概要

en: Case Summary Report
zh_CN: 案例概要报告

en: Case Tag(s)
zh_CN: 个案标签

en: Case Tags
zh_CN: 个案标签

en: Case Tags %1
zh_CN: 个案标签 %1

en: Case Time Spent Report
zh_CN: 案例时间花费报告

en: Case Type
zh_CN: 案例类型

en: Case Type Description
zh_CN: 案例类型描述

en: Case Type ID
zh_CN: 个案类型ID

en: Case Type Is Active
zh_CN: 案例类型是活跃的

en: Case Type Name
zh_CN: 案例类型名称

en: Case Type Title
zh_CN: 案例类型标题

en: Case Type changed successfully.
zh_CN: 个案类型修改成功!

en: Case listings.
zh_CN: 案例列表

en: Case opened successfully.
zh_CN: 成功打开个案

en: Case status changed from %1 to %2
zh_CN: 个案状态从 %1 变成 %2

en: Cases
zh_CN: 案例

en: Cases - Send Copy of an Activity
zh_CN: 案例 - 发送一个活动拷贝

en: Cases Only
zh_CN: 仅案例

en: Cases?
zh_CN: 个案？

en: Cash
zh_CN: 现金

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Cc Confirm
zh_CN: 抄送确认

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Centimeters
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Chamorro
zh_CN: Chamorro 查莫罗语

en: Change All Statuses
zh_CN: 更改所有状态

en: Change Billing Details
zh_CN: 改变结算详情

en: Change Case Start Date
zh_CN: 改变案例开始日期

en: Change Case Status
zh_CN: 改变案例状态

en: Change Case Tags
zh_CN: 改变案例标签

en: Change Case Type
zh_CN: 改变案例类型

en: Change Custom Data
zh_CN: 改变用户数据

en: Change Date
zh_CN: 更改日期

en: Change Log
zh_CN: 更改记录

en: Change Log:
zh_CN: 更新日志：

en: Change Membership Status
zh_CN: 改变会籍状态

en: Change Membership Status.
zh_CN: 改变会籍状态。

en: Change Membership Type
zh_CN: 改变会籍类型

en: Change Membership Type.
zh_CN: 改变会籍类型。

en: Change language
zh_CN: 更改语言

en: Change or remove the price set used for this contribution page.
zh_CN: 修改或移除用于此捐赠页面的定价。

en: Change or remove the price set used for this event.
zh_CN: 改变或移除用于此活动的定价。

en: Change the content and appearance of your page
zh_CN: 更改你网页的内容和外观

en: Change the permissions for a menu item. Right-click and select 'Edit'.
zh_CN: 改变菜单项的权限，右击并选择“编辑”。

en: Change this if you want to use a different profile for additional participants.
zh_CN: 更改此处如果你想为其他参与者使用不同的数据透视图。

en: Change to <a href='%1'>%2</a> made by <a href='%3'>%4</a> on %5:
zh_CN: 由 <a href='%3'>%4</a> 对 <a href='%1'>%2</a> 更改于 %5：

en: Changed By
zh_CN: 改变

en: Changed From
zh_CN: 变动自

en: Changed To
zh_CN: 变动成

en: Changes Not Saved.
zh_CN: 更改未保存。

en: Changes Saved
zh_CN: 已保存更改

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图

en: Chart Layout
zh_CN: 图表布局

en: Chart Style
zh_CN: 图表类型

en: Chechen
zh_CN: Chechen 车臣语

en: Check
zh_CN: 支票

en: Check 'Access Control' if you want to use this group to assign access permissions to a set of contacts. %1
zh_CN: 如果想使用这个群组来对一系列的联系人分配访问许可，请选“访问控制”。%1

en: Check 'Mailing List' if you are using this group as a mailing list in the %1.
zh_CN: 如果你在%1中将此群组用于邮件列表，请选“邮件列表”。

en: Check 'Required' to force ALL users to contribute/signup on behalf of an organization.
zh_CN: 选择“必须”，要求所有用户只能代表一个机构作捐赠/注册。

en: Check <a href="%1">this page</a> for more information.
zh_CN: 检查<a href="%1">这页</a>获取更多信息

en: Check <strong>Search Results</strong> to use this profile to display an alternate set of results columns for CiviCRM Basic and Advanced Search.
zh_CN: 若要将这个数据透视图用于显示另一个CiviCRM 基本搜索或高级搜索的搜索结果，请选 <strong>搜索结果</strong>

en: Check <strong>Standalone Form or Directory</strong> if you want it to use this profile for custom forms, or contact listing and view screens (from the civicrm/profile path).
zh_CN: 为将数据透视图用于自定义表单或用于联系人列表及查看显示屏(从CiviCRM/数据透视图路径)，请选取 <strong>独立表单或目录</strong>，

en: Check <strong>User Registration</strong> if you want this Profile to be included in the New Account registration form.
zh_CN: 若要将这个数据透视图用于新建帐户登记表，请选 <strong>用户注册</strong>

en: Check <strong>View/Edit User Account</strong> to include it in the view and edit screens for existing user accounts.
zh_CN: 若要将其用于显示或编辑现有用户的界面，请选 <strong>查看/编辑用户帐户</strong>

en: Check Number
zh_CN: 支票号码

en: Check Requirements and Install CiviCRM
zh_CN: 检查CiviCRM的安装要求

en: Check for Matching Contact(s)
zh_CN: 检查重复联系人

en: Check for Similar Contacts
zh_CN: 检查类似联系人

en: Check the 'Enable Widget' box. Then review and modify the form values as needed. Save your settings and preview the current appearance of the widget by clicking the 'Save and Preview' button. Then 'Select' and copy the 'Widget Code' into any web page.
zh_CN: 选上“启用微件”框。然后根据需要查看和修改表单内容。点击“保存并预览”按钮，保存设置并预览微件当前的外观。然后“选择”并将”微件代码“复制到任何网页。

en: Check this box and click 'Save' to switch this installation from multi- to single-language.
zh_CN: 选中此框，然后点击'保存'切换此安装从多语言到单一语言

en: Check this box and click 'Save' to switch this installation from single- to multi-language, then add further languages.
zh_CN: 选中此框，然后点击'保存'切换此安装从单一语言到多语言，然后添加更多语言

en: Check this box if the first row of your file consists of field names (Example: 'Contact ID', 'Activity Type', 'Activity Date').
zh_CN: 如果您的文件的第一行包含字段名，选中此复选框(例如：'身份证号'，'活动类型'，'活动日期')

en: Check this box if the first row of your file consists of field names (Example: 'Contact ID', 'Amount').
zh_CN: 如果您的文件第一行由字段名称组成，请选中此复选框（例如：“联系人ID”，“金额”）。

en: Check this box if the first row of your file consists of field names (Example: 'First Name','Last Name','Email')
zh_CN: 选中此复选框，如果您的文件的第一行包含字段名(例如：'名字'，'姓'，'电子邮件')

en: Check this box if this status is for use by administrative staff only. If checked, this status is never automatically assigned by CiviMember. It is assigned to a contact's Membership by checking the <strong>Status Override</strong> flag when adding or editing the Membership record. Start and End Event settings are ignored for Administrator statuses. EXAMPLE: This setting can be useful for special case statuses like 'Non-expiring', 'Barred' or 'Expelled', etc.
zh_CN: 如果这种状态只能由管理工作人员操作,选中此复选框。如果选中，此状态是不会由CiviMember自动指定。它在添加或编辑会籍记录时，通过检查<strong>状态覆盖</strong>标志，被指定给联系人的会籍。管理员状态的开始和结束事件设置将被忽略。例如：此设置可能对特殊的个案状态有用，如“非过期”，“禁止”或“开除”，等。

en: Check this box if you are including both Membership Signup/Renewal AND a Contribution Amount section, AND you want the membership fee to be charged separately from any additional contribution amount.
zh_CN: 如果你想同时包括会员注册/续期与捐款总计的话，选中此复选框，并将额外的捐赠冲入会费作为一个单独的事务处理。

en: Check this box if you are including both Membership Signup/Renewal AND a Contribution Amount section, AND you want the membership fee to be handled as a separate transaction.
zh_CN: 如果你想同时包括会员注册/续期与捐款总计的话，选中此复选框，并将会费作为一个单独的事务处理。

en: Check this box if you want only the title for this fieldset to be displayed when the page is initially loaded (fields are hidden) on advanced search.
zh_CN: 若希望高级搜索中，页面首次载入时只显示此字段集的标题(字段隐藏)，选择此框。

en: Check this box if you want only the title for this fieldset to be displayed when the page is initially loaded (fields are hidden).
zh_CN: 若希望页面首次载入时只显示此字段集的标题(字段隐藏)，选择此框。

en: Check this box if you want to give users the option to enter their own contribution amount. Your page will then include a text field labeled <strong>Other Amount</strong>.
zh_CN: 若要允许用户输入自己的捐赠金额，请选此框。您的页面将会具有一个标为<strong>其他金额</strong>的文本字段。

en: Check this box if you want to give users the option to make a Pledge (a commitment to contribute a fixed amount on a recurring basis).
zh_CN: 若要使用户可以选择作认捐承诺，请选此框(一个对定期作固定金额捐赠的承诺)。

en: Check this box if you want to give users the option to make recurring contributions. This feature requires that you use a payment processor which supports recurring billing / subscriptions functionality.
zh_CN: 如果要为用户提供定期捐赠的选项，请选定此框。这个功能要求您使用一个支持定期收款/订阅功能的支付处理器。

en: Check this box if you want to give users the option to submit payment offline (e.g. mail in a check, call in a credit card, etc.).
zh_CN: 如果你想给用户线下提交付款的选择，请选中此复选框（如邮寄支票，信用卡电话支付等）。

en: Check this box if you want to include a link in the listings to Edit profile fields. Only users with permission to edit the contact will see this link.
zh_CN: 如果需要在列表中显示一个链接以供编辑数据透视图字段，那么请选此框。这个链接只对被授权编辑联系信息的用户可见。

en: Check this box if you want to include a link in the listings to view contacts' %1 user account information (e.g. their 'My Account' page). This link will only be included for contacts who have a user account on your website.
zh_CN: 如果需要在列表中显示一个链接以供查看联系人的 %1用户帐户信息(如，他们的“我的帐户”页面)，那么请选此框。这个链接只对在你的网站有帐户的用户提供。

en: Check this box if you want to offer discounted fees based on registration date (e.g. 'early-registration discounts').
zh_CN: 如果你想提供基于登记日期的折扣选中此复选框，（如：“早登记享有折扣”）。

en: Check this box to add a separator line between this menu item and the one below it.
zh_CN: 这个选项可以在这个菜单和下一个菜单间添加一条分割线

en: Check this box to allow users to join a waitlist if the event is full. If a space becomes available, the first participant from the waitlist will move to 'Pending from waitlist' status, and will be sent an email with a link to complete their registration (including paying event fees - if any).
zh_CN: 选中此框允许用户在注册满额时进入候补名单。如果名额有空，那么候补名单中的第一位将进入“等待加入”状态，并且将发送一个email，其中带有完成注册所用的链接。(包括支付费用 - 如果有的话)。

en: Check this box to enter or update payment information. You will also be able to generate a customized receipt.
zh_CN: 选中此框可输入或更新付款信息。您还可以生成一个个性化收据。

en: Check this box to enter payment information. You will also be able to generate a customized receipt.
zh_CN: 选中此框，输入付款信息。您还可以生成一个定制的回执。

en: Check this option if you want to link this address to another contact's address. For example, you might want to link a person's "Work" address to their employer's address. Or, you might want to link their "Home" address to a Household record. Changes made to the linked address will automatically be applied to this address. For example, if you use an employer (organization) address for an individual's work address - any updates to the employer address will also be applied to the individual's work address.
zh_CN: 若要将此地址链接到其他联系人的地址，请选这个选项。例如，您可能希望将一个人的“工作”地址与其雇主的地址相链接。或者，您可能希望将他们的“家庭”地址链接到家庭记录。对链接地址的改变将在这个地址上得到反映。例如，如果您将雇主(机构)的地址用于某个人的工作地址 - 那么任何对雇主地址的更改都将在这个人的工作地址上得到反映。

en: Check to enable the Event Cart checkout workflow.
zh_CN: 选择此项，启用时间购物车结算工作流。

en: Check your spelling, or try fewer letters for the target contact name.
zh_CN: 检查您的拼写，或者尝试为目标联系人姓名的一些字母

en: Check your spelling.
zh_CN: 检查您的拼写

en: CheckBox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Checkbox(es)
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Checking this box allows you to enter multiple sets of values for a given contact.
zh_CN: 选择此框将允许你输入给定联系人的多个值集。

en: Checking...
zh_CN: 检查...

en: Checksum
zh_CN: 校验

en: Cheque #
zh_CN: 支票＃

en: Child of
zh_CN: ...的子女

en: Chinese (China)
zh_CN: 中文(中国大陆)

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_CN: 中文(台湾)

en: Choose Data Source
zh_CN: 选择数据源

en: Choose Date Range
zh_CN: 选择日期范围

en: Choose Location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Choose Recipient(s)
zh_CN: 选择接受人（一个或多个）

en: Choose a CiviCRM Group and a Drupal Role below.
zh_CN: 以下选择一个CiviCRM群组和一个Drupal角色。

en: Choose a CiviMember Membership Type and a Drupal Role below. This will associate that Membership with the Role. If you would like the have the same Membership be associated with more than one role, you will need to add a second association rule after you have completed this one.
zh_CN: 在下面选择一个CiviMember会籍类型和Drupal角色。这将关联这个成员和角色。如果你想将一个会籍与多个角色关联，那么完成这一个关联规则后，还需要添加第二个。

en: Choose price set
zh_CN: 选择设定的价格

en: Choose the mapping provider that has the best coverage for the majority of your contact addresses.
zh_CN: 选择能够最好地覆盖您的大部分联系人地址所在地区的地图寻址提供者。

en: Choose where to link this field
zh_CN: 选择此字段链接到哪里

en: Chuvash
zh_CN: Chuvash 楚瓦什语

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: City (Home)
zh_CN: 城市(家)

en: City / Suburb
zh_CN: 城市/乡镇

en: City OR Postal Code are required to search by distance.
zh_CN: 搜索距离需要城市名或邮政编码。

en: City.
zh_CN: 城市

en: CiviCRM  Recurring Contributions
zh_CN: CiviCRM 定期捐赠

en: CiviCRM  Soft Credits
zh_CN: CiviCRM软信用

en: CiviCRM Activities
zh_CN: CiviCRM活动

en: CiviCRM Activity
zh_CN: CiviCRM 活动

en: CiviCRM Activity Search
zh_CN: CiviCRM活动搜索

en: CiviCRM Address
zh_CN: CiviCRM地址

en: CiviCRM Assignee Contact ID
zh_CN: CiviCRM代理人联系ID

en: CiviCRM Case Search
zh_CN: CiviCRM 案例搜索

en: CiviCRM Contact
zh_CN: CiviCRM联系人

en: CiviCRM Contact A
zh_CN: CiviCRM联系人A

en: CiviCRM Contact B
zh_CN: CiviCRM联系人B

en: CiviCRM Contact Dashboard
zh_CN: CiviCRM 联系人面板

en: CiviCRM Contact Listing
zh_CN: CiviCRM 联系列表

en: CiviCRM Contact Search
zh_CN: CiviCRM 联系人搜索

en: CiviCRM Contact Type %1
zh_CN: CiviCRM联系人类型%1

en: CiviCRM Contact, with custom fields
zh_CN: CiviCRM联系，自定义字段

en: CiviCRM Contacts
zh_CN: CiviCRM联系人

en: CiviCRM Contribution Engine
zh_CN: 慈善通捐赠引擎

en: CiviCRM Contribution Search
zh_CN: CiviCRM 捐赠搜索

en: CiviCRM Contributions
zh_CN: CiviCRM捐赠

en: CiviCRM Create New Record
zh_CN: CiviCRM 创建新记录

en: CiviCRM Custom Search
zh_CN: CiviCRM 自定义搜索

en: CiviCRM Database Details
zh_CN: CiviCRM数据库详细说明

en: CiviCRM Database Settings
zh_CN: CiviCRM数据库设置

en: CiviCRM Email
zh_CN: CiviCRM邮件

en: CiviCRM Event Engine
zh_CN: CiviCRM活动引擎

en: CiviCRM Event Search
zh_CN: CiviCRM活动搜索

en: CiviCRM Events
zh_CN: CiviCRM活动

en: CiviCRM Extensions
zh_CN: CiviCRM扩展

en: CiviCRM Extensions Directory
zh_CN: CiviCRM扩展目录

en: CiviCRM Full-text Search
zh_CN: CiviCRM 全文搜索

en: CiviCRM Grant Search
zh_CN: CiviCRM 拨款搜索

en: CiviCRM Group
zh_CN: CiviCRM群组

en: CiviCRM Groups
zh_CN: CiviCRM组

en: CiviCRM Home
zh_CN: CiviCRM主页

en: CiviCRM Installed
zh_CN: CiviCRM 已安装

en: CiviCRM Installer
zh_CN: CiviCRM 安装程序

en: CiviCRM Language Switcher
zh_CN: CiviCRM 语言切换

en: CiviCRM Locations
zh_CN: CiviCRM点

en: CiviCRM Mailing  Delivered
zh_CN: CiviCRM 邮件  已送达

en: CiviCRM Mailing Bounced
zh_CN: 被退回的CiviCRM邮件

en: CiviCRM Mailing Click Throughs
zh_CN: CiviCRM邮件的点击

en: CiviCRM Mailing Click Throughs URL
zh_CN: CiviCRM邮件的点击网址

en: CiviCRM Mailing Forwards
zh_CN: CiviCRM 邮件转发

en: CiviCRM Mailing Job
zh_CN: CiviCRM 邮寄任务

en: CiviCRM Mailing Opened
zh_CN: CiviCRM邮件被打开

en: CiviCRM Mailing Replied
zh_CN: CiviCRM邮件被回复

en: CiviCRM Mailing Unsubscribe
zh_CN: CiviCRM邮件退订

en: CiviCRM Mailings
zh_CN: CiviCRM 邮件

en: CiviCRM Member
zh_CN: CiviCRM 会员

en: CiviCRM Member Search
zh_CN: CiviCRM 会员搜索

en: CiviCRM Memberships
zh_CN: CiviCRM 会籍

en: CiviCRM Participant Search
zh_CN: CiviCRM 参与者搜索

en: CiviCRM Participants
zh_CN: CiviCRM参与者

en: CiviCRM Phone Details
zh_CN: CiviCRM电话详情

en: CiviCRM Pledge Engine
zh_CN: CiviCRM认捐引擎

en: CiviCRM Pledge Search
zh_CN: CiviCRM 认捐搜索

en: CiviCRM Profile Field
zh_CN: CiviCRM 数据透视图字段

en: CiviCRM Profile Fields
zh_CN: CiviCRM 数据透视图字段

en: CiviCRM Profile Group
zh_CN: CiviCRM 数据透视图组

en: CiviCRM Profile Group Preview
zh_CN: CiviCRM 数据透视图组预览

en: CiviCRM Profile Listings
zh_CN: CiviCRM 数据透视图列表

en: CiviCRM Profile(s) allow you to aggregate groups of fields and include them in your site as input forms, contact display pages, and search and listings features. They provide a powerful set of tools for you to collect information from constituents and selectively share contact information.
zh_CN: CiviCRM 数据透视图(s)允许你将几组字段合并起来，并放置在网站上当做输入表，联系人显示页面，和搜索及列表。它们对从委托人处收集信息以及选择性地分享联系人信息是有力的工具。

en: CiviCRM Quick Add
zh_CN: CiviCRM 快速添加

en: CiviCRM Recent Items
zh_CN: CiviCRM 最近的项目

en: CiviCRM Relationships
zh_CN: CiviCRM关系

en: CiviCRM Respondent Search
zh_CN: CiviCRM受访者搜索

en: CiviCRM Source Record Contact
zh_CN: CiviCRM源记录联系人

en: CiviCRM Tags
zh_CN: CiviCRM标签

en: CiviCRM Upcoming Events
zh_CN: CiviCRM 即将发生的活动

en: CiviCRM Upgrade Tasks
zh_CN: CiviCRM升级任务

en: CiviCRM Website
zh_CN: CiviCRM网站

en: CiviCRM comes with 3 basic (built-in) contact types: Individual, Household, and Organization. You can create additional contact types based on these basic types to further differentiate contacts (for example you might create Student, Parent, Staff, and /or Volunteer "subtypes" from the basic Individual type...). You can also re-name the built-in types. Contact subtypes are especially useful when you need to collect and display different sets of custom data for different types of contacts.
zh_CN: CiviCRM带了3个基本的（内置）联系人类型：个人，家庭，和组织。你可以创建基于这些基本类型的其他联系人类型，以进一步细分联系人（例如，您可以基于个人基本类型来创建学生，家长，员工，和/或 义工作为“子类型”...)。你也可以重新命名这些内置的类型。当你需要为不同的联系人类型收集和显示不同的定制数据集的时候，联系人子类型特别有用。

en: CiviCRM comes with 3 basic (built-in) contact types: Individual, Household, and Organization. You can create additional contact types based on these types to further differentiate contacts (for example you might create Student, Parent, Staff, and /or Volunteer types from the basic Individual type...).
zh_CN: CiviCRM带有3个基本（内置）的联系人类型：个人，家庭，和组织。您可以创建基于这些基本类型的其他联系人类型，以进一步细分它们（例如，您可以从个人基本类型来创建学生，家长，员工，和/或志愿者等类型...).

en: CiviCRM contact not found for %mail
zh_CN: 未找到用于%m邮件的CiviCRM联系人

en: CiviCRM does not allow multiple contact records to have the same primary email address.
zh_CN: CiviCRM 不允许多个联系人记录具有相同的主要电子邮件地址

en: CiviCRM has been successfully installed
zh_CN: CiviCRM 已经被成功安装

en: CiviCRM has been translated to many languages, thanks to its community of translators. By selecting another language, the installer may be available in that language. The initial configuration of the basic data will also be set to that language (ex: individual prefixes, suffixes, activity types, etc.). <a href="%1">Learn more about using CiviCRM in other languages.</a>
zh_CN: CiviCRM被翻译成了多种语言，感谢翻译它的社区人员。通过选择另一种语言，安装程序可以在该语言中使用。基础数据的初始配置也将被设置为该语言（例如：个人的前缀，后缀，活动类型，等）。< a href =“1”>了解更多使用其他国家语言的CiviCRM。</a>

en: CiviCRM has detected %1 records with conflicting email addresses within this data file. If you continue, these records will be skipped. OR, you can download a file with just these problem records - <a href='%2'>Download Conflicts</a>. Then correct them in the original import file, cancel this import and begin again at step 1.
zh_CN: CiviCRM 已检测到%1记录有着与此数据文件相冲突的email地址。如果继续，这些记录将被跳过。否则，你可以只下载这些问题记录 - <a href='%2'>下载冲突</a>。然后在原始的导入文件中纠正它们，取消本次导入，并从步骤1重新开始。

en: CiviCRM has detected %1 records with conflicting transaction ids within this data file. If you continue, these records will be skipped. OR, you can download a file with just these problem records - <a href='%2'>Download Conflicts</a>. Then correct them in the original import file, cancel this import and begin again at step 1.
zh_CN: CiviCRM 检测到这个数据文件中%1记录存在交易流水号冲突。如果继续，这些记录将被跳过。或者，你可以从<a href='%2'>下载冲突</a>下载一个只有这些问题记录的文件。然后在原始导入文件中纠正，取消这次导入并从步骤1重新开始。

en: CiviCRM has detected invalid data and/or formatting errors in one record. This record have not been imported. | CiviCRM has detected invalid data and/or formatting errors in %count records. These records have not been imported.
zh_CN[0]: CiviCRM 已在%count个记录中探测到无效数据与/或格式错误。这些记录尚未导入。

en: CiviCRM has detected invalid data or formatting errors in %1 records. If you continue, these records will be skipped. OR, you can download a file with just these problem records - <a href='%2'>Download Errors</a>. Then correct them in the original import file, cancel this import and begin again at step 1.
zh_CN: CiviCRM 在%1记录中检查到无效数据或格式错误。如果继续，这些记录将被跳过。或者，你可以从<a href='%2'>下载错误</a>下载一个只有这些问题记录的文件。然后在原始导入文件中纠正，取消这次导入并从步骤1重新开始。

en: CiviCRM has detected mismatched activity ID. This record have not been updated. | CiviCRM has detected mismatched activity IDs. These records have not been Updated.
zh_CN[0]: CiviCRM 检测到不匹配的活动ID.该记录还没有被更新

en: CiviCRM has detected one record which is a duplicate of existing CiviCRM activity record. | CiviCRM has detected %count records which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM activity records.
zh_CN[0]: CiviCRM 已经发现了%count个与已有的CiviCRM重复的记录。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record which is a duplicate of existing CiviCRM contact record. | CiviCRM has detected %count records which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM contact records.
zh_CN[0]: CiviCRM 已经发现了%count个纪录，与现有CiviCRM 联系人记录的重复。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record which is a duplicate of existing CiviCRM contribution record. | CiviCRM has detected %count records which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM contribution records.
zh_CN[0]: 慈善通发现%count个记录与现有的慈善通捐赠记录重复。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record which is a duplicate of existing CiviCRM membership record. | CiviCRM has detected %count records which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM membership records.
zh_CN[0]: civiCRM发现了%count条与现有会员记录重复的记录。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record which is a duplicate of existing CiviCRM participant record. | CiviCRM has detected %count records which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM participant records.
zh_CN[0]: CiviCRM已检测到 %count 条记录与现有CiviCRM参与者记录重复。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record with conflicting transaction ID within this data file or relative to existing activity records. This record have not been imported. | CiviCRM has detected %count records with conflicting transaction IDs within this data file or relative to existing activity records. These records have not been imported.
zh_CN[0]: CiviCRM 已经发现了%count个记录与该数据文件中的交易流水号存在冲突，或相对于已有的活动记录存在冲突。这些记录未导入。

en: CiviCRM home page
zh_CN: CiviCRM 首页

en: CiviCRM includes an optional plugin for interfacing with the United States Postal Services (USPS) Address Standardization web service. You must register to use the USPS service at <a href='%1' target='_blank'>%1</a>. If you are approved, they will provide you with a User ID and the URL for the service.
zh_CN: CiviCRM包括有可选插件，用于与美国邮政服务(USPS)地址标准化web服务接口。您必须在<a href='%1' target='_blank'>%1</a>登记，才可以使用USPS服务。如果得到批准，他们将为您提供一个用户ID和使用服务的URL。

en: CiviCRM includes several optional components which give you more tools to connect with and engage your constituents.
zh_CN: CiviCRM包括几个可选的组件，给你更多的工具来联系和吸引你的成员。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Password</strong> as displayed in your LIVE account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh_CN: CiviCRM在用PayPal Pro和Express时，需要你使用<strong>基于签名的API凭证</strong>。在你真实帐号的“配置界面”中输入你的<strong>API密码</strong>，“配置界面”在<strong>个人信息配置（Profile）- 显示API签名（View API Signature）</strong> 。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Password</strong> as displayed in your TEST (sandbox) account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh_CN: 在PayPal Pro和Ecpress中，CiviCRM需要你使用<strong>基于签名的API凭证</strong>。在你的测试(沙箱)帐号的<strong>配置文件（Profile）-显示API签名</strong>屏幕输入你的<strong>API密码</strong>。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Signature</strong> as displayed in your LIVE account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh_CN: CiviCRM在用PayPal Pro和Express时，需要你使用<strong>基于签名的API凭证</strong>。在你真实帐号的“配置界面”中输入你的<strong>API签名</strong>，“配置界面”在<strong>个人信息配置（Profile）- 显示API签名（View API Signature）</strong> 。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Signature</strong> as displayed in your TEST (sandbox) account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh_CN: 在PayPal Pro和Ecpress中，CiviCRM需要你使用<strong>基于签名的API凭证</strong>。在你的测试(沙箱)帐号的<strong>配置文件（Profile）-显示API签名</strong>屏幕输入你的<strong>API签名</strong>。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Username</strong> as displayed in your LIVE account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh_CN: CiviCRM在用PayPal Pro和Express时，需要你使用<strong>基于签名的API凭证</strong>。在你真实帐号的“配置界面”中输入你的<strong>API用户名</strong>，“配置界面”在<strong>个人信息配置（Profile）- 显示API签名（View API Signature）</strong> 。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Username</strong> as displayed in your TEST (sandbox) account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh_CN: 在PayPal Pro和Ecpress中，CiviCRM需要你使用<strong>基于签名的API凭证</strong>。在你的测试(沙箱)帐号的<strong>配置文件（Profile）-显示API签名</strong>屏幕输入你的<strong>API用户名</strong>。

en: CiviCRM stores configurable choices for various drop-down fields as 'option groups'. You can click <strong>Options</strong> to view the available choices.
zh_CN: CiviCRM以"选项组"来为多种不同下拉字段保存可设置的选择。您可以点击“选项”，来查看可用的选择。

en: CiviCRM stores its content in a MySQL database. Please provide the username and password to connect to the server here.  If this account has permission to create databases, then we will create the database for you; otherwise, you must give the name of a database that already exists.
zh_CN: CiviCRM在MySQL数据库中存储的内容。请提供用户名和密码以连接到这里的服务器。如果该帐户具有创建数据库的权限，那么我们将为您创建数据库；否则，您必须给出已存在的数据库的名称。

en: CiviCRM task in progress
zh_CN: CiviCRM 任务进行中

en: CiviCRM will attempt to split street addresses into separate elements (street number, street name and unit/apt) to help you make lists and reports where you need to sort by street number (and/or separate addresses with odd and even numbers). For most addresses, this is done for you automatically. However, you can manually edit these elements, and potentially handle addresses that are in unusual formats, by clicking 'Edit Address Elements'.
zh_CN: CiviCRM 将试着将街道地址拆分成单独的元素(门牌号码，街道名，和单元/公寓号)，以便制作需要按照门牌号码(及/或将地址按单双号区分)排序的列表和报告。对大多数地址，这会自动完成。但你也可以点击“编辑地址元素”手动编辑这些元素，并可管理那些不是正常格式的地址。

en: CiviCRM will check each user record for a contact record. A new contact record will be created for each user where one does not already exist.
zh_CN: CiviCRM将检查每个联系人的用户记录。对没有联系人记录的用户，将为其创建一个。

en: CiviCase Dashboard
zh_CN:  CiviCase仪表盘

en: CiviCase Engine
zh_CN:  CiviCase引擎

en: CiviCase Setup documentation
zh_CN: CiviCase 设置文档

en: CiviCase configuration files can also be stored in this custom path.
zh_CN: CiviCase设置文件也可保存在这一自定义路径下。

en: CiviContribute Alert: Possible Duplicate Contact Record
zh_CN: Civi捐款警告：可能重复联系人记录

en: CiviContribute Component Settings
zh_CN: CiviContribute组件设置

en: CiviContribute allows you to configure any number of <strong>Premiums</strong> which can be offered to contributors as incentives / thank-you gifts. Premiums may be tangible items (i.e. a coffee mug or t-shirt), or they may be a membership or subscription with a pre-determined duration.
zh_CN: CiviContribute允许您设置任意数目的<strong>回馈礼品</strong>，可以提供给捐赠人作为激励/致谢礼物。回馈礼品可以是有形的东西(象咖啡杯或是T恤衫)，或者也可以是预先设定好一定期限的会籍或是订阅。

en: CiviContribute allows you to create customized page(s) for collecting online contributions. You can also input and track offline contributions. To enter contributions manually for individual contacts, use <a href='%1'>Find Contacts</a> to locate the contact. Then click <strong>View</strong> to go to their summary page and click on the <strong>New Contribution</strong> link. You can also <a href='%2'>import batches of offline contributions</a> from other sources.
zh_CN: CiviContribute允许您创建自定义页面(s)，用于收集在线捐赠数据。您也可以输入和追踪线下捐赠。要手工输入个人联系人的捐赠，先通过<a href='%1'>查找联系人</a>来找到联系人。然后点击<strong>查看</strong> 来进入概要页面，并点击<strong>新捐赠</strong>链接。您也可以从其他数据来源<a href='%2'>批量导入线下捐赠</a>。

en: CiviEvent Cart Checkout
zh_CN: CiviEvent购物车结算

en: CiviEvent Dashboard
zh_CN: CiviEvent总览面板

en: CiviEvent Public Calendar
zh_CN: 慈善事件公共日历

en: CiviEvent allows you to create customized page(s) for constituents to learn about events and optionally register online. You can create <a href='%1'><strong>new events</strong></a> and <a href='%2'><strong>manage existing events</strong></a>.
zh_CN: CiviEvent允许你创建自定义页面(s)，让人更好地了解事件，并可以选择在线注册。您可以创建<strong><a href='%1'>新事件</a></strong>和<a href='%2'><strong>和管理现有的事件</strong></a>。

en: CiviEvent also creates an RSS 2.0 formatted feed which can be subscribed to people using RSS readers and can be displayed in most modern browsers. The RSS Feed URL for CiviEvent on this site:
zh_CN: CiviEvent还创建了一个RSS 2.0格式的订阅可以被使用RSS阅读器的人订阅，可以在大多数现代浏览器显示。对本网站上CiviEvent的RSS订阅URL：

en: CiviEvent provides a page which lists your current and future public events in a table layout for display in a browser. Point people to this page using the following URL:
zh_CN: CiviEvent提供了一个网页，其中用表格在浏览器中显示您当前和未来的公共事件。使用以下URL指向这个人：

en: CiviGrant allows you to input and track grants to Organizations, Individuals or Households. The grantee must first be entered as a contact in CiviCRM. Use <a href='%1'>Find Contacts</a> to see if there's already a record for the grantee. Once you've located or created the contact record, click <strong>View</strong> to go to their summary page, select the <strong>Grants</strong> tab and click <strong>New Grant</strong>.
zh_CN: CiviGrant允许您输入和跟踪对机构，个人或家庭提供的捐助。捐助接受人必须先在CiviCRM中提供一个联系人。使用 <a href='%1'>查找联系人</a> ，看看是否已经存在捐助接受人的记录。一旦你找到或创建了联系人记录，单击 <strong>查看</strong>进入概要页面，选择<strong>捐助</strong>选项卡，并单击<strong>创建新捐助</strong>。

en: CiviGroup Roles Sync
zh_CN: CiviGroup角色同步

en: CiviGroup Roles Sync installed. You will need to specify sync rules !1.
zh_CN: CiviGroup角色同步已安装。您将需要指定同步规则 !1。

en: CiviMail Approval Status
zh_CN: CiviMail批准状态

en: CiviMail Mailings
zh_CN: CiviMail邮件

en: CiviMail Report: %1
zh_CN: CiviMail报告：%1

en: CiviMail component
zh_CN: CiviMail组件

en: CiviMail dedupes e-mail addresses by default
zh_CN: CiviMail dedupes默认邮件地址

en: CiviMail will not send an empty mail body, Skipping: %1
zh_CN: CiviMail无法发送空邮件，跳过%1。

en: CiviMail will not send email to a non-existent contact: %1
zh_CN: CiviMail无法对不存在的联系人%1发送邮件。

en: CiviMember Membership Type and Drupal Role values were not numeric.
zh_CN: CiviMember会员类型和Drupal角色值不是数字的。

en: CiviMember Membership Types or Status Rules have not been configured. Please do so on the "Administer CiviCRM" page.
zh_CN: CiviMember会员类型或角色的规则尚未配置。请在“管理CiviCRM”页面上配置。

en: CiviMember Memberships and Drupal Roles have been synchronized using available rules. Note: if no association rules exist then synchronization has not been completed.
zh_CN: CiviMember会员和Drupal角色已使用现有规则同步。注意：如果没有关联规则存在，那么同步尚未完成。

en: CiviMember Roles Sync
zh_CN: CiviMember角色同步

en: CiviMember Status Rules
zh_CN: “CiviMember状态规则”

en: CiviMember allows you to create customized membership types as well as page(s) for online membership sign-up and renewal. Administrators can create or modify Membership Types <a href='%2'>here</a>, and configure Online Contribution Pages which include membership sign-up <a href='%1'>here</a>.
zh_CN: CiviMember允许您创建定制的会员类型以及会员注册和续期页面(s)。管理员可以在<a href='%2'>这里</a>创建或修改会员类型，并在<a href='%1'>这里</a>配置包括会员注册在线捐赠页面 。

en: CiviMember automatically calculates the current status of each contact's membership based on the status names and rules configured here. The status 'rule' tells CiviMember what status to assign based on the start and end dates of a given membership. For example, the default <strong>Grace</strong> status rule says: 'assign Grace status if the membership period ended sometime within the past month.'
zh_CN: CiviMember根据配置状态的名称和规则为自动计算出每个联系人的成员当前状态。 状态规则告诉CiviMember在开始和结束日期内给一个给定的成员分配一个什么状态。例如，默认的<strong>宽限期</strong>状态规则说：“如果过去一个月内的某个会员会籍终止，该会员状态为宽限期。“

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Class Name
zh_CN: 类名

en: Class already exists in Database.
zh_CN: 类已经存在于数据库中

en: Clean-up Temporary Data and Files
zh_CN: 清空临时数据和文件

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear search
zh_CN: 清空搜索

en: Click &quot;%2&quot; below to register your pledge. You will be able to modify or cancel future pledge payments at any time by logging in to your account or contacting us at %1.
zh_CN: 请点击以下的 &quot;%2&quot; 登记您的认捐。您可以在任何时间登入您的帐号或致电%1与我们联系，以修改或取消未来的认捐付款。

en: Click 'Delete' if you want to continue.
zh_CN: 如果你想继续，点击“删除”。

en: Click 'Import Now' if you are ready to proceed.
zh_CN: 单击'现在导入'如果你准备进行

en: Click 'Load Saved Field Mapping' if data has been previously imported from the same source. You can then select the saved import mapping setup and load it automatically.
zh_CN: 如果数据已经从同样的来源导入过，点击“载入保存的字段映像”。然后你就可以选择保存的导入映像，并自动载入。

en: Click <a %1>Add Event Registration</a> to register this contact for an event.
zh_CN: 点击<a accesskey="N" href='%1'>注册活动</a>为联系人注册一项活动。

en: Click <a %1>Add Grant</a> to record a Grant for this contact.
zh_CN: 按 <a accesskey="N" href='%1'>新捐助</a>为此联系人创建一笔捐助数据。

en: Click <a %1>Record Contribution</a> to record a new contribution received from this contact.
zh_CN: 点击 <a href='%1'>记录捐赠 (支票，现金，电汇 ...)</a> 记录一个来自此联系人的新捐赠。

en: Click <a %1>Submit Credit Card Event Registration</a> to process a new New Registration on behalf of the participant using their credit card.
zh_CN: 点击<a %1>提交信用卡活动报名</a>来处理代表用他们的信用卡参与者的新New Registration。

en: Click <a href='%1'>New Contribution Page</a> to create and configure a new online contribution page using the step-by-step wizard.
zh_CN: 点击<a href='%1'>新捐赠页面</a>，按照逐步向导，创建并配置一个新的在线捐赠页面。

en: Click <strong>Advanced Search</strong> to search by address, demographics, custom fields, notes, and/or relationships. If you are using CiviContribute, CiviEvent or CiviMember - you can also search based on information stored by these components. For example - you can find all contacts who live in a specific city AND have contributed at least %1 within the past 6 months.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>高级搜索</strong>，按地址、人口调查信息、自定义字段、备注、以及/或关系，作搜索。如果用着CiviContribute，CiviEvent或CiviMember - 您也可以依据保存在这些组件中的信息作搜索。例如 - 您可以找到所有居住在特定城市并且在过去6个月中至少捐赠了%1的联系人。

en: Click <strong>Configure</strong> to view and modify settings, amounts, and text for existing pages.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>配置</strong>，查看现有页面，以及对其修改设置，金额，和文字。

en: Click <strong>Continue Later</strong> if you're not ready to schedule or send this Mass SMS.
zh_CN: 如果您还没有准备好计划发送或发送这一群发短消息，请点击<strong>以后继续</strong>。

en: Click <strong>Merge</strong> to move data from the Duplicate Contact on the left into the Main Contact. In addition to the contact data (address, phone, email...), you may choose to move all or some of the related activity records (groups, contributions, memberships, etc.).
zh_CN: 点击<strong>合并</strong>，来将数据从左边的“重复联系人”移动到“主要联系人”中。除了联系人数据(地址，电话，email...)，你可以选择移动全部或部分相连的活动记录(群组，捐赠，会员，等)。

en: Click <strong>Merge</strong> to move data from the Duplicate Contact on the left into the Main Contact. In addition to the contact data (address, phone, email...), you may choose to move all or some of the related records (groups, activities, tags, etc.).
zh_CN: 点击<strong>合并</strong> 从左侧的重复联系人移动信息到主联系人中.除了联系人数据(地址,电话,电子邮件...)之外，还可以选择移动全部或部分相关记录(团体，活动，标签，等等).

en: Click <strong>Save & Preview</strong> to save any changes to your settings, and preview the widget again on this page.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>保存并预览</strong> 来保存对设定的任何变动，并在这个页面上再次预览微件。

en: Click <strong>Save & Preview</strong> to save your settings and preview the widget on this page.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>保存并预览</strong> 来保存设定，并在这个页面上预览微件。

en: Click <strong>Select fields for export</strong> and then <strong>Continue</strong> to choose a subset of fields for export. This option allows you to export multiple specific locations (Home, Work, etc.) as well as custom data. You can also save your selections as a 'field mapping' so you can use it again later.
zh_CN: 点击 <strong>选择要导出的字段</strong>及<strong>继续</strong>，以确定要导出的字段子集。这个选项允许导出自定义数据以及多个地点(家庭，工作，等)。还可以将选择保存为“字段映像”，以便以后再次使用。

en: Click <strong>Submit Mass SMS/strong> to add this to the Mass SMS mailing queue. An automated task which runs periodically on your server processes mailings in the queue, and starts actually sending out your Mass SMS.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>提交群发短消息</strong>将其添加到发送队列。您的服务器上一个周期性运行的自动任务将处理队列中的发送任务，并开始实际发送您的群发短消息。

en: Click <strong>Test-drive</strong> to try out the page in <strong>test mode</strong>. This allows you to go through the full contribution process using a dummy credit card on a test server.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>测试</strong>，在<strong>测试模式下</strong>使用页面。这样您可以使用虚拟的信用卡在测试服务器上体验所有的捐赠步骤。

en: Click <strong>Update Participant(s)</strong> below to save all your changes.
zh_CN: 点击下面的<strong>更新参与者</strong>保存所有更改。

en: Click <strong>record response</strong> button to update values for each respondent as needed.
zh_CN: 单击<strong>记录响应</strong>按钮来更新每个需更新的受访者。

en: Click <strong>record response</strong> button to update values for each respondent as needed. <br />Click <strong>Release Respondents >></strong> button below to release any respondents for whom you haven't recorded a response. <br />Click <strong>Reserve More Respondents >></strong> button if you need to get more respondents to interview.
zh_CN: 单击<strong>记录响应</strong>按钮来更新所需每个受访者。 <br />点击<strong>释放受访者;</strong>按钮来释放任何没有任何反馈记录的受访者。 如果您需要获得更多的受访者<br />点击<strong>预约更多受访者</strong>按钮。

en: Click Count
zh_CN: 点击数

en: Click Delete to move this &quot;%1&quot; activity to the Trash.
zh_CN: 点击删除将 %1 活动移到回收站

en: Click Delete to move this case and all associated activities to the Trash.
zh_CN: 单击“删除”将这个个案及其所有相关活动都移到回收站。

en: Click OK to save this contribution record AND send a receipt to the contributor now
zh_CN: 点击 OK，立即保存这个捐赠记录，并给捐赠者发送一个收据。

en: Click Restore to retrieve this &quot;%1&quot; activity from the Trash.
zh_CN: 点击恢复从回收站中恢复 %1 活动

en: Click Restore to retrieve this case and all associated activities from the Trash.
zh_CN: 单击“还原”从回收站中找回这个个案及其所有相关活动。

en: Click here to configure the panes.
zh_CN: 点击这里设置窗格

en: Click here to register a different person for this event.
zh_CN: 点击这里，为另一个人报名此活动。

en: Click here to return to editing the street address as a single field. Addresses which don't fit the expected format for address elements can still be saved by entering them in the single 'Street Address' field.
zh_CN: 点击这里返回编辑作为单一字段的街道地址。不符合生成地址元素期望格式的地址仍可以输入到单一的“街道地址”字段加以保存。

en: Click on each included link to make sure they go to the expected web pages.
zh_CN: 点击每一个包括的链接，以确认它们指向预期的网页。

en: Click on the activity subject for more information.
zh_CN: 点击活动的主题,获得更多的信息.

en: Click on the event name for more information.
zh_CN: 点击活动的名称，查看详细信息。

en: Click or paste this link into your browser
zh_CN: 点击或将这一链接粘贴到您的浏览器

en: Click or paste this link into your browser and follow the prompts
zh_CN: 点击或将这一链接粘贴到您的浏览器并依照提示操作

en: Click or paste this link into your browser to go to your page
zh_CN: 点击或将此链接粘贴到您的浏览器，以进入您的页面

en: Click the "Confirm Registration" button to begin, or click "Cancel Registration" if you are no longer interested in attending this event.
zh_CN: 点击“确认报名”按钮开始，如果你不再有兴趣参加这次活动，请按“取消报名”。

en: Click the "Confirm Registration" button to complete your registration in %1, or click "Cancel Registration" if you are no longer interested in attending this event.
zh_CN: 点击“确认报名”按钮，在%1完成您的报名，或按“取消报名”如果你不再有兴趣参加这次活动。

en: Click the <strong>Continue</strong> button to checkout to %1, where you will select your payment method and complete the registration.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>继续</strong>按钮来为%1结帐，在那里你会选择付款方式，并完成注册。

en: Click this button if you want to view and or modify the search criteria used to define the members of this smart group.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮，若希望查看或修改用于定义此智慧群组成员的搜索条件。

en: Click this link
zh_CN: 点击链接

en: Click this link and follow the prompts
zh_CN: 点击此链接，并依照提示操作

en: Click through Rate
zh_CN: 点击率

en: Click through URL
zh_CN: 通过URL点击

en: Click to Open Rate
zh_CN: 点击打开率

en: Click to copy %1 from row one to all rows.
zh_CN: 点击复制从行一到所有行的%1

en: Click-through Summary
zh_CN: 邮件点击情况概要

en: Clicked
zh_CN: 点击的

en: Clicks
zh_CN: 点击

en: Clicks: %1
zh_CN: 点击: %1

en: Client Name
zh_CN: 客户名称

en: Client Name or Email
zh_CN: 客户名字或email

en: Client Relationship
zh_CN: 客户关系

en: Client contact does not exist: %1
zh_CN: 客户联系人不存在： %1

en: Clients:
zh_CN: 客户：

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: Close Batch
zh_CN: 关闭批次

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭的

en: Collapse all tabs
zh_CN: 折叠全部标签

en: Collapse this set in Advanced Search
zh_CN: 在高级搜索中收起此集合

en: Collapse this set on initial display
zh_CN: 在初始显示中收起此集合

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Column Headers
zh_CN: 列标题

en: Column Names
zh_CN: 列名称

en: Column No
zh_CN: 栏目号

en: Comma-Separated Values (CSV)
zh_CN: 逗号分隔值(CSV)

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command parameters
zh_CN: 命令参数

en: Command/Parameters
zh_CN: 命令/参数

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Committed Amount
zh_CN: 提交总额

en: Commonly Used Specifiers
zh_CN: 最经常用到的符号

en: Communication Language
zh_CN: 沟通语言

en: Communication Preferences
zh_CN: 通讯偏好

en: Communication Style
zh_CN: 沟通风格

en: Communication language
zh_CN: 沟通语言

en: Communication preferences - alter
zh_CN: 通讯偏好 - 修改

en: Communications
zh_CN: 通信

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Compatible with
zh_CN: 与...兼容

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Complete Description
zh_CN: 完整描述

en: Complete OR Partial Email
zh_CN: 完整或部分email

en: Complete OR Partial Name
zh_CN: 完整或部分姓名

en: Complete OR partial Contribution Page title.
zh_CN: 完整或部分的捐赠页面标题

en: Complete OR partial Event name.
zh_CN: 完全或部分的活动名称。

en: Complete OR partial batch name.
zh_CN: 全部或部分的批名

en: Complete OR partial contact name.
zh_CN: 全部或部分联系人姓名

en: Complete OR partial group name.
zh_CN: 全部或部分组的名称

en: Complete URL for icon accessible from an external location:
zh_CN: 从外部位置可访问的带完整URL的图标：

en: Complete street address(es) have been saved. However we were unable to split the address in the %1 address block(s) into address elements (street number, street name, street unit) due to an unrecognized address format. You can set the address elements manually by clicking 'Edit Address Elements' next to the Street Address field while in edit mode.
zh_CN: 完整街道地址(一个或多个)已保存。但%1地址区块(s)中的地址无法拆分成地址元素(门牌号码，街道名称，街道单元)，因为地址格式无法识别。你可以在编辑模式下点击“街道地址”字段旁边的“编辑街道元素”来手工设定街道元素。

en: Complete?
zh_CN: 完成与否

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成的

en: Component Name
zh_CN: 组件名称

en: Component Type
zh_CN: 组件类型

en: Component name
zh_CN: 组件名称

en: Compose On-screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上编写

en: Conference
zh_CN: 会议

en: Conference Slot
zh_CN: 联系人位席

en: Conference Slots
zh_CN: 会议席位

en: Configuration Checklist
zh_CN: 配置清单

en: Configuration file could not be retrieved for case type = '%1' %2.
zh_CN: 找不到个案类型 %1 %2的配置文件

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Contact Search behavior.
zh_CN: 配置联系搜索行为

en: Configure Event
zh_CN: 修改活动

en: Configure Page - %1
zh_CN: 设置页面 - %1

en: Configure Survey
zh_CN: 配置调查

en: Configure Widget
zh_CN: 配置微件

en: Configure a mapping provider (e.g. Google or Yahoo) to display maps for contact addresses and event locations.
zh_CN: 设置一个地图提供商（例如：谷歌或雅虎），用来在地图上显示联系人地址和活动地点。

en: Configure custom fields to collect and store custom data which is not included in the standard CiviCRM forms.
zh_CN: 配置自定义的字段，用来搜集和存储在标准CiviCRM表单（forms）中没有的自定义数据。

en: Configure directories in your file system for temporary uploads, images, custom files and custom templates.
zh_CN: 在您的临时上传，图像，自定义文件和自定义模板文件系统中配置目录

en: Configure how many events should be shown on the dashboard. This overrides the default value of 10 entries.
zh_CN: 配置多少项显示在控制面板上。这将覆盖10项的默认值。

en: Configure input and display formats for Date fields.
zh_CN: 配置日期字段的输入和显示格式

en: Configure screen and form elements for Viewing Contacts, Editing Contacts, Advanced Search, Contact Dashboard and WYSIWYG Editor.
zh_CN: 为浏览联系人，编辑联系人，高级搜索，联系人操作面板和所见即所得编辑器设置屏幕和表单项。

en: Configure this event
zh_CN: 设置此活动

en: Configure this event.
zh_CN: 设置此活动

en: Configure up to five fields to evaluate when searching for 'suspected' duplicate contact records.
zh_CN: 查找“可疑”重复联系人记录时，设置最多五个字段来作评价。

en: Configure up to five fields to evaluate when searching for 'suspected' duplicate contact records. For each field, set a numeric <strong>Weight</strong> which determines the relative importance of a match on that field.
zh_CN: 当搜索"有可能的"重复联系记录时，最多可以配置5个字段.每个字段都可以设置一下<strong>重量级</strong>，重量级越大，越优先

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 加入这些机构的请求正在等待这个联系人的确认

en: Confirm Action
zh_CN: 批准行动

en: Confirm Custom Group Delete
zh_CN: 确认自定义删除

en: Confirm From Email
zh_CN: 按邮件确认

en: Confirm From Name
zh_CN: 按名称确认

en: Confirm Group Delete
zh_CN: 确认群组删除

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm Price Field Delete
zh_CN: 确认价格字段删除

en: Confirm Registration
zh_CN: 确认注册

en: Confirm Text
zh_CN: 确认文本

en: Confirm Your Registration
zh_CN: 确认您的注册

en: Confirm Your Registration Information
zh_CN: 确认您的注册信息

en: Confirm your registration for %1
zh_CN: 确认您对%1的注册

en: Confirm your registration for %1.
zh_CN: 确认您为%1的注册​​。

en: Confirmation Email
zh_CN: 确认邮件

en: Confirmation Email Text
zh_CN: 确认电子邮件文本

en: Confirmation Message
zh_CN: 确认信息

en: Confirmation Screen
zh_CN: 确认页面

en: Confirmation Title
zh_CN: 确认标题

en: Conflicting Rows
zh_CN: 冲突行

en: Conflicting Rows (skipped)
zh_CN: 冲突的行(跳过)

en: Congratulations! Your upgrade was successful!
zh_CN: 恭喜！本次更新成功！

en: Connected Repeating Events
zh_CN: 关联的重复活动

en: Connections provide a simplified way to link your CiviCRM installation to an external service.
zh_CN: CiviCRM提供简单的方式链接到外部服务。

en: Consider cancelling the pledge instead if you want to maintain an audit trail and avoid losing payment data. To set the pledge status to Cancelled and cancel any not-yet-paid pledge payments, first click Cancel on this form. Then click the more &gt; link from the pledge listing, and select the Cancel action.
zh_CN: 如果您要保持审计跟踪，并避免丢失付款数据，请考虑取消此认捐承诺。要设定认捐状态为”已取消“，并取消任何尚未支付的认捐付款，先单击此表单中的“取消”。然后点击认捐清单中的更多&gt;链接，并选择“取消”操作。

en: Consider modifying the membership status instead if you want to maintain an audit trail and avoid losing payment data. You can set the status to Cancelled by editing the membership and clicking the Status Override checkbox.
zh_CN: 如果你想保留审计线索，并免于丢失付款数据，请考虑修改成员的状态。你可以编辑会员来使会员状态变成取消，并选择会员状态覆盖框

en: Const Id
zh_CN: 常数Id

en: Constituent Engagement
zh_CN: 支持者参与

en: Constituent Name
zh_CN: 支持者名字

en: Constituent Relationship Management (CiviCRM !1). Allows sites to manage contacts, relationships and groups, and track contact activities, contributions, memberships and events. For more information please refer to the <a href="!2">CiviCRM web-site</a> which includes project information, documentation and support resources and more.
zh_CN: 成员关系管理 (CiviCRM !1)。可以让网站来管理联系人、关系及群组，并追踪联络活动、捐赠、会籍及活动。如果你想得到更进一步的信息，如项目信息、文档或其他支援服务，请查看 <a href="!1">CiviCRM 网站</a>

en: Constituent Report (Detail)
zh_CN: 支持者报告(详情)

en: Constituent Report (Summary)
zh_CN: 支持人报告(概要)

en: Constituent Type
zh_CN: 构成类型

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Contact %%StatusMessage%%
zh_CN: 联系%%StatusMessage%%

en: Contact 1
zh_CN: 联系人1

en: Contact 2 (Duplicate)
zh_CN: 联系人2(重复)

en: Contact Activities
zh_CN: 联系活动

en: Contact Address Fields - Selection Values
zh_CN: 联系地址字段-选择值

en: Contact Dashboard
zh_CN: 联系人看板

en: Contact Deleted by Merge
zh_CN: 因合并而删除联系人

en: Contact Demographics Report
zh_CN: 联系人人口特征报告

en: Contact Details
zh_CN: 联系人详情

en: Contact Edit Options
zh_CN: 联系编辑选项

en: Contact Edit URL
zh_CN: 联系人编辑URL

en: Contact Group Status
zh_CN: 联系人群组状态

en: Contact Hash
zh_CN: 联系人哈希

en: Contact ID
zh_CN: 联系人ID

en: Contact ID %1 is a match for %2 user %3 but has already been matched to %4
zh_CN: 联系人ID%1与%2用户%3匹配，但是已经被匹配给了%4

en: Contact ID A
zh_CN: 联系人ID A

en: Contact ID B
zh_CN: 联系人ID B

en: Contact Information
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Contact Logging Report (Detail)
zh_CN: 联系人日志报告(详细)

en: Contact Logging Report (Summary)
zh_CN: 联系人日志报告(概要)

en: Contact Merged
zh_CN: 已合并联系人

en: Contact Name
zh_CN: 联系人姓名

en: Contact Notes
zh_CN: 联系备注

en: Contact Page
zh_CN: 联系页

en: Contact Permanent Delete
zh_CN: 永久删除联系人

en: Contact Phone
zh_CN: 联系电话

en: Contact Profile
zh_CN: 联系人数据透视图

en: Contact Records for Contributors
zh_CN: 捐赠人联系记录

en: Contact Records for Event Participants
zh_CN: 活动参加者的联系人记录

en: Contact Records for Members
zh_CN: 会员的联系纪录

en: Contact Reference
zh_CN: 联系参考

en: Contact Reference Autocomplete Options
zh_CN: 联系人参考自动完成选项

en: Contact Relationships
zh_CN: 联系人关系

en: Contact Search
zh_CN: 联系搜索

en: Contact Source
zh_CN: 联系源

en: Contact Status
zh_CN: 联系人状态

en: Contact Sub Type
zh_CN: 联系人子类别

en: Contact Subtype
zh_CN: 联系人子类型

en: Contact Subtype A
zh_CN: 联系人子类型A

en: Contact Subtype B
zh_CN: 联系人子类型B

en: Contact Summary
zh_CN: 联系人概要

en: Contact Summary:
zh_CN: 联系人概要：

en: Contact Tags
zh_CN: 联系人标签

en: Contact Trash and Undelete
zh_CN: 联系人回收站

en: Contact Type
zh_CN: 联系方式

en: Contact Type A
zh_CN: 联系人类型 A

en: Contact Type B
zh_CN: 联系人类型 B

en: Contact Type(s)
zh_CN: 联系类型

en: Contact View Options
zh_CN: 联系方式查看选项

en: Contact has been created
zh_CN: 联系人已创建

en: Contact has been deleted
zh_CN: 联系人已经被删除了

en: Contact has been updated
zh_CN: 联系人已经被更新了

en: Contact has been viewed
zh_CN: 联系人已经被查看过了

en: Contact image deleted successfully
zh_CN: 联系人图像删除成功

en: Contact is Deceased
zh_CN: 联系人已去世

en: Contact is in Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱中的联系人

en: Contact listings.
zh_CN: 联系人列表

en: Contact modification report for the logging infrastructure (detail).
zh_CN: 日志设备联系人修改报告(详情)

en: Contact modification report for the logging infrastructure (summary).
zh_CN: 日志设备联系人修改报告(概要)

en: Contact type
zh_CN: 联系方式

en: Contact type names should not use reserved keywords.
zh_CN: 联系人类型名称不应使用保留关键字。

en: Contact us for information about contributions prior to those listed above.
zh_CN: 关于在上述所列之前发生的捐赠，请与我们联系。

en: Contact your site administrator for help creating reports.
zh_CN: 请联系您的网站管理员帮助创建报表

en: Contact your site administrator if you need to use a SMS Provider which is not in the dropdown list.
zh_CN: 若需要使用未在下拉列表中出现的短消息提供商，联系您的站点管理员。

en: Contact's Gender
zh_CN: 联系人的性别

en: Contact's Groups
zh_CN: 联系组

en: Contact's first name.
zh_CN: 联系人姓

en: Contact's last name.
zh_CN: 联系人名

en: Contact's middle name.
zh_CN: 请留空

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Contacts %%StatusMessage%%
zh_CN: 联系人%%StatusMessage%%

en: Contacts AND Cases
zh_CN: 联系方式和案例

en: Contacts Merged
zh_CN: 已合并联系人

en: Contacts in Group: %1
zh_CN: 联系人属于群组：%1

en: Contacts in this Group
zh_CN: 此群组中的联系人

en: Contacts in this group are assigned Administrator role permissions.
zh_CN: 本群组中的联系人已被分配有管理员角色许可。

en: Contacts with a Relationship Type of:
zh_CN: 联系人，关系类型为

en: Contacts with any of the checked privacy options are EXCLUDED from your search results by default. EXAMPLE: If you select 'Do not phone', and search for contacts with an address in a specific city - then contacts in that city who have 'Do not phone' selected as a privacy option will be excluded from the search results.
zh_CN: 默认地，带有任何被选隐私选项的联系人都将被排除在搜索结果之外。例如：如果您选择了"请勿致电"，并搜索地址位于特定城市的联系人 - 那么那个城市中选择了"请勿致电"选项的联系人将被排除在搜索结果之外。

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包括

en: Content / Components
zh_CN: 内容/组件

en: Content and format for mailing labels.
zh_CN: 邮件标签的内容与格式。

en: Contents of the Return-Path header.
zh_CN: 返回路径头部内容。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue Later
zh_CN: 稍后继续

en: Continue Mailing
zh_CN: 继续邮件

en: Contribute Now
zh_CN: 立即捐款

en: Contribute!
zh_CN: 捐赠！

en: Contribution
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Contribution #
zh_CN: 捐赠＃

en: Contribution %%StatusMessage%%
zh_CN: 捐赠%%状态信息%%

en: Contribution Aggregate
zh_CN: 捐赠合计

en: Contribution Aggregate by Relationship
zh_CN: 按关系统计捐赠

en: Contribution Amounts
zh_CN: 捐赠金额

en: Contribution Amounts section enabled
zh_CN: 捐赠金额选择已启用

en: Contribution Bulk Entry
zh_CN: 捐赠批量输入

en: Contribution Campaign
zh_CN: 捐赠行动

en: Contribution Cancel Date
zh_CN: 捐赠取消日期

en: Contribution Cancel Reason
zh_CN: 捐赠取消理由

en: Contribution Date From
zh_CN: 捐赠的开始日期

en: Contribution Detail Report
zh_CN: 捐赠详情报告

en: Contribution Honor Roll
zh_CN: 捐赠荣誉榜

en: Contribution ID
zh_CN: 捐赠ID

en: Contribution Information
zh_CN: 捐赠信息

en: Contribution Label
zh_CN: 捐赠标签

en: Contribution Links
zh_CN: 捐赠链接

en: Contribution Logging Report (Detail)
zh_CN: 捐赠日志报告(详细)

en: Contribution Logging Report (Summary)
zh_CN: 捐赠日志报告(概要)

en: Contribution Note
zh_CN: 捐赠备注

en: Contribution Note %1 %2
zh_CN: 捐赠说明 %1 %2

en: Contribution Ordinality
zh_CN: 捐赠系列

en: Contribution Page
zh_CN: 捐赠页面

en: Contribution Page / Event
zh_CN: 捐款页面/活动

en: Contribution Page Created Date
zh_CN: 捐赠页面创建日期

en: Contribution Page End Date
zh_CN: 捐赠页面结束日期

en: Contribution Page Start Date
zh_CN: 捐赠页面开始日期

en: Contribution Page Title
zh_CN: 贡献页标题

en: Contribution Pages
zh_CN: 自定义集

en: Contribution Receipt
zh_CN: 捐款收据

en: Contribution Reports
zh_CN: 捐赠报告

en: Contribution Soft Credit ID
zh_CN: 捐款软信用ID

en: Contribution Source
zh_CN: 捐赠来源

en: Contribution Status
zh_CN: 捐赠状态

en: Contribution Summary
zh_CN: 捐赠概要

en: Contribution Summary Report
zh_CN: 捐赠概要报告

en: Contribution Total
zh_CN: 捐款总额

en: Contribution Widget
zh_CN: 捐赠微件

en: Contribution amount cannot be more than %1.
zh_CN: 捐赠金额最大不可超过%1。

en: Contribution amount must be at least %1
zh_CN: 捐赠金额最少必须达到%1

en: Contribution and Membership Details
zh_CN: 捐赠和会籍详情

en: Contribution can not be less than zero. Please select the options accordingly
zh_CN: 捐赠不能小于0。请正确地选择。

en: Contribution details for any type of contribution, plus associated membership information for contributions which are in payment for memberships.
zh_CN: 任何类型捐赠的详情，加上用作会籍费的捐赠的相关会籍信息。

en: Contribution import files must contain data needed to <strong>match the contribution to the contributor</strong>. This 'matching' can be handled in several different ways:
zh_CN: 捐赠导入文件必须包含有用于 <strong>将捐赠与捐赠人匹配 </strong>的数据。这个“匹配”可以用几个不同的方法来控制：

en: Contribution listings.
zh_CN: 捐赠列表

en: Contribution was made through this personal campaign page.
zh_CN: 捐赠是通过这个个人行动页面所作的。

en: Contributions
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Contributions - Duplicate Organization Alert
zh_CN: 捐赠 - 复制机构警告

en: Contributions - Invoice
zh_CN: 捐赠 - 发票

en: Contributions - Receipt (off-line)
zh_CN: 捐赠 - 收据(离线)

en: Contributions - Receipt (on-line)
zh_CN: 捐赠 - 收据(在线)

en: Contributions - Recurring Billing Updates
zh_CN: 捐赠 - 定期捐赠账单详情

en: Contributions - Recurring Cancellation Notification
zh_CN: 捐赠 - 定期捐赠取消提醒

en: Contributions - Recurring Start and End Notification
zh_CN: 捐赠 - 重复捐赠开始和结束通知

en: Contributions - Recurring Updates
zh_CN: 捐赠 - 定期捐赠更新

en: Contributions Charts
zh_CN: 捐赠图表

en: Contributions Only
zh_CN: 仅贡献

en: Contributions by Household Report
zh_CN: 家庭捐赠报告

en: Contributions by Organization Report
zh_CN: 机构捐赠报告

en: Contributions made in Year X and not Year Y
zh_CN: X年而不是Y年的捐赠

en: Contributions made in your honor
zh_CN: 以您的名誉而作的捐赠

en: Contributions received from %1 since inception.
zh_CN: 自机构成立以来收到来自%1的捐赠。

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Contributor's Email
zh_CN: 捐款人邮箱

en: Contributor's Name
zh_CN: 捐赠者名称

en: Contributor's Phone
zh_CN: 捐赠人电话

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy %1 of %2
zh_CN: 复制 %1 到%2

en: Copy Event
zh_CN: 复制活动

en: Copy Label Format
zh_CN: 复制标签（Label）格式

en: Copy Price Set
zh_CN: 复制定价

en: Copy To Case
zh_CN: 复制到个案

en: Copy of
zh_CN: 复件

en: Copy of %1
zh_CN: %1的副本

en: Copy of Contribution Receipt
zh_CN: 捐款收据副本

en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

en: Could Not Find Custom Field Details for %1, %2, %3
zh_CN: 无法找到自定义字段详情 %1,%2,%3

en: Could not connect to the database server.
zh_CN: 不能连接这个数据库服务器

en: Could not create a database trigger.
zh_CN: 不能创建数据库触发器

en: Could not create a table in the database.
zh_CN: 不能在这数据库创建表格

en: Could not create a temp table.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时表。

en: Could not find %1 in path tree
zh_CN: 在路径树中无法找到%1

en: Could not find '%1' string in SQL clause.
zh_CN: 在SQL语句中找不到'%1'字符串

en: Could not find Interviewer.
zh_CN: 找不到调查员。

en: Could not find Survey Id.
zh_CN: 找不到调查标识。

en: Could not find Survey.
zh_CN: 未能找到调查

en: Could not find a mailing id
zh_CN: 找不到邮件发送任务ID

en: Could not find a valid Activity Type ID for Inbound Email
zh_CN: 无法为入站电子邮件找到有效的活动类型ID。

en: Could not find an email address.
zh_CN: 找不到电子邮件地址

en: Could not find any records to process.
zh_CN: 找不到要处理的记录。

en: Could not find contacts for reservation.
zh_CN: 找不到可以保留的联系人。

en: Could not find respondents to release.
zh_CN: 无法找到可以释放的受访者。

en: Could not find source page id.
zh_CN: 无法找到来源页面id。

en: Could not find survey for %1 respondents.
zh_CN: 找不到%1的受访者的调查。

en: Could not find template for the instance.
zh_CN: 找不到此实例模板

en: Could not find the report template. Make sure the report template is registered and / or url is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到报告模板.请确保该报告模板已注册和/或网址正确

en: Could not find the required contact id parameter (id=) for viewing a contact record with a Profile.
zh_CN: 未发现通过数据透视图查看联系人记录所需的联系id参数 (id=)。

en: Could not find valid value for %1
zh_CN: 无法找到%1的有效值

en: Could not get a contact id and/or contact type
zh_CN: 无法获得一个联系人的ID和/或联系方式

en: Could not get a contact_id and/or contact_type
zh_CN: 无法获得contact_id和/或contact_type

en: Could not get a valid contact subtype for contact type '%1'
zh_CN: 无法取得联系人类型"%1"的有效子类型

en: Could not get the contact ID
zh_CN: 无法获得联系ID

en: Could not initiate connection to payment gateway
zh_CN: 无法打开支付网关连接

en: Could not login to the database.
zh_CN: 不能登陆这个数据库

en: Could not move custom file to custom upload directory
zh_CN: 无法将自定义文件移动到自定义上传目录

en: Could not select the database.
zh_CN: 不能选择这个数据库

en: Could not update the Recurring contribution details
zh_CN: 无法更新定期捐赠详情

en: Count
zh_CN: 计算

en: Counted
zh_CN: 已计算

en: Counted?
zh_CN: 已计数？

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country (Home)
zh_CN: 国家(家)

en: Country AND State/Province are required to search by distance.
zh_CN: 搜索距离需要国家，州/省名称。

en: Country input value not in country table: "The Country value appears to be invalid. It does not match any value in CiviCRM table of countries."
zh_CN: 输入的国家不在国家列表中：“国家值无效。这不符合CiviCRM 国家列表中的任何值。”

en: Country name (e.g. Canada).
zh_CN: 国家名 (例如, 中国)

en: County
zh_CN: 县

en: County Abbreviation
zh_CN: 国家缩写

en: County input value not in county table: The County value appears to be invalid. It does not match any value in CiviCRM table of counties.
zh_CN: 县名输入值不在县名表中：县名值无效。与CiviCRM 县名表中的任何值都无法匹配。

en: County name. If you want to include the county in your screen displays, the <strong>County</strong> checkbox should be set under <strong>Address Editing &raquo; Address Fields</strong> on this screen, and county names must be added to the civicrm_county table in your database.
zh_CN: 国家名

en: Courier
zh_CN: Courier字体

en: Cover Sheet for %1
zh_CN: 用 %1 来做封面

en: Create
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Create Membership
zh_CN: 创建会员

en: Create New
zh_CN: 创建新

en: Create New Group
zh_CN: 创建新的小组

en: Create PDF Letter
zh_CN: 创建PDF信件

en: Create Profile
zh_CN: 创建数据透视图

en: Create Report
zh_CN: 创建报告

en: Create User Record
zh_CN: 创建用户记录

en: Create User Record for %1
zh_CN: 为%1创建用户记录

en: Create a Personal Campaign Page
zh_CN: 创建一个个人行动页面

en: Create a Personal Campaign Page for another campaign:
zh_CN: 为另一个行动创建一个个人行动页面：

en: Create a custom field group which is 'Used for' <strong>Participants</strong>.
zh_CN: 创建自定义字段组，“用于”<strong>参与者</strong> 。

en: Create a new set of options
zh_CN: 创建一个新的选项

en: Create a new tag and assign it to imported records
zh_CN: 新建分类并导入记录

en: Create a profile (e.g. 'Participant Information').
zh_CN: 创建一个数据透视图(例如，“参与者信息”)。

en: Create an account?
zh_CN: 创建一个帐户?

en: Create an option row for each membership type you want to offer as a choice. The option Label and Amount columns will be automatically filled with the selected membership type name and associated fee. However you can over-ride these values as needed. For example, you can create an option for a special discount on a particular membership.
zh_CN: 为你想提供的每一个会员类型创建一个选项行作为选择.这个选项标签和金额列将自动填写已选择的会员类型名称和相应费用.然而,你可以不顾这些需要的价值.例如,你可以为一个特殊会员创建一个特殊折扣的选项.

en: Create and update grants
zh_CN: 创建和更新捐助

en: Create date
zh_CN: 生成日期

en: Create events, view all events, and view participant records (for visible contacts)
zh_CN: 创建活动，查看所有活动，查看参加者记录（适用于可见用户）

en: Create links to the listing page by copying the following URL, and adding it to the Event Description below and / or as a menu item or links elsewhere on your site:
zh_CN: 复制以下网址来创建指向列表页面的链接，并将它添加到下面的事件描述页面和/或作为您的站点上其他位置的一个菜单项或链接：

en: Create new location
zh_CN: 创建新的位置

en: Create new result set
zh_CN: 创建新的结果集

en: Create report from this template
zh_CN: 从这个模板创建报告

en: Create your own fundraising page
zh_CN: 创建您自己的募捐页面

en: Create your search by selecting the criteria (record type and field), the comparison operator, and entering the value you want to search for. You can define one or many criteria as a set: <em>Include contacts where... State IS Washington AND City IS Seattle AND Birth Date is later than (>) Jan 1, 1985</em>
zh_CN: 选择搜索条件(记录类型和字段)，比较运算符，并数据想查找的值，创建搜索。可以定义一个或多个条件作为一个集合：<em>包括这样的联系人... State IS Washington AND City IS Seattle AND Birth Date 迟于 (>) Jan 1, 1985</em>

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Created By
zh_CN: 创建

en: Created By:
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Created Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Created Date:
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Created On
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建人

en: Created or Sent by
zh_CN: 由   创建或发送

en: Creates a Text Link for various activity actions.
zh_CN: 创建各种活动的行动文本链接。

en: Creates a Text Link for various contact actions.
zh_CN: 为多个联系人行动创建文字链接。

en: Creates a Text Link for various contribution actions.
zh_CN: 建立了各种捐赠行动的文字链接。

en: Creates a Text Link for various event actions.
zh_CN: 创建多种事件行动的文字链接。

en: Creates a Text Link for various participant actions.
zh_CN: 创建各种参与者行动的文字链接。

en: Creates a Text Link for various relationship actions.
zh_CN: 创建一个各种关系行动文本链接。

en: Creating your own campaign page is simple. Fill in some basic information below, which will allow you to manage your page and invite friends to support you. Then click 'Continue' to personalize and announce your page.
zh_CN: 创建自己的行动页面很简单。在下面填写基本信息，这些使您可以管理您的页面并邀请朋友来支持。接着点击"继续"，来个性化和宣传您的页面。

en: Creating your own fundraising page is simple. Fill in some basic information below, which will allow you to manage your page and invite friends to make a contribution. Then click 'Continue' to personalize and announce your page.
zh_CN: 创建您自己的募捐页面很简单。在下边填写一些基本信息，这将允许您管理您的页面并邀请您的朋友作捐赠。然后点击'继续'，将您的页面个性化，并作公告。

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Credit Card Contribution
zh_CN: 信用卡捐款

en: Credit Card Pledge Payment
zh_CN: 信用卡认捐付款

en: Credit card type not supported by Realex:
zh_CN: 信用卡类型不为 Realex 支持

en: Credit to a Personal Campaign Page
zh_CN: 计入个人行动页面

en: Criteria
zh_CN: 条件

en: Cumulative
zh_CN: 累计

en: Currency
zh_CN: 币种

en: Currency ID
zh_CN: 货币ID

en: Currency Type
zh_CN: 货币类型

en: Currency used for the Contribution
zh_CN: 捐款币种

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前的

en: Current #
zh_CN: 当前＃

en: Current Attachment(s)
zh_CN: 当前附件

en: Current Campaigns
zh_CN: 当前项目

en: Current Cycle End Date
zh_CN: 本周期结束日期

en: Current Cycle Start Date
zh_CN: 本周期开始日期

en: Current Employee
zh_CN: 当前雇员

en: Current Employee?
zh_CN: 当前雇员？

en: Current Employer
zh_CN: 目前的雇主

en: Current Employer ID
zh_CN: 当前雇主ID

en: Current Employer Report
zh_CN: 当前雇主报告

en: Current Fiscal Year-To-Date
zh_CN: 本财政年度到目前为止

en: Current Membership?
zh_CN: 目前的成员？

en: Current Month-To-Date
zh_CN: 当月到目前为止

en: Current Relationships
zh_CN: 目前的关系

en: Current Start Date
zh_CN: 当前的开始日期

en: Current Status
zh_CN: 目前状态

en: Current Total
zh_CN: 当前总计

en: Current Year-to-Date
zh_CN: 今年到目前为止

en: Current and inactive memberships for %1 are listed below.
zh_CN: 当前和不活动的会员%1已经列出

en: Current calendar month to-date
zh_CN: 本月截至今日

en: Current calendar year to-date
zh_CN: 本年度截至今日

en: Current employer name as configured in the individual contact edit form. You will probably want this on a separate line, so use the Enter key to create a line-break after the name fields.
zh_CN: 当前雇主名字，在个人联系人编辑页面可以配置。如果你想换行显示，请输入 回车键.

en: Current quarter to-date
zh_CN: 本季度截至今日

en: Current week to-date
zh_CN: 本周截至今日

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom  %1 is a required field if %1 is of type Customized.
zh_CN: 若%1是自定义类型，联系人%1是必要字段

en: Custom %1
zh_CN: 自定义%1

en: Custom %1 is a required field if %1 is of type Customized.
zh_CN: 如果%1是自定义的类型，自定义％1是一个必需的字段。

en: Custom Addressee
zh_CN: 自定义收件人

en: Custom Addressee.
zh_CN: 自定义收件人

en: Custom Data
zh_CN: 自定义数据

en: Custom Data Field
zh_CN: 自定义数据字段

en: Custom Data Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Data Type
zh_CN: 自定义数据类型

en: Custom Email Greeting
zh_CN: 自定义电子贺卡

en: Custom Field
zh_CN: 自定义收件人

en: Custom Field Move: %1
zh_CN: 自定义字段移动：%1

en: Custom Field Name
zh_CN: 订制栏位名称

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Fields for this Set
zh_CN: 此集合中的自定义字段

en: Custom Files
zh_CN: 定制文件

en: Custom Group
zh_CN: 自定义组

en: Custom Group Created Date
zh_CN: 自定义组创建日期

en: Custom Group Multiple Values Listing
zh_CN: 自定义字段组多值列表

en: Custom Group(s)
zh_CN: 自定义字段组(s)

en: Custom Groups
zh_CN: 自定义字段组

en: Custom Link to a Drupal Node
zh_CN: 客户链接到一个Drupal节点

en: Custom Option
zh_CN: 自定义选项

en: Custom PHP Path Directory
zh_CN: 自定义PHP路径中的目录

en: Custom Postal Greeting
zh_CN: 自定义邮政贺卡

en: Custom Search
zh_CN: 自定义搜索

en: Custom Search Path
zh_CN: 自定义搜索路径

en: Custom Searches
zh_CN: 自定义搜索

en: Custom Set
zh_CN: 自定义集

en: Custom Templates
zh_CN: 定制模板

en: Custom data is stored in custom fields. Custom fields are organized into logically related custom data sets (e.g. Volunteer Info). Use custom fields to collect and store custom data which are not included in the standard CiviCRM forms. You can create one or many sets of custom fields.
zh_CN: 自定义数据保存在自定义字段中。自定义字段按逻辑关系组成自定义数据集(如，志愿者信息)。使用自定义字段收集和保存标准CiviCRM 表单所不包含的自定义数据。你可以创建一个或多个自定义字段集。

en: Custom field '%1' already exists in Database.
zh_CN: 自定义字段"%1"在数据库中已存在

en: Custom group '%1' already exists in Database.
zh_CN: 自定义字段组"%1"在数据库中已存在

en: Custom searches are developed and contributed by members of the CiviCRM community.
zh_CN: 自定义搜索由 CiviCRM 社区成员开发并发布。

en: Customize Data and Screens
zh_CN: 自定义数据和屏显

en: Customize Data, Forms and Screens
zh_CN: 自定义数据，表格和屏幕

en: Customize the CiviCRM navigation menu bar for your users here.
zh_CN: 为你的用户定制CiviCRM导航菜单条。

en: Customized
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Cycle Day
zh_CN: 周期日

en: DOB
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Danish
zh_CN: Danish 丹麦语

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Dashboard - %1
zh_CN: 控制面板 - %1

en: Dashboard entries
zh_CN: 控制面板目录

en: Data
zh_CN: 日期

en: Data Source
zh_CN: 数据源

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Database Error Code:
zh_CN: 数据库错误代码：

en: Database Log Report
zh_CN: 数据库日志报告

en: Database Upgrades
zh_CN: 数据库升级

en: Database Version and Connection Settings
zh_CN: 数据库版本和连接设置

en: Database cache tables cleared.
zh_CN: 数据库缓存表清空

en: Database check failed - the database looks to have been partially upgraded. You may want to reload the database with the backup and try the upgrade process again.
zh_CN: 数据库检查失败-数据库似乎经过了部分升级。你可能需要使用备份重新载入数据库，并再次尝试升级过程。

en: Database field length
zh_CN: 数据库字段长度

en: Database is marked with invalid version format. You may want to investigate this before you proceed further.
zh_CN: 数据库被标记为无效的版本格式。您可能要调查，然后再继续下一步。

en: Database version and connection settings have been verified and look correct!
zh_CN: 数据库版本和连接设置已被验证，并正确！

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Added
zh_CN: 增加日期

en: Date Added to CiviCRM
zh_CN: 数据已加入CiviCRM

en: Date Class
zh_CN: 日期类

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date Deceased
zh_CN: 过世日期

en: Date Display
zh_CN: 日期显示

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date Formats
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date Input Fields
zh_CN: 日期输入字段

en: Date Pending
zh_CN: 日期待定

en: Date Removed
zh_CN: 删除日期

en: Date Renewal Entered
zh_CN: 输入续期日期

en: Date Sent
zh_CN: 发送日期

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期时间

en: Date and time that event ends. May be NULL if no defined end date/time
zh_CN: 活动结束的日期和时间（可以留空）

en: Date and time that event starts.
zh_CN: 活动开始的日期和时间

en: Date and time that event was created.
zh_CN: 活动创建的日期和时间

en: Date e-mail opened
zh_CN: 邮件被打开日期

en: Date forwaded
zh_CN: 转发日期

en: Date is not set
zh_CN: 日期未定

en: Date of Birth
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Date of bounce
zh_CN: 退回日期

en: Date of click through
zh_CN: 点击日期

en: Date of delivery
zh_CN: 送达日期

en: Date of first pledge payment.
zh_CN: 首次认捐付款日期

en: Date of reply
zh_CN: 回复日期

en: Date of unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订日期

en: Date on which the grant decision was finalized.
zh_CN: 捐助决定最终确定日期

en: Date on which the grant money was transferred.
zh_CN: 捐助资金转账日期

en: Date that a receipt was sent to the contributor.
zh_CN: 收据发送给捐赠人的日期。

en: Date that a thank-you message was sent to the contributor.
zh_CN: 致谢讯息发送给捐赠者日期

en: Date this field becomes effective (optional).  Used for price set fields that are made available starting on a specific date.
zh_CN: 注明此字段生效日期(可选)。用于从某个特定日期之后开始生效的价格设置。

en: Date this field expires (optional).  Used for price set fields that are no longer available after a specific date (e.g. early-bird pricing).
zh_CN: 注明此字段失效日期(可选)。用于从某个特定日期之后便无效的价格设置(如，先来优惠价)。

en: Date user clicked a link in the e-mail
zh_CN: 用户点击邮件中链接的时间

en: Date user e-mail bounced
zh_CN: 用户电子邮件退回的日期

en: Date user e-mail delivered
zh_CN: 用户电子邮件送达日期

en: Date user forwarded the e-mail
zh_CN: 用户转发邮件的日期

en: Date user replied
zh_CN: 用户回复日期

en: Date user unsubscribed
zh_CN: 用户退订日期

en: Date when an acknowledgment of the pledge was sent.
zh_CN: 这项认捐的确认邮件发送日期

en: Date when pledge was made by the contributor.
zh_CN: 捐赠人认捐日期

en: Date(s)
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Dates may be up to
zh_CN: 日期可能会高达

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Day prior to yesterday
zh_CN: 在昨天之前

en: Day, Week, Month, Year
zh_CN: 日，周，月，年

en: Days after the last one sent, up to the maximum number of reminders.
zh_CN: 上次提醒发送后的天数，最多达到提醒的最大数目。

en: Days prior to each scheduled payment due date.
zh_CN: 在每个预定付款日到期之前的天数

en: De-activate the page (you can re-activate it later)
zh_CN: 暂时停用此页面(以后您还可以将它再次激活)

en: Debit Card
zh_CN: 借记卡

en: Debug output is triggered by adding specific name-value pairs to the CiviCRM query string:
zh_CN: 在 Debug 的时候会添加特别的名字

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 排错

en: Deceased
zh_CN: 已亡故

en: Deceased Date
zh_CN: 亡故日期

en: Deceased Membership status is missing or not active. <a href='%1'>Click here to check</a>.
zh_CN: 已故会员状态找不到或未激活。%1请点击这里检查。

en: Decimal Delimiter can not have more than 1 character.
zh_CN: 小数分隔符不能超过1个字符。

en: Decision date
zh_CN: 决定日期

en: Deductible?
zh_CN: 可抵扣？

en: Dedupe Rule
zh_CN: 去冗余规则

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Financial Account
zh_CN: 默认财务账户

en: Default Number Of Contacts
zh_CN: 默认的联系人数量

en: Default Option?
zh_CN: 默认选项？

en: Default Organization Address
zh_CN: 默认组织地址

en: Default Role
zh_CN: 默认角色

en: Default Status?
zh_CN: 默认状态？

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default currency assigned to contributions and other monetary transactions.
zh_CN: 默认货币分配到的捐款及其他货币的交易

en: Default domain email address and from name.
zh_CN: 默认的域email地址和发件名

en: Default number of contacts
zh_CN: 联系人的默认号码

en: Default?
zh_CN: 默认？

en: Define general email address(es) that can be used as the FROM address when sending email to contacts from within CiviCRM (e.g. info@example.org)
zh_CN: 定义可以用于发送方（FROM）地址的邮件地址，用于向CiviCRM内部联系人发送电子邮件（例如：info@afanti.org）

en: Define participant roles for events here (e.g. Attendee, Host, Speaker...). You can then assign roles and search for participants by role.
zh_CN: 在这里为活动参与者定义角色（例如，与会者，举办者，演讲嘉宾...）。你可以给参与者指派角色和以角色来搜索参与者。

en: Define statuses for event participants here (e.g. Registered, Attended, Cancelled...). You can then assign statuses and search for participants by status.
zh_CN: 在这里为活动参与者定义状态属性（例如，已注册，已出席，已退出...）。你可以用来标注(assign指派)参与者和以状态属性来搜索参与者。

en: Deja Vu Sans (UTF-8)
zh_CN: Deja Vu Sans (UTF-8) 字体

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %1
zh_CN: 删除 %1

en: Delete %1 Type
zh_CN: 删除%1类型

en: Delete (to trash)
zh_CN: 删除(至回收站)

en: Delete ACL
zh_CN: 删除ACL

en: Delete ACL Role Assignment
zh_CN: 删除ACL角色分配

en: Delete Activities
zh_CN: 删除活动

en: Delete Activity
zh_CN: 删除活动

en: Delete Address Block
zh_CN: 删除地址区块

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除全部

en: Delete Attached File
zh_CN: 删除附加文件

en: Delete Batch
zh_CN: 批量删除

en: Delete Campaign
zh_CN: 删除活动

en: Delete Campaign Page
zh_CN: 删除项目页面

en: Delete CiviCRM Profile
zh_CN: 删除CiviCRM 数据透视图

en: Delete CiviCRM Profile Group
zh_CN: 删除CiviCRM 数据透视图组

en: Delete Comment
zh_CN: 删除评论

en: Delete Contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: Delete Contact Image
zh_CN: 删除联系人图片

en: Delete Contact Type
zh_CN: 删除联系人类型

en: Delete Contact(s)
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: Delete Contribution
zh_CN: 删除捐赠

en: Delete Contribution Page
zh_CN: 删除捐赠页面

en: Delete Contributions
zh_CN: 删除捐赠

en: Delete Credit Card
zh_CN: 删除信用卡

en: Delete Custom Field
zh_CN: 删除自定义字段

en: Delete Custom Group
zh_CN: 删除自定义机构

en: Delete Custom Set
zh_CN: 删除自定义集

en: Delete DedupeRule
zh_CN: 删除去冗余规则

en: Delete Draft
zh_CN: 删除草稿

en: Delete Email
zh_CN: 删除电子邮件

en: Delete Email Block
zh_CN: 删除邮件区块

en: Delete Event
zh_CN: 删除活动

en: Delete Event Template
zh_CN: 删除活动模板

en: Delete Financial Type
zh_CN: 删除财务类型

en: Delete Grant
zh_CN: 删除捐助

en: Delete Grants
zh_CN: 删除捐助

en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除组

en: Delete IM
zh_CN: 删除IM

en: Delete IM Block
zh_CN: 删除IM区块

en: Delete Label Format
zh_CN: 删除标签（Label）格式

en: Delete Location Type
zh_CN: 删除地点类型

en: Delete Mail Settings
zh_CN: 删除邮件设置

en: Delete Mailing
zh_CN: 删除邮件

en: Delete Mapping
zh_CN: 删除地图

en: Delete Membership
zh_CN: 删除会员

en: Delete Membership Status
zh_CN: 删除会员状态

en: Delete Membership Type
zh_CN: 删除会员类型

en: Delete Memberships
zh_CN: 删除会籍

en: Delete Message Template
zh_CN: 删除信息模板

en: Delete Note
zh_CN: 删除备注

en: Delete OpenID Block
zh_CN: 删除OpenID区块

en: Delete Option Group
zh_CN: 删除选项组

en: Delete PDF Page Format
zh_CN: 删除PDF页面格式

en: Delete Page - %1
zh_CN: 删除页面 - %1

en: Delete Participant
zh_CN: 删除参与者

en: Delete Participant Status
zh_CN: 删除参与者身份

en: Delete Participation
zh_CN: 删除参与者

en: Delete Participations
zh_CN: 删除参与者

en: Delete Payment Procesor Type
zh_CN: 删除付款器类型

en: Delete Payment Processor
zh_CN: 删除付款处理器

en: Delete Payment ProcessorType
zh_CN: 删除付款处理器类型

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete Personal Campaign Page
zh_CN: 删除个人行动页面

en: Delete Petition
zh_CN: 删除申请

en: Delete Phone Block
zh_CN: 删除电话区块

en: Delete Pledge
zh_CN: 删除认捐

en: Delete Pledges
zh_CN: 删除认捐

en: Delete Premium
zh_CN: 删除回馈

en: Delete Price
zh_CN: 删除价格

en: Delete Price Field
zh_CN: 删除价格字段

en: Delete Price Set
zh_CN: 删除价格设置

en: Delete Profile Field
zh_CN: 删除数据透视图字段

en: Delete Provider
zh_CN: 删除提供商

en: Delete Relationship
zh_CN: 删除关系

en: Delete Reletionship Type
zh_CN: 删除关系类型

en: Delete Report Template
zh_CN: 删除报告模板

en: Delete Schedule Reminders
zh_CN: 删除日程提醒（Reminder稍后重翻）

en: Delete Scheduled Job
zh_CN: 删除计划任务

en: Delete Set
zh_CN: 删除标签组

en: Delete Status
zh_CN: 删除状态

en: Delete Survey
zh_CN: 删除调查

en: Delete Website
zh_CN: 删除网站

en: Delete Website Block
zh_CN: 删除网址区块

en: Delete activities
zh_CN: 删除互动

en: Delete attachment
zh_CN: 删除附件

en: Delete contacts
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: Delete grants
zh_CN: 删除捐助

en: Delete memberships
zh_CN: 删除会籍

en: Delete menu items that you don't use. Right-click and select 'Delete'.
zh_CN: 删除你不使用的菜单项，右击并选择“删除”。

en: Delete only this participant record.
zh_CN: 仅删除这个参与者的记录。

en: Delete participants and events that you can edit
zh_CN: 删除可修改的活动参加者和活动信息

en: Delete participants from event
zh_CN: 将参加者从活动中删除

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete phone
zh_CN: 删除电话

en: Delete this address
zh_CN: 删除这个地址

en: Delete this message template
zh_CN: 删除信息模板

en: Delete this participant record along with associated participant record(s).
zh_CN: 删除这个参与者及相关参与者的参与记录

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deleted Activities
zh_CN: 删除互动

en: Deleted contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: Deleted?
zh_CN: 已删除？

en: Deleting this group will NOT delete the member contact records. However, all contact subscription information and history for this group will be deleted.
zh_CN: 删除群组不会删除其中的联系人记录。但是，所有联系人对此群组的订阅信息和历史将被删除。

en: Delivery Status
zh_CN: 发送状态

en: Delivery Summary
zh_CN: 邮件发送情况概要

en: Demographic breakdown for case clients (and or non-case contacts) in your database. Includes custom contact fields.
zh_CN: 数据库中案例联系人(或非案例联系人)的人口统计细分。包括自定义的联系人字段。

en: Demographics
zh_CN: 人口特征

en: Deny ACL?
zh_CN: 拒绝 ACL？

en: Depending on how you want to use the iCalendar data - you can:
zh_CN: 根据您想如何使用iCalendar数据 - 您可以：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description is included at the top of the activity edit and view pages for this type of activity.
zh_CN: 这类活动的描述包含在活动编辑和查看网页的顶部

en: Description of new group
zh_CN: 新群组描述

en: Description of the Group
zh_CN: 本群组的说明

en: Description of the Tag
zh_CN: 标签的说明

en: Description of the relationship
zh_CN: 关系的说明

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述

en: Descriptive Title for this Footer.
zh_CN: 用于这一页尾的描述性标题

en: Descriptive Title for this Header
zh_CN: 用于这一邮件头信息的描述性标题

en: Descriptive name assigned to a contact or event address. EXAMPLES: 'College address' for a person. 'Johnson Pavilion' for an event.
zh_CN: 在联系人或活动页面显示的可更改的名字

en: Descriptive title of message - used for template selection.
zh_CN: 说明性消息标题-用于模板选择

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Detailed report for canvassing, phone-banking, walk lists or other surveys.
zh_CN: 关于拉票，电话银行，拜访名单或其他调查。

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Details and Notes regarding the activity.
zh_CN: 有关活动的详细信息和备注。

en: Determine if the event is free or paid. For paid events, set the payment processor, fee level(s) and discounts. Give online registrants the option to 'pay later' (e.g. mail in a check, call in a credit card, etc.).
zh_CN: 确定活动免费还是需付费。对于付费活动，设置支付处理器，收费标准和折扣。为网上登记设置“延迟付款”的选项(如邮寄账单，电话使用信用卡等)。

en: Determine the contacts in your database who should receive this Mass SMS by first selecting one or more <strong>Included Groups</strong>. (Groups must be assigned the <strong>Mailing List</strong> type to be available on this screen - you can update this for an existing group from <strong>Manage Groups &raquo; Settings</strong>.)
zh_CN: 首先选择一个或多个<strong>要纳入的群组</strong>，来确定数据库中哪些联系人需要收到这个群发短消息。(群组必须指定为<strong>邮件列表</strong>类型，才可以供此屏使用 - 您可以从<strong>管理群组> 设定</strong>中对现有群组更新此类型。)

en: Determine whether an online registration page is available. If so, configure registration, confirmation and thank you page elements and confirmation email details.
zh_CN: 确定是否有在线注册页面。如果有，配置登记、确认和致谢页面页面元素，及确认email的详细信息。

en: Development stage
zh_CN: 开发阶段

en: Did not find a message template with id of %1.
zh_CN: 没有找到ID为 %1的消息模板。

en: Direct Mail
zh_CN: 直接发邮件

en: Direct member is:
zh_CN: 直接成员是：

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory Cleanup
zh_CN: 清除目录

en: Directory Unwritable
zh_CN: 目录不可写

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable "%1"?
zh_CN: 禁用"%1"吗？

en: Disable ACL
zh_CN: 禁用ACL

en: Disable ACL Role Assignment
zh_CN: 禁用ACL角色分配

en: Disable Campaign
zh_CN: 禁用项目

en: Disable CiviCRM Profile Field
zh_CN: 禁用CiviCRM 数据透视图字段

en: Disable CiviCRM Profile Group
zh_CN: 禁用CiviCRM 数据透视图组

en: Disable Contact Type
zh_CN: 禁用联系人类型

en: Disable Custom Field
zh_CN: 禁用自定义字段

en: Disable Custom Set
zh_CN: 禁用自定义集

en: Disable Event
zh_CN: 禁用活动

en: Disable Financial Type
zh_CN: 关闭财务类型

en: Disable Group
zh_CN: 禁用组

en: Disable Label Format
zh_CN: 禁用标签（Label）格式

en: Disable Location Type
zh_CN: 禁用地址类型

en: Disable Mailing Component
zh_CN: 禁止邮件组件

en: Disable Membership Status
zh_CN: 禁用会员状态

en: Disable Membership Type
zh_CN: 禁止会员类型

en: Disable Multiple Choice Option
zh_CN: 禁用多选项

en: Disable Outbound Email
zh_CN: 禁用出站电子邮件

en: Disable Payment Processor
zh_CN: 禁用付款处理器

en: Disable Payment ProcessorType
zh_CN: 禁用付款处理器类型

en: Disable Petition
zh_CN: 禁用申请

en: Disable Premium
zh_CN: 禁用赠品

en: Disable Price
zh_CN: 禁用价格

en: Disable Price Option
zh_CN: 禁用价格选项

en: Disable Price Set
zh_CN: 禁用价格设置

en: Disable Provider
zh_CN: 禁用提供商

en: Disable Relationship
zh_CN: 禁用关系

en: Disable Relationship Type
zh_CN: 禁用关系类型

en: Disable Scheduled Job
zh_CN: 禁用计划任务

en: Disable Status
zh_CN: 禁用状态

en: Disable Survey
zh_CN: 禁用调查

en: Disable automatic synchronization. You will have to use the "Manually Synchronize" form to synchronize memberships and roles yourself.
zh_CN: 禁用自动同步。您将需要使用“手动同步”，自行更新会员和角色。

en: Disable check for mandatory tokens
zh_CN: 禁止强制令牌检查

en: Disable the email confirmation for unverified contacts?
zh_CN: 是否对未经验证的联系人禁用email确认？

en: Disable this message template
zh_CN: 禁用信息模板

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Discount Amount
zh_CN: 折扣额

en: Discount Set
zh_CN: 优惠组合

en: Discounted Fees
zh_CN: 打折费用

en: Discounts by Signup Date?
zh_CN: 按注册日期打折

en: Display Amount?
zh_CN: 显示金额

en: Display In Honor Roll
zh_CN: 显示在光荣榜

en: Display Membership Fee
zh_CN: 显示会费

en: Display Minimum Contribution Amount?
zh_CN: 显示最小捐赠金额？

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名字

en: Display Preferences
zh_CN: 显示首选项

en: Display Results As
zh_CN: 结果显示为

en: Display Results as Relationship
zh_CN: 将结果作为关系显示

en: Display Style
zh_CN: 显示风格

en: Display Style should be Inline for this Class
zh_CN: 这个类的显示样式应该为内嵌式

en: Display amount next to each option? If no, then the amount should be in the option description.
zh_CN: 显示每一个选项旁的金额?如果没有，则金额应在选项的说明中

en: Display clicks from each mailing
zh_CN: 显示来自每个邮件的点击

en: Display contacts who opened emails from a mailing
zh_CN: 显示某次发送email已打开的联系人

en: Display image and thumbnail from these locations on the web:
zh_CN: 从图片和缩略图的网络地址显示

en: Display in Honor Roll?
zh_CN: 显示在荣誉榜上？

en: Display label for this status.
zh_CN: 显示标签的状态

en: Display name for this Membership status (e.g. New, Current, Grace, Expired...).
zh_CN: 显示此会员状态的显示名称（如新的，目前的，优雅的，过期的...).

en: Display name format for individual contact display names.
zh_CN: 单个联系人名称的名称显示格式。

en: Display text for link from Event Information to Event Registration pages (e.g. 'Register Now!').
zh_CN: 为从事件信息指向事件注册页面的链接显示文字(如“立即注册！”)。

en: Display the membership fee along with the membership name and description for each membership option?
zh_CN: 与会员名称和每个会员选项描述一起显示会员费？

en: Displaying contacts where:
zh_CN: 显示联系人在：

en: Displays a detailed list of contributions grouped by household which includes contributions made by members of the household.
zh_CN: 按家庭分组显示捐赠详情，其中包括家庭成员所作的捐赠。

en: Displays a detailed list of contributions grouped by organization, which includes contributions made by employees for the organisation.
zh_CN: 显示按机构的捐赠详情列表，其中包括机构员工所作的捐赠。

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Distribute funds to others, for example foundations, grant givers, etc.
zh_CN: 将资金分配给其他组织，如基金会，拨款者等。

en: Do NOT select a Contact Subtype if your import file contains a mixture of subtypes. In that case, select the built-in ("parent") type, and make sure you'll file includes include a column which sets the subtype for each row.
zh_CN: 请不要选择联系人子类型，如果导入文件混合有各种子类型。这种情况下，应选择内置(“父”)类型，并确定你将包括一个为每行设置子类型的栏目。

en: Do Not E-mail
zh_CN: 请勿发送email

en: Do Not Email
zh_CN: 不要电子邮件

en: Do Not Mail
zh_CN: 请勿发送邮件

en: Do Not Phone
zh_CN: 请勿致电

en: Do Not Sms
zh_CN: 请勿短信

en: Do Not Trade
zh_CN: 请勿交易

en: Do not display an image
zh_CN: 请勿显示图片

en: Do not email
zh_CN: 不要发电子邮件

en: Do not mail
zh_CN: 不要寄信件

en: Do not merge
zh_CN: 请勿合并

en: Do not phone
zh_CN: 不要打电话

en: Do not print labels for contacts with "Do Not Mail" privacy option checked
zh_CN: 不要打印隐私选项选中“不能邮报”的联系人标签

en: Do not select field %1 with Group by %2.
zh_CN: 请不要选择字段%1和以%2排序的组

en: Do not sms
zh_CN: 不要短信

en: Do not trade
zh_CN: 不要面谈

en: Do you really want to remove this Smart Group?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除该智能分组吗？

en: Do you want a registration confirmation email sent automatically to the user? This email includes event date(s), location and contact information. For paid events, this email is also a receipt for their payment.
zh_CN: 您希望将注册确认email自动发送给用户吗？此email包含事件的日期(s)，地点和联系信息。对于付费的事件，email中还将带有他们的付款收据。

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 你要继续吗?

en: Do you want to include this field in the Profile's Search form?
zh_CN: 你想在数据透视图搜索表单中包括此字段?

en: Do you want to release respondents for '%1' ?
zh_CN: 你要为'%1'释放受访者？

en: Do you want to reserve respondents for '%1' ?
zh_CN: 你想为'%1'预约受访者吗？

en: Does Event allow multiple registrations from same email address?
zh_CN: 是否允许多个报名使用相同的电子邮件地址

en: Does not contain
zh_CN: 不包括

en: Does the contact have a %1 Account?
zh_CN: 联系人是否有%1帐户?

en: Does the mailing track Open Rate?
zh_CN: 是否追踪邮件打开率？

en: Does the mailing track click throughs?
zh_CN: 邮件对点击作追踪吗？

en: Does the server exist?
zh_CN: 服务器不存在？

en: Does this Custom Field Set allow multiple records?
zh_CN: 此自定义字段集是否允许多重记录？

en: Does this Payment Processor Type support recurring donations?
zh_CN: 这种付款处理器是否支持定期捐款

en: Does this contact not want to be emailed?
zh_CN: 是否此联系人不希望收到电子邮件？

en: Does this contact not want to be mailed?
zh_CN: 是否此联系人不希望收到信件？

en: Does this contact not want to be phoned?
zh_CN: 是否此联系人不希望接到电话？

en: Does this contact not want to receive messages?
zh_CN: 是否此联系人不希望收到短信？

en: Does this contact not want trade?
zh_CN: 是否此联系人不希望交易？

en: Does your SMTP server require authentication (user name + password)?
zh_CN: 您的SMTP服务器需要身份验证(用户名+密码)吗?

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domain (organization) address
zh_CN: 域(机构)地址

en: Domain (organization) email
zh_CN: 域(机构)的电子邮件

en: Domain (organization) phone
zh_CN: 域(机构)的电话

en: Domain Name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domain address - displays your organization's postal address.
zh_CN: 域名地址-显示您的机构的邮寄地址

en: Domain information for '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 域名信息'1'已保存

en: Domain name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Don't Link this Field
zh_CN: 不要链接此字段

en: Don't list my contribution in the honor roll.
zh_CN: 请勿将我的捐赠列入荣誉榜

en: Donate Link Text
zh_CN: 捐款链接文字

en: Donate Now
zh_CN: 立即捐款

en: Donation
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Donation Button
zh_CN: 捐款按钮

en: Donations
zh_CN: 捐款

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Done with Preview
zh_CN: 结束并预览

en: Donor Email
zh_CN: 捐款email

en: Donor Name
zh_CN: 捐助者名称

en: Donor Phone
zh_CN: 捐款电话

en: Donors
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Batch
zh_CN: 批量下载

en: Download Conflicts
zh_CN: 下载冲突

en: Download Duplicates
zh_CN: 下载副本

en: Download Errors
zh_CN: 下载错误

en: Download Mismatched Activity records
zh_CN: 下载不匹配的活动记录

en: Download Mismatched Contacts
zh_CN: 下载不匹配联系人

en: Download Mismatched Contributions
zh_CN: 下载不匹配的捐赠

en: Download Mismatched Memberships
zh_CN: 下载不匹配的会员

en: Download Mismatched participants
zh_CN: 下载不匹配的参与者

en: Download an iCalendar file (with a *.ics extension) to your local computer.
zh_CN: iCalendar文件（*.ics）下载到本地计算机。

en: Download and Install
zh_CN: 下载并安装

en: Download and Install "%1"?
zh_CN: 下载并安装"%1"？

en: Download iCalendar File
zh_CN: 下载iCalendar文件

en: Download iCalendar File:
zh_CN: 下载iCalendar文件：

en: Download iCalendar entry for this event.
zh_CN: 下载此事件的iCalendar条目。

en: Download location
zh_CN: 下载地址

en: Downloaded Invoice
zh_CN: 已下载发票

en: Downloaded Invoice.
zh_CN: 已下载发票。

en: Dr.
zh_CN: 博士

en: Drop-down (select list)
zh_CN: 下拉(选择列表)

en: Dropdown Options
zh_CN: 下拉选项

en: Drupal Database Details
zh_CN: Drupal 数据库详细说明

en: Drupal Database Settings
zh_CN: Drupal 数据库设置

en: Drupal Role
zh_CN: Drupal角色

en: Drupal User
zh_CN: Drupal用户

en: Drupal User Registration
zh_CN: Drupal用户注册

en: Drupal session table cleared.
zh_CN: Drupal会话表已清空

en: Drupal-only. Rules module must be enabled (beta feature - use with caution).
zh_CN: 只对Drupal可用。必须启用规则模块(beta特性 - 谨慎使用)。

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Dummy Payment Processor
zh_CN: 假付款处理器

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate Import Contribution Mapping Name
zh_CN: 重复导入捐赠映射名称

en: Duplicate Import Mapping Name
zh_CN: 复制导入映射名

en: Duplicate Import Membership Mapping Name
zh_CN: 重复导入会员映射名称

en: Duplicate Import Participant Mapping Name
zh_CN: 重复导入参与者映射名称

en: Duplicate Option label
zh_CN: 复制选项标签

en: Duplicate Option values
zh_CN: 重复选项值

en: Duplicate Rows
zh_CN: 复制行

en: Duplicate Template Name.
zh_CN: 复制模板名称。

en: Duplicate label value
zh_CN: 复制标签值

en: Duplicate weight value
zh_CN: 复制权重值

en: Duration
zh_CN: 历时

en: Duration (Days)
zh_CN: 时间（ 天 ）

en: Duration (min)
zh_CN: 持续时间(分钟)

en: Duration of subscription or service (e.g. 12-month subscription).
zh_CN: 订阅和或服务时间长度(如，12个月的订阅)。

en: Duration of this membership (e.g. 30 days, 2 months, 5 years, 1 lifetime)
zh_CN: 该会员的时间（例如30天，2个月，5年，终身）

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态的

en: Dynamic Form Creator
zh_CN: 动态表单创建

en: EFT
zh_CN: 电汇

en: ERROR: Title is not Set
zh_CN: 错误：标题未设置

en: EXAMPLE:
zh_CN: 例如：

en: EXAMPLE: A price set with 3 price fields. National membership (with 3 price options - radio button style), Regional membership (checkbox), and an optional magazine subscription.
zh_CN: 例如:一个价格集有3个价格域.全国会员(有3个价格的选项-单选价格样式)，地方会员(复选框),和一个杂志订阅的选项.

en: EXAMPLE: An organization that has a National office and 5 regional offices puts constituents in each region into their own group. Then they create a "National" group which is assigned as the "Parent" for all regional groups. The National office can now send mailings (for example) to the "National" group - knowing that all contacts in the regional groups will be included.
zh_CN: 例如：一个有“全国”办公室和5个区域办公室的机构将每个区域的委托人置于其自己的群组中。然后创建一个“全国”群组，作为所有区域群组的“父”级。全国办公室就可以发送邮件(好比)到“全国”群组 - 既然各区域群组中的所有联系人都已包括在内。

en: EXAMPLE: Given the default event types, this URL will retrieve all events with start dates on or after January 1, 2007 whose event type is 'Fundraiser':
zh_CN: 例如：对默认的活动类型，此URL将检索所有开始于2007年1月1日或以后，而活动类型是“筹款”的所有事件：

en: EXAMPLE: If you are using CiviEvent, and you want to collect information from people registering for your events, select "Participants". If the information is specific to one type of participant (e.g. event volunteers), select "Participants (role)" and then select the role (e.g. 'Volunteer').
zh_CN: 例如：如果使用CiviEvent，并希望从登记参加事件的人收集信息，选择“参加人”。如果信息是针对某个参加人类型(如，事件志愿者)，选择“参加人(角色)”，并选择角色(如，“志愿者”)。

en: EXAMPLE: If you set a length of 8 on 'Street Address', then '101 Delaplane Ave.' would match '101 Delaplain St.' because the first 8 characters are the same. If Length is left blank, then the comparison is done on the entire field value.
zh_CN: 例如，如果你设置"街道地址"为4个字，那么 "山东省青岛市"就会和匹配 "山东省青"。 因为前4个字是相等的。如果留空，那么就会比较整个字段。

en: EXAMPLE: If you want your message to begin with "Dear " followed by the recipient's first name, you can use the %1 token in your message. <em>Dear %1</em>
zh_CN: 例如：你希望讯息以“亲爱的”开头，接下来是收信人的名，就可以在讯息中使用%1占位符。<em>亲爱的 %1</em>

en: EXAMPLE: You can enter <em>fiesta</em>, and get a match on a contact with a note containing <em>Fall Fiesta</em>
zh_CN: 例如：你可以输入<em>fiesta</em>，得到一个备注包含<em>Fall Fiesta</em>的联系人匹配。

en: EXAMPLES
zh_CN: 举例

en: Each
zh_CN: 每

en: Each CiviCRM ACL Role is assigned a set of permissions. Use this link to create or edit the different roles needed for your site.
zh_CN: 每个CiviCRM的ACL角色里面都包含了一堆权限。用这个链接就可以创建或者编辑你的站点中不同的角色。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %1
zh_CN: 编辑%1

en: Edit %1 Smart Group Criteria
zh_CN: 编辑%1智慧群组条件

en: Edit <strong>Premiums Settings</strong> to customize the title and introductory message (e.g ...in appreciation of your support, you will be able to select from a number of exciting thank-you gifts...). You can optionally provide a contact email address and/or phone number for inquiries.
zh_CN: 编辑<strong>回馈礼品设定</strong>，来自定义标题和介绍文字(如，... 感谢您的支持，您将可以从一系列带劲的致谢礼品中选择您想要的...)。您可以选择提供email地址和/或联系电话，以便咨询。

en: Edit ACL
zh_CN: 编辑ACL

en: Edit ACL Role Assignment
zh_CN: 编辑ACL角色分配

en: Edit Address Elements
zh_CN: 编辑地址元素。

en: Edit Batch
zh_CN: 编辑批次

en: Edit Campaign
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Edit CiviCRM Profile Field
zh_CN: 编辑CiviCRM 数据透视图字段

en: Edit CiviCRM Profile Group
zh_CN: 编辑CiviCRM 数据透视图组

en: Edit Comment
zh_CN: 编辑评论

en: Edit Complete Street Address
zh_CN: 编辑完整的街道地址

en: Edit Contact
zh_CN: 编辑联系

en: Edit Contact Details
zh_CN: 编辑联系人详情

en: Edit Contact Information
zh_CN: 编辑联系人信息

en: Edit Contact Type
zh_CN: 编辑联系人类型

en: Edit Contribution
zh_CN: 编辑捐赠

en: Edit Credit Card
zh_CN: 编辑信用卡

en: Edit Custom Field
zh_CN: 编辑自定义字段

en: Edit Custom Set
zh_CN: 编辑自定义集

en: Edit Date Type
zh_CN: 编辑日期类型

en: Edit DedupeRule
zh_CN: 编辑去冗余规则

en: Edit Details
zh_CN: 编辑细节

en: Edit Domain Information
zh_CN: 修改域名信息

en: Edit Event Template
zh_CN: 编辑活动模板

en: Edit Field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Edit Financial Type
zh_CN: 编辑财务类型

en: Edit Grant
zh_CN: 编辑捐助

en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑群组

en: Edit Label Format
zh_CN: 编辑标签（Label）格式

en: Edit Link
zh_CN: 编辑链接

en: Edit Location Type
zh_CN: 编辑地点类型

en: Edit Mail Settings
zh_CN: 编辑邮件设置

en: Edit Mailing Component
zh_CN: 编辑邮件组件

en: Edit Mapping
zh_CN: 编辑地图

en: Edit Membership
zh_CN: 编辑会员

en: Edit Membership Status
zh_CN: 编辑会员状态

en: Edit Membership Type
zh_CN: 编辑会员类型

en: Edit Message Template
zh_CN: 编辑信息模板

en: Edit Multiple Choice Option
zh_CN: 编辑多选项

en: Edit Multiple Choice Options
zh_CN: 编辑多选项

en: Edit Note
zh_CN: 编辑备注

en: Edit Option
zh_CN: 编辑选项

en: Edit Option Group
zh_CN: 编辑选项组

en: Edit PDF Page Format
zh_CN: 编辑PDF页面格式

en: Edit Participant Status
zh_CN: 编辑参与者身份

en: Edit Participation
zh_CN: 编辑参与者

en: Edit Payment Procesor Type
zh_CN: 编辑付款器类型

en: Edit Payment Processor
zh_CN: 编辑付款处理器

en: Edit Payment ProcessorType
zh_CN: 编辑付款处理器类型

en: Edit Personal Campaign Page
zh_CN: 编辑个人行动页面

en: Edit Petition
zh_CN: 编辑申请

en: Edit Pledge
zh_CN: 编辑认捐承诺

en: Edit Premium
zh_CN: 编辑赠品

en: Edit Price
zh_CN: 编辑价格

en: Edit Price Field
zh_CN: 编辑价格字段

en: Edit Price Option
zh_CN: 编辑价格选项

en: Edit Price Options
zh_CN: 编辑价格选项

en: Edit Price Set
zh_CN: 编辑价格设置

en: Edit Provider
zh_CN: 编辑提供商

en: Edit Recurring Payment
zh_CN: 编辑定期付款

en: Edit Relationship
zh_CN: 编辑关系

en: Edit Relationship Type
zh_CN: 编辑关系类型

en: Edit Report Template
zh_CN: 编辑报表模板

en: Edit Rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: Edit Schedule Reminders
zh_CN: 编辑日程提醒（Reminder稍后重翻）

en: Edit Scheduled Job
zh_CN: 编辑计划任务

en: Edit Scheduled Pledge Payment
zh_CN: 编辑预定的认捐付款

en: Edit Search Criteria
zh_CN: 编辑搜索条件

en: Edit Settings
zh_CN: 编辑设定

en: Edit Smart Group Criteria
zh_CN: 编辑智慧群组搜索条件

en: Edit Smart Group Search Criteria for %1
zh_CN: 编辑%1的智慧群组搜索条件

en: Edit Street Address
zh_CN: 编辑街道地址

en: Edit Survey
zh_CN: 编辑调查

en: Edit Tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit Widget Colors
zh_CN: 编辑微件色彩

en: Edit Your Page
zh_CN: 编辑您的页面

en: Edit Your Personal Campaign Page
zh_CN: 编辑您的个人行动页面

en: Edit address
zh_CN: 編輯地址

en: Edit association rule
zh_CN: 编辑关联规则

en: Edit communication preferences
zh_CN: 修改通讯偏好

en: Edit demographics
zh_CN: 编辑人口特征

en: Edit flag was not numeric.
zh_CN: 编辑标志不是数字。

en: Edit settings
zh_CN: 编辑设置

en: Edit this message template
zh_CN: 编辑信息模板

en: Editing Contacts
zh_CN: 编辑联系人

en: Either filter on at least one relationship type, or de-select Staff Member and Relationship from the list of fields.
zh_CN: 无论是对至少有一个类型的关系进行过滤，或取消选择工作人员字段并从列表中选择一个其他的关系字段

en: Elavon - recurring payments not implemented
zh_CN: Elavon -定期付款未执行

en: Elavon / Nova Virtual Merchant
zh_CN: Elavon / Nova 虚拟商家

en: Elavon / Nova Virtual Merchant Gateway requires curl with SSL support
zh_CN: Elavon/Nova虚拟购物网关要求curl有SSL支持

en: Elavon Payment Processor
zh_CN: Elavon付款处理器

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Email %1 is primary?
zh_CN: %1 是首选邮箱？

en: Email (Main)
zh_CN: email(主)

en: Email - schedule/send via CiviMail
zh_CN: 发邮件 - 通过CiviMail定时发送

en: Email - send now (to %1 or less)
zh_CN: 发邮件 - 现在发送邮件（至%1以内联系人）

en: Email - unhold addresses
zh_CN: 邮件 - 解除冻结

en: Email 2
zh_CN: 电子邮件 2

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Delivery Settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送设置

en: Email Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用邮件

en: Email Domain
zh_CN: 电子邮件域名

en: Email Format
zh_CN: 电子邮件格式

en: Email Greeting
zh_CN: 电子贺卡

en: Email Greeting - Custom
zh_CN: email称呼 - 自定义

en: Email Greeting Custom
zh_CN: 电子邮件贺卡自定义

en: Email Greeting ID
zh_CN: 电子贺卡 ID

en: Email Greeting Type
zh_CN: email称呼类型

en: Email Location Type
zh_CN: email位置类型

en: Email On Hold
zh_CN: 搁置的email

en: Email Receipt to Contributor?
zh_CN: email发送捐赠收据？

en: Email Receipts
zh_CN: email收据

en: Email Sent
zh_CN: Email 已发送

en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件设置

en: Email a Contact
zh_CN: 发送邮件给联系人

en: Email a complete copy of this activity record to other people involved with the case. Click the top left box to select all.
zh_CN: email一份完整的活动记录副本给这个个案中其他人。单击左上角的框全选。

en: Email address domain (the part after @).
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址域(@后面的部分)

en: Email address is not valid
zh_CN: email地址无效

en: Email domain must use a valid internet domain format (e.g. 'example.org').
zh_CN: 电子邮件域必须使用一个有效的互联网域名的格式(例如'example.org').

en: Email field should be included in profile if you want to use Group(s) when Profile double-opt in process is enabled.
zh_CN: 当数据透视图双重确认进程启用时，如果要使用群组(s)，电子邮件字段应包括在数据透视图中。

en: Email has NOT been sent to %1 contact(s) - communication preferences specify DO NOT EMAIL OR valid Email is NOT present.
zh_CN: 电子邮件不会发送到%1联系人 - 通讯喜好指定不要电子邮件或有效的电子邮件不存在。

en: Email has been sent to : %1
zh_CN: 电子邮件已发送到：%1

en: Email is not valid.
zh_CN: 电子邮件无效

en: Email on hold - generally due to bouncing.
zh_CN: 电子邮件冻结-一般是由于合并

en: Email sent.
zh_CN: email已发送。

en: Email was NOT sent to %1 contacts (no email address on file, or communication preferences specify DO NOT EMAIL, or contact is deceased).
zh_CN: email未发送至%1个联系人(无email地址存档，或已注明“请勿发送email”，或联系人已亡故)。

en: Email will NOT be sent to %count contact - (no email address on file, or communication preferences specify DO NOT EMAIL, or contact is deceased). | Email will NOT be sent to %count contacts - (no email address on file, or communication preferences specify DO NOT EMAIL, or contact is deceased).
zh_CN[0]: email无法发送给%count个联系人 - (没有存档email地址，或首选沟通方式为“请勿发送email”，或联系人已亡故。)

en: Email will NOT be sent to %count contact. | Email will NOT be sent to %count contacts.
zh_CN[0]: 电子邮件将不会被发送到%联系

en: Email-to-Activity
zh_CN: 电子邮件激活。

en: Email-to-Activity Processing
zh_CN: 邮件激活处理。

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Emailed Invoice
zh_CN: 已电邮发票

en: Emailed Invoice.
zh_CN: 已电邮发票。

en: Emergency
zh_CN: 紧急情况

en: Employee Name
zh_CN: 雇员名称

en: Employee Since
zh_CN: 员工开始时间

en: Employee of
zh_CN: ...的雇员

en: Employer
zh_CN: 雇主

en: Employer Name
zh_CN: 雇主名称

en: Employer of
zh_CN: ...的雇主

en: Employment relationship.
zh_CN: 雇佣关系。

en: Empties template cache and/or temporary upload file folders.
zh_CN: 清空模块缓存

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable "%1"?
zh_CN: 启用"%1"吗？

en: Enable %1
zh_CN: 启用 %1

en: Enable <a href='%1'>case types</a>.
zh_CN: 启用<a href='%1'>个案类型</a> 。

en: Enable ACL
zh_CN: 启用ACL

en: Enable ACL Role Assignment
zh_CN: 启用ACL角色分配

en: Enable Campaign
zh_CN: 启动项目

en: Enable CiviCRM Profile Field
zh_CN: 启用CiviCRM 数据透视图字段

en: Enable CiviCRM Profile Group
zh_CN: 启用CiviCRM 数据透视图组

en: Enable CiviContribute, CiviPledge, CiviEvent, CiviMember, CiviMail, CiviCase, CiviReport and/or CiviGrant components.
zh_CN: 启用CiviContribute，CiviPledge，CiviEvent，CiviMember，CiviMail，CiviCase，CiviReport和/或CiviGrant组件。

en: Enable CiviMail to create activities on delivery
zh_CN: 启用CiviMail创建发货操作

en: Enable CiviMail to generate Message-ID header
zh_CN: 启用CiviMail生成信息ID信头

en: Enable Components
zh_CN: 启动评论

en: Enable Contact Type
zh_CN: 启用联系人类型

en: Enable Custom Field
zh_CN: 启用自定义字段

en: Enable Custom Set
zh_CN: 启用自定义集

en: Enable Double Opt-in for Profile Group(s) field
zh_CN: 对数据透视图群组(s)字段启用双重选择性加入

en: Enable Double Opt-in for Profiles which use the "Add to Group" setting
zh_CN: 对使用了"加入群组"设定的数据透视图，启用双重选择性加入。

en: Enable Event
zh_CN: 启用活动

en: Enable Financial Type
zh_CN: 开启财务类型

en: Enable Group
zh_CN: 启用组

en: Enable Label Format
zh_CN: 启用标签（Label）格式

en: Enable Location Type
zh_CN: 启用地址类型

en: Enable Mailing Component
zh_CN: 启用邮件组件

en: Enable Membership Status
zh_CN: 启用会员状态

en: Enable Membership Type
zh_CN: 启用会员类型

en: Enable Multi Site Configuration
zh_CN: 启用多站点设置

en: Enable Multiple Languages
zh_CN: 启动多项语言

en: Enable Pay Later option?
zh_CN: 启用延迟付款“选项？

en: Enable Payment Processor
zh_CN: 启用付款处理器

en: Enable Payment ProcessorType
zh_CN: 启用付款处理器类型

en: Enable Personal Campaign Pages
zh_CN: 启用个人行动页面

en: Enable Personal Campaign Pages?
zh_CN: 启用个人行动页面？

en: Enable Personal Campaign Pages? (for this contribution page)
zh_CN: 是否启用个人行动页面？(为此捐款页面)

en: Enable Personal Campaign Pages? (for this event)
zh_CN: 是否启用个人行动页面？(为这一活动)

en: Enable Petition
zh_CN: 启用申请书

en: Enable Popup Forms
zh_CN: 启用弹出窗体

en: Enable Premium
zh_CN: 启用回馈

en: Enable Price
zh_CN: 启用价格

en: Enable Price Option
zh_CN: 启用价格选项

en: Enable Price Set
zh_CN: 启用价格设置

en: Enable Provider
zh_CN: 启用提供商

en: Enable Relationship
zh_CN: 启用关系

en: Enable Relationship Type
zh_CN: 启用关系类型

en: Enable Scheduled Job
zh_CN: 启用计划任务

en: Enable Status
zh_CN: 启用状态

en: Enable Survey
zh_CN: 使调查生效

en: Enable Widget?
zh_CN: 启用微件？

en: Enable debugging features including display of template variables and backtracing.
zh_CN: 启用调试功能，包括对模板变量和返回显示

en: Enable global server wide lock for CiviMail
zh_CN: 对CiviMail启用全局服务器范围锁。

en: Enable mapping for this profile?
zh_CN: 对该数据透视图启用映像？

en: Enable multiple bulk email address for a contact.
zh_CN: 对一个联系人启用多个批量邮件地址

en: Enable the Premiums section for this Online Contribution Page, and customize the title and introductory message (e.g ...in appreciation of your support, you will be able to select from a number of exciting thank-you gifts...). You can optionally provide a contact email address and/or phone number for inquiries. Then select and review the premiums that you want to offer on this contribution page.
zh_CN: 对此捐赠页面启用回馈礼品选择，并自定义标题和介绍文字(如，... 感谢您的支持，您将可以从一系列带劲的致谢礼品中选择您想要的...)。您可以选择提供email地址和/或联系电话，以便咨询。然后选择和检查您想在这个捐赠页面中提供的回馈礼品。

en: Enable this message template
zh_CN: 启用信息模板

en: Enable workflow support for CiviMail
zh_CN: 在CiviMail中启用工作流支持

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled?
zh_CN: 已启用？

en: Enabling Waitlisting and Registration Approval
zh_CN: 启用候补队列和注册审批

en: Enabling a widget for this contribution page allows you and your supporters to easily promote a fund-raising campaign by embedding a chunk of dynamic content in any web page. CiviContribute widgets display real-time progress toward your fund-raising goals, and include a 'Contribute' button which links people directly to the associated online contribution page.
zh_CN: 在这个捐赠页面中启用微件，您和您的支持者就可以很容易地通过在任何网页中插入一些动态内容来宣传推广一个募捐行动。CiviContribute微件显示您募捐目标的实现进度，并包含一个将访客直接链接到相关在线捐赠页面的“捐赠”按钮。

en: Encounter Medium
zh_CN: 互动渠道

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End Action
zh_CN: 结束操作

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Date One
zh_CN: 结束日期一

en: End Date Two
zh_CN: 结束日期二

en: End Event
zh_CN: 结束活动

en: End Event Adjust Interval
zh_CN: 结束事件调整时间间隔

en: End Event Adjust Unit
zh_CN: 结束事件调整单位

en: End Event Adjustment
zh_CN: 事件结束调整

en: End Frequency Interval
zh_CN: 最终频率区间

en: End Frequency Unit
zh_CN: 最终频率单位

en: End date must be the same or later than start date.
zh_CN: 结束日期必须相同或晚于开始日期。

en: End date should be after Start date.
zh_CN: 结束日期应在开始日期之后。

en: Ends
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Ends with
zh_CN: 结束

en: Engagement Index
zh_CN: 交互指数

en: Engagement Level
zh_CN: 交互程度

en: English (Australia)
zh_CN: 英语 (澳大利亚)

en: English (Canada)
zh_CN: 英语 (加拿大)

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 英语 (英国)

en: English (United States)
zh_CN: 英语 (美国)

en: Enter <strong>pj-ql-01</strong>. This is the User Name associated with the shared PayJunction test account.
zh_CN: 输入<strong>pj-ql-01</strong>。这是关联PayJunction共享的测试帐户的用户名。

en: Enter <strong>pj-ql-01p</strong>. This is the Password associated with the shared PayJunction test account.
zh_CN: 输入<strong>pj-ql-01p</strong>。这是关联PayJunction共享的测试帐户的密码。

en: Enter a comma-delimited list of color, size, etc. options for the product if applicable. Contributors will be presented a drop-down menu of these options when they select this product.
zh_CN: 若是有颜色，尺寸，等产品信息，以逗号分隔输入。捐赠者在选择礼品时将看到这些选项显示在下拉菜单中。

en: Enter a descriptive name for this address block such as "Summer Home", "School Address", etc.
zh_CN: 请为此地址区块输入一个描述性的名称，如"夏季别墅"，"学校地址"，等。

en: Enter a descriptive name for this permission (e.g. 'Edit Advisory Board Contacts').
zh_CN: 为这个授权输入一个描述性名称(如，"编辑协调组联系人")。

en: Enter a message to accompany this contribution.
zh_CN: 输入一条与此捐赠相附的讯息

en: Enter a message you want included at the beginning of the confirmation email. EXAMPLE: 'Thanks for registering for this event.'
zh_CN: 输入你想在确认电子邮件的开头中包含的信息。例如：“感谢您报名此活动。”

en: Enter a message you want included at the beginning of the emailed receipt. EXAMPLE: 'Thanks for supporting our organization with your membership.'
zh_CN: 输入您想要包含在通过电子邮件发送的收据开始的消息。例：“。感谢加入我们来支持我们的组织”

en: Enter a name and description for your Saved Search
zh_CN: 输入您保存搜索的名称和描述

en: Enter a new organization
zh_CN: 输入一个新的机构

en: Enter a positive integer
zh_CN: 请输入正整数

en: Enter a unique name and a description for your new group here. Then click 'Continue' to find contacts to add to your new group.
zh_CN: 请为您的新组输入一个唯一的名称和介绍.然后点击'继续'，以找到联系人添加到新组

en: Enter a valid URL
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效地址

en: Enter a value here if you want to increment the number of registered participants per unit against the maximum number of participants allowed for this event.
zh_CN: 若要增加在此事件允许的最大参加人数的基础上增加每个单元的登记参加人数，在此输入一个值。

en: Enter a value here if you want to increment the number of registered participants per unit against the maximum number of participants allowed for this event. For example, if this price field is for a table at a fundraiser which seats eight people, you would set Participant Count to 8.
zh_CN: 若要增加在此事件允许的最大参加人数的基础上增加每个单元的登记参加人数，在此输入一个值。例如，这个价格字段是为一个最多容纳8人的募捐表格所用，你可以将参加人数设置为8.

en: Enter an optional goal amount for this contribution page (e.g. for this 'campaign'). If you enable a contribution widget for this page, the widget will track progress against this goal. Otherwise, the goal will display as 'no limit'.
zh_CN: 为此捐赠页面输入可选的目标金额(如，为此“行动”)。若是在此页面启用了捐赠微件，微件将追踪目标完成进度。否则，目标将显示为“无限制”。

en: Enter descriptive name for this matching rule.
zh_CN: 为这个匹配的规则输入描述的名称.

en: Enter link(s) and/or text that you want to appear at the bottom of the thank-you page. You can use this content area to encourage contributors to visit a tell-a-friend page or take some other action.
zh_CN: 输入想要显示在致谢页面底部的链接(s)及/或文字。您可以利用这部分内容来鼓励捐赠人访问“告诉朋友”页面，或采取其他行动。

en: Enter name to save message template
zh_CN: 输入名字以保存信息模板

en: Enter optional 'add-on' code after the dash ('plus 4' code for U.S. addresses).
zh_CN: 在连字符后输入可选的“附加”码(对美国地址，是"加4"码)。

en: Enter prefix to be display on PDF for invoice
zh_CN: 输入PDF格式收据显示的前缀

en: Enter text (and optional HTML layout tags) for the thank-you message that will appear at the top of the thank-you page.
zh_CN: 请输入致谢信息中的文字(并可输入HTML标签)，以显示在致谢页面顶部。

en: Enter the "class path" for this custom search here.
zh_CN: 在这里为自定义搜索输入“类路径”

en: Enter the Merchant Account Email Address linked to your LIVE PayPal Merchant Account.
zh_CN: 输入商户帐户的电子邮件地址关联到你的PayPal真实商家帐户。

en: Enter the Merchant Account Email Address linked to your PayPal Sandbox merchant account (NOT your Developer Central login - unless it's the same).
zh_CN: 输入商户帐户的电子邮件地址与您的PayPal Sandbox商家帐户关联（不是你的开发中心登录所用的 - 除非两者相同）。

en: Enter the Password associated with your LIVE merchant account.
zh_CN: 输入与你的正式的商家帐户相关联的密码。

en: Enter the Sendmail Path. EXAMPLE: /usr/sbin/sendmail
zh_CN: 发送邮件的输入路径.例如：/ usr / sbin / sendmail

en: Enter the User Name associated with your LIVE merchant account.
zh_CN: 输入与你的正式的商家帐户相关联的用户名。

en: Enter the destination URL. Generally you should use relative URLs for CiviCRM pages (e.g. links to profiles). Use complete URLs for external pages. Leave this field empty if you are creating a menu section that does not have a clickable destination.
zh_CN: 输入目标网址。一般来说，对CiviCRM页你应该使用相对URL地址(如链接到配数据透视图)。对外部网页则使用完整网址。如果您要创建一个没有可点击目标的菜单部分，将此字段留空。

en: Enter the name of the organization or entity which owns this CiviCRM domain. Use the %1 token to include this value in mailing content. It is used in the default Opt-out Message.
zh_CN: 输入对CiviCRM 有所有权的机构或实体名称。使用%1占位符来将此值插入邮件内容。这用于默认的退订信息。

en: Enter the name you want listed with this contribution. You can use a nick name like 'The Jones Family' or 'Sarah and Sam'.
zh_CN: 请输入您希望列在此捐赠中的名字。您可以使用昵称，如“Jones家”或“Sarah和Sam”。

en: Enter the path and class for a custom PHP error-handling function if you want to override built-in CiviCRM error handling for your site.
zh_CN: 输入一个自定义PHP的错误处理的路径和类，如果你要在您的网站中覆盖内置慈善通错误处理

en: Enter up to ten (10) multiple choice options in this table (click 'another choice' for each additional choice). If you need more than ten options, you can create an unlimited number of additional choices using the Edit Multiple Choice Options link after saving this new field. If desired, you can mark one of the choices as the default choice. The option 'label' is displayed on the form, while the option 'value' is stored in the contact record. The label and value may be the same or different. Inactive options are hidden when the field is presented.
zh_CN: 在此表中输入最多十(10)个多选项(每次点击“另一个选项”就新增加一个选项)。如果你需要多于十个选项，可以在保存新字段后，用“编辑多选项”链接创建一个个数不限的其他选项。如果需要，还可以将其中一个选项标记为默认选项。“标签”选项显示在表单上，而“值”选项保存在联系人记录中。标签和值可能相同也可能不同。当字段显示时，非活动选项是隐藏的。

en: Enter up to ten (10) multiple choice options in this table (click 'another choice' for each additional choice).You can use existing result set options by selecting survey result set.
zh_CN: 在这个表中输入多达十项“选择“选项（为每一个额外的选择点击“另一种选择”）。您可以使用现有的结果集选项。

en: Enter values for the fields you wish to update. Leave fields blank to preserve existing values.
zh_CN: 在要更新的字段中输入。将要保留现值的字段留空。

en: Enter your email address and check the box next to each mailing list you want to join. Then click the <strong>Subscribe</strong> button. You will receive a confirmation request via email for each selected list. Activate your subscription to each list by responding to the corresponding confirmation email.
zh_CN: 输入您的email地址并选定每个您要加入的邮件列表旁的框。然后点击<strong>订阅</strong>按钮。您将通过email从每个选定的邮件列表收到一个确认请求。回复确认email，激活相应的订阅。

en: Enter your email address and click <strong>Subscribe</strong>. You will receive a confirmation request via email shortly. Your subscription will be activated after you respond to that email.
zh_CN: 输入您的email地址并点击<strong>订阅</strong>。稍后您将通过email收到一个确认请求。回复这个email后，您的订阅将自动激活。

en: Entity ID
zh_CN: 实体 ID

en: Entity Name
zh_CN: 实体名

en: Entity Recipient
zh_CN: 实体收件人

en: Entity Role
zh_CN: 实体角色

en: Entity Status
zh_CN: 实体状态

en: Entity Table
zh_CN: 实体表

en: Entity Type
zh_CN: 实体类型

en: Entity Value
zh_CN: 实体值

en: Entity:
zh_CN: 实体:

en: EntityBatch Table
zh_CN: EntityBatch 列表

en: Envelope #10
zh_CN: #10信封

en: Envelope #11
zh_CN: #11信封

en: Envelope #12
zh_CN: #12信封

en: Envelope #14
zh_CN: #14信封

en: Envelope #9
zh_CN: #9信封

en: Envelope ISO B4
zh_CN: ISO B4信封

en: Envelope ISO B5
zh_CN: ISO B5信封

en: Envelope ISO B6
zh_CN: ISO B6信封

en: Envelope ISO C3
zh_CN: ISO C3信封

en: Envelope ISO C4
zh_CN: ISO C4信封

en: Envelope ISO C5
zh_CN: ISO C5信封

en: Envelope ISO C6
zh_CN: ISO C6信封

en: Envelope ISO DL
zh_CN: ISO DL信封

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Code:
zh_CN: 错误代码：

en: Error Details
zh_CN: 错误详情

en: Error Field
zh_CN: 错误字段

en: Error Value
zh_CN: 错误值

en: Error in SMTP transaction
zh_CN: SMTP交易错误

en: Error message:
zh_CN: 错误信息：

en: Error parsing XML result - error code = %1 at line %2 char %3
zh_CN: 错误解析XML结果 - 第%2行第%3字符处错误代码=%1

en: Error type: Could not find a valid session key.
zh_CN: 错误类型：无法找到有效的对话密钥。

en: Error: Both Geocode mapping as well as Street Address Parsing are disabled. You must configure one or both options to use this script.
zh_CN: 错误：地理编码地图寻址和街道地址解析都已禁用。您需要首先设置一个或多个选项，以使用这一脚本。

en: Error: Unable to sync role %role
zh_CN: 错误：无法同步角色 %role

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Evening Sessions
zh_CN: 晚间时段

en: Event
zh_CN: 活动

en: Event %%StatusMessage%%
zh_CN: 活动%%状态信息%%

en: Event Active On
zh_CN: 活动的时间范围

en: Event Aggregate
zh_CN: 活动总结

en: Event Availability : %1
zh_CN: 活动余额：%1

en: Event Configuration
zh_CN: 活动设置

en: Event Confirmation
zh_CN: 活动报名确认

en: Event Contact (Email)
zh_CN: 活动联系人（电子邮件）

en: Event Contact (Phone)
zh_CN: 活动联系人（电话）

en: Event Contact Email
zh_CN: 活动联系人email

en: Event Contact Phone
zh_CN: 活动联系人电话

en: Event Created Date
zh_CN: 活动创建日期

en: Event Dashboard
zh_CN: 活动总览面板

en: Event Date
zh_CN: 活动日期

en: Event Date(s)
zh_CN: 活动日期

en: Event Deleted
zh_CN: 活动已删除

en: Event Description
zh_CN: 活动描述

en: Event End Date
zh_CN: 活动结束日期

en: Event Fee
zh_CN: 活动费用

en: Event Fee(s)
zh_CN: 活动费用

en: Event Fee(s) can not be less than zero. Please select the options accordingly
zh_CN: 事件费用不能小于零。请选择相应选项

en: Event Fees
zh_CN: 活动费用

en: Event ID
zh_CN: 活动ID

en: Event In Cart
zh_CN: 购物车中的活动

en: Event Income Report (Detail)
zh_CN: 活动收入报告(详情)

en: Event Income Report (Summary)
zh_CN: 时间收入报告(概要)

en: Event Info
zh_CN: 活动信息

en: Event Info URL
zh_CN: 活动信息URL

en: Event Information
zh_CN: 活动信息

en: Event Information and Settings
zh_CN: 活动信息和设置

en: Event Level
zh_CN: 活动级别

en: Event Link
zh_CN: 活动链接

en: Event Links
zh_CN: 活动链接

en: Event Location
zh_CN: 活动地点

en: Event Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Event Name Badge
zh_CN: 活动名牌

en: Event Participant Report (List)
zh_CN: 时间参加人报告(列表)

en: Event Participants
zh_CN: 活动参加者

en: Event Recipients
zh_CN: 时间接收人

en: Event Registration
zh_CN: 活动报名

en: Event Registration Cancelled for %1
zh_CN: %1的活动报名已取消。

en: Event Registration Link Text
zh_CN: 活动报名链接文字

en: Event Registration URL
zh_CN: 活动注册URL

en: Event Registration for %1
zh_CN: %1的活动报名信息

en: Event Source
zh_CN: 活动来源

en: Event Start Date
zh_CN: 活动开始日期

en: Event Summary
zh_CN: 活动概要

en: Event Template
zh_CN: 活动模板

en: Event Template Title
zh_CN: 活动模板标题

en: Event Title
zh_CN: 活动标题

en: Event Title (e.g. Fall Fundraiser Dinner)
zh_CN: 活动名称（如：秋季筹款晚宴）

en: Event Title OR Event ID (a unique integer assigned by CiviEvent, displayed in the Manage Events listing)
zh_CN: 活动名称或活动ID(CiviEvent分配的独特整数，显示于管理活动列表中)

en: Event Total
zh_CN: 活动总计

en: Event Type
zh_CN: 活动类型

en: Event Type
zh_CN: 活动类型

en: Event is currently full, but you can register and be a part of waiting list.
zh_CN: 事件目前已经满额，但你可以注册进入候补名单。

en: Event registration for %1 has been added.
zh_CN: %1的活动报名已添加。

en: Event registration has expired for %1
zh_CN: %1的活动报名已过期

en: Event registration information for %1 has been updated.
zh_CN: 活动%1的报名信息已更新。

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Events - Pending Registration Expiration Notice
zh_CN: 活动 - 等候注册过期通知

en: Events - Receipt only
zh_CN: 活动 - 仅收据

en: Events - Registration Cancellation Notice
zh_CN: 活动 - 取消报名通知

en: Events - Registration Confirmation Invite
zh_CN: 活动 - 报名确认邀请

en: Events - Registration Confirmation and Receipt (off-line)
zh_CN: 活动 - 报名确认及收据(离线)

en: Events - Registration Confirmation and Receipt (on-line)
zh_CN: 活动 - 报名确认及收据(在线)

en: Events by Dates
zh_CN: 按日期排列活动

en: Every
zh_CN: 每个

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 每个人

en: Everyone (includes anonymous)
zh_CN: 所有人（包括匿名用户）

en: Example
zh_CN: 例如

en: Example: If you enter a payment of 60 when the scheduled amount is 50, the next scheduled payment is adjusted to 40.
zh_CN: 例如：如果计划金额是50，而您输入的支付金额是60，那么下次的计划付款将会调整到40。

en: Example: If you enter a payment of 60 when the scheduled amount is 50, the total pledge amount will be increased by 10.
zh_CN: 例如：如果计划金额是50，而你输入的支付金额是60，那么总认捐额将增加10。

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Exclude Group(s)
zh_CN: 排除组

en: Exclude Tag(s)
zh_CN: 不包括标签

en: Exclude cases
zh_CN: 排除个案

en: Exclude contacts with "do not mail" privacy, no street address, or who are deceased.
zh_CN: 排除标明"请勿发送邮件"的、无地址的、或已亡故的联系人。

en: Exclude non-case
zh_CN: 排除非个案

en: Excluded
zh_CN: 排除的

en: Exclusion End Date
zh_CN: 排除结束日期

en: Exclusion Max Amount
zh_CN: 排除最大总额

en: Exclusion Min Amount
zh_CN: 排除最小金额

en: Exclusion Start Date
zh_CN: 排除开始日期

en: Execute Now
zh_CN: 立即执行

en: Execute Scheduled Job
zh_CN: 执行预定任务

en: Execute Scheduled Job Now
zh_CN: 立即执行计划任务

en: Execute real-time monetary transactions
zh_CN: 执行实时货币交易

en: Executive
zh_CN: 执行

en: Exhibition
zh_CN: 展览

en: Existing Connections
zh_CN: 现有的链接

en: Existing Report(s)
zh_CN: 现有的报告

en: Existing report(s) from this template
zh_CN: 依此模板创建的现有报告(s)

en: Expand all tabs
zh_CN: 展开所有标签

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Expiration Time
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Expire On
zh_CN: 过期于

en: Expired
zh_CN: 过期的

en: Expired / Inactive Memberships
zh_CN: 过期/无效会员

en: Expired Date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: Explanatory text displayed at the beginning of the form.
zh_CN: 解释性文字显示在表单开头。

en: Explanatory text displayed at the beginning of this group of fields.
zh_CN: 解释性文字显示在这个组字段开始

en: Explanatory text displayed at the beginning of this sets of fields.
zh_CN: 解释性文字显示在这些字段集的开头。

en: Explanatory text displayed at the end of the form.
zh_CN: 解释性文字显示在表单末尾。

en: Explanatory text displayed below this group of fields.
zh_CN: 解释性文字显示在这个组字段下面

en: Explanatory text displayed below this set of fields.
zh_CN: 解释性文字显示在这些字段集的下方。

en: Explanatory text displayed on back-end forms. Pre help is displayed inline on the form (above the field). Post help is displayed in a pop-up - users click the help balloon to view help text.
zh_CN: 后端表单上显示了文字解释。前置帮助在表单中显示(字段上方)。后置帮助弹出显示 - 用户点击帮助气泡以查看帮助文字。

en: Explanatory text displayed to users for this field (can include HTML formatting tags).
zh_CN: 对这个字段的用户显示解释性文字(可以包括HTML格式标签)。

en: Export Activity
zh_CN: 导出活动

en: Export Batch
zh_CN: 导出批次

en: Export Case
zh_CN: 导出案例

en: Export Contact
zh_CN: 导出联系人

en: Export Contribution
zh_CN: 导出捐赠

en: Export Grant
zh_CN: 导出拨款

en: Export Membership
zh_CN: 导出会籍

en: Export PRIMARY fields
zh_CN: 导出原始字段

en: Export Participant
zh_CN: 导出参加人

en: Export Pledge
zh_CN: 导出认捐

en: Export Price Set Info for an Event
zh_CN: 为一事件输出价格设置信息

en: Export Type
zh_CN: 导出类型

en: Export activities
zh_CN: 导出互动

en: Export contacts
zh_CN: 导出联系人

en: Export contributions
zh_CN: 导出捐赠

en: Export grants
zh_CN: 导出补贴

en: Export members
zh_CN: 导出成员

en: Export to csv
zh_CN: 导出到CSV

en: Export:
zh_CN: 导出：

en: Exported
zh_CN: 已导出

en: Extend Membership by
zh_CN: 在。。。之前延会籍

en: Extend the membership end date by this many membership periods. Make sure the appropriate corresponding fee is entered below.
zh_CN: 将会籍到期日后延这么多期。请确认将相应金额输入在下面。

en: Extension Disabled
zh_CN: 扩展禁用

en: Extension Enabled
zh_CN: 扩展应用启用

en: Extension Installed
zh_CN: 扩展应用安装成功

en: Extension Uninstalled
zh_CN: 扩展插件卸载

en: Extension Upgrade Failed
zh_CN: 扩展升级失败

en: Extension Upgraded
zh_CN: 扩展升级

en: Extension name (key)
zh_CN: 扩展名（键）

en: External ID
zh_CN: 外部ID

en: External ID already exists in Database.
zh_CN: 外部ID已存在在数据库

en: External Identifier
zh_CN: 外部标示

en: FROM email address (this must be a valid email account with your SMTP email service provider).
zh_CN: email发自地址(必须是您的SMTPemail服务提供商提供的有效email账户)。

en: FROM name for email.
zh_CN: 从名称的电子邮件。

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败的

en: Failed reading data from %1 during installation
zh_CN: 在安装过程中从 %1 读取数据失败

en: Failed retry date
zh_CN: 无法重试日期

en: Failed to clean temp dir: %1
zh_CN: 无法清除临时目录：%1

en: Failed to determine URL for extension (%1). Please update <a href="%2">Resource URLs</a>.
zh_CN: 无法确定扩展 %1 的 URL。请更新<a href="%2">资源 URL</a>。

en: Failed to determine file path for payment processor (%1) while running "%2"
zh_CN: 在运行“%2”时为付款处理器 (%1) 确定路径失败

en: Failed to find or create queueing table
zh_CN: 无法找到或创建排队表

en: Failed to load file (%3) for payment processor (%1) while running "%2"
zh_CN: 在运行“%2”时为付款处理器 (%1) 加载文件 (%3) 失败

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failure Count
zh_CN: 失败计数

en: Failure Retry Date
zh_CN: 失败重试日期

en: Familiar
zh_CN: 亲切

en: Family Support
zh_CN: 家庭支持

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Fee
zh_CN: 费用

en: Fee Amount
zh_CN: 费用金额

en: Fee Currency
zh_CN: 收费货币

en: Fee Label
zh_CN: 费用标签

en: Fee Level
zh_CN: 费用水平

en: Fee Level is a required field.
zh_CN: 收费标准是必要的字段。

en: Fee level
zh_CN: 收费水平

en: Female
zh_CN: 女性

en: Fetch Bounces
zh_CN: 读取退回邮件

en: Fetches bounces from mailings and writes them to mailing statistics
zh_CN: 从发送任务中获取退回邮件，并写入发送统计

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field "%1" is required.
zh_CN: 字段 "%1" 必须

en: Field "body_html" or "body_text" is required.
zh_CN:  "body_html" 或者 "body_text"  字段必须。

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Field Mapping
zh_CN: 字段映射

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名

en: Field Post Help
zh_CN: 字段后置帮助

en: Field Pre Help
zh_CN: 字段前置帮助

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Fields about the contact you want to collect.
zh_CN: 你想收集的联系人的字段

en: Fields about the petition.
zh_CN: 申请有关的字段。

en: Fields for this Set
zh_CN: 此设置字段

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File On Case
zh_CN: 将案例归档

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: File format must be comma-separated-values (CSV).
zh_CN: 文件格式必须是逗号分隔值(CSV

en: File format must be comma-separated-values (CSV). File must be UTF8 encoded if it contains special characters (e.g. accented letters, etc.).
zh_CN: 文件格式必须是逗号分隔值(CSV).如果文件包含特殊字符(如重音字母，等等)，就必须是UTF8的编码

en: File must be in UTF-8 encoding
zh_CN: 文件必须是UTF-8编码

en: File on Case
zh_CN: 案例的文件

en: File on case
zh_CN: 案例文件

en: File permissions
zh_CN: 文件权限

en: File size should be less than %1 MByte(s)
zh_CN: 文件大小应小于%1兆字节

en: File size should be less than %1 MBytes (%2 bytes)
zh_CN: 文件大小应小于%1兆字节(%2字节)

en: File size should be less than 1 MByte
zh_CN: 文件尺寸应小于1M字节

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files to be imported must be in the 'comma-separated-values' format (CSV) and must contain data needed to match the contribution to an existing contact in your CiviCRM database.
zh_CN: 要导入的文件必须是“逗号分隔”格式(CSV)，并且必须含有用于将捐赠与慈善通数据库中现有联系人匹配的数据。

en: Files to be imported must be in the 'comma-separated-values' format (CSV) and must contain data needed to match the membership data to an existing contact in your CiviCRM database.
zh_CN: 要导入的文件必须是’逗号分隔值‘格式(CSV)，并且必须包含据以将会籍数据与CiviCRM中现有联系人作匹配的数据。

en: Files to be imported must be in the 'comma-separated-values' format (CSV) and must contain data needed to match the participant data to an existing contact in your CiviCRM database.
zh_CN: 要导入的文件格式必须在“逗号分隔“（CSV），并必须包含与您CiviCRM的数据库中现有的联系人的相匹配的参与者数据，。

en: Files to be imported must be in the 'comma-separated-values' format (CSV). Most applications will allow you to export records in CSV format. Consult the documentation for your application if you're not sure how to do this.
zh_CN: 要导入的文件必须是“逗号分隔值”格式（CSV）。大多数应用程序将允许您导出CSV格式的记录。如果你不知道如何完成操作，请参考您应用程序的文档。

en: Files to be imported must be in the 'comma-separated-values' format (CSV). Most applications will allow you to export records in this format. Consult the documentation for your application if you're not sure how to do this. Save this file to your local hard drive (or an accessible drive on your network) - and you are now ready for step 1 (Upload Data).
zh_CN: 导入的文件必须是CSV格式，很多程序可以生成这种格式的文件。如果你不确定如何导入CSV文件，可以查找你用的程序的手册。把你的csv格式的文件放到本地，就完成第一步--上传数据了

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填写

en: Fill in a row for each membership type you want to offer as an option (click 'another choice' for each additional choice). Click the help icon for more info on membership price sets.
zh_CN: 对您想提供作为选择的每一种会员类型，请填写一行(每点击一次‘另一种选择’添加一个选则).如想得到更多信息,在会员价格集上点击帮助图标.

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter by Activity
zh_CN: 根据互动进行筛选

en: Filter by Group
zh_CN: 按群组筛选

en: Filter search by group type(s).
zh_CN: 以组类型过滤搜索

en: Filter search by visibility.
zh_CN: 以可见性过滤搜索

en: Filter with Group only allow with group by Contact
zh_CN: 带有群组的过滤器只允许使用按联系人排序的群组

en: Financial Account
zh_CN: 财务帐目

en: Financial Accounts
zh_CN: 财务帐目

en: Financial Item Status ID
zh_CN: 财务项目状态ID

en: Financial Transaction ID
zh_CN: 财务转换 ID

en: Financial Type
zh_CN: 财务类型

en: Financial Type Accounts
zh_CN: 财务帐目类型

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find Activities
zh_CN: 查找活动

en: Find Campaign Pages
zh_CN: 查找项目页面

en: Find Campaigns
zh_CN: 查找项目

en: Find Cases
zh_CN: 查找个案

en: Find Contacts
zh_CN: 查找联系人

en: Find Contacts to Add to this Group
zh_CN: 查找联系人添加到这个组

en: Find Contacts within this Group
zh_CN: 在该群组内查找联系人

en: Find Contribution Amounts by Tag
zh_CN: 按标签查找捐赠金额

en: Find Contribution Pages
zh_CN: 查找捐赠金额

en: Find Contributions
zh_CN: 查找捐赠

en: Find Deleted Cases
zh_CN: 搜寻已删除个案

en: Find Events
zh_CN: 查找活动

en: Find Grants
zh_CN: 查找捐助

en: Find Groups
zh_CN: 查找群组

en: Find Mass SMS
zh_CN: 查找群发短信

en: Find Memberships
zh_CN: 查找会籍

en: Find My Cases
zh_CN: 查找我的个案

en: Find Participants
zh_CN: 查找参加者

en: Find Pay Later Contributions
zh_CN: 查找延期付款捐赠

en: Find Petition
zh_CN: 查找申请活动

en: Find Pledges
zh_CN: 查找认捐

en: Find Respondents
zh_CN: 寻找受访者

en: Find Respondents To %1
zh_CN: 找到%1的受访者

en: Find Survey
zh_CN: 查找调查

en: Find contacts by partial or full name or email, type of contact, group, and/or tag. You can then view or edit contact details, print a contact list, or use the <strong>- more actions -</strong> drop down list to assign tags, add contacts to groups, create smart groups, export contact data to a spreadsheet, and more.
zh_CN: 使用部分或完整的姓名或email，联系人类型，群组，及/或分类标签来查找联系人。然后可以查看或编辑联系人，打印联系人列表，或使用<strong>- 更多操作 -</strong> 下拉列表来分配标签，将联系人加入群组，创建智慧群组，将联系人数据导出至电子表格，等等。

en: Find contacts within
zh_CN: 在内查找联系人

en: Find mailings by mailing name. You can enter a partial or complete name.
zh_CN: 按照邮件名称查找邮件。您可以输入部分或完整名称。

en: Find mailings by the name of the person who created or sent them. You can enter a complete OR partial name (last name, first name format).
zh_CN: 按照创建或发送邮件的人名查找邮件。您可以输入完整或部分名字(按照 姓，名 的格式)

en: Find more cases
zh_CN: 搜索更多的个案

en: Find more event participants
zh_CN: 查找更多的活动参加者

en: Find more members
zh_CN: 查找更多的成员

en: Find more pledges
zh_CN: 查找更多认捐

en: Find out more about this event
zh_CN: 了解此活动更多信息

en: Find records with tags (regular or tagset tag) which contain a complete or partial word or phrase. EXAMPLE: If you have several tags that contain the word 'Donor', you can find contacts tagged with any of them by entering 'Donor' in this field.
zh_CN: 查找带有标签(常规标签或标签集标签)的联系人，这些标签含有单词或短语的全部或部分。例如：如果多个标签都含有单词"捐赠者"，您就可以在这个字段中输入"捐赠者"，以此找到标签中含有其中任何一部分的联系人。

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找

en: Firewalls and Proxies
zh_CN: 防火墙和代理

en: First
zh_CN: 第一个

en: First Contribution Amount
zh_CN: 首次捐赠金额

en: First Contribution Date
zh_CN: 首次捐赠日期

en: First Donation?
zh_CN: 第一笔捐款

en: First Dupe Contact ID
zh_CN: 第一个重复联系人ID

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: First Name and Last Name OR an email OR an OpenID in the Primary Location should be set.
zh_CN: 主要地点应该设置“第一个名字和最后一个名字”或“邮箱”或“OpenID”

en: First Name:
zh_CN: 名字：

en: First day of current continuous membership period. Start Date will be automatically set based on Membership Type if you don't select a date.
zh_CN: 会员开始期的第一天。开始时间会被自动设置如果你没有选的话。

en: First row contains column headers
zh_CN: 第一行包含列标题

en: First time donor only?
zh_CN: 第一次捐助者?

en: Fiscal Year Starting
zh_CN: 财政年起始

en: Fiscal Year-To-Date
zh_CN: 财政年度到目前为止

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定时限

en: Fixed Contribution Options
zh_CN: 固定捐赠选项

en: Fixed Period Rollover Day
zh_CN: 固定期限转换日

en: Fixed Period Start Day
zh_CN: 固定起始日

en: Fixed Start
zh_CN: 固定的启动

en: Flip between original and duplicate contacts.
zh_CN: 交替原本与副本联系人

en: Folder to poll from when using IMAP (will default to INBOX when empty), path to poll from when using Maildir, etc..
zh_CN: 使用IMAP时轮询的文件夹（默认为收件箱为空时），使用的Maildir时轮询的路径，等等。

en: Folio
zh_CN: 对开

en: Follow up
zh_CN: 跟进

en: Follow-up Activity type is a required field.
zh_CN: 追踪活动类型是必需的字段

en: Following is the list of contacts whose address is not parsed:
zh_CN: 下面是地址无法解析的联系人清单：

en: Followup Activity
zh_CN: 追踪活动

en: Followup date is a required field.
zh_CN: 跟踪日期是必填选项。

en: Font Name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Footer
zh_CN: 脚部

en: Footer Message
zh_CN: 页脚消息

en: Footer Text
zh_CN: 页脚文本

en: For 'inline' display custom sets, this title will appear as the fieldset legend. If you choose the 'tab' display style (which is available for Contact record custom fields), the title will be used for the navigation tab.
zh_CN: 为了“内联”显示自定义设置，这个标题将以fieldset legend标签显示。如果您选择了“标签”显示风格（这适用于联系人记录的自定义字段），标题将用于导航选项卡。

en: For Chart view, please select at least one field from %1 OR %2.
zh_CN: 要查看图表视图，请至少从 %1 或 %2 中选择一个字段。

en: For Duplicate Contacts
zh_CN: 对于重复的联系人

en: For best results, the Country field should precede the State-Province field in your Profile form. You can use the up and down arrows on field listing page for this profile to change the order of these fields or manually edit weight for Country/State-Province Field.
zh_CN: 为了取得最好的效果，数据透视图表单中，字段“县”应该在“州-省”字段之前。你可以在该数据透视图的字段列表页面使用上下箭头改变这些字段的出现顺序，或手动编辑“县”和“州-省”字段的权重。

en: For existing pages
zh_CN: 为现有页面

en: For more information please refer to the <a href="!1">CiviCRM web-site</a> which includes project information, documentation and support resources and more.
zh_CN: 若想知道 CiviCRM 更进一步的项目信息、文档或其他支援服务请查看 <a href="!1">CiviCRM 网站</a>

en: For more information, visit:
zh_CN: 了解更多信息，请访问:

en: For offline contributions you can record a bank transfer ID or other identifier if applicable.
zh_CN: 对线下捐赠，您可以记录下银行转账流水号或其他可用的标识。

en: For-profit organization.
zh_CN: 营利性机构

en: Force Secure URLs (SSL)
zh_CN: 强制加密URL（SSL）

en: Formal
zh_CN: 正式

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format addresses in mailing labels, input forms and screen display.
zh_CN: 格式化邮件表单中的地址，输入表单和屏幕显示。

en: Format addresses in mailing labels, input forms and screen display. Configure optional Address Standardization provider.
zh_CN: 在邮件标签，输入表单及屏幕显示中格式化地址.配置可选的地址标准化供应商

en: Format for displaying addresses in the Contact Summary and Event Information screens.
zh_CN: 联系人概要和事件信息屏幕显示的地址格式。

en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

en: Forward Mailing: %1
zh_CN: 转发邮件：%1

en: Forward replies
zh_CN: 转发回复

en: Forward this email (link)
zh_CN: 转发邮件(链接)

en: Forwarded
zh_CN: 已转发

en: Forwarded Email
zh_CN: 转发邮件

en: Forwarded to Email
zh_CN: 转发至email

en: Forwards
zh_CN: 转发

en: Found illegal '%1' string in SQL clause.
zh_CN: 在SQL语句中发现非法'%1'字符串

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Frequency Interval
zh_CN: 频率区间

en: Frequency Unit
zh_CN: 频率单位

en: Frequency must be a whole number (EXAMPLE: Every 3 months).
zh_CN: 频率必须是整数(例如：每3个月)。

en: Frequency of subscription or service (e.g. journal delivered every two months).
zh_CN: 订阅或服务频度(如，每两个月发行一次的期刊)。

en: Friend's Email
zh_CN: 朋友的电子邮件

en: Friend's First Name
zh_CN: 朋友的名字

en: Friend's Last Name
zh_CN: 朋友的姓氏

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From Address
zh_CN: 从地址

en: From Email
zh_CN: 从电子邮件

en: From Email Address
zh_CN: 发自 email 地址

en: From Email Addresses
zh_CN: 发自收件人

en: From Email of the mailing
zh_CN: 从邮件中的电子邮件

en: From Template
zh_CN: 从模板

en: From end of previous calendar month
zh_CN: 从上月末至今

en: From end of previous calendar year
zh_CN: 从上年年末至今

en: From end of previous quarter
zh_CN: 从上季度末至今

en: From end of previous week
zh_CN: 从上周末至今

en: From start of current calendar month
zh_CN: 从本月以来

en: From start of current calendar year
zh_CN: 从本年度以来

en: From start of current day
zh_CN: 从本日以来

en: From start of current quarter
zh_CN: 从本季度以来

en: From start of current week
zh_CN: 从本周以来

en: Fulfilled
zh_CN: 完成的

en: Fulfilled Date
zh_CN: 完成日期

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Full Name of the Contact with prefixes and suffixes
zh_CN: 带有前缀和后缀的联系人姓名全称

en: Full Phone Number
zh_CN: 完整的电话号码

en: Full Street Address
zh_CN: 完整的街道地址

en: Full Street Address without Country, State or Postcode
zh_CN: 无国家，省市或邮政编码的完整街道地址

en: Full street address (e.g. 110 Main Street).
zh_CN: 详细地址信息

en: Full-text Search
zh_CN: 全文检索

en: Fundraiser
zh_CN: 募捐人

en: GOTV (Voter Tracking)
zh_CN: GOTV（选民跟踪）

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: General
zh_CN: 一般的

en: General Link
zh_CN: 一般链接

en: General Membership (contribute at least $100.00 to be eligible for this membership)
zh_CN: 一般会员（捐款至少$ 100.00此成员资格）

en: General Membership - $100.00
zh_CN: 一般会员 - $ 100.00

en: General Monthly Newsletter: 200709
zh_CN: 一般月报：200709

en: General Protection
zh_CN: 一般保护

en: Generally you will create a separate price field for each non-overlapping "class" of membership (e.g. National membership vs. Local Chapter membership).
zh_CN: 一般来讲,你将为会籍的每一个非重叠的“类”创建一个单独的价格字段(例如,全国会员和地方分会会员).

en: Generate Report
zh_CN: 生成报告

en: Generate your API Login and Transaction Key by logging in to your Merchant Account and navigating to <strong>Settings &raquo; General Security Settings</strong>.
zh_CN: 登录你Merchant 帐号，在 <strong>设置 &raquo; 一般安全设置</strong>创建API 登录信息和交易号

en: Generates and sends out reports via email
zh_CN: 生成并通过email发送报告

en: Geo code 1
zh_CN: 地理位置代码1

en: Geo code 2
zh_CN: 地理位置代码2

en: Geocode and Parse Addresses
zh_CN: 地理编码和地址解析

en: Get Directions FROM:
zh_CN: 指南获取自：

en: Get RSS 2.0 feed for current and future public events.
zh_CN: 获取当前和未来的公开活动的RSS 2.0订阅

en: Give option
zh_CN: 给选项

en: Give option, but not required
zh_CN: 给选项，但不必须

en: Given API command is not defined.
zh_CN: 所给的API命令未定义。

en: Given two date ranges, shows contacts who contributed in both the date ranges with the amount contributed in each and the percentage increase / decrease.
zh_CN: 给定两个日期范围，显示在两个范围内都做了捐赠的联系人，及每个范围内的捐赠金额，以及两者之间的增/减百分比。

en: Global CSV separator character. Modify this setting to enable import and export of different kinds of CSV files (for example: ',' ';' ':' '|' ).
zh_CN: CSV全局分隔字符。修改此设置，来导入和导出各种不同的CSV文件(例如：'，';'：''|')。

en: Go
zh_CN: 执行

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to <a href='%1'>Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Communications &raquo; FROM Email Addresses</a> to add or edit general email addresses. Make sure these email addresses are valid email accounts with your email service provider.
zh_CN: 前往&lt;a href='%1'> 管理CiviCRM  > 通信 > “发自”email地址 </a>，添加或编辑通用email地址。确定这些email地址是您的邮件服务提供者提供的有效email帐户。

en: Go to <a href='%1'>Administer CiviCRM &raquo; System Settings &raquo; SMS Providers</a> to add or edit SMS Provider.
zh_CN: 前往 <a href='%1'>管理CiviCRM >系统设定 >  短消息提供商 </a> 添加或编辑短消息提供商。

en: Go to <a href='%1'>Administer CiviCRM &raquo; System Settings &raquo; SMS Providers</a> to add or edit the provider. Make sure these Providers are valid.
zh_CN: 前往 <a href='%1'> 管理CiviCRM> 系统设定 > 短消息服务提供商 </a>，添加或编辑提供商。请确定这些提供商有效。

en: Go to <strong><a href="%1">Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Communications &raquo; Label Formats</a></strong> to add or edit labels or set the default label format.
zh_CN: 前往 <strong><a href="%1"> 管理CiviCRM  > 通信 > 标签格式</a></strong> 添加或编辑标签，或设置默认标签格式。

en: Go to <strong><a href="%1">Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Communications &raquo; Print Page (PDF) Formats</a></strong> to add or edit formats or set the default format.
zh_CN: 前往 <strong><a href="%1"> 管理CiviCRM > 通信 > 打印页面 (PDF) 格式</a></strong> 添加或编辑格式，或设置默认格式。

en: Go to a web page where you can make your payment online
zh_CN: 打开在线支付网页

en: Go to contact summary
zh_CN: 转到联系人概要

en: Go to your page
zh_CN: 前往您的页面

en: Goal
zh_CN: 目标

en: Goal Amount
zh_CN: 目标金额

en: Goal Amount should be a numeric value
zh_CN: 目标金额应为一个数值

en: Goal Amount should be a numeric value greater than zero.
zh_CN: 目标金额应为一个大于零的数值。

en: Goal Revenue
zh_CN: 目标收入

en: Goes through contact records and updates email and postal greetings, or addressee value
zh_CN: 通过联系人记录和更新email及邮政邮件称呼或地址值

en: Government Entity
zh_CN: 政府部门

en: Grace
zh_CN: 宽限

en: Grant
zh_CN: 拨款

en: Grant Application Received Date is NULL
zh_CN: 捐助申请接收日期为空

en: Grant Currency
zh_CN: 捐助

en: Grant Decision
zh_CN: 拨款决定

en: Grant Decision Date is NULL
zh_CN: 捐助决定日期为空

en: Grant Due Date
zh_CN: 捐助到期日

en: Grant Due Date is NULL
zh_CN: 捐助到期日期为空

en: Grant ID
zh_CN: 捐助ID

en: Grant Money Transfer Date is NULL
zh_CN: 捐助资金转账日期为空

en: Grant Money transfer date
zh_CN: 捐助资金转账日期

en: Grant Note
zh_CN: 捐助说明

en: Grant Rationale
zh_CN: 捐助缘由

en: Grant Report (Detail)
zh_CN: 拨款报告(详情)

en: Grant Report (Statistics)
zh_CN: 拨款报告(统计数字)

en: Grant Report Detail
zh_CN: 拨款报告详情

en: Grant Report Due
zh_CN: 未发拨款报告

en: Grant Report Received
zh_CN: 拨款报告已经收到

en: Grant Report Received?
zh_CN: 捐助报告已接收？

en: Grant Reports Received
zh_CN: 拨款报告已收到

en: Grant Requests Received
zh_CN: 拨款请求已收到

en: Grant Status
zh_CN: 拨款状态

en: Grant Status(s)
zh_CN: 捐助状态

en: Grant Type
zh_CN: 拨款类型

en: Grant Type(s)
zh_CN: 捐助类型

en: Grant access to CiviCRM components and other CiviCRM permissions.
zh_CN: 发放CiviCRM组件访问权限和其他CiviCRM权限。

en: Grant report received
zh_CN: 捐助报告接收

en: Grant status
zh_CN: 拨款批准状态

en: Granted
zh_CN: 已捐助

en: Grants
zh_CN: 拨款

en: Grants Awarded
zh_CN: 拨款已批准

en: Grants Summary
zh_CN: 捐助概要

en: Greeting
zh_CN: 问候

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group '%1' already exists.
zh_CN: 组'%1'已存在

en: Group - add contacts
zh_CN: 群组 - 新增联系人

en: Group - create smart group
zh_CN: 群组 - 创建智能群组

en: Group - remove contacts
zh_CN: 群组 - 删除联系人

en: Group - update smart group
zh_CN: 群组 - 更新智能群组

en: Group Contacts
zh_CN: 群组联系人

en: Group Deleted
zh_CN: 群组已删除

en: Group Description
zh_CN: 群组描述（必填）

en: Group ID
zh_CN: 组 ID

en: Group Listings
zh_CN: 机构列表

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 机构名

en: Group Name:
zh_CN: 群组名：

en: Group Options
zh_CN: 群组选项：

en: Group Settings: %1
zh_CN: 组设置：%1

en: Group Status
zh_CN: 群组状态

en: Group Title
zh_CN: 群组标题

en: Group Type
zh_CN: 群组类型

en: Group Type(s)
zh_CN: 群组类型

en: Group Types
zh_CN: 群组类型

en: Group by columns
zh_CN: 按列分组

en: Group type filtering uses <strong>AND</strong> logic. If you check both 'Mailing List' and 'Access Control' types - only groups which have both types assigned will be returned.
zh_CN: 群组类型使用<strong>与</strong>逻辑。如果你将“邮件列表”和“访问控制”两种类型都选上，那么只会返回同时属于两类的群组。

en: Group(s)
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group(s) %1 %2
zh_CN: 群组 %1 %2

en: Grouping(s)
zh_CN: 群组

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Groups of contacts which are used for <strong>access control</strong> must be assigned that type.
zh_CN: 用于<strong>访问控制</strong>的联系人群组必须被指定为那个类型。

en: Groups which are used as mailing lists should be assigned the 'Mailing List' type.
zh_CN: 使用邮件列表的群组，应被赋予"邮件列表"类型。

en: Guess client's feelings and needs.
zh_CN: 猜测客户的感受和需要。

en: HONOR ROLL
zh_CN: 荣誉榜

en: HTML Form Snippet
zh_CN: HTML表单摘录

en: HTML Form Snippet for this Profile
zh_CN: 这个数据透视图的HTML表单摘录

en: HTML Format
zh_CN: HTML 格式

en: HTML Listing
zh_CN: HTML的清单

en: HTML Message
zh_CN: HTML信息

en: HTML listing of current and future public events.
zh_CN: 当前和未来的公开活动HTML列表。

en: HTML mailing message
zh_CN: HTML邮件消息

en: HTML messages have more visual impact, allow you to include images, and may be more readable if you are including links to website pages. However, different email programs may interpret HTML formats differently - so use this option cautiously unless you have a template format that has been tested with different web and desktop email programs.
zh_CN: HTML信息有更多的视觉效果，可以插入图片，也可以插入网页链接使可读性更强。但是，不同的email程序可能对HTML格式的解读方法不同 - 所以请慎重使用这一性能，除非你有已经过不同网站和桌面email程序测试的模板格式。

en: HTML messages have more visual impact, allow you to include images, and may be more readable if you are including links to website pages. However, you can also configure a simple sms.
zh_CN: HTML信息有更多的视觉效果，可以插入图片，也可以插入网页链接使可读性更强。但您也可以配置简洁的短消息。

en: Has this contact been deleted?
zh_CN: 是否此联系人已被删除？

en: Has this contact opted out of bulk mail?
zh_CN: 是否此交易人选择退出群发邮件？

en: Has this event been made active?
zh_CN: 此活动已被激活？

en: Has this event been made public?
zh_CN: 此活动是否已发布？

en: Hashed Mailing URL's
zh_CN: 哈希邮件地址

en: Head of Household for
zh_CN: ...的户主

en: Head of Household is
zh_CN: 户主是

en: Head of household.
zh_CN: 户主。

en: Header
zh_CN: 头部

en: Headers
zh_CN: 标题

en: Height (rows)
zh_CN: 高度(行)

en: Help Post
zh_CN: 帮助-后

en: Help Pre
zh_CN: 帮助-前

en: Help spread the word
zh_CN: 帮助传播讯息

en: Help us spread the word about this event. Use the space below to personalize your email message - let your friends know why you're attending. Then fill in the name(s) and email address(es) and click 'Send Your Message'.
zh_CN: 请帮助我们传播此事件的讯息。使用以下空间，个性化你的email信息 - 让你的朋友们了解你为什么参加。然后填写姓名(s)和email地址(es)，并点击“发送”。

en: Help us spread the word and leverage the power of your contribution by telling your friends. Use the space below to personalize your email message - let your friends know why you support us. Then fill in the name(s) and email address(es) and click 'Send Your Message'.
zh_CN: 在你的朋友们中转告，帮助我们传播信息并提升你的贡献。使用下面的空间，个性化您的电子邮件信息 - 让你的朋友知道你为什么支持我们。然后填写名称(s)和电子邮es)，并点击“发送邮件”。

en: Helps you to analyze the income generated by an event. The report can include details by participant type, status and payment method.
zh_CN: 帮助您分析某事件带来的收入。报告可以包括参加人类型、状态和付款方法的详情。

en: Helvetica
zh_CN: Helvetica字体

en: Hide comments for this note.
zh_CN: 隐藏对此备注的评论。

en: High-value supporter of our organization.
zh_CN: 我们机构的重要支持者

en: Hold Date
zh_CN: 举办日期

en: Hold Threshold
zh_CN: 保持阈值

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Home Mobile
zh_CN: 家庭手机

en: Home Phone
zh_CN: 家庭电话

en: Homepage Link Color
zh_CN: 主页链接颜色

en: Honor Roll
zh_CN: 荣誉榜

en: Honor Roll Name
zh_CN: 荣誉榜姓名

en: Honoree Introductory Message
zh_CN: 捐赠人介绍信息

en: Honoree Section Enabled
zh_CN: 捐赠人部分启用

en: Honoree Section Title
zh_CN: 捐赠人部分标题

en: Horizontal Spacing
zh_CN: 水平间距

en: Host
zh_CN: 主办人

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Household
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Household Member is
zh_CN: 家庭成员是

en: Household Member of
zh_CN: ...的家庭成员

en: Household Name
zh_CN: 家庭名称

en: Household Name and State
zh_CN: 家庭名字和州名

en: Household membership.
zh_CN: 家庭会籍。

en: How many people are you registering?
zh_CN: 你注册了多少人？

en: How many recipients can they send emails to at one time? You may want to limit this to prevent large mail blasts from being sent.
zh_CN: 他们一次可以向多少收件人发送邮件？您可能希望做个限制，以避免太大的邮件群发。

en: How many times has theis recurring contribution failed?
zh_CN: 这个长期捐赠失败的次数

en: How this mail account will be used. Only one box may be used for bounce processing. It will also be used as the envelope email when sending mass mailings.
zh_CN: 如何使用这个邮件帐号。Only one box may be used for bounce processing.它也可以在发送海量邮件的时候用来做信封。（这里的翻译需要根据场景重新做）

en: Html Type
zh_CN: Html类型

en: I am contributing on behalf of an organization.
zh_CN: 我在代表一个机构作捐赠。

en: I can't create new databases and the database '%1' doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 我不能创建新的数据库并且数据库 '%1' 不存在

en: I pledge to contribute this amount every
zh_CN: 我承诺，每________捐赠此金额

en: I pledge to contribute this amount every %1 %2s for %3 installments.
zh_CN: 我承诺将每%1 %2s捐赠此金额一次，共捐%3次。

en: I pledge to contribute this amount every %2 for %3 installments.
zh_CN: 我承诺将每%2捐赠此金额一次，共捐%3次。

en: I want this membership to be renewed automatically every %1 %2(s).
zh_CN: 我希望此会籍每%1 %2(s)自动续期一次。

en: I want to
zh_CN: 我要

en: I want to make a one-time contribution
zh_CN: 我要作一次性捐赠

en: I will send payment by check
zh_CN: 我会支票付款

en: ICalendar Downloads and Feeds
zh_CN: iCalendar下载和feed

en: IM
zh_CN: 即时通讯

en: IM Location
zh_CN: 即时通讯属性

en: IM Location Type
zh_CN: IM未知类型

en: IM Provider
zh_CN: IM供应商

en: IM Screen Name
zh_CN: 社交媒体用户名

en: IM Type
zh_CN: 即时通讯类型

en: IMPORTANT
zh_CN: 重要的

en: IMPORTANT: Replacements are case-sensitive whether 'Exact Match' is checked or not.
zh_CN: 重要提示：“精确匹配（Exact Match）”是否被选中决定匹配是否大小写敏感。

en: IMPORTANT: The Drupal permissions for 'access all custom data' and 'profile listings and forms' override and disable specific ACL settings for custom field groups and profiles respectively. Do not enable those Drupal permissions for a Drupal role if you want to use CiviCRM ACL's to control access.
zh_CN: 重要：Drupal对"获取全部自定义数据"和"数据透视图列表及表单"的许可，对自定义字段组的特定ACL设置和数据透视图分别覆盖和禁用。如果想使用CiviCRM ACLs来作访问控制，就请不要对Drupal角色启用这些Drupal许可。

en: IMPORTANT: This page does NOT control credit card/payment method choices for sites and/or contributors using the PayPal Express service (e.g. where billing information is collected on the Payment Processor's website).
zh_CN: 重要说明：此页面不能用来控制网站对信用卡/支付方法的选择和/或捐赠者使用PayPal Express服务（例如：计费信息将在付款处理器的网站上收集）。

en: If a contact in the import file appears to be a duplicate of an existing CiviCRM contact...
zh_CN: 若导入文件中的一个联系人显示为与某个现有CiviCRM 联系人重复...

en: If a membership type is selected, a membership will be created or renewed when users select this option. Leave this blank if you are using this for non-membership options (e.g. magazine subscription).
zh_CN: 如果会员类型已选择,当用户选择这个选项时,会员资格将被创建或更新.如果你正在使用非会员选项(例如,杂志订阅),请不要添加任何东西.

en: If a payment is due now, you can record <a href='%1'>a check, EFT, or cash payment for this pledge</a> OR <a href='%2'>submit a credit card payment</a>.
zh_CN: 如果付款现在到期，你可以记录<a href='%1'>一张支票，电汇或现金用于支付这项认捐承诺</a>或<a href='%2'>用信用卡付款</a> 。

en: If a payment is due now, you can record <a href='%1'>a check, EFT, or cash payment for this pledge</a>.
zh_CN: 如果付款现在到期，你可以记录<a href='%1'>一张支票，电汇或现金用于支付这项认捐承诺</a>。

en: If all records in the file belong to the same subtype, then select that subtype from the "Subtype" field. All records will be automatically assigned to that subtype. In this case you do NOT need to include a Subtype column in the file.
zh_CN: 如果文件中所有记录都属于同一子类型，那么从“子类型”字段选择这一子类型。所有记录将被自动指定为这一子类型。这样，就不必在文件中包括“子类型”栏。

en: If checked, an administrator will need to approve new personal campaign pages before they are available to the public. We recommend using the "Notify Email" feature if you are requiring approval to ensure that the appropriate staff person is informed when a new Personal Campaign page is 'Waiting Review'.
zh_CN: 如果选定此项，新的个人行动页面在对大众开放之前，将需要得到管理员的批准。若是您在请求批准，我们推荐使用"通知邮件"功能，以保证适当的工作人员在新的个人行动页面"等待审查"时收到通知。

en: If checked, user must signup for one of the displayed membership options before continuing.
zh_CN: 如果选中，用户必须注册成为所示的某种类型会员，然后才能继续。

en: If checked, users can view but not edit this field.
zh_CN: 如果选中，用户可以查看但不能修改此字段

en: If enabled, CiviCRM sends PDF receipt as an attachment during event signup or online contribution.
zh_CN: 如果启用，CiviCRM将以附件的形式发送PDF格式的收据给活动注册或者在线捐赠者。

en: If enabled, a Map link is included on the profile listings rows and detail screens for any contacts whose records include sufficient location data for your mapping provider.
zh_CN: 如果启用，对每个联系人，如果保存了足够定位服务提供商进行定位的数据，那么数据透视图列表的对应行中及联系人详情界面中将显示一个“定位”链接。

en: If false, the event booking confirmation screen gets skipped
zh_CN: 如不选，则跳过活动报名确认页面

en: If import files are NOT encoded as UTF-8, specify an alternate character encoding for these files. The default of <strong>Windows-1252</strong> will work for Excel-created .CSV files on many computers.
zh_CN: 导入文件如果不是UTF - 8编码，这些文件指定一个备用字符编码。默认Excel创建的cvs格式文件的编码是<strong>Windows-1252</strong>。。

en: If reserved, only users with 'administer reserved groups' permission can disable, delete, or change settings for this group. The reserved flag does NOT affect users ability to add or remove contacts from a group.
zh_CN: 这个群组若已保留，则只有拥有“管理保留群组”的用户才可以对其做禁用、删除、或更改设置等操作。保留标志不影响用户向群组添加或从中删除联系人。

en: If reserved, only users with 'administer reserved reports' permission can modify this report instance.
zh_CN: 如果保留，只有具有管理者权限的使用者的许可才能修改该类报告

en: If set, new contacts that are created when signing a petition are assigned a tag of this name.
zh_CN: 设定后，在为请求签名时创建的新联系人将分配到以此为名的标签。

en: If space becomes available you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete your registration.
zh_CN: 名额有空时，您将收到email通知，其中带有链接，指向供您完成注册的页面。

en: If the 'Email Verification' option is enabled, users will receive a welcome email from Drupal with login information. Otherwise they will select a Password inline, and if administrator approval is not required they will be automatically logged in as soon as the transaction is completed.
zh_CN: “email验证”选项若已启用，用户将收到来自Drupal的欢迎邮件，其中附有登录信息。否则，他们将选择内联密码，若是不需管理员批准，交易完成后即自动登入。

en: If the form is submitted with errors (i.e. required field not completed...) - the default behavior is to display the errors within the 'built-in' profile form. You can override this behavior - specifying your own error page - by adding a hidden <strong>errorURL</strong> input field.
zh_CN: 若此表提交时有错(即，为完成必须字段，等) - 默认动作是在“内置”数据透视图表中显示错误。你可以改变默认动作 - 指定自己的报错页面 - 通过添加隐藏的<strong>报错URL</strong>输入字段。

en: If the page 'Separate Membership Payment' is NOT enabled AND the Contribution Amount is enabled so that user's can opt to give more than the minimum membership fee - then the display looks like this:
zh_CN: 如果会员单独付款“页面未启用但捐款的总额功能启用，用户可以选择给超过最低的入会费。 则显示看起来像这样：

en: If the page is configured with 'Separate Membership Payment' enabled - then just the fee amount is displayed:
zh_CN: 如果页面中“单独会员付款”配置启用的话 那么只有总金额选项：

en: If the web page you are pasting the snippet code to is hosted in a different domain from your CiviCRM site, you may NOT be able to include Country and State fields in the form (the script which dynamically loads the states based on selected country may not be able to execute across domains).
zh_CN: 若是要对其粘贴片段代码的网页由不同与CiviCRM 网站的域空间服务商提供，那么你可能无法在表中放置县和州字段(这些脚本根据选定的县名动态载入州名，可能无法在不同的域之间很好地执行)。

en: If they are included in a report as a display column, only the first set of values are shown.
zh_CN: 若被用作报告中的显示栏目，将只显示第一组数据。

en: If this campaign has specific start and end dates, embedded widgets will display the link to your Home Page instead of the Contribute button once the campaign is over.
zh_CN: 若这个活动有一定的开始和结束日期，那么页面中所插入的微件在活动结束后将显示指向您的主页的链接，而不是捐赠按钮。

en: If this group is used in CiviCRM profiles, those fields will be reset.
zh_CN: 如果这个小组在CiviCRM 数据透视图中使用，这些字段将重置

en: If this is NOT what you want to do, you can check "Discounts by Signup Date" again.
zh_CN: 如果这不是您想要的，可以再次选上“按注册日期的折扣”。

en: If this is a paid event and you want users to be able to register and pay online, select a payment processor to use.
zh_CN: 如果这是一种收费的活动，您希望用户可以网上登记和支付，那么需要选择一个付款处理器。

en: If this option is NOT checked and you include a Contribution Amount section, then a single transaction is processed for their contribution amount which must at least cover the selected membership fee.
zh_CN: 如果这个选项没有被选中，而您想包括捐款总额部分，那么有一个单独的交易来处理这笔捐款，这笔捐款最少应该能支付这种类型的会员费。

en: If this option is checked, a "thermometer" showing progress toward your goal will be included on the page.
zh_CN: 若选择此项，页面中将显示一个标志您的目标完成进程的"温度计"。

en: If this option is checked, an "honor roll" will be displayed with the names (or nicknames) of the people who donated through your fundraising page. (Donors will have the option to remain anonymous. Their names will NOT be listed.)
zh_CN: 选择了这个选项，将会在页面中出现一个“荣誉榜”，其中显示通过您的募捐页面做了捐赠的人的姓名(或昵称)。(捐赠者可以选择匿名。这样他们的名字就不会列在其中。)

en: If this relationship has start and/or end dates, specify them here.
zh_CN: 如果这种关系有开始和/或结束日期，在此处指定它们

en: If true, include registration link on Event Info page.
zh_CN: 如勾选此项，则在活动信息页面提供活动报名链接

en: If true, show event location.
zh_CN: 如勾选，显示活动地点

en: If you allow users to select a Participant Status by including that field on a profile - only statuses with 'Public' visibility are listed.
zh_CN: 如果允许用户选择配置文件中的参与者的状态，只有公开可见的状态会被列出。

en: If you are accepting offline payment from this participant, check <strong>Record Payment</strong>. You will be able to fill in the payment information, and optionally send a receipt.
zh_CN: 如果您接受这个参与者的离线付款，选中<strong>记录付款</strong> 。您将可以填写付款信息，并可以选择发送回执。

en: If you are moving participants from "On waitlist" to "Pending from waitlist" status, make sure there are available spaces for the event. An email with a link to confirm their registration will be automatically sent. However, they will only be allowed to complete their registration if the event is not full (e.g. the number of registered participants is less than the maximum number of participants configured for the event).
zh_CN: 如果将用户从“候补状态“变为”等待候补状态”，请确保事件有可用名额。系统会自动发送一封确认他们登记信息的电子邮件。然而，他们将只能在该事件没有满额(如登记参加人数少于事件所设置的最多参与者数)的情况下完成其注册。

en: If you are planning on using this field in front-end profile, event registration or contribution forms, you should 'Limit List to Group' or configure an 'Advanced Filter'  (so that you do not unintentionally expose your entire set of contacts). Users must have either 'access contact reference fields' OR 'access CiviCRM' permission in order to use contact reference autocomplete fields. You can assign 'access contact reference fields' to the anonymous role if you want un-authenticated visitors to use this field. Use <a href='%1'>Search Preferences - Contact Reference Options</a> to control the fields included in the search results.
zh_CN: 若是您计划在前端数据透视图、事件注册或捐赠表单中使用这一字段，则应"将列表限制于群组中"或是配置一个"高级过滤器"  (以免无意地将整套联系人资料泄露)。用户必须具有"访问联系人参考字段"或"访问CiviCRM"的权限，才能使用联系人参考自动填充字段。如果希望允许未验证访问者能够使用这些字段，可以为匿名角色授予"访问联系人参考字段"权限。使用<a href='%1'>搜索偏好设置 - 联系人参考选项</a>来掌握搜索结果中的字段。

en: If you are searching by activity name, check your spelling or use fewer letters.
zh_CN: 如果是用活动名称进行搜索，请检查拼写或只使用较少的字母。

en: If you are searching by pledger name, check your spelling or use fewer letters.
zh_CN: 如果您在按照认捐人姓名搜索，请检查拼写或减少您使用的字母。

en: If you are searching within a date  range, try a wider range of values.
zh_CN: 如果是在一定日期范围内搜索，请尝试一个较宽的范围。

en: If you are searching within a date or amount range, try a wider range of values.
zh_CN: 您若是在一定日期范围或金额范围内进行搜索，请尝试扩大搜索范围。

en: If you are using mail-merge tokens, check that they have been replaced with expected values.
zh_CN: 如果您正使用邮件-合并标记，检查确认它们已被预期的值取代。

en: If you are using the CiviMail component to send mailings to contacts, this field provides additional control over which email address is used. By default, CiviMail sends mail to each contact's preferred email address. If the contact has multiple locations, then the preferred email of the primary location is used. However, if the contact prefers to have CiviMail ('bulk') mailings set to an alternate email address - check the 'Use for Bulk Mailings' box next to that email address.
zh_CN: 如果你在使用CiviMail组件发送邮件到联系人，这一字段对使用的email地址提供额外的控制。 默认地，CiviMail对每个联系人使用他们的首选email地址。如果该联系人有多个地点，那么就使用主地点的首选email地址。但是，如果联系人希望用另外的email地址接收CiviMail(“群发”)邮件 - 选择email地址旁边的“专属群发邮件”选项框。

en: If you are using the profile as a contact signup and editing form - this option controls what happens if the data matches an existing contact record. Using this option user can update the matching record or create a duplicate record or otherwise he will get a 'duplicate record' warning, and their input will not be saved. Contact matching is based on your configured 'Strict' rule for identifying duplicate contacts.
zh_CN: 如果你在使用数据透视图作为联系人注册和编辑表单 - 这一选项控制当数据与现有数据匹配时如何处理。使用这一选项，用户可以更新匹配记录，或创建一个重复记录，或收到“重复记录”警告然后不保存其输入内容。联系人匹配是基于你设置的用于识别重复联系人的“精确”规则。

en: If you are using this profile as a contact signup form, using it in an online contribution page OR an event registration page, anonymous users will be given the option to create a %1 User Account as part of completing the form.
zh_CN: 如果你使用此数据透视图作为联系人注册表，在线捐赠页面，或事件注册页面，作为填写表格的一部分，匿名用户将被提供一个选项以创建%1用户帐户。

en: If you are using this profile as a contact signup or edit form, and want to redirect the user to a static URL after they've submitted the form, you can also use contact tokens in URL - enter the complete URL here. If this field is left blank, the built-in Profile form will be redisplayed with a generic status message - 'Your contact information has been saved.'
zh_CN: 如果您正使用该数据透视图作为联系人注册或编辑表，并希望在用户提交此表后被引向固定的URL，那么您也可以在URL中使用联系人标识 - 在此输入完整的URL。若该字段留为空白，那么内置的数据透视图表单将在此显示，并伴有通用状态信息 - “您的联络信息已保存。”

en: If you are using this profile as a contact signup or edit form, and want to redirect the user to a static URL if they click the Cancel button - enter the complete URL here. If this field is left blank, the built-in Profile form will be redisplayed.
zh_CN: 如果你将此数据透视图用作联系人注册或编辑表单，并希望在点击“取消”按钮后将其重定向到静态URL，请在此处输入一个完整的URL。若此字段留作空白，内置的数据透视图表单将再次显示。

en: If you are using this profile as a search form, you can choose to include proximity searching. When enabled, a proximity search block will be added to the search criteria. This block will contain fields to set the proximity start address, and a field to set a 'Radius' (distance from that address).
zh_CN: 如果将此数据透视图用作搜索表单，可以选择包括邻近搜索。启用后，在搜索条件部分将增加一个邻近搜索区块。这个区块包括设置初始地址的字段，以及一个设置“半径”(到近似初始地址的距离)的字段。

en: If you disable the profile - it will be removed from these forms and/or modules. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 如果您禁用该文件-它将这些forms和/或modules中删除.你要继续吗?

en: If you disable this contributions will be processed immediately after submitting the contribution form.
zh_CN: 如果你无法完成捐赠应在提交捐赠表格后立即处理

en: If you do not want this option to increment the participant count for the event you can still restrict how many times this particular option can be chosen.  Leave this field empty and enter a value in the adjacent Max Participants box.  For example, if you leave this empty and set the adjacent Max Participant = 20, only 20 registrants can choose this option before it becomes unavailable to online registrants.
zh_CN: 若是不希望通过这一选项增加事件的参加人数量，可以严格地限制个选项的最大可选次数。  将这一字段留空，并在旁边的“最多参加人数”框中输入一个值。  例如，若这一字段为空，并设置旁边的"最多参加人数"=20，那么能够选取这一选项的人就只有20个，之后这一选项将对在线注册者禁用。

en: If you enter a payment which is different than the scheduled amount, choose one of these options:
zh_CN: 如果您输入了一个与预定金额不同的付款，请在以下选项中选择一个：

en: If you enter an amount which is different than the current scheduled amount, choose one of these options:
zh_CN: 如果您输入一个不同于当前计划付款额的金额，请从以下选项中选择一个：

en: If you have chosen to <strong>Allow Other Amounts</strong>, you can use the fields above to control minimum and/or maximum acceptable values (e.g. don't allow contribution amounts less than %1).
zh_CN: 若已选择<strong>允许其他金额</strong>，您可以使用上面的字段来控制最小和/或最大可接受金额(如，不允许输入小于%1的捐赠金额)。

en: If you have questions please contact us at %1.
zh_CN: 若有问题，请联系我们：%1。

en: If you have sent other Mass SMS - you can additionally Include (or Exclude) contacts who received those Mass SMS. CiviCRM will eliminate any duplications so that contacts who are in an Included Group AND were recipients of an Included Mailing will only be sent one copy of this SMS.
zh_CN: 如果您还发送了其他群发的短消息 - 也可以纳入(或排除)已经收到那些群发短消息的联系人。CiviCRM将消除任何重复的联系人，这样在“纳入”群组中并且曾经是任何“纳入发送”接收人的联系人，就将只收到一次这个短消息。

en: If you have sent other Mass SMS - you can additionally Include (or Exclude) contacts who received those SMS. CiviCRM will eliminate any duplications so that contacts who are in an Included Group AND were recipients of an Included Mailing will only be sent one copy of this Mass SMS.
zh_CN: 如果您还发送了其他群发短消息 - 也可以纳入(或排除)已经收到那些邮件的联系人。CiviCRM将消除任何重复的联系人，这样在纳入组中并且曾经是任何“纳入发送”接收人的联系人，就将只收到一次这个群发短消息。

en: If you haven't already configured custom fields and a profile for this, you can save this screen without selecting a Profile, complete the steps below and then return to <strong>Manage Events</strong> and select your new profile.
zh_CN: 如果您尚未为此配置自定义字段和数据透视图，你可以不选择数据透视图而保存此页面，完成以下步骤，然后返回到<strong>事件管理</strong>，并选择新的数据透视图。

en: If you haven't received an email from us, check your spam folder, it might have been wrongly classified.
zh_CN: 如果你没有收到我们邮件，请检查你的垃圾邮件文件夹，它可能会分类错了。

en: If you haven't received an email within a few minutes, please check your spam folder.
zh_CN: 如果你几分钟内没有收到邮件，请检查下你的垃圾邮件文件夹

en: If you know in advance the number of transactions in this batch, you may specify it now.
zh_CN: 如果你事先知道交易的这个批次的数量，你现在可以指定它。

en: If you need additional options - you can add them after you Save your current entries.
zh_CN: 如果您需要附加的选择-您可以在您保存当前条目后添加他们

en: If you need to include a special message for this member, enter it here. Otherwise, the confirmation email will include the standard receipt message configured under System Message Templates.
zh_CN: 如果您需要让这个会员带有一个特别的消息，请在这里输入。否则，确认电子邮件将包括系统消息模板配置的标准收据信息。

en: If you need to make a dashlet NOT available, AND remove it from existing user dashboards - you can do that from the 'Configure' screen on your dashboard. Click the 'x' on the right side of the dashlet's icon.
zh_CN: 如果您需要使dashlet不可用，并从用户现有的面板删除它 。 你可以从用户面板中“配置”，点击dashlet图标右侧的'X'。

en: If you no longer want to use this price set, click the contribution page title below, and modify the Amounts or Membership tab configuration.
zh_CN: 若不再希望使用这一定价集，请点击下方的捐赠页面标题，并修改金额或会籍标签页设置。

en: If you no longer want to use this price set, click the event title below, and modify the fees for that event.
zh_CN: 如果你不再想使用这些价格设置，点击下面的事件标题，修改事件费用。

en: If you plan on using this price set for membership signup and renewal, you can not also use it for Events or Contributions. However, a membership price set may include additional fields for non-membership options that require an additional fee (e.g. magazine subscription).
zh_CN: 如果你计划使用这个价格套餐进行会员注册和续期,你就不能也用它进行事件或者捐款.然而,一个会员价格套餐可以包括非会员选项的额外费用(例如杂志订阅).

en: If you select a default online contribution page for self-service membership renewals, a "renew" link pointing to that page will be displayed on the Contact Dashboard for memberships which were entered offline. You will need to ensure that the membership block for the selected online contribution page includes any currently available memberships.
zh_CN: 默认的在线捐赠页面被用于自助会籍续期，对离线输入的会籍作续期时，联系人面板上将显示一个"续期"链接指向它。您需要确保所选在线捐赠页面上的会籍区块中包括有当前有效的会籍。

en: If you select a membership type, a membership will be created or renewed when users select this option. Leave this column blank for non-membership options (e.g. magazine subscription).
zh_CN: 当用户选择这个选项时,如果你选择一个会员类型,这个会员资格将被创建或更新.如果是非会员选项(例如,杂志订阅),请保持这一列空白.

en: If you select multiple privacy options, your choices are combined with OR statements by default. EXAMPLE: If you select 'Do not phone' and 'Do not email', results will include contacts who have either or both preferences. If you want to return only contacts with both preferences, select the AND operator.
zh_CN: 若是选择了多个隐私选项，您的选项将默认地以”或“组合。例如：如果您选择"请勿致电"与"请勿email"，则结果将包括那些有其中至少一个倾向的联系人。如果只希望返回同时具有这两种倾向的联系人，请选择”与“。

en: If you skip this participant there will be enough spaces in the event for your group (you will not be wait listed).
zh_CN: 如果略去这个参与者，您就可以有足够的注册名额(不会在候选名单中)。此事件的注册需要审批。

en: If you skip this participant there will be enough spaces in the event for your group (you will not be wait listed). Please go back to the main registration page and reduce the number of additional people. You will also need to complete payment information.
zh_CN: 如果略去这个参与者，您就可以有足够的注册名额(不会在候选名单中)。请回到注册主页面减去多余的人员。您还需要完成付款信息。

en: If you skip this participant there will be enough spaces in the event for your group (you will not be wait listed). Registration for this event requires approval. You will receive an email once your registration has been reviewed.
zh_CN: 如果略去这个参与者，您就可以有足够的注册名额(不会在候选名单中)。此事件的注册需要审批。一旦注册被审批,您将收到一封电子邮件。

en: If you specify a payment method then this batch will be limited to exporting only transactions paid with that method.
zh_CN: 如果您指定付款方法，那么这一批将仅限于导出与该方法的支付交易。

en: If you think you may be importing additional data from the same data source, check 'Save this field mapping' at the bottom of the page before continuing. The saved mapping can then be easily reused the next time data is imported.
zh_CN: 若要从同样的数据源中导入其他数据，在继续其他步骤之前选择页面底部的“保存这个字段映像”。下次导入数据时就可以很容易地使用保存的映像。

en: If you uncheck "Discounts by Signup Date" and Save this form, any existing discount sets will be deleted.
zh_CN: 如果您取消“按注册日期的折扣”并保存此表，任何现有的折扣集将被删除。

en: If you want Administrator of your organization to receive each PCP Notification receipt, enter one or more email addresses here. Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org) First Email will be sent to PCP user for support.
zh_CN: 若希望您的机构管理者对每一个发出的PCP通知获取收条，请在此处数据一个或多个email地址。多个email地址请用逗号分隔(如 jane@example.org, paula@example.org)。首封邮件将发送给PCP用户提供支持。

en: If you want collect additional information during event registration, you will need to configure one or more CiviCRM Profiles - which are collections of standard or custom fields. For event registration, you often want to collect an email address and / or participants' first and last names. You may also need to collect additional information specific to a person's <strong>participation</strong> in an Event. Examples include meal and/or volunteer preferences.
zh_CN: 如要在事件注册过程中收集更多的信息，就需要配置一个或两个CiviCRM数据透视图 - 即标准字段或定制化字段的集合。对事件注册，您常常需要收集参加者的email地址及/或姓名。您还可能针对某个人的<strong>参与</strong>，收集更多信息。可能的例子包括膳食和/或义工的爱好。

en: If you want content displayed at the bottom of the contribution page, enter it here.
zh_CN: 若希望将内容显示在捐赠页面底部，请在这里输入。

en: If you want member(s) of your organization to receive a BLIND carbon copy of each emailed receipt, enter one or more email addresses here. Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org).
zh_CN: 如果您希望将每个email收据密送一份给机构会员(s)，那么请在这里输入一个或多个email地址。多个email地址应用逗号分隔(如，jane@example.org, paula@example.org)。

en: If you want member(s) of your organization to receive a carbon copy of each emailed receipt, enter one or more email addresses here. Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org).
zh_CN: 如果您将每个email收据抄送一份给机构会员(s)，那么请在这里输入一个或多个email地址。多个email地址应用逗号分隔(如，jane@example.org, paula@example.org)。

en: If you want member(s) of your organization to receive a notification email whenever this Profile form is used to enter or update contact information, enter one or more email addresses here. Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org). The first email address listed will be used as the FROM address in the notifications.
zh_CN: 如果希望机构的会员(s)在这个数据透视图被用于输入或更新联系信息时收到email通知，请在此处输入一个或多个email地址。如有多个email地址，请用逗号分隔(如，jane@example.org,paula@example.org)。第一个email地址将在通知中用作“发自”地址。

en: If you want to FIND (include) contacts with a particular privacy option set, then click the 'Include' radio button.
zh_CN: 要查找(包括)带有特别隐私选项集的联系人，那么选择无线按钮"包括"。

en: If you want to allow contributors to specify a person whom they are honoring with their gift, check this box. An optional Honoree section will be included in the form. Honoree information is automatically saved and linked with the contribution record.
zh_CN: 回馈礼品段落标题

en: If you want to enable the 'Contribution Amounts section', you need to either 'Allow Other Amounts' and/or enter at least one row in the 'Fixed Contribution Amounts' table.
zh_CN: 若要启用"捐赠金额部分"，需要"允许其他金额"并/或在"固定捐赠金额"至少输入一行。

en: If you want to include the county in your mailing labels, the <strong>County</strong> checkbox must be checked in the Address Editing section on this screen, and county names must be added to the civicrm_county table in your database.
zh_CN: 若要在邮件标签中包含县（郡）名，必须在此屏的地址编辑部分选定<strong>县（郡）</strong>选项框，并且县/郡名必须加入您的数据库中的civicrm_county表。

en: If you want to limit the number of participants who can chose this option, enter that number here. This limit is separate from the maximum number of participants allowed to register for the event (you can set that number from Configure Event > Info and Settings).
zh_CN: 如果希望对能选择这一选项的参加者人数作限制，请在此输入最大人数。这一限制不同于允许注册参加事件的最大人数(可以从“事件设置 > 信息及设定”中设置那个数)。

en: If you want to provide a default value for this field, enter it here. For date fields, format is YYYY-MM-DD.
zh_CN: 如果你想提供此字段的默认值，请在此输入。对于日期字段，格式为 YYYY-MM-DD。

en: If you want to provide an Online Registration page for this event, check the first box below and then complete the fields on this form.
zh_CN: 如果你想提供此活动的网上报名页面，请勾选下面的第一个框，然后在下面的表单中完成这个字段。

en: If you want to provide an Online Registration page for this event, check the first box below and then complete the fields on this form. You can offer online registration for both Paid and Free events. Paid events require that you have configured a <a href="%1">payment processor</a> for your site.
zh_CN: 如果你想提供此事件的网上报名页面，请选择下面的方框，然后完成这个表格中的字段。您可以提供付费和免费网上报名事件。需要付费事件的事件，您要为为您的网站配置<a href="%1">付款处理器</a> ，。

en: If you want to set a specific limit on the maximum number of records, enter that number. Otherwise leave this field blank.
zh_CN: 若需对最大记录数作限制，输入数字。否则将此字段留空。

en: If you want to use a previously saved import field mapping - select it here.
zh_CN: 如果你想使用以前保存的导入字段映射 - 选择在这里。

en: If you're sure this record is not a duplicate, click the 'Save Matching Contact' button below.
zh_CN: 如果你确定这个记录是不重复的，单击下面的“保存匹配的联系人”按钮。

en: If you've stored a unique <strong>External Identifier</strong> for each contact in CiviCRM, you can include that value as a column in your import file. Contributions will then be matched to contributors using their External ID.
zh_CN: 如果已经为慈善通中的每个联系人保存了唯一的<strong>外部识别标识</strong>，可以将这个值作为导入文件的一列。捐赠就通过“外部ID”与捐赠人匹配。

en: If you've stored a unique <strong>External Identifier</strong> for each contact in CiviCRM, you can include that value as a column in your import file. Memberships will then be matched to contact records using their External ID.
zh_CN: 如果为每个CiviCRM联系人存储一个唯一的<strong>外部标识</strong>，您就可以将这个值作为导入文件中的一列。会籍将依据这个外部ID与联系人记录匹配。

en: If you've stored a unique <strong>External Identifier</strong> for each contact in CiviCRM, you can include that value as a column in your import file. Participant data will then be matched to contact records using their External ID. Please note that you must use an "On Duplicate Entries" setting of "Skip" or "No Duplicate Checking" to be able to upload using the External ID field.
zh_CN: 如果您为CiviCRM中每个联系人存储了一个唯一的<strong>外部标识符</strong>，可以用它来作为你导入文件中的某一列。参与者数据可以根据这个外部ID来匹配联系人记录。请注意，要在上传数据时使用外部ID字段，您必须对"跳过"设置"用于重复记录"，或使用"不作重复记录检查"。

en: If your SMTP server requires authentication, enter your Username and Password here.
zh_CN: 如果您的SMTP服务器要求身份验证，请输入您的用户名和密码

en: If your page is enabled, click <strong>Live Page</strong> to view to the page in <strong>live mode</strong>.
zh_CN: 如果您的捐赠页面已启用，请点击<strong>实时页面</strong>以<strong>即时模式</strong>查看页面。

en: If your site uses Contact Subtypes, you can assign this set of custom fields to a specific subtype (e.g. 'Student'), OR you can select '- Any -' which makes the fields available to contacts of the parent type (e.g. 'Individual') as well as to any subtypes.
zh_CN: 如果站点使用联系人子类型，可以将这一系列的自定义字段指定为某个子类型(如，“学生”)，或者可以选择“-任何-”，这将此字段对父类型(如，“个人”)及子类型的联系人可用。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore Mismatch & Process the Batch?
zh_CN: 是否忽略不匹配现象并继续输入这一批？

en: Image Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除图像

en: Image File Name
zh_CN: 图片文件名称

en: Image Url
zh_CN: 图片地址

en: Image could not be uploaded due to invalid type extension.
zh_CN: 图片无法上传因无效类型的扩展名。

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Import Activity
zh_CN: 导入活动

en: Import Contact
zh_CN: 导入联系人

en: Import Contribution
zh_CN: 导入捐款

en: Import Data (row %1)
zh_CN: 导入数据(行%1)

en: Import Data File
zh_CN: 导入数据文件

en: Import Field Separator
zh_CN: 导入字段分隔符

en: Import File Format
zh_CN: 导入文件格式

en: Import Membership
zh_CN: 导入会籍

en: Import Options
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: Import Participant
zh_CN: 导入参加人

en: Import has completed successfully.
zh_CN: 成功完成导入

en: Import mode
zh_CN: 导入模式

en: Import to Groups
zh_CN: 导入到组

en: Impunity
zh_CN: 有罪不罚

en: In Date
zh_CN: 在日期

en: In Honor of
zh_CN: 向...致敬

en: In Memory of
zh_CN: 为纪念

en: In Person
zh_CN: 本人

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进程中

en: In Public Honor Roll?
zh_CN: 是否公布在公开荣誉榜上？

en: In Support of
zh_CN: 为了支持

en: In addition to the settings on this screen, there are a number of settings you can add to your sites's settings file (civicrm.settings.php) to provide additional debugging information.
zh_CN: 除了在此页面上的设置，也有一些设置可以添加到您的站点的设置文件（civicrm.settings.php）来提供额外的调试信息。

en: In addition, you must include a Primary Email Address field in the profile.
zh_CN: 另外，你必须在数据透视图中带有“主email地址”字段。

en: In order for reminders to be sent:
zh_CN: 为了发送提醒：

en: In order to use this functionality, the installation's database user must have privileges to create triggers (in MySQL 5.0 – and in MySQL 5.1 if binary logging is enabled – this means the SUPER privilege). This install either does not seem to have the required privilege enabled.
zh_CN: 为了使用这个功能，本次安装的数据库用户必须要有创建触发器的权限（在MySQL 5.0和MySQL 5.1中，是否启用二进制日志功能 - 这意味着要有SUPER权限）。此次安装似乎没有所需的权限。

en: In the case of Drupal, this will cause all CiviCRM error messages to appear in the watchdog (assuming you have Drupal's watchdog enabled)
zh_CN: 在Drupal的情况下，这将导致所有CiviCRM错误消息出现在守护程序中（假设你启用Drupal的守护程序）

en: In the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh_CN: 格式为 CCYYMMDD

en: In the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh_CN: 格式为 DD (01 - 31)

en: In the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh_CN: 格式为 MM (01 - 12)

en: In the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh_CN: 格式为 WW (01 - 53)

en: In the form of YYYY.
zh_CN: 格式为 YYYY

en: In the form of YYYYMM.
zh_CN: 格式为 YYYYMM

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活跃

en: Inactive Relationships
zh_CN: 过期的关系

en: Inbound Email
zh_CN: 入站email

en: Inbound Email.
zh_CN: 入站email。

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Include %1 user account information links in search results?
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中包括%1用户账号信息链接

en: Include / Exclude Search
zh_CN: 包括 / 排除 搜索

en: Include Both
zh_CN: 全部包括

en: Include Event templates?
zh_CN: 包括活动模板？

en: Include Group(s)
zh_CN: 适用群组

en: Include ICal Invite to Activity Assignees
zh_CN: 包括iCal邀请到活动的申请人

en: Include Map to Event Location
zh_CN: 附上活动地点地图

en: Include Profile
zh_CN: 包括透视图

en: Include Profiles
zh_CN: 包括数据透视图

en: Include Repeating Events
zh_CN: 包含重复的活动

en: Include Report in Navigation Menu?
zh_CN: 在导航菜单中包含报告?

en: Include Tag(s)
zh_CN: 包括标签

en: Include Template
zh_CN: 包括模板

en: Include a Membership Signup section in this Online Contribution page?
zh_CN: 在此在线捐赠页面，包括会员注册部分？

en: Include a Picture or an Image
zh_CN: 包括一个图片或图像

en: Include by Privacy Option(s)
zh_CN: 包括隐私选项

en: Include contacts where
zh_CN: 包括联系人

en: Include double-quotes (&quot;) around the name and angle-brackets (&lt; &gt;) around the email address.<br />EXAMPLE: <em>&quot;Client Services&quot; &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;</em>
zh_CN: 包括双引号(“)的名称和角括号(”<“)的电子邮件地址.<br />范例：<em>”客户服务“<clientservices@example.org></em>

en: Include my name and message
zh_CN: 包括我的名字和讯息

en: Include profile edit links in search results?
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中包括数据透视图编辑链接

en: Include reCAPTCHA?
zh_CN: 包括reCAPTCHA？

en: Include these membership types
zh_CN: 包括这些会员类型

en: Include this link to your fundraising page in your emails
zh_CN: 将这一指向募捐页面的链接包含在您的邮件中

en: Included
zh_CN: 包括的

en: Income Count Summary Report
zh_CN: 收入概要报告

en: Income Statistics
zh_CN: 收入统计

en: Incomplete Transaction
zh_CN: 未完成交易

en: Incorrect greeting value id %1, or no default greeting for this contact type and greeting type.
zh_CN: 问候值id%1错误，或不存在这一联系人类型和问候类型的默认问候值。

en: Individual
zh_CN: 个人

en: Individual Display Name Format
zh_CN: 个人显示名称格式

en: Individual Prefix
zh_CN: 个人前缀

en: Individual Sort Name Format
zh_CN: 个人排列名称格式

en: Individual Suffix
zh_CN: 个人后缀

en: Individual contact prefixes
zh_CN: 个人联系人前缀

en: Individual contact suffixes
zh_CN: 个人联系人后缀

en: Info &amp; Settings
zh_CN: 信息和设置

en: Info Page Link
zh_CN: 信息页链接

en: Info and Settings
zh_CN: 信息和设置

en: Inform scheduler about the mailing
zh_CN: 通知这个邮件安排

en: Initial Amount Help Text
zh_CN: 初始金额帮助文本

en: Initial Amount Label
zh_CN: 初始金额标签

en: Initial Reminder Day
zh_CN: 首次提醒日

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Input Field Type
zh_CN: 输入字段类型

en: Input file must be in CSV format
zh_CN: 上传文件必须是csv格式

en: Insert new Membership
zh_CN: 插入新成员

en: Insert new contributions
zh_CN: 插入新捐赠

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install "%1"?
zh_CN: 安装"%1"？

en: Installation Error
zh_CN: 安装错误

en: Installation Guide
zh_CN: 安装说明

en: Installing CiviCRM...
zh_CN: 正在安装 CiviCRM

en: Installing this extension will provide you with new functionality. Please make sure that the extension you're installing comes from a trusted source.
zh_CN: 安装这个扩展会为你提供新的功能。请确保你安装的扩展，来自一个被信任的源。

en: Installments
zh_CN: 分期付款

en: Installments should be greater than zero.
zh_CN: 分期付款应大于零。

en: Instant Messenger
zh_CN: 即时通讯

en: Instant Messenger (IM) screen-names
zh_CN: 即时通讯(IM)网名

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Instructions added to Confirmation and Thank-you pages when the user selects the 'pay later' option (e.g. 'Mail your check to ... within 3 business days.').
zh_CN: 当用户选择“延迟付款”的选项，确认信和致谢页面中会带有付款指导(例如“在3个工作日内将支票邮寄到... ...")。

en: Instructions added to Confirmation and Thank-you pages, as well as the confirmation email, when the user selects the 'pay later' option (e.g. 'Mail your check to ... within 3 business days.').
zh_CN: 当用户选择“延期付款”选项(如，"于3个工作日内将支票邮寄到..."。)时，将有一个说明添加到确认和致谢页面，以及确认email中。

en: Instructions for interviewers
zh_CN: 访谈说明

en: Insufficient access rights - cannot merge
zh_CN: 权限不够 - 无法合并

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Integrated case management for human service providers
zh_CN: 为人力服务提供商的综合案例管理

en: Intended Recipients
zh_CN: 预期的收件人

en: Internal Contact ID
zh_CN: 内部联系ID

en: Interval
zh_CN: 区间

en: Interval of Subscription for %1 installment(s)
zh_CN: 分%1期(s)付款的捐款间隔

en: Interview Respondents
zh_CN: 访谈受访者

en: Interviewed
zh_CN: 采访

en: Interviewer
zh_CN: 调查员

en: Interviewer Name
zh_CN: 采访人姓名

en: Intro
zh_CN: 简介

en: Introduce the campaign and why you're supporting it. This text will appear at the top of your personal page AND at the top of the main campaign contribution page when people make a contribution through your page.
zh_CN: 介绍此行动，以及您为什么支持它。这段文字将显示在您的个人页面顶部，并且当人们通过您的页面作捐赠时，也会出现在行动的捐赠页面的顶部。

en: Introduce the campaign and why you're supporting it. This text will appear at the top of your personal page AND at the top of the main contribution or event registration page.
zh_CN: 介绍行动内容及为什么要支持它。这部分文字将显示在您的个人页面上方，以及主要捐款页面和事件注册页面的上方。

en: Introduce yourself and your role within our organization.
zh_CN: 请介绍您自己和您在机构中的角色。

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Introductory Message
zh_CN: 导言

en: Introductory Message - New Memberships
zh_CN: 介绍文字 - 新成员

en: Introductory Message - Renewals
zh_CN: 初级留言 - 续期

en: Introductory Text
zh_CN: 介绍性的文字

en: Introductory message / instructions for online event registration page (may include HTML formatting tags).
zh_CN: 在线事件注册页面的说明性讯息/介绍(可能包括HTML格式标签)。

en: Invalid Base Directory
zh_CN: 无效的基础目录

en: Invalid Base URL
zh_CN: 无效的基础 URL

en: Invalid Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效

en: Invalid Message template
zh_CN: 无效的消息模板

en: Invalid Pledge Payment Rows (skipped)
zh_CN: 无效的认捐付款行(跳过)

en: Invalid Rows (skipped)
zh_CN: 无效行(跳过)

en: Invalid className: %1
zh_CN: 无效的class名：%1

en: Invalid date query "%1" in URL (valid syntax is yyyymm).
zh_CN: 在URL无效的日期查%1（有效的语法是YYYYMM）。

en: Invalid default value for country.
zh_CN: 国家的默认值无效

en: Invalid entity type
zh_CN: 无效的实体类型

en: Invalid form parameters.
zh_CN: 无效形式参数。

en: Invalid hook invocation
zh_CN: 无效的钩子调用

en: Invalid parameter was given to _civicrm_member_roles_get_data(). Param: "!1".
zh_CN: 无效的参数给_civicrm_member_roles_get_data（）。 PARAM：“1”。

en: Invalid relationship type
zh_CN: 无效关系类型

en: Invalid token code
zh_CN: 无效的占位符代码

en: Invalid value for Event ID
zh_CN: 活动ID的值无效

en: Invalid value passed to delete function.
zh_CN: 为删除函数传送了无效值

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

en: Invoice ID
zh_CN: 发票号

en: Invoice ID or Transaction ID or Contribution ID are required to match to the existing contribution records in Update mode.
zh_CN: 在更新模式中，要求填写发票号或交易流水号或捐赠流水号，用于与现有的捐赠记录匹配。

en: Invoice Prefix
zh_CN: 收据前缀

en: Is
zh_CN: 是

en: Is Active
zh_CN: 是否活动

en: Is Active?
zh_CN: 是否激活?

en: Is Automaticaly created
zh_CN: 是自动创建的

en: Is Billing Address
zh_CN: 这是帐单地址

en: Is Billing Email
zh_CN: 是帐单电子邮件

en: Is Billing Phone
zh_CN: 是否账单电话

en: Is Calendar Year
zh_CN: 是日历年

en: Is Deceased
zh_CN: 是否已故

en: Is Default Price Field Option?
zh_CN: 是否默认价格字段选项？

en: Is Default?
zh_CN: 默认的？

en: Is Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Is Empty
zh_CN: 为空

en: Is Event Public
zh_CN: 是否公开活动

en: Is Interview Conducted?
zh_CN: 面试已经开展了吗

en: Is Not
zh_CN: 不是

en: Is Null
zh_CN: 为空 (null)

en: Is Online Registration
zh_CN: 在线注册

en: Is Online Registration On
zh_CN: 是否允许在线注册

en: Is Online Registration enabled for the event?
zh_CN: 此活动是否已启用在线报名？

en: Is Pay Later
zh_CN: 延后付款

en: Is Payment?
zh_CN: 支付吗？

en: Is Primary Address
zh_CN: 是首选地址

en: Is Primary Email
zh_CN: 是首选电子邮件

en: Is Primary Phone
zh_CN: 是首选电话

en: Is Public
zh_CN: 是否公开活动

en: Is Relationship Active
zh_CN: 关系是有效的吗

en: Is Required
zh_CN: 是必需的

en: Is Reserved
zh_CN: 被预约

en: Is Reserved?
zh_CN: 是否已预约？

en: Is Test
zh_CN: 是测试

en: Is Test?
zh_CN: 是测试？

en: Is an Event Template
zh_CN: 本页为活动模板

en: Is between
zh_CN: 介于两者之间

en: Is confirm email
zh_CN: 是确认电子邮件

en: Is empty (Null)
zh_CN: 空（NULL）

en: Is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: Is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: Is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: Is not between
zh_CN: 不在两者之间

en: Is not empty (Null)
zh_CN: 不空（NULL）

en: Is not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Is not one of
zh_CN: 不是其中之一

en: Is one of
zh_CN: 是一种

en: Is shared through social media
zh_CN: 是否已通过社交媒体分享

en: Is the Group Active
zh_CN: 这个群组已经生效了吗

en: Is the Membership pay later?
zh_CN: 这个成员是后付款？

en: Is the Premiums section enabled for this Online Contributions page?
zh_CN: 是否为此在线捐赠页面启用回馈礼品？

en: Is the Relationship active?
zh_CN: 这种关系是有效的吗

en: Is the activity a test entry?
zh_CN: 这个活动是测试项目吗？

en: Is the activity created by the system?
zh_CN: 此活动是否为系统创建？

en: Is the contact deceased?
zh_CN: 联系人是否已故

en: Is the contribution a test entry?
zh_CN: 此捐款是否是测试数据？

en: Is the mailing completely sent?
zh_CN: 邮件是否发送完成？

en: Is the membership status overridden?
zh_CN: 会籍状态已重写？

en: Is the recurring contribution a test entry?
zh_CN: 此定期捐赠是测试条目吗？

en: Is this CiviCRM Profile active?
zh_CN: 这个CiviCRM 数据透视图是否已激活？

en: Is this Custom Data Set active?
zh_CN: 此自定义数据集是否启用？

en: Is this Event Active?
zh_CN: 此活动的状态是否激活？

en: Is this Event enabled or disabled/cancelled?
zh_CN: 本活动是否已经激活或关闭/取消？

en: Is this Field Searchable?
zh_CN: 字段是否可搜索?

en: Is this Label Format the default?
zh_CN: 这是标签默认的格式吗？

en: Is this Online Contribution Page Active?
zh_CN: 此在线捐赠页面是否活动？

en: Is this PDF Page Format the default?
zh_CN: 这是默认的PDF页面格式吗？

en: Is this Payment Processor Type active?
zh_CN: 这种付款处理器类型是否激活

en: Is this Payment Processor Type the default?
zh_CN: 付款处理器类型是否为默认

en: Is this Payment Processor active?
zh_CN: 此付款处理器是否激活?

en: Is this Payment Processor the default?
zh_CN: 此付款处理器是否是默认的?

en: Is this Scheduled Job active?
zh_CN: 这一计划任务是否有效？

en: Is this a PAID event?
zh_CN: 是否已支付的活动？

en: Is this a default provider?
zh_CN: 这是默认的提供商吗？

en: Is this a test membership?
zh_CN: 这是一个测试成员吗？

en: Is this activity a current revision in versioning chain?
zh_CN: 此活动是否版本系列中的当前版本？

en: Is this address the contact's billing address?
zh_CN: 此地址是联系人的帐单地址？

en: Is this address the contact's billing email?
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址是联系人的帐单电子邮件地址？

en: Is this address the contact's primary address?
zh_CN: 此地址是联系人的首选地址吗？

en: Is this address the contact's primary email?
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址是联系人的首选电子邮件地址？

en: Is this field included as a column in the search results table? This setting applies only to fields with 'Public Pages' or 'Public Pages and Listings' visibility.
zh_CN: 此字段是否作为一栏包括在搜索结果表中？这个设置只应用于"公共页面"或"公共页面和列表"可见的字段。

en: Is this field set by PHP code (via a custom hook). This field will not be updated by CiviCRM.
zh_CN: 此字段是否由PHP代码设置（通过自定义的钩子）。此字段将不会由CiviCRM 更新

en: Is this petition active?
zh_CN: 这份申请书是否有效？

en: Is this provider active?
zh_CN: 此提供商是否有效？

en: Is this status enabled.
zh_CN: 这个状态启用了吗

en: Is this survey active?
zh_CN: 本次调查是否有效？

en: Is this the contact's billing phone?
zh_CN: 此电话号码是联系人的账单电话？

en: Is this the contact's primary phone?
zh_CN: 此电话号码是联系人的首选联系电话？

en: Is this the default petition?
zh_CN: 这是默认的申请吗？

en: Is this the default survey?
zh_CN: 这是默认的调查吗？

en: Is this the test mailing?
zh_CN: 这是测试邮件吗

en: Is your Personal Campaign Page active? You can activate/de-activate it any time during it's lifecycle.
zh_CN: 您的个人行动页面是否有效？您可以在其生命期中的任何时间对之激活/禁用。

en: Issue warning and do not save
zh_CN: 发出警告而不保存

en: It appears that this transaction is a duplicate.  Have you already submitted the form once?  If so there may have been a connection problem.  Check your email for a receipt from Authorize.net.  If you do not receive a receipt within 2 hours you can try your transaction again.  If you continue to have problems please contact the site administrator.
zh_CN: 此交易已发生过。您是否已提交过此表单？如果您已提交过此表单，可能存在连接问题。请查收email，获取来自Authorize.net的收据。如果2小时内未接到收据，您可以再次尝试进行此交易。如果还有问题，请联系您的站点管理员。

en: It appears that this transaction is a duplicate. Have you already submitted the form once? If so there may have been a connection problem. Check your email for a receipt for this transaction.  If you do not receive a receipt within 2 hours you can try your transaction again.  If you continue to have problems please contact the site administrator.
zh_CN: 此交易已重复。您是否已提交过此表单？若已提交，可能存在连接问题。请查收email，获取此交易收据。如果2小时内未收到收据，您可以再次尝试进行此交易。如果继续存在问题，请联系站点管理员。

en: It looks like there are enough spaces in this event for your group (you will not be wait listed).
zh_CN: 这个事件应有足够名额给您的这一组参与者(您将不必列入候补名单)。

en: It looks like you are already registered for this event.  You may proceed if you want to create an additional registration.
zh_CN: 看来您已经报名了此活动。若要为更多参加者报名，您可以继续。

en: It looks like you are already registered for this event. If you want to change your registration, or you feel that you've gotten this message in error, please contact the site administrator.
zh_CN: 看来您已经报名了此活动。如果您想更改您的报名信息，或是您认为此讯息为误发，请与网站管理员联系。

en: It looks like you are now registering a group of %1 participants. The event has %2 available spaces (you will not be wait listed).
zh_CN: 看来您正为一组%1个参与者进行注册。事件注册名额还有%2个(您不会排在候选名单中)。

en: It looks like you are now registering a group of %1 participants. The event has %2 available spaces (you will not be wait listed). Please go back to the main registration page and reduce the number of additional people. You will also need to complete payment information.
zh_CN: 看来您正为一组%1个参与者进行注册。事件注册名额还有%2个(您不会排在候选名单中)。请回到注册主页面减去多余的人员。您还需要完成付款信息。

en: It looks like you are now registering a group of %1 participants. The event has %2 available spaces (you will not be wait listed). Registration for this event requires approval. You will receive an email once your registration has been reviewed.
zh_CN: 看来您正为一组%1个参与者进行注册。事件注册名额还有%2个(您不会排在候选名单中)。此事件的注册需要经过审批。一旦注册被审批,您将收到一封电子邮件。

en: It looks like you are registering more participants then there are spaces available. All participants will be added to the waiting list. You will be notified if spaces become available.
zh_CN: 看起来，您正在注册一组超出名额限制的事件参与者。所有参与者都将列入候补名单，一旦名额有空，就会收到通知。

en: It looks like you may have posted and / or distributed the flash version of the Contribution widget. We won't be supporting the flash version in next release. You should try and get all sites using the flash widget to update to the improved HTML widget code below as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 看起来您可能已经张贴并/或发布了flash版本的捐赠微件。在下一版中我们将不支持flash版本。您需要尝试并尽快将所有使用flash微件的站点更新为使用以下改进过的HTML微件代码。

en: It looks there are enough spaces in this event for your group (you will not be wait listed). Registration for this event requires approval. You will receive an email once your registration has been reviewed.
zh_CN: 这个事件应有足够名额给您的这一组参与者(您将不必列入候补名单)。此事件的注册需要批准。一旦注册经过审查，您将收到email。

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Item Count
zh_CN: 项目计数

en: JSON support
zh_CN: JSON 支持

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日文

en: Job Status
zh_CN: 任务状态

en: Job Title
zh_CN: 职位

en: Join Date
zh_CN: 加入日期

en: Join Us
zh_CN: 加入我们

en: Join a Group
zh_CN: 加入一组

en: Join your local chapter
zh_CN: 加入你的地方分会

en: Joining these group(s) is pending confirmation by this contact.
zh_CN: 加入这些机构的请求正在等待这个联系人的确认

en: Jr.
zh_CN: 小

en: Key
zh_CN: 关键

en: Key is not set for this payment processor
zh_CN: 没有设置付款处理器键

en: Kilometers
zh_CN: 公里

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: LYBUNT Report
zh_CN: LYBUNT报告

en: LYBUNT means last year but not this year. Provides a list of constituents who donated last year but did not donate during the time period you specify as the current year.
zh_CN: LYBUNT代表去年但不是当年。列出在过去一年中有过捐赠，但在您指定的时间期间未作捐赠的支持者。

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label Format Option Group not found in database.
zh_CN: 数据库中未找到标签格式选项组

en: Label Format does not fit in database.
zh_CN: 标签格式不适用于数据库

en: Label Formats
zh_CN: 标签格式

en: Label Height
zh_CN: 标签高度

en: Label Width
zh_CN: 标签宽度

en: Label already exists in Database.
zh_CN: 关系已存在于数据库中

en: Label and value cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 标签和值不能为空

en: Label cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 标签不能为空

en: Label for the relationship from Contact A to Contact B. EXAMPLE: Contact A is 'Parent of' Contact B.
zh_CN: 联系A和联系B关系标签.示例：联系人A是联系B的“父亲”

en: Label for the relationship from Contact B to Contact A. EXAMPLE: Contact B is 'Child of' Contact A. You may leave this blank for relationships where the name is the same in both directions (e.g. Spouse).
zh_CN: 表示联系B和联系A关系的标签.示例：联系人B是联系人A的“子”级。如果双方的关系是对等的(比如配偶)，您可以将其留空。

en: Labels Per Column
zh_CN: 每列的标签

en: Labels Per Row
zh_CN: 每行的标签

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 大观

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language and Currency
zh_CN: 语言和货币

en: Language and Region Settings
zh_CN: 语言和地区设置

en: Language of basic data:
zh_CN: 基本数据语言:

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Languages available to users of this installation.
zh_CN: 用户安装的可用语言

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后一个

en: Last &gt;&gt;
zh_CN: 末页&lt;&lt;

en: Last 12 months including today
zh_CN: 过去的12个月,含今天

en: Last 2 years including today
zh_CN: 过去的2年,含今天

en: Last 3 years including today
zh_CN: 过去的3年,含今天

en: Last 30 days including today
zh_CN: 过去的30天,含今天

en: Last 60 days including today
zh_CN: 过去的60天,含今天

en: Last 7 days including today
zh_CN: 过去的7天,含今天

en: Last 90 days including today
zh_CN: 过去的90天,含今天

en: Last Action Date
zh_CN: 最后行动日期

en: Last Change by
zh_CN: 最后更改

en: Last Modified By:
zh_CN: 最后修订者

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Name, First Name
zh_CN: 姓，名

en: Last Name:
zh_CN: 姓氏：

en: Last Reminder
zh_CN: 最后一次提醒

en: Last Run
zh_CN: 上一次运行

en: Latest membership period expiration date. End Date will be automatically set based on Membership Type if you don't select a date.
zh_CN: 最近的会籍过期日。如果你不选择一个日期,结束日期将根据会员类型而自动设定。

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latitude and longitude may be automatically populated by enabling a Mapping Provider.
zh_CN: 启用定位服务后，经纬度可能自动植入。

en: Latitude of the Address for mapping
zh_CN: 用于地图定位的地址维度

en: Learn more about a script that can automatically update contact addressee and greeting options.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于能够自动更新联系人地址和问候语选项的脚本信息。

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 进一步了解

en: Leave the Membership Type blank for additional non-membership options (e.g. magazine subscription).
zh_CN: 将会员类型留空，可以查看选择非会员选项(例如,杂志订阅)。

en: Ledger
zh_CN: 总账

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Left Margin
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Left Message
zh_CN: 所留信息

en: Left Padding
zh_CN: 左填充

en: Legal
zh_CN: 法律

en: Legal Identifier
zh_CN: 法律标识

en: Legal Name
zh_CN: 法定名称

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Letter
zh_CN: 信

en: Letter Mail
zh_CN: 信

en: Liability
zh_CN: 责任

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Like
zh_CN: 类似

en: Limit List to Group
zh_CN: 将列表限于群组

en: Limit To Current User
zh_CN: 只给当前用户

en: Limit listings to a specific Group?
zh_CN: 是否将列表限制于特定群组？

en: Line Number
zh_CN: 行号

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Cases
zh_CN: 链接案例

en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文字

en: Link To Case
zh_CN: 链接到个案

en: Link this field
zh_CN: 链接此字段

en: Link this field to its CiviCRM Contact
zh_CN: 这个字段链接CiviCRM联系人

en: Link this field to its event page
zh_CN: 链接这一字段到活动页面

en: Link this field to its user
zh_CN: 链接此字段到它的用户

en: Link to Delete Activity
zh_CN: 链接到删除活动

en: Link to Delete Contact
zh_CN: 链接大到删除联系人

en: Link to Delete Contribution
zh_CN: 链接到删除捐赠

en: Link to Delete Event
zh_CN: 删除活动的链接

en: Link to Delete Participant
zh_CN: 链接删除参与者

en: Link to Delete Relationship
zh_CN: 用以删除关系的链接

en: Link to Edit Activity
zh_CN: 链接到编辑活动

en: Link to Edit Contact
zh_CN: 链接到编辑联系人

en: Link to Edit Contribution
zh_CN: 链接编辑捐赠

en: Link to Edit Event Participants
zh_CN: 链接到编辑活动的参与者

en: Link to Edit Participant
zh_CN: 链接编辑参与者

en: Link to Edit Relationship A-B
zh_CN: 用以编辑A-B关系的链接

en: Link to Edit Relationship B-A
zh_CN: 用以编辑B-A关系的链接

en: Link to Event Configuration
zh_CN: 链接到活动设置

en: Link to Event Page
zh_CN: 链接到活动页面

en: Link to Event Participants
zh_CN: 链接到活动的参与者

en: Link to Event Registration
zh_CN: 链接到活动注册页面

en: Link to Participant Listing
zh_CN: 链接到参与者列表

en: Link to Registration Page
zh_CN: 连结进入注册页面

en: Link to View Activity
zh_CN: 链接到查看活动

en: Link to View Contact
zh_CN: 链接到查看联系人

en: Link to View Contribution
zh_CN: 链接到查看捐赠

en: Link to View Participant
zh_CN: 用以查看参与者的链接

en: Link to View Relationship A-B
zh_CN: 链接到查看A-B的关系

en: Link to View Relationship B-A
zh_CN: 用以查看B-A关系的链接

en: Link to a Custom Node
zh_CN: 链接到一个客户节点

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The Activity ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh_CN: 从根目录链接到一个Drupal节点或查看。活动ID将被附加在链接结尾。

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The Contact ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh_CN: 从根目录链接到一个Drupal节点或查看。联系人ID将被附加在链接结尾中。

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The Contribution ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh_CN: 从根目录链接到一个Drupal节点或查看。捐助ID将被加到链接末尾。

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The Event ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh_CN: 从基本路径链接到一个Drupal节点或视图。此活动ID将被附加到链接末尾。

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The Participant ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh_CN: 从根目录链接到一个Drupal节点或查看。参与者ID将被加到链接末尾。

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The relationship ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh_CN: 从根目录链接到一个Drupal节点或查看。关系ID将被附加在链接结尾。

en: Link together events, mailings, activities, and contributions. Create surveys and online petitions.
zh_CN: 将事件，邮件发送，活动，及捐赠链接起来。创建调查及在线申请。

en: Linked to Contribution Page
zh_CN: 链往捐款页面

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Links Text
zh_CN: 链接文字

en: List %1 participants
zh_CN: 参与者名单%1

en: List Association Rule(s)
zh_CN: 列出关联规则

en: List Custom Options
zh_CN: 列表自定义选项

en: List all contribution(s) for this date unit.
zh_CN: 列出此日期单位的所有的捐赠

en: List all direct contribution(s) from this contact.
zh_CN: 列出此联系人的全部直接捐赠(s)。

en: List all revisions
zh_CN: 列出所有修订

en: List contact's donation history, grouped by year, along with contributions attributed to any of the contact's related contacts.
zh_CN: 按年份分组，列出联系人的捐赠历史，以及与此联系人相关的任何联系人的捐赠情况。

en: List more Grants
zh_CN: 列出更多的捐助

en: List my contribution
zh_CN: 列出我的捐赠

en: List my contribution anonymously
zh_CN: 匿名列出我的捐赠

en: List my support anonymously
zh_CN: 将我的支持者匿名列出

en: List of Languages
zh_CN: 语言列表

en: List of all dates of activities of Type
zh_CN: ... 类型活动的所有日期一览表

en: List of log entries for:
zh_CN: 列出这些日志条目：

en: List of names
zh_CN: 名字列表

en: List participants for this event (all statuses)
zh_CN: 此活动的参加者名单（所有状态）

en: List the signatures
zh_CN: 列出的签名

en: Listed contact(s) have been added to the selected group.
zh_CN: 所列联系人(s)已添加到选定组

en: Listing of current and upcoming public events.
zh_CN: 目前和即将举行的公开活动列表

en: Lists Summary of Memberships for this date unit.
zh_CN: 列出此日期单位的会籍概要

en: Lists detailed contribution(s) for this record.
zh_CN: 列出这个记录的详细捐赠

en: Live
zh_CN: 实时的

en: Live API URL
zh_CN: 正式API URL

en: Live Button URL
zh_CN: 正式按钮URL

en: Live Page
zh_CN: 实时页面

en: Live Recurring Payments URL
zh_CN: 正式的定期付款 URL

en: Live Site URL
zh_CN: 正式网站URL

en: Load Mapping
zh_CN: 载入映射

en: Load Saved Field Mapping
zh_CN: 加载保存的字段映射

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中…

en: Loads all variables available to the current page template into a pop-up window. To trigger, add <em>&smartyDebug=1</em> to any CiviCRM URL query string. Make sure you have pop-up blocking disabled in your browser for the CiviCRM site URL.
zh_CN: 将所有当前页面模板适用的变量载入弹出窗口。要激活此功能，在任何CiviCRM URL查询字符串中加入 <em>&smartyDebug=1</em>即可。请确认您的浏览器中已关闭对CiviCRM站点URL的弹出窗口拦截。

en: Local path
zh_CN: 本地路径

en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Localization settings include user language, default currency and available countries for address input.
zh_CN: 本地化设置包括用户语言，默认的货币和地址输入提供的国家

en: Localpart
zh_CN: 当地

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Location Type
zh_CN: 地点类型

en: Location search uses the PRIMARY location for each contact by default.
zh_CN: 位置搜索使用默认情况下每个联系人的主要位置

en: Location types provide convenient labels to differentiate contacts' location(s). Administrators may define as many additional types as appropriate for your constituents (examples might be Main Office, School, Vacation Home...).
zh_CN: 位置类型提供了方便的标签来区分联系人的位置。管理员可以定义许多额外的位置类型用来适合使用者（例如可能是在主办公室，学校，渡假地等...).

en: Log Type
zh_CN: 登录类型

en: Log of contact and activity records created or updated in a given date range.
zh_CN: 联系人和活动记录在指定日期范围内的创建或更新日志

en: Logging
zh_CN: 记录

en: Logging Details
zh_CN: 日志详情

en: Login to your account
zh_CN: 登入您的账户

en: Login to your account at
zh_CN: 登入您在。。。的账户

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Longitude of the Address for mapping
zh_CN: 用于地图定位的地址经度

en: Low
zh_CN: 低的

en: Lybunt Report
zh_CN: Lybunt报告（去年有但今年无）

en: Mail Account
zh_CN: 邮箱帐号

en: Mail Bounce Report
zh_CN: 邮件退回报告

en: Mail Bounce: %1
zh_CN: 邮件退回: %1

en: Mail Detail Report
zh_CN: 邮件详情报告

en: Mail Opened Report
zh_CN: email打开报告

en: Mail Opened: %1
zh_CN: 邮件打开: %1

en: Mail Protocol
zh_CN: 邮件协议

en: Mail Reports
zh_CN: 邮件报告

en: Mail Sent
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Mail Setting Deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除邮件设置

en: Mail Summary
zh_CN: 邮件概要

en: Mail Summary Report
zh_CN: 邮件概要报告

en: Mail routing error
zh_CN: 邮件路由错误

en: Mailing
zh_CN: 邮寄

en: Mailing Approved Date
zh_CN: 邮件批准日期

en: Mailing Created Date
zh_CN: 创建邮件日期

en: Mailing Date
zh_CN: 邮寄日期

en: Mailing Delivery
zh_CN: 邮件发送

en: Mailing Footer
zh_CN: 邮件页尾

en: Mailing Footer - HTML
zh_CN: HTML邮件信脚

en: Mailing Footer - Plaintext
zh_CN: 纯文本邮件信脚

en: Mailing HTML:
zh_CN: 邮件HTML：

en: Mailing Header
zh_CN: 邮件头信息

en: Mailing Header - HTML
zh_CN: 邮件信头 - HTML

en: Mailing Header - Plaintext
zh_CN: 纯文本的邮件信头

en: Mailing Label Format
zh_CN: 邮寄标签格式

en: Mailing Labels
zh_CN: 邮寄标签

en: Mailing List Subscription
zh_CN: 邮件列表订阅

en: Mailing Name
zh_CN: 邮政姓名

en: Mailing Name(s)
zh_CN: 邮寄任务名(s)

en: Mailing Recipients
zh_CN: 邮件接收人

en: Mailing Report
zh_CN: 邮件报告

en: Mailing Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 邮件预定发送日期

en: Mailing Settings
zh_CN: 邮件设定

en: Mailing Status
zh_CN: 邮件状态

en: Mailing Text:
zh_CN: 邮件文字：

en: Mailing bounced ID
zh_CN: 邮件退回的ID

en: Mailing click through ID
zh_CN: 邮件点击ID

en: Mailing content has been uploaded
zh_CN: 邮件的内容已上传

en: Mailing delivered ID
zh_CN: 电子邮件送达ID

en: Mailing group
zh_CN: 邮件组

en: Mailing has been approved/rejected
zh_CN: 邮件已批准/拒绝

en: Mailing has been completed
zh_CN: 邮件已完成

en: Mailing has been created
zh_CN: 邮件已被创建

en: Mailing has been queued
zh_CN: 邮件已被排队

en: Mailing has been scheduled
zh_CN: 邮件已被预定

en: Mailing has been updated
zh_CN: 邮件已经被更新

en: Mailing is forwarded successfully to %count email address. | Mailing is forwarded successfully to %count email addresses.
zh_CN[0]: 单数：邮件已成功转发到%count个email地址。
    复数：邮件已成功转发到%count个email地址。

en: Mailing is not forwarded to the given email address. | Mailing is not forwarded to the given email addresses.
zh_CN[0]: 邮件不会转发到指定的电邮。

en: Mailing labels - print
zh_CN: 打印邮寄标签

en: Mailing name
zh_CN: 邮件名

en: Mailing opened ID
zh_CN: 邮件被打开ID

en: Mailing permalink
zh_CN: 邮寄永久链接

en: Mailing reply ID
zh_CN: 邮寄答复ID

en: Mailing unsubscribeded ID
zh_CN: 邮件退订ID

en: Mailing:
zh_CN: 邮寄任务：

en: Mailing: Trackable Opens
zh_CN: 邮件：可追踪的开启

en: Mailing: Trackable Replies
zh_CN: 邮件：可追踪的回复

en: Mailing: Trackable URL Clicks
zh_CN: 邮件：可追踪的URL点击

en: Mailings
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Mailings %%StatusMessage%%
zh_CN: 邮件%%状态信息%%

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main office location
zh_CN: 主办公室所在地

en: Major Donor
zh_CN: 主要捐赠人

en: Make Contribution
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Make Mailing Labels
zh_CN: 制作邮件标签

en: Make Name Badges
zh_CN: 制作胸牌

en: Make Pledge Payment(s):
zh_CN: 进行认捐付款（一笔或多笔）：

en: Make Thank-you Letters
zh_CN: 编制致谢信

en: Make a Copy
zh_CN: 复制一份

en: Make a Copy of CiviCRM Contribution Page
zh_CN: 复制慈善通捐赠页面

en: Make a Copy of CiviCRM Profile Group
zh_CN: 复制CiviCRM 数据透视图组

en: Make a Copy of Price Set
zh_CN: 复制一份定价

en: Make a contribution
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Make it easy for participants to spread the word about this event to friends and colleagues.
zh_CN: 让参与者可以很方便地在朋友和同事中传播有关此活动的介绍。

en: Make sure at least one parent group is set.
zh_CN: 确保至少有一个父组设置

en: Make sure the CAPTCHA feature is NOT enabled for this profile when you are grabbing the HTML code. CAPTCHA requires dynamic page generation. Submitting an HTML Snippet profile form with CAPTCHA included will ALWAYS result in a CAPTCHA validation error - which means that the information entered by the user can not be saved.
zh_CN: 当取得HTML代码是，确保校验功能未对此数据透视图激活。校验功能要求动态页面。提交带有校验码的HTML片段透视图表将总是导致校验错误 - 这就意味着用户输入的信息无法保存。

en: Make sure you have enough privileges in the access control system.
zh_CN: 请确保您在访问控制系统中有足够的权限

en: Make this option value 'selected' by default?
zh_CN: 设置该选项的值设为'默认选择'?

en: Male
zh_CN: 男性

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage - Scheduled Jobs
zh_CN: 管理 - 计划任务

en: Manage ACL Roles
zh_CN: 管理ACL角色

en: Manage Case
zh_CN: 管理案例

en: Manage Case #%1
zh_CN: 管理案例#%1

en: Manage Contribution Page
zh_CN: 管理捐赠页面

en: Manage Contribution Pages
zh_CN: 管理捐赠页面

en: Manage Event Templates
zh_CN: 管理活动模板

en: Manage Events
zh_CN: 管理活动

en: Manage Groups
zh_CN: 群组管理

en: Manage Personal Campaign Pages
zh_CN: 管理个人活动页面

en: Manage event participant statuses below. Enable selected statuses to allow event waitlisting and/or participant approval.
zh_CN: 管理下面活动参与者的状态。启用选择的状态允许把活动登记入候选行列同时（或者）参与之批准。（此处翻译待结合实际业务做优化）

en: Manage the rules used to identify potentially duplicate contact records. Scan for duplicates using a selected rule and merge duplicate contact data as needed.
zh_CN: 管理用于识别可能重复联系人记录的规则。根据需要，使用选定的规则扫描查找并合并重复联系人。

en: Manager
zh_CN: 管理

en: Managing Your Page
zh_CN: 管理您的页面

en: Mandatory fields (first name and last name, OR email address) are missing from this form.
zh_CN: 此表中的必要字段(名和姓，或email地址)有遗漏。

en: Manual Synchronization:
zh_CN: 手动同步

en: Manually Synchronize
zh_CN: 手动同步

en: Map
zh_CN: 映射

en: Map %1 Address
zh_CN: 定位%1地址

en: Map Contact
zh_CN: 映射联系人

en: Map Enabled
zh_CN: 映射已启用

en: Map Location(s)
zh_CN: 站点地图

en: Map Primary Address
zh_CN: 主地址定位

en: Map contacts
zh_CN: 定位联系人

en: Map event location
zh_CN: 地图中显示活动的地点

en: Map these contacts
zh_CN: 映射这些联系人

en: Map this Address
zh_CN: 映射这个地址

en: Map this Location
zh_CN: 在地图中显示此位置

en: Mapper for Field %1
zh_CN: 字段 %1 的映射

en: Mapping Option
zh_CN: 映射选项

en: Mapping Provider
zh_CN: 地图寻址提供者

en: Mapping Type
zh_CN: 地图寻址类型

en: Mapping and Geocoding
zh_CN: 映射

en: Mapping features require PHP version 5 or greater
zh_CN: 映射功能需要PHP版本5或更高

en: Margin must be numeric
zh_CN: 边界必须是数字

en: Mark All
zh_CN: 标记全部

en: Mark Target Contact(s) for this Relationship
zh_CN: 以此关系标记目标联系人

en: Mark as Dedupe Exception
zh_CN: 标记为冗余例外

en: Mark the target contact(s) for this relationship if it appears below. Otherwise you may modify the search name above and click Search again.
zh_CN: 以此关系标记目标联系人如果它出现下面.否则，你可以修改上面的搜索名称并单击再次搜索.

en: Mark this pair as not a duplicate.
zh_CN: 将这一对标记为非重复。

en: Marked as duplicates.
zh_CN: 标记为重复

en: Marked as non duplicates.
zh_CN: 标记为非重复

en: Market Value
zh_CN: 市值

en: Mask
zh_CN: 筛选条件

en: Mass SMS
zh_CN: 批量短消息

en: Master Address Belongs To
zh_CN: 主要地址属于

en: Match Fields
zh_CN: 匹配字段

en: Match Value or Expression
zh_CN: 匹配值或表达式

en: Matched values are replaced with this prefix plus a unique code. EX: If replacement prefix for &quot;Vancouver&quot; is <em>city_</em>, occurrences will be replaced with <em>city_39121</em>.
zh_CN: 匹配的值将会被这个前缀加一个唯一的编码替换。例：如果更换为“温哥华”的前缀是<em>city_</em> ，实际上会被<em>city_39121</em>取代  。

en: Matching CiviCRM Field
zh_CN: 匹配CiviCRM 字段

en: Matching Contributions to Contributors
zh_CN: 将捐赠与捐赠人匹配

en: Matching Memberships to Contacts
zh_CN: 将会籍与联系人匹配

en: Matching Participant Data to Contacts
zh_CN: 将参与者数据与联系人匹配

en: Matching Rule for %1 Contacts
zh_CN: %1类型联系人的匹配规则

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max Amount One
zh_CN: 最大金额一

en: Max Amount Two
zh_CN: 最大金额二

en: Max Number Of Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人最大数量

en: Max Number of Participants
zh_CN: 最大参加人数

en: Max Participant
zh_CN: 最大参加人数

en: Max Participants
zh_CN: 最大参加人数

en: Max Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max participants should be a positive number
zh_CN: 最大的参与者应该是一个正数

en: Maximum Amount
zh_CN: 最高限额

en: Maximum Exceeded
zh_CN: 超过最大值

en: Maximum Number of Reminders
zh_CN: 最大提醒次数

en: Maximum Reminders Send
zh_CN: 最大提醒数

en: Maximum Upload File Size: %1 MB
zh_CN: 最大上传文件大小：%1字节

en: Maximum length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Maximum number of contacts
zh_CN: 联系人达到最大数量

en: Maximum number of contacts that can be reserved for an interviewer at one time.
zh_CN: 一次可以为一个调查员预约的最多联系人数

en: Maximum number of multiple records
zh_CN: 多个记录的最大数量

en: Maximum number of registered participants to allow. After max is reached, a custom Event Full message is displayed. If NULL, allow unlimited number of participants.
zh_CN: 参与人数上限

en: Maximum reserved at one time
zh_CN: 一次最多预约人数

en: Maximum reserved at one time should be a positive number
zh_CN: 一次最多预约人数应为正数

en: Maximum total number of contacts that can be in a reserved state for an interviewer.
zh_CN: 每个调查员可以预约的最多联系人个数。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Meeting
zh_CN: 会议

en: Member
zh_CN: 会员

en: Member Count
zh_CN: 会员数

en: Member Dues
zh_CN: 会员会费

en: Member Name or Email
zh_CN: 会员名称或电子邮件

en: Member Since
zh_CN: 最初会籍日期

en: Member Since %2 %1
zh_CN: 会员自  %2 %1

en: Member's Name
zh_CN: 会员名称

en: Members
zh_CN: 会员

en: Members as of %1 %2
zh_CN: 会员%1%2

en: Members assigned this membership type belong to which organization (e.g. this is for membership in 'Save the Whales - Northwest Chapter'). NOTE: This organization/group/chapter must exist as a CiviCRM Organization type contact.
zh_CN: 被指定为该类型的会员属于某个组织（如这是在“拯救鲸鱼的成员 - 西北地区”）。注意：这个组织/群体/团体必须存在的一个CiviCRM组织类型联系人。

en: Members by Type
zh_CN: 会员类型

en: Members of <a href="%1">%2</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%1">%2</a>的成员

en: Membership
zh_CN: 会籍

en: Membership #
zh_CN: 会员＃

en: Membership Autorenewal Billing Updates
zh_CN: 会籍自动续期账单更新

en: Membership Block ID
zh_CN: 成员阻塞 ID

en: Membership Bulk Entry
zh_CN: 会籍批量输入

en: Membership Change Date
zh_CN: 会员更改日期

en: Membership Confirmation and Receipt
zh_CN: 会籍确认及收据

en: Membership Deleted
zh_CN: 会籍已删除

en: Membership Detail Report
zh_CN: 会籍详情报告

en: Membership End Date
zh_CN: 现会籍结束日期

en: Membership Fee
zh_CN: 会费

en: Membership Fee Total
zh_CN: 会员费用总数

en: Membership Fields
zh_CN: 会员字段

en: Membership ID
zh_CN: 会籍 ID

en: Membership Information
zh_CN: 会籍信息

en: Membership Join Date
zh_CN: 会籍加入日期

en: Membership Lapse Date
zh_CN: 会员失效日期

en: Membership Options
zh_CN: 会员选项

en: Membership Organization
zh_CN: 会员组织

en: Membership Organization and Type
zh_CN: 会员组织和类型

en: Membership Owner ID
zh_CN: 会籍所有人 ID

en: Membership Payment and Receipt
zh_CN: 会员收付和收据

en: Membership Renewal
zh_CN: 会籍续期

en: Membership Renewal Confirmation and Receipt
zh_CN: 会籍续期确认及收据

en: Membership Renewal Reminder
zh_CN: 会籍续期提醒

en: Membership Report (Detail)
zh_CN: 会籍报告(详情)

en: Membership Report (Lapsed)
zh_CN: 会籍报告(流失的)

en: Membership Report (Summary)
zh_CN: 会籍报告(概要)

en: Membership Section Enabled?
zh_CN: 会员组已启用？

en: Membership Settings
zh_CN: 会籍设定

en: Membership Signup
zh_CN: 会籍注册

en: Membership Source
zh_CN: 会籍来源

en: Membership Start Date
zh_CN: 现会籍开始日期

en: Membership Status
zh_CN: 会籍状态

en: Membership Summary
zh_CN: 成员会籍一览

en: Membership Summary Report
zh_CN: 会籍概要报告

en: Membership Transaction #
zh_CN: 会籍交易 #

en: Membership Type
zh_CN: 会籍类型

en: Membership Type Duration Unit
zh_CN: 会籍时间单位

en: Membership Type Plan
zh_CN: 会籍时间限度

en: Membership Type:
zh_CN: 会员类型：

en: Membership Types
zh_CN: 成员类型

en: Membership Types Default
zh_CN: 默认的会员类型

en: Membership for %1 has been updated.
zh_CN: 会员 %1 已更新。

en: Membership import files must contain data needed to <strong>match the membership to the contact record</strong>. This 'matching' can be handled in several different ways:
zh_CN: 会员导入文件必须包含<strong>与联系人匹配的会员记录</strong>的数据。这种“匹配”，可以用几种不同的方式处理：

en: Membership import requires that each person, household or organization already exists as a contact record in your CiviCRM database. If you need to import memberships for contact records which haven't been added to CiviCRM yet - you will do this in 2 steps. First, use <strong>Import Contacts</strong> to add the contact records. If possible, include a unique 'External ID' for each new contact which you can then use to match memberships to contacts. Then return to this screen and import the membership records.
zh_CN: 成员的导入要求，每一个人，家庭或组织作为一个在您CiviCRM的数据库中的联系人记录已经存在。如果您需要导入的会员尚未添入CiviCRM联系人记录 - 你需要做这2个步骤。首先，使用<strong>“导入联系人</strong>添加联系人记录。如果可能的话为每个作为会员的联系人分配一个唯一的外部编号。然后返回此屏幕和导入会员记录。

en: Membership is a Test?
zh_CN: 成员是否已测试？

en: Membership is automatically granted to:
zh_CN: 会员自动授予：

en: Membership listings.
zh_CN: 会员列表

en: Membership payment amount.
zh_CN: 会员付款金额。

en: Membership payment amount. A contribution record will be created for this amount.
zh_CN: 会员付款金额。这一数额将创建捐赠记录。

en: Membership renewed automatically
zh_CN: 自动会籍续期

en: Membership section introductory text - displayed to renewing members.
zh_CN: 会籍章节介绍性文字 - 显示续期的成员。

en: Membership section introductory text - for new member signups.
zh_CN: 会籍章节介绍性文字 - 对新的申请者。

en: Membership section title - displayed to renewing members.
zh_CN: 会籍章节标题 - 显示续期的成员。

en: Membership section title - for new member signups.
zh_CN: 会籍章节标题 -  对新的申请者。

en: Membership type is a required field.
zh_CN: 会籍类型是必要字段。

en: Membership types are used to categorize memberships. You can define an unlimited number of types. Each type incorporates a 'name' (Gold Member, Honor Society Member...), a description, a minimum fee (can be $0), and a duration (can be 'lifetime'). Each member type is specifically linked to the membership entity (organization) - e.g. Bay Area Chapter.
zh_CN: 会员类型对会员们进行分类。您可以定义很多种类型。每个类型包含一个“名称”（金卡会员，荣誉会员...),描述，最低费用（可以为 0），和持续时间（可以是“终身”）。每个成员的类型与组织的实体有关 - 例如湾区分会。

en: Memberships
zh_CN: 会籍

en: Memberships - Auto-renew Billing Updates
zh_CN: 会籍 - 自动续期账单更新

en: Memberships - Auto-renew Cancellation Notification
zh_CN: 会籍 - 自动续期取消通知

en: Memberships - Receipt (on-line)
zh_CN: 会籍 - 收据(在线)

en: Memberships - Signup and Renewal Receipts (off-line)
zh_CN: 会籍 - 注册与续期收据(离线)

en: Memberships can be automatically granted to related contacts by selecting a Relationship Type.
zh_CN: 会员资格，可以自动授予相关的联系人，通过选择一个关系类型。

en: Menu '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 菜单 '%1' 已保存

en: Menu has been rebuilt
zh_CN: 菜单已重建

en: Merchant Account Email
zh_CN: 卖家帐户email

en: Merchant ID is not set for this payment processor
zh_CN: 未对此支付处理器设置贸易商ID

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge All Contacts with the Same Address
zh_CN: 将所有地址相同的联系人合并

en: Merge Case
zh_CN: 合并案例

en: Merge Household Members into their Households
zh_CN: 将家庭成员合并到家庭

en: Merge Household Members into their Households will export the household record for any contacts sharing a household address.
zh_CN: 将家庭成员并入所属家庭，这样可以对任何共享家庭地址的联系人导出家庭记录。

en: Merge Options
zh_CN: 合并选项

en: Merge contacts
zh_CN: 合并联系人

en: Merge labels for contacts belonging to the same household
zh_CN: 合并属于同一家庭的联系人标签

en: Merge labels for contacts with the same address
zh_CN: 合并同一地址联系标签

en: Merge operation requires selecting two contacts.
zh_CN: 合并操作需要选择两个联系人

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message Formats
zh_CN: 讯息格式

en: Message Subject
zh_CN: 信息主题

en: Message Template Workflow for Cases
zh_CN: 案例讯息模板工作流

en: Message Template Workflow for Contributions
zh_CN: 捐赠讯息模版工作流

en: Message Template Workflow for Events
zh_CN: 活动讯息模版工作流

en: Message Template Workflow for Memberships
zh_CN: 会籍讯息模版工作流

en: Message Template Workflow for Meta Templates
zh_CN: 元模板讯息模版工作流

en: Message Template Workflow for Petition
zh_CN: 用于申请的讯息模板工作流

en: Message Template Workflow for Pledges
zh_CN: 认捐讯息模版工作流

en: Message Template Workflow for Profiles
zh_CN: 数据透视图讯息模版工作流

en: Message Template Workflow for Tell-a-Friend
zh_CN: 告知朋友讯息模版工作流

en: Message Text
zh_CN: 邮件文本

en: Message Title
zh_CN: 信息标题

en: Message caught by a content filter
zh_CN: 邮件为内容过滤器所阻

en: Message if Event Is Full
zh_CN: 活动满额时的提示

en: Message template with id of %1 does not have a default to revert to.
zh_CN: ID为 %1 的消息模板没有恢复到默认值。

en: Middle Name
zh_CN: 中间名

en: Miles
zh_CN: 英里

en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Mime Type
zh_CN: Mime类型

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Min Amount One
zh_CN: 最小金额一

en: Min Amount Two
zh_CN: 最小金额二

en: Min Contribution
zh_CN: 最小捐赠

en: Minimum Amount should be less than Maximum Amount
zh_CN: 最小金额应小于最大金额

en: Minimum Contribution
zh_CN: 最小捐赠额

en: Minimum Contribution Amount
zh_CN: 最小捐款金额

en: Minimum Fee
zh_CN: 最低收费

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_CN: 杂项设置

en: Mismatched Rows (skipped)
zh_CN: 不匹配的行(跳过)

en: Mismatched or Invalid contact subtype found for this related contact.
zh_CN: 发现与该联系人相关的不匹配或无效的联系人子类型

en: Missing Interviewer contact.
zh_CN: 丢失了调查员联系人资料

en: Missing input parameters
zh_CN: 缺少输入参数

en: Missing required contact matching fields.
zh_CN: 缺少必要的联系匹配字段

en: Missing required field:
zh_CN: 缺少必要的字段：

en: Missing required field: %1
zh_CN: 缺少必要字段：%1

en: Missing required field: Provide %1 or %2
zh_CN: 缺少必要字段：提供%1或%2

en: Missing required fields
zh_CN: 缺少必要字段

en: Missing required fields:
zh_CN: 缺少必要的字段：

en: Mixed profile not allowed for on behalf of registration/sign up.
zh_CN: 对”代表机构/注册“，混合数据透视表不可用。

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Mobile Phone Providers
zh_CN: 手机运营商

en: Modified By
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modified Date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Module
zh_CN: 模板

en: Money
zh_CN: 钱

en: Money Transfer Date
zh_CN: 汇款日期

en: Money Transferred
zh_CN: 已转款项

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Month and day (MMDD) on which a fixed period subscription or service will start. EXAMPLE: A fixed period subscription with Start Day set to 0101 means that the subscription period would be 1/1/06 - 12/31/06 for anyone signing up during 2006.
zh_CN: 固定的订阅或服务周期开始的月和日(MMDD)。如：一个固定订阅周期开始日设置为0101，表示对任何2006年内注册的人这个订阅周期都是1/1/06 - 12/31/06。

en: Month and day on which a <strong>fixed</strong> period membership or subscription begins. Example: A fixed period membership with Start Day set to Jan 01 means that membership periods would be 1/1/06 - 12/31/06 for anyone signing up during 2006.
zh_CN: 固定的会籍起始日期<strong>固定</strong>。例如：一个固定期限起始日设置为1月01意味在2006年注册的会员有效期将1/1/06 - 12/31/06。

en: Month dd, yyyy (December 12, 1998)
zh_CN: 月 dd, yyyy (十二月 12, 1998)

en: Month prior to previous calendar month
zh_CN: 在上个月之前

en: Month/Year
zh_CN: 月/年

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More information on tokens...
zh_CN: 更多标志信息

en: Morning Sessions
zh_CN: 上午时段

en: Most Recent Activity
zh_CN: 最近的活动

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Custom Field
zh_CN: 移动自定义字段

en: Move To Case
zh_CN: 移动至个案

en: Move down one row
zh_CN: 下移一行

en: Move related...
zh_CN: 移动相关...

en: Move to bottom
zh_CN: 移至底部

en: Move to top
zh_CN: 移动到顶部

en: Move up one row
zh_CN: 上移一行

en: Mr.
zh_CN: 先生

en: Mrs.
zh_CN: 夫人

en: Ms.
zh_CN: 女士

en: Multi-Select
zh_CN: 多选

en: Multi-line text box (textarea)
zh_CN: 多行文本框(textarea)

en: Multiple Choice Option Sets
zh_CN: 选择题选项设置

en: Multiple Choice Options
zh_CN: 多项选择选项

en: Multiple Contact Merge
zh_CN: 多个联系人合并

en: Multiple Languages Support
zh_CN: 支持多语言

en: My Cases With Recently Performed Activities
zh_CN: 我的最近有过活动的个案

en: My Cases With Upcoming Activities
zh_CN: 我的即将举行活动的个案

en: My Cases with Upcoming Activities
zh_CN: 我的即将举行活动的个案

en: My Contact Dashboard
zh_CN: 我的个人面板

en: My Contacts / Organizations
zh_CN: 我的联系人/机构

en: My Role
zh_CN: 我的角色

en: MySQL %1 Configuration
zh_CN: MySQL %1 设置

en: MySQL database:
zh_CN: MySQL 数据库:

en: MySQL password:
zh_CN: MySQL 密码:

en: MySQL server auto_increment_increment is 1
zh_CN: MySQL服务器auto_increment_increment 1

en: MySQL server does have InnoDB support
zh_CN: MySQL服务器没有取得InnoDB支持

en: MySQL server:
zh_CN: MySQL服务器:

en: MySQL support
zh_CN: MySQL 支持

en: MySQL username:
zh_CN: MySQL 用户名:

en: MySQL version at least %1
zh_CN: MySQL 最低版本 %1

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: NO BULK EMAILS (User Opt Out)
zh_CN: 不接受群发邮件(用户选择退订)

en: NOTE: Alternatively, you can enable the <strong>Pay Later</strong> feature below without setting up a payment processor. All users will then be asked to submit payment offline (e.g. mail in a check, call in a credit card, etc.).
zh_CN: 注：另外，您可以启用<strong>延迟付款</strong>，则不需设置支付处理器。所有用户将被要求提交线下支付(如邮寄账单，电话使用信用卡等)。

en: NOTE: Alternatively, you can enable the <strong>Pay Later</strong> option below without setting up a payment processor. All users will then be asked to submit payment offline (e.g. mail in a check, call in a credit card, etc.).
zh_CN: 注：您也可以启用下面的“后付款”选项，而不需要设置支付处理系统。然后，所有用户将被要求线下提交付款。（如邮寄支票，信用卡电话支付等）

en: NOTE: For Custom Data ACLs, the 'View' and 'Edit' operations currently do the same thing. Either option grants the right to view AND / OR edit custom data fields (in all groups, or in a specific custom data group). Neither option grants access to administration of custom data fields.
zh_CN: 请注意：对自定义数据ACLs,查看和编辑操作是相同的。其中任何一种都授权查看并/或编辑自定义数据字段(在所有群组中，或是在特别的自定义数据组中)。无论哪一个选择，都授权管理自定义数据字段。

en: NOTE: For Event ACLs, the 'View' operation allows access to the event information screen. "Edit" allows users to register for the event if online registration is enabled.
zh_CN: 请注意：对事件ACL，“查看”操作授权进入事件信息界面。“编辑”则允许用户在在线注册已启用的前提下进行事件注册。

en: NOTE: If there are multiple matching contacts, the first matching record is used.
zh_CN: 请注意：如果有多个匹配联系人，那么使用第一个匹配记录。

en: NOTE: If you are composing HTML-formatted messages, you may want to enable a Rich Text (WYSIWYG) editor (Administer &raquo; Customize Data & Screens &raquo; Display Preferences).
zh_CN: 请注意：若编写HTML格式的信息，最好启用全文本(WYSIWYG)编辑器(管理 > 自定义数据和屏幕> 显示偏好)。

en: NOTE: Profile ACL operations affect which modes a profile can be used in (i.e. Create a new contact, Edit your own contact record, View a contact record, etc.). The Create operation is required for profiles embedded in online contribution or event registration forms. None of the operations for Profile ACLs grant access to administration of profiles.
zh_CN: 请注意：数据透视图ACL操作影响它可用于那种模式(如，创建新联系人，编辑自己的联系人记录，查看联系人记录，等)。创建操作是被插入线捐赠或事件注册表的数据透视图所要求的。对数据透视图ACLs的操作不能为数据透视图管理授权。

en: NOTE: Some of these searches may rely on specific site configurations - and may not work as expected on your site.
zh_CN: OpenID地点类型

en: NOTE: This setting applies only to custom sets used for Contact records (e.g. Individuals, Households, Organizations, or ALL contact types).
zh_CN: 请注意：此设置只应用于对联系人记录(如，个人，家庭，机构，或所有联系人类型)所做的自定义设定。

en: NOTE: View Only fields can not be included in Profile Search forms.
zh_CN: 注意：仅查看字段不能包含在数据透视图搜索表单中。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name (Frequency)/Description
zh_CN: 名字(频度)/描述

en: Name (Status ID)
zh_CN: 名(状态ID)

en: Name (for Honor Roll)
zh_CN: 姓名(用于荣誉榜)

en: Name Only
zh_CN: 仅仅名字

en: Name Tent
zh_CN: 名牌架

en: Name The SMS
zh_CN: 为短消息命名

en: Name Your SMS
zh_CN: 您的短消息名称

en: Name already exists in Database.
zh_CN: 用户名已存在

en: Name and Address
zh_CN: 名字和地址

en: Name and Email
zh_CN: 名字和email

en: Name can only consist of alpha-numeric characters
zh_CN: 名称只能由字母数字字符组成

en: Name for new group
zh_CN: 新机构名称

en: Name is required to save Import Mapping
zh_CN: 请为要保存的导入映射命名

en: Name like: %1
zh_CN: 名称如：%1

en: Name of Tag
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: Name of the premium (product, service, subscription, etc.) as it will be displayed to contributors.
zh_CN: 回馈礼品名称(物品，服务，订阅，等)，如捐赠者所见。

en: Name of the protocol to use for polling.
zh_CN: 投票时使用的协议名称。

en: Name of this group of settings.
zh_CN: 群组名称设置

en: Name of this status type, for use in the code.
zh_CN: 在代码中使用这种状态类型的名称。

en: Name or Email
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱

en: Name or IP address of mail server machine.
zh_CN: 邮件服务器计算机的名称或IP地址

en: Name or nickname contributor wants to be displayed in the Honor Roll. Enter "Anonymous" for anonymous contributions.
zh_CN: 捐赠者希望用于出现在荣誉榜上的姓名或昵称。对匿名捐赠者，请输入“匿名”。

en: Name, Status and Register Date
zh_CN: 名字、状态和注册日期

en: Name/Email
zh_CN: 姓名/邮件

en: Namespace reserved for component.
zh_CN: 命名空间预留的组成部分

en: National Membership
zh_CN: 全国会员

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Navigate to a report instance and verify the report filters and display type (Tabular, Bar or Pie Chart). OR create a new report instance from the Reports menu &raquo; Create Reports from Templates.
zh_CN: 进入报告并验证报告过滤器以及显示类型(表格，条状或饼状图)。或者，从报告菜单 > 从模板创建报告，创建一个新报告。

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Negative
zh_CN: 负面

en: Net Amount
zh_CN: 净额

en: Net Payment
zh_CN: 净付款

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New
zh_CN: 新添加

en: New %1
zh_CN: 新建%1

en: New ACL
zh_CN: 创建新权限控制列表

en: New Activity
zh_CN: 新互动

en: New Case
zh_CN: 新案例

en: New Case Type
zh_CN: 新个案类型

en: New CiviCRM Profile
zh_CN: 新CiviCRM 数据透视图

en: New Connections
zh_CN: 新链接

en: New Contact
zh_CN: 新联系人

en: New Contribution
zh_CN: 创建新捐赠

en: New Credit Card
zh_CN: 新增信用卡

en: New Custom Field Set
zh_CN: 新自定义字段集

en: New Donor
zh_CN: 创建新的捐助

en: New Email
zh_CN: 创建新邮件

en: New Event
zh_CN: 新活动

en: New Event Template
zh_CN: 创建新的活动模板

en: New Household
zh_CN: 新家庭

en: New Individual
zh_CN: 新个人

en: New Mailing Component
zh_CN: 新邮件组件

en: New Membership Status
zh_CN: 新会员状态

en: New Message Template
zh_CN: 创建新信息模板

en: New Option Group
zh_CN: 新的选项组

en: New Option for '%1'
zh_CN: '%1'的新选择的

en: New Organization
zh_CN: 新机构

en: New Participant Status
zh_CN: 创建新的参与者身份

en: New Payment Procesor Type
zh_CN: 新的付款器类型

en: New Payment Processor
zh_CN: 创建新的付款处理器

en: New Price Set
zh_CN: 创建新价格设置

en: New Report Template
zh_CN: 创建新报告模板

en: New Scheduled Job
zh_CN: 新计划任务

en: New Start Date
zh_CN: 新增开始日期

en: New personal campaign page
zh_CN: 新的个人行动页面

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next &gt;
zh_CN: 下一页&lt;

en: Next 12 months including today
zh_CN: 未来12个月,含今天

en: Next 30 days including today
zh_CN: 未来的30天,含今天

en: Next 60 days including today
zh_CN: 未来的60天,含今天

en: Next 7 days including today
zh_CN: 未来的7天,含今天

en: Next 90 days including today
zh_CN: 未来的90天,含今天

en: Next Amount
zh_CN: 下次付款金额

en: Next Contribution
zh_CN: 下一次捐赠

en: Next Contribution Date
zh_CN: 下次捐赠日期

en: Next Pay Date
zh_CN: 下次付款日期

en: Next Payment Date
zh_CN: 下次付款日期

en: Next Payment Due
zh_CN: 下次付款到期日

en: Next Sched.
zh_CN: 下一个计划的

en: Next Scheduled Activity
zh_CN: 下一个计划的活动

en: Next calendar month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Next calendar year
zh_CN: 下一年度

en: Next fiscal year
zh_CN: 下一财政年度

en: Next quarter
zh_CN: 下季度

en: Next week
zh_CN: 下周

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No %1 match your search criteria. Suggestions:
zh_CN: 无 %1 满足您的搜索条件。建议：

en: No Bulk Email(Is Opt Out)
zh_CN: 不接受群发邮件(自愿选择)

en: No Bulk Emails (User Opt Out)
zh_CN: 不接受群发邮件(用户选择退订)

en: No CiviCRM Profiles have been created yet. You can <a href='%1'>add one now</a>.
zh_CN: 尚未创建CiviCRM 数据透视图，你可以<a href='%1'>现在添加一条</a>。

en: No Components have been enabled for your site that can be configured with the price sets. Click <a href='%1'>here</a> if you want to enable CiviEvent/CiviContribute for your site.
zh_CN: 你的站点没有启用设置了定价的组件。如果要启用CiviEvent/CiviContribute组件，点击<a href='%1'>此处</a>。

en: No Contribution Price Sets have been configured / enabled for your site. Price sets allow you to configure more complex contribution options (e.g. "Contribute $25 more to receive our monthly magazine."). Click <a href='%1'>here</a> if you want to configure price sets for your site.
zh_CN: 没有在你的站点设置或启动捐款额度组合。捐款额度组合允许你设置更加复杂的捐款选项 (例如,捐款超过$25可以得到我们的月刊). 点击<a href='%1'>这里</a>如果你想为你的站点设置捐款额度组合.

en: No Duplicate Checking
zh_CN: 没有重复检查

en: No Email Verification
zh_CN: 无邮件认证

en: No Fee Level(s) or Price Set is configured for this event.<br />Click <a href='%1'>CiviEvent >> Manage Event >> Configure >> Event Fees</a> to configure the Fee Level(s) or Price Set for this event.
zh_CN: 此事件没有设置收费标准(s)和定价集。 <br />点击<a href='%1'>CiviEvent>>管理事件>>配置>>事件收费</a>，去配置收费标准(s)或时定价集。

en: No Membership Price Sets have been configured / enabled for your site. Price sets allow you to configure more complex membership signup and renewal options, including allowing constituents to sign up for multiple memberships at the same time. Click <a href='%1'>here</a> if you want to configure price sets for your site.
zh_CN: 您的站点未配置/启用会籍定价集。定价集允许您配置更复杂的会籍注册和续期选项，包括允许支持者同时注册多个会籍。若要在您的站点配置定价集，请点击此处%1。

en: No Payment Processor has been configured / enabled for your site. If this is a <strong>paid event</strong> AND you want users to be able to <strong>register and pay online</strong>, you will need to <a href='%1'>configure a Payment Processor</a> first. Then return to this screen and assign the processor to this event.
zh_CN: 没有已配置/启用付款处理器/为您的网站。如果这是一种<strong>有偿的事件</strong>，<strong>您希望用户能够注册和网上支付</strong>，您将需要先<a href='%1'>配置了支付系统处理引擎</a>。然后返回此屏幕，并指定此事件处理引擎。

en: No Payment Processor has been configured / enabled for your site. Unless you are only using CiviContribute to solicit non-monetary / in-kind contributions, you will need to <a href='%1'>configure a Payment Processor</a>. Then return to this screen and assign the processor to this Contribution Page.
zh_CN: 未对您的站点设置/启用支付处理器。除非您只用CiviContribute来作非货币/实物捐赠，否则您将需要<a href='%1'>设置一个捐赠处理器</a>。然后返回此屏，并为此捐赠页面指定处理器。

en: No Price Set has been configured / enabled for your site. Price sets allow you to meet the complex demands of your event registration structure.(e.g. "Pay $15 more for lunch."). Click <a href='%1'>here</a> if you want to configure price sets for your site.
zh_CN: 您的站点未设置/启用定价集。定价集可以满足您的事件注册构成的复杂要求(如“多付午餐$15以上。”)。点击<a href='%1'>这里</a>即可为您的站点配置定价集。

en: No Profile with a user account registration option has been configured / enabled for your site. You need to <a href='%1'>configure a Supporter profile</a> first. It will be used to collect or update basic information from users while they are creating a Personal Campaign Page.
zh_CN: 您的站点尚未设置/启用具有用户账户注册选项的数据透视图。您需要首先 <a href='%1'>配置一个支持者数据透视图</a>。它将被用于在用户创建个人行动页面时收集或更新用户基本信息。

en: No Reply
zh_CN: 未回复

en: No account create option
zh_CN: 没有帐户创建选项

en: No available Contribution Pages match your search criteria. Suggestions:
zh_CN: 未发现符合搜索条件的捐赠页面。建议：

en: No available Events match your search criteria. Suggestions:
zh_CN: 未发现符合条件的活跃活动。建议：

en: No bulk emails (User Opt Out)
zh_CN: 不接受群发邮件(用户选择退订)

en: No contact found for this related contact ID: %1
zh_CN: 此相关联系ID：%1没有找到联系

en: No contribution pages have been created yet. Click <a accesskey="N" href='%1'>here</a> to create a new contribution page.
zh_CN: 尚未创建捐赠页面。请点击<a accesskey="N" href='%1'>这里</a>创建一个新的捐赠页面。

en: No contributions have been recorded from this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人尚未有捐赠记录

en: No custom data groups have been created yet. You can <a id="newCustomDataGroup" href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_CN: 尚未创建自定义数据群组。您可以<a id="newCustomDataGroup" href='%1'>添加一个</a>。

en: No event registrations have been recorded for this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人没有任何活动的报名记录。

en: No export format selected.
zh_CN: 无导出格式被选。

en: No fields in this Profile have been configured as searchable. Ask the site administrator to check the Profile setup.
zh_CN: 在这个数据透视图的资料没有被配置为搜索.询问网站管理员关于检查数据透视图的设置。

en: No fields in this Profile have been configured to display as a result column in the search results table. Ask the site administrator to check the Profile setup.
zh_CN: 这个数据透视图尚未设置任何字段用于在搜索结果表中的结果栏中显示。要查看数据透视图设置，请向管理员询问。

en: No grants have been recorded for this contact.
zh_CN: 该联系人尚未有任何获捐助记录

en: No link
zh_CN: 没有链接

en: No mailboxes have been configured for Email to Activity Processing
zh_CN: 没有配置邮箱处理活动。

en: No matches found for:
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配：

en: No matching Groups found for your search criteria. Suggestions:
zh_CN: 以您的搜索条件没有找到匹配的组.建议：

en: No matching contact found.
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的联系人。

en: No matching results for
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: No memberships have been recorded for this contact.
zh_CN: 该联系人没有会员记录

en: No pledges have been recorded from this contact.
zh_CN: 该联系人尚未有认捐记录。

en: No possible duplicates were found using %1 rule.
zh_CN: 运用 %1规则，未发现可能的重复记录。

en: No premium products have been created for your site. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_CN: 尚未为您的站点创建回馈礼品。您可以<a href='%1'>添加一个</a>。

en: No processing status reported yet.
zh_CN: 迄今为止没有进程报告

en: No records to export
zh_CN: 没有记录可导出

en: No respondents are currently reserved for you to interview.
zh_CN: 目前没有预约好的受访者

en: No such message template: id=%1.
zh_CN: 没有信息模板：id=%1

en: No survey sid parameter. Cannot process signature.
zh_CN: 没有调查SID参数。无法处理签名。

en: No thank you
zh_CN: 不了，谢谢。

en: No-show
zh_CN: 缺席

en: Non Deductible Amount
zh_CN: 不可抵扣的金额

en: Non-deductible portion of this contribution.
zh_CN: 此捐赠的不可扣除部分。

en: Non-profit
zh_CN: 非盈利

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: None Found
zh_CN: 没有发现

en: None found.
zh_CN: 无记录

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常的

en: Not %1, or want to register a different person
zh_CN: 不是%1，或要注册成另一个人

en: Not Approved
zh_CN: 未批准

en: Not Clicked
zh_CN: 未点击的

en: Not Empty
zh_CN: 非空

en: Not Now
zh_CN: 暂不

en: Not Required
zh_CN: 不是必要的

en: Not a CMS User
zh_CN: 不是CMS用户

en: Not offered
zh_CN: 不提供

en: Not permitted to file activity %1 %2.
zh_CN: 未被允许对活动%1 %2 归档。

en: Not scheduled
zh_CN: 非定时发送

en: Not&nbsp;Counted
zh_CN: 不计

en: Not&nbsp;Counted&nbsp;Due&nbsp;To&nbsp;Role
zh_CN: 由于角色而不计

en: Not&nbsp;Counted&nbsp;Due&nbsp;To&nbsp;Status
zh_CN: 由于状态而不计

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Note Text
zh_CN: 注释文本

en: Note that a CiviCRM ACL Role is not related to the Drupal Role.
zh_CN: 注意：一个CiviCRM ACL角色和Drupal角色并无关联。

en: Note that not all transactions are necessarily associated with a payment method.
zh_CN: 注意，并非所有的交易与付款方法必然相关联。

en: Note that this help text is displayed on profile create/edit screens only.
zh_CN: 请注意，这帮助文字仅显示在数据透视图创建/编辑界面。

en: Note(s)
zh_CN: 备注

en: Note:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Note: Body Only
zh_CN: 备注：仅正文

en: Note: Body and Subject
zh_CN: 备注：正文和主题

en: Note: Subject Only
zh_CN: 备注：仅主题

en: Note: You cannot edit fields for a reserved rule.
zh_CN: 注意:你不能编辑保留规则的区域.

en: Note: this contact may be a duplicate of an existing record.
zh_CN: 请注意：这个联系人可能与一个现有联系人的重复。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification will be sent to this email address whenever a Personal Campaign Page linked to this contribution page is either created or updated. The notification will include links to view the campaign page as well as the contact record of the creator of the page.
zh_CN: 无论何时，只要一个链接到这个捐赠页面的个人行动页面被创建或更新，这个邮件地址将得到通知。通知中包含有查看此行动页面的链接，以及页面创建者的联系人记录。

en: Notification will be sent to this email address whenever a Personal Campaign Page linked to this event is either created or updated. The notification will include links to view the campaign page as well as the contact record of the creator of the page.
zh_CN: 无论何时，只要链接到这一活动的个人行动页面被创建或是更新，就将有一个通知邮件发送到此email地址。通知中含有查看行动页面的连接，以及页面创建者的联系人记录。

en: Notify Activity Assignees
zh_CN: 通知活动代理人

en: Notify Contributor?
zh_CN: 是否通知捐赠者？

en: Notify when profile form is submitted?
zh_CN: 当数据透视图表单提交时通知

en: Now you can move on to exploring, configuring and using the various optional components for fundraising and constituent engagement. The links below will take you to the online documentation for each component.
zh_CN: 现在你可以继续浏览，配置和使用各种募款和XXX的可选组件。下面的链接将带你到每个组件的在线文档。

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number of Donors
zh_CN: 捐助者的数目

en: Number of Grants
zh_CN: 拨款项数

en: Number of Installments
zh_CN: 分期数

en: Number of Items
zh_CN: 项目数量

en: Number of Terms
zh_CN: 会籍任期数

en: Number of grants
zh_CN: 捐助数量

en: Number of installments must be a whole number.
zh_CN: 安装数必须是整数

en: Number of selected Activities: %1
zh_CN: 选定活动个数：%1

en: Number of selected cases: %1
zh_CN: 选定个案的个数：%1

en: Number of selected contacts: %1
zh_CN: 选定联系人的个数：%1

en: Number of selected contributions: %1
zh_CN: 选定捐赠的个数：%1

en: Number of selected grants: %1
zh_CN: 选定捐助个数：%1

en: Number of selected participants: %1
zh_CN: 选定的参与者数目：%1

en: Number of selected pledges: %1
zh_CN: 选定认捐数：%1

en: Number of terms for this membership
zh_CN: 此会籍的任期数

en: Number of<br />Participant
zh_CN: 参与者数量

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Objects a custom group extends to
zh_CN: 拒绝一个自定义字段组扩充到

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Offer Another Premium on this Contribution Page
zh_CN: 在此捐赠页面提供另一个回馈礼品

en: Offer a Waitlist?
zh_CN: 提供候补？

en: Offer the appropriate service from the list. If the service requires coordination, contact the Director.
zh_CN: 提供表中所列合适的服务。如果服务需要协调，联络负责人。

en: On Behalf Of
zh_CN: 代表

en: On Behalf Of Organization
zh_CN: 代表机构

en: On Duplicate Entries
zh_CN: 在重复的条目

en: On Hold
zh_CN: 冻结

en: On Hold - Opt Out
zh_CN: 等待 - 自愿去除

en: On Hold Bounce
zh_CN: 等待弹回

en: On Hold Opt Out
zh_CN: 等待选择退出

en: On Hold?
zh_CN: 冻结?

en: On behalf of Label
zh_CN: 代表标签

en: On duplicate entries
zh_CN: 重复的输入

en: On waitlist
zh_CN: 在等候名单上

en: Once these statuses are enabled, the event Info and Settings screen will have controls to enable (and configure) waitlisting.
zh_CN: 一旦启用下列功能，在事件信息和设置页面就可以配置waitlisting

en: Once these statuses are enabled, the event Online Registration screen will have controls to enable (and configure) participation approval.
zh_CN: 一旦这些功能开启，在事件注册页面就可以配置参与者的批准选项.

en: Once you have defined CiviCRM ACL Roles and granted ACLs to those Roles, use this link to assign users to role(s).
zh_CN: 当你定义了一些CiviCRM ACL 角色并且授予ACL给这些角色，使用这个链接去为角色指派用户。

en: Once you have your certificate installed, test that is working by navigating to one of your online contribution pages and changing the URL prefix from 'http://' to 'https://'. If your browser loads the page and indicates a valid security certificate - then you can change this setting to <strong>Yes</strong> and CiviCRM will automatically redirect requests for all online contribution / member / event / admin pages to the corresponding SSL secured URLs.
zh_CN: 一旦你安装了证书，你的网站可以由"http://" 换成 "https://"

en: Once you switch to using a Price Set, you won't be able to switch back to your existing settings below except by re-entering them. Are you sure you want to switch to a Price Set?
zh_CN: 一旦切换到使用定价集，您将无法切换回以下的现有设定，除非重新输入。是否确定要切换到使用定价集？

en: Once you've received your new account welcome email, you can <a href=%1>click here</a> to login and promote your campaign page.
zh_CN: 一旦收到新账户欢迎email，您就可以<a href=%1>点击此处</a>登入并宣传您的行动页面。

en: Once your registration has been reviewed, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.
zh_CN: 一旦注册得到审批，您将收到邮件通知，其中带有链接，指向供您完成注册的页面。

en: One
zh_CN: 一

en: One %1 should be marked as primary.
zh_CN: 一个%1应标记为主要

en: One contact NOT added (already in this group). | %count contacts NOT added (already in this group).
zh_CN[0]: %count个联系未被添加(已存在于该群组中)。

en: One contact NOT tagged (already tagged to this tag). | %count contacts NOT tagged (already tagged to this tag).
zh_CN[0]: 未对%count个联系人加标签(已有此标签)。

en: One contact added to this existing group. | %count contacts added to this existing group.
zh_CN[0]: %count个联系人添加到已有群组。

en: One contact added to this new group. | %count contacts added to this new group.
zh_CN[0]: %count个联系人添加到这个新组。

en: One contact is tagged with this tag. | %count contacts are tagged with this tag.
zh_CN[0]: 对%count个联系人加此标签。

en: One email should be marked as primary.
zh_CN: 一个email不可标为主email。

en: One matching contact was found.  | %count matching contacts were found.<br />
zh_CN[0]: 找到%count 个符合条件的联系人。<br />

en: One or more payment reminders can be emailed to this contributor based on the values entered in this section. If a 'Self-service Payments Page' has been selected, the reminder will include a link for the contributor to make their payment online.
zh_CN: 可以根据本节所输入的数值，通过电子邮件向该捐赠人发送一个或多个提醒。如果选定了一个”自助付款页面“，邮件提醒中将包含一个链接，以供捐赠人作在线支付。

en: One phone should be marked as primary.
zh_CN: 应有一个电话号码标为主号码。

en: One record selected for export. | %count records selected for export.
zh_CN[0]: 已选定%count记录要导出。

en: One selected activity consists of more than one target contact. | %count selected activities consist of more than one target contact.
zh_CN[0]: %count个选定的活动包括多于一个目标联系人。

en: Ongoing
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Online Contribution (Live)
zh_CN: 在线捐赠(实时)

en: Online Contribution (Test-drive)
zh_CN: 在线捐赠页面(测试)

en: Online Contribution Page
zh_CN: 在线捐赠页面

en: Online Contributions / Online Membership Signup / Online Event Registration
zh_CN: 线上捐款/网上会员注册/在线活动登记

en: Online Registration
zh_CN: 网上报名

en: Online Registration (Live)
zh_CN: 网上报名(即时)

en: Online Registration (Test-drive)
zh_CN: 网上报名(测试)

en: Online documentation.
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: Online event registration and participant tracking.
zh_CN: 网上登记和参加活动的跟踪

en: Online fundraising and donor management, as well as offline contribution processing and tracking.
zh_CN: 网上筹款和捐助者的管理，以及处理和追踪离线的捐赠。

en: Online or offline contribution.
zh_CN: 在线或离线捐赠。

en: Online or offline event registration.
zh_CN: 在线或离线活动报名。

en: Online or offline membership renewal.
zh_CN: 在线或离线会籍续期

en: Online or offline membership signup.
zh_CN: 在线或离线会籍注册。

en: Online registration is not currently available for this event (contact the site administrator for assistance).
zh_CN: 此事件目前不提供网上报名(联系网站管理员以获得帮助)。

en: Online signup and membership management.
zh_CN: 在线注册和会员管理

en: Only %1 Registrations available.
zh_CN: 只有%1的注册可用。

en: Only 'View' and 'Edit' operations are valid for this type of data
zh_CN: 这种类型的数据只能阅读和编辑。

en: Only My Cases
zh_CN: 仅我的个案

en: Only one %1 can be marked as primary.
zh_CN: 只一个%1应标记为主要

en: Only one email can be marked as primary.
zh_CN: 只有一个email可以标为主email。

en: Only one phone can be marked as primary.
zh_CN: 只有一个电话号码可标为主号码。

en: Only show Credit Card Payments
zh_CN: 只显示信用卡付款

en: Oops! - The CiviCRM settings file (civicrm.settings.php) was not found in the expected location
zh_CN: 哎呀！ - 未在预期位置发现CiviCRM设置文件(civicrm.settings.php)

en: Oops! - The path for including CiviCRM code files is not set properly. Most likely there is an error in the <em>civicrm_root</em> setting in your CiviCRM settings file (!1).
zh_CN: 哎呀！ - 包括CiviCRM代码文件的路径设置不正确。很可能是CiviCRM设置文件(!1)中的<em>civicrm_root</em>含有错误。

en: Oops! CiviCRM is already installed
zh_CN: 哎呀！CiviCRM已经安装

en: Oops! Could not create database %1
zh_CN: 哎呀！不能创建数据库 %1

en: Oops! Incorrect CiviCRM version
zh_CN: 哎呀！不正确的CiviCRM版本

en: Oops! Incorrect Drupal version
zh_CN: 哎呀！不正确的Drupal版本

en: Oops! Please correct your install location
zh_CN: 哎呀！请改正你的安装位置！

en: Oops, It looks like there are no active case types.
zh_CN: 哎呀，看起来没有有效的个案类型。

en: Oops, it looks like there are currently no available spaces for the %1 event.
zh_CN: 哎呀，看起来%1活动当前没有名额。

en: Oops, it looks like there is no valid membership status available for the given membership dates. You can <a href="%1">Configure Membership Status Rules</a>.
zh_CN: 哎呀，在给定的日期内好像没有有效的会员状态。您可以<a href="%1">配置会员状态规则</a> 。

en: Oops, it looks like there is no valid membership status corresponding to the membership start and end dates for this membership. Contact the site administrator for assistance.
zh_CN: 哎呀，看起来好像没有的有效会员会籍开始和结束日期。网请联系网站管理员联系以获得帮助。

en: Oops, it looks like your registration for %1 has already been cancelled.
zh_CN: 哎呀，看来你对%1的注册已取消。

en: Oops. It looks like there is no response option configured.
zh_CN: 哎呀。它看起来像没有任何反馈选项配置。

en: Oops. It looks like there is no valid payment status for online payment.
zh_CN: 哎呀。没有有效的在线支付付款状态哦。

en: Oops. It looks like you are trying to change the membership type while renewing the membership. Please click the "change membership type" link and select a Membership Type from the list.
zh_CN: 哎呀。看来您想在续期会籍时更改会籍类型。请点击”更改会籍类型“链接，并从列表中选择一个会籍类型。

en: Oops. It looks like you are trying to change the membership type while renewing the membership. Please click the "change membership type" link, and select a Membership Organization.
zh_CN: 哎呀。看来您想在续期会籍时更改会籍类型。请点击”更改会籍类型“链接，并选择一个会籍机构。

en: Oops. It looks like you are trying to increase the number of additional people you are registering for. You can confirm registration for a maximum of %1 additional people.
zh_CN: 哎呀。看来您多注册几个参与者。您最多可以再确认注册%1个人。

en: Oops. It looks like you have an incorrect or incomplete link (URL). Please make sure you've copied the entire link, and try again. Contact the site administrator if this error persists.
zh_CN: 哦，你可能使用了不正确的或是不完整的链接(URL)。请确定你复制了完整的链接，并再次尝试。如果此错误继续发生，请与站点管理员联系。

en: Oops. There are enough available spaces in this event. You can not add yourself to the waiting list.
zh_CN: 哎呀。还有足够的名额。您不能将自己添加到候补名单中。

en: Oops. We encountered a problem in processing your email verification. Please contact the site administrator.
zh_CN: 哎呀。在处理您的电子邮件验证时遇到了一个问题。请与网站管理员联系。

en: Oops. We encountered a problem in processing your subscription confirmation. Please contact the site administrator.
zh_CN: 哎呀。我们在处理您的订阅确认时遇到问题。请联系网站管理员。

en: Oops. You cannot make a payment for this pledge - pledge status is %1.
zh_CN: 哦，不能为此认捐付款 - 认捐状态为%1。

en: Oops. Your %1 settings are incorrect. No test mail has been sent.
zh_CN: 对不起.您的%1设置不正确.测试邮件不能发送

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open All
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Open Case
zh_CN: 开放案例

en: Open ID Location
zh_CN: 打开ID地点

en: Open tracking
zh_CN: 公开追踪

en: OpenID Location Type
zh_CN: OpenID地点类型

en: OpenID is not a valid URL.
zh_CN: OpenID是无效的网址

en: Opened
zh_CN: 开始

en: Opened
zh_CN: 打开的

en: Opened Count
zh_CN: 打开数

en: Opens documentation in a new window.
zh_CN: 以新窗口打开一个文件

en: Opens/ Clicks
zh_CN: 打开数/点击数

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operator:
zh_CN: 运算符：

en: Opt out via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件接收

en: Opt out via web page
zh_CN: 通过网页接收

en: Opt-Out
zh_CN: 选择退出

en: Opt-out Confirmation
zh_CN: 选择性退出确认

en: Opt-out Message
zh_CN: 选择退出消息

en: Opt-out Requests
zh_CN: 自愿退出请求

en: Opted Out of Bulk Mail
zh_CN: 选择退出群发邮件

en: Opted to Pay Contribution Later, and is still pending payment.
zh_CN: 选择稍后支付捐款，仍为待付款。

en: Opted to Pay Later after Registration, and is still pending payment.
zh_CN: 选择注册后付款，且仍待付款。

en: Opted-out
zh_CN: 选择退出

en: Option Amount
zh_CN: 选项金额

en: Option Group Name
zh_CN: 选项组名称

en: Option Grouping Name
zh_CN: 选项组名称

en: Option Label
zh_CN: 选项标签

en: Option Name
zh_CN: 选项名

en: Option Type
zh_CN: 选项类型

en: Option Value
zh_CN: 选项值

en: Option label cannot be empty
zh_CN: 选项标签不能为空

en: Option value cannot be empty
zh_CN: 选项值不能为空

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选的

en: Optional adjustment period added or subtracted from the End Event. EXAMPLE: <strong>Grace</strong> status might end at 'end date' PLUS 1 month.
zh_CN: 可以选择基于事件结束日期，增加或减少一定的期长。例如： <strong>宽限</strong>的状态可能会在“结束日期”上加1个月。

en: Optional adjustment period added or subtracted from the Start Event. EXAMPLE: <strong>Current</strong> status might begin at 'join date' PLUS 3 months (to distinguish Current from New members).
zh_CN: 从事件开始时添加或减去可选的调整期。例如： <strong>现状</strong>可能开始加入日期加3个月（以区别于新成员）。

en: Optional description of this domain (useful for sites with multiple domains).
zh_CN: 此域的可选描述(可用于具有多个域的网站)

en: Optional explanatory text for the Honoree section (displayed above the Honoree fields).
zh_CN: 您的站点尚未设置定价。定价允许您作更复杂的捐赠选项设置。(如，"再多捐赠25美元即可获取我们的月度期刊。")。若要为您的站点设置定价，请点击<a href='%1'>这里</a>。

en: Optional footer text for Thank-you screen (often used to include links to other pages/activities on your site).
zh_CN: 致谢页面的可选的页脚文本（通常用于您网站上添加指向其他页面/事件的链接）。

en: Optional footer text for registration screen.
zh_CN: 注册页面的可选页脚文本。

en: Optional identifier for the contribution source (campaign name, event, mailer, etc.).
zh_CN: 对捐赠来源(募捐活动名称，活动，邮件，等)的可选标识符

en: Optional instructions / message for Confirmation screen.
zh_CN: 确认页面中可选的说明/信息。

en: Optional local part (e.g., 'civimail+' for addresses like civimail+s.1.2@example.com).
zh_CN: 可选的本地部分(例如，用“civimail +”表示如 civimail+s.1.2@example.com之类的地址)。

en: Optional message for Thank-you screen (may include HTML formatting).
zh_CN: 致谢页面的可选信息（可以包括HTML格式）。

en: Optional page footer text for Confirmation screen.
zh_CN: 可选页的页脚文本确认屏幕。

en: Optional product SKU or code. If used, this value will be included in contributor receipts.
zh_CN: 可选的产品SKU或者号码。如果选择使用这个号码，它将同时出现在捐赠者的收据中。

en: Optionally set a maximum number of participants for this event.
zh_CN: 可选择地为此事件设置最多参与者数目。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options Per Line
zh_CN: 每行选项

en: Or you can <a href='%1'>browse all %2 %3</a>.
zh_CN: 或 <a href='%1'>浏览全部 %2 %3</a> 。

en: Or you can <a href='%1'>browse all available Contribution Pages</a>.
zh_CN: 或者，您可以 <a href='%1'>浏览全部可用的捐赠页面</a>。

en: Or you can <a href='%1'>browse all available Current Events</a>.
zh_CN: 或者，您可以<a href='%1'>浏览目前的全部活跃活动</a> 。

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order by Column
zh_CN: 按列排序

en: Order by Order
zh_CN: 按页面排序

en: Order by Section
zh_CN: 按部分排序

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organization Address and Contact Info
zh_CN: 机构地址和联系人信息

en: Organization Contact Information
zh_CN: 机构联系人信息

en: Organization Email
zh_CN: 组织邮件

en: Organization Name
zh_CN: 机构名称

en: Organization Profile
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organization name, email address for system-generated emails, organization address
zh_CN: 组织名称，电子邮件地址为系统生成的电子邮件，组织地址

en: Organize your contacts
zh_CN: 组织您的联系人

en: Organizing Your Data
zh_CN: 整理您的数据

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 指南

en: Original Installment Amount
zh_CN: 首次付款金额

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other Amount
zh_CN: 其他金额

en: Other Name
zh_CN: 其他名称

en: Other Panes
zh_CN: 其他窗口

en: Other Relationships
zh_CN: 其他关系

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Other Years
zh_CN: 其他年份

en: Other location
zh_CN: 其他地点

en: Otherwise, click the <strong>Continue</strong> button below to complete your registration.
zh_CN: 否则，请单击下面的“ <strong>继续</strong> ”按钮完成注册。

en: Otherwise, the registration link is hidden and the &quot;Event Full Message&quot' is displayed when the maximum number of registrations is reached. Only participants with status types marked as 'counted' are included when checking if the event is full.
zh_CN: 否则，当事件满额时，注册链接将不可见，并显示“事件满额讯息”。检查是否事件满额时，只包括状态类型标记为“已计数”的参与者。

en: Out Date
zh_CN: 离开日期

en: Outbound Email
zh_CN: 发出的电子邮件

en: Outbound Email (SMTP/Sendmail)
zh_CN: 发出的电子邮件（SMTP / Sendmail的）

en: Outdated
zh_CN: 过时的

en: Overdue
zh_CN: 过期

en: Override Verp
zh_CN: 覆盖变量邮件回复地址（VERP）

en: PCP Page Type
zh_CN: PCP页面类型

en: PCP Status
zh_CN: PCP状态

en: PDF Format Option Group not found in database.
zh_CN: 数据库中未找到PDF格式选项组

en: PDF Page Format
zh_CN: PDF页面格式

en: PDF Page Format does not fit in database.
zh_CN: PDF页面格式不适用于数据库

en: PDF Receipts
zh_CN: PDF收据

en: PHP Configuration
zh_CN: PHP 设置

en: PHP class name
zh_CN: PHP类名

en: Pad inside each label.
zh_CN: 贴付在每个标签（Label）中。（需要根据上下文重新翻译）

en: Page %1 of %2
zh_CN: %2中的第%1页

en: Page Arguments
zh_CN: 页面参数

en: Page Callback
zh_CN: 页面回调

en: Page Deleted
zh_CN: 页面已删除

en: Page Format
zh_CN: 页面格式

en: Page Text
zh_CN: 页面文字

en: Page Type
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Page format to use when creating PDF files using this template.
zh_CN: 使用此模板创建PDF文件时要使用的页面格式。

en: Page title for registration Thank-you screen.
zh_CN: 注册致谢页面标题。

en: Page title for screen where user reviews and confirms their registration information.
zh_CN: 用户浏览和确认他们注册消息页面的标题

en: Pager
zh_CN: 呼机

en: Paid
zh_CN: 已支付

en: Paid Amount
zh_CN: 付款金额

en: Paid Date
zh_CN: 付款日期

en: Paid Event
zh_CN: 付费项目

en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 纸张尺寸

en: Paper Size Option Group not found in database.
zh_CN: 数据库中未找到纸张尺寸选项组

en: Paper Size does not fit in database.
zh_CN: 纸张尺寸不适用于数据库

en: Parent Activity ID
zh_CN: 父活动ID

en: Parent Event
zh_CN: 上一级活动

en: Parent Event ID
zh_CN: 上一级活动ID

en: Parent Groups
zh_CN: 上级群组

en: Parent Menu
zh_CN: 父菜单

en: Parent of
zh_CN: ...的父母

en: Parent/child relationship.
zh_CN: 父母/子女关系。

en: Partial matches will be replaced unless you click "Exact Match". EXAMPLE: replacing 'Contribution' with 'Donation' will also replace 'Contributions' with 'Donations' unless 'Exact Match' is checked.
zh_CN: 将只替换部分匹配内容，除非你点选了“精确匹配（Exact Match）”。例如：在替换“Contrbution”为“Donation”时，也会同时替换“Contributions”为“Donations”，除非点选了“精确匹配”

en: Participant
zh_CN: 参与者

en: Participant %1
zh_CN: 参与人%1

en: Participant Count
zh_CN: 参与人个数

en: Participant Count must be greater than zero.
zh_CN: 参加人数必须大于0

en: Participant Count should be a positive number
zh_CN: 参加人数必须是正数

en: Participant E-mail
zh_CN: 参与者电子邮件

en: Participant Group(s)
zh_CN: 参加者群组

en: Participant ID
zh_CN: 参与者ID

en: Participant Information - Participant %1
zh_CN: 参与者信息 - %1

en: Participant Listing
zh_CN: 参加人列表

en: Participant Listing is not enabled for this event. You can enable it from
zh_CN: 此活动的参加者列表功能尚未启用。您可以从这里启用它

en: Participant Name
zh_CN: 参加者名称

en: Participant Name or Email
zh_CN: 参加者姓名或电子邮件

en: Participant Role
zh_CN: 参加者角色

en: Participant Role Id
zh_CN: 参与者的角色ID

en: Participant Source
zh_CN: 参与者来源

en: Participant Status
zh_CN: 参加者状态

en: Participant Status (ie. Registered, Attended, Cancelled, etc.)
zh_CN: 参与者的状态（即注册，参加，取消等）

en: Participant Status Id
zh_CN: 参与者状态ID

en: Participant Tag(s)
zh_CN: 参加者标签

en: Participant count can not be greater than max participants.
zh_CN: 参加人数不可大于最大参加人数

en: Participant import data MUST include the following columns:
zh_CN: 导入参与者数据必须包括以下几列：

en: Participant import files must contain data needed to <strong>match the participant to a contact record in your CiviCRM database</strong>. This 'matching' can be handled in several different ways:
zh_CN: 参与者导入文件必须包含<strong>将参与者与您CiviCRM数据库中联系人记录作匹配</strong>所需的数据。这种“匹配”可以用几种不同的方式处理：

en: Participant import requires that each person, household or organization already exists as a contact record in your CiviCRM database. If you need to import participant information for contact records which haven't been added to CiviCRM yet - you will do this in 2 steps. First, use <strong>Import Contacts</strong> to add the contact records. If possible, include a unique 'External ID' for each new contact which you can then use to match participant info such as event registration to the corresponding contact record. Then return to this screen and import the participant records.
zh_CN: 参与者的导入需要每个人，家庭或机构作为联系人记录在您CiviCRM的数据库中已经存在。如果您需要导入参与者的信息在CiviCRM没有联系人记录 - 您需要完成2个步骤。首先，使用<strong>“导入联系人</strong> ，将联系人添加到记录中。如果可能的话为每一个新的联系人分配一个唯一的外部ID，然后你就可以匹配参与者信息比如对于的事件登记信息。然后返回此屏幕，和导入参与者记录。

en: Participant list Count Report
zh_CN: 参加人清单人数报告

en: Participant listing code file cannot be '%1'
zh_CN: 参与者列表文件不能'%1'

en: Participant listing links.
zh_CN: 参与者列表链接。

en: Participant listings.
zh_CN: 参加者列表

en: Participant's Contact ID
zh_CN: 参与者的联系ID

en: Participant's Name
zh_CN: 参加者名称

en: Participants
zh_CN: 参与者

en: Participants (Event Name)
zh_CN: 参加者（活动名称）

en: Participants (Event Type)
zh_CN: 参与者（活动类型）

en: Participants (Role)
zh_CN: 参与者(角色)

en: Participation in this event requires approval. Submit your registration request here. Once approved, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.
zh_CN: 参与本次活动需要审批。在这里提交您的注册请求。一旦获得批准，您将收到一封电子邮件，点击邮件内的一个网页链接，在那里你可以完成报名过程。

en: Partner of
zh_CN: 该联系人的伴侣

en: Partner relationship.
zh_CN: 伴侣关系

en: Party Reg
zh_CN: 党派注册

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Label
zh_CN: 密码标签

en: Password and Confirm Password values are not the same.
zh_CN: 密码和确认密码值不相同

en: Password is not set for this payment processor
zh_CN: 未对此支付处理器设置密码

en: Password to use when polling (for IMAP and POP3).
zh_CN: 投票时要使用的密码（IMAP和POP3）。

en: Past Campaigns
zh_CN: 过去的项目

en: Past Due
zh_CN: 过期

en: Past Groups
zh_CN: 过去机构

en: Paste the action token into the URL field and click Insert (or Update).
zh_CN: 将活动占位符粘贴到URL字段，并点击“插入”(或“更新”)。

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path where CiviCRM extensions are stored.
zh_CN: CiviCRM扩展路径已记录。

en: Path where site specific templates are stored if any. This directory is searched first if set. Custom JavaScript code can be added to templates by creating files named <em>templateFile.extra.tpl</em>.
zh_CN: 站点专用模板（若有）的保存路径。设定后，此目录将首先搜索。创建名为templateFile.extra.tpl的文件，即可将自定义JaveScript代码添入到模板中。

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pay Later
zh_CN: 延期支付

en: Pay Later Instructions
zh_CN: 稍后支付说明

en: Pay Later Label
zh_CN: 延迟付款标签

en: Pay Later Text
zh_CN: 延后付款文本

en: Pay later label
zh_CN: 延期付款标签

en: Pay later option
zh_CN: 延期付款选项

en: PayPal - Express
zh_CN: PayPal - 特快

en: PayPal - Website Payments Pro
zh_CN: PayPal - 网上付款高级版

en: PayPal - Website Payments Standard
zh_CN: PayPal - 网上付款标准版

en: Payment %1
zh_CN: 付款%1

en: Payment Amount
zh_CN: 支付金额

en: Payment Amount (most recent)
zh_CN: 付款金额(最近的)

en: Payment Due
zh_CN: 付款到期

en: Payment ID
zh_CN: 付款编号

en: Payment Information
zh_CN: 付款信息

en: Payment Instrument
zh_CN: 支付工具

en: Payment Key
zh_CN: 付款钥匙

en: Payment Options
zh_CN: 付款选项

en: Payment Processor
zh_CN: 付款处理器

en: Payment Processor Deleted.
zh_CN: 付款处理器已删除

en: Payment Processor Error message
zh_CN: 支付处理器错误信息

en: Payment Processor is a required field.
zh_CN: 支付处理器是必填字段

en: Payment Schedule
zh_CN: 付款计划

en: Payment Start
zh_CN: 付款开始

en: Payment Status
zh_CN: 会籍状态

en: Payment Type
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Payment processor %1 has been saved.
zh_CN: 付款处理商 %1 已经保存

en: Payment processor is not set for this page
zh_CN: 未对本页设置付款处理器

en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款（一笔或多笔）

en: Payments Date From
zh_CN: 付款日期从

en: Payments Received
zh_CN: 收到的付款

en: Payments Start
zh_CN: 付款开始

en: Payments are due on day %1 of the %2.
zh_CN: 付款到期日是%2的第%1天。

en: Payments are due on the
zh_CN: 付款到期日为

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Pending (by %1)
zh_CN: 待定(由%1)

en: Pending Subscriptions
zh_CN: 待审批订阅

en: Pending and Inactive Memberships
zh_CN: 待定和无效的会员资格

en: Pending from approval
zh_CN: 等待批准

en: Pending from waitlist
zh_CN: 等待列入PayPal - 网上付款标准版等候名单

en: Pending in cart
zh_CN: 购物车中等待

en: Pending participant expiration (hours)
zh_CN: 待参与者到期时间(小时)

en: People can register for this event starting on
zh_CN: 人们可以该日期起报名活动

en: Percentage Change
zh_CN: 百分比变化

en: Performance
zh_CN: 表现

en: Period
zh_CN: 时期

en: Period type should be Rolling when duration unit is Day
zh_CN: 如果时间长度以天数计，那么期长类型应为浮动

en: Permanently Delete Contact
zh_CN: 永久删除联系人

en: Permission Operator
zh_CN: 权限操作

en: Permissioned Relationships
zh_CN: 关系权限

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions for Anonymous Users
zh_CN: 匿名用户权限

en: Permissions: Details
zh_CN: 许可权：详情

en: Permissions: Summary
zh_CN: 许可权：概览

en: Personal Campaign Page Contribution Information
zh_CN: 个人行动页面捐赠信息

en: Personal Campaign Page Honor Roll
zh_CN: 个人行动页面光荣榜

en: Personal Campaign Page Honor Roll?
zh_CN: 个人行动页面光荣榜?

en: Personal Campaign Page ID
zh_CN: 个人行动页面ID

en: Personal Campaign Page Nickname
zh_CN: 个人行动页面昵称

en: Personal Campaign Page Notification
zh_CN: 个人行动页面通知

en: Personal Campaign Page Personal Note
zh_CN: 个人行动页面备注

en: Personal Campaign Page Report
zh_CN: 个人行动页面报告

en: Personal Campaign Page Settings (%1)
zh_CN: 个人行动页面设定(%1)

en: Personal Campaign Page Status
zh_CN: 个人行动页面状态

en: Personal Campaign Page?
zh_CN: 个人行动页面？

en: Personal Campaign Pages
zh_CN: 个人行动页面

en: Personal Campaign Pages (PCPs) allow your constituents to create their own fundraising page for your organization. This means that a donor, after donating to your organization, can elect to create a page with her own photo, text, and personal information. She can then send a link to the page to her friends, soliciting support for your organization. This is a powerful way to widely and quickly spread the message about your campaign.
zh_CN: 个人行动页面(PCPs)允许您的支持者为您的机构创建他们自己的募捐页面。这意味着捐款人，在给您的机构捐款后，还可以创建一个带有他们自己的照片，文字和个人讯息的页面。她可以将这个页面的链接发送给朋友，以争取他们对您的机构的支持。这是广泛快速传播您的行动相关讯息的一个有力方式。

en: Personal Campaign Pages - Admin Notification
zh_CN: 个人行动页面 - 管理通知

en: Personal Campaign Pages - Supporter Status Change Notification
zh_CN: 个人行动页面 - 支持者状态变化通知

en: Personal Campaign Pages - Supporter Welcome
zh_CN: 个人行动页面 - 支持者欢迎

en: Personal Campaign Pages are currently not enabled for this contribution page. However you can still support the campaign here.
zh_CN: 个人行动页面当前未对此捐赠页面启用。但您还是可以在这里支持该行动。

en: Personal Campaign Pages provide your constituents with the ability to promote this event or a related fundraising effort. When Personal Campaign Pages are enabled constituents will see a link after registering for this event which invites them to create their own page to promote the event (or promote a related online contribution page). Event registration fees (or contributions) from people who come in through a Personal Campaign Page are recorded as "soft credits" for the supporter who created that campaign page.
zh_CN: 个人行动页面使您的支持者能够对这次活动或是相关的募捐活动进行宣传。当个人行动页面启用，支持者将看到一个链接，邀请他们在完成活动注册后也创建自己的募捐页面来宣传这一活动(或宣传相关的在线捐赠页面)。来自于那些通过某个人行动页面而加入的人的活动注册(或捐款)，将记在创建个人行动页面的人名下的“软信用”中。

en: Personal Campaign Preview
zh_CN: 个人行动预览

en: Personal Campaign Title
zh_CN: 个人行动标题

en: Personal Campaigns
zh_CN: 个人宣传活动

en: Personal Contribution Link
zh_CN: 个人捐赠链接

en: Personal Note
zh_CN: 个人提示

en: Personal Note (for Honor Roll)
zh_CN: 个人留言(用于荣誉榜)

en: Personal message submitted by contributor for display in the Honor Roll.
zh_CN: 捐赠人所提供的用于在荣誉榜上显示的个人讯息。

en: Personalize the contents and appearance of your fundraising page here. You will be able to return to this page and make changes at any time.
zh_CN: 在这里将您的募捐页面的内容和外观作个性化处理。您也可以在任何时间返回这里作修改。

en: Personalize the contents and appearance of your personal campaign page here. You will be able to return to this page and make changes at any time.
zh_CN: 在这里将您的个人行动页面内容和形式个性化。您还可以在任何时候返回本页并作修改。

en: Personalized email blasts and newsletters.
zh_CN: 个性化电子邮件群发和邮件列表

en: Petition - need verification
zh_CN: 申请 - 需要核查

en: Petition - signature added
zh_CN: 申请 - 签名已添加

en: Petition Dashboard
zh_CN: 申请仪表板

en: Petition ID
zh_CN: 申请ID

en: Petition Signature
zh_CN: 申请签名

en: Petition Signers Group
zh_CN: 请求签名者群组

en: Petition Title
zh_CN: 申请标题

en: Petition Type
zh_CN: 申请类型

en: Petition Type ID
zh_CN: 申请类型ID

en: Petition has been saved.
zh_CN: 申请已被保存。

en: Petitions
zh_CN: 申请书

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone (Main)
zh_CN: 电话(主)

en: Phone Call
zh_CN: 电话呼叫

en: Phone Extension
zh_CN: 电话分机号

en: Phone Location
zh_CN: 电话号码属性

en: Phone No
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phone Type
zh_CN: 电话类型

en: Phone and Email
zh_CN: 电话和电子邮件

en: Phone number contains
zh_CN: 电话号码含有

en: PhoneBank
zh_CN: 电话银行

en: Pick a premium to include on this Contribution Page. Use <a href='%1'>Manage Premiums</a> to create or enable additional premium choices for your site.
zh_CN: 请选取一个回馈物品显示在这个捐赠页面中。使用<a href='%1'>管理回馈物品</a>为您的站点创建或启用更多的回馈礼品选择。

en: Pie
zh_CN: 饼状图

en: Pie Chart
zh_CN: 饼状图

en: Place of residence
zh_CN: 居住地

en: Place your cursor within the Message box where you want to the token to be inserted. Then click the &quot;Insert Tokens&quot; link in the upper right corner of the message box to see a list of available tokens. Insert the token by clicking the desired token name in the list (for example, click &quot;First Name&quot;).
zh_CN: 将光标放置在“讯息”框中插入占位符处。然后点击讯息框右上角的 &quot;插入占位符&quot; 链接，查看可用占位符列表。点击需要的占位符名称(例如，点击 &quot;名字&quot;)，插入占位符。

en: Plain-Text Format
zh_CN: 纯文本格式

en: Plaintext mailing message
zh_CN: 纯文本邮件消息

en: Planned
zh_CN: 计划的

en: Please Enter the value for Original Word
zh_CN: 请输入原始字词

en: Please Enter the value for Replacement Word
zh_CN: 请输入替换字词

en: Please Send Inquiries to Our Contact Email Address
zh_CN: 请向我们的联系人email地址发送查询

en: Please add a profile with an email address if 'Send Confirmation Email?' is selected
zh_CN: 如果选定了"是否发送确认email？"请添加一个带有email地址的数据透视图。

en: Please assign this permission to a Role.
zh_CN: 请分配该权限一个角色

en: Please choose another address to be primary before changing this one.
zh_CN: 请在修改当前地址前，另选一个地址作为主地址。

en: Please clear your value if you want to use %1 operator.
zh_CN: 若要使用%1操作符，请清空值。

en: Please contact our site administrator for more information
zh_CN: 更多详情，请联系我们的站点管理员

en: Please contact us at %1 or send email to %2 if you have questions
    or need to modify your payment schedule.
zh_CN: 如有问题或需要修改付款计划，请通过%1，或发送邮件至%2，与我们联系。

en: Please contact us at %1 or send email to %2 if you have questions
    or want to inquire about reinstating your registration for this event.
zh_CN: 如有问题，或希望询问关于恢复对这一事件的注册的问题，请通过%1与我们联系，或发送邮件至%2。

en: Please contact us at %1 or send email to %2 if you have questions.
zh_CN: 如有问题，请通过%1与我们联系，或发送邮件至%2。

en: Please correct the following errors in the form fields below:
zh_CN: 请更正下面的表单字段的错误

en: Please define the custom translation function first.
zh_CN: 请首先定义自定义的翻译功能。

en: Please do not include entity parameter (entity is always 'contact')
zh_CN: 请不要将实体参数包括在内(实体永远是"联系人")

en: Please do not select GroupBy 'Activity Date' with GroupBy 'Contact'
zh_CN: 请不要同时选择按活动日期和联系人来排序组

en: Please do not select any Contact Fields with GroupBy 'Activity Date'
zh_CN: 请不要以活动日期排序组来选择任何联系字段

en: Please do not select more than one membership associated with the same organization.
zh_CN: 对与同一机构相关的会籍，请最多选择一个。

en: Please do not use '/' in Event Title.
zh_CN: 请不要在活动名称用'/'。

en: Please do not use '/' in Title
zh_CN: 请不要在标题中使用”/“

en: Please enable the contribution amount section to use this option.
zh_CN: 请启用的捐赠总额来使用此选项。

en: Please enter 1 (for Yes) or 0 (for No) if you want to set a default value.
zh_CN: 请输入1(是)或0(否)如果您想设置默认值

en: Please enter 1 or 0 as value.
zh_CN: 请输入1或0作为值

en: Please enter Confirmation Email FROM Email Address.
zh_CN: 请从电邮地址输入确认电邮。

en: Please enter Confirmation Email FROM Name.
zh_CN: 请从名字输入确认电邮。

en: Please enter a Contribution Amount.
zh_CN: 请输入一个捐款的数额。

en: Please enter a Fixed Period Start Day for this subscription or service.
zh_CN: 请输入此订阅或服务的固定周期起始日期

en: Please enter a Title for the registration Confirmation Page
zh_CN: 请输入注册确认页的标题

en: Please enter a Title for the registration Thank-you Page
zh_CN: 请输入注册致谢页面标题

en: Please enter a duration interval.
zh_CN: 请输入持续时间间隔。

en: Please enter a label for at least one fee level.
zh_CN: 请输入一个最低收费标准标签

en: Please enter a membership type name.
zh_CN: 请输入会员类型名称。

en: Please enter a monetary value for the Minimum Contribution Amount.
zh_CN: 请输入一个货币额作为最小捐赠金额

en: Please enter a monetary value for the Minimum Fee.
zh_CN: 请输入一个最低收费的标准。

en: Please enter a monetary value for this field.
zh_CN: 请为这字段输入货币值

en: Please enter a name to include in the Honor Roll, or select 'contribute anonymously'.
zh_CN: 请输入想在荣誉榜上使用的名字，或是选择"匿名捐赠"。

en: Please enter a number for frequency (e.g. every "3" months).
zh_CN: 请输入一个频度数字（如，每”3“个月）

en: Please enter a number for how often you want to make this recurring contribution (EXAMPLE: Every 3 months).
zh_CN: 请输入数字，表明你想将这个定期捐赠设定为每多久一次(如：每3个月)。

en: Please enter a password.
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: Please enter a time.
zh_CN: 请输入时间

en: Please enter a valid %1
zh_CN: 请输入有效的%1

en: Please enter a valid Bank Identification Number (value must not contain punctuation characters).
zh_CN: 请输入一个合法的银行认证号码(一定不能包含标点符号)。

en: Please enter a valid Card Number
zh_CN: 请输入有效的卡号

en: Please enter a valid Max Participants.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的最大参加人数

en: Please enter a valid No. of reminders.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的提醒数

en: Please enter a valid Participants Count.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的参加人数

en: Please enter a valid Pledge Frequency Interval.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的认捐承诺付款频率区间。

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的 URL。

en: Please enter a valid additional reminder day.
zh_CN: 请设置一个有效的额外提醒日

en: Please enter a valid amount (numbers and decimal point only).
zh_CN: 请输入有效的金额(只限数字和小数)

en: Please enter a valid amount for this field.
zh_CN: 请给此字段输入一个有效的数额

en: Please enter a valid amount.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的金额

en: Please enter a valid credit card number.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的卡号

en: Please enter a valid date as default value using YYYY-MM-DD format. Example: 2004-12-31.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的日期默认值以YYYY - MM - DD为格式.例如：2004年12月31日

en: Please enter a valid date using YYYY-MM-DD format. Example: 2004-12-31.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的日期已YYYY - MM - DD为格式.例如：2004年12月31日

en: Please enter a valid date.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的日期。

en: Please enter a valid domain for this mailbox account (the part after @).
zh_CN: 请为此邮箱账户输入有效的域名(@符号之后的部分)。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的邮箱地址。

en: Please enter a valid fixed period rollover day
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的固定期长转换日

en: Please enter a valid fixed period start day
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的固定期长起始日

en: Please enter a valid frequency day ie. 1 through 31.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的频率日，即从1到31。

en: Please enter a valid frequency day ie. 1 through 7.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的频率日，即从1到7.

en: Please enter a valid integer value.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的整数值

en: Please enter a valid integer.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的整数

en: Please enter a valid limit.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的限制值

en: Please enter a valid link.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的链接

en: Please enter a valid list of comma delimited email addresses
zh_CN: 请输入一个以逗号分隔的电子邮件地址的有效列表

en: Please enter a valid monetary value for Fee Amount.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的费用货币金额.

en: Please enter a valid monetary value for Non-deductible Amount.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的非扣除的货币金额.

en: Please enter a valid money value (e.g. %1).
zh_CN: 请输入有效的货币价值(例如%1)

en: Please enter a valid money value for this field (e.g. %1).
zh_CN: 请进入这一领域的有效货币单位（如%1）。

en: Please enter a valid money value.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的钱数

en: Please enter a valid number of installments.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的付款期数。

en: Please enter a valid number.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的数字

en: Please enter a valid payment due day.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的付款到期日。

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的电话号码。

en: Please enter a valid reminder day.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的提醒日

en: Please enter a valid value for your card security code. This is usually the last 3-4 digits on the card's signature panel.
zh_CN: 请输入您的有效信用卡安全码的值.这通常是签名栏中的最后3-4数字

en: Please enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的值

en: Please enter a whole number for Number of additional people.
zh_CN: 请输入全部的额外人员。

en: Please enter a whole number for how many periods to renew.
zh_CN: 请输入整数，代表要续期的期数。

en: Please enter an amount for at least one fee level.
zh_CN: 请输入最低收费标准。

en: Please enter at least one friend's information, or click Cancel if you don't want to send emails at this time.
zh_CN: 请至少输入一个朋友的信息，或单击取消如果你不想在这个时候发送电子邮件

en: Please enter integer value for weight
zh_CN: 请输入一个整数权重值

en: Please enter only digits.
zh_CN: 只能输入数字。

en: Please enter positive number
zh_CN: 请输入正数

en: Please enter positive number as a distance
zh_CN: 请输入正数表示距离

en: Please enter the Actual Cost of Product.
zh_CN: 请输入物品的实际成本

en: Please enter the Duration Interval for this subscription or service.
zh_CN: 请输入此认购或服务的持续时间间隔。

en: Please enter the Duration Unit for this subscription or service.
zh_CN: 请输入此认购或服务的持续时间单位。

en: Please enter the Frequency Interval for this subscription or service.
zh_CN: 请输入此认购或服务的频率间隔。

en: Please enter the Frequency Unit for this subscription or service.
zh_CN: 请输入此认购或服务的频度单位。

en: Please enter the Market Value for this product.
zh_CN: 请输入产品市值

en: Please enter the Member Since.
zh_CN: 请输入会员起始日期。

en: Please enter the Pay Later instructions to be displayed to your users.
zh_CN: 请输入延迟付款指南用来显示用户。

en: Please enter the Pay Later prompt to be displayed on the Registration form.
zh_CN: 请进入延迟付款提示，要在登记表上显示。

en: Please enter the contribution.
zh_CN: 请输入捐赠。

en: Please enter the duration as number of minutes (integers only).
zh_CN: 请以分钟数输入持续时间(只限整数)

en: Please enter the engagement index as a number (integers only).
zh_CN: 请输入一个数字（仅整数）的参与指数。

en: Please enter the fee label for the paid event.
zh_CN: 请为收费活动输入费用标签。

en: Please enter the instructions to be sent to the contributor when they choose to 'pay later'.
zh_CN: 请输入在捐赠者选择"延期付款"时对他们发送的指导。

en: Please enter the name of the organization or entity which owns this CiviCRM site.
zh_CN: 请输入拥有CiviCRM网站的机构或实体的名称。

en: Please enter the number of hours (as an integer).
zh_CN: 请输入小时数(整数)。

en: Please enter the operator.
zh_CN: 请输入操作符

en: Please enter the same value again.
zh_CN: 请再次输入相同的内容。

en: Please enter the soft credit amount.
zh_CN: 请输入软贷款金额。

en: Please enter the text for the 'pay later' checkbox displayed on the contribution form.
zh_CN: 请输入捐赠表单上显示的"延期付款"选项框的文字。

en: Please enter the values correctly.
zh_CN: 请输入准确的值

en: Please enter up to 5 email addresses to receive the mailing.
zh_CN: 请输入最多5个收件电邮。

en: Please enter valid Fixed Period Rollover Day
zh_CN: 请输入有效的固定期限转换日

en: Please enter valid Fixed Period Start Day
zh_CN: 请输入有效的固定期长开始日

en: Please enter your friend's email address.
zh_CN: 请输入您朋友的电子邮件地址

en: Please enter your friend's first name.
zh_CN: 请输入您朋友的名字

en: Please enter your friend's last name.
zh_CN: 请输入您朋友的姓氏

en: Please fix this field.
zh_CN: 请填写

en: Please follow the proper format for From Email Address
zh_CN: 请按照正确的格式输入发件人电子邮件地址

en: Please go back to the main registration page, to complete payment information.
zh_CN: 请返回到主注册页面，完成付款信息。

en: Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page
zh_CN: 请帮助我们并让你的朋友，同事和周围的人知道我们的网页。

en: Please include a Profile for online registration of additional participants that contains an Email Address field and / or First Name + Last Name fields.
zh_CN: 为更多的参加者作在线注册，请输入一个带有email地址字段及/或名+姓字段的数据透视图。

en: Please include a Profile for online registration that contains an Email Address field and / or First Name + Last Name fields.
zh_CN: 对在线注册，请输入一个带有email地址及/或名+姓字段的数据透视图。

en: Please login if you have an account on this site with the link
zh_CN: 请登录，如果您有这个网站的链接帐户

en: Please mail your payment to
zh_CN: 请将您的付款邮寄到

en: Please provide Text message.
zh_CN: 请提供文本讯息。

en: Please provide a Template Name.
zh_CN: 请提供一个模板名。

en: Please provide a Text
zh_CN: 请提供一个文本

en: Please remember that Drupal's "register for events" permission overrides CiviCRM's control over event information access.
zh_CN: 请记住Drupal的“注册事件”权限覆盖了CiviCRM 对事件信息的访问控制

en: Please review the <a href='!1'>Drupal Installation Guide</a> and the <a href='!2'>Trouble-shooting page</a> for assistance. If you still need help installing, you can often find solutions to your issue by searching for the error message in the <a href='!3'>installation support section of the community forum</a>.</strong></p>
zh_CN: 请查看<a href='!1'>Drupal安装指南</a>和<a href='!2'>故障排除页</a>以取得帮助。如果还需要更多安装帮助，可在<a href='!3'>社区论坛的安装支持板块</a>搜索错误信息，来查找问题的解决方案。 </p>

en: Please search with 'Survey', to apply this action.
zh_CN: 请搜索“调查”，适用于这一行动。

en: Please select %1
zh_CN: 请选择%1

en: Please select 'Is equal to' OR 'Is Less than or equal to' operator
zh_CN: 请选择'等于'或'小于或等于'操作

en: Please select CiviCRM Group and Drupal Role.
zh_CN: 请选择CiviCRM群组和Drupal角色。

en: Please select a Group (or ALL Groups).
zh_CN: 请选择一组(或全组)

en: Please select a Personal Campaign Page, OR uncheck Display in Honor Roll and clear both the Honor Roll Name and the Personal Note field.
zh_CN: 请选择一个个人行动页面，或是清除“显示在荣誉榜上”，并将荣誉榜姓名和个人留言字段都清除掉。

en: Please select a Profile (or ALL Profiles).
zh_CN: 请选择一个数据透视图(或所有数据透视图)

en: Please select a case from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择个案

en: Please select a date format.
zh_CN: 请选择一个日期格式

en: Please select a default country that is in the list of available countries.
zh_CN: 请在可用的国家列表中选择一个默认的国家。

en: Please select a field name
zh_CN: 请选择一个字段名

en: Please select a membership type.
zh_CN: 请选择会员类型。

en: Please select a period (e.g. months, years ...) for how often you want to make this recurring contribution (EXAMPLE: Every 3 MONTHS).
zh_CN: 请选择一个周期(即，月，年...)，表明你所希望的定期捐赠周期(如：每三个月)。

en: Please select a profile to collect organization information on this contribution page.
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Please select a set of Custom Data (or ALL Custom Data).
zh_CN: 请选择一个自定义数据(或所有自定义数据)

en: Please select an Event (or ALL Events).
zh_CN: 请选择一个活动（或所有活动）。

en: Please select an appropriate option as default.
zh_CN: 请选择适当的选项为默认。

en: Please select an option for the premium image.
zh_CN: 请为回馈礼品图片选择一个选项

en: Please select appropriate value
zh_CN: 请选择适当的值

en: Please select at least one Group by field.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个按字段排序的群组。

en: Please select at least one Membership Type to include in the Membership section of this page.
zh_CN: 在这个页面上添加会员选择之前请至少选择一个会员类型

en: Please select at least one field.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个信息栏。

en: Please select at least one membership option.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个会籍选项。

en: Please select at least one option from price set.
zh_CN: 请从定价中选择至少一个选项。

en: Please select at least one tag.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个标签

en: Please select one or more contact for this action
zh_CN: 请为这个活动选择一个或多个联系人

en: Please select only online contributions with Pending status.
zh_CN: 请只选择“等待状态“的在线捐赠。

en: Please select some other case to link.
zh_CN: 请选择其他需要链接的个案

en: Please select the Amount Statistics
zh_CN: 请选择金额统计

en: Please select the Period Type for this subscription or service.
zh_CN: 请选择此订阅或服务的周期类型

en: Please select valid shared contact or a contact with valid address.
zh_CN: 请选定有效的共享联系人或一个具有有效地址的联系人。

en: Please set a location type of %1
zh_CN: 请设置%1的地点类型

en: Please set the API URL. Please refer to the documentation for more details
zh_CN: 请设定的API网址.请参阅文件详情

en: Please specify a username.
zh_CN: 请指定用户名

en: Please specify a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请指定一个有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please specify either start date or end date.
zh_CN: 请指定开始日期或结束日期。

en: Please untar (uncompress) your downloaded copy of CiviCRM in the <strong>%1</strong> directory below your Drupal root directory.
zh_CN: 请解压缩你下载的CiviCRM安装文件到<strong> %1 </storng> Drupal根目录下

en: Please use only alphanumeric, spaces, hyphens and dashes for event names.
zh_CN: 活动的名称，只能使用字母，数字，空格，连字符和破折号。

en: Please verify the information below carefully. Click <strong>Go Back</strong> if you need to make changes.
zh_CN: 请仔细验证以下信息。若需更改，请点击 <strong>返回</strong>

en: Please verify the information below. <span class="bold">Then click 'Continue' to be added to the WAIT LIST for this event</span>. If space becomes available you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete your registration.
zh_CN: 请确认以下信息， <span class="bold">然后点击“以进入候补名单</span>。名额有空时，您将收到一个email，其中带有链接指向供您完成注册的网页。

en: Please verify the information below. Click the <strong>Go Back</strong> button below if you need to make changes.
zh_CN: 请校验以下信息。若需修改，请点击下方的“返回”按钮。

en: Please verify the information below. Then click 'Continue' to submit your registration. <span class="bold">Once approved, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.</span>
zh_CN: 请确认以下信息。然后点击“继续”，提交您的注册。 <span class="bold">一旦获得批准，您将收到一个email，其中带有链接指向供您完成注册的网页。</span>

en: Pledge
zh_CN: 认捐

en: Pledge Acknowledgment
zh_CN: 认捐确认

en: Pledge Amount
zh_CN: 认捐金额

en: Pledge Amounts
zh_CN: 认捐金额

en: Pledge By
zh_CN: 认捐人

en: Pledge End Date
zh_CN: 认捐结束日期

en: Pledge Frequency
zh_CN: 认捐频度

en: Pledge Frequency Interval
zh_CN: 认捐频度区间

en: Pledge Frequency Interval. is required field.
zh_CN: 认捐承诺付款频率区间是必填字段。

en: Pledge Frequency Unit
zh_CN: 认捐频度单位

en: Pledge ID
zh_CN: 认捐编号

en: Pledge Information
zh_CN: 认捐信息

en: Pledge Installments field must be > 1.
zh_CN: 认捐承诺分期金额字段必须 > 1。

en: Pledge Installments is required field.
zh_CN: 认捐承诺分期金额是必填字段。

en: Pledge Made
zh_CN: 已实现认捐

en: Pledge Made Date
zh_CN: 承诺日期

en: Pledge Payment Reminder
zh_CN: 认捐付款提醒

en: Pledge Payment Status
zh_CN: 认捐付款状态

en: Pledge Payments Applied
zh_CN: 认捐承诺付款已申请

en: Pledge Received
zh_CN: 收到的认捐

en: Pledge Reminder
zh_CN: 认捐提醒

en: Pledge Search
zh_CN: 认捐搜索

en: Pledge Start Date
zh_CN: 认捐开始日期

en: Pledge Summary
zh_CN: 认捐概要

en: Pledge Summary Report
zh_CN: 认捐概要报告

en: Pledge by
zh_CN: 认捐人

en: Pledge frequency interval field must be > 0
zh_CN: 认捐承诺付款频率区间必须 > 0。

en: Pledge has been Cancelled and all scheduled (not completed) payments have been cancelled.<br />
zh_CN: 认捐承诺已取消，所有预定（未完成）的付款亦已取消。<br/>

en: Pledge has been recorded and the payment schedule has been created.<br />
zh_CN: 已记录认捐承诺，并已生成付款时间表。<br/>

en: Pledge has been updated.<br />
zh_CN: 认捐承诺已更新。<br/>

en: Pledge payment status should be 'Pending' or  'Overdue'.
zh_CN: 认捐承诺付款状态应为“等待”或“逾期”。

en: Pledged
zh_CN: 已认捐

en: Pledged Amount
zh_CN: 认捐金额

en: Pledged For
zh_CN: 认捐目的

en: Pledged but not Paid Report
zh_CN: 认捐但未付款报告

en: Pledger
zh_CN: 认捐人

en: Pledger Name or Email
zh_CN: 认捐人姓名或电子邮件地址

en: Pledges
zh_CN: 认捐

en: Pledges - Acknowledgement
zh_CN: 认捐 - 确认

en: Pledges - Payment Reminder
zh_CN: 认捐 - 付款提醒

en: Pledges are "Pending" until the first payment is received. Once a payment is received, status is "In Progress" until all scheduled payments are completed. Overdue pledges are ones with payment(s) past due.
zh_CN: 在收到首次付款之前，认捐都将处于“等待”状态。一旦付款收到，状态即变为“处理中”，直到预定的付款全部完成。逾期认捐是指付款过期。

en: Pledges consist of multiple scheduled payments. Select one-time contribution if you want to make your gift in a single payment.
zh_CN: 认捐承诺包括多个预定好的付款。若想一次完成付款，请选择一次性捐赠。

en: Pledges made in your honor.
zh_CN: 以您的名义所作的认捐。

en: Pledges received from %1 since inception.
zh_CN: 自成立以来从%1收到的认捐。

en: Plugins for other address standardization services may be available from 3rd party developers. If installed, they will be included in the drop-down below.
zh_CN: 用于其他地址标准化服务的插件必须从第三方开发者处获取。安装后，他们将出现在下方的下拉列表中。

en: Points
zh_CN: 点

en: Populate counties
zh_CN: 所在国家

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 描述

en: Positive
zh_CN: 积极的

en: Post Url
zh_CN: 帖子网址

en: Post-form Help
zh_CN: 表后帮助

en: Postal
zh_CN: 邮政的

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Postal Code (Home)
zh_CN: 邮政编码(家)

en: Postal Code End
zh_CN: 邮政编码结束

en: Postal Code Start
zh_CN: 邮政编码启动

en: Postal Code Suffix
zh_CN: 邮编后缀

en: Postal Greeting
zh_CN: 邮政贺卡

en: Postal Greeting - Custom
zh_CN: 邮政邮件称呼 - 自定义

en: Postal Greeting Custom
zh_CN: 邮政贺卡自定义

en: Postal Greeting Type
zh_CN: 邮政邮件称呼类型

en: Postal Mail
zh_CN: 邮政邮件

en: Postal Mailing
zh_CN: 邮政信件

en: Postal Mailing Export
zh_CN: 邮寄地址输出

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Postal code greater than or equal to '%1'
zh_CN: 邮政编码大于或等于'%1'

en: Postal code less than or equal to '%1'
zh_CN: 邮政编码小于或等于'%1'

en: Postal code.
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Pre-form Help
zh_CN: 表前帮助

en: Preferences Date Options can only be updated
zh_CN: 参数日期选项只能是更新

en: Preferred Communication
zh_CN: 首选通讯方式

en: Preferred Communication Method
zh_CN: 首选通讯方式

en: Preferred Language
zh_CN: 优先语言

en: Preferred Mail Format
zh_CN: 首选邮件格式

en: Preferred Method(s)
zh_CN: 首选方法

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Premium
zh_CN: 回馈礼品

en: Premium Image
zh_CN: 回馈礼品图片

en: Premium Information
zh_CN: 高级会员信息

en: Premium Option
zh_CN: 回馈礼品选项

en: Premiums
zh_CN: 回馈礼品

en: Premiums Contact Phone
zh_CN: 回馈联系人电话号码

en: Premiums Section Enabled?
zh_CN: 回馈礼品部分启用？

en: Premiums Settings
zh_CN: 回馈礼品设定

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview %1
zh_CN: 预览%1

en: Preview (all fields)
zh_CN: 预览（所有选项）

en: Preview CiviCRM Profile Field
zh_CN: 预览CiviCRM 数据透视图字段

en: Preview Custom Data
zh_CN: 预览自定义数据

en: Preview Custom Data Set
zh_CN: 预览自定义数据集

en: Preview Custom Field
zh_CN: 预览自定义字段

en: Preview Field
zh_CN: 预览字段

en: Preview Field Display
zh_CN: 预览字段显示

en: Preview Form Field
zh_CN: 预览表单域

en: Preview Mailing
zh_CN: 预览邮件

en: Preview Page - %1
zh_CN: 预览页面 - %1

en: Preview Premium
zh_CN: 预览赠品

en: Preview Price
zh_CN: 预览价格

en: Preview Price Set
zh_CN: 预览价格设置

en: Preview SMS
zh_CN: 预览短消息

en: Preview Widget and Get Code
zh_CN: 预览微件并获取代码

en: Preview your Personal Campaign Page
zh_CN: 预览您的个人行动页面

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous 2 calendar months
zh_CN: 在过去2个月内

en: Previous 2 calendar years
zh_CN: 在过去2个年度内

en: Previous 2 days
zh_CN: 在过去2天内

en: Previous 2 quarters
zh_CN: 在过去2个季度内

en: Previous 2 weeks
zh_CN: 在过去2周内

en: Previous calendar month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Previous calendar year
zh_CN: 上年度

en: Previous fiscal year
zh_CN: 上财政年度

en: Previous quarter
zh_CN: 上季度

en: Previous week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price Field
zh_CN: 价格字段

en: Price Field '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 价格字段'%1'已保存

en: Price Field End Date
zh_CN: 价格字段失效日期

en: Price Field ID
zh_CN: 价格字段 ID

en: Price Field Javascript
zh_CN: 价格字段 Javascript

en: Price Field Option
zh_CN: 价格字段选项

en: Price Field Options
zh_CN: 价格字段选项

en: Price Field Start Date
zh_CN: 价格字段生效日期

en: Price Field Value ID
zh_CN: 价格字段值 ID

en: Price Field Value is Active
zh_CN: 价格字段值已激活

en: Price Field Visibility
zh_CN: 价格字段可见

en: Price Fields
zh_CN: 价格字段

en: Price Option
zh_CN: 价格选项

en: Price Set
zh_CN: 价格设置

en: Price Set Details for Event Participants
zh_CN: 给活动参加者的定价集

en: Price Set Extends
zh_CN: 价格集扩展

en: Price Set Fields
zh_CN: 定价字段

en: Price Set Is Active?
zh_CN: 价格集是否已激活？

en: Price Set Javascript
zh_CN: 价格集 Javascript

en: Price Set Post Help
zh_CN: 价格集提交帮助

en: Price Set Pre Help
zh_CN: 价格集预帮助

en: Price Set Title
zh_CN: 价格集抬头

en: Price Sets
zh_CN: 价格设定

en: Price is a required field
zh_CN: 价格是必填字段

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要的

en: Primary Address
zh_CN: 主地址

en: Primary Contact(s) Listed
zh_CN: 已列出的主要联系人(s)

en: Primary Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Primary Member ID
zh_CN: 主要成员ID

en: Primary Members Only
zh_CN: 主要成员

en: Primary Phone
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Primary location for this contact
zh_CN: 此联系人的主要地址

en: Primary?
zh_CN: 主要的?

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Activities
zh_CN: 打印活动

en: Print Case List
zh_CN: 打印个案列表

en: Print Contact List
zh_CN: 打印联系人列表

en: Print Contribution Receipts
zh_CN: 打印捐赠收据

en: Print Contributions
zh_CN: 打印捐赠

en: Print Grant List
zh_CN: 打印捐助清单

en: Print Members
zh_CN: 打印议员

en: Print Name Badge
zh_CN: 打印名牌

en: Print Participant List
zh_CN: 打印与会者列表

en: Print Pledge List
zh_CN: 打印认捐清单

en: Print Report
zh_CN: 打印报告

en: Print Respondents
zh_CN: 打印受访者

en: Print Summary
zh_CN: 打印概要

en: Print selected rows
zh_CN: 打印所选行

en: Print/Merge Document
zh_CN: 打印/合成文件

en: Print/merge document
zh_CN: 打印/合成文件

en: Printer-Friendly View
zh_CN: 打印友好视图

en: Printer-friendly view of this page.
zh_CN: 此页的打印友好视图

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Privacy Options
zh_CN: 隐私选项

en: Privacy levels for notes
zh_CN: 备注说明的隐私级别

en: Privacy:
zh_CN: 隐私：

en: Process Inbound Emails
zh_CN: 处理进站email

en: Process Pledges
zh_CN: 认捐处理

en: Process Receipt(s)
zh_CN: 受理收据(s)

en: Process Survey Respondents
zh_CN: 处理调查反馈

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理

en: Processing fee for this transaction (if applicable).
zh_CN: 需为这笔交易支付的处理费(若有)。

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理...

en: Processor Details for Live Payments
zh_CN: 正式的付款处理器详细信息

en: Processor Details for Test Payments
zh_CN: 测试付款处理器详细信息

en: Processor Type
zh_CN: 处理器类型

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Product Option
zh_CN: 产品选项

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人配置信息

en: Profile '%1' already exists in Database.
zh_CN: 数据透视图"%1"已存在于数据库中

en: Profile Description
zh_CN: 个人资料简介

en: Profile Field Preview
zh_CN: 数据透视图字段预览

en: Profile ID
zh_CN: 配置文件 ID

en: Profile Name
zh_CN: 数据透视图名称

en: Profile Preview
zh_CN: 数据透视图预览

en: Profile Settings
zh_CN: 数据透视图设置

en: Profile Title
zh_CN: 数据透视图标题

en: Profile View - Permission Denied
zh_CN: 查看数据透视图 - 权限不被认可。

en: Profile for Additional Participants
zh_CN: 其他参与者的配置文件

en: Profile is already having custom fields extending different group types, you can not add or update this custom field.
zh_CN: 数据透视图中已有用户自定义字段用于扩展不同的群组类型，不可对其作添加或更新。

en: Profile is not configured for the selected action.
zh_CN: 未对选定的操作配置数据透视图。

en: Profile is not configured with Email address.
zh_CN: 个人资料中未配置email地址。

en: Profile search, view and edit are not supported for Profiles which include fields for more than one record type.
zh_CN: 对含有对应一个以上记录类型字段的数据透视图，不支持数据透视图搜索，浏览和编辑。

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 数据透视图

en: Profiles - Admin Notification
zh_CN: 数据透视图 - 管理通知

en: Profiles allow you to aggregate groups of fields and include them in your site as input forms, contact display pages, and search and listings features.
zh_CN: 个人档案允许你将字段聚合成组，方便的用在输入表单，联系人显示页面，以及搜索和列表特征。

en: Profiles can be used in many different ways (and a single profile can be used in multiple contexts)
zh_CN: 数据透视图有多中用途(并且一个数据透视图就可以用于多种情况)

en: Profiles may be linked to specific modules, accessed via built-in CiviCRM URLs, or embedded into any web page using the HTML Form Snippet feature. Examples include:
zh_CN: 数据透视图可以链接到特定的模块，通过内置CiviCRM URL操作，或利用HTML表单片段功能插入任何网页。例如：

en: Progress Bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Progress Bar Color
zh_CN: 进度条颜色

en: Promote this event with a personal campaign page
zh_CN: 用个人行动页面宣传这一事件

en: Promoting Your Page
zh_CN: 宣传您的页面

en: Prompted by
zh_CN: 由...驱动

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Provide a one-line summary of what this case is about.
zh_CN: 用一行话概述此个案是关于什么的。

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh_CN: 在两个字段中，都输入新账户的密码。

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Provider Details
zh_CN: 提供商详情

en: Provides a list of address and telephone information for constituent records in your system.
zh_CN: 给出系统中支持者记录的地址和电话列表。

en: Provides a list of constituent activity including activity statistics for one/all contacts during a given date range(required)
zh_CN: 给出支持者活动列表，包括特定日期范围内(必要)某个或所有联系人的活动统计

en: Provides a list of members along with their membership status and membership details (Join Date, Start Date, End Date). Can also display contributions (payments) associated with each membership.
zh_CN: 列出会员及他们的会籍状态和会籍详情(加入日期、开始日期、结束日期)。也可以显示与每个会籍相关的捐赠 (付款)。

en: Provides a list of memberships that lapsed or will lapse before the date you specify.
zh_CN: 列出在指定日期前流失或将要流失的会籍

en: Provides a list of the top donors during a time period you define. You can include as many donors as you want (for example, top 100 of your donors).
zh_CN: 列出指定时间区间内名列前茅的捐赠人。您想列出多少个捐赠人都可以(例如，前100个捐赠人)。

en: Provides a summary of cases and their duration by date range, status, staff member and / or case role.
zh_CN: 按日期范围、状态、工作人员和/或案例角色，给出案例概要及时间期间。

en: Provides a summary of memberships by type and join date.
zh_CN: 按类型和加入日期列出会籍概要

en: Provides an overview of event income. You can include key information such as event ID, registration, attendance, and income generated to help you determine the success of an event.
zh_CN: 给出时间收入概况。其中可以包括关键信息，如事件ID、注册情况、出席情况和事件收入等，以帮助您确定事件是否成功。

en: Provides contact-related information on contributions, memberships, events and activities.
zh_CN: 给出联系人相关的捐赠、会籍、活动和互动信息。

en: Provides detail list of employer employee relationships along with employment details Ex Join Date
zh_CN: 给出雇主雇员关系的详细列表，以及雇佣详情如开始日期

en: Provides information about the status of recurring contributions
zh_CN: 提供关于定期捐赠的信息

en: Provides lists of participants for an event.
zh_CN: 列出某个活动的参加者。

en: Provides reporting on Intended and Successful Deliveries, Unsubscribes and Opt-outs, Replies and Forwards.
zh_CN: 提供关于义务的和成功的的发送、退订和自愿退出、回复及转发的报告。

en: Provides the %1 with suggested text for their personalized message to their friends.
zh_CN: 向%1推荐文字，供其用于给朋友发出个人讯息。

en: Proximity Search
zh_CN: 相近搜索

en: Proximity search to a distance of %1 from %2
zh_CN: 邻近搜索范围%1至%2

en: Proximity searching requires you to set a valid geocoding provider
zh_CN: 邻近搜索要求您设置一个有效的地理编码供应商

en: Public
zh_CN: 公共

en: Public Event
zh_CN: 公开活动

en: Public Events
zh_CN: 公开活动

en: Public Pages
zh_CN: 公共页面

en: Public Participant Listing
zh_CN: 公共参与者列表

en: Put in the API method name. You need to enter pieces of full API function name as described in the documentation.
zh_CN: 输入API方法名称。如文档中所述，需要输入完整API函数名。

en: QR code
zh_CN: QR 二维码

en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quarter prior to previous quarter
zh_CN: 在上季度之前

en: Quarterly
zh_CN: 每季度

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Questions? Send email to
zh_CN: 有问题？发邮件至

en: Queue ID
zh_CN: 队列 ID

en: Queue Name
zh_CN: 队列名

en: Queue Runner
zh_CN: 队列运行器

en: RSS 2.0 Feeds
zh_CN: RSS 2.0订阅

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Radio buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Raised %1
zh_CN: 募集到了%1

en: Raised %1 of %2
zh_CN: 募集到了%2中的%1

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Range One Amount
zh_CN: 范围一金额

en: Range One Stat
zh_CN: 范围一统计数字

en: Range Two Amount
zh_CN: 范围二金额

en: Range Two Stat
zh_CN: 范围二统计数字

en: Rationale
zh_CN: 理由

en: Re-check requirements
zh_CN: 重新检查要求

en: Re-open
zh_CN: 重新开放

en: Re-open Batch
zh_CN: 重新打开处理

en: Re-order menu items (including moving them from one branch of the menu 'tree' to another. Simply use your mouse to 'drag and drop' the menu item to the new location.
zh_CN: 重新安排菜单项（包括从菜单“树”的一个分支移动到另一个分支）。只要简单的用鼠标将菜单项拖拽到新位置就行了。

en: Re-subscribe Confirmation
zh_CN: 重新订阅确认

en: RealAuth requires curl with SSL support
zh_CN: RealAuth 要求 curl 有 SSL 支持

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Reason the e-mail bounced
zh_CN: 电子邮件被退回的原因

en: Reassign Case
zh_CN: 重新分配个案

en: Reassigned Case
zh_CN: 再次分配案例

en: Receipt
zh_CN: 收据

en: Receipt Date
zh_CN: 收据日期

en: Receipt From
zh_CN: 回执表

en: Receipt From Email
zh_CN: 收自email

en: Receipt From Name
zh_CN: 收自

en: Receipt Message
zh_CN: 回执消息

en: Receipt Sent
zh_CN: 收据已发送

en: Receipt Text
zh_CN: 收条文字

en: Receipt date has been updated for %1 contributions.
zh_CN: %1 捐赠的接受日期已更新。

en: Receive Date
zh_CN: 接收日期

en: Received
zh_CN: 收款日期

en: Received date
zh_CN: 接收日期

en: Recent Contributions
zh_CN: 最近的捐赠

en: Recent Grants
zh_CN: 最近捐助

en: Recent Items
zh_CN: 最近项目

en: Recent Memberships
zh_CN: 最近的会员

en: Recent Pledges
zh_CN: 最近的认捐

en: Recent Registrations
zh_CN: 最近注册

en: Recently Viewed:
zh_CN: 最近浏览：

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Recipient Email
zh_CN: 收件人邮件

en: Recipient Listing
zh_CN: 收件人清单

en: Recipient Manual
zh_CN: 接受人手册

en: Recipient is on vacation
zh_CN: 收件人休假中

en: Recipient(s)
zh_CN: 收信人

en: Recipients
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Recipients of <a href="%1">%2</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%1">%2</a>的收件人

en: Reconnecting will change the connection details (such as callback URLs and permissions). This can be useful in a few cases, such as:
zh_CN: 重新连接将会修改链接信息（例如回掉地址和请求权限）。以下示例可能会帮到你，例如：

en: Recontact Interval
zh_CN: 再次联系的间隔

en: Record %1 Responses
zh_CN: 记录了 %1 的回复

en: Record Activity
zh_CN: 记录互动

en: Record Contribution (Check, Cash, EFT ...)
zh_CN: 记录捐赠(支票，现金，电汇 ...)

en: Record Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除记录

en: Record Membership Payment?
zh_CN: 记录会员付款？

en: Record Payment
zh_CN: 记录付款

en: Record Payment from a Different Contact?
zh_CN: 记录另一位联系人的付款？

en: Record Payment?
zh_CN: 记录付款？

en: Record Renewal Payment?
zh_CN: 记录续期付款？

en: Record Respondents Interview
zh_CN: 记录受访者访谈

en: Record and update backend event registrations
zh_CN: 记录和更新后台的活动报名信息

en: Record details about this activity here.
zh_CN: 在此记录关于这个活动的详情。

en: Record duplicates multiple contacts
zh_CN: 记录重复多个联系人

en: Record imported successfully but unable to parse the street address:
zh_CN: 记录成功导入，但不能解析街道地址：

en: Record one or more web addresses (URLs) associated with this contact. Examples include personal web addresses like a Facebook or Twitter page, as well as links to a company or organization web site or page.
zh_CN: 记录一个或多个与这个联系人相关的网址(URL)。例如个人网址诸如Facebook或Twitter页面，以及指向一个公司或机构的网址或页面。

en: Record:
zh_CN: 记录

en: Records
zh_CN: 记录

en: Records %%StatusMessage%%
zh_CN: 记录%%StatusMessage%%

en: Records Imported
zh_CN: 记录导入

en: Records imported successfully but unable to parse some of the street addresses
zh_CN: 记录导入成功，但无法解析某些街道地址

en: Recurring Contribution Amount
zh_CN: 定期捐赠金额

en: Recurring Contribution Billing Details Updated
zh_CN: 定期捐赠结算详情已更新

en: Recurring Contribution Billing Updates
zh_CN: 定期捐赠账单结算更新

en: Recurring Contribution Cancellation Notification
zh_CN: 定期捐赠取消通知。

en: Recurring Contribution ID
zh_CN: 长期捐赠ID

en: Recurring Contribution Id
zh_CN: 定期捐赠ID

en: Recurring Contribution Notification
zh_CN: 定期捐款通知

en: Recurring Contribution Update Notification
zh_CN: 定期捐赠更新通知

en: Recurring Contribution Updated
zh_CN: 定期捐赠已更新

en: Recurring Contribution(s)
zh_CN: 定期捐赠(s)

en: Recurring Frequency Units
zh_CN: 重复频度单位

en: Recurring Payments URL
zh_CN: 定期支付 URL

en: Recurring contribution could not be cancelled in the database.
zh_CN: 定期捐赠未能从数据库中取消。

en: Recurring contribution was cancelled successfully by the processor, but could not be marked as cancelled in the database.
zh_CN: 定期捐赠已在处理器中成功取消，但未能在数据库中标为已删除。

en: Recurring contribution, but no database id
zh_CN: 经常性的贡献，但没有数据库ID

en: Redact (hide) Client and Service Provider Data
zh_CN: 编辑 (隐藏) 客户和服务提供者的数据

en: Redaction Rule
zh_CN: 编校规则

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 转向URL

en: Refer to the %1 to learn about this process.
zh_CN: 请参考 %1 学习此过程。

en: Refer to the online documentation for more details on creating %1 and %2.
zh_CN: 参考在线文档以获得关于创建 %1 和 %2 的更多信息

en: Refer to the online user guide for more information.
zh_CN: 更多信息，请参考在线指南。

en: Reference a CiviCRM contact.
zh_CN: 参考一个CiviCRM联系人。

en: Referral Program
zh_CN: 推荐计划

en: Reflect client's story back to them.
zh_CN: 给他们反馈客户的故事

en: Refresh Duplicates
zh_CN: 刷新冗余

en: Refresh List of Duplicates
zh_CN: 刷新冗余列表。

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register Date
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Register New %1
zh_CN: 注册新的%1

en: Register Now
zh_CN: 现在注册

en: Register Participant
zh_CN: 注册参与者

en: Register Participant %1 of %2
zh_CN: 注册参与者%2中的%1

en: Register date
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Register for Event
zh_CN: 注册活动

en: Register for events online
zh_CN: 在线报名活动

en: Register multiple participants?
zh_CN: 注册多个参与者？

en: Register participants for event
zh_CN: 注册活动

en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Registered By
zh_CN: 由登记

en: Registered Email
zh_CN: 已注册的电子邮件

en: Registered Templates
zh_CN: 已注册的模板

en: Registered by ID
zh_CN: ID注册

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration (Live)
zh_CN: 注册(即时)

en: Registration (Test-drive)
zh_CN: 注册（试驾）

en: Registration Confirmation
zh_CN: 注册确认

en: Registration Confirmation and Receipt
zh_CN: 报名确认和收据

en: Registration Date
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Registration Date and Time
zh_CN: 报名日期和时间

en: Registration End Date
zh_CN: 登记结束日期

en: Registration Link Text
zh_CN: 登记链接文本

en: Registration Screen
zh_CN: 注册页面

en: Registration Start Date
zh_CN: 登记开始日期

en: Registration for this event begins on %1
zh_CN: 这一活动的报名从%1开始。

en: Registration for this event ended on %1
zh_CN: 这一活动的报名于%1结束。

en: Registration for this event requires approval. Once your registration has been reviewed, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.
zh_CN: 注册为这个事件需要审批。一旦你已经注册审查，您将收到一封电子邮件，其中带有一个网页的链接，在那里您可以完成注册过程。

en: Registration for this event requires approval. Once your registration(s) have been reviewed, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.
zh_CN: 此事件的需要审批。一旦您的注册(s)资料经过审查，您将收到一封电子邮件，一个链接到一个网页，在那里你可以完成注册过程。

en: Registration information for participant %1 has been saved.
zh_CN: 参与者%1的注册信息已保存。

en: Registration information for participant 1 has been saved.
zh_CN: 参与者%1的注册信息已保存。

en: Registration is closed for this event
zh_CN: 这个活动的报名已截止

en: Regular Expression?
zh_CN: 正则表达式?

en: Regular Fees
zh_CN: 常规费用

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Reject Personal Campaign Page
zh_CN: 拒绝个人行动页面

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 被拒的

en: Rejoin Group
zh_CN: 重新加入机构

en: Related
zh_CN: 有关的

en: Related Cases
zh_CN: 相关个案

en: Related Contacts
zh_CN: 相关的联系人

en: Related Members Only
zh_CN: 相关成员

en: Related contact required fields are missing.
zh_CN: 相关联系人要求的字段遗失

en: Relates a CiviCRM Contact to the Druapl User Record
zh_CN: 将一个CiviCRM联系人关联到Druapl用户记录

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: Relationship A to B
zh_CN: A到B的关系

en: Relationship A-B
zh_CN: 关系 A-B

en: Relationship B to A
zh_CN: B到A的关系

en: Relationship B-A
zh_CN: 关系B-A

en: Relationship Direction
zh_CN: 关系方向

en: Relationship ID
zh_CN: 关系ID

en: Relationship Report
zh_CN: 关系报告

en: Relationship Status
zh_CN: 关系状态

en: Relationship Type
zh_CN: 关系类型

en: Relationship Type A-to-B
zh_CN: A -之于- B的关系类型

en: Relationship With
zh_CN: 关系

en: Relationship record has been updated.
zh_CN: 联系记录已更新

en: Relationship type %1, found in case configuration file, is not present in the database %2
zh_CN: 关系类型%1，存在于个案配置文件中，并且在数据库%2中发现。

en: Relationships
zh_CN: 关系

en: Relative Date Range
zh_CN: 相关日期范围

en: Relative URL for a default Drupal site:
zh_CN: 默认的Drupal站点的相关URL：

en: Release
zh_CN: 释放

en: Release Frequency
zh_CN: 移除频率

en: Release Frequency interval should be a positive number.
zh_CN: 移除频率间隔应为正数。

en: Release Respondents
zh_CN: 释放受访者

en: Release Respondents >>
zh_CN: 释放受访者

en: Release Time
zh_CN: 释放时间

en: Released on
zh_CN: 发布在

en: Released.
zh_CN: 已释放。

en: Releases reserved survey respondents when they have been reserved for longer than the Release Frequency days specified for that survey.
zh_CN: 当受调查者已经预约了很久，超出了调查所规定的释放频度天数时，释放这些已预约的受调查者。

en: Reminder Date
zh_CN: 提醒日期

en: Reminder For
zh_CN: ...的提醒

en: Reminder Sent
zh_CN: 提醒已发出

en: Reminders Sent
zh_CN: 提醒已发出

en: Reminders for each scheduled payment.
zh_CN: 对每个预订付款的提醒

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Case Role
zh_CN: 移除案例角色

en: Remove Contact from CiviCRM Group
zh_CN: 从CiviCRM群组删除联系人

en: Remove Contacts from Group
zh_CN: 从群组移除联系人

en: Remove Dedupe Exception
zh_CN: 移除重复例外

en: Remove Exception
zh_CN: 移除例外

en: Remove Parent?
zh_CN: 移除父级?

en: Remove Products from this Page
zh_CN: 将物品从此页移除

en: Remove from Group
zh_CN: 从群组中移除

en: Remove the page (this cannot be undone!)
zh_CN: 移除此页面(一旦移除将不可撤销！)

en: Removed
zh_CN: 移除

en: Removed (by %1)
zh_CN: 删除(由%1)

en: Removed directory %1
zh_CN: 已移除文件夹%1

en: Removes temporary data and files, and clears old data from cache tables. Recommend running this job every hour to help prevent database and file system bloat.
zh_CN: 移除临时数据与文件，并从缓存表中清楚旧数据。建议每个小时执行这一任务，以帮助防止数据库和文件系统膨胀。

en: Rename menu items. Move your cursor over the menu item and right-click with your mouse. Then select 'Rename'.
zh_CN: 重命名的菜单项。移动你的光标到相应的菜单项，用鼠标右键单击。然后选择“重命名”。

en: Renew
zh_CN: 续期

en: Renew Membership
zh_CN: 会籍续期

en: Renew Membership Using Credit Card
zh_CN: 使用信用卡续期会籍

en: Renew Now
zh_CN: 现在续期

en: Renew-Credit Card
zh_CN: 续期提醒消息

en: Renewal Membership Organization and Type
zh_CN: 续期的会籍机构和类型

en: Renewal Message
zh_CN: 续期消息

en: Renewal Payment and Receipt
zh_CN: 续期付款和收据

en: Renewal Reminders
zh_CN: 续期提醒

en: Renewal extends membership end date by one membership period
zh_CN: 续期一次，可将会籍到期日后延一个周期

en: Renewing will add the normal membership period to the End Date of the previous period for members whose status is Current or Grace. For Expired memberships, renewing will create a membership period commencing from the 'Date Renewal Entered'. This date can be adjusted including being set to the day after the previous End Date - if continuous membership is required.
zh_CN: 续期将对状态为当前或宽限的会员，在他们前一个会员期结束日上，加一个正常的会籍有效期。对过期的会籍作续期，将创建一个从"续期输入日期"开始的会籍有效期。这个日期可以调整，包括被设置为前一个结束日期的后一天 - 如果会籍需要保持连续。

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat Contributions Report
zh_CN: 重复捐赠报告

en: Repeat?
zh_CN: 是否重复？

en: Repeating Event
zh_CN: 重复的活动

en: Repetition Condition
zh_CN: 重复条件

en: Repetition Frequency Interval
zh_CN: 重复频度区间

en: Repetition Frequency Unit
zh_CN: 重复频度单位

en: Repetition Number
zh_CN: 副本的序号

en: Replace the token in your message with the text you want for the link - e.g. Click here to unsubscribe.
zh_CN: 用作为链接的文字取代讯息中的占位符 - 如，点击这里退订。

en: Replacement
zh_CN: 代替

en: Replacement (prefix)
zh_CN: 替换(前缀)

en: Replied
zh_CN: 回应

en: Replied
zh_CN: 回复的

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply Auto-responder
zh_CN: 回复自动应答

en: Reply Email of the mailing
zh_CN: 回复电子邮件的邮件

en: Reply to Email
zh_CN: 回复电子邮件

en: Reply to this email (link)
zh_CN: 回复此电子邮件(链接)

en: Reply-to email
zh_CN: 回复到email

en: Replyto Email
zh_CN: 回复邮件

en: Report Class must be present before adding the report here, e.g. 'CRM_Report_Form_Contribute_Summary'
zh_CN: 增加报告之前,报告类必须存在，例如“CRM_Report_Form_Contribute_Summary”

en: Report Description
zh_CN: 报告说明

en: Report Filters
zh_CN: 报告过滤器

en: Report Footer
zh_CN: 报告页脚

en: Report Header
zh_CN: 报告头部

en: Report Instance Arguments
zh_CN: 报表实例参数

en: Report Instance Header
zh_CN: 报表实例头

en: Report Instance ID
zh_CN: 报表实例 ID

en: Report Instance Permissions
zh_CN: 报表实例权限

en: Report Instance Title
zh_CN: 报告实例名称

en: Report Instance is Active
zh_CN: 报表实例可用

en: Report Parameters
zh_CN: 报告参数

en: Report Received
zh_CN: 已接收报告

en: Report Template
zh_CN: 报告模板

en: Report Templates
zh_CN: 报告模板

en: Report Title
zh_CN: 报告标题

en: Report URL
zh_CN: 报告网址

en: Report Url must be like "contribute/summary"
zh_CN: 报告网址必须如同"捐赠/概要"

en: Report description appear in the display screen.
zh_CN: 报告描述出现在显示屏幕

en: Report instance Name
zh_CN: 报表实例名称

en: Report mail could not be sent.
zh_CN: 报告邮件无法发送

en: Report mail has been sent.
zh_CN: 报告的邮件已发送

en: Report template ID
zh_CN: 报表模板 ID

en: Report title appear in the display screen.
zh_CN: 报告的标题出现在显示屏

en: Report(s) created from the template: %1
zh_CN: 从模板创建的报告(s): %1

en: Reported By
zh_CN: 报告者为

en: Reporter/Role
zh_CN: 报告人/角色

en: Req?
zh_CN: 请求？

en: Requested
zh_CN: 被要求

en: Require Membership Signup
zh_CN: 要求会员注册

en: Require participant approval?
zh_CN: 要求参与者的批准？

en: Required
zh_CN: 要求

en: Required Elements
zh_CN: 必须元素

en: Required Participant Data
zh_CN: 所需的参与者数据

en: Required?
zh_CN: 必要的

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 要求

en: Requires Approval
zh_CN: 需要审批

en: Reserve
zh_CN: 预约

en: Reserve Each Time
zh_CN: 每次都预约

en: Reserve More Respondents >>
zh_CN: 预约更多受访者

en: Reserve Respondents
zh_CN: 预约受访者

en: Reserve and Interview
zh_CN: 预约及访谈

en: Reserved
zh_CN: 保留

en: Reserved Group?
zh_CN: 已预约群组？

en: Reserved Profiles
zh_CN: 保留的数据透视图

en: Reserved Report?
zh_CN: 保留的报告

en: Reserved respondents are released if they haven't been surveyed within this number of days. The Respondent Processor script must be run periodically to release respondents.
zh_CN: 已预约的受访者将会被释放，如果他们没有被在规定的时间内被调查。处理脚本必须定期运行来释放受访者。

en: Reserved.
zh_CN: 已预约。

en: Reserved?
zh_CN: 已保留？

en: Reset Case Timeline?
zh_CN: 确认重置个案时间？

en: Reset Date
zh_CN: 重设日期

en: Reset Form
zh_CN: 重置表单

en: Reset Start Date
zh_CN: 重置开始日期

en: Reset all selections
zh_CN: 重置所有部分

en: Resets all values in your client session. To trigger, add <em>%1</em>
zh_CN: 在客户端重置所有变量值， add <em> %1 </em> 激活

en: Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决的

en: Resource URLs
zh_CN: 资源网址

en: Respondent Interview
zh_CN: 受访者面谈

en: Respondent Name
zh_CN: 受访者名字

en: Respondent Reservation
zh_CN: 受访者预约

en: Respondent Reserved.
zh_CN: 受访者已预约

en: Respondent Status
zh_CN: 受访者状态

en: Respondents
zh_CN: 受访者

en: Response Codes
zh_CN: 响应代码

en: Response Saved.
zh_CN: 保存响应。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore Case
zh_CN: 恢复案例

en: Restore Cases
zh_CN: 恢复个案

en: Restore Contact
zh_CN: 已存储联系人

en: Restore Contact(s)
zh_CN: 恢复联系人

en: Restore contacts from trash
zh_CN: 从回收站中恢复联系人

en: Restore from Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站中恢复

en: Restored
zh_CN: 已恢复

en: Resubscribe Message
zh_CN: 重新订阅信息

en: Resubscribe via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件重新订阅

en: Resubscribe via web page
zh_CN: 通过网页重新订阅

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Result Options
zh_CN: 结果选项

en: Result Set
zh_CN: 结果集

en: Result Set for
zh_CN: 结果集

en: Results Column?
zh_CN: 结果列?

en: Retrieves geocodes (lat and long) and / or parses street addresses (populates street number, street name, etc.)
zh_CN: 获取地理编码(经纬度)及/或街道地址解析(填入街道门牌号码、街道名称等)

en: Return Path
zh_CN: 返回路径

en: Return Url
zh_CN: 返回url

en: Return Url Args
zh_CN: 返回url参数

en: Return to CiviCRM home page.
zh_CN: 返回CiviCRM 主页

en: Return to Single Language
zh_CN: 返回单一语言

en: Return to home page.
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: Return to this screen (<strong>Administer CiviCRM &raquo; CiviEvent &raquo; Manage Events &raquo; Configure &raquo; Online Registration</strong>) and select your profile.
zh_CN: 返回此屏 (<strong>管理 CiviCRM> CiviEvent>管理事件 >配置 > 在线注册</strong>)，并选择您的数据透视图。

en: Return-Path
zh_CN: 返回-路径

en: Return-Path must use a valid email address format.
zh_CN: 返回-路径必须使用一个有效的电子邮件格式

en: Reuse an existing set
zh_CN: 重用现有的设置

en: Revenue Goal
zh_CN: 营收目标

en: Revert These Changes
zh_CN: 还原这些变动

en: Revert this workflow message template to the system default
zh_CN: 将这个工作流程的信息模板恢复到系统默认

en: Revert to Default
zh_CN: 还原为默认

en: Review the values shown below from the first 2 rows of your import file and select the matching CiviCRM database fields from the drop-down lists in the right-hand column. Select '- do not import -' for any columns in the import file that you want ignored.
zh_CN: 查看以下导入文件前2行的值，从右边栏的下拉列表中选择对应的CiviCRM 数据库字段。对导入文件中不需导入的栏目，选择"-不导入-"。

en: Review your customized <strong>LIVE</strong> online event registration page here. Use the following URL in links and buttons on any website to send visitors to this live page
zh_CN: 在这里查看您定制的<strong>即时</strong>在线事件注册页面。任何网站上使用以下URL链接和按钮，将链接到这个即时页面。

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订版

en: Rich Text Editor
zh_CN: 全文本编辑器

en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Right Margin
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Role in Case
zh_CN: 个案中的角色

en: Role in Case  %1 '%2'
zh_CN: 个案中的角色 %1 '%2'

en: Role is a required field
zh_CN: 角色是必要字段

en: Rolling
zh_CN: 滚动/不定期

en: Row(s) Listed
zh_CN: 列出行

en: Rows imported successfully.
zh_CN: 行成功导入

en: Rows marked as pledge payments where the contributor and / or contribution amount could not be matched to a pending pledge payment. These contribution rows have been skipped (not imported).
zh_CN: 标记为认捐付款，而捐赠人和/或捐赠金额未与等待中的认捐付款匹配的数据行。这些捐赠行已跳过(未导入)。

en: Rows per page:
zh_CN: 每页行数：

en: Rows where a soft credit was successfully assigned to a contact.
zh_CN: 那些软信用已成功地赋予联系人的数据行。

en: Rows which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM activity records.
zh_CN: 现有CiviCRM 活动记录的重复行

en: Rows which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM contact records.
zh_CN: 现有CiviCRM 联系人记录副本行

en: Rows which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM contribution records.
zh_CN: 与现有慈善通捐赠记录重复的数据行

en: Rows which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM membership records.
zh_CN: CiviCRM现有会员重复记录。

en: Rows which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM participant records.
zh_CN: 与现有CiviCRM参与者记录重复的行。

en: Rows with Errors
zh_CN: 错误行号

en: Rows with a pledge payment successfully applied.
zh_CN: 带有认捐付款的行已成功申请。

en: Rows with a requested soft credit assignment where no matching contact was found (based on the supplied soft credit contact data). These contribution rows have been skipped (not imported).
zh_CN: 那些有软信用分配要求但未发现匹配联系人(根据提供的软信用联系人数据)的数据行。这些捐赠行已跳过(未导入)。

en: Rows with conflicting email addresses (NOT imported).
zh_CN: 相互冲突的电子邮件地址行(不导入)

en: Rows with conflicting email addresses within this file. These rows will be skipped (not imported).
zh_CN: 该文件中含有冲突的电子邮件地址的行.将被跳过(不导入)

en: Rows with conflicting transaction IDs (NOT imported).
zh_CN: 相互冲突的交易流水号(未导入)

en: Rows with conflicting transaction ids within this file. These rows will be skipped (not imported).
zh_CN: 文件中存在相冲突的ID，这些行会被跳过(不导入)

en: Rows with invalid data in one or more fields (for example, invalid email address formatting). These rows will be skipped (not imported).
zh_CN: 一个或多个字段行中存在无效的数据(例如，无效的电子邮件地址格式).这些行会被跳过(不导入)

en: Rows with invalid data in one or more fields. These rows have been skipped (not imported).
zh_CN: 在一个或多个字段中存在无效数据的记录行。这些行已被跳过(未导入)。

en: Rows with invalid data in one or more fields. These rows will be skipped (not imported).
zh_CN: 行存在一个或多个字段无效数据时，这些行会被跳过(不导入)

en: Rows with mismatched activity IDs (NOT updated).
zh_CN: 不匹配活动ID行(没更新)

en: Rows with mismatched contact IDs... (NOT updated).
zh_CN: 不匹配的联系人ID所在的行... (不更新)

en: Rows with mismatched contribution IDs... (NOT updated).
zh_CN: 捐赠流水号未发现匹配的数据行...(未更新)。

en: Rows with mismatched membership IDs... (NOT updated).
zh_CN: 不匹配的会员行数 （未更新）。

en: Rows with mismatched participant IDs... (NOT updated).
zh_CN: 与参与者的ID不匹配的行... （未更新）。

en: Rule Field
zh_CN: 规则字段

en: Rule ID
zh_CN: 规则ID

en: Rule ID !1 was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 规则ID !1已成功删除。

en: Rule Length
zh_CN: 规则长度

en: Rule Name
zh_CN: 规则名

en: Rule Name ("CiviMember Membership Type" --> "Drupal Role")
zh_CN: 角色名称 ("CiviMember会员类型"->"Drupal 角色")

en: Rule Name ('CiviCRM Group' <--> 'Drupal Role')
zh_CN: 规则名称 ('CiviCRM群组' <-->'Drupal的角色')

en: Rule Table
zh_CN: 规则表

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run %1
zh_CN: 运行%1

en: Run and refine the search criteria as necessary
zh_CN: 运行和完善搜索条件是必要的

en: Run frequency
zh_CN: 运行频度

en: Run this report
zh_CN: 运行此报告

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: SIC Code
zh_CN: SIC代码

en: SMS - schedule/send
zh_CN: 短信 - 定时发送

en: SMS Content
zh_CN: 短消息内容

en: SMS Date
zh_CN: 短消息日期

en: SMS HTML:
zh_CN: 短消息HTML

en: SMS Message
zh_CN: 短信

en: SMS Name
zh_CN: 短消息名

en: SMS Provider
zh_CN: 短消息服务提供者

en: SMS Status
zh_CN: 短消息状态

en: SMS Text:
zh_CN: 短消息文本：

en: SMS will NOT be sent to %count contact - (no phone number on file, or communication preferences specify DO NOT SMS, or contact is deceased). | SMS will NOT be sent to %count contacts - (no phone number on file, or communication preferences specify DO NOT SMS, or contact is deceased).
zh_CN[0]: 短消息无法发送给%count个联系人 - (没有存档电话号码，或首选沟通方式为“请勿发送短消息”，或联系人已亡故。)

en: SMS will NOT be sent to %count contact. | SMS will NOT be sent to %count contacts.
zh_CN[0]: 短消息无法发送给 %count 个联系人。

en: SMTP
zh_CN: 简单邮件传输

en: SMTP Configuration
zh_CN: SMTP配置

en: SMTP Password
zh_CN: SMTP密码

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP端口

en: SMTP Server
zh_CN: SMTP服务器

en: SMTP Username
zh_CN: SMTP用户名

en: SQL Import
zh_CN: SQL导入

en: SQL Query
zh_CN: SQL查询

en: SQL Query must be a SELECT query that returns one or more rows of data to be imported. Specify the database name(s) AND table name(s) in the query (e.g. "SELECT * FROM my_database.my_table WHERE date_entered BETWEEN '1999-01-01' AND '2000-07-31'").
zh_CN: SQL查询必须是一个SELECT查询，返回一行或多行数据供导入。在查询中指明数据库名称(s)和表名(s)(如，"SELECT * FROM my_database.my_table WHERE date_entered BETWEEN '1999-01-01' AND '2000-07-31'")。

en: SSL Merchant ID
zh_CN: SSL 商家ID

en: SSL User ID
zh_CN: SSL 用户ID

en: STEP 2: Please Check Your Email
zh_CN: 步骤 2: 请检查你的邮件

en: SYBUNT Report
zh_CN: SYBUNT报告

en: SYBUNT means some year(s) but not this year. Provides a list of constituents who donated at some time in the history of your organization but did not donate during the time period you specify.
zh_CN: SYBUNT代表某个(些)年份但不是当年。列出在机构历史中有过捐赠，但在您指定的时间期间未作捐赠的支持者。

en: Safe File Extension
zh_CN: 安全文件扩展

en: Same email address?
zh_CN: 相同电子邮箱地址？

en: Sample Header for HTML formatted content.
zh_CN: 对HTML格式内容的头信息模板

en: Sample Header for TEXT formatted content.
zh_CN: 对TEXT格式内容的头信息模板

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save & Send Test Email
zh_CN: 保存并发送测试邮件

en: Save As New Template
zh_CN: 存为新模板

en: Save Matching Contact
zh_CN: 保存匹配联系

en: Save Relationship
zh_CN: 保存关系

en: Save Report
zh_CN: 保存报告

en: Save Smart Group
zh_CN: 保存智慧群组

en: Save With Duplicate Household
zh_CN: 保存并复制家庭机构

en: Save and Done
zh_CN: 保存并完成

en: Save and New
zh_CN: 保存并继续创建

en: Save and Next
zh_CN: 保存并继续

en: Save and Preview
zh_CN: 保存并预览

en: Save as a new field mapping
zh_CN: 另存为新的字段映射

en: Save as non voted.
zh_CN: 保存为未投票。

en: Save as voted.
zh_CN: 保存为已投票。

en: Save the CSV file with your membership data and 'contact matching' data to your local hard drive (or an accessible drive on your network) - and you are now ready for step 1 (Upload Data).
zh_CN: 将您的会籍数据和"联系人匹配"数据，作为CSV文件保存到本地硬盘驱动器(或您的网络硬盘驱动器) - 那么你现在进行第1步操作(上传数据)。

en: Save the CSV file with your participant data and 'contact matching' data to your local hard drive (or an accessible drive on your network) - and you are now ready for step 1 (Upload Data).
zh_CN: 将带有您的参与者数据及"联系人匹配"数据的CSV文件保存到本地硬盘(或您可访问的网络驱动器) - 现在就可以进行第1步(上传数据)。

en: Save this field mapping
zh_CN: 保存此字段映射

en: Save your profile to return to this screen. You can preview it from here by clicking the Preview (microsope) button.
zh_CN: 保存您的个人资料，以返回此屏幕。从这里你可以通过点击预览（microsope）按钮进行预览。

en: Saved
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saved Field Mapping: %1
zh_CN: 保存的字段映像：%1

en: Saved Search
zh_CN: 保存搜索

en: Saved mappings allow you to easily run the same import or export job multiple times. Mappings are created and updated as part of an Import or Export task. This screen allows you to rename or delete existing mappings.
zh_CN: 保存的映射允许你很容易的多次运行相同的导入或导出工作。映射被作为导入或者导出任务的一部分被创建和更新。这个界面允许你重命名或删除现有的映射。

en: Schedule Follow-up
zh_CN: 追踪时间表

en: Schedule Follow-up Activity
zh_CN: 追踪时间表活动

en: Schedule Reminders
zh_CN: 日程提示

en: Schedule or Send
zh_CN: 列入计划或发送

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 计划的

en: Scheduled Activity Date
zh_CN: 活动日期安排

en: Scheduled Amount
zh_CN: 预定额

en: Scheduled By
zh_CN: 预定人

en: Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 预定日期

en: Scheduled Job Deleted.
zh_CN: 删除工作计划。

en: Scheduled Jobs
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Scheduled Reminder
zh_CN: 定时提醒

en: Scheduled jobs have been executed according to individual timing settings. Please check log for messages.
zh_CN: 按照个人定时设置，计划的工作已经被执行。请检查日志上的信息。

en: Scheduling and Sending Mass SMS
zh_CN: 计划并发送群发短消息

en: Schema Version
zh_CN: 方案版本

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search All Cases
zh_CN: 搜索所有个案

en: Search All or by Date Range
zh_CN: 搜索全部范围或按日期范围

en: Search Batches
zh_CN: 搜索批次

en: Search Builder
zh_CN: 搜索生成器

en: Search Campaign Pages
zh_CN: 搜索项目页面

en: Search Campaigns
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Search Contribution
zh_CN: 查找捐赠

en: Search Criteria
zh_CN: 搜索条件

en: Search Events
zh_CN: 搜索活动

en: Search Fields
zh_CN: 搜索字段

en: Search Filters
zh_CN: 搜索过滤器

en: Search Groups
zh_CN: 搜索群组

en: Search Mailings
zh_CN: 搜索邮件

en: Search Operator
zh_CN: 搜索运算符

en: Search Petition
zh_CN: 搜索申请活动

en: Search Petitions
zh_CN: 搜索申请

en: Search Profile
zh_CN: 搜索数据透视图

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Survey
zh_CN: 搜索调查

en: Search Surveys
zh_CN: 搜索调查

en: Search Title
zh_CN: 搜索标题

en: Search Views
zh_CN: 搜索视图

en: Search by Range?
zh_CN: 按范围搜索?

en: Search documentation in the User Guide
zh_CN: 用户指南中的搜索文档

en: Search for the Personal Campaign Page by the fund-raiser's last name or email address.
zh_CN: 通过募捐者的姓或email地址查找个人行动页面

en: Search in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中搜索

en: Search results listings.
zh_CN: 搜索结果列表

en: Searchable
zh_CN: 可搜索

en: Searchable?
zh_CN: 可搜索的?

en: Second Dupe Contact ID
zh_CN: 第二个重复联系人ID

en: Secret is not set for this payment processor
zh_CN: 未对此支付处理器设置机密

en: Security Code
zh_CN: 安全码

en: Security Warning
zh_CN: 安全警告

en: See also:
zh_CN: 请参阅：

en: See log entries for this Scheduled Job
zh_CN: 此计划任务请见日志条目

en: Segment Size
zh_CN: 段落大小

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select "Event" if you want your supporters to encourage people in their network to also register for this event. Select "Contribution" if you want supporters to promote a related online fundraising campaign (by linking to an online contribution page).
zh_CN: 若是希望您的支持者去鼓励他们各自圈子里的人也来注册这一活动，请选择"活动"。若是希望支持者宣传一个相关的在线捐款行动(将链接到一个在线捐款页面)，请选择"捐款"。

en: Select 'Individual' if you are importing contributions made by individual persons.
zh_CN: 若是导入个人所作的捐赠，请选择“个人”。

en: Select 'Individual' if you are importing event participation data for individual persons.
zh_CN: 如果你是导入单个活动参与记录，选择“个人”。

en: Select 'Individual' if you are importing memberships for individual persons.
zh_CN: 如果你正在导入个人会员，请选择“个人”。

en: Select 'New Saved Search' from the '- more actions -' drop-down menu and click 'Go'
zh_CN: 从' -更多行动- '下拉菜单选择'新建保存的搜索'，然后点击'转到'

en: Select 'Organization' or 'Household' if you are importing contributions made by contacts of that type. (NOTE: Some built-in contact types may not be enabled for your site.)
zh_CN: 请选择“机构”或是“家庭”，如果作捐赠的联系人分别是这两种类型。(请注意：可能有些内置的联系人类型未对您的站点启用。)

en: Select 'Organization' or 'Household' if you are importing event participation data for contacts of that type. (NOTE: Some built-in contact types may not be enabled for your site.)
zh_CN: 如果您正在导入这种类型联系人的活动参与数据，选择“机构”或“家庭”。 (注：一些内置的联系人类型可能未在你的网站启用。)

en: Select 'Organization' or 'Household' if you are importing memberships made by contacts of that type. (NOTE: Some built-in contact types may not be enabled for your site.)
zh_CN: 选择“组织”或“家庭”，如果你正在导入这种类型的联系。 （注：一些内置的联系人类型可能您的网站没有启用。）

en: Select 'Rolling' if the subscription or service starts on the current day. Select 'Fixed' if the start date is a fixed month and day within the current year (set this value in the next field).
zh_CN: 若订阅或服务自当日开始，选择”滚动“。若开始日期是本年的一个固定月和日(在下一个字段中设定此值)，选择”固定“。

en: Select 'User and User Admin Only' if joining this group is controlled by authorized CiviCRM users only. If you want to allow contacts to join and remove themselves from this group via the Registration and Account Profile forms, select 'Public Pages'.
zh_CN: 若加入此群组只能由CiviCRM 授权用户使用，选择“仅限用户和用户管理”。如要允许用户通过登记和帐户数据透视表加入或离开群组，选择“公共页面”。

en: Select 'rolling' if membership periods begin at date of signup. Select 'fixed' if membership periods begin on a set calendar date.
zh_CN: 如果会籍从注册之日开始生效，选择“浮动”。如果会籍从设定的日期开始生效，选择“固定”。

en: Select 'rolling' if membership periods begin at date of signup. Select 'fixed' if membership periods begin on a set calendar date. If membership duration is specified in years, you will be able to specify the exact month and day for memberships to start. If membership duration is specified in months, memberships will start on the 1st of the current month and run for the number of specified months.
zh_CN: 如果会籍从注册之日开始生效，选择“浮动”。如果会籍从设定的日期开始生效，选择“固定”。如果会籍的时间长度是按年数指定的，您将能够指定会籍开始的确切月份和日期。如果会籍的时间长度是按月数指定的，会籍有效期就是从指定月份的1日开始，直到满了指定的月数为止。

en: Select <strong>Individual</strong> for Contact Type if each record in your file represents an individual person - even if the file also contains related Organization data (e.g. Employer Name, Employer Address, etc.).
zh_CN: 如果文件中的每条记录对应一个个人，那么即便文件中可能含有关于联系人相关机构的数据(如，雇主姓名、雇主地址，等)，也请选择<strong>个人</strong>作为联系人类型。

en: Select <strong>Organization</strong> or <strong>Household</strong> if each record in your file represents a contact of that type. (NOTE: Some built-in contact types may not be enabled for your site.)
zh_CN: 选择 <strong>机构</strong> 或<strong>家庭</strong>，如果文件中的每个记录代表一个该类型的联系人。(请注意：有些内置联系人类型可能并未对你的站点启用。)

en: Select Case
zh_CN: 选择案例

en: Select Case for Merge
zh_CN: 选择要合并的个案

en: Select Columns
zh_CN: 选择列

en: Select Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select Fields to Export
zh_CN: 选择字段以导出

en: Select Format
zh_CN: 选择格式

en: Select Group
zh_CN: 选择群组

en: Select Label
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Select Location
zh_CN: 选择地点

en: Select Mailer
zh_CN: 选择邮件系统

en: Select Membership Organization and then Membership Type.
zh_CN: 选择的会员组织和会员类型

en: Select Profile
zh_CN: 选择数据透视图

en: Select Recipients
zh_CN: 选择收件人

en: Select Records
zh_CN: 选择记录

en: Select Result Set
zh_CN: 选择结果集

en: Select Saved Mapping or Leave blank to create a new One.
zh_CN: 请选择保存的映射，或留作空白以创建一个新映射。

en: Select Tag(s)
zh_CN: 选择标签(s)

en: Select Year (for monthly breakdown)
zh_CN: 选择年份(对月度明细)

en: Select a CiviMember Membership Type
zh_CN: 选择一个CiviMember会籍类型

en: Select a Different Field Mapping
zh_CN: 请选择一个不同的字段映射

en: Select a Drupal Role
zh_CN: 选择一个Drupal的角色

en: Select a Membership Level
zh_CN: 请选择一个会籍等级

en: Select a Membership Renewal Level
zh_CN: 请选择一个会籍续期等级

en: Select a Role to assign (grant) this permission to. Select the special role 'Everyone' if you want to grant this permission to ALL users. 'Anyone' includes anonymous (i.e. not logged in) users.
zh_CN: 选择一个角色以分配(授予)此权限.如果您要授予此权限给所有用户，选择特殊角色'每个人'， '任何人'包括无名氏(即没有登录)的用户

en: Select a Role to assign (grant) this permission to. Select the special role 'Everyone' if you want to grant this permission to ALL users. 'Everyone' includes anonymous (i.e. not logged in) users. Select the special role 'Authenticated' if you want to grant it to any logged in user.
zh_CN: 选择一个角色对之分配(授权)。若希望授权个所有用户，选择角色“每个人”。“每个人”包括匿名访问(即，未登录)用户。如果只希望授权给登录用户，选择角色“被授权用户”。

en: Select a different Custom Data Set for this field.
zh_CN: 对这字段选择另一个自定义数据集。

en: Select a group if you are using this profile for search and listings, AND you want to limit the listings to members of a specific group.
zh_CN: 若需要将这个数据透视图用于搜索或列表，并且希望将列表限制于特定的群组成员，请选择群组。

en: Select a label format from the dropdown list.
zh_CN: 请从下拉列表中选择一个标签格式

en: Select a page format for PDF files created using this template if you wish to override the default format. Page formats define the paper size and margins.
zh_CN: 若希望重置默认格式，请选择页面格式，用于由用该模板创建的PDF文件。页面格式定义页面尺寸和边界值。

en: Select a page format from the list or configure your own format in the settings below.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择页面格式或定义您自己的格式

en: Select a page format to use for the PDF file. Page formats define the paper size and margins.
zh_CN: 选择用于PDF文件的页面格式。页面格式定义页面尺寸和边界值。

en: Select a pre-configured Price Set to offer multiple individually priced options for contributions. Otherwise, select &quot;-none-&quot; and enter one or more fixed contribution options in the table below. Create or edit Price Sets <a href='%1'>here</a>.
zh_CN:  选择一个预设的捐款额度组合，以提供多种额度的选择。否则，选择&quot;-无-&quot，并在下表中输入一个或多个固定的捐款选项。创建或编辑捐款额度组合<a href='%1'>here</a>.

en: Select a pre-configured Price Set to offer multiple individually priced options for event registrants. Otherwise, select &quot;-none-&quot; and enter one or more fee levels in the table below. Create or edit Price Sets <a href='%1'>here</a>.
zh_CN: 选择一个预先设置的定价集，来为参与者提供多种价格选择。否则，选择“-无-”，并在下面的表中输入一个或多个收费标准。在<a href='%1'>这里</a> 创建或编辑定价集。

en: Select a saved field mapping if this file format matches a previous import.
zh_CN: 若是这个文件格式与之前的导入相同，请选择一个保存的字段映射。

en: Select a specific Contact Subtype here ONLY if all you want all records in this import to be assigned to that subtype. EXAMPLE: If all records are of the <strong>Student</strong>, select that subtype here and it will be assigned to all import records.
zh_CN: 只有当你希望此次导入的所有记录都被指定为某种子类型，才在这里选择此“联系人子类型”。例如：如果所有记录都是<strong>学生</strong>，那么在此选择子类型，这样就会指定给所有导入记录。

en: Select a specific group of contacts, OR apply this permission to ALL groups.
zh_CN: 选择一个特定联系群体，或申请此权限到所有群体

en: Select a specific group of custom fields, OR apply this permission to ALL custom fields.
zh_CN: 选择一个特定自定义字段群组，或申请此权限到所有自定义字段

en: Select a specific profile, OR apply this permission to ALL profiles.
zh_CN: 选择一个特定数据透视图，或申请此权限到所有数据透视图

en: Select a username; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
zh_CN: 请选择用户名；除句号，连字符，和下划线之外，不可用其他符号。

en: Select an ACL Role to assign.
zh_CN: 选择一个权限控制列表角色至分配

en: Select an Online Contribution page that the user can access to make self-service pledge payments. (Only Online Contribution pages configured to include the Pledge option are listed.)
zh_CN: 请选择一个用户可以自助认捐付款的在线捐赠页面。（只列出了配置有认捐选项的在线捐赠页面。）

en: Select an event, OR apply this permission to ALL events.
zh_CN: 选择一个活动，或将此权限应用至所有活动

en: Select an existing organization
zh_CN: 选择一个现有的机构

en: Select and configure one or more payment processing services for online contributions, events and / or membership fees.
zh_CN: 选择和配置一个或多个支付处理服务，主要用于在线捐款，活动费或者会员费。

en: Select at least one membership option.
zh_CN: 选择至少一个会籍选项。

en: Select at least one option from Contribution(s).
zh_CN: 从捐赠(s)中选择至少一个选项

en: Select at least one option from Membership Type(s).
zh_CN: 从会员资格类型中至少选择一个选项

en: Select at most one option associated with the same membership type.
zh_CN: 最多选择一项与同一会员类型相关的选项。

en: Select either EventID OR Event Title
zh_CN: 选择活动ID或活动名称

en: Select either of the dates.
zh_CN: 选择日期。

en: Select fields for export
zh_CN: 选择字段以导出

en: Select non-overlapping discount start date.
zh_CN: 选择非重叠的折扣开始日期。

en: Select recurring units supported for recurring payments.
zh_CN: 请选择用于定期付款的周期单位。

en: Select the Activity Type.
zh_CN: 选择活动类型。

en: Select the Product
zh_CN: 选择礼品

en: Select the action token from the Insert Tokens pop-up list - e.g. Unsubscribe via web page - and insert into your message.
zh_CN: 从占位符弹出列表中选择活动占位符 - 如，通过网页退订 - 并插入讯息中。

en: Select the campaign for which survey is created.
zh_CN: 选择为之创建了调查的行动。

en: Select the currency to be used for contributions submitted from this contribution page.
zh_CN: 请选择通过这个捐赠页面提交的捐赠所使用的币种。

en: Select the currency to be used for event registration.
zh_CN: 选择事件注册要使用的币种。

en: Select the email format preferred by this contact. Select 'Both' to send HTML and Text formats.
zh_CN: 选择此联系人首选的email格式。选择“都选”来将HTML和文本两种格式都用。

en: Select the fields to be included when editing a contact or event address.
zh_CN: 编辑联系人或事件地址时选择该字段应该包括

en: Select the format that is used for date fields in your import data.
zh_CN: 选择日期格式用于你导入的日期字段

en: Select the html type used to offer options for this field
zh_CN: 选择HTML类型，用于提供该字段的选项

en: Select the menu item corresponding to the section this item should be placed in. If this is a top-level menu, leave this field empty.
zh_CN: 请选择这个菜单应该放的位置，如果这是一级菜单，请留空。

en: Select the payment processor to be used for contributions submitted from this contribution page (unless you are soliciting non-monetary / in-kind contributions only).
zh_CN: 请为通过此捐赠页面所提交的捐赠选择支付处理器(除非您只要作非货币/实物捐赠)。

en: Select the preferred method(s) of communicating with this contact.
zh_CN: 选择此联系人的首选通信方式(s)

en: Select the related online contribution page that supporters of this event are promoting. Visitors to their Personal Campaign pages will be directed to the selected online contribution page to donate money.
zh_CN: 指定这一活动的支持者正在宣传的相关在线捐款页面。他们个人行动页面的访问者将被引导到指定的在线捐款页面，完成捐款。

en: Select the sections that should be included in the Basic and Advanced Search forms. EXAMPLE: If you don't track Relationships - then you do not need this section included in the advanced search form. Simplify the form by un-checking this option.
zh_CN: 选择应在“基本”和“高级搜索中包括的部分。例：如果不使用“关系” - 那么你不需要在高级搜索表单包括本节。取消此选项即可简化格式。

en: Select the sections that should be included in the Contact Dashboard. EXAMPLE: If you don't want constituents to view their own contribution history, un-check that option.
zh_CN: 选择联系人面板中应包括的部分。例：如果你不想成员以查看自己的历史捐赠取消此选项。

en: Select the sections that should be included when adding or editing a contact record. EXAMPLE: If your organization does not record Gender and Birth Date for individuals, then simplify the form by un-checking this option. Drag interface allows you to change the order of the panes displayed on contact add/edit screen.
zh_CN: 选择添加或编辑联系人记录时应包括哪些部分。例如：如果你的组织不为个人记录性别和出生日期，那么通过取消选中此选项来简化表单。通过在界面中拖拽，你可以在添加/编辑联系人的屏幕上改变显示窗格的顺序。

en: Select the source of the imported data. By default the following choices are possible:
zh_CN: 选择导入数据源。默认地，以下是可能的选择：

en: Select the type of CiviCRM record and the field you want to include in this Profile.
zh_CN: 选取你要包括在此数据透视图中CiviCRM 记录类型和字段。

en: Select the type of data this ACL operates on.
zh_CN: 选择此ACL操作的数据类型

en: Select the type of record that this set of custom fields is applicable for. You can configure custom data for a specific type of contact (e.g. Individuals but NOT Organizations), ANY type of contact, or other record types such as activities, contributions, memberships and event participants.
zh_CN: 选择自定义字段集可用的记录类型。自定义数据的设置可以针对指定的联系人类型(如，个人而不是机构)，任何联系人类型，或其他记录类型，如活动，捐赠，会籍，以及事件参加者。

en: Select valid date range
zh_CN: 选择有效的日期范围

en: Select which method CiviMember Roles Sync will use to automatically synchronize Memberships and Roles. If you choose user login/logout, you will have to run an initial "Manual Synchronization" after you create a new rule for it to be applied to all users and contacts. Leave the default setting if you are unsure which method to use.
zh_CN: 为CiviMember角色同步选择将会籍与角色作自动同步的方法。若选择用户登录/退出同步，创建一个新的规则后，您需要运行最初的“手动同步”，因为它将被应用到所有的用户和联系人。如果您不确定要使用哪种方法，保留默认设置。

en: Selected %1 Report has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选定的%1报告已删除

en: Selected %1 type has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选择 %1类型已删除

en: Selected %1 type has not been deleted.
zh_CN: 选定的 %1 类型并没有被删除

en: Selected ACL has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选定的ACL已被删除

en: Selected Activity cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 选定的活动无法删除。

en: Selected Comment has been deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 选定的评论已被成功删除。

en: Selected Entity Role has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选择已删除的全部角色

en: Selected Event is not Paid Event
zh_CN: 选定的活动不是付费的活动

en: Selected Label Format has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选定的标签格式已被删除。

en: Selected Location type has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选定地点类型已删除

en: Selected Note has been deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 选定的备注已被成功删除。

en: Selected Option
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Selected PDF Page Format has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选定的PDF页面格式已被删除。

en: Selected Premium Product has been removed from this Contribution Page.
zh_CN: 选定的回馈礼品已从此捐赠页面移除。

en: Selected Premium Product type has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选定的回馈礼品类型已删除。

en: Selected Profile Field has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选定的数据透视图字段已被删除

en: Selected Provider has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选定的提供商已删除。

en: Selected Relationship type has been deleted.
zh_CN: 已选关系类型已删除

en: Selected Survey type has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选择调查的类型已被删除。

en: Selected contact type can not be deleted. Make sure contact type doesn't have any associated custom data or group.
zh_CN: 无法删除选定的联系人类型。确保联系人类型没有任何关联的自定义数据或组。

en: Selected contact type has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选中的联系人类型已被删除。

en: Selected contact(s) do not have a valid Phone, or communication preferences specify DO NOT SMS, or they are deceased
zh_CN: 选定的联系人()没有有效的电话号码，或选择了“请勿发送短消息”，或已亡故。

en: Selected contact(s) do not have a valid email address, or communication preferences specify DO NOT EMAIL, or they are deceased or Primary email address is On Hold.
zh_CN: 选定的联系人()没有有效的email地址，或选择了“请勿发送email”，或已亡故或主mail地址为“搁置”。

en: Selected contacts have been marked as not duplicates
zh_CN: 选定的联系人已经被注为非重复联系人。

en: Selected fields will be displayed in autocomplete dropdown search results for 'Contact Reference' custom fields. Contact Name is always included. NOTE: You must assign 'access contact reference fields' permission to the anonymous role if you want to use custom contact reference fields in profiles on public pages. For most situations, you should use the 'Limit List to Group' setting when configuring a contact reference field which will be used in public forms to prevent exposing your entire contact list.
zh_CN: 选定的字段将作为"联系人推荐"自定义字段，显示在自动填充下拉搜索结果中。联系人姓名总包括在内。请注意：若要将自定义联系人推荐字段包括在数据透视图中用于公开网页，您必须将"访问联系人推荐字段"权限赋予匿名角色。对大多数情况，应在配置用于公开表单的联系人推荐字段时，使用"列表仅限于群组中"设定，以防止公开整个联系人列表。

en: Selected fields will be displayed in back-office autocomplete dropdown search results (Quick Search, etc.). Contact Name is always included.
zh_CN: 选定的字段将显示在后端自动填充下拉搜索结果(快速搜索，等)中。联系人姓名总包括在内。

en: Selected mailing has been deleted.
zh_CN: 被选择邮件已被删除。

en: Selected membership status has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选定的成员状态已被删除。

en: Selected membership type has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选中会员类型已被删除。

en: Selected option group has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选定的选项组已删除

en: Selected participant status has <strong>NOT</strong> been deleted; there are still participants with this status.
zh_CN: 选定的参与者状态<strong>没有</strong>被删除，仍然有参与者处于该状态。

en: Selected participant status has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选中参与者身份已删除

en: Selected participant was deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 选定的参与者已成功删除。

en: Selected records must all be the same contact type (i.e. all Individuals).
zh_CN: 选择的记录必须是同一联系人类型(即，全部为个人)

en: Selected relationship has been deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功删除所选的关系。

en: Selection required
zh_CN: 需要选择

en: Self-service Payments Page
zh_CN: 自助付款页面

en: Send Acknowledgment?
zh_CN: 发送确认吗？

en: Send Confirmation
zh_CN: 发送确认

en: Send Confirmation Email?
zh_CN: 发送确认电子邮件？

en: Send Confirmation and Receipt
zh_CN: 发送确认和收据

en: Send Confirmation and Receipt?
zh_CN: 发送确认和收据吗？

en: Send Confirmation?
zh_CN: 发送确认？

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Send Email to Contacts
zh_CN: 向联系人发送电子邮件

en: Send Initial Reminder
zh_CN: 发送首次提醒

en: Send Mailing
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Send Notification
zh_CN: 发送通知

en: Send Pledge Acknowledgment.
zh_CN: 发送认捐确认。

en: Send Pledge Reminder.
zh_CN: 发送认捐提醒。

en: Send Receipt
zh_CN: 发送收据

en: Send Receipt?
zh_CN: 发送收据？

en: Send SMS
zh_CN: 发送短信

en: Send Scheduled Mailings
zh_CN: 发送计划邮件

en: Send Scheduled Reminders
zh_CN: 发送计划的提醒

en: Send Scheduled SMS
zh_CN: 发送计划中的短消息

en: Send Your Message
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Send a Copy
zh_CN: 发送一个副本

en: Send additional reminders
zh_CN: 发送新提醒

en: Send an Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Send an SMS
zh_CN: 发送短信

en: Send as
zh_CN: 发送以

en: Send cancellation request to %1 ?
zh_CN: 是否向 %1 发送取消请求？

en: Send email to %1
zh_CN: 发送电​​子邮件到 %1

en: Send email to family, friends and colleagues with a personal message about this campaign.
zh_CN: 向家人、朋友和同事发送包含有介绍这次行动的个人讯息的邮件。

en: Send emails inviting your friends to support your campaign!
zh_CN: 发送email邀请朋友支持您的行动！

en: Send information about a contribution campaign or event to a friend.
zh_CN: 发送捐赠行动或活动信息给一位朋友。

en: Send payment reminder
zh_CN: 发送付款提醒

en: Send test email to:
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件到：

en: Send to these Friend(s)
zh_CN: 发送给这些朋友

en: Send up to
zh_CN: 最多发送

en: Sending Emails (includes contribution receipts and event confirmations)
zh_CN: 发送电​​子邮件（包括捐款收据和事件确认）

en: Sending test email
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Sendmail
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Sendmail Argument
zh_CN: 发送邮件参数

en: Sendmail Configuration
zh_CN: 发送邮件的配置

en: Sendmail Path
zh_CN: 发送邮件路径

en: Sends out scheduled CiviMail mailings
zh_CN: 发送CiviMail计划邮件

en: Sends out scheduled SMS
zh_CN: 发送计划中的短消息

en: Sends out scheduled reminders via email
zh_CN: 通过email发送计划的提醒

en: Senior
zh_CN: 老人

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Sent By
zh_CN: 发送者

en: Sent Email Message
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件消息

en: Sent SMS Message
zh_CN: 发送短消息

en: Separate Membership Payment
zh_CN: 单独的会员付款

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务

en: Session Reset
zh_CN: 重设 Session

en: Session has been reset.
zh_CN: 会话已重设

en: Set
zh_CN: 集合

en: Set Name
zh_CN: 字段集名称

en: Set Proximity Search as required if you want all searches using this profile to require the user to enter a start address and a radius.
zh_CN: 根据需要设置邻近搜索，如果你想让所有是用这个数据透视图的搜索都要求填写一个初始地址和距离。

en: Set Title
zh_CN: 设置标题

en: Set a date and time when you want CiviSMS to start sending this Mass SMS.
zh_CN: 希望CiviSMS开始发送这个群发短消息时，设定日期和时间。

en: Set event location and event contact information (email and phone).
zh_CN: 设置活动地点和联系信息(电子邮件和电话)。

en: Set event title, type (conference, performance etc.), description, start and end dates, maximum number of participants, and activate the event. Enable the public participant listing feature.
zh_CN: 设置活动的标题，类型、描述、开始和结束日期，参加人数上限，并激活事件。启用公众参与者列表功能。

en: Set the Operator to "OR" if you've assigned multiple permissions and want access to be granted for any one of them. EXAMPLE: If you assign <em>access CiviContribute</em> and <em>administer CiviCRM</em> to a menu item, and set the Operator to "OR", users who have either of those permissions will have access.
zh_CN: 如果你指定了多个权限，并希望拥有其中任何一个权限就可以访问，那么将这个操作为“或”。例：如果将<em>访问CiviContribute</em>和<em>管理CiviCRM</em>指定给一个菜单项，并设置运算符为“或”，那么具有其中任何一个权限的用户都可以访问。

en: Set this value to <strong>Yes</strong> if you want CiviCRM error/debugging messages the appear in your CMS' error log.
zh_CN: 如果你想CiviCRM在CMS错误日志中出现的错误/调试消息，将这个值设置为<strong>是</strong>。

en: Set this value to <strong>Yes</strong> if you want to use one of CiviCRM's debugging tools.
zh_CN: 如果你想用慈善通的 调试工具，设此项为 <strong>Yes</strong>

en: Set up a 'Dummy' Processor if you want to test Online Contribution pages or Event Registration pages prior to selecting and configuring a real payment processor. You can enter any values for User Name and Site URL.
zh_CN: 在选择和配置一个真正的付款处理器之前，为了测试测试网上捐赠页面或活动注册页面，而设置的一个“Dummy”处理器。您可以在用户名和网站URL的地方输入任何值。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings - %1 Integration
zh_CN: 设置- %1整合

en: Settings - CiviMail
zh_CN: 设置-慈善通

en: Settings - Cleanup Caches and Update Paths
zh_CN: 设定 - 清楚缓存并更新路径

en: Settings - Date
zh_CN: 设置-日期

en: Settings - Date Preferences
zh_CN: 设置-日期参数

en: Settings - Localization
zh_CN: 设置 - 本地化

en: Settings - Mapping and Geocoding Providers
zh_CN: 设定 - 地图寻址和地理编码提供者

en: Settings - Outbound Mail
zh_CN: 设置-出站邮件

en: Settings - Payment Processor
zh_CN: 设置-支付处理器

en: Settings - Resource URLs
zh_CN: 设置-资源的网址

en: Settings - SMS Provider
zh_CN: 设置 - 短消息服务提供商

en: Settings - Scheduled Jobs
zh_CN: 设定 - 计划任务

en: Settings - Scheduled Jobs Log
zh_CN: 设定 - 计划任务日志

en: Settings - Search Preferences
zh_CN: 设定 - 搜索偏好设置

en: Settings - Upload Directories
zh_CN: 设置 - 上传目录

en: Settings for outbound email - either SMTP server, port and authentication or Sendmail path and argument.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件或者SMTP服务器，端口和身份验证或sendmail的路径和参数的设置。

en: Setup a Personal Campaign Page - Step 2
zh_CN: 设置个人行动页面 - 第2步

en: Sex
zh_CN: 性别

en: Share With
zh_CN: 与此联系人共享:

en: Shared Address
zh_CN: 共享地址

en: Sheet Size
zh_CN: 纸张尺寸

en: Sheet Size (w x h)
zh_CN: 纸张尺寸（宽x高）

en: Should a person with this status be counted as a participant for the purpose of controlling the Maximum Number of Participants?
zh_CN: 为了控制参加人数上限，这种状态的的人是否认为是参与者？

en: Should the minimum contribution amount be automatically displayed after each premium description?
zh_CN: 是否在每个回馈礼品描述之后自动显示最小捐赠金额？

en: Should the new template always use the selected Page Format?
zh_CN: 是否总是对新模板应用选定的页面格式？

en: Should this status be considered a current membership in good standing. EXAMPLE: New, Current and Grace could all be considered 'current'.
zh_CN: 这种状态是否可以认为当前会籍处在良好状态。例如：新建，当前的和当下的都可以被认为是“当前”。

en: Show %1 entries
zh_CN: 显示 %1 个记录

en: Show ALL Cases with Upcoming Activities
zh_CN: 显示全部即将举办活动的案例

en: Show Current and Upcoming Events
zh_CN: 显示当前和未来的活动

en: Show Location?
zh_CN: 显示位置？

en: Show My Cases
zh_CN: 显示我的案例

en: Show My Cases with Upcoming Activities
zh_CN: 显示即将举办活动的“我的案例”

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _菜单_ 条目

en: Show comments for this note.
zh_CN: 显示对此备注的评论。

en: Show contacts that meet the Groups criteria AND the Tags criteria
zh_CN: 显示同时符合群组条件和标签条件的联系人。

en: Show contacts that meet the Groups criteria OR  the Tags criteria
zh_CN: 显示符合群组条件或标签条件的联系人。

en: Show large map
zh_CN: 显示大图

en: Show my contribution in the public honor roll
zh_CN: 在公开荣誉榜上显示我的捐赠

en: Show my support in the public honor roll
zh_CN: 在公开荣誉榜中显示我的支持者

en: Show no. of Top Donors
zh_CN: 显示捐赠者排行榜的编号

en: Show payees
zh_CN: 显示受款人

en: Showing %1 to %2 of %3 entries
zh_CN: 显示%3个记录中的第 %1 到 %2 个

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_CN: 显示0个记录中的第0到0个

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _从开始_ 到 _结束_  _全部的_ 记录

en: Showing only Contacts starting with: '%1'
zh_CN: 只显示以"%1"开始的联系人

en: Shows Bookkeeping Transactions Report
zh_CN: 显示簿记交易报告

en: Shows activity statistics by type / date
zh_CN: 按类型/日期显示活动统计

en: Shows contributions made by contacts that have been soft-credited to other contacts.
zh_CN: 列出那些为其他联系人带去过软信用的联系人的捐赠。

en: Shows statistics for Grants.
zh_CN: 显示拨款统计

en: Shows the Income Summary of events with Count.
zh_CN: 显示活动收入概要及人数

en: Shows the Participant list with Participant Count.
zh_CN: 显示参加人人数，及名单

en: Sibling of
zh_CN: ...的兄弟姐妹

en: Sibling relationship.
zh_CN: 兄弟姐妹关系。

en: Sic Code
zh_CN: Sic代码

en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名

en: Sign Petition
zh_CN: 签署申请书

en: Sign the Petition
zh_CN: 为申请签名

en: Sign up Button
zh_CN: 注册按钮

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signature (HTML)
zh_CN: 签名(HTML)

en: Signature (Text)
zh_CN: 签名(文字)

en: Signature HTML
zh_CN: 签名HTML

en: Signature Html
zh_CN: 签名html

en: Signature Label
zh_CN: 签名标签

en: Signature Text
zh_CN: 签名文本

en: Signatures
zh_CN: 签名

en: Simple Event Name Badge
zh_CN: 简易活动名牌

en: Single-line input field (text or numeric)
zh_CN: 单行输入域(文本或数字)

en: Site Administrators: This error may indicate that users are accessing this page using a domain or URL other than the configured Base URL. EXAMPLE: Base URL is http://example.org, but some users are accessing the page via http://www.example.org or a domain alias like http://myotherexample.org.
zh_CN: 站点管理员：这个错误可能说明用户在使用设置的显式URL以外的URL或域进入此页。例如：显式URL是 http://example.org，但有些用户通过http://www.example.org或如 http://myotherexample.org的域名。

en: Site Preferences
zh_CN: 站点首选项

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点地址

en: Site URL is not set for this payment processor
zh_CN: 未对此支付处理器设置站点URL

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skipped Donation
zh_CN: 跳过捐赠

en: Smart
zh_CN: 智慧

en: Smart Group
zh_CN: 智慧群组

en: Smart Groups
zh_CN: 智能群组

en: Smarty Debug Window
zh_CN: 模块调试窗口

en: Sms Provider Internal Name
zh_CN: 短消息服务提供商内部名称

en: Snippet type %1 is unrecognized
zh_CN: 片段类型 %1 未识别

en: Social Sharing
zh_CN: 社交分享

en: Social media links will be included on the Event Info page, Thank-you page, Tell-a-Friend page (if enabled), and in event confirmation emails.
zh_CN: 社会媒体链接将包含在事件信息页面，致谢页面，告知朋友页面(如果已启用)，以及事件确认邮件中。

en: Soft Credit
zh_CN: 软信用

en: Soft Credit Amount
zh_CN: 软贷款金额

en: Soft Credit For
zh_CN: 软信用，为

en: Soft Credit Id
zh_CN: 软信用标识

en: Soft Credit Report
zh_CN: 软信用报告

en: Soft Credit Types
zh_CN: 软信用类型

en: Soft Credits
zh_CN: 软贷款

en: Soft Credits Only
zh_CN: 仅软贷款

en: Soft credits
zh_CN: 软信用

en: Somali
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Some of the profile fields cannot be configured for this page.
zh_CN: 有些配置文件字段不能配置在此页中。

en: Some organizations find it useful to be able to connect Organization contacts to Groups (one-to-one relationship) to represent a multi-org hierarchy. The org contact holds info about the org itself (name, location, etc.) and the group holds other sub-groups/contacts related to that group (employees, alumni, online activists, members, etc.).
zh_CN: 有些机构发现，如果能将机构联系人与群组相关联(一一对应)来代表一个多机构的层级关系，会有帮助。机构联系人存有关于机构自身的信息(名称，地点，等)，而群组包含其他与该群组相关的子群组/联系人(雇员，前雇员，在线活动，成员，等)。

en: Some organizations find it useful to create a hierarchy of groups. In CiviCRM, this is done by creating one or more "Parent" groups and then assigning other groups to them. When a user sends a mailing to a "Parent", or searches for contacts in a "Parent" - all contacts in the associated child groups are automatically included.
zh_CN: 有些机构发现创建不同层级的群组很有用。在CiviCRM中，就是创建一个或多个"父级"群组，再为他们分配其他群组。当用户给一个"父级"群组成员发送邮件，或在"父级"群组中搜索联系人 - 所有与之关联的子群组都将自动包括在内。

en: Sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉

en: Sorry but we are not able to provide this at the moment.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，我们当前无法提供这个。

en: Sorry, this option is currently sold out.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此选择已售完。

en: Sort Name
zh_CN: 按名字排序

en: Sort name format for individual contact display names.
zh_CN: 单个联系人的显示名称的名称排序格式。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source Contact
zh_CN: 联系人源

en: Source Contact ID
zh_CN: 源联系人 ID

en: Source Record
zh_CN: 源记录

en: Source Type
zh_CN: 来源类型

en: Source for this registration (if applicable).
zh_CN: 此注册的来源(若适用)。

en: Source of the relationship
zh_CN: 关系的来源

en: Source of this membership. This value is searchable.
zh_CN: 该成员的来源。本信息可检索。

en: Space between labels.
zh_CN: 标签（Label）之间的空格。

en: Speaker
zh_CN: 演讲人

en: Specify SQL Query
zh_CN: 指定SQL查询

en: Specify the Report if it is belongs to any component like "CiviContribute"
zh_CN: 请指定报告，如果它属于任何一个“CiviContribute ”之类的组件。

en: Spousal relationship.
zh_CN: 配偶关系。

en: Spouse of
zh_CN: ...的配偶

en: Spread the word about this fundraising page (%1). Add your personal message below. A link to the fundraising page will be automatically included in the email.
zh_CN: 传播关于此募捐页面(%1)的讯息。以下放置您的个人信息。email中将自动包含指向募捐页面的链接。

en: Sr.
zh_CN: 老

en: Stack Trace
zh_CN: 堆盏调试

en: Staff Member
zh_CN: 工作人员

en: Staff Relationship
zh_CN: 员工关系

en: Standalone Form or Directory
zh_CN: 独立表单或目录

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Action Condition
zh_CN: 开始活动条件

en: Start Action Date
zh_CN: 开始活动日期

en: Start Action Offset
zh_CN: 开始活动分支

en: Start Action Unit
zh_CN: 开始活动单元

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Date One
zh_CN: 开始日期一

en: Start Date Two
zh_CN: 开始日期二

en: Start Event
zh_CN: 启用活动

en: Start Event Adjust Interval
zh_CN: 启动事件调整间隔

en: Start Event Adjust Unit
zh_CN: 开始事件调整单位

en: Start Event Adjustment
zh_CN: 事件启动调整

en: Start Offset
zh_CN: 起始偏移

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start date cannot be earlier than the current time.
zh_CN: 开始日期不可早于当前时间。

en: Start date must be set if end date is set.
zh_CN: 如果设置结束日期，开始日期必须设置。

en: Start date must be the same or later than Member since.
zh_CN: 开始日期必须大于或等于会员加入日期

en: Start scrolling
zh_CN: 开始滚动

en: Starts
zh_CN: 开始

en: Starts with
zh_CN: 开头

en: State
zh_CN: 省份

en: State (Home)
zh_CN: 州(家)

en: State / Province
zh_CN: 省/州

en: State Abbreviation
zh_CN: 州名简称

en: State or province <strong>abbreviation</strong>.
zh_CN: 州或省市 <strong> 缩写 </storng>

en: State or province <strong>full name</strong>.
zh_CN: 州或省市 <strong> 全称 </storng>

en: State/Prov
zh_CN: 省/市

en: State/Province
zh_CN: 省份

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态的

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Statistics Breakdown
zh_CN: 统计分解

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status Class
zh_CN: 状态类型

en: Status Override
zh_CN: 状态覆盖

en: Status Override?
zh_CN: 状态重写？

en: Status Rules values were not numeric.
zh_CN: 状态的规则值不是数字。

en: Status class is a required field
zh_CN: 状态类别是必需字段

en: Status of this membership.
zh_CN: 该成员的状态。

en: Status overridden?
zh_CN: 状态已重写？

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop scrolling
zh_CN: 停止滚动

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Street Address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Street Address (Home)
zh_CN: 街道地址(家)

en: Street Address Parsing
zh_CN: 街道地址解析

en: Street Addresses Parsed: %1
zh_CN: 街道地址解析：%1

en: Street Name
zh_CN: 街名

en: Street Number
zh_CN: 街道号码

en: Street Number Suffix
zh_CN: 街道号码后缀

en: Street Number is even
zh_CN: 门牌号码是偶数

en: Street Number is odd
zh_CN: 门牌号码是奇数

en: Street Type
zh_CN: 街道类型

en: Street Unit
zh_CN: 街道单元

en: Street number, street name, apartment/unit/suite - OR P.O. box
zh_CN: 门牌号,街道名称,公寓/单位/房号-或邮箱

en: Street number, street name, apartment/unit/suite - OR P.O. box.
zh_CN: 街道门牌号码，街道名称，房间/单元号 - 或邮箱号。

en: Street#
zh_CN: 街＃

en: Student
zh_CN: 学生

en: Style
zh_CN: 类型

en: SubTotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Subevent Slot Label ID
zh_CN: 子事件位置标签ID

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject Label
zh_CN: 主题标签

en: Subject Line
zh_CN: 标题

en: Subject Line of the mailing
zh_CN: 邮件的标题

en: Subject of the last completed activity in the case
zh_CN: 个案中最后完成的活动主题

en: Subject, location, date/time and description fields are provided for all activity types. You can add custom fields for tracking additional information about activities <a href='%1'>here</a>.
zh_CN: 在所有的活动中都有日期，位置，时间，描述等选项，你可以在<a href='%1'>这里</a>. 添加其它可跟踪的信息字段

en: Submit Credit Card Contribution
zh_CN: 提交信用卡捐赠

en: Submit Credit Card Event Registration
zh_CN: 提交信用卡注册事件

en: Submit Credit Card Membership
zh_CN: 提交信用卡会员

en: Submit Credit Card Payment by: %1
zh_CN: 提交信用卡付款不迟于：%1

en: Submit Mass SMS
zh_CN: 提交群发短消息

en: Submit Time
zh_CN: 提交时间

en: Submitted For
zh_CN: 为...提交

en: Submitted For:
zh_CN: 为...提交

en: Submitted Form Values
zh_CN: 提交的表单值

en: Submitted by %1
zh_CN: 由%1提交

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe Message
zh_CN: 订阅信息

en: Subscribe to Green Times
zh_CN: 订阅绿色时报

en: Subscribe to Mailing List - %1
zh_CN: 订阅邮件列表 - %1

en: Subscribe via web page
zh_CN: 通过网页订阅

en: Subscription Confirmation Request
zh_CN: 订阅确认要求

en: Subscription or Service Settings
zh_CN: 订阅或服务设定

en: Subtype
zh_CN: 子类型

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success Rate
zh_CN: 成功率

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功的

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 称呼

en: Suggested Message
zh_CN: 建议信息

en: Suggestions:
zh_CN: 建议：

en: Summarizes amount raised and number of contributors for each Personal Campaign Page.
zh_CN: 对每个个人行动页面，概括其募集到的捐赠总额以及捐赠者个数。

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Summary Overlay
zh_CN: 概要覆盖

en: Summary Statistics
zh_CN: 概要汇总

en: Summary of All Cases
zh_CN: 所有个案概要

en: Summary statistics for mailings
zh_CN: 邮件发送概要统计

en: Supplemental Address 1
zh_CN: 补充地址1

en: Supplemental Address 2
zh_CN: 补充地址2

en: Supplemental Address 3
zh_CN: 补充地址3

en: Supplemental Street Address
zh_CN: 补充街道地址

en: Supplemental Street Address such as Apartment or Suite Number or Department
zh_CN: 补充街道地址如公寓或套房编号

en: Supplemental address 1 (line is skipped if empty).
zh_CN: 额外地址信息1(如果没有，请留空)

en: Supplemental address 2 (line is skipped if empty).
zh_CN: 额外地址2(没有请留空)

en: Supplemental address info, e.g. c/o, department name, building name, etc.
zh_CN: 增补地址信息，如，c/o，部门名称，楼名，等。

en: Supplementary Address Field 1
zh_CN: 补充地址字段 1

en: Supplementary Address Field 2
zh_CN: 补充地址字段 2

en: Support recurring intervals
zh_CN: 支持定期捐赠区间

en: Supported pledge frequencies
zh_CN: 可支持的认捐支付频度

en: Supported recurring units
zh_CN: 可支持的定期捐赠单位

en: Supporter
zh_CN: 支持者

en: Supporter Name
zh_CN: 支持者名称

en: Supporter Profile
zh_CN: 支持者数据透视图

en: Supporter profile is a required field.
zh_CN: 支持者数据透视图是必填字段。

en: Supporter profile is not set for this Personal Campaign Page or the profile is disabled. Please contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 尚未为此个人行动页面设置支持者数据透视图，或数据透视图被禁用。若需帮助，请与管理员联系。

en: Survey
zh_CN: 调查

en: Survey - %1
zh_CN: 调查 - %1

en: Survey Dashboard
zh_CN: 调查面板

en: Survey ID
zh_CN: 调查ID

en: Survey Interviewer - %1
zh_CN: 调查员 - %1

en: Survey Report (Detail)
zh_CN: 调查报告(详情)

en: Survey Responses
zh_CN: 对调查问卷的答复

en: Survey Result
zh_CN: 调查结果

en: Survey Status - %1
zh_CN: 调查状态 - %1

en: Survey Title
zh_CN: 调查标题

en: Survey Type
zh_CN: 调查类型

en: Survey Type ID
zh_CN: 调查类型ID

en: Survey(s)
zh_CN: 调查()

en: Surveys
zh_CN: 调查

en: Synchronize %1 Users
zh_CN: 同步%1用户

en: Synchronize CiviMember Membership Types to Drupal Roles now
zh_CN: 现在同步CiviMember会员类型到Drupal角色，

en: Synchronize Users to Contacts:
zh_CN: 同步用户到联系人

en: Synchronize when Drupal cron is ran. This action will be performed on all users and contacts.
zh_CN: 同步时Drupal的定时调度正在运行。这一行动将对所有的用户和联系人执行。

en: Synchronize when membership is updated.
zh_CN: 成员更新时同步。

en: Synchronize whenever a user logs in or logs out. This action is performed only on the user logging in or out.
zh_CN: 每当发生用户登录或退出是，就进行同步。这个动作只有在用户登录或退出才会执行。

en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设定

en: System Workflow Messages
zh_CN: 系统工作流程信息

en: System workflow message templates are used to generate the emails sent to consituents and administrators for contribution receipts, event confirmations and many other workflows. You can customize the style and wording of these messages here.
zh_CN: 系统的工作流消息模板是用来生成电子邮件的。例如各种事件确认、捐赠收据，以及其他许多工作流中使用的通知和管理员邮件。你可以在这里定制和修改这些消息的风格或者措辞。

en: TIP - Matching Activities to Contact Records
zh_CN: 提示 - 将活动与联系人记录匹配

en: TOTAL
zh_CN: 总共

en: Tab
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Table Layout
zh_CN: 表格布局

en: Table Name
zh_CN: 表名

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表格

en: Tabloid
zh_CN: 小报

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag %1 %2
zh_CN: 标签 %1 %2

en: Tag '%1' already exists.
zh_CN: 标签'%1'已存在

en: Tag - add to contacts
zh_CN: 标签 - 添加到联系人

en: Tag - remove from contacts
zh_CN: 标签 - 从所选联系人中删除

en: Tag Contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人标签

en: Tag Contact(s)
zh_CN: 分类联系

en: Tag Contact(s) (Remove)
zh_CN: 为联系人加标签(s)(删除)

en: Tag Contacts
zh_CN: 添加联系人标签

en: Tag Created Date
zh_CN: 标签创建日期

en: Tag ID
zh_CN: 标签 ID

en: Tag Name
zh_CN: 标签名

en: Tag Tree
zh_CN: 标签树

en: Tag Used For
zh_CN: 标签用于

en: Tag for Unconfirmed Petition Signers
zh_CN: 用于未确认请求签名者的标签。

en: Tag imported records
zh_CN: 分类导入记录

en: Tag(s)
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tagged
zh_CN: 标记

en: Tagged %1
zh_CN: 标记%1

en: Tagged Imported Contacts
zh_CN: 标记导入的联系人

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags (Categories)
zh_CN: 标签（分类）

en: Tags and Groups
zh_CN: 标签与群组

en: Tags can be assigned to any contact record, and are a convenient way to find contacts. You can create as many tags as needed to organize and segment your records.
zh_CN: 标签（Tag）可被分配给任何联系人记录，这是可用作查找联系人的快捷方式。你可以为组织和区分记录而创建更多的标签。

en: Target Contact
zh_CN: 目标联系人

en: Target Contact(s) in Group
zh_CN: 在团队中的目标联系人

en: Tax Amount
zh_CN: 税额

en: Tax Display Settings
zh_CN: 税务显示设置

en: Tax Term
zh_CN: 纳税期限

en: Tax-Deductible?
zh_CN: 是否减税

en: Tell Friend is disable for this Personal Campaign Page
zh_CN: 个人行动页面推荐给朋友是禁用的

en: Tell Friends
zh_CN: 告知您的朋友

en: Tell a Friend
zh_CN: 推荐给朋友

en: Tell a Friend enabled?
zh_CN: 推荐给朋友启用?

en: Tell a Friend gives registering participants an easy way to spread the word about this event. The registration thank-you page will include a link to a form where they can enter their friends' email addresses, along with a personalized message. CiviCRM will record these solicitation activities, and will add the friends to your database.
zh_CN: “告诉一个朋友”功能为注册参加者提供一个将事件讯息广泛传播的便捷方法。注册感谢页面将含有一个链接，指向供他们输入朋友emial地址的表单，其中还有一则个人讯息。CiviCRM 将记录这些宣传活动，并将其朋友加入数据库。

en: Tell a Friend gives registering pledge signers an easy way to spread the word about this pledge. The registration thank-you page will include a link to a form where they can enter their friends' email addresses, along with a personalized message. CiviCRM will record these solicitation activities, and will add the friends to your database.
zh_CN: “告诉一个朋友”功能为登记认捐的人提供一个将认捐讯息广泛传播的便捷方法。登记感谢页面将含有一个链接，指向供他们输入朋友emial地址的表单，其中还有一则个人讯息。CiviCRM 将记录这些宣传活动，并将其朋友加入数据库。

en: Tell a Friend gives your contributors an easy way to spread the word about this fundraising campaign. The contribution thank-you page will include a link to a form where they can enter their friends' email addresses, along with a personalized message. CiviCRM will record these solicitation activities, and will add the friends to your database.
zh_CN: “告诉一个朋友”功能为捐赠人提供一个将募捐行动的讯息广泛传播的便捷方法。捐赠感谢页面将含有一个链接，指向供他们输入朋友emial地址的表单，其中还有一则个人讯息。CiviCRM 将记录这些宣传活动，并将其朋友加入数据库。

en: Tell people why this campaign is important to you.
zh_CN: 告诉大家为什么这个行动如此重要。

en: Tell-a-Friend
zh_CN: 分享给好友

en: Tell-a-Friend Email
zh_CN: 告知朋友emial

en: Tell-a-Friend Limit
zh_CN: 分享给好友 限制

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Deleted
zh_CN: 模板已删除

en: Template Title
zh_CN: 模板标题

en: Template cache and upload directory have been cleared.
zh_CN: 模板缓存和上传目录已清空

en: Temporary Files
zh_CN: 临时文件

en: Terms:
zh_CN: 条款：

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test API URL
zh_CN: 测试API URL

en: Test Button URL
zh_CN: 测试按钮URL

en: Test Membership?
zh_CN: 测试会籍？

en: Test Recurring Payments URL
zh_CN: 测试的定期付款 URL

en: Test Site URL
zh_CN: 测试站点 URL

en: Test-drive - Receipt Header
zh_CN: 测试 - 收据头讯息

en: Test-drive Email / Receipt
zh_CN: 测试邮件/收件人

en: Test-drive Your Contribution Page
zh_CN: 测试您的捐赠页面

en: Test-drive Your Event Registration Page
zh_CN: 测试活动报名页面

en: Test-drive the entire online registration process - including custom fields, confirmation, thank-you page, and receipting. Fee payment transactions will be directed to your payment processor's test server. <strong>No live financial transactions will be submitted. However, a contact record will be created or updated and participant and contribution records will be saved to the database. Use obvious test contact names so you can review and delete these records as needed.</strong>
zh_CN: 测试整个在线注册过程 - 包括自定义字段，确认，致谢页面，和收据。费用支付交易将被定向到您付款处理器的测试服务器。<strong>没有真实的金融交易将被提交。然而，联系人记录将被创建或更新，并且参与者和捐赠记录将被保存到数据库中 。 使用一些有明显是测试的联系人姓名来，这样你可以查看和删除这些记录</strong>

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text / Numeric Quantity
zh_CN: 文本/数字量

en: Text Link
zh_CN: 文字链接

en: Text Message
zh_CN: 文本信息

en: Text displayed next to the checkbox on the contribution form.
zh_CN: 捐赠表单的选项框旁显示的文字。

en: Text displayed on the Event Information page when the maximum number of registrations is reached (unless you are offering a waitlist). If online registration is enabled, this message will also be displayed if users attempt to register.
zh_CN: 达到最大注册人数时(除非提供候补名单)显示在事件信息页面的文字。如果启用网上报名，当用户试图注册时也将显示此消息。

en: Text for the Registration Link
zh_CN: 登记链接文本

en: Text formatted message.
zh_CN: 文本格式的邮件

en: Text message (SMS) sent.
zh_CN: 文字讯息(SMS)已发送。

en: Text to display
zh_CN: 要显示的文字

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Thank You Date
zh_CN: 致谢日期

en: Thank You Page
zh_CN: 致谢页面

en: Thank You for Registering
zh_CN: 感谢您的注册

en: Thank you for getting involved in our campaign!
zh_CN: 感谢您参加我们的行动！

en: Thank you for signing the petition.
zh_CN: 感谢您签署申请书。

en: Thank you for your Pledge
zh_CN: 感谢您的认捐

en: Thank you.
zh_CN: 非常感谢。

en: Thank your for your generous support.
zh_CN: 感谢您的慷慨支持。

en: Thank-you Footer
zh_CN: 感谢信脚注

en: Thank-you Letter for Contributions (PDF)
zh_CN: 捐赠致谢信(PDF)

en: Thank-you Message
zh_CN: 感谢信信息

en: Thank-you Page Footer
zh_CN: 致谢页面脚注

en: Thank-you Page Title
zh_CN: 致谢页面标题

en: Thank-you Screen
zh_CN: 致谢页面

en: Thank-you Sent
zh_CN: 感谢信已发

en: Thank-you Text
zh_CN: 致谢文字

en: Thank-you Title
zh_CN: 感谢信标题

en: Thank-you and Receipting
zh_CN: 致谢和收据

en: Thank-you date has been updated for %1 contributions.
zh_CN: %1 捐赠的致谢日期已更新。

en: ThankYou Text
zh_CN: “感谢文字

en: ThankYou Title
zh_CN: “感谢标题

en: Thanks and Receipt
zh_CN: 致谢及收据

en: Thanks for Spreading the Word
zh_CN: 感谢传播消息

en: Thanks for choosing CiviCRM! Please follow the instructions below to install CiviCRM.
zh_CN: 感谢您选择CiviCRM！请按照接下来的说明安装CiviCRM

en: Thanks for creating a personal campaign page in support of %1.
zh_CN: 感谢创建个人行动页面来支持%1。

en: Thanks for spreading the word about this event to your friends.
zh_CN: 感谢向你的朋友们传播关于此事件的讯息。

en: Thanks for supporting this campaign by spreading the word to your friends.
zh_CN: 感谢您通过在朋友中宣传而对这项行动作出的支持。

en: Thanks for telling your friends about us and supporting our efforts. Together we can make a difference.
zh_CN: 感谢您向朋友们介绍并支持我们的工作。携手努力，我们能够发挥重要作用。

en: Thanks for your auto renew membership sign-up.
zh_CN: 感谢你的自动续期会籍注册。

en: Thanks for your recurring contribution sign-up.
zh_CN: 感谢您注册加入定期捐赠

en: That username/password doesn't work
zh_CN: 这个用户名或者密码不能使用。

en: The %1 '%2' has been saved.
zh_CN: %1 '%2' 已保存

en: The '%1' cannot be deleted! You must Delete all Personal Campaign Page(s) related with this contribution page prior to deleting the page.
zh_CN: %1无法删除！要删除此捐赠页面，必须首先删除与之相关的所有个人行动页面(s)。

en: The <a href="%1">SMS Provider</a> has not been configured or is not active.
zh_CN: <a href="%1">短消息服务提供商</a> 未配置，或未激活。

en: The <strong>Contribution Summary</strong> table provides a summary of month and year-to-date contribution totals, and includes shortcuts to view the contribution details for these commonly used search periods. To run your own customized searches - click <a href='%1'>Find Contributions</a>. You can search by Contributor Name, Amount Range, and a variety of other criteria.
zh_CN: <strong>捐赠概要</strong>表提供月度和当年到目前为止的总捐赠概要，并带有快捷方式，以供查看这些常用搜索周期的捐赠细节。要运行您自己定义的搜索 - 点击 <a href='%1'>查找捐赠</a>。您可以按照捐赠人姓名，金额范围，和各种其他条件进行搜索。

en: The <strong>URL</strong> for eWAY's LIVE Gateway.
zh_CN: eWAY真实网关的<strong>URL</strong>。

en: The <strong>URL</strong> for eWAY's TEST Gateway.
zh_CN: eWAY的测试网关<strong>URL</strong> 。

en: The Activity Import Wizard allows you to easily upload activity from other applications into CiviCRM. Contacts must already exist in your CiviCRM database prior to importing activities for them. Use Import Contacts to create contact records first, if necessary. Then you can match activities to contacts by Email Address, CiviCRM Contact ID, or an External Identifier (see the TIP below).
zh_CN: 活动导入向导允许你很容易地从其他应用程序向CiviCRM 上传活动。在导入活动之前，联系人必须已经存在于CiviCRM 数据库中。如有必要，先使用“导入联系人”创建联系人记录。然后可以依照email地址，CiviCRM 联系人ID，或外部识别码(见下方的“提示”)将活动与联系人匹配。

en: The Activity Import Wizard allows you to easily upload activity from other applications into CiviCRM. Contacts must already exist in your CiviCRM database prior to importing activity.
zh_CN: 活动导入向导允许你很容易地从其他应用程序中向CiviCRM 上传活动。导入之前，联系人必须已经存在于CiviCRM 数据库中。

en: The Activity's Duration in Minutes
zh_CN: 活动的持续时间以分钟计

en: The Campaign Page '%1' has been deleted.
zh_CN: 项目页面"%1"已删除。

en: The Campaign Page '%1' has been disabled.
zh_CN: 项目页面"%1"已禁用。

en: The Campaign Page '%1' has been enabled.
zh_CN: 项目页面"%1"已启用。

en: The City or Suburb the address is at
zh_CN: 地址所在的城市或郊区

en: The CiviCRM module allows you to create contacts, or import them from other sources. You can record relationships between contacts, such as indicating they live in the same household. There are two types of groups of contacts. You can create static groups which have a set list of contacts. You can also create dynamic (smart) groups based on characteristics that contacts have in common. For example, you could create a group of all contacts who live in California AND who have volunteered for your organization within the past year. The CiviCRM module also allows for tagging for less formal categorization of contacts or groups. You can easily extend CiviCRM to record community member information which is specific to your community or organization using custom fields. For example, you can create a set of fields to track volunteer skills and preferences. CiviCRM profile gives you a way to allow community members ('users') to update their own information, as well as share some of that information with others. Finally, you can configure custom activity types such as volunteering or attending events.
zh_CN: CiviCRM 模块可以让您创建或从其他来源导入联系人。您可以记录联系人之间的关系，如是否住在同一住所。有两种类型的联系人群组，一种是静态的联系人群组，其中包含一组确定的联系人。或者可以按照联系人之间的共同特性来建立动态群组(智慧群组)，例如：可以建立一个都住在加州，而且都曾经在去年担义工的联系人群组。您也可以在CiviCRM模块中对较不正式的联系人分类或群组加标签。还可以很容易地将CiviCRM扩展，用客制化字段来记录您的社区或机构所特有的成员信息。例如，您可以创建一系列的字段来记录志愿者的技能或是偏好。CiviCRM 的数据透视图为您提供一种方式，可以让社区成员('用户')更新并分享资讯。你还能设置客制化的活动类别，如义务劳动或参与活动。

en: The CiviCRM module stores information on the universe of people associated with a community and on their interactions such as emails, donations, petitions, events, etc. It can act as a stand alone contact management system or it can be integrated with mass mailer, volunteer management, petition, and event finding. CiviCRM enables organizations to maintain all these activities in a single database, creating efficiencies and new opportunities for communities to better communicate and benefit from relationships with their community members.
zh_CN: CiviCRM 模块储存所有社群相关人员的资料及相互间的互动，如email、捐款、请求、事件等。您可以把 CiviCRM 当成一个独立的联系人管理系统或是将其与其他的群发邮件发送程序、志愿者管理、请求和事件查找管理整合。使用CiviCRM，您的机构可以用单一的数据库来维护所有机构内的活动，取得良好的工作效率，协助沟通交流，并增进与会员之间的关系

en: The Contact Name for sorting purposes, Last Name then First
zh_CN: 用于排序的联系人姓名，姓然后名

en: The Contact Sub Type does not match the Contact type for this record
zh_CN: 联系人子类型与该联系的类型不符

en: The Contact Type '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 联系人类型'%1'已保存。

en: The Contribution Import Wizard allows you to easily upload contributions from other applications into CiviCRM.
zh_CN: 捐赠导入向导将允许您很容易地从其他应用程序中向慈善通上传捐赠。

en: The Contribution's Status
zh_CN: 捐赠状态

en: The Country of the Address
zh_CN: 地址所在国家

en: The County of the Address
zh_CN: 地址所在县

en: The Date a receipt for the contribution was sent.
zh_CN: 此捐赠的收据发送日期

en: The Date a thank you to the donor for the contribution was sent.
zh_CN: 此捐款的致谢信发送日期

en: The Date and Time the activity is scheduled to happen.
zh_CN: 活动发生的日期和时间。

en: The Date the Contribution was cancelled (if it was)
zh_CN: 捐款的取消日期（如被取消）

en: The Date the Contribution was received / paid
zh_CN: 捐赠收到/支付的日期

en: The Date the participant Registered for the Event
zh_CN: 活动参加者的注册日期

en: The Date the recurring contribution ended.
zh_CN: 定期捐赠的结束日期。

en: The Date the recurring contribution started.
zh_CN: 定期捐赠开始日期

en: The Date the recurring contribution was cancelled.
zh_CN: 定期捐赠的取消日期。

en: The Date the recurring contribution was created.
zh_CN: 定期捐赠的创建日期。

en: The Date the recurring contribution was modified.
zh_CN: 定期捐赠的修改日期。

en: The Duplicate Contact record and all related information WILL BE DELETED after the Merge is complete.
zh_CN: 重复联系人记录和所有相关信息将在合并结束后删除。

en: The Event Import Wizard allows you to easily upload event participation data such as event registrations from other applications into CiviCRM.
zh_CN: 事件导入向导允许您轻松上传活动参加者数据，如从其他应用程序导入CiviCRM。

en: The Event Summary table provides a summary of up to ten scheduled and recent <strong>Events</strong>. Click the <strong>Event name</strong> to view the event as it will be displayed to site visitors. Click the <strong>Participants count</strong> to see a list of participants. To run your own customized searches - click <a href='%1'>Find Participants</a>. You can search by Participant Name, Event, Date Range and Status.
zh_CN: 事件概要表提供了多达10个已安排和最近的<strong>事件</strong>的概要。单击<strong>事件名称</strong> ，查看事件，它会对网站的访问者显示。点击<strong>参与者数量</strong>看到参与者名单。要运行您自己的定制搜索-点击<a href='%1'>查找参与者</a> 。您可以根据参与者姓名，事件日期范围和状态来进行搜索。

en: The Event Type
zh_CN: 活动类型

en: The Event's End Date
zh_CN: 活动结束日期

en: The Event's Full Description
zh_CN: 活动详细描述

en: The Event's Online Registration End Date
zh_CN: 该活动在线报名的结束日期

en: The Event's Online Registration Start Date
zh_CN: 该活动在线报名的开始日期

en: The Event's Start Date
zh_CN: 活动开始日期

en: The Event's Summary
zh_CN: 活动概要

en: The Event's Title
zh_CN: 该活动的标题

en: The FROM Email Address configured for this feature may not be a valid sender based on your email service provider rules.
zh_CN: 为此功能设置的“发自”邮件地址可能是被你的电子邮件服务提供商规则判定为无效的发送人。

en: The Fee Level the Participant is registered for.
zh_CN: 参与者登记的收费水平。

en: The Full Contribution minus Payment Processor Fees.
zh_CN: 总捐款减去转账交易费用。

en: The Group '%1' cannot be deleted! You must Delete all custom fields in this group prior to deleting the group.
zh_CN: 该机构'%1'不能被删除！您必须在删去组之前删除此组中的所有自定义字段

en: The Group '%1' has been deleted.
zh_CN: 机构%1已删除

en: The Group '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 该机构'%1'已保存

en: The HTML footer for this mailing.
zh_CN: 此邮件的HTML信脚。

en: The HTML header for this mailing.
zh_CN: 此邮件的HTML信头信息。

en: The Import Wizard allows you to easily import contact records from other applications into CiviCRM. For example, if your organization has contacts in MS Access&reg; or Excel&reg;, and you want to start using CiviCRM to store these contacts, you can 'import' them here.
zh_CN: 导入向导提供将联系人记录从其他应用程序导入CiviCRM 的快捷方式。例如，在MS Access&reg; 或 Excel&reg;中有一些联系人，现在想开始使用CiviCRM 储存这些联系人，就可以在这里“导入”这些记录。

en: The Import Wizard allows you to easily upload contact records from other applications into CiviCRM. For example, if your organization has contacts in MS Access&copy; or Excel&copy;, and you want to start using CiviCRM to store these contacts, you can 'import' them here.
zh_CN: “导入向导”允许你便捷地从其他应用程序将联系人记录载入CiviCRM 。例如，如果你的机构有MS Access&版本; 或 Excel&版本;的联系人，并希望使用CiviCRM 来保存这些联系人，你可以在这里将其“导入”。

en: The Interval of the Frequency Unit
zh_CN: 这个频率单位的间隔

en: The Location Type should be set if there is  %1 information.
zh_CN: 地点类型必须指定如果有%1信息

en: The Location of the Address for the Contact
zh_CN: 联系人地址所在地区

en: The Location of the Phone for the Contact
zh_CN: 联络电话的所在地区

en: The Mailing's End Date
zh_CN: 邮寄结束时间

en: The Mailing's Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 邮寄的预定日期

en: The Mailing's Start Date
zh_CN: 邮寄开始时间

en: The Medium of this Activity (ie phone, e-mail, etc...
zh_CN: 这个活动的联系方式(即电话，电子信箱等..

en: The Membership Import Wizard allows you to easily upload memberships from other applications into CiviCRM.
zh_CN: 会员导入向导让您轻松从其他应用程序中把会员信息导入到CiviCRM。

en: The Membership's End Date
zh_CN: 会籍的结束日期

en: The Membership's Reminder Date
zh_CN: 会籍的提醒日期

en: The Membership's Start Date
zh_CN: 会籍的开始日期

en: The Message Template '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 信息模板 '%1' 已保存

en: The Next Contribution Date.
zh_CN: 下次捐赠日期。

en: The Non Deductible Part of the Contribution
zh_CN: 非扣除额部分的捐款

en: The Open Case activity type is missing or disabled. Please have your site administrator check Administer > Option Lists > Activity Types for the CiviCase component.
zh_CN: 开放的个案活动类型已经丢失或者没有启用。你可以请站点管理员对CiviCase组件检查管理>>可选列表>>活动类型。

en: The Option Group '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 选项组 '%1' 已保存

en: The Page this Contribution came from
zh_CN: 捐赠来自网页

en: The Participant Listing feature is not currently enabled for this event.
zh_CN: 目前未对此活动启用参加者清单功能。

en: The Participant Status has been updated.
zh_CN: 参加者的身份已被更新

en: The Payment Instrument Used for the Contribution
zh_CN: 实现此捐赠所使用的支付工具

en: The Personal Campaign Page you have just visited is currently %1. However you can still support the campaign here.
zh_CN: 您刚刚访问的个人行动页面当前%1。但您还是可以在这里支持该行动。

en: The Personal Campaign Page you have just visited is currently inactive. However you can still support the campaign here.
zh_CN: 您刚刚访问的个人行动页面当前无效。但您还是可以在这里支持该行动。

en: The Personal Campaign Page you have just visited is no longer active (as of %1). However you can still support the campaign here.
zh_CN: 您刚刚访问的个人行动页面已无法提供服务(到%1)。但您还是可以在这里支持该行动。

en: The Personal Campaign Page you have just visited is only active from %1 to %2. However you can still support the campaign here.
zh_CN: 您刚刚访问的个人行动页面只在%1到%2之间有效。但您还是可以在这里支持该行动。

en: The Personal Campaign Page you have just visited will be active beginning on %1. However you can still support the campaign here.
zh_CN: 您刚刚访问的个人行动页面将在%1开始提供服务。但您还是可以在这里支持该行动。

en: The Personal note form PCP
zh_CN: PCP的个人备注

en: The Premium '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 回馈礼品 "%1"已保存。

en: The Price Field '%1' has been deleted.
zh_CN: 价格字段'%1'已被删除

en: The Price Set '%1' has been deleted.
zh_CN: 价格设置'%1'已被删除

en: The Price Set '%1' has not been deleted! You must delete all price fields in this set prior to deleting the set.
zh_CN: 价格设置'%1'并没有被删除！您必须删除这个之前删除所有的价格字段

en: The Priority of this Activity
zh_CN: 活动优先级

en: The Reason for the Contribution Cancellation
zh_CN: 捐款取消的原因

en: The Recurring Payments URL is not currently used.
zh_CN: 当前未使用定期付款的URL。

en: The Relationship Type has been saved.
zh_CN: 关系类型已保存

en: The Relationship's End Date
zh_CN: 这种关系的结束日期

en: The Relationship's Start Date
zh_CN: 这种关系的开始日期

en: The Reply SMS Could only be sent for activities with '%1' subject.
zh_CN: 为活动发的回复短消息只能以'%1'为标题

en: The Report Footer HTML code will be output at the end of the document. You can add any additional footer text, replace the CiviCRM logo, or make other changes as needed.
zh_CN: 报表页脚HTML代码将输出在文件的结尾。您可以添加任何额外的页脚文本，替换CiviCRM的Logo，或根据需要进行其他更改。

en: The Report Header contains HTML code that will be output at the beginning of the document whenever this report is printed or downloaded in PDF format. The default values will work for most situations. However you may want to enter the actual report title in the &lt;title&gt; tag (replacing 'CiviCRM Report'). You can include a logo by adding an &lt;img&gt; tag. You can also modify the look and feel of the printed report by including a custom CSS file (instead of print.css).
zh_CN: 报表表头中包含有将会随着报表打印或以PDF格式下载时，在文档开头输出的HTML代码。大多数情况下可以使用默认值。但是您必须在&lt;标题&gt;标签中输入实际的报告标题(以取代“CiviCRM 报告”)。通过增加一个&lt;图片&gt;标签，就可以包含一个Logo。您还可以包含一个自己的CSS文件(而不是print.css)，从而修改打印报告的外观和感觉。

en: The Role the Participant is registered for.
zh_CN: 参与者注册的角色。

en: The Role you select here is automatically assigned to people when they register online for this event (usually the default 'Attendee' role).
zh_CN: 当他们在线注册此事件时，您在这里选择的角色会自动分配给他们(通常是默认的“参与者”的角色)。

en: The Set '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 设置'%1'已保存

en: The State or Province of the Address
zh_CN: 地址所在的州或省

en: The Status of the Membership
zh_CN: 会籍状态

en: The Status of the Participant's Booking and Attendance
zh_CN: 参与者的预订和出席状况

en: The Status of this Activity
zh_CN: 活动状态

en: The Status of this Contribution
zh_CN: 捐款状态

en: The Sub-type for the Contact
zh_CN: 联系人子类别

en: The Survey type '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 调查类型'%1'已保存。

en: The Total Contribution made by the Contact
zh_CN: 联系人的总捐款

en: The Transaction ID of the  Recurring Contribution
zh_CN: 定期捐赠的交易流水号

en: The Type of Activity
zh_CN: 活动的类型

en: The Type of Contribution made, ie Member Dues, Event Fees etc
zh_CN: 捐赠的类型，如会员费，活动费等

en: The Type of Membership
zh_CN: 会籍种类

en: The Type of Relationship, i.e. Employee of, Household Head for...
zh_CN: 关系的类型，即员工，户主...

en: The Type, either Phone, Mobile, Fax or Pager
zh_CN: 选择退出群发邮件

en: The URL for Authorize.net's LIVE Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by the processor.
zh_CN: 这个URL是指向Authorize.net的真实支付服务器的。一般使用默认值，除非处理器有另外的建议。

en: The URL for Authorize.net's TEST Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by the processor.
zh_CN: 这个URL是指向Authorize.net的测试支付服务器的。一般使用默认值，除非处理器有另外的建议。

en: The URL for First Data's Live Payment server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by First Data):
zh_CN: 第一数据的实时支付服务器的URL。使用默认值（除非第一数据有另外的建议）：

en: The URL for First Data's TEST Payment server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by First Data):
zh_CN: First Data的测试支付服务器的URL。使用默认值（除非First Data有其他的建议）：

en: The URL for PayPal Standard recurring payments. Use the default value unless otherwise indicated by PayPal.
zh_CN: PayPal标准的定期付款的URL。使用的默认值，除非PayPal指定了另外的。

en: The URL for PayPal's LIVE API gateway server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by PayPal):
zh_CN: 这是PayPal的实时API网关服务器的URL。使用默认值（除非PayPal另有建议）：

en: The URL for PayPal's LIVE Payment server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by PayPal):
zh_CN: 这是PayPal的真实支付服务器的URL。使用默认值（除非PayPal另有建议）：

en: The URL for PayPal's LIVE Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise indicated by PayPal.
zh_CN: PayPal的真实支付服务器的URL。使用的默认值，除非PayPal指定了另外的。

en: The URL for PayPal's TEST API gateway server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by PayPal):
zh_CN: PayPal的测试API网关服务器的URL。使用默认值（除非PayPal另有建议）：

en: The URL for PayPal's TEST Payment server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by PayPal):
zh_CN: PayPal支付测试服务器的URL。使用默认值（除非PayPal另有建议）：

en: The URL for PayPal's TEST Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise indicated by PayPal.
zh_CN: PayPal支付测试服务器的URL。使用的默认值，除非PayPal指定了另外的。

en: The URL for displaying PayPal's 'Pay with PayPal' payment button image. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by PayPal.
zh_CN: 这个URL是显示PayPal的“Pay with PayPal”支付按钮呀的。使用默认值，除非PayPal另有建议。

en: The URL for recurring payments. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by the processor.
zh_CN: 这个URL是用于指向定期付款的。一般使用默认值，除非处理器有另外的建议。

en: The Unique CiviCRM Generated Invoice ID
zh_CN: CiviCRM生成的唯一发票编号

en: The amount of the soft credit
zh_CN: 软信用的金额

en: The amount the Participant has paid or will have to pay.
zh_CN: 参与者的金额已付或将要付出。

en: The application, \"%1\", requests permission to access your system.
zh_CN: 应用 “%1” 请求允许访问您的系统

en: The attached file has been deleted.
zh_CN: 附件已被删除

en: The automatic renewal of your %1 membership has been cancelled as requested. This does not affect the status of your membership - you will receive a separate notification when your membership is up for renewal.
zh_CN: 如要求的那样，我们已取消您的 %1 会员资格自动更新。这并不影响您的会员资格的地位——要续签您的会员资格时，您将收到一个单独的通知。

en: The batch merge task is still in progress. This page will be refreshed automatically.
zh_CN: 批量合并任务仍在进行中。本页面将自动刷新。

en: The body of the SMS cannot exceed %1 characters.
zh_CN: 短消息正文不可超过%1个字符。

en: The campaign for which this event has been created.
zh_CN: 本次活动属于哪个项目

en: The changes have been reverted.
zh_CN: 变动已复原

en: The changes have not been saved.
zh_CN: 此变更没保存

en: The class name which implements this functionality.
zh_CN: 实现了这个功能类的名称。

en: The code for adding this widget to web pages will be displayed here after you click <strong>Save and Preview</strong>.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>保存并预览</strong> 后，将这个微件添加网页的代码将显示在这里。

en: The contact A
zh_CN: 联系人A

en: The contact B
zh_CN: 联系人B

en: The contact might be the Membership Organization of a Membership Type. You will need to edit the Membership Type and change the Membership Organization before you can delete this contact.
zh_CN: 该联系可能是一个会员类型的会员机构.您将需要修改会员类型，改变会员机构，然后才可以删除此联系

en: The contact record which is linked to the currently logged in user account - '%1' - cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 联系人记录管理关联到当前登录的用户帐户- '%1' -不能被删除.

en: The contact(s) and all related data will be moved to trash and only users with the relevant permission will be able to restore it.
zh_CN: 联系人(s)和所有相关数据将被移入垃圾箱，只有得到相关授权的用户才可以将其恢复。

en: The contact(s) and all related data will be permanently removed.
zh_CN: 联系人(s)和所有有关的数据将被永久地移除。

en: The contribution page '%1' has been deleted.
zh_CN: 捐赠页面"%1"已删除。

en: The contribution record has been saved.
zh_CN: 捐赠记录已保存

en: The current status of your page is
zh_CN: 您的页面当前状态是

en: The custom field '%1' has been deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段'%1'已被删除

en: The data columns in this import file appear to be different from the saved mapping. Please verify that you have selected the correct saved mapping before continuing.
zh_CN: 这个导入文件中的数据列与保存的映射存在差异。请在继续执行之前确认你已选择正确的保存映射。

en: The data type of the multiple choice option set you've selected does not match the data type assigned to this field.
zh_CN: 对多选项的数据类型设置您选择了不匹配的数据类型分配给这一字段

en: The database: '%1' does not exist.
zh_CN: 这个数据库:'%1' 不存在

en: The date this contribution was received.
zh_CN: 收到此捐赠的日期。

en: The date type '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 日期类型‘%1’已保存

en: The default status is assigned when there are no matching status rules for a membership.
zh_CN: 如果没有相关的会员匹配规则的话，会员会被设置为默认状态

en: The destination group extends a different entity type.
zh_CN: 目标组扩展了不同的实体类型。

en: The discount end date cannot be prior to the start date.
zh_CN: 折扣结束日期不能在开始日期之前

en: The display name of the contact's organizations.
zh_CN: 联系人机构的显示名称。

en: The email address must be unique for each participant.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址必须是对每个参与者唯一的。

en: The event linked to the Personal Campaign Page you have just visited is over (as of %1).
zh_CN: 您刚刚访问的个人行动页面所链接的实际已结束(截止%1)。

en: The event you requested is currently unavailable (contact the site administrator for assistance).
zh_CN: 你所要求的活动当前不可用(联系网站管理员以获得帮助)。

en: The event's default Participant Role (usually Attendee) will be assigned if you do not include a value for role. Valid values for Status and Role can be found in the CiviEvent section of the Administer CiviCRM screen. You can also import Fee Level, Registration Date and any other standard or custom Participant fields.
zh_CN: 如果您没有指定角色，事件的默认角色会被分配给参与者(通​​常是与会者)。状态和角色的有效值可以在CiviCRM管理屏幕的CiviEvent部分找到。您还可以导入的收费水平，注册日期和任何其他标​​准的或定制的参与者字段。

en: The existing option choices for %1 group are listed below. You can add, edit or delete them from this screen.
zh_CN: 下面列出了%1组可供选项选项。您可以添加，编辑或删除他们。

en: The extensions URL is not properly set. Please go to the <a href="%1">URL setting page</a> and correct it.<br/>
zh_CN: 扩展的 URL 设置不正确。请转到<a href="%1">URL 设置页面</a>改正。<br/>

en: The extensions directory is not properly set. Please go to the <a href="%1">path setting page</a> and correct it.<br/>
zh_CN: 扩展的目录设置不正确。请转到<a href="%1">路径设置页面</a>改正。<br/>

en: The fee charged by the Payment Processor for the transaction.
zh_CN: 转账过程中的交易费用。

en: The field label displayed on the form (over-ride the default field label here, if desired).
zh_CN: 字段标签显示在表单中(覆盖默认字段标签，如果需要的话)

en: The first name and last name must be unique for each participant.
zh_CN: 每个参与者姓名必须是唯一的。

en: The following Membership Types are associated with this organization. Click <strong>Members</strong> for a listing of all contacts who have memberships of that type. Click <strong>Edit</strong> to modify the settings for that type.
zh_CN: 如下会员类型与该组织有关联。点击<strong>会员</strong>所有该类型的会员的联系人名单。单击“ <strong>编辑</strong> ”来修改该类型的设置。

en: The following URL will display a list of registered participants for this event to users whose role includes "view event participants" permission: <a href="%1">%1</a>
zh_CN: 下面的URL会对一些用户显示报名此活动的参加者列表。这些用户的所属角色应具有“查看事件参与者”权限： <a href="%1">%1</a>

en: The following URL will display a list of registered participants for this event: <a href="%1">%1</a>
zh_CN: 下面的URL会显示报名此活动的参加者列表：<a href="%1">%1</a>

en: The following contact(s) have address records which were shared with the address you removed from this contact. These address records are no longer shared - but they have not been removed or altered.
zh_CN: 下列联系人(s)共享着你对当前联系人删除的地址记录。这些地址记录将不被共享，但他们并未被删除或更改。

en: The following errors were detected in %1 message:
zh_CN: %1信息中被检查出有以下错误：

en: The following errors were detected in %1:
zh_CN: 在%1中发现以下错误：

en: The following participants no longer have an event fee recorded. You can edit their registration and record a replacement contribution by clicking the links below:
zh_CN: 下面的参与者不再有事件费用记录。您可以编辑自己的登记和通过点击下面的链接用捐款代替费用。

en: The following problems are preventing me from installing CiviCRM:
zh_CN: 下面的问题是阻止安装CiviCRM：

en: The following records have been processed. Membership records with action = Un-linked have been disconnected from the listed contribution record:
zh_CN: 下面的记录已处理。action=Un-linked 的会籍记录已被断开与列出的捐赠记录的连接。

en: The following tables have an entry for this financial type: %1
zh_CN: 下列表格包含此财务类型的条目：%1

en: The following tokens are available to control the format of individuals' contact names when they are included in <strong>mailing labels</strong>.
zh_CN: 在发邮件的时候，这些标签可代替联系人姓名

en: The following tokens are available to format Address display on Contact and Event screens.
zh_CN: 以下标签可用在联系人或事件的页面中的格式化的地址字段上

en: The format of this email address is not valid.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址的格式不正确

en: The found record | All %count records
zh_CN[0]: 找到的记录

en: The general class of this status. Participant counts are grouped by class on the CiviEvent Dashboard. Participants with a 'Pending' class status will be moved to 'Expired' status if Pending Participant Hours has elapsed (when the ParticipantProcessor.php background processing script is run).
zh_CN: 这一状态的一般类别。参与者数量按CiviEvent面板上的类别分组。如果时间到期，“待处理”的状态的参与者将被移动到“已过期”状态，（ParticipantProcessor.php后台处理脚本在后台运行）。

en: The group status of the contact
zh_CN: 联系人群组的状态

en: The iCalendar Feed URL for CiviEvent on this site:
zh_CN: CiviEvent的iCalendar源在本网站的网址：

en: The information below previews the results of importing your data in CiviCRM. Review the totals to ensure that they represent your expected results.
zh_CN: 下面的信息预览CiviCRM 中导入数据的结果。查看总数确保这是你希望的结果。

en: The information below summarizes the results.
zh_CN: 下面的信息总结了结果。

en: The information you provide will NOT be shared with any third party organisations.
zh_CN: 您提供的信息将不会被透露给任何第三方机构。

en: The invalid default value for State/Province data type
zh_CN: 省/市的数据类型为无效默认值

en: The invalid value for State/Province data type
zh_CN: 省/市的数据类型为无效值

en: The location type '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 地点类型 '%1' 已保存

en: The mail library returned the following error message:
zh_CN: 邮件库返回以下错误信息

en: The mailing component '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 邮件组件“%1”已保存。

en: The mailing has been canceled.
zh_CN: 邮件已被取消。

en: The mailing's ID in the database.
zh_CN: 数据库该邮件的ID。

en: The market value of this premium (e.g. retail price). For tax-deductible contributions, this amount will be used to set the non-deductible amount in the contribution record and receipt.
zh_CN: 此礼品的市场价值(如，零售价)。对免税捐赠，这个金额将被用于设定捐赠记录及收据中的不可免税金额。

en: The maximum number of contacts is already reserved for this interviewer.
zh_CN: 为这个调查员预约的联系人已经达到最大数量。

en: The membership End Date is %1.
zh_CN: 成员结束日期是%1。

en: The membership status '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 成员状态'%1'已保存。

en: The membership type '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 会员类型'%1'已保存。

en: The minimum contribution amount required to be eligible to select this premium. If you want to offer it to all contributors regardless of contribution amount, enter '0'. If display of minimum contribution amounts is enabled then this text is displayed:
zh_CN: 选择这个回馈礼品，需要达到最小捐赠额。您如果希望对所有捐赠者提供这个礼品，而不论捐赠额的多少，请输入”0“。若启用了显示最小捐赠额，那么文字显示为：

en: The name for this credit card type as it is displayed to contributors. This may be the same value as the Name above, or a localised title.
zh_CN: 捐赠者所能看到的信用卡类型名称。这可能与上面的名称相同，也可能是一个本地化的名称。

en: The name for this credit card type as it should be provided to your payment processor.
zh_CN: 应向支付处理器提供此信用卡的类型名称。

en: The name of this Price Set
zh_CN: 价格设置名称

en: The new Participant Status has been saved.
zh_CN: 新参加者的身份已保存

en: The new membership End Date is %1.
zh_CN: 新成员的结束日期是%1。

en: The next scheduled payment will be adjusted up or down to make up the difference.
zh_CN: 下次计划付款会上下调整，平衡差额。

en: The next set of tasks involve planning and have multiple steps. You may want to check out the %2 section in the User and Administrator Guide before you begin. You will not be returned to this page after completing these tasks, but you can always get back here from the <a href="%1">Administer CiviCRM</a> menu.
zh_CN: 接下来的一系列任务包括计划，并有多步骤。在开始前最好检查 用户和管理员指南中的 %2部分。完成这些任务后，您将不会回到此页面，但还是可以通过 <a href="%1">管理CiviCRM</a>菜单回到此页面。

en: The number of days before a personalized (hashed) link will expire.
zh_CN: 到个性化(哈希)链接过期前剩下的天数。

en: The numeric ID Contact that owns the membership
zh_CN: 有此会籍的联系人数字ID

en: The numeric ID click through record
zh_CN: 邮件点击记录数字ID

en: The numeric ID of the  Recurring Contribution
zh_CN: 长期捐赠的数字ID

en: The numeric ID of the Activity Instance
zh_CN: 活动实例的数字ID

en: The numeric ID of the Contact
zh_CN: 联系人的数字ID

en: The numeric ID of the Contact of the Participant
zh_CN: 参与者的联系的数字ID

en: The numeric ID of the Contribution
zh_CN: 捐赠的数字ID

en: The numeric ID of the Event
zh_CN: 活动序号ID

en: The numeric ID of the Group
zh_CN: 本群组数字ID

en: The numeric ID of the Membership
zh_CN: 会籍的数字ID

en: The numeric ID of the Parent Activity
zh_CN: 父活动的数字ID

en: The numeric ID of the Participant
zh_CN: 参与者的数字ID

en: The numeric ID of the Participant who registered this Participant
zh_CN: 参与者的数字ID

en: The numeric ID of the Relationship
zh_CN: 关系的数字ID

en: The numeric ID of the Soft Credit
zh_CN: 软信用的数字ID

en: The numeric ID of the bounce record
zh_CN: 邮件退回记录的数字ID

en: The numeric ID of the delivery record
zh_CN: 送达记录的数字编号

en: The numeric ID of the opened record
zh_CN: 邮件被打开记录的数字编号

en: The numeric ID of the reply record
zh_CN: 回复记录的数字编号

en: The numeric ID of the unsubscribe record
zh_CN: 退订记录的数字ID

en: The option '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 选项'%1'已保存

en: The option label is displayed to users.
zh_CN: 选项标签显示给用户

en: The page you requested is currently unavailable.
zh_CN: 您请求的页面当前不可用。

en: The person who created the personal campaign page will be automatically notified via email when their page is approved so that they can begin promoting the campaign.
zh_CN: 当个人行动页面获得批准时，创建人将收到自动邮件提示，以便尽快开始宣传。

en: The personal campaign page you requested is currently unavailable.
zh_CN: 要求的个人行动页面当前不可用。

en: The personal campaign page you requested is currently unavailable. However you can still support the campaign by making a contribution here.
zh_CN: 要求的个人行动页面当前不可用。但您依然可以在此捐款，以支持本次行动。

en: The plaintext footer for this mailing.
zh_CN: 此邮件的纯文本信脚。

en: The plaintext header for this mailing.
zh_CN: 此邮件的纯文本信头

en: The premium you have selected requires a minimum contribution of %1
zh_CN: 您选择的回馈礼品需要捐赠额达到%1。

en: The premiums listed below are currently offered on this Contribution Page. If you have other premiums which are not already being offered on this page, you will see a link below to offer another premium. Use <a href='%1'>Contributions &raquo; Premiums</a> to create or enable additional premium choices which can be used on any Contribution page.
zh_CN: 以下所列是目前这个捐赠页面目前所提供的回馈礼品。如果您有其他回馈礼品还没有在此页提供，可以通过下面的链接来提供。使用 <a href='%1'> 捐赠 > 回馈礼品 </a>来创建或启用其他可以用于任何捐赠页面的礼品选择。

en: The query contains the forbidden %1 command.
zh_CN: 查询中包含的禁止%1命令

en: The recurring contribution looks to have been cancelled already.
zh_CN: 这一定期捐赠已取消。

en: The relationship end date cannot be prior to the start date.
zh_CN: 关系结束日期应晚于开始日期

en: The report is attached as a CSV file.
zh_CN: 该报告是CSV格式的附件。

en: The report is attached as a PDF file.
zh_CN: 此报告以PDF文件形式附上

en: The requested Profile (gid=%1) is disabled OR it is not configured to be used for 'Profile' listings in its Settings OR there is no Profile with that ID OR you do not have permission to access this profile. Please contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 所要求的配置文件(gid=%1)被禁用，或者在设置中没有配置被使用的文件列表，或者没有文件与ID相符，或者您没有权限访问此文件.如果您需要帮助，请与网站管理员联系.

en: The requested Profile (gid=%1) is not configured to be used for 'Profile' edit and view forms in its Settings. Contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 所要求的数据透视图(gid=%1)在其设置中未配置'数据透视图'编辑和查看，如果您需要帮助请联系网站管理员。

en: The requested online contribution page is missing a required Contribution Amount section or Membership section or Price Set. Please check with the site administrator for assistance.
zh_CN: 要求的在线捐赠页面中缺失一个必要的捐赠金额部分或会籍部分或定价。请向站点管理员寻求帮助。

en: The requested participant record does not exist (possibly the record was deleted).
zh_CN: 要求的参与者记录不存在(可能已被删除)。

en: The rule '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 规则 '%1' 已保存.

en: The selected %1 option has <strong>not been deleted</strong> because it is currently in use. Please update these contacts to use a different format before deleting this option. %2
zh_CN: 指定的选项%1正在使用中，未删除。在删除这一选项前，请更新这些联系人，以使用不同的格式%2。

en: The selected activity has been moved to the Trash. You can view and / or restore deleted activities by checking "Deleted Activities" from the Case Activities search filter (under Manage Case).<br />
zh_CN: 选定的个案已被移到回收站。 你可以在个案活动搜索筛选器(在“管理个案”中)下选定" 已删除个案 " 来查看/恢复那些已被删除的个案。

en: The selected activity has been restored.<br />
zh_CN: 选定的活动已经被恢复.<br />

en: The selected activity is invalid. | %count selected activities are invalid.
zh_CN[0]: %count个选定的活动无效。

en: The site administrator needs to enter a valid 'FROM Email Address' in <a href="%1">Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Communications &raquo; FROM Email Addresses</a>. The email address used may need to be a valid mail account with your email service provider.
zh_CN: 站点管理员需要在<a href="%1">管理CiviCRM  > 通信 > 发自Email地址</a>中输入一个有效的“发自email地址”。这个email地址可能应该是您的email服务提供商提供的有效邮件账号。

en: The status rules provided by default may be sufficient for your organization. However, you can easily change the status names and/or adjust the rules by clicking the Edit links below. Or you can <a href='%1'>add a new status and rule</a>.
zh_CN: 默认提供的状态规则对您的组织来说是足够的。然而，你可以很容易地改变现状的名称和/或调整的规则，通过点击下面的编辑链接。或者，您可以<a href='%1'>添加一个新的状态和规则</a> 。

en: The street number you entered for the %1 address block(s) is not in an expected format. Street numbers may include numeric digit(s) followed by other characters. You can still enter the complete street address (unparsed) by clicking "Edit Complete Street Address".
zh_CN: 你在%1地​​址区块(s)中输入的门牌号码不符合应有格式。门牌号码可以包括数字(一个或多个)，数字后面是其他字符。你还可以点击“编辑完整街道地址”来输入完整的街道地址(未解析)。

en: The system administrator has disabled this feature.
zh_CN: 系统管理员已禁用此功能。

en: The test Credit Card number is %1 - this is the only credit card number that will work on the test gateway.
zh_CN: 测试信用卡号码是%1 - 这是能用在测试网关上的唯一信用卡号码。

en: The test Total Amount should end in <strong>%1</strong> or <strong>%2</strong> to get a successful response (e.g. $10.%1 or $10.%2) - all other amounts will return a failed response.
zh_CN: 测试总额应该以<strong>%1</strong>或<strong>%2</strong>结束，获得成功的响应（如10.%1或10美元.%2。） -所有其他款项将返回一个失败的回应。

en: The text for the contribute button.
zh_CN: 捐赠按钮文字。

en: The text for the contribute or register button.
zh_CN: 用于捐款按钮或注册按钮的文字。

en: The text that will display in the field with the link.
zh_CN: 文本将显示在有链接的字段中。

en: The total amount of the pledge will be adjusted up or down to make up the difference. The payment schedule ( amounts / dates for future pending pledge payments ) is not changed.
zh_CN: 认捐的总金额将进行调整以平衡差额。付款计划（包括金额/待付的认捐付款日期）没有改变。

en: The type of website for the contact
zh_CN: 联系人的网站类型

en: The update greeting job can be very resource intensive and is typically not necessary to run on a regular basis. If you do choose to enable the job, we recommend you do not run it with the force=1 option, which would rebuild greetings on all records. Leaving that option absent, or setting it to force=0, will only rebuild greetings for contacts that do not currently have a value stored. %1
zh_CN: 更新嗅探工作可能非常耗费资源，通常没有必要定期运行。如果你选择启用这个工作，我们建议您不要使用force=1选项来运行它，这将重建的所有记录的头部。运行它启用这个。离开缺失该选项，或将其设置为force=0，只会重建问候目前不具备储存值的联系人。%1

en: The updates have been saved.
zh_CN: 更新已被保存。

en: The username %1 is already taken. Please select another username.
zh_CN: 1%的用户名已被使用.请选择其他用户名

en: Then create front-end links to the Participant Listing page using the Menu Manager. Select <strong>Participant Listing Page</strong> and enter <strong>%1</strong> for the Event ID.
zh_CN: 使用菜单管理创建指向参与者列表页面的前端链接。选择<strong>参与者列表页面</strong> ，并为此事件ID输入<strong>%1</strong> 。

en: Then select and review the premiums that you want to offer on this contribution page.
zh_CN: 然后选择并查看您想在此捐赠页面上提供的礼品。

en: There are currently no %1.
zh_CN: 当前没有%1。

en: There are currently no Personal Campaign Pages.
zh_CN: 当前没有个人行动页面

en: There are currently no Report Templates.
zh_CN: 目前还没有报告模板。

en: There are currently no Saved Searches. To create a Saved search:
zh_CN: 目前没有储存的搜索.要创建一个保存搜索：

en: There are currently no participants registered for this event.
zh_CN: 目前没有参加者报名此活动。

en: There are currently no saved import or export mappings. You create saved mappings as part of an Import or Export task.
zh_CN: 当前有一些未保存的导入或导出映射。您创建的已保存的映射作为一个导入或者导出任务的一部分。

en: There are no ACLs entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_CN: 没有权限控制列表输入，你可以<a href='%1'>添加一个</a>

en: There are no Activities attached to this case record.
zh_CN: 没有活动附属于此案件的记录

en: There are no Activities to display.
zh_CN: 没有活动显示

en: There are no Archived %2. You can archive %2 from <a href='%1'>Scheduled or Sent %2</a>.
zh_CN: 无已存档的 %2 。您可以从 <a href='%1'> 已列入发送计划或已发送 %2</a>中将%2存档。

en: There are no Cases. Use <a href="%1">Find Cases</a> to expand your search.
zh_CN: 没有案例。使用 <a href="%1">查找案例</a> 扩展你的搜索。

en: There are no Event Templates present. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_CN: 没有活动模板存在.您可以<a href='%1'>增加一个</a>

en: There are no Message Templates entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_CN: 没有输入消息模板。您可以<a href='%1'>添加一个</a> 。

en: There are no Notes for this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人没有备注。

en: There are no Option Groups entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_CN: 未输入符选项组。可以<a href='%1'>添加一个</a>。

en: There are no Payment Processors entered.
zh_CN: 没有输入付款处理器。

en: There are no Personal Campaign Pages which match your search criteria.
zh_CN: 没有符合搜索条件的个人行动页面

en: There are no Pledges for your record.
zh_CN: 无认捐供您参考。

en: There are no Role Assignments. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a> now.
zh_CN: 没有角色分配。可以现在从<a href='%1'>增加一个</a>。

en: There are no SMS providers configured, or no SMS providers are set active
zh_CN: 未配置短消息服务提供商，或未激活短消息服务提供商

en: There are no Scheduled or Sent %1.
zh_CN: 没有已列入发送计划或已发送的 %1 。

en: There are no Unscheduled %1.
zh_CN: 没有发现未列入发送计划的 %1 。

en: There are no User-driven Message Templates entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_CN: 没有输入用户驱动的消息模板。你可以<a href='%1'>添加一个</a> 。

en: There are no active Events to display.
zh_CN: 无活跃的活动。

en: There are no active premiums for your site. You can <a href='%1'>create and/or enable premiums here</a>.
zh_CN: 您的站点尚未有可用的回馈礼品。您可以<a href='%1'>从这里创建及/或启用回馈礼品</a>。

en: There are no case records for this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人没有个案记录

en: There are no cases with activities scheduled in the past two weeks. Use %1 to expand your search.
zh_CN: 没有在过去两周内安排了活动的个案。使用%1可以扩展你的查询。

en: There are no contributions on record for you.
zh_CN: 您尚未有捐赠记录。

en: There are no custom membership status entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_CN: 有没有输入自定义成员状态。您可以<a href='%1'>添加一个</a> 。

en: There are no events scheduled for the date range. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_CN: 日期范围内无任何计划中的活动。您可以<a href='%1'>添加一个</a> 。

en: There are no events with Price Sets
zh_CN: 没有事件有价格设置

en: There are no jobs configured.
zh_CN: 尚未配置有任务。

en: There are no live contribution records to display.
zh_CN: 没有实时捐赠记录可显示

en: There are no membership types entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_CN: 有没有输入的成员类型。您可以<a href='%1'>添加一个</a> 。

en: There are no memberships on record for you.
zh_CN: 没有你的会员记录

en: There are no open cases with activities scheduled in the next two weeks. Use %1 to expand your search.
zh_CN: 没有在未来两周内安排了活动的开放个案。使用%1可以扩展你的查询。

en: There are no open cases with activities scheduled in the next two weeks. Use <a href="%1">Find Cases</a> to expand your search.
zh_CN: 没有预定在未来两周举办活动的案例。使用<a href="%1">查找案例</a> 作扩展搜索。

en: There are no option values entered. You can <a href="%1">add one</a>.
zh_CN: 没有选项值输入，你可以<a href="%1">添加一个</a>

en: There are no premiums offered on this contribution page yet. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_CN: 此捐赠页面尚未提供任何回馈礼品。您可以<a href='%1'>添加一个</a>。

en: There are no public mailing list groups to display.
zh_CN: 没有可显示的公开电邮组

en: There are no records selected for Print.
zh_CN: 没有选中记录已打印

en: There are no records selected.
zh_CN: 尚未选定任何记录。

en: There are no rules currently set.
zh_CN: 目前没有设定规则。

en: There are no rules currently set. Use the 'Add Association Rule' form to add one.
zh_CN: 目前未设定规则。使用“添加关联规则”以添加。

en: There are no scheduled activities assigned to you.
zh_CN: 没有给你分配任何已计划的活动。

en: There are no scheduled job log entries.
zh_CN: 没有计划任务日志条目。

en: There are no tags currently assigned to this case.
zh_CN: 当前无标签分配给此个案。

en: There are no upcoming events.
zh_CN: 没有即将举办的活动

en: There are some issues that we recommend you look at before installing, however, you are still able to install the software.  Please see below for details.
zh_CN: 出现一些问题，我们建议您在安装前解决，但您仍然能够安装软件。请参阅下面的详细信息。

en: There is a validation error with your HTML input. Your activity is a bit suspicious, hence aborting
zh_CN: 您的HTML输入有验证错误.您的活动是有点可疑，因此中止

en: There is already an user associated with this email address. Please enter different email address.
zh_CN: 目前已有与此电子邮件地址相关联的用户。请输入其他电子邮件地址。

en: There is an entry with the same label.
zh_CN: 有一个相同的标签项

en: There is an entry with the same value.
zh_CN: 有一个相同的值项

en: There is no '%1' folder.
zh_CN: 无 '%1'文件夹。

en: There is no valid Membership Status available for selected membership dates.
zh_CN: 选定的日期没有有效的成员状态。

en: There is no valid default from email address configured for the domain. You can configure here <a href='%1'>Configure From Email Address.</a>
zh_CN: 没有电子邮件地址的域配置有效的预设.您可以在<a href='%1'>从电子邮件地址配置</a>配置

en: There is only enough space left on this event for %1 participant(s).
zh_CN: 此事件的剩余名额只够%1个参与者(s)。

en: There was a problem verifying that this site is available on the public Internet.
zh_CN: 验证错误，请检查您的互联网连接。

en: There was an error adding the association rule. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviMember Roles Sync.
zh_CN: 添加关联规则时错误。请检查你的数据库设置并再试一次。如果您继续收到此错误信息，然后尝试重新安装CiviMember角色同步。

en: There was an error deleting the association rule. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviGroup Roles Sync.
zh_CN: 删除关联规则时出现错误。请检查你的数据库设置并再试一次。如果您继续收到此错误信息，然后尝试重新安装CiviGroup角色同步。

en: There was an error deleting the association rule. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviMember Roles Sync.
zh_CN: 删除这个关联规则时发生错误。请检查你的数据库设置并再试一次。如果您继续收到此错误信息，请尝试重新安装CiviMember角色同步。

en: There was an error in obtaining the association rule for edit. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviGroup Roles Sync.
zh_CN: 获取编辑关联规则时出现错误。请检查你的数据库设置并再试一次。如果您继续收到此错误信息，请尝试重新安装CiviGroup角色同步。

en: There was an error in obtaining the association rule for edit. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviMember Roles Sync.
zh_CN: 获得关联规则来编辑时错误。请检查你的数据库设置并再试一次。如果您继续收到此错误信息，然后尝试重新安装CiviMember角色同步。

en: There was an error in your request
zh_CN: 您的请求出现错误

en: There was an error. CiviMember Memberships and Drupal Roles could not be synchronized.
zh_CN: 发生错误。 CiviMember会员和Drupal角色不能同步。

en: There was some problem updating the billing details.
zh_CN: 更新结算详情时发生问题。

en: There were no contributions during the selected year.
zh_CN: 在选定的年份中没有捐赠。

en: These Multiple Choice Options are shared by the following custom fields: %1
zh_CN: 这些多选项为以下自定义字段所共用：%1

en: These optional components give you more tools to connect with and engage your supporters.
zh_CN: 这些可选的组件可以给你更多的支持

en: These records have been filled in with the imported data.
zh_CN: 这些记录已用导入的数据填补

en: These records have been replaced with the imported data.
zh_CN: 这些记录被导入的数据替换

en: These records have been updated with the imported data.
zh_CN: 这些记录已经更新了导入的数据

en: These records have not been imported.
zh_CN: 记录没有导入

en: These relationships are Disabled OR have a past End Date.
zh_CN: 这些关系被禁用或其结束日期已过去

en: These settings are used to configure properties for the CiviEvent component. Please read the %1 documentation, and make sure you understand it before modifying default values.
zh_CN: 这些设定用于配置CiviEvent组件的属性。修改默认值前，请阅读并充分理解%1文档。

en: These settings define the CMS variables that are used with CiviCRM.
zh_CN: 这些设置定义CiviCRM所使用的CMS变量。

en: This CiviCRM profile field is view only.
zh_CN: 这个CiviCRM 数据透视图字段是只能查看

en: This Invoice ID already exists in the database.
zh_CN: 这个发票号已存在于数据库中

en: This Label already exists in the database for the selected contact type.
zh_CN: 对于选定的联系人类型这个标签在数据库中已经存在。

en: This Option is already full for this event.
zh_CN: 此事件的这个选项已经满额

en: This Title already exists in Database.
zh_CN: 这一标题已存在于数据库中。

en: This Transaction ID already exists in the database. Include the account number for checks.
zh_CN: 这个交易流水号已存在于数据库中。请在支票上注明帐户号码。

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消

en: This address does not contain latitude/longitude information and cannot be mapped.
zh_CN: 该地址不包含纬度/经度信息，不能被映射。

en: This address is shared with %1 contact record(s). Modifying this address will automatically update the shared address for these contacts.
zh_CN: 这个地址与%1联系人记录(s)共享。修改这个地址将自动更新这些联系人的共享地址。

en: This applies to weekly, monthly and yearly payments.
zh_CN: 这适用于每周付款、月度付款以及年度付款。

en: This calendar month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This calendar year
zh_CN: 本年度

en: This campaign is active from
zh_CN: 此项目开始于

en: This contact can be edited by the other.
zh_CN: 此联系人信息可被关联的联系人编辑。

en: This contact can be viewed by the other.
zh_CN: 此联系人信息可被关联的联系人查看。

en: This contact does not belong to any groups.
zh_CN: 这种联系不属于任何机构

en: This contact does not currently belong to any groups.
zh_CN: 此联系人目前不属于任何群组。

en: This contact does not currently belong to any smart groups.
zh_CN: 此联系人目前不属于任何智能群组。

en: This contact has a pending or overdue pledge payment of %2 which is scheduled for %3. <a href="%1">Click here to enter a pledge payment</a>.
zh_CN: 此联系人有%2处于等待状态或逾期的承诺付款，预定为%3。 <a href="%1">点击此处输入一个认捐付款</a>。

en: This contact has already been assigned to this event.
zh_CN: 该联系人已被纳入本次活动。

en: This contact has pending or overdue pledge payments. <a href="%1">Click here to view their Pledges tab</a> and verify whether this contribution should be applied as a pledge payment.
zh_CN: 此联系人有处于等待状态或逾期的承诺付款。 <a href="%1">点击查看认捐承诺标签</a>并确认次捐赠是否应作为认捐付款。

en: This contact type name already exists in database. Contact type names must be unique.
zh_CN: 这个联系人类型名已经存在数据库。联系类型名必须是唯一的。

en: This contact(s) can not be permanently deleted because the contact record is linked to one or more live financial transactions. Deleting this contact would result in the loss of financial data.
zh_CN: 此联系人不可以永久删除，因为联系人记录链接到一个或多个活动的金融交易。删除此联系人会导致丢失财务数据。

en: This contribution page has been configured for contribution on behalf of an organization and the selected onbehalf profile is either disabled or not found.
zh_CN: 此捐赠页面是为代表机构捐赠而设置，指定的所代表机构数据透视图已被禁用或未发现。

en: This contribution page is configured to support separate contribution and membership payments. This %1 plugin does not currently support multiple simultaneous payments, or the option to "Execute real-time monetary transactions" is disabled. Please contact the site administrator and notify them of this error
zh_CN: 此捐款页被配置为支持独立的捐款和会籍费付款。这个 %1 插件目前不支持同时的多个付款，或“执行实时货币性交易”的选项被禁用。请与网站管理员联系，并通知他们这个错误.

en: This contributor must have a valid email address (and must not have the "Do Not Email" flag checked).
zh_CN: 该捐赠人必须提供有效的电子邮件地址(不能选定”请勿发送邮件“标签)。

en: This email address is included in automated contribution receipts if the contributor has selected a premium. It should be an appropriate contact mailbox for inquiries about premium fulfillment/shipping.
zh_CN: 若捐赠者选定了回馈礼品，此email地址将出现在自动捐赠收据中。若有关于回馈礼品发放/寄送的询问，即可使用这个email地址。

en: This event cannot be deleted because there are participant records linked to it. If you want to delete this event, you must first find the participants linked to this event and delete them. You can use use <a href='%1'> CiviEvent >> Find Participants page </a>.
zh_CN: 此活动不能被删除，因为有链接到它的参加者记录。如果你想删除此事件，你必须先找到与此活动的参加者，并删除它们。您可以使用使用<a href='%1'>查找参加者页面</a> 。

en: This event currently has the maximum number of participants registered (%1). However, you can still override this limit and register additional participants using this form.
zh_CN: 此事件的注册人数已达到最大值(%1)。但是，您仍然可以忽略此限制，使用此表注册更多的参与者。

en: This event has only %1 space(s) left. If you continue and register more than %1 people (including yourself ), the whole group will be wait listed. Or, you can reduce the number of people you are registering to %1 to avoid being put on the waiting list.
zh_CN: 这个事件只剩下%1个名额(s)。如果继续注册超过%1个人(包括您自己)，那么本次注册的所有人都会进入候补名单。或者，您可以只注册%1个人，以免进入候补。

en: This event is currently full.
zh_CN: 此事件目前已经满额。

en: This event is currently full. However you can register now and get added to a waiting list. You will be notified if spaces become available.
zh_CN: 此活动目前已满额。但是，您可以现在报名并添加到候补名单。一旦有名额，您就会收到通知。

en: This event is currently full. You are registering for the waiting list. You will be notified if spaces become available.
zh_CN: 此活动当前已满员。您正在报名加入候补名单。当有名额时，您将收到通知。

en: This event is full.
zh_CN: 此活动已满员。

en: This feature is not currently available.
zh_CN: 此特征目前还没有

en: This feature requires PHP Version %1 or greater
zh_CN: 此功能要求PHP版本%1或更高

en: This feature requires the 'Allow User Registration' setting to be 'Yes' in Joomla Global Configuration >> System Settings.
zh_CN: 这项功能要求在Joomla全局设置 > 系统设置中将“允许用户注册”设为“是”。

en: This feature requires your Drupal User Settings to allow 'vistors to create accounts' (with or without administrator approval). The 'Email Verification' option may be enabled or disabled.
zh_CN: 这项功能要求在“Drupal用户设定”中允许“访客创建帐户”(无论有或没有管理员批准)。“email验证”选项可以启用或禁用。

en: This feature should NOT be enabled for production sites.
zh_CN: 正式站点，此项应该关闭

en: This field is inactive so it will not be displayed on profile form.
zh_CN: 此字段无效，所以不会在数据透视图表单中显示出来

en: This field is inactive so it will not display on edit form.
zh_CN: 此字段是无效的，所以就不会显示在编辑表格

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 此字段是必需的

en: This field is view only so it will not be displayed on profile form.
zh_CN: 此字段仅供查看，所以不会在数据透视图表单中显示出来

en: This field is view only so it will not display on edit form.
zh_CN: 此字段仅能查看，所以就不会显示在编辑表格

en: This fiscal year
zh_CN: 本财政年度

en: This flag is most commonly used to mark an email address that is bouncing. If you are using the CiviMail component, emails that bounce excessively are automatically placed on hold and mailings are not sent to this address as long as it is marked hold. You can also set (or unset) this option manually - but remember that emails will not be sent to this address as long as it is marked 'On Hold'.
zh_CN: 这个标签最常用来标识一个被退信的email地址。如果你正在使用CiviMail组件，被退信的email地址自动被搁置，而且只要还处于被搁置状态就不会给它们发送email。你也可以手动设置(或取消)这个选项 - 但请记住，只要在“被搁置”的状态，邮件就不会被发出。

en: This functionality cannot be enabled on multilingual installations.
zh_CN: 此功能无法在多语言安装中启用。

en: This group currently has one member in it. | This group currently has %count members in it.
zh_CN[0]: 目前该组有%count个成员。

en: This installer can only be used for the Drupal version of CiviCRM.
zh_CN: 此安装程序只能用于CiviCRM的Drupal版本。

en: This installer can only be used for the WordPress version of CiviCRM.
zh_CN: 此安装程序只能用于CiviCRM的WordPress版本。

en: This is a multilingual installation. It contains certain schema differences compared to regular installations of CiviCRM. Please <a href="%1">refer to the documentation</a> for details.
zh_CN: 这是一个多语言安装。相比CiviCRM常规的安装模式它包含一些schema差异。请<a href="%1">参阅文件</a>来查看详细信息。

en: This is a preview of this product as it will appear on your Contributions page(s).
zh_CN: 这是此物品出现在您的捐赠页面(s)时样子的预览。

en: This is a preview of your Personal Campaign Page in support of
zh_CN: 这是您的个人行动页面的预览，支持

en: This is a reminder that the next payment on your pledge is due on %1.
zh_CN: 此信是提醒您，下一次付款到期日是%1。

en: This is a test-drive email. No live financial transaction has occurred.
zh_CN: 这是一封测试邮件。没有正在进行的金融交易发生。

en: This is an automated reply from an un-attended mailbox. Please send any inquiries to the contact email address listed on our web-site.
zh_CN: 这是来自未操作邮箱的自动回复。请将任何查询发送到我们网站上所列的联系人email地址。

en: This is case is currently assigned to %1.
zh_CN: 此个案目前已经分配给%1

en: This is probably related to a problem in your Outbound Email Settings (Administer CiviCRM &raquo; System Settings &raquo; Outbound Email), OR the FROM email address specifically configured for your contribution page or event. Possible causes are:
zh_CN: 这可能与你的发出邮件设置(管理CiviCRM > 系统设定> 发出邮件)，或是为捐赠页面或事件而特别设置的“发自”邮件地址的问题有关。可能的原因是：

en: This is the LIVE <strong>Certificate Path</strong> associated with your First Data account.
zh_CN: 这是真实<strong>证书路径</strong>，它与您的第一数据账号相关联。

en: This is the LIVE <strong>Elavon Merchant ID</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh_CN: 这是和你Elavon账户相关联的真实<strong>Elavon商家ID</strong>。

en: This is the LIVE <strong>Elavon SSL PIN</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh_CN: 这是和您elavon账号相关联的真实<strong>Elavon SSL PIN</strong>。

en: This is the LIVE <strong>Elavon User ID</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh_CN: 这是和你Elavon账户相关联的真实<strong>Elavon 用户ID</strong>。

en: This is the LIVE <strong>First Data Store Name</strong> associated with your First Data account (This is Certificate file number without the extension).
zh_CN: 这是真实的 <strong>第一数据存储名</strong>，它和你的第一数据账户关联（这是没有扩展的证书文件的编号）。

en: This is the LIVE <strong>eWAYCustomerID</strong> associated with your eWAY account.
zh_CN: 这是与您eWAY帐户关联的真实<strong>eWAY 客户（Customer）ID</strong>  。

en: This is the TEST %1 used solely for testing.
zh_CN: 这是%1的测试只用于测试。

en: This is the TEST <strong>Certificate Path</strong> associated with your First Data account.
zh_CN: 这是用于测试的<strong>证书路径</strong>，它和你的First Data帐户相关联。

en: This is the TEST <strong>Elavon Merchant ID</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh_CN: 这个用于测试<strong>Elavon店主ID</strong>，它与您的Elavon账号相关联。

en: This is the TEST <strong>Elavon SSL PIN</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh_CN: 这个用于测试<strong>Elavon SSL PIN </strong>，它和你的Elavon 账号相关联。

en: This is the TEST <strong>Elavon User ID</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh_CN: 这个用于测试<strong>Elavon 用户ID</strong>，它和你的Elavon账号相关联。

en: This is the TEST <strong>First Data Store Name</strong> associated with your First Data account (This is Certificate file number without the extension).
zh_CN: 这是用于测试<strong>第一数据存储名称</strong>的，它和你的第一个数据帐户相关联（这是不带扩展的证书文件）。

en: This is the communication language. If there are template translation or tokens, they will be localized accordingly. By default, the system default language will be used.
zh_CN: 这是在通信语言。如果有模板翻译或记号，它们将相应本地化。默认情况下，系统默认语言将被使用。

en: This is the first step in creating a new online Contribution Page. You can create one or more different Contribution Pages for different purposes, audiences, campaigns, etc. Each page can have it's own introductory message, pre-configured contribution amounts, custom data collection fields, etc.
zh_CN: 这是创建新在线捐赠页面的第一步。您可以创建一个或多个不同的捐赠页面，用于不同的目的，对象，行动，等。每个页面都可以有其自己的介绍信文字，预设的捐赠金额，自定义数据采集字段，等。

en: This label is displayed with the list of event fees. When using a Price Set, this label is the title for the section containing the price fields.
zh_CN: 此标签显示有事件收费列表。当使用价格集时，带有价格字段的部分以此标签为标题。

en: This may mean the loss of a substantial amount of data, and the action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作可能丢失大量数据，而且操作无法撤消

en: This may mean the loss of a substantial amount of data, and the action cannot be undone. Please review the extension information below before you make final decision.
zh_CN: 这可能意味着大量的数据丢失，不可撤消的行动。你作出最终决定之前，请检查下面的扩展信息。

en: This membership type cannot be deleted due to following reason(s):
zh_CN: 由于下列原因，此会员类型不能被删除

en: This membership will be automatically renewed every %1 %2(s).
zh_CN: 此会籍将每 %1 %2(s)自动续期。

en: This membership will be automatically renewed every %1 %2(s).
zh_CN: 此会籍将每%1个%2(s)自动续期。

en: This membership will be renewed automatically every %1 %2(s).
zh_CN: 此会籍将每%1 %2(s)自动续期。

en: This message is displayed on the event information and event registration pages when the event is full AND the waitlist feature is enabled.
zh_CN: 当事件满额并且候选名单功能开启时，这个消息会在显示在事件信息与事件注册页面。

en: This message is displayed to the %1 at the top of the Tell a Friend form. You may include HTML tags to add formatting or links.
zh_CN: 此信息在“告诉一个朋友”表单顶部，显示给%1。你可以插入HTML标签，以添加格式或链接。

en: This message is having a invalid token - %1: %2
zh_CN: 此讯息有一个无效标志 - %1：%2

en: This message is missing a required token - {%1}: %2
zh_CN: 此邮件缺少一个必要的标记 - {%1}:%2

en: This operation cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消

en: This option is designed to be set by the contact themselves when they don't want to receive bulk email from your organization (they set it using the opt-out action from a CiviMail mailing).   Please think before changing it, as it will override the preference they have set.
zh_CN: 此选项的目的是，在联系人不希望接收来自您的机构的群发电子邮件时设定(他们从CiviMail邮件中使用退订操作来设置)。再改变此设置前请仔细考虑，因为它会覆盖他们之前所设置的首选。

en: This option is not recommended for large imports. Use the command-line geocoding script instead.
zh_CN: 此选项不建议大量导入.使用命令行脚本代替

en: This page includes a Profile with Membership fields - but the Membership Block is NOT enabled. Please notify the site administrator.
zh_CN: 此页面中有一个带有会籍字段的数据透视图 - 但会籍区块未被启用。请知会站点管理员。

en: This page is currently running in <strong>test-drive mode</strong>. If this is a paid event, transactions will be sent to your payment processor's test server. <strong>No live financial transactions will be submitted. However, a contact record will be created or updated and test event registration and contribution records will be saved to the database. Use obvious test contact names so you can review and delete these records as needed. </strong> Refer to your payment processor's documentation for information on values to use for test credit card number, security code, postal code, etc.
zh_CN: 此网页目前在<strong>测试模式</strong>下运行。如果这是一次需付费事件，交易将被发送到您的付款处理器的测试服务器。<strong>并不提交实际的金融交易</strong>。 <strong>然而，联系人记录将被创建或更新，并且测试的事件注册和捐赠记录将被保存到数据库中。使用明显的测试联系人姓名，这样你可以查看和删除这些记录。</strong>关于用于测试的信用卡号码，安全码，邮政编码等，请参考您的付款处理器文档。

en: This page is currently running in <strong>test-drive mode</strong>. Transactions will be sent to your payment processor's test server. <strong>No live financial transactions will be submitted. However, a contact record will be created or updated and a test contribution record will be saved to the database. Use obvious test contact names so you can review and delete these records as needed. Test contributions are not visible on the Contributions tab, but can be viewed by searching for 'Test Contributions' in the CiviContribute search form.</strong> Refer to your payment processor's documentation for information on values to use for test credit card number, security code, postal code, etc.
zh_CN: 此网页目前在<strong>测试模式</strong>下运行。交易将被发送到您的支付处理器的测试服务器。<strong>将不提交实时金融交易。然而，将有一个联系人记录被创建或更新，一个测试捐赠记录也将保存到数据库。使用明显的测试联系人的姓名，这样您可以根据需要查看并删除这些记录。测试捐赠在捐赠标签页上不可见，但可以通过在CiviContribute搜索表单中搜索“测试捐赠”来查看。</strong>查看您的支付处理器的文档，了解关于用作测试信用卡号码，社会保险号，邮政编码等的值的信息。

en: This page is not related to the Personal Campaign Page you have just visited. However you can still make a contribution here.
zh_CN: 当前页面与您刚才所访问的个人行动页面无关。但是您也可以在此做捐款。

en: This page lists all case records for %1.
zh_CN: 此页面列出了%1所有个案记录。

en: This page lists all event registrations for %1 since inception.
zh_CN: 此页面列出了自成立以来所有的%1活动报名。

en: This page lists all grants for %1 since inception.
zh_CN: 本页列出自成立以来%1的全部捐助

en: This phone number is included in automated contribution receipts if the contributor has selected a premium. It should be an appropriate phone number for inquiries about premium fulfillment/shipping.
zh_CN: 若捐赠者选定了回馈礼品，此电话号码将出现在自动捐赠收据中。若有关于回馈礼品发放/寄送的询问，即可使用这个联系电话。

en: This price set is used by the contribution page(s) listed below. Click the contribution page title to change or remove the price set.
zh_CN: 此定价用于下列的捐赠页面(s)。点击捐赠页面标题，修改或移除定价。

en: This price set is used by the event(s) listed below. Click the event title to change or remove the price set.
zh_CN: 这个定价用于下列事件(s)。点击事件标题，修改或移除定价。

en: This profile does not have the map feature turned on.
zh_CN: 这个数据透视图未打开地图功能。

en: This profile is configured for contact type '%1'. It cannot be used to edit contacts of other types.
zh_CN: 此数据透视图为联系人类型'%1'而设置。不可用于编辑其他类型的联系人。

en: This profile is currently used for %1.
zh_CN: 这个文件目前用于%

en: This quarter
zh_CN: 本季度

en: This query can be against a different database, but that database has to be on the same database server and the CiviCRM database user has to have the SELECT privilege (and any other privileges required to execute the query).
zh_CN: 此查询可以基于一个不同的数据库，但那个数据库必须是在同一个数据库服务器上，并且CiviCRM 用户必须有对其使用SELECT(以及任何其他执行这查询所需要的权限)的权限。

en: This recurring contribution is linked to an auto-renew membership. If you cancel it, the associated membership will no longer renew automatically. However, the current membership status will not be affected.
zh_CN: 这一定期捐赠与一个自动续期的会籍相关联。若要取消，相关的会籍也将不再自动续期。但不会影响当前的会籍状态。

en: This rule set is already exist in data base.
zh_CN: 此规则设置是在数据库中已经存在。

en: This scheduled job does not have any log entries.
zh_CN: 这一计划任务尚无日志条目。

en: This screen is particularly useful for managing events with Waitlisting and / or Registration Approval features enabled. In order to use these features you must first enable the related Participant Statuses (Administer &raquo; CiviEvent &raquo; Participant Statuses).
zh_CN: 当候补队列及/或注册“审批功能启用时，本屏幕对管理事件特别有用。为了使用这些功能，您必须首先启用的相关参与者的状态(管理» CiviEvent »参与者状态)。

en: This screen shows all the Personal Campaign Pages created in the system and allows administrator to review them and change their status.
zh_CN: 此屏显示所有创建于系统中的个人行动页面，并允许管理员审查和改变其状态。

en: This screen shows the current CiviCRM navigation menu for your site - viewed as a 'tree'. The top-level menu items are listed vertically. Click the triangle to the left of any top-level item ('branch') to expand it and see the menu items underneath it. Remember that some menu items shown here will not be displayed in the live menu bar which appears at the top of each CiviCRM screen. Users will only see menu items which they have permissions for, and menu items associated with disabled components will also be hidden.
zh_CN: 这个界面显示你的CiviCRM网站当前的导航菜单 - 以“树”形显示。顶级菜单项以垂直方式列出来。点击任一顶级菜单项（“分支”）左侧的三角形可以展开它，并能看到下面的菜单项。记住，显示在这里的菜单项将不会显示在每个CiviCRM界面顶部的那个实际菜单条中。用户也只能看到自己有权限看到的菜单项，否则菜单项和其关联的被禁止的组件也会被隐藏。

en: This setting forces a redirect of all online contribution / member / event and CiviCRM administrator page requests to SSL secured URLs (https).
zh_CN: 必须用SSL方式

en: This setting is ignored if the profile is embedded in an online contribution, membership signup or event registration form. In this case a contact match always results in the transaction being linked to the matching contact.</p>
zh_CN: 如果数据透视图是插入到在线捐赠，会员注册，或事件注册表中，那么忽略这个设定。这时，若是联系人发现匹配记录，那么交易总是指向匹配记录。</p>

en: This setting will verify the SSL certificates received when making secure HTTPS connections to payment processors.
zh_CN: 在对付款处理器作安全HTTPS连接时，这一设置将验证收到的SSL证书。

en: This should match the <a href="%1">"CiviCRM Extensions Directory"</a> ("%2").
zh_CN: 这应与 <a href="%1">"CiviCRM 扩展目录"</a> ("%2")相符。

en: This table provides a summary of <strong>Grant Totals</strong>, and includes shortcuts to view the Grant details for these commonly used search periods. Click the Grant Status to see a list of Contacts for that grant status. To run your own customized searches - click <a href='%1'>Find Grants</a>. You can search by Contact Name, Amount, Grant type and a variety of other criteria.
zh_CN: 此表提供了<strong>总捐助</strong>的概要，并带有查看这些常用搜索期间内捐助详情的快捷通道。点击捐助状态，查看处于该捐助状态的联系人名单。要运行您的自定义搜索- 点击<a href='%1'>寻找捐助</a>。您可以按照联系人姓名、金额、捐助类型和一些其他搜索条件进行搜索。

en: This table provides a summary of <strong>Membership Signup and Renewal Activity</strong>, and includes shortcuts to view the details for these commonly used search criteria. To run your own customized searches - click <a href='%1'>Find Members</a>. You can search by Member Name, Membership Type, Status, and Signup Date Ranges.
zh_CN: 此表提供了<strong>会籍注册和续期活动</strong>的概要，包括查看这些常用搜索条件详情的快捷键。要运行您自定义的搜索 - 单击<a href='%1'>查找</a>会籍。您可以搜索，会员名称，会籍类型，状态和注册日期范围。

en: This title and the description below will be displayed to users in the reports list when they click the 'Reports Listing' menu. The title should reflect the report's default criteria. EXAMPLE: Activity Report - Current Month
zh_CN: 当用户点击"菜单"时，以下的标题和描述将在报告列表中显示。标题应反映报告的默认限制条件。如：活动报告 - 当月

en: This title is already associated with the selected activity type. Please specify a unique title.
zh_CN: 此标题已被使用，请换一个标题

en: This title is displayed to users in the Custom Search listings.
zh_CN: 此标题会显示在用户自定义搜索列表

en: This title will be displayed at the top of the page.<br />Please use only alphanumeric, spaces, hyphens and dashes for Title.
zh_CN: 这个标题将显示在页面顶部。<br />标题中只能用字母数字，空格，连字符和斜杠。

en: This title will be displayed at the top of the thank-you / transaction confirmation page.
zh_CN: 此标题将显示在致谢/交易确认页面的顶端。

en: This title will be displayed at the top of the thank-you page.
zh_CN: 此标题将显示在致谢页面的顶部。

en: This token can only be used in send mailing context (body, header, footer)..
zh_CN: 该标志只能用于发送邮件的内容（正文，标题，页脚等）

en: This username is currently available.
zh_CN: 该用户名可用

en: This username is taken.
zh_CN: 该用户名已用

en: This value is selected by default when adding a new contact address.
zh_CN: 当添加一个新的联系人地址时这个值默认为选中状态，。

en: This week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This will also remove the premium from any contribution pages that currently include it.
zh_CN: 此举将同时从任何正包含此回馈礼品的捐赠页面中将其删除。

en: This will refresh the duplicates list. Click OK to proceed.
zh_CN: 这将刷新冗余列表。请点击OK继续。

en: This will remove the format from all Message Templates that use it. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这样将会删除指定的格式，而且会在所有使用这个格式的“消息模板”中生效。你要继续吗？

en: This will run the batch merge process on the listed duplicates. The operation will run in safe mode - only records with no direct data conflicts will be merged. Click OK to proceed if you are sure you wish to run this operation.
zh_CN: 这将对列出的冗余联系人作批量合并。这一操作将以安全模式运行 - 只合并无直接数据冲突的记录。如果确定执行此操作，请点击OK继续。

en: Thought you might be interested in checking out this event. I'm planning on attending.
zh_CN: 或许你有兴趣了解这个事件。我正计划参加。

en: Thought you might be interested in learning about and helping this organization. I think they do important work.
zh_CN: 或许你会有兴趣了解和帮助本机构。我认为他们在从事很重要的工作。

en: Thousands Separator and Decimal Delimiter can not be the same.
zh_CN: 千位分隔符和小数分隔符可以是不一样的。

en: Thousands Separator can not be empty. You can use a space character instead.
zh_CN: 千位符不可为空。不过可以使用空格符号。

en: Three
zh_CN: 三

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阀值

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail URL
zh_CN: 缩略图URL

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Time is required for this format.
zh_CN: 对这个格式来说时间是必须的

en: Time limit <strong>in hours</strong> for confirming/finishing registration by participants with any of the pending statuses. Enter 0 (or leave empty) to disable this feature.
zh_CN: 对处于任何等候状态的参与人的注册确认/完成<strong>以小时计的</strong>时间限制。输入0(或留空)禁用此功能。

en: Times New Roman
zh_CN: Times New Roman字体

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Tip
zh_CN: 提示

en: Tip: Managing waitlisted participants
zh_CN: 提示：管理候补参与者

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title (link)
zh_CN: 标题（链接）

en: Title (plain)
zh_CN: 标题（纯文本）

en: Title - New Membership
zh_CN: 标题 - 新成员

en: Title - Renewals
zh_CN: 标题 - 续期

en: Title Text Color
zh_CN: 标题文字颜色

en: Title and Settings
zh_CN: 标题和设定

en: Title for Premiums section
zh_CN: 回馈部分标题

en: Title for the Honoree section (e.g. &quot;Honoree Information&quot;).
zh_CN: 要求的在线捐赠页面中缺失一个必要的捐赠金额段落或会籍段落或定价。请向站点管理员寻求帮助。()

en: Title is a required field.
zh_CN: 标题是必填的字段。

en: Title not Set
zh_CN: 标题没设置

en: Title of the mailing
zh_CN: 邮件标题

en: Title of the survey.
zh_CN: 调查的标题。

en: Title to appear at the top of the Premiums section.
zh_CN: 显示于礼品部分顶部的标题

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To Be Paid
zh_CN: 将付款

en: To add reports to your dashboard:
zh_CN: 要将报告添加到面板：

en: To allow users to see a listing of participants, set this field to 'Name' (list names only), 'Name and Email', or 'Name, Status and Register Date'.
zh_CN: 为了让用户看到的参与者列表，设置此字段为“名称(”列表名称“)、名称和电子邮件”、或名称，状态和注册日期。

en: To be paid in
zh_CN: 将以_____支付

en: To cleanup both, add <em>%1</em>
zh_CN: 如果要全部清除，添加 <em> %1</em>

en: To complete and confirm your signature, please follow the activation instructions sent to the email address you provided.
zh_CN: 请按照您发给你邮件中激活指导，完成并确认你的签名。

en: To disable Contribution Amounts section you need to first disable Separate Membership Payment option from Membership Settings.
zh_CN: 要禁用捐赠金额选择，你需要首先禁用“将会籍费付款选项同会籍设定分开“。

en: To display a stack trace listing at the top of a page, add <em>%1</em>
zh_CN: 在页面顶部显示堆盏高度信息

en: To empty template cache (civicrm/templates_c folder), add <em>%1</em>
zh_CN: 添加 <em>%1</em>，清空模版缓存

en: To enable event participation approval the following statuses must be enabled:
zh_CN: 如果要开启事件批准功能，这些选项必须启用

en: To enable event waitlist management the following statuses must be enabled:
zh_CN: 如果你想启用waitlist管理，开启下列几个选项

en: To end of current calendar month
zh_CN: 至本月末

en: To end of current calendar year
zh_CN: 至本年末

en: To end of current quarter
zh_CN: 至本季度末

en: To end of current week
zh_CN: 至本周末

en: To end of previous calendar month
zh_CN: 至本月末

en: To end of previous calendar year
zh_CN: 至本年末

en: To end of previous quarter
zh_CN: 至本季度末

en: To end of previous week
zh_CN: 至本周末

en: To end of yesterday
zh_CN: 至昨天

en: To filter on Staff Member or Relationship, please also select Staff Member and Relationship from the list of fields.
zh_CN: 为了对工作人员或关系进行过滤，可以选择从列表中选择工作人员和关系字段。

en: To find out more about this event, go to:
zh_CN: 了解此活动更多信息，请到:

en: To include a dashlet report drag it from the "Available Dashlets" block to one of the two columns (use the right column for a better fit).
zh_CN: 要带有组件报告，请将它从"可用组件"区块拖拽到两个栏目之一中(使用右侧栏，以取得更好的安置效果)。

en: To make a contribution, go to:
zh_CN: 作捐赠，请到:

en: To remove temporary upload files (civicrm/upload folder), add <em>%1</em>
zh_CN: 如果要删除上传的文件 ，添加<em>%1</em>

en: To send a Mass SMS, you must have a valid group of recipients - either at least one group that's a Mailing List
zh_CN: 要发送群发短消息，您需要一个有效的接收人组 - 或至少一个作为邮件列表的群组。

en: To the user
zh_CN: 到用户

en: To view totals please select all of activity id, date and duration.
zh_CN: 要查看汇总，请选择所有活动ID，日期和持续时间。

en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Top Donors Report
zh_CN: 名列前茅的捐赠人报告

en: Top Margin
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Top Padding
zh_CN: 顶部填充

en: Total Amount
zh_CN: 总额

en: Total Amount Paid
zh_CN: 付款总额

en: Total Contacts
zh_CN: 全部联系

en: Total Number of Cases
zh_CN: 个案总数

en: Total Number of Countries
zh_CN: 国家总数

en: Total Paid
zh_CN: 总付款

en: Total Participant(s) added to event: %1.
zh_CN: 加入到活动中的参加者共：%1个。

en: Total Participants
zh_CN: 总参加人数

en: Total Participants : %1
zh_CN: 总共参与者：%1

en: Total Payment
zh_CN: 付款总额

en: Total Payments Made
zh_CN: 支付总额

en: Total Pledge Amount
zh_CN: 总认捐金额

en: Total Pledge Amount should be greater than zero.
zh_CN: 总认捐金额应大于零。

en: Total Pledged
zh_CN: 认捐总额

en: Total Pledges
zh_CN: 总认捐数

en: Total Price
zh_CN: 总价格

en: Total Primary Contact(s)
zh_CN: 总主要联系人(s)

en: Total Recipients:
zh_CN: 全部收件人：

en: Total Reserve
zh_CN: 总预约数

en: Total Row(s)
zh_CN: 总行

en: Total Rows
zh_CN: 总行

en: Total Selected Activities: %1
zh_CN: 共选择活动数：%1

en: Total amount entered
zh_CN: 输入的总额

en: Total amount expected
zh_CN: 预计的总额

en: Total amount you would like to raise for this campaign.
zh_CN: 您希望通过这次行动筹集的总额。

en: Total for amounts entered below does not match the expected batch total.
zh_CN: 以下输入的总额与此批预计的总额不符。

en: Total number of contact records created or modified during the import.
zh_CN: 导入过程中创建或修改的联系人急了总数

en: Total number of payments to be made. Set this to 0 if this is an open-ended commitment i.e. no set end date.
zh_CN: 付款总次数。如果是开放承诺，即无设定的结束日期，那么请将其设为0。

en: Total number of rows imported successfully.
zh_CN: 成功导入的总行数

en: Total number of rows in the imported data.
zh_CN: 导入数据总行数

en: Total reserved contacts should be a positive number
zh_CN: 预约的联系人总数应该是一个正数

en: Total reserved per interviewer
zh_CN: 每个调查员共预约数

en: Total rows (activity records) in uploaded file.
zh_CN: 总行(活动记录)在上传的文件中

en: Total rows (contribution records) in uploaded file.
zh_CN: 上传文件的总行数(捐赠记录)。

en: Total rows (membership records) in uploaded file.
zh_CN: 上传文件总的行数（成员记录），

en: Total rows (participant records) in uploaded file.
zh_CN: 上传文件总的行（参与者记录）。

en: Total rows to be imported.
zh_CN: 导入的总行

en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

en: Totals (all types)
zh_CN: 总计（所有类型）

en: Totals Only
zh_CN: 总额

en: Touched Activity
zh_CN: 已记录的活动

en: Touched Contact
zh_CN: 已记录的联系人

en: Track Opens?
zh_CN: 追踪邮件打开？

en: Track URLs?
zh_CN: 追踪URL

en: Track replies using VERP in Reply-To header
zh_CN: 在Reply-To信头信息中使用VERP来对回复作跟踪

en: Trackable Opens
zh_CN: 可追踪的开启

en: Trackable Replies
zh_CN: 可追踪的回复

en: Trackable URLs
zh_CN: 可追踪的URL

en: Trans #
zh_CN: 横贯＃

en: Transaction #
zh_CN: 交易#

en: Transaction Date
zh_CN: 交易日期

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易流水号

en: Transaction ID already exists in Database.
zh_CN: 交易流水号已经存在于数据库。

en: Transaction ID's must be unique. Include the account number for checks.
zh_CN: 交易流水号必须唯一。请在支票上注明帐号。

en: Transaction Result Code
zh_CN: 转换结果代码

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: Try a different spelling or use fewer letters.
zh_CN: 尝试不同的拼写或使用更少的字母

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Two
zh_CN: 二

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type of Data
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: UF Group Created Date
zh_CN: UF组创建日期

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: URL Click-through tracking
zh_CN: URL点击通过追踪

en: URL for this Page
zh_CN: 本页 URL

en: URL is not set for this payment processor
zh_CN: URL不是为这个付款处理器设置

en: URL of the location for uploaded image files.
zh_CN: 上传图片的路径

en: URL to Logo Image
zh_CN: Logo图片地址

en: URLs used to access CiviCRM resources (CSS files, Javascript files, images, etc.). Enable secure URLs.
zh_CN: 网址用来访问慈善通资源(CSS文件，JavaScript文件，图像等).启用安全的网址

en: USPS Address Lookup Failed with HTTP status code: %1
zh_CN: 美国邮政地址查找失败，HTTP状态码：%1

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Un-subscribe Confirmation
zh_CN: 退订确认

en: Unable to delete the '%1' Price Field Option - it is currently in use by one or more active events  or contribution pages or contributions.
zh_CN: 无法删除"%1"价格字段选项 - 正被一个或多个有效事件或捐赠页面或捐赠所使用。

en: Unable to deliver to destintation mail server
zh_CN: 无法发送到收件人服务器

en: Unable to disable the '%1' price set - it is currently in use by one or more active events, contribution pages or contributions.
zh_CN: 无法禁用'%1'的价格设置 - 它正为一个或多个有效的事件、捐赠页面或捐款使用。

en: Unable to extract the extension to %1.
zh_CN: 无法提取扩展到 。

en: Unable to extract the extension.
zh_CN: 无法提取扩展。

en: Unable to extract the extension: %1 cannot be cleared
zh_CN: 不能提取扩展：不能清除 %1

en: Unable to extract the extension: bad directory structure
zh_CN: 不能提取扩展：不当的目录结构

en: Unable to load configuration file for the referenced case type: '%1' %2.
zh_CN: 无法对所引用的个案类型 %1 %2加载配置文件

en: Unable to reach destination mail server
zh_CN: 无法找到目标邮件服务器

en: Unable to remove directory %1
zh_CN: 无法移除文件夹%1

en: Unable to remove file %1
zh_CN: 无法移除文件%1

en: Unable to resolve recipient domain
zh_CN: 无法查找收件人服务器

en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: Uncheck this box if you are using this contribution page for free membership signup ONLY, or to solicit in-kind / non-monetary donations such as furniture, equipment.. etc.
zh_CN: 若要将此捐赠页面只做免费会员或是作诸如家具，设备...等等的实物/非货币捐增之用，请选除此框。

en: Unhold Email
zh_CN: 恢复通话电子邮件

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall "%1"?
zh_CN: 要卸载"%1"吗？

en: Uninstall Error
zh_CN: 卸载错误

en: Uninstall Extension
zh_CN: 卸载扩展

en: Unique Click-throughs
zh_CN: 唯一点击

en: Unique ID (OpenID)
zh_CN: 唯一ID(OpenID)

en: Unique Invoice ID from system
zh_CN: 系统中的发票编号

en: Unique Replies
zh_CN: 唯一回复

en: Unique Tracked Opens
zh_CN: 唯一被追踪的开放段

en: Unique Transaction ID
zh_CN: 唯一帐目ID

en: Unique Transaction ID from Payment Processor / Bank etc
zh_CN: 通过支付工具或银行等支付的交易流水号

en: Unique internal reference ID for this contribution.
zh_CN: 这笔捐赠的唯一内部ID

en: Unique payment ID for this transaction. The Payment Processor's transaction ID will be automatically stored here on online contributions.
zh_CN: 标识这笔交易的唯一支付流水号。对在线捐赠支付处理器的交易流水号将自动保存在这里。

en: Unit Price
zh_CN: 单价

en: Unit of Measure
zh_CN: 测量单位

en: Unit price.
zh_CN: 单价

en: Units
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unknown bounce type: Could not parse bounce email
zh_CN: 未知退信类型：无法解析退信邮件

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Unmatched Soft Credit Rows (skipped)
zh_CN: 未匹配软信用的数据行(跳过)

en: Unopened/Hidden
zh_CN: 未打开/隐藏的

en: Unreachable
zh_CN: 找不到

en: Unrecognized payment hook (%1) in %2::%3
zh_CN: 在 %2::%3 中未识别的付款钩子 (%1)

en: Unrecognized upgrade action
zh_CN: 未识别的更新动作

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: Unsubscribe Message
zh_CN: 退订邮件

en: Unsubscribe Requests
zh_CN: 退订请求

en: Unsubscribe via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件退订

en: Unsubscribe via web page
zh_CN: 通过网页退订

en: Unsubscribed
zh_CN: 未订购

en: Unsubscribed Groups
zh_CN: 退订组

en: Unsubscription Groups
zh_CN: 退订群组

en: Unsupported action
zh_CN: 不支持的操作

en: Up To %1 Donation
zh_CN: 多达%1捐款

en: Upcoming Events
zh_CN: 即将发生的活动

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Activities
zh_CN: 更新互动

en: Update Activity
zh_CN: 更新互动

en: Update Campaign
zh_CN: 更新项目

en: Update Contact Information
zh_CN: 更新联系人信息

en: Update Contact(s)
zh_CN: 更新联系

en: Update Contacts
zh_CN: 更新联系人

en: Update Contribution(s)
zh_CN: 更新捐赠(s)

en: Update Contributions
zh_CN: 更新捐赠

en: Update Grants
zh_CN: 更新捐助

en: Update Greetings and Addressees
zh_CN: 更新称呼和地址

en: Update Members(s)
zh_CN: 更新成员

en: Update Memberships
zh_CN: 更新会员资格

en: Update Page Format (this will affect all templates that use this format)
zh_CN: 更新页面格式(这将影响所有使用此格式的模板)

en: Update Participant Statuses
zh_CN: 更新参加人状态

en: Update Participant(s)
zh_CN: 更新参与者

en: Update Petition
zh_CN: 更新申请

en: Update Recurring Contribution
zh_CN: 更新定期捐赠

en: Update Recurring Contribution Billing Details
zh_CN: 更新定期捐赠账单详情

en: Update Response
zh_CN: 更新回应

en: Update Smart Group
zh_CN: 更新智能分组

en: Update Survey
zh_CN: 更新调查

en: Update Template
zh_CN: 更新模板

en: Update existing Membership
zh_CN: 更新现有成员

en: Update existing contributions
zh_CN: 更新已有的捐赠

en: Update field values for each Activities as needed. Click <strong>Update Activities</strong> below to save all your changes. To set a field to the same value for ALL rows, enter that value for the first Activity and then click the <strong>Copy icon</strong> (next to the column title).
zh_CN: 根据需要为每个活动更新字段值。点击下面的<strong>更新活动</strong> 来保存所做的变动。要为所有记录行设定同一个字段，请在第一个活动中输入其值，并点击<strong>复制</strong>图标(在列名旁)。

en: Update field values for each contact as needed. Click <strong>Update Contacts</strong> below to save all your changes. To set a field to the same value for ALL rows, enter that value for the first contact and then click the <strong>Copy icon</strong> (next to the column title).
zh_CN: 若需要，对每个联系人更新字段值。点击下面的 <strong>更新联系人</strong> 来保存全部变动。要将所有记录行的某一个字段设为同一个值，在第一个联系人中输入那个值，并点击 <strong>复制图标</strong>(在栏标题旁)。

en: Update field values for each contribution as needed. Click <strong>Update Contributions</strong> below to save all your changes. To set a field to the same value for ALL rows, enter that value for the first contribution and then click the <strong>Copy icon</strong> (next to the column title).
zh_CN: 根据需要，为每笔捐赠更新字段值。点击下面的<strong>更新捐赠</strong>保存改动。要将某个字段的每一行都设为相同的值，在第一笔捐赠中输入这个值，并点击<strong>“复制”图标</strong>(在列标题旁)。

en: Update field values for each member as needed. Click <strong>Update Memberships</strong> below to save all your changes. To set a field to the same value for ALL rows, enter that value for the first member and then click the <strong>Copy icon</strong> (next to the column title).
zh_CN: 更新每个成员需要的字段值。单击“ <strong>更新成员</strong>保存所有更改。字段设置所有行为相同的值，请输入值的第一个成员，然后单击<strong>“复制”</strong>（列标题旁） 。

en: Update grants
zh_CN: 更新补贴

en: Update multiple contacts
zh_CN: 更新多个联系人

en: Update receipt dates for these contributions
zh_CN: 对这些捐赠更新接受日期

en: Update thank-you dates for these contributions
zh_CN: 对这些捐赠更新致谢日期

en: Update the matching contact
zh_CN: 更新相符的联系人

en: Update this field mapping
zh_CN: 更新该字段映射

en: Update your personal contact information
zh_CN: 更新您的个人联系信息

en: Updated Grant(s): %1 (Total Selected: %2)
zh_CN: 更新捐助：%1（已选中 %2）

en: Updated personal campaign page
zh_CN: 更新个人行动页面

en: Updates pending event participant statuses based on time
zh_CN: 根据时间更新事件等待参加人状态

en: Updates pledge records and sends out reminders
zh_CN: 更新认捐记录并发送提醒

en: Upgrade CiviCRM from v %1 To v %2
zh_CN: 更新CiviCRM 从v %1 到v %2

en: Upgrade CiviCRM to Version %1
zh_CN: 更新CiviCRM 到版本%1

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Upgrade failed to redirect
zh_CN: 未成功重定位升级

en: Upload CSV File
zh_CN: 上传CSV文件

en: Upload Content
zh_CN: 上传内容

en: Upload Data
zh_CN: 上传数据

en: Upload Data File
zh_CN: 上传数据文件

en: Upload TEXT Message
zh_CN: 上传文本讯息

en: Upload a photo or icon that you want to be displayed when viewing this contact.
zh_CN: 上传一张你想在查看该联系人时显示的照片或图标

en: Upload from my computer
zh_CN: 从我的计算机上传

en: Upload or Compose On-screen
zh_CN: 上传或在屏幕上编写

en: Urgent
zh_CN: 紧急的

en: Url
zh_CN: 网络地址

en: Url Tracking
zh_CN: 网址跟踪

en: Url already exists in Database.
zh_CN: 网址已经存在于数据库。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用率

en: Use %1 for state/province abbreviation or %2 for state province name.
zh_CN: 使用%1来表示州/省的缩写或%2的名称。

en: Use %1 unless otherwise advised by eWAY.
zh_CN: 使用%1 除非eWAY指定了其他的。

en: Use 'Exact Match' if you don't want partial matches to be replaced OR you are replacing a complete phrase (e.g. replace 'Create Printable Letters (PDF)' with  'Write Letters').
zh_CN: 如果你不想只是替换部分匹配内容或者要替换整个短句（例如，用“Write Letters”替换“Create Printable Letters[PDF]”），那需要使用“精确匹配”选项。

en: Use 'https://www.myvirtualmerchant.com/VirtualMerchant/processxml.do' unless otherwise advised by Elavon..
zh_CN: 使用 "https://www.myvirtualmerchant.com/VirtualMerchant/processxml.do"，除非Elavon有其他的建议。

en: Use (create mode)
zh_CN: 使用(创建模式)

en: Use <a href='%1'>Find</a> or <a href='%2'>Advanced Search</a> form to enter search criteria
zh_CN: 使用<a href='%1'>查找</a> 或<a href='%2'>高级搜索</a> 的形式输入搜索条件

en: Use <strong>&#37;</strong> wildcard(s) for partial matches. EXAMPLE: Enter 'Volunteer&#37;' as your Activity Type to match any activity whose type is 'Volunteer' + any other words (e.g. Volunteer for Open House).
zh_CN: 为部分匹配使用<strong>&#37;</strong> 通配符(s)。如：输入 '志愿者&#37;' 作为你的活动类型，与任何类型为“志愿者”+任何词的活动匹配(如，志愿者服务于招待会)。

en: Use <strong>Find Groups</strong> to search by group name, type and visibility.
zh_CN: 使用<strong>查找群组</strong>，按照群组名，类型和可见性查找。

en: Use Address Elements
zh_CN: 使用地址元素

en: Use Complete Address
zh_CN: 使用完整地址

en: Use Custom Field Sets to add logically related fields for a specific type of CiviCRM record (e.g. contact records, contribution records, etc.).
zh_CN: 使用自定义字段集合乎逻辑地为特定类型的CiviCRM 记录添加相关字段(如，联系人记录，捐赠记录，等)。

en: Use DedupeRule
zh_CN: 使用去冗余规则

en: Use Event Types to categorize your events. Event feeds can be filtered by Event Type and participant searches can use Event Type as a criteria.
zh_CN: 使用“活动类型”来归类你的活动。也可以使用“活动类型”来过滤活动，并且把“活动类型”作为检索参与者的条件。

en: Use Groups to organize contacts (e.g. these contacts are part of our 'Steering Committee').
zh_CN: 使用组（Groups）来组织联系人（例如，这些联系人是属于我们的“指导委员会”组的一部分）。

en: Use Groups to organize contacts (e.g. these contacts are part of our 'Steering Committee'). You can also create 'smart' groups based on contact characteristics (e.g. this group consists of all people in our database who live in a specific locality).
zh_CN: 使用群组来机构联系人(如，这些联系人是我们的督导委员会”的组成部分)。你也可以根据联系人特点创建“智慧”群组(如，这个群组包括数据库中所有居住在某个地点的人)。

en: Use Groups to organize contacts (e.g. these contacts are part of our 'Steering Committee'). You can also create <strong>smart groups</strong> based on contact characteristics (e.g. this group consists of all people in our database who live in a specific locality).
zh_CN: 用群组机构联系人(如，这些联系人是我们的督导委员会”的组成部分)。你也可以根据联系人特点创建<strong>智慧群组</strong>(如，这个群组包括数据库中所有居住在某个地点的人)。

en: Use Location
zh_CN: 使用地点

en: Use Rule
zh_CN: 使用规则

en: Use Saved Field Mapping
zh_CN: 使用已保存的字段映射

en: Use Street Address
zh_CN: 使用街道地址

en: Use Template
zh_CN: 使用模板

en: Use a confirmation page?
zh_CN: 是否使用确认页面？

en: Use a token in the Subject when you are sending mail to a number of recipients and want to include their name and / or other values from their contact record automatically in the subject line.
zh_CN: 对数个收信人发送email，并希望将他们的联系人记录中的姓名和/或其它信息自动插入标题时，在标题中使用占位符。

en: Use another contact's address
zh_CN: 使用另一个联系人的地址

en: Use default image
zh_CN: 使用默认图片

en: Use existing location
zh_CN: 使用现有的位置

en: Use existing result set
zh_CN: 使用现有的结果集

en: Use following steps if you need to control View and/or Edit permissions for specific contact groups, specific profiles or specific custom data fields.
zh_CN: 如果你要控制浏览或者编辑对特定联系人组、特定个人档案或特定定制数据字段的权限。

en: Use for Bulk Mail
zh_CN: 用于群发邮件

en: Use the %1 token for state/province abbreviation or %2 for full state/province name.
zh_CN: 用%1占位符代表州/省缩写，或用%2代表州/省名称。

en: Use the 'Add Association Rule' form to add new rules.
zh_CN: 使用“添加关联规则”来添加新的规则。

en: Use the 'Add Association Rule' form to add one.
zh_CN: 使用“添加关联规则”表单，添加一个规则。

en: Use the form below to configure a Widget Title (with optional logo), your contribute button text, a short description of this fund-raising campaign, and a link to your organizations home page (for folks who want to learn more). You can also modify the default color-scheme by expanding the 'Edit Widget Colors' section of the form.
zh_CN: 使用下表设置未见标题(可以选用logo)、捐赠按钮文字、对此募捐行动的简短描述、以及一个指向您的机构主页的链接(以备有些人想作更多了解)。您也可以展开表中的“编辑微件色彩”一节，以修改默认的配色方案。

en: Use the greeting/address options to determine how you would like the contact's salutation and name displayed for different communication methods. When you send an email or export a list of records to a .csv file for mail merging, the greeting and addressee fields will reflect your preferences.
zh_CN: 使用称呼/地址选项，来决定你想怎样在不同的通信方法中显示联系人的称呼和姓名。当你发送email或将一系列记录导出到.csv文件以便合并邮件时，称呼和地址字段将反映你的首选。

en: Use the links below to configure or modify the global settings for CiviCRM for this site. Refer to the %1 for details on settings and options.
zh_CN: 使用下面的链接配置或修改本网站CiviCRM全局设置。设置和选项的详细信息，请参阅%1。

en: Use the table below to enter descriptive labels and amounts for up to ten discounted event fees for each discount set. <strong>Don't forget to click 'Save' when you are finished.</strong>
zh_CN: 使用下面的表格为每个折扣集输入最多十个折扣事件费的描述和金额。<strong>完成后，请不要忘记点击“保存”</strong> 。

en: Use the table below to enter descriptive labels and amounts for up to ten event fee levels. These will be presented as a list of radio button options. Both the label and dollar amount will be displayed. You can also configure one or more sets of discounted fees by checking "Discounts by Signup Date" below.
zh_CN: 使用下面的表格输入事件的描述性标签和最多十个收费标准金额数。这些显示为一系列的无限按钮。标签和金额都会被显示出来。通过选择下面的“注册日期折扣”，您还可以配置一个或多个打折费用，。

en: Use the table below to enter up to ten fixed contribution amounts. These will be presented as a list of radio button options. Both the label and dollar amount will be displayed.
zh_CN: 使用下表来输入最多可达十个给定的捐赠金额。这些金额将作为一系列的无线按钮出现。标签和美元金额都将显示。

en: Use these steps to insert clickable action links:
zh_CN: 使用这些步骤来插入可点击的链接。

en: Use this Search form to find contacts. Mark the contacts you want to add to this group. Then click 'Add Contacts to %1'.
zh_CN: 使用此搜索表单查找联系人。为你希望加入此群组的联系人做上标记。然后点击“添加联系人至%1”。

en: Use this checklist to review and complete configuration tasks for your site. You will be redirected back to this checklist after saving each setting. Settings which you have not yet reviewed will be <span class="status-overdue">displayed in red</span>. After you have visited a page, the links will <span class="status-pending">display in green</span>  (although you may still need to revisit the page to complete or update the settings). You can access this page again from the <a href="%1">Administer CiviCRM</a> menu at any time.
zh_CN: 使用这个清单来为你的网站做审查，并完成众多配置任务。在每项设置被保存之后，你都会被重定向回这个清单。你还没有审查的设置将被<span class="status-overdue">显示成红色</span>。已经访问过的页面，链接将<span class="status-pending">显示成绿色</span>  （虽然你仍然可以在需要的时候重新浏览页面来完成或更新设置）。您可以随时通过<a href="%1">管理CiviCRM</a>菜单了重复访问此页。

en: Use this field to set your own icon for this Contact Type. Icon images should be 16 x 16 pixels for best fit. Enter a relative or complete URL to the image file location. Use a location outside of your CiviCRM code directory to reduce the likelihood of losing your image files during an upgrade. (For Drupal sites, you might want to use the %1 directory. For Joomla sites, the consider using the %2 directory.)
zh_CN: 使用此字段来为这个联系人类型设置你自己的图标。图标应该使用16 × 16像素最适合。输入图片文件的一个相对或者完整的URL。使用CiviCRM代码目录以外的位置，可以降低在升级的时候丢失你图像文件的可能性。 （如果是Drupal，你可能要使用的%1目录。如果是Joomla，就要考虑使用%2目录。）

en: Use this field to store a unique identifier. This is generally used to link contacts with records in a related or legacy application. When migrating data from another system, import the unique contact identifier from the old system to this field. You can then use it to match imported contributions and other transactional data to the corresponding contact record.
zh_CN: 使用此字段来存储一个唯一的标识符。这通常是用来连接联系人与一个相关的或传统的应用程序中的记录。当从其他系统迁入数据，从旧系统中将这个唯一的标识符导入到这个字段。然后，你就可以用它来在导入的捐款和其他交易与相应联系人之间作匹配。

en: Use this form to Add new Survey. You can create a new Activity type, specific to this Survey or select an existing activity type for this Survey.
zh_CN: 使用这种方式添加新的调查。您可以创建一个新的活动类型，指定这个调查或为这个调查选择一个现有的活动类型。

en: Use this form to add or edit re-usable message templates.
zh_CN: 使用此表格来添加或编辑可重复使用信息模板

en: Use this form to configure the location and optional contact information for the event. This information will be displayed on the Event Information page. It will also be included in online registration pages and confirmation emails if these features are enabled.
zh_CN: 使用这个表单来设置事件地点和可选的联系信息。此信息将显示在事件信息页面。信息也将出现在网上注册页面和确认电子邮件中，如果这些功能已启用。

en: Use this form to edit the title and group-level help for a set of Price fields.
zh_CN: 使用此表为一系列的价格字段编辑标题和群组级帮助。

en: Use this form to enable and configure a Membership Signup and Renewal section for this Online Contribution Page. If you're not using this page for membership signup, leave the <strong>Enabled</strong> box un-checked..
zh_CN: 用这种格式在在线捐赠来激活和配置会员注册和续期这两部分。如果你不使用此页为成员注册，离开<strong>启用</strong> 按钮，不要点击

en: Use this form to enable and configure a Membership Signup and Renewal section for this Online Contribution Page. If you're not using this page for membership signup, leave the Enabled box un-checked.
zh_CN: 是否为此在线捐赠页面启用回馈礼品段落？

en: Use this form to find Grant(s) by Contact name, Grant Status, Grant Type, Total Amount , etc .
zh_CN: 使用此表，按照联系人姓名、捐助状态、捐助类型、总金额等搜索捐助(s)

en: Use this form to select a premium to be offered on this Online Contribution Page.
zh_CN: 使用此表但来选择一个此在线捐赠页面上将提供的回馈礼品。

en: Use this form to set the title, the type of record the fields will be used for, and set-level help. You will then be able to add any number of fields to the set.
zh_CN: 使用此表设置标题，字段将被用于其中的记录的类型，以及set-level 帮助。然后就可以向其中添加任意数量的字段。

en: Use this form to submit Membership Record on behalf of %1. <strong>A %2 transaction will be submitted</strong> using the selected payment processor.
zh_CN: 使用这种格式提交会员记录代替%1<strong>A %2交易将会被提交</strong>使用选择的付款方式。

en: Use this form to submit an event registration on behalf of %1. <strong>A %2 transaction will be submitted</strong> using the selected payment processor.
zh_CN: 使用这种表格代表%1提交事件注册。使用选定的付款处理器<strong>一个%2的交易将会被提交</strong> 。

en: Use this form to update the credit card and billing name and address used for this recurring contribution.
zh_CN: 使用此表更新用于此定期捐赠的信用卡及其账单姓名和地址。

en: Use this screen to configure formats for date display and date input fields. Defaults are provided for standard United States formats. Settings use standard POSIX specifiers. Available specifiers and the values produced will vary based on your operating system and locale.
zh_CN: 这里可以配置日期的显示方式。

en: Use this search
zh_CN: 使用此搜索

en: Use this section to enter and update all premiums that you want to offer on any of your Online Contribution pages. Then you can assign one or more premiums to a specific Contribution page from <a href='%1'>Configure Online Contribution Pages</a> <strong>&raquo; Configure &raquo; Premiums</strong>.
zh_CN: 设置并选用一个慈善通数据透视图放置在账单信息上方在（介绍文字，金额和捐赠人段落）之后，从而将更多字段加入此在线捐赠页面。%1

en: Use tokens when you are sending mail or generating PDF letters for a number of recipients, and want to include their name and / or other values from their contact record automatically within your message.
zh_CN: 对数个收信人发送email或生成PDF信件，并希望将他们联系人记录中的姓名和/或其它信息自动插入讯息中时，请使用占位符。

en: Use tokens when you are sending mail to a number of recipients, and want to include their name and / or other values from their contact record automatically within your message.
zh_CN: 对数个收信人发送email，并希望将他们的联系人记录中的姓名和/或其它信息自动插入讯息中时，使用占位符。

en: Use tokens when you are sending sms to a number of recipients, and want to include their name and / or other values from their contact record automatically within your message.
zh_CN: 对数个收件人发送短消息，并希望将他们联系人记录中的姓名和/或其他信息自动插入讯息中时，请使用占位符。

en: Used For
zh_CN: 用作

en: Used For?
zh_CN: 用来做什么？

en: User Added
zh_CN: 用户已添加

en: User Dashboard Options
zh_CN: 用户面板选项

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Name Label
zh_CN: 用户名标签

en: User Record
zh_CN: 用户记录

en: User account is no longer active
zh_CN: 用户帐户无效

en: User and User Admin Only
zh_CN: 只允许用户和用户管理

en: User inbox is full
zh_CN: 用户邮箱已满

en: User-defined Profile
zh_CN: 用户定义数据透视图

en: User-defined Profiles
zh_CN: 用户定义数据透视图

en: User-driven Messages
zh_CN: 用户驱动的消息。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username is not set for this payment processor
zh_CN: 未对此支付处理器设置用户名

en: Username to use when polling (for IMAP and POP3).
zh_CN: 投票时使用的用户名（IMAP和POP3）。

en: Users and Permissions
zh_CN: 用户和许可

en: Users will no longer be able to select this value when adding or editing Participant Status.
zh_CN: 用户将不再能够选择此值当添加或编辑参加者的身份时.

en: Users will no longer be able to select this value when adding or editing contact locations.
zh_CN: 用户将不再能够选择此值当添加或编辑联系地点时

en: Users will no longer be able to select this value when adding or editing relationships between contacts.
zh_CN: 用户将不再能够选择此值当添加或编辑联系人关系时

en: Users will no longer be able to select this value when adding or editing transaction pages.
zh_CN: 用户将不再能够选择此值当添加或编辑交易网页时

en: Users with appropriate permissions can add this report to their dashboard.
zh_CN: 具有适当权限的用户可以添加报告到自己的面板上。

en: Usually the last 3-4 digits in the signature area on the back of the card.
zh_CN: 通常在卡背面签名区位上的最后3-4数字

en: Valid Rows
zh_CN: 有效行

en: Validate & Process the Batch
zh_CN: 验证并处理这一批

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value for filters 'This Year' and 'Other Years' can not be same.
zh_CN: 过滤器"当年“和”其他年份“的值不可相同

en: Value must be an integer.
zh_CN: 值必须是一个整数。

en: Value should be a positive number
zh_CN: 值应为正数

en: Verify SSL Certs
zh_CN: 验证SSL证书

en: Verifying the SSL certificate helps confirm that CiviCRM is securely communicating directly to payment processors.
zh_CN: 验证SSL认证，帮助确认CiviCRM与付款处理器间的通信安全。

en: Version %1
zh_CN: 版本 %1

en: Version information found to be missing in database. You will need to determine the correct version corresponding to your current database state.
zh_CN: 数据库中版本信息遗失。你需要根据当前数据库状态决定正确版本。

en: Version information missing in civicrm codebase.
zh_CN: CiviCRM 基本代码中版本信息丢失

en: Version information missing in civicrm database.
zh_CN: CiviCRM 数据库中版本信息丢失

en: Vertical Spacing
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View / Edit Multiple Choice Options
zh_CN: 查看/编辑多项选项

en: View Activity
zh_CN: 查看活动

en: View Activity History URL
zh_CN: 查看活动历史URL

en: View Activity Record
zh_CN: 查看活动记录

en: View All Reports
zh_CN: 查看全部报告

en: View Case
zh_CN: 查看个案

en: View Change Log
zh_CN: 查看更改日志

en: View Comment
zh_CN: 查看评论

en: View Contact
zh_CN: 预览联系

en: View Contact Dashboard
zh_CN: 查看联系人概要

en: View Contact Details
zh_CN: 查看联系人详情

en: View Contact Record
zh_CN: 查看联系人记录

en: View Contact Summary for this Contact
zh_CN: 在联系人概要中查看联系人

en: View Contact Summary for this Contact.
zh_CN: 查看这个联系人的概要

en: View Contact URL
zh_CN: 查看联系网址

en: View Contact details for this contact.
zh_CN: 查看此联系人联系详情

en: View Contribution
zh_CN: 查看贡献

en: View Contribution Details for this Contact.
zh_CN: 查看此联系人详细的贡献

en: View Contribution URL
zh_CN: 查看捐赠URL

en: View Contribution details for this contact
zh_CN: 查看此联系人的捐赠详情

en: View Default
zh_CN: 查看默认

en: View Details of Case.
zh_CN: 查看个案详情。

en: View Details of this Contribution.
zh_CN: 查看捐赠明细

en: View Event Income Details for this Event
zh_CN: 查看此活动的收入详情

en: View Event Income For this Event
zh_CN: 查看此活动的收入

en: View Event Income details for this Event.
zh_CN: 查看此活动的收入细节

en: View Event Participants For this Event
zh_CN: 查看活动参加者

en: View Event Registration for
zh_CN: 查看活动报名信息

en: View Grant
zh_CN: 查看捐助

en: View Job Log
zh_CN: 查看任务日志

en: View Log (all jobs)
zh_CN: 查看日志(所有任务)

en: View Mailing Report
zh_CN: 查看邮件报告

en: View Membership
zh_CN: 查看会员

en: View Membership Detail for this Contact.
zh_CN: 查看此联系人的会籍详情

en: View Membership URL
zh_CN: 查看会员网址

en: View Multiple Choice Option
zh_CN: 查看多选项

en: View Note
zh_CN: 查看备注

en: View Only
zh_CN: 只查看

en: View Only cannot be selected if this field is to be included on the registration form
zh_CN: 如果该字段包括在注册表中就只能是查看而不能选择

en: View Only?
zh_CN: 仅预览

en: View Option
zh_CN: 查看选项

en: View Page
zh_CN: 查看页面

en: View Participant
zh_CN: 查看参与者

en: View Participant Record
zh_CN: 查看参与者记录

en: View Participant Record for this Contact.
zh_CN: 查看此联系人的参与记录。

en: View Participant URL
zh_CN: 查看参与者网址

en: View Participation
zh_CN: 查看参与者

en: View Payment
zh_CN: 查看支付

en: View Pledge
zh_CN: 查看认捐承诺

en: View Pledge Details for this contact
zh_CN: 查看此联系人认捐详情

en: View Price Option
zh_CN: 查看价格选项

en: View Price Options
zh_CN: 查看价格选项

en: View Primary
zh_CN: 查看主要的

en: View Primary member record
zh_CN: 查看主要成员记录

en: View Profile Details
zh_CN: 查看数据透视图详情

en: View Recurring Payment
zh_CN: 查看定期付款

en: View Relationship
zh_CN: 查看关系

en: View Relationship Type
zh_CN: 查看关系类型

en: View Selected Contacts
zh_CN: 查看选定的联系人。

en: View Survey Report
zh_CN: 查看调查报告

en: View System Default Message Template
zh_CN: 查看系统默认消息模板

en: View Website Profile
zh_CN: 查看网站简介

en: View activity
zh_CN: 查看活动

en: View activity details
zh_CN: 查看活动详情

en: View all events for this contact
zh_CN: 查看此联系人的所有活动

en: View all grants
zh_CN:  查看所有捐助

en: View all memberships for this contact
zh_CN: 查看此联系人的所有会员

en: View all results for activities
zh_CN: 查看所有活动结果

en: View all results for cases
zh_CN: 查看所有案例结果

en: View all results for contacts
zh_CN: 查看所有联系人结果

en: View all results for contributions
zh_CN: 查看所有捐赠结果

en: View all results for memberships
zh_CN: 查看所有会员结果

en: View all results for participants
zh_CN: 查看所有参加人结果

en: View and Edit Custom Fields
zh_CN: 查看和编辑自定义字段

en: View and Edit Fields
zh_CN: 查看和编辑字段

en: View and Edit Options
zh_CN: 查看并编辑选项

en: View and Edit Price Fields
zh_CN: 编辑并查看价格字段

en: View campaign page
zh_CN: 查看募捐广告页面

en: View complete event information.
zh_CN: 查看完整的活动信息。

en: View complete message
zh_CN: 浏览完整的信息

en: View contact
zh_CN: 查看联系

en: View contact record
zh_CN: 查看联系记录

en: View contact summary for this househould
zh_CN: 查看此家庭的联系人概要

en: View contact summary for this organization.
zh_CN: 查看此组织的联系人摘要

en: View contribution details for this individual
zh_CN: 查看本项目的捐赠详情

en: View contributions for this Country.
zh_CN: 查看这个国家的捐赠

en: View current revision
zh_CN: 查看当前的修订

en: View details for this update
zh_CN: 查看这条更新详细资料

en: View displays CiviCRM Activities
zh_CN: 查询显示的CiviCRM活动

en: View displays CiviCRM Contacts, of people, organizations, etc.
zh_CN: “查看”显示CiviCRM联系人、人、机构等。

en: View displays CiviCRM Contributions, with relation to contacts.
zh_CN: 视图显示CiviCRM捐赠，并关联到联系人。

en: View displays CiviCRM Events
zh_CN: “视图”显示CiviCRM活动

en: View displays CiviCRM Mailing Results.
zh_CN: 查看显示CiviCRM邮寄结果。

en: View displays CiviCRM Memberships, with connection to contacts.
zh_CN: 视图显示CiviCRM会籍，并连接到联系人。

en: View displays CiviCRM Participants, often in conjunction with Event Filters
zh_CN: 视图显示CiviCRM参与者，经常在活动过滤器的关联中，

en: View displays CiviCRM Relationships, with connection to contacts.
zh_CN: “视图”显示CiviCRM关系，并连接到联系人。

en: View event info page
zh_CN: 查看活动的详细信息页

en: View issues and report bugs.
zh_CN: 查看问题和报告错误

en: View online event information pages
zh_CN: 查看在线活动信息页面

en: View or Edit Fields for this Profile
zh_CN: 查看或编辑此数据透视图字段

en: View page
zh_CN: 查看页面

en: View primary member contact summary
zh_CN: 主要会员联系人概要

en: View related contribution
zh_CN: 查看相关捐赠

en: View repeatDetails for this state.
zh_CN: 查看这个州的重复信息

en: View the Event Information page as it will be displayed to site visitors.
zh_CN: 查看对网站访问者所显示的活动页面。

en: View the system default for this workflow message template
zh_CN: 查看系统默认的此工作流程信息模板

en: View this contribution.
zh_CN: 查看此次捐赠

en: View this revision of the activity record.
zh_CN: 查看活动记录的这次修订。

en: View/Add Transactions to Batch
zh_CN: 查看/添加到批发交易

en: View/Edit Drupal User Account
zh_CN: 查看/编辑Drupal用户帐户

en: Viewing Contacts
zh_CN: 查看联系人

en: Viewing Smart Groups
zh_CN: 查看智能群组

en: Viewing and Editing Contacts
zh_CN: 查看和编辑联系人

en: Views integration settings
zh_CN: 查看整合设置

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 显示与否

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见度

en: Voicemail
zh_CN: 语音信箱

en: Volunteer
zh_CN: 志愿者

en: Volunteer for
zh_CN: ...的志愿者

en: Volunteer is
zh_CN: 志愿者是

en: Volunteer relationship.
zh_CN: 志愿者关系。

en: Vote
zh_CN: 投票

en: Vote Cancelled.
zh_CN: 投票已取消。

en: Vote Recorded.
zh_CN: 投票一记录。

en: Voted?
zh_CN: 投票？

en: WARNING - Disabling an option which has been assigned to existing records will result in that option being cleared when the record is edited.
zh_CN: 警告 - 对已分配给现有记录的选项，一旦禁用，待记录修改时，选项将被清除。

en: WARNING - This action sets the CiviCRM recurring contribution status to Cancelled, but does NOT send a cancellation request to the payment processor. You will need to ensure that this recurring payment (subscription) is cancelled by the payment processor.
zh_CN: 警告 - 这一操作将CiviCRM定期捐赠状态设为已取消，但并不向付款处理器发送取消请求。您需要确保这一定期付款(订阅)为付款处理器所取消。

en: WARNING: Are you sure you want to delete mapping '<b>%1</b>'?
zh_CN: 警告：您确定要删除映射<b>'%1'？</b>

en: WARNING: Are you sure you want to delete the attached file?
zh_CN: 警告：您确定要删除附加文件?

en: WARNING: Are you sure you want to revert the below changes?
zh_CN: 警告：你是否希望还原一下更改？

en: WARNING: Delete will remove this permission from the specified ACL Role.
zh_CN: 警告：一旦删除，指定的ACL的角色将失去此权限。

en: WARNING: Deleting this Participant Status will remove all of its settings.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此参与者状态将删除所有的设置。

en: WARNING: Deleting this Scheduled Job will cause some important site functionality to stop working.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此计划任务将导致某些重要的站点功能停用。

en: WARNING: Deleting this batch will result in the loss of all data entered for the batch.
zh_CN: 警告：删除这一批任务将丢失此批输入的全部数据。

en: WARNING: Deleting this contribution will result in the loss of the associated financial transactions (if any).
zh_CN: 警告：删除这个捐赠将导致相关金融交易信息(若有)的丢失。

en: WARNING: Deleting this custom field option will result in the loss of all related data.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此自定义字段选项，将导致所有相关数据的丢失。

en: WARNING: Deleting this custom field set will result in the loss of all '%1' data.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此自定义字段将导致所有%1数据丢失。

en: WARNING: Deleting this custom field will result in the loss of all '%1' data. Any Profile form and listings field(s) linked with '%1' will also be deleted.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此自定义字段将导致所有'%1'数据丢失，任何链接到 '%1' 数据透视图表单和列表字段(s)都将删除

en: WARNING: Deleting this option gruop will result in the loss of all records which use the option.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此选项gruop将导致所有使用该选项的记录丢失

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will remove this ACL Role Assignment.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此选项将导致删除这个ACL角色分配。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all %1 related records which use the option.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此选项将导致损失%1的使用该选项相关记录。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all Relationship records of this type.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此选项将导致这种类型的所有关系记录丢失。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all Report related records which use the option. This may mean the loss of a substantial amount of data, and the action cannot be undone. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 警告：删除此选项会导致使用该选项的所有报告丢失。这可能意味着大量的数据丢失，并且不可撤消。你要继续吗？

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all data.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此选项将导致所有数据丢失

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all location type records which use the option.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此选项会导致使用该选项的所有位置类型的记录的丢失。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all membership records of this type.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此选项会导致在此类型的所有会员记录损失。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of mail settings data.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此选项将导致邮件设置的数据丢失

en: WARNING: Deleting this pledge will also delete any related pledge payments.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此认捐将同时删除所有相关的认捐付款。

en: WARNING: Deleting this price field will result in the loss of all '%1' data.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此价格字段将导致所有'%1'数据丢失

en: WARNING: Deleting this price set will result in the loss of all '%1' data.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此价格设置将导致所有'%1'数据丢失

en: WARNING: Deleting this profile field will remove it from Profile forms and listings. If this field is used in any 'stand-alone' Profile forms, you will need to update those forms to remove this field.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此数据透视图字段将删除文件的形式和列表.如果此字段用于任何'独立'文件表单，您需要更新这些表格以删除此字段。

en: WARNING: Deleting this registration will result in the loss of related payment records (if any).
zh_CN: 警告：删除这个注册信息将会丢失相关的付款记录(若有)。

en: WARNING: Do NOT use spaces in the Location Name.
zh_CN: 警告：在低点名称中不能使用空格

en: WARNING: If you cancel the recurring contribution associated with this membership, the membership will no longer be renewed automatically. However, the current membership status will not be affected.
zh_CN: 警告：若是取消了与此会籍相关联的定期捐赠，会籍将无法自动续期。但是，当前的会籍状态不受影响。

en: WARNING: If you delete this option, contributors will not be able to use this credit card type on your Online Contribution pages.
zh_CN: 警告：如果删除此选项，捐赠者将无法在您的在线捐赠页面上使用此类信用卡。

en: WARNING: Many option groups are used programatically and values should be added or modified with caution.
zh_CN: 警告：许多选项组为可编程使用，对其值的添加或编辑应特别小心。

en: WARNING: The duplicate contact record WILL BE DELETED after the merge is complete.
zh_CN: 警告：合并完成后重复的联系人记录将被删除

en: WARNING: Uninstalling this extension might result in the loss of all records which use the extension.
zh_CN: 警告：卸载这个扩展可能会导致在使用扩展的所有记录丢失。

en: WARNING: You are about to delete the Label Format titled <strong>%1</strong>.
zh_CN: 警告：您删除名为<strong>%1</strong>的标签（Label）格式。

en: WARNING: You are about to delete the PDF Page Format titled <strong>%1</strong>.
zh_CN: 警告：您即将删除标题为<strong>%1</strong>的PDF页面格式。

en: WYSIWYG Editor
zh_CN: 所见即所得编辑器

en: Wait List Confirmation
zh_CN: 等候列表确认

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

en: Waiting Review
zh_CN: 等候审查

en: Waitlist Message
zh_CN: 候补名单讯息

en: Waitlist Text
zh_CN: 候补名单文字

en: Waitlisting Statuses
zh_CN: 候补状态

en: Walk / Phone List Report
zh_CN: 登门/电话拜访清单报告

en: WalkList
zh_CN: 拜访名单

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Warning: Deleting this event template will also delete associated Event Registration Page and Event Fee configurations.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此活动模板也将删除相关的活动注册页面和收费设置。

en: Warning: Deleting this event will also delete associated Event Registration Page and Event Fee configurations.
zh_CN: 警告：删除此活动也将删除相关的活动注册页面和收费设置。

en: Warning: Update Greeting job enabled
zh_CN: 警告：启用更新嗅探工作

en: We are not able to install the software. Please <a href="#requirements">see below</a> for details.
zh_CN: 我们无法安装软件，请 <a href="#requirements">看下面</a> 详细记录.

en: We could not extract the mail body from this bounce message.
zh_CN: 无法从退回信息中提取邮件正文。

en: We could not find a contact id.
zh_CN: 我们不能找到联系人id

en: We could not found respondent for this survey to release.
zh_CN: 本次调查我们没有发现可以释放的受访者。

en: We could not move the uploaded file %1 to the upload directory %2. Please verify that the 'Temporary Files' setting points to a valid path which is writable by your web server.
zh_CN: 我们不能将上传的文件%1移动到到上载目录%2。请确认'临时文件'设置指向一个有效的路径，并且您的Web服务器对此路径可写。

en: We have integrated KCFinder with CKEditor and TinyMCE. This allows a user to upload images. All uploaded images are public.
zh_CN: 我们用CKEditor编辑器和集成kcfinder TinyMCE编辑器。这允许用户上传图片。所有上传的图片都是公开的。

en: We recommend that you save a copy of the your customized Text and HTML message content to a text file before reverting so you can combine your changes with the system default messages as needed.
zh_CN: 我们建议你在恢复之前，将你的自定义的文本和HTML邮件内容复制到一个文本文件。这样你可以根据需要将你的更改与系统默认讯息相结合。

en: We were unable to process your payment at this time. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 当前无法处理您的付款。请稍后再试。

en: We will record your initial pledge payment when we receive it from you. You will be able to modify or cancel future pledge payments at any time by logging in to your account or contacting us at %1.
zh_CN: 收到您的首次认捐付款，我们将做记录。您可以在任何时间登录到您的帐号或通过%1与我们联系，即可修改或取消未来的认捐付款。

en: We will send you a payment reminder %1 days prior to each scheduled payment date. The reminder will include a link to a page where you can make your payment online.
zh_CN: 我们将在每个预定的付款日期前%1天给您发送提醒。其中将包含一个供您作在线支付的页面链接。

en: Web
zh_CN: 网络

en: Web Service URL
zh_CN: 网络服务URL

en: Web service user ID.
zh_CN: web服务用户ID。

en: Webserver config
zh_CN: 网页服务器设置

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website Profile
zh_CN: 网站简介

en: Website Type
zh_CN: 网站类型

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站URL

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Week %week
zh_CN: 每周%week

en: Week prior to previous week
zh_CN: 在上周之前

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weight
zh_CN: 权重

en: Weight Threshold to Consider Contacts 'Matching':
zh_CN: 判定联系人“匹配”的权重阀值：

en: Weight controls the order in which PDF Page Formats are displayed <br />in selection lists. Enter a positive or negative integer. Lower numbers <br />are displayed ahead of higher numbers.
zh_CN: 权重值用来控制在选择列表中“PDF页面格式”<br />显示的顺序。你可以输入一个正整数或者负整数。数值小的<br />排在数值高的前面。

en: Weight controls the order in which custom field sets are presented when there are more than one. Enter a positive or negative integer - lower numbers are displayed ahead of higher numbers.
zh_CN: 若有多于一个自定义字段集，权重显示其出现的顺序。输入一个正或负的整数 - 较低的数字显示在前面。

en: Weight controls the order in which fields are displayed in a group. Enter a positive or negative integer - lower numbers are displayed ahead of higher numbers.
zh_CN: 权重控制字段在机构中显示的顺序.输入正整数或负整数-较低的数字显示在较高的数字之前

en: Weight controls the order in which profiles are presented when more than one profile is included in User Registration or My Account screens. Enter a positive or negative integer - lower numbers are displayed ahead of higher numbers.
zh_CN: 在用户注册或我的帐户界面，若是有多于一个数据透视图，权重控制透视图出现的顺序。输入一个正或负整数 - 较低的数字显示在较高的数字之前。

en: Weight controls the order that premiums are displayed on the Contribution Page.
zh_CN: 权重控制回馈礼品在捐赠页面中显示的顺序。

en: Weight must be integer
zh_CN: 重量必须是整数

en: Weight sets the order of precedence for automatic assignment of status to a membership. It also sets the order for status displays. EXAMPLE: The default 'New' and 'Current' statuses have overlapping ranges. Memberships that meet both status range criteria are assigned the status with the lower weight.
zh_CN: 权重对将状态自动分配到给会员的优先顺序作设置。它还设置了状态显示的顺序。举例：默认的“新建”和“当前”状态有重叠的范围。满足这两个状态的范围标准的会员被分配较低的权重状态。

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome %1
zh_CN: 欢迎 %1

en: Welcome Message
zh_CN: 欢迎信息

en: Welcome. Your subscription to the %1 mailing list has been activated.
zh_CN: 欢迎。您对%1邮件列表的订阅已激活。

en: What URL was clicked
zh_CN: 哪个URL被点击了

en: What day in the contribution will the debit occur
zh_CN: 将在捐赠中哪天发生

en: What is the preferred mode of communication.
zh_CN: 此联系人的首选通讯方式是？

en: What to do upon duplicate match
zh_CN: 重复时怎么做

en: What type of operation (action) is being permitted?
zh_CN: 允许什么样的操作(行动)的类型?

en: When
zh_CN: 时间

en: When CiviMail is enabled and a profile uses the "Add to Group" setting, users who complete the profile form will receive a confirmation email. They must respond (opt-in) before they are added to the group.
zh_CN: 当启用了CiviMail，并且有数据透视图使用了"加入群组"设定，完成了数据透视图表单的用户将收到确认邮件。他们回复确认(选择性加入)后，才会被加入到群组中。

en: When CiviMail is enabled, users who "subscribe" to a group from a profile Group(s) checkbox will receive a confirmation email. They must respond (opt-in) before they are added to the group.
zh_CN: 启用CiviMail后，从数据透视图群组(s)选项框中"订阅"了群组的用户将收到确认邮件。他们回复确认(选择性加入)后，才会被加入到群组中。

en: When Personal Campaign Pages are enabled, constituents will see a link inviting them to create their own fundraising page after making a contribution.
zh_CN: 当个人行动页面启动时，捐款者们将会看到一个连接，邀请他们在捐款之后去建立自己的筹款网页。

en: When Personal Campaign Pages are enabled, constituents will see a link inviting them to create their own fundraising page after making a contribution.  Contributions from people who come in through a Personal Campaign Page are recorded as "soft credits" for the supporter who created that campaign page.
zh_CN: 当个人行动页面启用，支持者将看到一个链接，邀请他们在完成捐款后也创建自己的募捐页面。来自于那些通过某个人行动页面而加入的人的捐赠，将记在创建个人行动页面的人名下的“软信用”中。

en: When a contribution is made via a Personal Campaign Page, a soft credit for that contribution is automatically assigned to the contact who created the Personal Campaign Page.
zh_CN: 当一笔捐赠是通过某个个人行动页面而作，这笔捐赠的一个软信用就将分配给创建这个个人行动页面的联系人。

en: When contributions are made via a Personal Campaign Page a soft credit (of type 'Personal Campaign Page') is automatically created and assigned to the 'owner' of the the Personal Campaign Page.
zh_CN: 当捐款是通过个人竞选网页做了一个软贷款(类型为“个人活动页面”)会自动创建并分配给了个人活动页面的“所有者”。

en: When did contact register for event?
zh_CN: 联系人何时报名该活动？

en: When did this contact first become a member?
zh_CN: 什么时候这个联系人成为会员的

en: When does this status begin? EXAMPLE: <strong>New</strong> status begins at the membership 'join date'.
zh_CN: 此状态是什么时候开始？例如： <strong>新</strong>状态在会员“注册日期”之前。

en: When does this status end? EXAMPLE: <strong>Current</strong> status ends at the membership 'end date'.
zh_CN: 这种状态是什么时候结束？例如： <strong>现状</strong> ，在会员“结束日期”结束。

en: When enabled, contacts who are assigned activities will automatically receive an email notification with a copy of the activity.
zh_CN: 启用后，被分配了活动的联系人将自动收到邮件提醒，其中带有一份活动内容。

en: When recording Instant Messenger (IM) 'screen names' for contacts, it is useful to include the IM Service Provider (e.g. AOL, Yahoo, etc.). CiviCRM is installed with the most commonly encountered service providers. Administrators may define as many additional providers as needed.
zh_CN: 在为联系人记录“即时通信工具”的“屏幕显示名”的时候，能够包括“服务提供商”可能是有用的（例如：AOL，Yahoo，等）。CiviCRM已经预知了一些经常碰到的服务商。管理员可以根据需要定义更多的额外的服务商。（此处本地化时变更）

en: When recording mobile phone numbers for contacts, it may be useful to include the Mobile Phone Service Provider (e.g. Cingular, Sprint, etc.). CiviCRM is installed with the most commonly encountered service providers. Administrators may define as many additional providers as needed.
zh_CN: 在为联系人记录移动电话号码的时候，能够包括“移动电话服务商”可能是有用的（例如：Cingular,Spring等）。CiviCRM已经预知了一些经常碰到的服务商。管理员可以根据需要定义更多的额外的服务商。（此处本地化时变更）

en: When someone donates through a personal campaign page, a soft credit is given to the owner of the page to recognize the role she played in the contribution. CiviContribute has a section that allows you to administer all of the PCPs for your organization. You can require approval before a PCP goes 'live', and disable or delete any campaign pages you don't approve of.
zh_CN: 当有人通过某个人行动页面捐作赠时，一个软信用将被赋予页面的所有者，来标志她在这笔捐赠中的角色。CiviContribute有一个部分，允许您管理所有为了您的机构而建立的PCP。您可以在一个PCP“实时化”之前要求批准，并禁用或删除您未批准的募捐广告页面。

en: When this Event is active, create front-end links to the Event Information page using the Menu Manager. Select <strong>Event Info Page</strong> and enter <strong>%1</strong> for the Event ID.
zh_CN: 当此事件处于事件状态时，使用菜单管理，创建指向事件信息页面的前端链接。选择<strong>事件信息页面</strong> ，并输入<strong>%1 </strong>作为事件ID 。

en: When this Event is active, create links to the Event Information page by copying and pasting the following URL:
zh_CN: 当此活动状态处于激活时，通过复制和粘贴下面的URL，创建指向活动信息页的链接：

en: When this box is checked, the membership fee is included in the listing of each membership option on the signup and renewal page. This is recommended for most configurations.
zh_CN: 当此复选框被选中，会员的注册和续期页面都会包括会员费。对于大多数配置建议这项。

en: When will the failed contribution be retried?
zh_CN: 失败的捐赠将重试的日期？

en: When you close your batch, CiviCRM will verify that you have entered the correct number
zh_CN: 当您关闭你的批次，CiviCRM将验证您输入了正确的数字

en: When your page is active, create front-end links to the contribution page using the Menu Manager. Select <strong>Administer CiviCRM &raquo; CiviContribute &raquo; Manage Contribution Pages</strong> and select <strong>%1</strong> for the contribution page.
zh_CN: 当您的页面处于活动状态时，可以使用菜单管理器来创建指向捐赠页面的前端链接。选择<strong> 管理CiviCRM > CiviContribute > 管理捐赠页面 </strong>，并为捐赠页面选择 <strong> %1 </strong>。

en: When your page is active, you can link people to the page by copying and pasting the following URL:
zh_CN: 当您的页面处于活动状态时，可以复制粘贴以下URL，来将访客链接过去：

en: Whenever you want to preview, update or promote your page
zh_CN: 无论何时当您要预览、更新或宣传自己的页面

en: Where
zh_CN: 哪

en: Where did this registration come from?
zh_CN: 这个注册来自？

en: Where the Contribution came through.
zh_CN: 捐款来源。

en: Whether to use SSL for IMAP and POP3 or not.
zh_CN:  IMAP和POP3是否使用SSL。

en: Which Data
zh_CN: 哪些数据

en: Which countries are available in the Country selection field when adding or editing contact addresses. Profile and Custom 'Country' fields also use this setting. To include ALL countries, leave the right-hand box empty.
zh_CN: 这里显示添加或编辑的联系人地址时可供选择的国家。数据透视图和自定义的“国家”字段也可以使用此设置。如果要包括所有国家，让右边框为空。

en: Which frequencies can the user pick from (e.g. every 'week', every 'month', every 'year')?
zh_CN: 用户可以从哪些频度中作选择(如，每'周'，每'月'，每'年')？

en: While
zh_CN: 虽然

en: Widget
zh_CN: 微件

en: Widget Settings
zh_CN: 微件设定

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 微件

en: Width (columns)
zh_CN: 宽度(列)

en: Width x Height
zh_CN: 宽度 x 高度

en: Will this recurring contribution automayically renew?
zh_CN: 这种长期性的贡献会自动更新吗？

en: With
zh_CN: 和

en: With Contact
zh_CN: 与联系

en: With Logo
zh_CN: 带Logo

en: With a mailto:
zh_CN: 包含一个mailto：

en: With client
zh_CN: 与客户

en: With client(s)
zh_CN: 与客户(s)

en: With no personal note
zh_CN: 不附加个人信息

en: With other contact(s)
zh_CN: 同其他联系人(s)

en: With the personal note
zh_CN: 附加个人信息

en: With the text highlighted, click the Insert/Edit Link icon in the editor toolbar.
zh_CN: 对突出的文字，点击编辑工具条中的 插入/编辑链接 图标。

en: With this configuration, the membership fee is automatically charged, and users have an option to make an additional contribution (two separate payment transactions will be generated).
zh_CN: 有了这个配置，会员可以自动充值，用户可以选择作出额外的捐赠（会产生两个独立的付款交易）。

en: Wordpress Access Control Updated
zh_CN: Wordpress 访问控制设置已更新

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

en: Work location
zh_CN: 工作所在地

en: Workflow messages include text AND necessary program logic. Use caution when editing so as not to modify the program logic. Be sure to test the workflow and review the emails sent after making any changes. If you find that your changes have caused problems, errors or missing information - you can always &quot;Revert&quot; to the system default for that workflow.
zh_CN: 工作流的消息，包括文字和必要的程序逻辑。编辑使用时要小心，以免修改程序逻辑。确保作出任何更改后都要对工作流进行测试，并且检查所有相应已发出的电子邮件。如果你发现你的修改引起了问题、错误或有遗漏的信息 - 你总是可以将工作流“还原”到系统默认状态。

en: Workshop
zh_CN: 研讨会

en: World Region
zh_CN: 世界区域

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Year prior to previous calendar year
zh_CN: 在上年度之前

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes or No
zh_CN: 是或否

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You already have a lifetime membership and cannot select a membership with a shorter term.
zh_CN: 你已经有一个终身会员资格，不能再选择一个较短任期的会员资格。

en: You also have the option to <strong>Exclude</strong> some contacts from your included groups by selecting one or more <strong>Excluded Groups</strong>. Contacts who are in both groups will NOT receive the SMS (they are 'excluded').
zh_CN: 通过选择一个或多个<strong>要排除的群组</strong>，您也可以从要纳入的群组中<strong>排除</strong>一些联系人。同时属于两种群组的联系人将不会收到邮件(被“排除”了)。

en: You also have the option to <strong>Exclude</strong> some contacts in your included groups by selecting one or more <strong>Excluded Groups</strong>. Contacts who are in both groups will NOT receive the SMS (they are 'excluded').
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个<strong>排除组</strong>，您就可以从纳入组中<strong>排除</strong>某些联系人。同时属于两个群组的联系人，将不会收到邮件(被“排除”了)。

en: You are already subscribed in %1, your subscription is %2.
zh_CN: 您已经订阅%1，您的订阅是%2。

en: You are going to skip the last participant, your event registration will be confirmed. Please go back to the main registration page, to complete payment information.
zh_CN: 您即将跳过最后一名参与者，从而使事件注册得到确认。请返回到主注册页面，完成付款信息。

en: You are logged-in user
zh_CN: 您已注册

en: You are no longer subscribed to these group(s). Click Rejoin Group if you want to re-subscribe.
zh_CN: 你不再订阅到该组，如果您要重新订阅请点击重新加入组

en: You are not authorized to access all cases and activities.
zh_CN: 你没有权限访问所有的个案和活动

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh_CN: 你未被授权访问此页

en: You are not currently subscribed to any Groups.
zh_CN: 您目前并未订阅到任何群组

en: You are not registered for any current or upcoming Events.
zh_CN: 您还没有注册任何现有的或即将上线的活动。

en: You are viewing the default message template for this system workflow.
zh_CN: 你正在看的是这个系统工作流的默认消息模板。

en: You can
zh_CN: 您可以

en: You can <a href="%1">Create a New Event</a> now.
zh_CN: 现在您可以<a href="%1">创建新的活动</a> 。

en: You can <a href="%1">Download Conflicts</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually conflicts, and correct the transaction IDs for those that are not.
zh_CN: 您可以 <a href="%1">下载冲突</a> 。您可以查看这些记录，确定它们是否实际冲突，然后修正那些不冲突的交易号。

en: You can <a href="%1">Download Duplicates</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually duplicates, and correct the transaction IDs for those that are not.
zh_CN: 您可以 <a href="%1">下载重复</a> 。您可以查看这些记录，确定它们是否实际重复，然后修正那些不冲突的交易号。

en: You can <a href="%1">Download Errors</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh_CN: 您可以 <a href="%1">下载错误</a>。您可以予以纠正，然后导入新的正确档案。

en: You can <a href="%1">click here</a> to try running the 4.2 upgrade script again. <a href="%2" target="_blank">(Review upgrade documentation)</a>
zh_CN: 您可以 <a href="%1">点击这里</a> 再次尝试运行4.2 升级脚本。 <a href="%2" target="_blank">(查看升级文档)</a>

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Conflicts</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually conflicts, and correct the email addresses for those that are not.
zh_CN: 您可以<a href='%1'>下载冲突</a>..然后，您可以查看这些记录，以确定它们是否在真正的冲突，并纠正那些没有冲突的电子邮件地址

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Conflicts</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually conflicts, and correct the transaction IDs for those that are not.
zh_CN: 您可以<a href='%1'>下载冲突</a>.然后，您可以查看这些记录，以确定它们是否存在真正的冲突，纠正那些没有冲突的交易的ID

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Duplicates</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually duplicates, and correct the email address for those that are not.
zh_CN: 您可以<a href='%1'>下载重复</a>.然后，您可以查看这些记录，以确定它们是否实际上重复，并纠正了那些重复的没有电子邮件地址

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Duplicates</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually duplicates, and correct the transaction IDs for those that are not.
zh_CN: 您可以<a href='%1'>下载重复</a>.然后，您可以查看这些记录，以确定它们是否存在真正的重复，纠正那些没有重复的交易的ID

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Errors</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh_CN: 您可以<a href='%1'>下载错误</a>.然后，您可以改正，并用准确的数据导入新文件

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Mismatched Activity records</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh_CN: 你可以 <a href='%1'>不匹配活动记录</a>。然后可以纠正，并导入含有纠正过的数据的新文件。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Mismatched Contacts</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh_CN: 您可以<a href='%1'>下载不匹配的联系人</a>.然后您可以改正它们，并用准确的数据导入新文件

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Mismatched Contributions</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh_CN: 您可以<a href='%1'>下载不匹配的捐赠</a>。然后可以对它们作纠正，并导入纠正过的新文件。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Mismatched Memberships</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh_CN: 您可以<a href='%1'>下载不匹配的会员资格</a>。然后，您可以予以纠正，并修正后的数据导入新的文件。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Street Address Records </a>. You may then edit those contact records and update the street address accordingly.
zh_CN: 你可以<a href='%1'>下载街道地址 </a>。然后可以编辑这些联系人记录，并更新相应的街道地址。

en: You can <a href='%1'>create and send one</a>
zh_CN: 可以%1创建并发送

en: You can <a href='%1'>create and send one</a>.
zh_CN: 可以%1创建并发送。

en: You can View or Edit the existing contact | You can View or Edit the existing contacts
zh_CN[0]: 您可以查看或编辑现有的联系人

en: You can View or Edit the existing contact. | You can View or Edit the existing contacts.
zh_CN[0]: 可以查看或编辑现有联系人。

en: You can View the existing contact | You can View the existing contacts
zh_CN[0]: 您可以查看现有的联系人

en: You can View the existing contact. | You can View the existing contacts.
zh_CN[0]: 可以查看现有联系人。

en: You can add contacts to a group from any set of search results (or when viewing an individual contact). You can also allow contacts to sign themselves up for certain groups by setting the group visibility to 'Public Pages' (use the <strong>Settings</strong> link), and including the <strong>Groups</strong> element in your CiviCRM Profile.
zh_CN: 你可以从任何搜索结果集合中(或当查看一个个人联系人时)对一个群组添加联系人。你也可以通过将群组可见性设置为“公共页面”，来允许联系人自行注册到某个群组中(使用<strong>设定</strong>链接)，并在CiviCRM 数据透视图中包含这个<strong>群组</strong>元素。

en: You can add links to this page in your Drupal or Joomla menus and on any content page. You can also use the additional parameters shown above to filter the events included on the page.
zh_CN: 您可以在您的Drupal或Joomla菜单上的任何内容页面添加链接到这个网页。您还可以使用上面显示的额外的参数来过滤页面上所包含的事件。

en: You can also <a href="%1">register another participant</a>.
zh_CN: 您还可以<a href="%1">注册另一个参与者</a> 。

en: You can also <strong>Upload</strong> the content stored in the files. OR you can <strong>Compose</strong> content directly on the screen.
zh_CN: 您也可以<strong>上传</strong>保存在文件中的内容。或者可以直接在屏幕上<strong>编写</strong>内容。

en: You can also add contacts to a smart group directly - regardless of whether they meet the smart group search criteria. For example, you might have a smart group for constituents who live in a certain locality, AND might have a few constituents who want to stay informed about events in that locality even though they no longer live there. Click this button to add contacts directly to this smart group.
zh_CN: 还可以将联系人直接加入智慧群组 - 无论是否符合智慧群组的搜索条件。例如，有一个智慧群组包含居住在某地的联系人，并且也可能包括有几个虽然不再住那里但仍然希望收到当地事件信息的。点击此按钮，将联系人直接加入其中。

en: You can also allow people to choose a Role by creating a Profile with the Participant Role field. Then include that Profile when you configure the Online Registration page for this event.
zh_CN: 通过在配置文件中创建参与者角色字段，您也可以让人们选择角色。然后当您配置此事件的“网上报名”页面时，包括该配置文件。

en: You can also click a letter on the <strong>A-to-Z bar</strong> to quickly find all groups starting with that letter.
zh_CN: 你也可以点击 <strong>A-到-Z 字母条</strong>上的字母，来快速查找所有以该字母开头的群组。

en: You can also create additional sets of criteria: <em>Also include contacts where... State IS California AND City IS Los Angeles AND Birth Date is later than (>) Jan 1, 1985</em>
zh_CN: 你还可以创建其他条件集：<em>也包括这样的联系人... State IS California AND City IS Los Angeles AND Birth Date 迟于 (>) Jan 1, 1985</em>

en: You can also create front-end links (or menu items) allowing constituents to create their own fundraising pages using the Menu Manager. Select <strong>Contributions &raquo; Personal Campaign Pages</strong> and then select this event.
zh_CN: 您也可以创建前端链接(或菜单项)，以便支持者使用菜单管理器创建自己的募捐页面。选择<strong>CiviCRM > 创建个人行动页面 </strong>，接着选择这一事件。

en: You can also include general email and/or phone contact information in mailings by filling in the fields below, and then using the %2 and %3 tokens in your mailings. These are particularly useful for inclusion in pre-configured mailing <a href='%1'>Headers or Footers</a>.
zh_CN: 你也可以填写以下字段，在邮件中插入一般email和/或电话联系信息，并使用%2和%3占位符。这些在包括预设值邮件 <a href='%1'>信头或脚注</a>时特别有用。

en: You can also include general email and/or phone contact information in mailings.
zh_CN: 在邮件中您还可以包括普通电子邮件和/或电话联系信息

en: You can also input and track membership sign-ups offline. To record memberships manually for individual contacts, use <a href="%1">Find Contacts</a> to locate the contact. Then click <strong>View</strong> to go to their summary page and click on the <strong>New Membership</strong> link. You can also <a href="%2">import batches of membership records</a> from other sources.
zh_CN: 您也可以脱机输入和跟踪会员登录。要手动记录个别联系人会员，使用 <a href="%1">查找联系人</a>来定位联系人。然后单击“ <strong>查看</strong>进入他们的概要页面，并点击<strong>新会籍</strong>链接。您还可以从其他来源<a href="%2">批量导入会籍记录</a> 。

en: You can also input and track offline Events. To enter events manually for individual contacts, use <a href='%1'>Find Contacts</a> to locate the contact. Then click <strong>View</strong> to go to their summary page and click on the <strong>New Event</strong> link. You can also <a href='%2'><strong>import batches of participants</strong></a> from other sources.
zh_CN: 您也可以输入和跟踪线下的事件。要手动输入个人联系人的事件信息，用 <a href='%1'>查找联系人</a>，找到联系人。然后单击“ <strong>查看</strong>到他们的的概要页面，点击<strong>新事件</strong>链接。您还可以从其他来源<a href='%2'><strong>批量导入参与者</strong></a> 。

en: You can also set a <strong>Length</strong> value which determines how many characters in the field should be compared.
zh_CN: 你也可以定义一个<strong>长度值</strong>, 这个值可以决定在字段中匹配多少个字符

en: You can also set the maximum number of records which can be recorded per contact. Using the previous example, you might only want data for the three most recent jobs.
zh_CN: 你也可以设置每个联系人可以占用的最大记录数。在前例中，你可能只想收集最近三个工作的信息。

en: You can also use the additional parameters shown above to filter the events included in the RSS feed.
zh_CN: 您还可以使用上面显示的额外的参数来过滤事件，包括RSS订阅。

en: You can assign one or more permissions to this menu item. Multiple permissions are additive by default. EXAMPLE: If you assign <em>access CiviContribute</em> and <em>administer CiviCRM</em> to a menu item, a user will need to have BOTH permissions to access it. You can change this behavior to "either / or" by changing the Operator below.
zh_CN: 您可以为这个菜单项指定一个或多个权限。按默认，多种权限是可以叠加的。例如：如果分配<em>访问CiviContribute</em>和<em>管理CiviCRM</em>菜单项，用户需要同时拥有访问权限。你可以通过改变下面的操作符来改变“要么/或”的方式。

en: You can begin your fundraising efforts using our "Tell a Friend" form
zh_CN: 您可以使用我们的"告诉朋友"表单开始募捐行动

en: You can cancel the recurring contribution option by <a href="%1">visiting this web page</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%1">访问这里</a>，您可以取消定期捐赠选择。

en: You can cancel your registration for %1 by clicking "Cancel Registration".
zh_CN: 您可以点击“取消注册”，取消对%1的注册。。

en: You can collect additional information about a donor or event participant by including profiles directly in Online Contribution Pages and Event Registration forms. When using a profile in this manner you do not need to check any of the "Used For" checkboxes.
zh_CN: 通过在在线捐赠页面和事件注册表单中直接使用数据透视图，可以对捐赠人或事件参与人收集更多信息。以这种方式使用数据透视图时，不需要选取任何"用于"选项框。

en: You can configure one or more Label Formats for your CiviCRM installation. Label Formats are used when creating mailing labels.
zh_CN: CiviCRM安装时您可以配置一个或多个标签格式。创建邮件标签时所使用的的标签格式。

en: You can configure one or more PDF Page Formats for your CiviCRM installation. PDF Page Formats may be assigned to <strong><a href="%1">Message Templates</a></strong> to use when creating PDF letters.
zh_CN: 你可以为CiviCRM配置一个或多个“PDF页面格式”。PDF页面格式可以被分配到<strong><a href="%1">消息模板</a></strong>用来在创建PDF信件时使用。

en: You can configure one or more Payment Processors for your CiviCRM installation. You must then assign an active Payment Processor to each <strong>Online Contribution Page</strong> and each paid <strong>Event</strong>.
zh_CN: 你可以为当前的CiviCRM安装配置一个或者多个“支付处理器”，不过这样你需要为每一个<strong>在线捐助页面</strong>和每一个<strong>支付活动</strong>指定一个可用的“支付处理器”。

en: You can configure scheduled jobs (cron tasks) for your CiviCRM installation. For most sites, your system administrator should set up one or more 'cron' tasks to run the enabled jobs. However, you can also <a href="%1">run all scheduled jobs manually</a>, or run specific jobs from this screen (click 'more' and then 'Execute Now').
zh_CN: 您可以为您的CiviCRM安装设置计划任务(cron任务)。对大多数站点，您的系统管理员会设置一个或多个'cron'任务来运行它们。但是，您也可以<a href="%1">手动运行所有计划任务</a>，或从此屏运行特定的任务(点击'更多'，接着'立即执行')。

en: You can configure the SMS message body up to %1 characters
zh_CN: 你可以将短消息服务的正文设置为最多%1个字符。

en: You can control access to this report by selecting a 'Permission' from the list, or selecting one or more Roles. For example, you might select <em>access CiviContribute</em> for contribution reports (e.g. the same people who can see contribution data would also have access to the report). You can also prevent users from modifying the default report criteria and filters for reports by NOT giving them <em>access Report Criteria</em> permission. Those users will be able to run the report - but only with the criteria and filters that you've established for them.
zh_CN: 您可以从列表中选择"许可"，或选择一个或多个角色，来控制对这一报告的访问。例如，您可以为捐赠报告选择“访问CiviContribute”(如，能看到捐赠数据的人，也可以访问此报告)。您也可以通过不授予用户"访问报告限制条件"许可，来禁止他们修改默认的报告限制条件及过滤器。那些用户将可以使用报告 - 但只限于使用您为他们指定的限制条件和过滤器。

en: You can control the web page that someone is directed to AFTER completing the form by modifying the contents of the hidden <strong>postURL</strong> input field. Replace the default value with any valid complete URL prior to saving the form code to the desired page(s).
zh_CN: 通过修改隐藏内容<strong>后URL</strong>输入字段，你可以控制访客在完成表单之后进入的网页。在将表单代码保存到需要的网页(s)之前，用任何有效的完整URL替代默认值。

en: You can create new multiple choice options for this field, or select an existing set of options which you've already created for another custom field.
zh_CN: 您可以为此字段创建新的多选项，或选择您为另一个自定义字段已经创建的以存在的选项

en: You can create new result options for this survey, or select an existing survey result set which you've already created for another survey.
zh_CN: 您可以为本次调查创建新的结果的选项，或选择一个现有的调查，你已经为另一项调查创建的结果集。

en: You can create reports by selecting from the <a href="%1">list of report templates here.</a>
zh_CN: 你可以通过从<a href="%1">报告模板列</a>中选择创建报告

en: You can customize the CiviCRM navigation menu bar to better meet the needs of your users. You can:
zh_CN: 你可以自定义CiviCRM导航菜单栏，以更好地满足用户的需要。你可以：

en: You can define as many additional relationships types as needed to cover the types of relationships you want to track. Once a relationship type is created, you may also define custom fields to extend relationship information for that type from <a href='%1'>Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Custom Data</a>.
zh_CN: 你可以为你希望跟踪到的关系类型定义许多额外的关系类型，一旦创建一个关系类型，你也可以通过<a href="%1">CiviCRM管理 &raquo; 自定义数据</a>来设置自定义字段，用于扩展相应类型的关系信息。

en: You can either <strong>upload</strong> the sms content from your computer OR <strong>compose</strong> the content on this screen.
zh_CN: 您可以或者从您的计算机<strong>上传</strong>短消息内容，或者在这个屏幕上<strong>编写</strong>。

en: You can go to the Activities tab to create or attach activity records.
zh_CN: 你可以用活动选项卡来创建或附加活动的记录

en: You can have a maximum of %1 attachment(s).
zh_CN: 你可以有一个%1附件得最大极限

en: You can import records from a <strong>comma-separated-values format (CSV)</strong> file, or using a <strong>SQL query</strong>. See "Choose Data Source" help below for more information.
zh_CN: 你可以从<strong>逗号分隔格式 (CSV)</strong>文件中导入记录，或使用 <strong>SQL 查询</strong>。更多信息，请于都下面的“选择数据源”帮助。

en: You can include a column with each contact's <strong>Internal Contact ID</strong>. This is the unique ID assigned by CiviCRM which is displayed at the bottom of the Contact Summary screen - and can be exported.
zh_CN: 您可以包含一个列，列里是每个联系人的内部联系人ID。这是CiviCRM配置的唯一的ID， 显示在联系人概要页面的底部，并且这是可以导出的。

en: You can include auto-renew membership choices for only one price field in a price set. Another field in this set already contains one or more auto-renew membership options.
zh_CN: 在一个价格集中，只能一个价格字段带有自动续期会籍选择。集合中的其他字段已经带有了一个或多个自动续期会籍选项。

en: You can make this report instance available for users to include in their CiviCRM 'Home Dashboard' by checking this box. Users with appropriate permissions will see the report in the 'Available Dashlets' box when they 'Configure' their dashboard. If you want to make a graphic version of the report available, select the desired 'View' and click 'Update Report'. You may want to create a set of report instances specifically for use as dashlets (and you can choose to NOT include them in the navigation menu if you want to distinguish these from the reports that users typically utilize in full screen mode).
zh_CN: 您可以选中此框，使用户可以将此报告实例包括在他们的CiviCRM“主页面板”中。具有适当权限的用户“配置”他们的仪表板就能在“可用Dashlets”看到报告。如果你想查看图形版的报告，选择所需“查看”，然后点击“更新报告”。您可以为用户在面板上创建一系列的报告实例作为dashlets（如果你想将这些报告实例区别于通常用于全屏模式下的报告，可以不把它们放到导航菜单中）。

en: You can modify the activity subject before filing.
zh_CN: 归档前，您可以修改活动的主题。

en: You can modify the names of the built-in contact types (Individual, Household, Organizations), and you can create or modify "contact subtypes" for more specific uses (e.g. Student, Parent, Team, etc.).
zh_CN: 你可以编辑内建联系人类型的名称（个人，家庭，组织），并且你能够为一些更具体的使用来创建和编辑联系人子类型（例如：学生，家长，团队等）。

en: You can not add another '%1' activity to this case. %2
zh_CN: 不能添加 %1 活动到 %2 个案中。

en: You can not delete this case type -- it is assigned to %1 existing case record(s). If you do not want this case type to be used going forward, consider disabling it instead.
zh_CN: 你不能删除这个案例类型——它是已知案例记录中存在的1%，如果你不想这个案例类型被提前使用，就考虑一下使它失效吧。

en: You can not have the same Status Rule registered as both "Current" and "Expired".
zh_CN: 你不能有同等的地位“，”当前“和”过期“注册。

en: You can notify event organizers of each online registration by specifying one or more email addresses to receive a carbon copy (cc). Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org).
zh_CN: 您可以通过指定一个或多个用于接收副本(cc)的email地址，来向事件机构者知会每一个在线注册。多个email地址需要用逗号分隔(如jane@example.org，paula@example.org)。

en: You can optionally assign this activity to someone. Assigned activities will appear in their Activities listing at CiviCRM Home.
zh_CN: 您可以选择指派本活动的人.分配活动将出现在CiviCRM 主页上他们的活动列表中

en: You can schedule Mass SMS to be sent starting at a specific date and time, OR you can request that they be sent as soon as possible by checking &quot;Send Immediately&quot;.
zh_CN: 您可以安排从某个日期和时间开始发送群发短消息，或者可以选定 “立即发送”.来要求尽快发送。

en: You can schedule this Mass SMS to be sent starting at a specific date and time, OR you can request that it be sent as soon as possible by checking &quot;Send Immediately&quot;.
zh_CN: 您可以安排从某个日期和时间开始发送此群发短消息，或者您可以选择"立即发送"，来要求尽快发送。

en: You can search for records containing a word or phrase in any text field - including name and email fields, notes, activity subject and descriptions, as well as any searchable custom text and note fields. Narrow your search by selecting a specific table / type of record. Wildcards are automatically added to your search term. Searches are NOT case-sensitive.
zh_CN: 你可以搜索在任何文本字段包含一个词或字组的联系人 - 包括姓名和email，备注，活动标题和描述，以及可搜索的自定义文本和备注字段。选择特定的表/记录类型，来缩小搜索范围。通配符自动添加到搜索项。搜索不分大小写。

en: You can select a pre-configured Event Template to streamline setting up your new event. The information and configuration settings from the selected template will be automatically copied to this new event. You can then add and modify as needed for this specific event instance. Event templates do NOT store the event date and time - so you will definitely need to set those on this page.
zh_CN: 您可以选择一个预先配置的事件模板以简化建立新的事件。选定模板的信息和配置设置将被自动复制到这个新的事件。然后，根据这个特定事件的实际需要您可以添加和修改。事件模板没有存储事件的日期和时间 - 所以您肯定会需要在此页面上设置。

en: You can select an existing Event Template as the basis for the new template you are creating, or you can create the template from scratch.
zh_CN: 在创建一个新的模板时，您可以选择一个现有的活动模板作为基础，或者您也可以从头开始创建模板。

en: You can select an existing organization record here, OR type in the name of a new organization if this person's employer is not already in your database. However, if you want this person to share their work address with their employer AND that organization doesn't exist yet - leave this field blank and use the Shared Address feature in the Address pane below to create the employer record AND enter the employer address. The 'current employer' relationship will be automatically created for you.
zh_CN: 你可以选择一个现有的机构类联系人记录，或者输入一个新机构的名称，如果这个人的雇主不在数据库中。但是如果你希望这个人与他的雇主共享工作地址并且这个工作地址的机构尚未存在 - 将这个字段留空并使用以下“地址”窗格中的“共享地址”功能，创建一个雇主记录并输入雇主地址。“当前雇主”关系将自动生成。

en: You can send a <strong>TEXT</strong> Message using the available text pane.
zh_CN: 使用提供的文本编辑板，您可以发送 <strong>文本</strong> 讯息。

en: You can send your email as a simple text-only message, as an HTML formatted message, or both. Text-only messages are sufficient for most email communication - and some recipients may prefer not to receive HTML formatted messages.
zh_CN: 可以将email以简单文本信息发送，也可以HTML格式信息发送，或两者都用。文本信息对大多数email交流是足够的 - 有些收信人可能更喜欢接收HTML格式的信息。

en: You can set a start date for recurring contributions and the first payment will be on that date. For a single post-dated contribution you must select recurring and choose one installment
zh_CN: 您可以为定期捐赠设置一个起始日期，第一次付款将发生于该日期。对一次性的远期捐赠，您必须选择定期捐赠，并选择一期付款。

en: You can set your own background image
zh_CN: 可以设置自己的背景图片

en: You can still preview your page prior to approval
zh_CN: 批准前，您依然可以预览页面

en: You can update billing details for this recurring contribution at:
zh_CN: 更新这个定期捐赠的账单详情，可以通过这里：

en: You can update billing details for this recurring contribution by <a href="%1">visiting this web page</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%1">访问这里</a>，您可以更新这一定期捐赠的账单详情。

en: You can update recurring contribution amount or change the number of installments details for this recurring contribution by <a href="%1">visiting this web page</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%1">访问这里</a>，您可以更新自动捐赠金额，或更改其分期详情。

en: You can update recurring contribution amount or change the number of installments for this recurring contribution at:
zh_CN: 更新定期捐赠的金额，或改变分期数，您可以通过这里：

en: You can update recurring contribution amount or change the number of installments for this recurring contribution by <a href="%1">visiting this web page</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%1">访问这里</a>，您可以更新定期捐赠的金额，或改变分期数。

en: You can use an address belonging to an existing contact or create a new contact by selecting the desired contact type from the select field. If you link an individual's address to an organization, an employee-employer relationship will be automatically created. If you link an individual's address to a household, a household member relationship is created.
zh_CN: 您可以使用属于一个现有联系人的地址，或从选择字段中选择联系人类型并创建一个新联系人。如果您将某个人的地址链接到机构，就会自动创建一个雇员-雇主关系。如果您将某个人的地址链接到一个家庭，那么就会自动创建一个家庭成员关系。

en: You can use different profile for the person who is registering than for "Additional Participants". For example, you may want to require an email address from the person entering the registration while not requiring (or even requesting) emails for additional participants (i.e. their "guests").
zh_CN: 您可以不同的数据透视图，用于注册者本人和他的“其他参与人”。例如，你希望收集注册者的email地址，而不要求(甚至问都不问)其他参与人(即，“客人”)的emai地址。

en: You can use the links above to schedule or record an activity.
zh_CN: 您可以使用上面的链接安排或记录互动

en: You can view or revert to the default version of any system workflow message template which you've modified. After upgrades OR if you are having issues with your modified version, it is useful to compare your active version to the default code shown on this screen. You can use the 'Select' buttons below (with copy and paste commands) to copy the default code into a text editor and then compare it to your customized version.
zh_CN: 你可以浏览你编辑过的任何系统工作流程的消息模板或者将它们恢复到默认版本。在更新之后或者编辑过程中发现了什么问题，能够比较当前活动版本和显示在这个界面上默认代码（code）将是很有用的。你可以使用下面的“选择”按钮（复制和粘贴命令）来拷贝默认代码（code）到一个文本编辑器，然后把它和你定制的版本进行比较。（此部分需要根据系统实际情况重新确定翻译内容）

en: You can:
zh_CN: 您可以：

en: You cannot combine profiles of multiple types.
zh_CN: 不可组合不同类型的数据透视图

en: You cannot delete this Contribution Page because it has already been used to submit a contribution or membership payment. It is recommended that your disable the page instead of deleting it, to preserve the integrity of your contribution records. If you do want to completely delete this contribution page, you first need to search for and delete all of the contribution transactions associated with this page in CiviContribute.
zh_CN: 此捐赠页面已被用于提交捐赠或会籍付款，无法删除。建议禁用此页面，而不是删除，一边保持捐赠数据完整。若仍要完全删除此页面，请首先在CiviContribute中查找并删除所有与此页相关的捐赠交易。

en: You cannot enable both Membership Signup and a Contribution Price Set on the same online contribution page.
zh_CN: 在同一个在线捐赠页面中，无法同时进行会籍注册和使用捐赠金额集。

en: You cannot enable both Recurring Contributions AND Pledges on the same online contribution page.
zh_CN: 同一个在线捐赠页面中，不可同时启用”定期捐赠“与”认捐“。

en: You cannot enable both a Contribution Price Set and Membership Signup on the same online contribution page.
zh_CN: 在同一个在线捐赠页面中，不可同时启用”捐赠定价“和”会籍注册“。

en: You cannot modify relationship type because there are membership records associated with this membership type.
zh_CN: 不可更改关系类型，因为存在与这一类型相关的会籍记录。

en: You cannot record scheduled email activity.
zh_CN: 你不能记录预定邮件活动

en: You cannot set up a recurring contribution if you are not paying online by credit card.
zh_CN: 如果不是使用信用卡在线付款，就无法设立定期捐赠。

en: You cannot use 'id' as a field label.
zh_CN: 您不能使用'id'作为一个字段标签

en: You cannot use a Membership Price Set when the Contribution Amounts section is enabled. Click the Memberships tab above, and select your Membership Price Set on that form. Membership Price Sets may include additional fields for non-membership options that require an additional fee (e.g. magazine subscription) or an additional voluntary contribution.
zh_CN: 当捐赠金额部分启用时，不可使用会籍定价。点击上方的会籍标签，在表中选择您需要的会籍定价。对非会员，会籍定价可能包括需要额外收费的其他的字段(如，杂志订阅)，或是其他的志愿捐赠。

en: You do not have access to this note.
zh_CN: 未被授权查看此备注。

en: You do not have any active %1
zh_CN: 您没有任何有效的%1

en: You do not have any active Personal Campaign pages.
zh_CN: 您尚未有个人行动页面。

en: You do not have permission to Delete Report.
zh_CN: 你无权删除报告

en: You do not have permission to access this contact.
zh_CN: 你未被授权查看此联系人

en: You do not have permission to access this event registration. Contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 您没有权限报名此活动。如果您需要帮助，请与网站管理员联系。

en: You do not have permission to access this mailing report
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问此邮件报告

en: You do not have permission to access this page
zh_CN: 你没有权限访问此页

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 你未被授权访问此页

en: You do not have permission to access this report.
zh_CN: 您未被授权打开此报告

en: You do not have permission to cancel this recurring contribution.
zh_CN: 您未被授权取消此定期捐赠。

en: You do not have permission to delete this contact.
zh_CN: 你未被授权删除此联系人

en: You do not have permission to delete this contact. Note: you can delete contacts if you can edit them.
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除这个联系人。注意：您可以删除联系人，如果你可以编辑它们。

en: You do not have permission to edit this contact record. Contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 你无权编辑此联系人记录.如果您需要帮助，请联系网站管理员

en: You do not have permission to make changes to the record
zh_CN: 您没有权限更改记录

en: You do not have permission to register for this event
zh_CN: 您没有权限报名此活动

en: You do not have permission to view this contact record. Contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看此联系人记录.如果您需要帮助请联系网站管理员

en: You do not have permission to view this event
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看此活动

en: You do not have the necessary permission to edit this contact.
zh_CN: 你没有权利编辑联系方式

en: You do not have the necessary permission to view this contact.
zh_CN: 您没有必要的权限查看此联系人

en: You have a pending subscription to the %1 mailing list. To confirm this subscription, reply to this email or click <a href="%2">here</a>.
zh_CN: 您有一个加入%1邮件列表的待定订阅。要确认这一订阅，请回复这一email，或点击<a href="%2">这里</a>。

en: You have a pending subscription to the %1 mailing list. To confirm this subscription, reply to this email or click on this link: %2
zh_CN: 您有一个加入%1邮件列表的待定订阅。要确认这一订阅，请回复这一email，或点击此链接：%2。

en: You have already signed this petition.
zh_CN: 你已经签署了这份申请书。

en: You have been added to the WAIT LIST for this event.
zh_CN: 你已经加入到此活动的候选名单。

en: You have been re-subscribed to the following groups: %1. You can un-subscribe by mailing %2 or clicking %3
zh_CN: 已重新订阅以下群组：%1。您可以给%2发邮件，或点击%3退订。

en: You have been re-subscribed to the following groups: %1. You can un-subscribe by mailing %2 or clicking <a href="%3">here</a>.
zh_CN: 已重新订阅以下群组：%1。您可以给%2发邮件，或点击<a href="%3">这里</a>退订。

en: You have been un-subscribed from the following groups: %1. You can re-subscribe by mailing %2 or clicking %3
zh_CN: 已从以下群组中退订：%1.您可以给%2发email或点击%3重新订阅。

en: You have been un-subscribed from the following groups: %1. You can re-subscribe by mailing %2 or clicking <a href="%3">here</a>.
zh_CN: 已从以下群组中退订：%1.您可以给%2发email或点击<a href="%3">这里</a>重新订阅。

en: You have enabled the County option. Please ensure you populate the county table in your CiviCRM Database. You can find extensions to populate counties in the <a %1>CiviCRM Extensions Directory</a>.
zh_CN: 你启用了“县市级”选项，请确保在你的CiviCRM数据库中已有“县市级”的数据表。你可以在<a %1>CiviCRM 扩展目录</a>中查找所在国家“县市级”列表扩展。

en: You have no Grants registered in your database.
zh_CN: 您的数据库中没有已登记的捐助

en: You have selected "Disable Outbound Email". A test email can not be sent.
zh_CN: 你已选择“禁用出站邮件”.测试邮件不能发送

en: You have selected multiple memberships for the same organization or entity. Please review your selections and choose only one membership per entity.
zh_CN: 你已在同一个机构或实体中选择了多个会员.请检查你的选择并确保一个实体只选择一个会员.

en: You have selected multiple memberships for the same organization or entity. Please review your selections and choose only one membership per entity. Contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 您为同一个组织或实体选择了多个会员身份（会籍）。请重新评价您的选择并为一个实体仅选择一个会籍。如果您需要帮助请联络网站管理员。

en: You have skipped last participant and which result into event having enough spaces, but your registration require approval, Once your registration has been reviewed, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.
zh_CN: 您已略去最后那个参与者，所以有了足够的名额，但您的注册需要审批。一旦注册信息经过审查，您将收到一封电子邮件，其中带有一个网页的链接，在那里您可以完成注册过程。

en: You have skipped last participant and which result into event having enough spaces, hence your group become as register participants though you selected on wait list.
zh_CN: 您已略去最后那个参与者，所以有了足够的名额，因此，尽管选择了进入候选名单，您的这一组人员还是都成为注册参与者。

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh_CN: 你还有未保存的变动。

en: You may allow users to join a waitlist when the event is full (by checking the box below).
zh_CN: 当事件满额时可以允许用户加入等待队列(选择下面的方框)。

en: You may also configure events to require administrative approval prior to participants completing the registration process. To enable this feature you must first enable the Participant Statuses used by the approval work-flow (Administer » CiviEvent » Participant Statuses). Then reload this form and check 'Require participant approval?'.
zh_CN: 您也可以配置事件参与者完成注册之前需要行政审批来完成登记过程。要启用此功能，您必须首先启用状态审批工作流程。（管理» CiviEvent »参与者状态）。然后重新载入此表格，并选中“要求审批参与者？”。

en: You may also create a customized greeting and use field tokens to insert fields of your choice. For more information on available tokens, see the online documentation %1.
zh_CN: 你可以创建自定义的称呼，使用字段占位符来插将你的选择插入字段。更多关于可用的占位符，请见在线文档%1。

en: You may also optionally set an MD5 Hash Key to verify that responses come directly from Authorize.Net. Login to your merchant account and navigate to <strong>Account Settings</strong>. Select MD5-Hash and enter a new hash value. This can be just about any string of characters or words. Then enter the exact same value here.
zh_CN: 你也可以选择MD5加密功能负责Authorize.net的验证。

en: You may choose to email receipts to contributors OR download a PDF file containing one receipt per page to your local computer by clicking <strong>Process Receipt(s)</strong>. Your browser may display the file for you automatically, or you may need to open it for printing using any PDF reader (such as Adobe&reg; Reader).
zh_CN: 你可以选择将收据电邮给捐款者或者通过点击<strong>处理收据</strong>下载一个每页包含一个收据的PDF文件到本地电脑。你的浏览器可能会自动地显示文件，或者你可能需要通过打开一个PDF的阅读器打开这个文件打印( 例如Adobe&reg; Reader ).

en: You may choose to include a pre-configured Footer block below your message. This is a good place to include the required unsubscribe, opt-out and postal address tokens.
zh_CN: 您可以选择在讯息下方带有一个预设好的页脚。这个区域适合放置必要的退订，退出和邮政地址标记。

en: You may choose to include a pre-configured Header block above your message.
zh_CN: 您可以选择在讯息上方带有一个预设好的页眉区域。

en: You may optionally record the actual cost of this premium to your organization. This may be useful when evaluating net return for this incentive.
zh_CN: 您可以选择性地记录您的机构实际为此礼品花费的金额。这可能会在评价这个激励效果时用得上。

en: You may specify one or more email addresses to receive a blind carbon copy (bcc) of the confirmation email. Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org).
zh_CN: 您可以指定一个或多个用于接收密抄副本(bcc)的电子邮件地址。多个email地址应以逗号分隔(如jane@example.org，paula@example.org)。

en: You may want to collect information from contributors beyond what is required to make a contribution. For example, you may want to inquire about volunteer availability and skills. Add any number of fields to your contribution form by selecting CiviCRM Profiles (collections of fields) to include at the beginning of the page, and/or at the bottom.
zh_CN: 或许您要从捐赠人处收集除了作捐赠所必须的字段以外地信息。如，您可能希望询问关于他们做志愿者的可行性和技能。选择“慈善通数据透视图”(字段的集合)来对捐赠表单添加任意多个字段，以现在在页面的顶部，及/或底部。

en: You must <a href="%1">configure a valid organization profile</a> in order to allow individuals to contribute on behalf of an organization. Valid profiles include Contact and / or Organization fields, and may include Contribution and Membership fields.
zh_CN: 你必须<a href="%1">配置一个有效的组织简介，以便使个人可以代表组织捐款。有效的简介包括联系人和/或组织领域，可以包括捐款和会员领域。

en: You must be logged in to view this page.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能查看此页面。

en: You must be logged in to your account to access the editing options above. (If you visit this page without logging in, you will be viewing the page in "live" mode - as your visitors and friends see it.)
zh_CN: 登录您的账户才可以使用上面的编辑选项。(如果不登录，将以“即时”模式查看页面 - 与您的访客和朋友们所见相同。)

en: You must enable the Membership Block for this Contribution Page if you want to include a Profile with Membership fields.
zh_CN: 若要在会籍字段中包括一个数据透视图，必须对此捐赠页面启用会籍区块。

en: You must have at least the test or live section filled
zh_CN: 你必须至少填写了测试或正式部分

en: You must have at least the user_name specified
zh_CN: 你必须至少指定用户名

en: You must select a Multiple Choice Option set if you chose Reuse an existing set.
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个多选项设置如果你选择了重用现有的设置

en: You must select at least one Custom Group as a search criteria.
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个自定义组作为搜索条件

en: You must select at least one email recipient type.
zh_CN: 必须选择至少一个收件人类型。

en: You must select both a CiviCRM Group and a Drupal Role from the "Association Rule" section.
zh_CN: 你必须从“关联规则”中选择一个CiviCRM群组和一个Drupal角色。

en: You must select both a CiviMember Membership Type and a Drupal Role from the "Association Rule" section.
zh_CN: 你必须从“关联规则”一节中选择一个CiviMember会员类型和一个Drupal的角色。

en: You need more than one custom group to move fields
zh_CN: 你需要一个以上的自定义组以移动字段

en: You need to enable CiviContribute before enabling CiviPledge.
zh_CN: 启用认捐之前你必须启用慈善通捐款

en: You need to have at least one <a href="%1">Membership Type</a> with 'Public' visibility in order to enable self-service Membership Signup and Renewal.
zh_CN: 您需要有最少一个带有‘公开’可见的%1会员类型，以便启用自助会籍注册和续期。

en: You need to select the type of record that this set of custom fields is applicable for.
zh_CN: 请选择这一系列自定义字段所适用的记录类型

en: You need to set up a secure server before you can use the Force Secure URLs option
zh_CN: 您需要建立一个安全的服务器，然后才可以使用该强制加密的URL选项

en: You need to setup and load Case and Activity configuration files before you can begin using the CiviCase component.
zh_CN: 开始使用civicase模块前，您需要设置并加载个案及活动的配置文件。

en: You need to use a Port other than the default port 25 in your environment.
zh_CN: 您需要使用一个接口而不是你的环境中默认的25号接口

en: You seem to have deleted the relationship type 'Employee of'
zh_CN: 你已经删除了关系类型“雇佣于”

en: You were registered by:
zh_CN: 您以：...注册

en: You will also need to change Drupal permissions so anonymous users can make contributions, register for events and / or use profiles to enter contact information.
zh_CN: 你也需要去改变Drupal权限，让匿名用户能够捐赠，注册参加活动或者使用个人档案（profiles）去输入联系人信息。

en: You will also use tokens to insert Unsubscribe, Opt out and Forwarding links in your message.
zh_CN: 你将使用在信息中占位符来插入退订，退出和转发链接。

en: You will need to select and configure a supported payment processor (currently Authorize.Net, PayPal Pro, or PayPal Website Standard) in order to offer automatically renewing memberships.
zh_CN: 您将需要选择和配置一个系统支持的付款处理器(目前有Authorize.Net，PayPal Pro，或PayPal标准网站)，以便对会籍作自动续期。

en: You will not be able to install extensions at this time because your installation of PHP does not support ZIP archives. Please ask your system administrator to install the standard PHP-ZIP extension.
zh_CN: 你不能够在这时安装扩展，因为您安装的 PHP 不支持 ZIP 归档。请询问您的系统管理员安装此标准 PHP-ZIP 扩展。

en: You will not be able to send an acknowledgment for this pledge because there is no email address recorded for this contact. If you want a acknowledgment to be sent when this pledge is recorded, click Cancel and then click Edit from the Summary tab to add an email address before recording the pledge.
zh_CN: 由于缺少该联系人的电子邮件地址，您将无法发送邮件确认这一认捐承诺。如果您想在记录这项认捐时发送一个确认，请单击“取消”，然后从概要标签中单击“编辑”，接着在记录认捐前添加一个电子邮件地址。

en: You will not be able to send an automatic email receipt for this Membership because there is no email address recorded for this contact. If you want a receipt to be sent when this Membership is recorded, click Cancel and then click Edit from the Summary tab to add an email address before recording the Membership.
zh_CN: 如果这个联系人没有地址邮件记录，您将无法为此会员发送自动电子邮件收据。如果想给这个会员发送收据，点击”取消“，在录入会员前在概要标签上点击”编辑“添加邮件地址。

en: You will not be able to send an automatic email receipt for this Renew Membership because there is no email address recorded for this contact. If you want a receipt to be sent when this Membership is recorded, click Cancel and then click Edit from the Summary tab to add an email address before Renewal the Membership.
zh_CN: 此联系人无电子邮件地址，所以无法自动通过email发送会籍续期收据。如果你希望在记录此会籍时发送收据，请在续期会籍之前请单击“取消”，然后在概要标签中单击“编辑”添加电子邮件地址。

en: You will not be able to send an automatic email receipt for this contribution because there is no email address recorded for this contact. If you want a receipt to be sent when this contribution is recorded, click Cancel and then click Edit from the Summary tab to add an email address before recording the contribution.
zh_CN: 您无法为此捐赠发送自动email收据，因为这个联系人没有email地址记录。如果您希望在记录这个捐赠时发送收据，请点击”取消“，然后在开始记录捐赠之前从”概要“标签页中点击”编辑“来为其添加email地址。

en: You will receive an email notification when your page is Approved and you can begin promoting your campaign.
zh_CN: 页面经过审核后，您将收到一个email通知，就可以开始宣传您的行动了。

en: You will receive an email receipt which includes information about how to update or cancel this recurring contribution.
zh_CN: 你将收到一封邮件告知你如何更新或取消再次捐赠

en: You will see a row and a checkbox for each type of related data currently linked to the duplicate contact. For example, if the duplicate contact has Activity records - you will see a row and a checkbox for you to mark IF you want those contribution records moved over to the main contact record. If you want to move all related records, you can check the <strong>Mark All</strong> checkbox.
zh_CN: 对冗余联系人的每一类型相关数据，将显示为一行，并有一个选项框。例如，冗余联系人具有活动记录 - 您将看到一行数据，并有一个选项框，以便您希望将他的捐赠记录转到主联系人记录名下时作标记。您若希望移动所有的相关记录，可以选择<strong>标记所有</strong>。

en: You're ready to install!
zh_CN: 你已经准备好了安装！

en: Your %1 settings are correct. A test email has been sent to your email address.
zh_CN: 你的%1设置正确，测试邮件已发送到你的邮箱地址

en: Your <strong>%1</strong> membership does not expire (you do not need to renew that membership).
zh_CN: 您的%1会籍未过期 (您的会籍不需续期)。

en: Your <strong>%2</strong> membership expired on %1.
zh_CN: 您的<strong>%2</strong>会籍已于%1过期。

en: Your <strong>%2</strong> membership expires on %1.
zh_CN: 您的<strong>%2</strong>会籍将于%1过期。

en: Your Assigned Activities
zh_CN: 你已指定的活动

en: Your Case Role(s)
zh_CN: 您的个案角色(s)

en: Your CiviCRM Profile '%1' has been added. You can add fields to this profile now.
zh_CN: 您的CiviCRM 数据透视图'%1'已添加，现在可以添加字段到该数据透视图。

en: Your CiviCRM Profile '%1' has been deleted.
zh_CN: 您的CiviCRM 数据透视图'%1'已删除

en: Your CiviCRM Profile '%1' has been saved.
zh_CN: 您的CiviCRM 数据透视图'%1'已保存

en: Your CiviCRM Profile Field '%1' has been saved to '%2'.
zh_CN: 你的CiviCRM 数据透视图字段"%1"已保存在"%2"中。

en: Your Contacts / Organizations
zh_CN: 您的联系人/机构

en: Your Contribution(s)
zh_CN: 您的捐赠(s)

en: Your Credit Card transaction was not successful. No money has yet been charged to your card.
zh_CN: 您的信用卡交易没有成功。没有从您的卡中扣钱。

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件

en: Your Email Settings have been updated.
zh_CN: 你的邮件设置已更新

en: Your Event Registration has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 您的活动报名已取消。

en: Your Event(s)
zh_CN: 你的活动

en: Your Goal
zh_CN: 您的目标

en: Your Group(s)
zh_CN: 您的组

en: Your Label Format titled <strong>%1</strong> has been updated.
zh_CN: 你的新的标签格式<strong>%1</strong>已更新。

en: Your Mass SMS has been saved.
zh_CN: 您的群发短消息已保存。

en: Your Mass SMS has been saved. Click the 'Continue' action to resume working on it.
zh_CN: 您的群发短消息已保存。请点击“继续”，继续操作。

en: Your Membership(s)
zh_CN: 你的会籍

en: Your Message
zh_CN: 您的留言

en: Your Note has been saved.
zh_CN: 您的备注已保存

en: Your PDF Page Format titled <strong>%1</strong> has been updated.
zh_CN: 新的PDF页面格式<strong>%1</strong>已更新。

en: Your Page
zh_CN: 您的页面

en: Your Personal Campaign Page
zh_CN: 您的个人行动页面

en: Your Personal Campaign Page for %1
zh_CN: 您支持%1的个人行动页面

en: Your Personal Campaign Page has been %1 %2 %3
zh_CN: 您的个人行动页面已经被 %1 %2 %3

en: Your Pledge(s)
zh_CN: 您的认捐承诺

en: Your Premium Selection
zh_CN: 您的回馈礼品选择

en: Your Registration Info
zh_CN: 您的注册信息

en: Your Reminder titled %1 has been updated.
zh_CN: 你的用%1做标题的“提醒”将被更新。

en: Your SMTP Server (machine) name is incorrect.
zh_CN: 您的SMTP服务器的名称是不正确的

en: Your SMTP Username or Password are incorrect.
zh_CN: 您的SMTP用户名或密码不正确

en: Your SMTP server is just not responding right now (it is down for some reason).
zh_CN: 您的SMTP服务器现在没有响应(可能是由于某种原因)

en: Your Sendmail argument is incorrect.
zh_CN: 您的发送邮件参数不正确

en: Your Sendmail path is incorrect.
zh_CN: 您的发送邮件的路径不正确

en: Your Set '%1' has been added. You can add fields to this set now.
zh_CN: 您的设置'%1'已添加.您现在可以添加字段到这设置

en: Your Subscription has been Activated
zh_CN: 您的订阅已激活

en: Your USPS API Authorization has Failed.
zh_CN: 你的美国邮政API授权失败。

en: Your USPS API Lookup has Failed.
zh_CN: 你的美国邮政API查找失败。

en: Your account data will be used to charge your bank account via direct debit. While submitting this form you agree to the charging of your bank account via direct debit.
zh_CN: 您的账户数据将被用于通过直接付款的方式从您的银行账户收取款项。提交此表单，您将同意通过直接付款从您的银行账户收取款项。

en: Your association rule has been added.
zh_CN: 您的关联规则已成功添加。

en: Your association rule has been edited.
zh_CN: 您的关联规则已成功编辑。

en: Your auto renew membership sign-up has ended and your membership will not be automatically renewed.
zh_CN: 你的自动续期会籍注册已经结束，你的会籍将不能自动续期。

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh_CN: 你的更新已经保存

en: Your contribution will not be completed until you click the <strong>%1</strong> button. Please click the button one time only.
zh_CN: 您的捐赠尚未完成，直到点击<strong>%1</strong>按钮。请只点击一次。

en: Your custom field set '%1 ' has been saved.
zh_CN: 你的自定义字段集'%1'已保存。

en: Your custom field set '%1' has been added. You can add custom fields now.
zh_CN: 你的自定义数据集'%1'已添加。现在可以添加自定义字段。

en: Your database has already been upgraded to CiviCRM %1
zh_CN: 你的数据库已经更新到CiviCRM 版本%1

en: Your database is marked with an unexpected version number: %1. The automated upgrade to version %2 can not be run - and the %2 codebase may not be compatible with your database state. You will need to determine the correct version corresponding to your current database state. You may want to revert to the codebase you were using prior to beginning this upgrade until you resolve this problem.
zh_CN: 您的数据库版本号被错误地标为%1。无法自动升级到版本%2 - %2代码库可能与你的数据库不兼容。你需要根据数据库确定正确的版本号。在问题解决之前，最好转换到本次升级之前曾用的代码库。

en: Your database is not configured for version %1
zh_CN: 您的数据库未设置为版本%1。

en: Your database settings don't appear to be correct. Please check the <a href='%1'>Database Details</a> below for specific errors.
zh_CN: 您的数据库设置似乎不正确。请查看< a href =“1”>数据库细节</a>以下是具体的错误。

en: Your email address has been removed from %1 mailing lists.
zh_CN: 您的email地址已从%1邮件列表中移除。

en: Your event registration will be confirmed. Please go back to the main registration page, to complete payment information.
zh_CN: 你的活动报名已得到确认。请返回到报名主页面，完成付款。

en: Your extensions cache directory (%1) is not web server writable. Please go to the <a href="%2">path setting page</a> and correct it.<br/>
zh_CN: 你的扩展缓存目录 (%1) 不对 web 服务器可写。请转到<a href="%2">路径设置页</a>改正。<br/>

en: Your extensions require database updates. Please <a href="%1">execute the updates</a>.
zh_CN: 您的扩展程序需要数据库更新。请 <a href="%1">完成更新</a>。

en: Your initial contribution will be processed once you complete the confirmation step. You will be able to cancel the recurring contribution by visiting the web page link that will be included in your receipt.
zh_CN: 确认步骤完成后即处理您的首笔捐赠。访问收据中提供的网页链接，就可以取消定期捐赠。

en: Your initial pledge payment has been processed. You will be able to modify or cancel future pledge payments at any time by contacting us at %1.
zh_CN: 你第一次认捐款项已经被处理，你可以随时联系%1我们修改或取消你未来的捐赠款项

en: Your initial pledge payment will be processed when you click &quot;%2&quot; below. You will be able to modify or cancel future pledge payments at any time by logging in to your account or contacting us at %1.
zh_CN: 点击以下的&quot;%2&quot;，您的首次认捐付款将被受理。您可以在任何时间登入您的帐号或致电%1与我们联系，以修改或取消未来的认捐付款。

en: Your mail has been sent.
zh_CN: 邮件已发出。

en: Your message thanking the %1 for helping to spread the word. You may include HTML tags to add formatting or links.
zh_CN: 你的信息表达对%1传播讯息的谢意。可以使用HTML标签添加格式或链接。

en: Your multiple choice option '%1' has been saved
zh_CN: 您的多选项'%1'已保存

en: Your new Label Format titled <strong>%1</strong> has been saved.
zh_CN: 你的新的标签格式<strong>%1</strong>已保存。

en: Your new PDF Page Format titled <strong>%1</strong> has been saved.
zh_CN: 新的PDF页面格式<strong>%1</strong>已保存。

en: Your page requires administrator review before you can begin your fundraising efforts.
zh_CN: 您的页面需要经过管理员的审查后才可以开始募捐。

en: Your payment information looks incomplete. Please go back to the main registration page, to complete payment information.
zh_CN: 您的支付信息看起来不完整。请返回到主注册页面，补全付款信息。

en: Your pending event registration for %1 has expired
    because you did not confirm your registration.
zh_CN: 因为未确认注册，您对%1事件的注册等候已过期。

en: Your personal campaign page has been approved and is now live.
zh_CN: 您的个人行动页面已获得批准，现已生效。

en: Your profile is not saved and Account is not created.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料不被保存且帐户不能创建

en: Your recurring contribution has been updated as requested:
zh_CN: 您的定期捐赠已应要求更新：

en: Your recurring contribution of %1, every %2 %3 has been cancelled as requested.
zh_CN: 您每%2个%3付款%1的定期捐赠已应要求取消。

en: Your recurring contribution term has ended.
zh_CN: 您的定期捐赠期限已经结束。

en: Your registration has been submitted.
zh_CN: 您的注册申请已提交

en: Your registration will not be submitted until you click the <strong>Continue</strong> button. Please click the button one time only. If you need to change any details, click the Go Back button below to return to the previous screen.
zh_CN: 除非您点击“继续”按钮，否则注册不被提交。请只点击一次。如果需要对详情做修改，请点击下方的“返回”按钮，以返回前一屏。

en: Your schedule:
zh_CN: 您的日程计划：

en: Your site administrator must also configure a "cron job" (scheduled server task) to run this script.
zh_CN: 您的站点管理员还必须配置一个”定时任务“(服务器计划任务)来运行这个脚本。

en: Your site administrator will need to setup an instance of the Scheduled Job "Mail Reports" to trigger creation and delivery of each report. When invoked, this job will deliver email to the recipients specified for the report. The report can be attached to the email as a PDF file (default), as a CSV file, or included in HTML format.
zh_CN: 您的站点管理员将需要设置一个定时任务"邮寄报告"的实例，来激发每份报告的创建和发送。当实例唤起时，此任务将向为此报告指定的收件人发送email。这一报告可以PDF文件(默认)，CSV文件，或以HTML格式附在email中。

en: Your site is currently configured to require double-opt in when users join (subscribe) to Group(s) via a Profile form. In this mode, you need to include an Email field in a Profile BEFORE you can add the Group(s) field. This ensures that an opt-in confirmation email can be sent. Your site administrator can disable double opt-in on the civimail admin settings: <em>%1</em>
zh_CN: 您的站点目前配置为，用户通过配置数据透视图表加入(订阅)群组(s)时需要双重选择加入。在这种模式下，您需要在数据透视图中包括一个电子邮件字段，然后才可以添加组(s)字段。这确保可以发送自愿选择接受的确认邮件。您的网站管理员可以在CiviCRM管理设置 <em>%1</em>中禁用双重选择加入。

en: Your smart group has been saved as '%1'.
zh_CN: 你的智慧群组已保存为"%1"。

en: Your subscription to these group(s) is pending confirmation.
zh_CN: 您订阅这些组正等待确认

en: Your transaction will not be completed until you click the <strong>%1</strong> button. Please click the button one time only.
zh_CN: 您的交易尚未完成，直到您点击<strong>%1</strong>按钮。请只点击一次。

en: Your update(s) have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的更新已保存

en: Your updates have been saved.
zh_CN: 已保存您的更新。

en: Your username contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 您的用户名包含无效字符

en: Your username contains invalid characters or is too short
zh_CN: 您的用户名包含无效字符或太短

en: Your username is too short
zh_CN: 您的用户名太短

en: ZIP / Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: ZIP / Postal Code of the Address
zh_CN: 地址的邮政编码

en: ZIP Support Required
zh_CN: 需要 ZIP 支持

en: Zip
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Zip Code Range
zh_CN: 邮政编码范围

en: [ ]
zh_CN: []

en: [Copy id %1]
zh_CN: [复件 id%1]

en: [your Drupal root directory]
zh_CN: [你的Drupal系统目录]

en: a household
zh_CN: 一个家庭

en: access AJAX API
zh_CN: 访问AJAX API

en: access CiviCRM
zh_CN: 访问 CiviCRM

en: access CiviEvent
zh_CN: 访问CiviEvent

en: access CiviGrant
zh_CN: 访问 CiviGrant

en: access Contact Dashboard
zh_CN: 访问联系人控制面板

en: access all custom data
zh_CN: 访问所有客户数据

en: access contact reference fields
zh_CN: 访问联系人参考字段

en: access deleted contacts
zh_CN: 查看已删除的联系人

en: access uploaded files
zh_CN: 访问已上传的文件

en: add
zh_CN: 添加

en: add a <a href='%1'>New Individual</a>, <a href='%2'>Organization</a> or <a href='%3'>Household</a>
zh_CN: 添加<a href='%1'>新个人</a>，<A href='%2'>机构</a> 或<a href='%3'>家庭</a>

en: add contacts
zh_CN: 新增联系人

en: add new
zh_CN: 添加新

en: administer CiviCRM
zh_CN: 管理 CiviCRM

en: administer Multiple Organizations
zh_CN: 管理多个机构

en: administer Tagsets
zh_CN: 管理标签集

en: administer dedupe rules
zh_CN: 管理去冗余规则

en: administer reserved groups
zh_CN: 管理已预约群组

en: administer reserved tags
zh_CN: 管理保留标签

en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: an individual
zh_CN: 个人

en: an organization
zh_CN: 一个组织

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: and a password
zh_CN: 和密码

en: and is ready to use.
zh_CN: 准备好可以使用

en: anonymously
zh_CN: 匿名

en: another column
zh_CN: 另一栏

en: another discount set
zh_CN: 另一个折扣设置

en: before
zh_CN: 之前

en: but requires administrator review before you can begin promoting your campaign. You will receive an email confirmation shortly which includes a link to return to this page.
zh_CN: 但在您可以开始宣传自己的行动前，要求管理员审查。不久您将收到email确认，其中包含有回到此页的链接。

en: by relationship
zh_CN: 通过会籍

en: change
zh_CN: 修改

en: change membership type
zh_CN: 变更会员类型

en: check your spelling
zh_CN: 检查您的拼写

en: civicrm_contribution_page
zh_CN: CiviCRM捐赠页面

en: civicrm_root is currently set to: <em>!1</em>.
zh_CN: civicrm_root当前设置为<em>!1</em>。

en: click to add more
zh_CN: 点击添加

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: contact does not exist: %1
zh_CN: 没有%1联系方式

en: contactId
zh_CN: 联系id

[ctx: country]
en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

[ctx: country]
en: Africa West, East, Central and Southern
zh_CN: 非洲西部，东部，中部和南部

[ctx: country]
en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

[ctx: country]
en: America South, Central, North and Caribbean
zh_CN: 南美，中美，北美和加勒比地区

[ctx: country]
en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美洲萨摩亚群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

[ctx: country]
en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

[ctx: country]
en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉岛

[ctx: country]
en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极州

[ctx: country]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安地瓜岛和巴布达岛

[ctx: country]
en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

[ctx: country]
en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

[ctx: country]
en: Asia-Pacific
zh_CN: 亚太

[ctx: country]
en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

[ctx: country]
en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

[ctx: country]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

[ctx: country]
en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

[ctx: country]
en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

[ctx: country]
en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

[ctx: country]
en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

[ctx: country]
en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

[ctx: country]
en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

[ctx: country]
en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

[ctx: country]
en: Benin
zh_CN: 比宁

[ctx: country]
en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕达

[ctx: country]
en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

[ctx: country]
en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 波利维亚

[ctx: country]
en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
zh_CN: 博内尔岛，圣圣尤斯特歇斯和萨巴

[ctx: country]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波士尼亚和黑塞哥维那

[ctx: country]
en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

[ctx: country]
en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布韦群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

[ctx: country]
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

[ctx: country]
en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 汶莱

[ctx: country]
en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

[ctx: country]
en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基那法索国

[ctx: country]
en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

[ctx: country]
en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

[ctx: country]
en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 卡麦隆

[ctx: country]
en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

[ctx: country]
en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

[ctx: country]
en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

[ctx: country]
en: Chad
zh_CN: 查德

[ctx: country]
en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

[ctx: country]
en: China
zh_CN: 中国

[ctx: country]
en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

[ctx: country]
en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 椰树岛

[ctx: country]
en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: country]
en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

[ctx: country]
en: Congo, Republic of the
zh_CN: 刚果（布）

[ctx: country]
en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
zh_CN: 刚果民主党共和国

[ctx: country]
en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

[ctx: country]
en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

[ctx: country]
en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

[ctx: country]
en: Curaçao
zh_CN: 库拉索岛

[ctx: country]
en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

[ctx: country]
en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克

[ctx: country]
en: Côte d’Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦共和国

[ctx: country]
en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

[ctx: country]
en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布地

[ctx: country]
en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克

[ctx: country]
en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

[ctx: country]
en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

[ctx: country]
en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

[ctx: country]
en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

[ctx: country]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

[ctx: country]
en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

[ctx: country]
en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 衣索比亚

[ctx: country]
en: Europe and Central Asia
zh_CN: 欧洲和中亚

[ctx: country]
en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗岛

[ctx: country]
en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

[ctx: country]
en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

[ctx: country]
en: France
zh_CN: 法国

[ctx: country]
en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

[ctx: country]
en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

[ctx: country]
en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南半球领地

[ctx: country]
en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

[ctx: country]
en: Gambia
zh_CN: 甘比亚

[ctx: country]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 乔治亚

[ctx: country]
en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

[ctx: country]
en: Ghana
zh_CN: 迦纳

[ctx: country]
en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

[ctx: country]
en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

[ctx: country]
en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

[ctx: country]
en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

[ctx: country]
en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

[ctx: country]
en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

[ctx: country]
en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 瓜地马拉

[ctx: country]
en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 格恩西岛

[ctx: country]
en: Guinea
zh_CN: 基尼

[ctx: country]
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

[ctx: country]
en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

[ctx: country]
en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

[ctx: country]
en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦当劳群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_CN: 梵帝冈

[ctx: country]
en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

[ctx: country]
en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

[ctx: country]
en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

[ctx: country]
en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

[ctx: country]
en: India
zh_CN: 印度

[ctx: country]
en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

[ctx: country]
en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh_CN: 伊朗

[ctx: country]
en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

[ctx: country]
en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

[ctx: country]
en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

[ctx: country]
en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

[ctx: country]
en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

[ctx: country]
en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

[ctx: country]
en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

[ctx: country]
en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西

[ctx: country]
en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

[ctx: country]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克

[ctx: country]
en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯亚

[ctx: country]
en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 吉里巴斯

[ctx: country]
en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_CN: 南韩

[ctx: country]
en: Korea, Republic of
zh_CN: 北韩

[ctx: country]
en: Kosovo
zh_CN: 科索沃

[ctx: country]
en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

[ctx: country]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 老挝

[ctx: country]
en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

[ctx: country]
en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: country]
en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 赖索托

[ctx: country]
en: Liberia
zh_CN: 赖比瑞亚

[ctx: country]
en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

[ctx: country]
en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦斯登

[ctx: country]
en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

[ctx: country]
en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

[ctx: country]
en: Macao
zh_CN: 澳门

[ctx: country]
en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

[ctx: country]
en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉威

[ctx: country]
en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

[ctx: country]
en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔地夫

[ctx: country]
en: Mali
zh_CN: 马利

[ctx: country]
en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

[ctx: country]
en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马丁尼克岛

[ctx: country]
en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 茅利塔尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 模里西斯

[ctx: country]
en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特岛

[ctx: country]
en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

[ctx: country]
en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_CN: 密克罗西亚岛

[ctx: country]
en: Middle East and North Africa
zh_CN: 中东和北非

[ctx: country]
en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

[ctx: country]
en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

[ctx: country]
en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

[ctx: country]
en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 蒙特内哥罗

[ctx: country]
en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

[ctx: country]
en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

[ctx: country]
en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

[ctx: country]
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

[ctx: country]
en: Namibia
zh_CN: 那米比亚

[ctx: country]
en: Nauru
zh_CN: 诺鲁

[ctx: country]
en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

[ctx: country]
en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

[ctx: country]
en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新加勒多尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

[ctx: country]
en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

[ctx: country]
en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

[ctx: country]
en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

[ctx: country]
en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

[ctx: country]
en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

[ctx: country]
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马力安那群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

[ctx: country]
en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

[ctx: country]
en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Palau
zh_CN: 帛琉

[ctx: country]
en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

[ctx: country]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布新几内亚

[ctx: country]
en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

[ctx: country]
en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

[ctx: country]
en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

[ctx: country]
en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

[ctx: country]
en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

[ctx: country]
en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

[ctx: country]
en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

[ctx: country]
en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼旺岛

[ctx: country]
en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

[ctx: country]
en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢安达

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Barthélemy
zh_CN: 圣巴泰勒米

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣克里斯多福

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣路西亚

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁岛(法属部分)

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森

[ctx: country]
en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

[ctx: country]
en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马利诺

[ctx: country]
en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美岛和普林西比岛

[ctx: country]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙乌地阿拉伯

[ctx: country]
en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

[ctx: country]
en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

[ctx: country]
en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚和蒙特内哥罗

[ctx: country]
en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞席尔群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 狮子山

[ctx: country]
en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

[ctx: country]
en: Sint Maarten (Dutch Part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁岛 (荷兰部分)

[ctx: country]
en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: country]
en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 索罗门群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马利亚

[ctx: country]
en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

[ctx: country]
en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

[ctx: country]
en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南苏丹

[ctx: country]
en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

[ctx: country]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

[ctx: country]
en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

[ctx: country]
en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏利南莫

[ctx: country]
en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

[ctx: country]
en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

[ctx: country]
en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 叙利亚

[ctx: country]
en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

[ctx: country]
en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

[ctx: country]
en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

[ctx: country]
en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

[ctx: country]
en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

[ctx: country]
en: Tonga
zh_CN: 东加

[ctx: country]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特里尼达和多巴哥

[ctx: country]
en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼西亚

[ctx: country]
en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

[ctx: country]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼

[ctx: country]
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 吐瓦鲁

[ctx: country]
en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

[ctx: country]
en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

[ctx: country]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

[ctx: country]
en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

[ctx: country]
en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

[ctx: country]
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美属边疆群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

[ctx: country]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 万那杜

[ctx: country]
en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

[ctx: country]
en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

[ctx: country]
en: Virgin Islands, British
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛, 英国

[ctx: country]
en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh_CN: 美属维京群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 华里斯福他纳

[ctx: country]
en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

[ctx: country]
en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

[ctx: country]
en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

[ctx: country]
en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

[ctx: country]
en: unassigned
zh_CN: 未指定

[ctx: country]
en: Åland Islands
zh_CN: 阿兰群岛

en: create or manage groups at <a href="!1">Manage Groups</a>.
zh_CN: 通过 <a href="!1">管理群组</a> 来创建或管理群组

en: created
zh_CN: 已创建的

en: credit card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: day
zh_CN: 日

en: day of the period
zh_CN: 周期日

en: dd-mon-yy OR dd/mm/yy (25-Dec-98 OR 25/12/98)
zh_CN: dd-mon-yy 或 dd/mm/yy (25-Dec-98 或 25/12/98)

en: dd/mm/yyyy (25/12/1998) OR (1/9/2008)
zh_CN: dd/mm/yyyy (25/12/1998) 或 (1/9/2008)

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: delete activities
zh_CN: 删除活动

en: delete contacts
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: delete in CiviEvent
zh_CN: 从CiviEvent中删除

en: delete in CiviGrant
zh_CN: 从 CiviGrant 中删除

en: delete in CiviMember
zh_CN: 从CiviMember中删除

en: details...
zh_CN: 详情...

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: do complex searches based on tags, group membership, location, activities and custom fields at <a href="!1">Advanced Search</a>.
zh_CN: 使用复杂搜索功能：按标签、群组、住所、活动、客制字段来<a href="!1">搜寻</a>

en: do not import
zh_CN: 不导入

en: due
zh_CN: 到期

en: duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: e.g. 'Student', 'Senior', 'Honor Society'...
zh_CN: 例如，“学生”，“高级”，“荣誉学会”...

en: each
zh_CN: 每个

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: edit all contacts
zh_CN: 编辑所有联系人

en: edit all events
zh_CN: 修改所有活动

en: edit event participants
zh_CN: 修改活动参加者

en: edit grants
zh_CN: 编辑捐助

en: edit groups
zh_CN: 编辑群组

en: edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑简介

en: enable CiviCRM blocks at <a href="!1">Administer &raquo; Site Building &raquo; Blocks</a>.
zh_CN: 启动 CiviCRM 区块<a href="!1">管理 &raquo; 网站建置 &raquo; 区块</a>

en: end date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: entityID needs to be set and of type Integer
zh_CN: ntityID需要设置且为整数型

en: events
zh_CN: 活动

en: every
zh_CN: 每

en: ext.
zh_CN: 分机号

en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: field ID
zh_CN: 字段ID

en: field ID needs to be of type Integer for index %1
zh_CN: 字段的ID必须是类型为整数指数%1

en: file '%1' found
zh_CN: 文件 '%1' 找到

en: file '%1' not found
zh_CN: 文件 '%1' 未发现

en: find contacts by name, email address, group membership and or tagging at <a href="!1">Find Contacts</a>.
zh_CN: 按联系人名称、email、群组或标签来<a href="!1">搜寻联系人</a>.

en: for
zh_CN: 为

en: grants
zh_CN: 捐助

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: has been successfully resubscribed.
zh_CN: 已成功地重新订阅。

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: hide field or section
zh_CN: 隐藏字段或区块

en: iCalendar feed for this event.
zh_CN: 此事件的iCalendar feed。

en: iCalendar is a standard format for representing information about calendaring and scheduling. CiviEvent allows you to output your current and upcoming 'public' events in the iCalendar format - so this information can be shared with other iCalendar-enabled applications.
zh_CN: iCalendar是一个展示日历和日程安排信息的标准格式。 CiviEvent允许您以iCalendar格式输出您当前和即将到来的“公开”事件。 所以这个信息可以与其他有iCalendar功能的应用程序共享。

en: if Tell Friend is enable, Maximum recipients limit should be greater than zero.
zh_CN: 若启用了“告诉朋友”，最大接收人数就必须大于零。

en: if Tell Friend is enabled, Maximum recipients limit should be greater than zero.
zh_CN: 若是“告知朋友”已启用，最大接收人数应大于0。

en: if true - allows the user to register multiple participants for event
zh_CN: 如勾选，允许用户为多名参与者报名本活动

en: if true than billing block is required this event
zh_CN: 如勾选，则本活动收集账单信息

en: if you are searching by Contact name, check your spelling
zh_CN: 如果您在按联系人姓名搜索，请检查拼写。

en: if you are searching by client name, check your spelling
zh_CN: 如果您是按客户名称搜索，请检查拼写。

en: if you are searching by contributor name, check your spelling
zh_CN: 如果您在按捐赠者姓名查找，请检查拼写。

en: if you are searching by member name, check your spelling
zh_CN: 如果你通过会员名称来搜索，检查拼写

en: if you are searching by participant name, check your spelling
zh_CN: 如果你使用参与者的姓名搜索，检查拼写

en: if you are searching by respondent name, check your spelling
zh_CN: 如果根据受访者名称来检索的话，请检查下你的拼写

en: if you are searching within a Group or for Tagged contacts, try 'any group' or 'any tag'
zh_CN: 如果您正在一个组内搜索标记联系人，尝试使用'所有机构'或'所有标记'

en: if you are searching within a date or amount range, try a wider range of values
zh_CN: 如果你是一个日期或金额范围内搜索，尝试更广泛的搜索值

en: if you are searching within a date range, try a wider range of values
zh_CN: 如果您在一定时间范围内搜索，请尝试使用较大的范围。

en: import contacts
zh_CN: 导入联系人

en: import contacts from other sources at <a href="!1">Import Contacts</a>.
zh_CN: 导入联系人：从其他来源<a href="!1">导入联系人</a>

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: in...
zh_CN: 在...中

en: installments
zh_CN: 安装

en: installments of
zh_CN: _____的分期付款

en: installments.
zh_CN: 付款期

en: is a numeric field
zh_CN: 是数据字段

en: is...
zh_CN: 是...

en: km
zh_CN: 公里

en: less than
zh_CN: 少于

en: less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: lifetime
zh_CN: 永久

en: live
zh_CN: 即时的

en: make sure you have enough privileges in the access control system
zh_CN: 确保您有足够的权限访问控制系统

en: manage event profiles
zh_CN: 管理活动数据透视

en: member since
zh_CN: 会员自

en: membership periods
zh_CN: 会籍期长

[ctx: menu]
en: ACL
zh_CN: 权限

[ctx: menu]
en: ACL Roles
zh_CN: 权限角色

[ctx: menu]
en: Accepted Credit Cards
zh_CN: 被接受的信用卡

[ctx: menu]
en: Access Control
zh_CN: 权限控制

[ctx: menu]
en: Accounting Batch
zh_CN: 处理账目

[ctx: menu]
en: Accounting Batch Export
zh_CN: 导出账目处理

[ctx: menu]
en: Accounting Batches
zh_CN: 批处理账目

[ctx: menu]
en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: menu]
en: Activity Dashlet
zh_CN: 活动面板元件

[ctx: menu]
en: Activity Types
zh_CN: 活动类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Activity View
zh_CN: 活动概览

[ctx: menu]
en: Add Field
zh_CN: 添加字段

[ctx: menu]
en: Add Products to This Page
zh_CN: 向此页添加产品

[ctx: menu]
en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

[ctx: menu]
en: Additional Info
zh_CN: 其他信息

[ctx: menu]
en: AdditionalInfo Form
zh_CN: 其他信息表单

[ctx: menu]
en: Address Settings
zh_CN: 地址设置

[ctx: menu]
en: Addressee Formats
zh_CN: 收件人格式

[ctx: menu]
en: Administer
zh_CN: 管理

[ctx: menu]
en: Administer CiviCRM
zh_CN: 管理 CiviCRM

[ctx: menu]
en: Administration Console
zh_CN: 管理控制台

[ctx: menu]
en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

[ctx: menu]
en: All Cases
zh_CN: 所有个案

[ctx: menu]
en: All Cases Dashlet
zh_CN: 全部个案面板元件

[ctx: menu]
en: All Reports
zh_CN: 所有报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Approve Mailing
zh_CN: 批准邮件

[ctx: menu]
en: Archived Mailings
zh_CN: 已归档邮件

[ctx: menu]
en: Assign Users to ACL Roles
zh_CN: 为用户分配ACL角色

[ctx: menu]
en: Assign to Another Client
zh_CN: 分配给其他客户

[ctx: menu]
en: Attendee List
zh_CN: 出席者清单

[ctx: menu]
en: Badge Layout
zh_CN: 名牌布局

[ctx: menu]
en: Batch Data Entry
zh_CN: 批处理数据输入

[ctx: menu]
en: Bookkeeping Transactions
zh_CN: 薄记事项

[ctx: menu]
en: Bounce Report for mailings
zh_CN: 电邮的退件报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Browse Uploaded files
zh_CN: 浏览上传文件

[ctx: menu]
en: CMS Database Integration
zh_CN: CMS 数据库整合

[ctx: menu]
en: Campaign Dashboard
zh_CN: 项目面板

[ctx: menu]
en: Campaign Reports
zh_CN: 活动报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Campaign Status
zh_CN: 项目状态

[ctx: menu]
en: Campaign Types
zh_CN: 项目类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Campaigns
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: menu]
en: Cancel Subscription
zh_CN: 取消订阅

[ctx: menu]
en: Case
zh_CN: 个案

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Activity
zh_CN: 个案活动

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Activity Audit
zh_CN: 个案活动审计

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Custom Set
zh_CN: 个案自定义集

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Dashboard Dashlet
zh_CN: 个案面板元件

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Dashlet
zh_CN: 个案面板元件

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Details
zh_CN: 个案明细

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Reports
zh_CN: 案例报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Statuses
zh_CN: 个案状态

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Types
zh_CN: 个案类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Cases
zh_CN: 个案

[ctx: menu]
en: Change Registration Selections
zh_CN: 更改注册选择

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Blog
zh_CN: Civil博客

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Home
zh_CN: CiviCRM主页

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM News
zh_CN: CiviCRM新闻

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Profile Create
zh_CN: 创建CiviCRM配置文件

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Profile Fields
zh_CN: CiviCRM配置文件字段

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Reports
zh_CN: CiviCRM 报告

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCampaign Component Settings
zh_CN: CiviCampaign 组件设置

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCase Dashboard
zh_CN: CiviCase 面板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviContribute
zh_CN: CiviContribute 捐款管理

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviContribute Component Settings
zh_CN: CiviContribute 组件设置

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviContribute Dashboard
zh_CN: CiviContribute 面板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviEvent
zh_CN: CiviEvent 活动

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviEvent Component Settings
zh_CN: CiviEvent 组件设置

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviEvent Dashboard
zh_CN: CiviEvent面板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviGrant Dashboard
zh_CN: CiviGrant 面板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviMail
zh_CN: CiviMail 邮件

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviMail Component Settings
zh_CN: CiviMail 组件设置

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviMember
zh_CN: CiviMember 会籍管理

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviMember Component Settings
zh_CN: CiviMember 组件设置

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviMember Dashboard
zh_CN: CiviMember 面板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviPledge Dashboard
zh_CN: CiviPledge 面板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviReport
zh_CN: CiviReport 分析报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Cleanup Caches and Update Paths
zh_CN: 清理缓存并更新路径

[ctx: menu]
en: Closed Batches
zh_CN: 关闭批量处理

[ctx: menu]
en: Communication Style Options
zh_CN: 通讯类型选项

[ctx: menu]
en: Communications
zh_CN: 通讯

[ctx: menu]
en: Conduct Survey
zh_CN: 进行调查

[ctx: menu]
en: Conference Slot Labels
zh_CN: 会议席位标签

[ctx: menu]
en: Conference Slots
zh_CN: 会议席位

[ctx: menu]
en: Configuration Checklist
zh_CN: 配置清单

[ctx: menu]
en: Configure Survey
zh_CN: 配置调查

[ctx: menu]
en: Configure Widget
zh_CN: 配置微件

[ctx: menu]
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: menu]
en: Confirm Event Registration
zh_CN: 确认活动报名

[ctx: menu]
en: Confirm dates
zh_CN: 确定日期

[ctx: menu]
en: Constituent Detail
zh_CN: 支持者详细

[ctx: menu]
en: Constituent Summary
zh_CN: 支持者一览

[ctx: menu]
en: Contact Dashboard
zh_CN: 联系人面板

[ctx: menu]
en: Contact Reports
zh_CN: 联系人报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Contact Summary
zh_CN: 联系人概要

[ctx: menu]
en: Contact Types
zh_CN: 联系人类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Aggregate by Relationship
zh_CN: 按关系统计捐赠

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Amounts
zh_CN: 捐赠金额

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Details
zh_CN: 捐赠细则

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Reports
zh_CN: 捐赠报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Summary
zh_CN: 捐赠一览

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Summary - Chart View
zh_CN: 捐赠概要－图表视图

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution and Membership Details
zh_CN: 捐赠及会籍详情

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution details for any type of contribution, plus associated membership information for contributions which are in payment for memberships.
zh_CN: 任何类型的捐赠详情，以及作为会籍费用捐赠的会籍信息

[ctx: menu]
en: Contributions
zh_CN: 捐赠

[ctx: menu]
en: Contributions by Household
zh_CN: 按家庭的捐赠

[ctx: menu]
en: Contributions by Organization
zh_CN: 按机构的捐赠

[ctx: menu]
en: Create New Report from Template
zh_CN: 从模板创建新的报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Current Employers
zh_CN: 当前雇主

[ctx: menu]
en: Current and Upcoming Events
zh_CN: 当前和即将进行的活动

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Data
zh_CN: 自定义数据

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Data Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Field - Add
zh_CN: 用户自定义字段 - 添加

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Field - Edit
zh_CN: 用户自定义字段 - 编辑

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Field - Move
zh_CN: 自定义字段－移动

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Field - Options
zh_CN: 自定义字段－选项

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Searches
zh_CN: 自定义搜索

[ctx: menu]
en: Customize Data and Screens
zh_CN: 自定义数据和屏幕

[ctx: menu]
en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 面板

[ctx: menu]
en: Database Upgrades
zh_CN: 数据库升级

[ctx: menu]
en: Date Formats
zh_CN: 日期格式

[ctx: menu]
en: Date Preferences
zh_CN: 日期偏好设置

[ctx: menu]
en: Debugging
zh_CN: 排错

[ctx: menu]
en: Debugging and Error Handling
zh_CN: 调试与错误控制

[ctx: menu]
en: Dedupe Exceptions
zh_CN: 去冗余规则的例外列表

[ctx: menu]
en: Delete Contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

[ctx: menu]
en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

[ctx: menu]
en: Delete Survey
zh_CN: 删除调查

[ctx: menu]
en: Detailed report for canvassing, phone-banking, walk lists or other surveys.
zh_CN: 列出游说拉票、电话银行、行动名单或其它调查的详尽报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

[ctx: menu]
en: Developer Docs
zh_CN: 开发者文档

[ctx: menu]
en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

[ctx: menu]
en: Display Preferences
zh_CN: 显示偏好设置

[ctx: menu]
en: Display clicks from each mailing
zh_CN: 显示每封电邮的点击数

[ctx: menu]
en: Display contacts who opened emails from a mailing
zh_CN: 显示电邮已被打开的联系人

[ctx: menu]
en: Displays a detailed list of contributions grouped by household which includes contributions made by members of the household.
zh_CN: 显示按家庭分类的捐赠详细列表，包括家庭成员所作的捐赠

[ctx: menu]
en: Displays a detailed list of contributions grouped by organization, which includes contributions made by employees for the organisation.
zh_CN: 显示按机构分类的捐赠明细列表，包括该机构雇员所作的捐赠

[ctx: menu]
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: menu]
en: Download Errors
zh_CN: 下载错误

[ctx: menu]
en: Draft and Unscheduled Mailings
zh_CN: 草拟而未设定发送时间的邮件

[ctx: menu]
en: Dropdown Options
zh_CN: 下拉选项

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit Field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit Related Contact
zh_CN: 编辑相关联系人

[ctx: menu]
en: Email Greeting Formats
zh_CN: Email问候格式

[ctx: menu]
en: Email Invoice
zh_CN: Email 发票

[ctx: menu]
en: Email a Contact
zh_CN: 发送邮件给联系人

[ctx: menu]
en: Email address verified
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址确认

[ctx: menu]
en: Enable CiviCRM Components
zh_CN: 启用CiviCRM组件

[ctx: menu]
en: Encounter Medium
zh_CN: 遇到媒体

[ctx: menu]
en: Encounter Mediums
zh_CN: 遇到媒体

[ctx: menu]
en: Engagement Index
zh_CN: 参与指数

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Fees
zh_CN: 活动费用

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Income Details
zh_CN: 活动收益详情

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Income Summary
zh_CN: 活动收益一览

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Info and Settings
zh_CN: 活动信息与设定

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Information
zh_CN: 活动信息

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Location
zh_CN: 活动地点

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Name Badge Layouts
zh_CN: 活动名称名牌布局

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Online Registration
zh_CN: 活动在线报名

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Participants List
zh_CN: 参加者名单

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Registration
zh_CN: 活动报名

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Reports
zh_CN: 活动报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Templates
zh_CN: 活动模板

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Types
zh_CN: 活动类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: menu]
en: Export Contacts
zh_CN: 导出联系人

[ctx: menu]
en: Exported Batches
zh_CN: 导出批量处理

[ctx: menu]
en: FROM Email Addresses
zh_CN: 发件地址

[ctx: menu]
en: Financial Accounts
zh_CN: 财务帐目

[ctx: menu]
en: Financial Type Accounts
zh_CN: 财务帐目类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Financial Types
zh_CN: 财务类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Activities
zh_CN: 查找活动

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Cases
zh_CN: 查找个案

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Contacts
zh_CN: 查找联系人

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Contributions
zh_CN: 查找捐赠

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Grants
zh_CN: 查找拨款

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Mailings
zh_CN: 查找邮件

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Mass SMS
zh_CN: 查找批量短消息

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Memberships
zh_CN: 查找会籍

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Participants
zh_CN: 查找参加者

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Pledges
zh_CN: 查找认捐

[ctx: menu]
en: Find and Merge Duplicate Contacts
zh_CN: 查找并合并重复的联系人

[ctx: menu]
en: Forward Mailing
zh_CN: 转发邮件

[ctx: menu]
en: From Email Addresses
zh_CN: 发件地址

[ctx: menu]
en: Full-text Search
zh_CN: 全文搜索

[ctx: menu]
en: GOTV (Track Voters)
zh_CN: 拉票（追踪投票人）

[ctx: menu]
en: GOTV (Voter Tracking)
zh_CN: 拉票（投票人追踪）

[ctx: menu]
en: Gender Options
zh_CN: 性别选项

[ctx: menu]
en: Get Image File
zh_CN: 获取图片

[ctx: menu]
en: Given two date ranges, shows contacts who contributed in both the date ranges with the amount contributed in each and the percentage increase / decrease.
zh_CN: 按两个日期范围，列出捐赠人前后捐赠金额的增减百分比

[ctx: menu]
en: Gives relationship details between two contacts
zh_CN: 给出两名联系人之间的连系详情

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Details
zh_CN: 拨款详情

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Report Detail
zh_CN: 拨款报告详情

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Report Statistics
zh_CN: 拨款报告统计

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Reports
zh_CN: 拨款报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Statistics
zh_CN: 拨款统计

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Status
zh_CN: 拨款状态

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Types
zh_CN: 拨款类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Grants
zh_CN: 拨款

[ctx: menu]
en: Group Members
zh_CN: 小组成员

[ctx: menu]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: menu]
en: Groups and totals contributions by criteria including contact, time period, contribution type, contributor location, etc.
zh_CN: 按照联系人、时间周期、捐赠类型、捐赠者位置等条件来分组和统计捐赠

[ctx: menu]
en: Headers, Footers, and Automated Messages
zh_CN: 页眉，页脚和自动信息

[ctx: menu]
en: Helps you to analyze the income generated by an event. The report can include details by participant type, status and payment method.
zh_CN: 帮助分析活动产生的收益。报告可包括参加者类型、状态和支付方式等细节

[ctx: menu]
en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: menu]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Activities
zh_CN: 导入活动

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Contacts
zh_CN: 导入联系人

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Contributions
zh_CN: 导入捐赠

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Memberships
zh_CN: 导入会籍

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Multi-value Custom Data
zh_CN: 导入多值自定义数据

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Participants
zh_CN: 导入参加者

[ctx: menu]
en: Import/Export Mappings
zh_CN: 导入/导出映射

[ctx: menu]
en: Include Profiles
zh_CN: 包括配置文件

[ctx: menu]
en: Individual Prefixes (Ms, Mr...)
zh_CN: 称谓（先生，女士等）

[ctx: menu]
en: Individual Suffixes (Jr, Sr...)
zh_CN: 个人称谓后缀（Jr, Sr等）

[ctx: menu]
en: Instant Messenger Services
zh_CN: 即时通讯(IM)服务

[ctx: menu]
en: Interview Respondents
zh_CN: 与受访者面谈

[ctx: menu]
en: LYBUNT (last year but not this year)
zh_CN: 去年（除今年外）

[ctx: menu]
en: Label Formats
zh_CN: 标签格式

[ctx: menu]
en: Languages, Currency, Locations
zh_CN: 语言，货币，地点

[ctx: menu]
en: Lapsed Memberships
zh_CN: 已失效的会籍

[ctx: menu]
en: Last year but not this year. Provides a list of constituents who donated last year but did not donate during the time period you specify as the current year.
zh_CN: 按照仅以去年为条件，列出支持者从去年到今年为止作最后一次捐赠的记录

[ctx: menu]
en: List contact's donation history, grouped by year, along with contributions attributed to any of the contact's related contacts.
zh_CN: 列出联系人的捐赠历史，按年份分组，并将捐赠人与其有连系的联系人归类

[ctx: menu]
en: Lists specific contributions by criteria including contact, time period, contribution type, contributor location, etc. Contribution summary report points to this report for contribution details.
zh_CN: 按照条件列出指定捐赠，如联系人、时间周期、捐赠类型、捐赠者位置等。捐赠一览报告应与捐赠详情报告相对应

[ctx: menu]
en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

[ctx: menu]
en: Location Types (Home, Work...)
zh_CN: 地址类型（家庭，工作单位等）

[ctx: menu]
en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: menu]
en: Mail Accounts
zh_CN: 联系人面板

[ctx: menu]
en: Mail Bounces
zh_CN: 电邮退件

[ctx: menu]
en: Mail Clickthroughs
zh_CN: 邮件点击次数

[ctx: menu]
en: Mail Opened
zh_CN: 已打开的邮件

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailer Settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Details
zh_CN: 电邮详情

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Event
zh_CN: 邮寄事件

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Report
zh_CN: 邮件报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Reports
zh_CN: 电邮报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Summary
zh_CN: 电邮一览

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailings
zh_CN: 邮件

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage A/B Tests
zh_CN: 管理 A/B 测试

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage ACLs
zh_CN: ACLs管理

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Contribution Pages
zh_CN: 管理捐赠页面

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Custom Searches
zh_CN: 自定义搜索管理

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Events
zh_CN: 管理活动

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Extensions
zh_CN: 管理扩展

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Groups
zh_CN: 管理小组

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Premiums
zh_CN: 管理高级用户

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Price Sets
zh_CN: 管理价格表

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Tags (Categories)
zh_CN: 标签分类管理

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Templates
zh_CN: 模板管理

[ctx: menu]
en: Map Event Location
zh_CN: 用地图显示活动地址

[ctx: menu]
en: Map Location(s)
zh_CN: 标注地址（一个或多个）

[ctx: menu]
en: Mapping and Geocoding
zh_CN: 地图及地名解析

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Details
zh_CN: 会籍详情

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Reports
zh_CN: 会员报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Section
zh_CN: 会员章节

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Status Rules
zh_CN: 会籍状态规则

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Summary
zh_CN: 成员会籍一览

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Types
zh_CN: 会籍类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Memberships
zh_CN: 会籍

[ctx: menu]
en: Merge Contact
zh_CN: 合并联系人

[ctx: menu]
en: Message Templates
zh_CN: 信息模板

[ctx: menu]
en: Mobile Phone Providers
zh_CN: 手机运营商

[ctx: menu]
en: Multi Site Settings
zh_CN: 多站点设置

[ctx: menu]
en: My Cases
zh_CN: 我的个案

[ctx: menu]
en: My Reports
zh_CN: 我的所有报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 导航菜单

[ctx: menu]
en: New A/B Test
zh_CN: 新建 A/B 测试

[ctx: menu]
en: New Activity
zh_CN: 新互动

[ctx: menu]
en: New Batch
zh_CN: 新建批处理

[ctx: menu]
en: New Campaign
zh_CN: 创建新项目

[ctx: menu]
en: New Case
zh_CN: 创建新个案

[ctx: menu]
en: New CiviCRM Profile
zh_CN: 新CiviCRM配置文件

[ctx: menu]
en: New Contact
zh_CN: 创建新联系人

[ctx: menu]
en: New Contribution
zh_CN: 创建新捐赠

[ctx: menu]
en: New Contribution Page
zh_CN: 创建新捐赠页面

[ctx: menu]
en: New Email
zh_CN: 创建新邮件

[ctx: menu]
en: New Event
zh_CN: 创建新活动

[ctx: menu]
en: New Grant
zh_CN: 创建新拨款

[ctx: menu]
en: New Group
zh_CN: 创建新群组

[ctx: menu]
en: New Household
zh_CN: 创建新家庭

[ctx: menu]
en: New Individual
zh_CN: 创建新个人

[ctx: menu]
en: New Mailing
zh_CN: 新邮件

[ctx: menu]
en: New Mass SMS
zh_CN: 新建批量短信息

[ctx: menu]
en: New Membership
zh_CN: 创建新会员

[ctx: menu]
en: New Organization
zh_CN: 创建新组织

[ctx: menu]
en: New Payment
zh_CN: 新的支付

[ctx: menu]
en: New Petition
zh_CN: 创建新申请书

[ctx: menu]
en: New Pledge
zh_CN: 创建新认捐

[ctx: menu]
en: New Price Set
zh_CN: 创建新价格设定

[ctx: menu]
en: New SMS
zh_CN: 新建短信息

[ctx: menu]
en: New Survey
zh_CN: 创建新调查

[ctx: menu]
en: New Tag
zh_CN: 创建新标签

[ctx: menu]
en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: menu]
en: Open Batches
zh_CN: 打开批量处理

[ctx: menu]
en: Open Case
zh_CN: 打开个案

[ctx: menu]
en: Opt-out
zh_CN: 选择退出

[ctx: menu]
en: Option Groups
zh_CN: 选项组

[ctx: menu]
en: Organization Address and Contact Info
zh_CN: 管理地址和联系信息

[ctx: menu]
en: Outbound Email (SMTP/Sendmail)
zh_CN: 外发邮件（SMTP/发送邮件）

[ctx: menu]
en: Outbound Email Settings
zh_CN: 发出邮件设定

[ctx: menu]
en: PDF Invoice
zh_CN: PDF 发票

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Listing Options
zh_CN: 参加者列表选项

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Listing Templates
zh_CN: 参加者名单模板

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Role
zh_CN: 参加者角色

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Roles
zh_CN: 参加者角色

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Status
zh_CN: 参加者状态

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Statuses
zh_CN: 参加者状态

[ctx: menu]
en: Payment Processor Type
zh_CN: 支付处理类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Payment Processors
zh_CN: 支付处理

[ctx: menu]
en: Permissions (Access Control)
zh_CN: 许可(访问控制)

[ctx: menu]
en: Personal Campaign Page Summary
zh_CN: 个人行动页面概要

[ctx: menu]
en: Personal Campaign Pages
zh_CN: 个人行动页面

[ctx: menu]
en: Petitions
zh_CN: 申请

[ctx: menu]
en: Phone Type
zh_CN: 电话类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Phone Types
zh_CN: 电话类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledge Payments
zh_CN: 认捐支付

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledge Reports
zh_CN: 认捐报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledged But not Paid
zh_CN: 尚未付款的认捐

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledged but not Paid Report
zh_CN: 尚未付款的认捐报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledges
zh_CN: 认捐

[ctx: menu]
en: Postal Greeting Formats
zh_CN: 邮政问候信件格式

[ctx: menu]
en: Preferred Communication Methods
zh_CN: 首选通信方式

[ctx: menu]
en: Preferred Language Options
zh_CN: 首选语言选项

[ctx: menu]
en: Preferred Languages
zh_CN: 首选语言

[ctx: menu]
en: Premiums
zh_CN: 回馈

[ctx: menu]
en: Premiums (Thank-you Gifts)
zh_CN: 回馈礼物

[ctx: menu]
en: Preview Mailing
zh_CN: 预览邮件

[ctx: menu]
en: Price Field Options
zh_CN: 价格字段选项

[ctx: menu]
en: Price Fields
zh_CN: 价格字段

[ctx: menu]
en: Price Sets
zh_CN: 价格设定

[ctx: menu]
en: Print Event Name Badge
zh_CN: 打印活动名牌

[ctx: menu]
en: Print Page (PDF) Formats
zh_CN: 打印页(PDF)格式

[ctx: menu]
en: Process Uploaded Images
zh_CN: 处理上传的图像

[ctx: menu]
en: Profile Settings
zh_CN: 配置文件设定

[ctx: menu]
en: ProfileEditor
zh_CN: 资料编辑器

[ctx: menu]
en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a list of address and telephone information for constituent records in your system.
zh_CN: 在系统中列出支持者的电话地址和电话的记录

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a list of constituent activity including activity statistics for one/all contacts during a given date range(required)
zh_CN: 提供支持者活动列表，包括特定日期内的一个或多个的联系人活动统计（必要）

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a list of members along with their membership status and membership details (Join Date, Start Date, End Date). Can also display contributions (payments) associated with each membership.
zh_CN: 按照会籍状态及细节（如加入日期、开始及结束日期）提供会员列表，也可将捐赠（支付）相关的的会籍关联显示

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a list of memberships that have lapsed or will lapse by the date you specify.
zh_CN: 提供指定日期内即将失效或已经失效的会籍列表

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a list of the top donors during a time period you define. You can include as many donors as you want (for example, top 100 of your donors).
zh_CN: 列出指定日期内的最高捐赠者。人数自定（如前100名捐赠者）

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a summary of memberships by type and join date.
zh_CN: 按类型和加入日期列出会籍一览

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides an overview of event income. You can include key information such as event ID, registration, attendance, and income generated to help you determine the success of an event.
zh_CN: 提供活动收益综述。可使用活动编号、登记和出席情况，以及收益产生等关键信息以帮助你确认活动是否成功

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides contact-related information on contributions, memberships, events and activities.
zh_CN: 提供联系人的捐赠、会籍、活动和互动信息

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides detail list of employer employee relationships along with employment details.
zh_CN: 提供雇主和雇员从雇佣关系成立起的详细列表

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides information about the status of recurring contributions
zh_CN: 提供关于定期捐赠的信息

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides lists of event attendees.
zh_CN: 提供活动参加者的列表

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides lists of participants for an event.
zh_CN: 列出活动的参加人

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides reporting on Intended and Successful Deliveries, Unsubscribes and Opt-outs, Replies and Forwards.
zh_CN: 提供潜在和成功的投递、退订或屏蔽、回复和转发的报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides transaction details for all contributions and payments, including Transaction #, Invoice ID, Payment Instrument and Check #.
zh_CN: 提供捐赠和支付的事项详情，包括事项编号、发票编号、付款方式和支票号码

[ctx: menu]
en: Record Respondents Interview
zh_CN: 记录受访者谈话

[ctx: menu]
en: Recurring Contributions
zh_CN: 定期捐赠

[ctx: menu]
en: Redaction Rules
zh_CN: 编校规则

[ctx: menu]
en: Register Event Participant
zh_CN: 登记活动参加者

[ctx: menu]
en: Register New Participant
zh_CN: 注册新参与者

[ctx: menu]
en: Register Report
zh_CN: 创建报告模板

[ctx: menu]
en: Relationship Types
zh_CN: 关系类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Relationships
zh_CN: 关系

[ctx: menu]
en: Release Respondents
zh_CN: 取消受访者

[ctx: menu]
en: Repeat Contributions
zh_CN: 重复捐赠

[ctx: menu]
en: Repeat Event
zh_CN: 重复活动

[ctx: menu]
en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

[ctx: menu]
en: Reports Listing
zh_CN: 报告列表

[ctx: menu]
en: Reserve Respondents
zh_CN: 预定受访者

[ctx: menu]
en: Resource URLs
zh_CN: 源URL

[ctx: menu]
en: Resubscribe
zh_CN: 重新订阅

[ctx: menu]
en: SMS Providers
zh_CN: 短信息提供者

[ctx: menu]
en: SYBUNT (some year but not this year)
zh_CN: 以往年数（除今年外）

[ctx: menu]
en: Safe File Extension Options
zh_CN: 安全的文件扩展名选项

[ctx: menu]
en: Safe File Extensions
zh_CN: 安全文件扩展名

[ctx: menu]
en: Schedule Reminders
zh_CN: 预定提醒

[ctx: menu]
en: Scheduled Jobs
zh_CN: 计划任务

[ctx: menu]
en: Scheduled Jobs Log
zh_CN: 计划任务日志

[ctx: menu]
en: Scheduled and Sent Mailings
zh_CN: 已预定发送时间及已发送的邮件

[ctx: menu]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: menu]
en: Search Builder
zh_CN: 搜索生成器

[ctx: menu]
en: Search Preferences
zh_CN: 搜索偏好设置

[ctx: menu]
en: Sending Mail
zh_CN: 正在发送邮件

[ctx: menu]
en: Setup a Personal Campaign Page - Account Information
zh_CN: 建立个人行动页面 - 帐号信息

[ctx: menu]
en: Shows contributions made by contacts that have been soft-credited to other contacts.
zh_CN: 显示曾为其它联系人进行软信用支付的捐赠者

[ctx: menu]
en: Sign Petition
zh_CN: 给申请书签名

[ctx: menu]
en: Smart Groups
zh_CN: 智能群组

[ctx: menu]
en: Sms Providers
zh_CN: 短信息服务提供者

[ctx: menu]
en: Soft Credit Types
zh_CN: 软信用类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Soft Credits
zh_CN: 软信用

[ctx: menu]
en: Some year(s) but not this year. Provides a list of constituents who donated at some time in the history of your organization but did not donate during the time period you specify.
zh_CN: 按照除今年外的以往年数为条件，列出支持者对您的机构作最后一次捐赠的历史记录

[ctx: menu]
en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: menu]
en: Summarizes amount raised and number of contributors for each Personal Campaign Page.
zh_CN: 在每个个人活动页面中概括筹得款项和捐赠者数目

[ctx: menu]
en: Summary statistics for mailings
zh_CN: 电邮的统计一览

[ctx: menu]
en: Survey Details
zh_CN: 调查详情

[ctx: menu]
en: Survey Types
zh_CN: 调查类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Surveys
zh_CN: 调查

[ctx: menu]
en: Synchronize Users to Contacts
zh_CN: 同步用户联系方式

[ctx: menu]
en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

[ctx: menu]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: menu]
en: Tags (Categories)
zh_CN: 分类标签

[ctx: menu]
en: Tell a Friend
zh_CN: 推荐给朋友

[ctx: menu]
en: Thank You
zh_CN: 致谢

[ctx: menu]
en: Thank-you and Receipting
zh_CN: 致谢及接受

[ctx: menu]
en: Title and Settings
zh_CN: 标题和设置

[ctx: menu]
en: Top Donors
zh_CN: 最高捐赠者

[ctx: menu]
en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

[ctx: menu]
en: Update Billing Details
zh_CN: 更新账单详情

[ctx: menu]
en: Update Subscription
zh_CN: 更新订阅

[ctx: menu]
en: Upgrade CiviCRM
zh_CN: 升级CiviCRM

[ctx: menu]
en: Users and Permissions
zh_CN: 用户与许可

[ctx: menu]
en: View Activity
zh_CN: 查看活动

[ctx: menu]
en: View Date Preferences
zh_CN: 查看日期偏好设置

[ctx: menu]
en: View Mailing
zh_CN: 查看邮件

[ctx: menu]
en: View Payment
zh_CN: 查看付款

[ctx: menu]
en: View Petition Signatures
zh_CN: 查看申请书签字

[ctx: menu]
en: Website Types
zh_CN: 网址类型

[ctx: menu]
en: Word Replacements
zh_CN: 字词替换

[ctx: menu]
en: WordPress Access Control
zh_CN: WordPress访问控制

en: merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: merge duplicate contacts
zh_CN: 合并重复的联系人

en: miles
zh_CN: 英里

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: mm/dd/yy OR mm-dd-yy (12/25/98 OR 12-25-98) OR (9/1/08 OR 9-1-08)
zh_CN: mm/dd/yy 或 mm-dd-yy (12/25/98 或 12-25-98) 或 (9/1/08 或 9-1-08)

en: mm/dd/yyyy OR mm-dd-yyyy (12/25/1998 OR 12-25-1998) OR (9/1/2008 OR 9-1-2008)
zh_CN: mm/dd/yyyy 或 mm-dd-yyyy (12/25/1998 或 12-25-1998) 或 (9/1/2008 或 9-1-2008)

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: more
zh_CN: 更多

en: must be a monetary value
zh_CN: 必须是货币价值

en: must be a numeric value
zh_CN: 必须是一个数字值

en: new
zh_CN: 新添加

en: no parameters
zh_CN: 无参数

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: not a duplicate
zh_CN: 不是重复

en: not available
zh_CN: 不可用/无效

en: occurrences
zh_CN: 循环

en: offline membership renewal reminder.
zh_CN: 离线会籍续期提醒

en: on
zh_CN: 在..上

en: ongoing
zh_CN: 绝对日期不可早于当前时间。

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: or ODD / EVEN
zh_CN: 或奇/偶

en: page argument missing or invalid
zh_CN: 网页参数缺失或无效

en: paid
zh_CN: 已支付的

en: participants
zh_CN: 参与者

en: profile create
zh_CN: 数据透视图创建

en: profile edit
zh_CN: 数据透视图编辑

en: profile listings
zh_CN: 数据透视图列表

en: profile listings and forms
zh_CN: 数据透视图列表及表格

en: profile view
zh_CN: 数据透视图查看

en: profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

[ctx: province]
en: 'Ajman
zh_CN: 阿吉曼

[ctx: province]
en: 18 Montagnes
zh_CN: 山地

[ctx: province]
en: A'ali an Nil
zh_CN: 上尼罗

[ctx: province]
en: A'ana
zh_CN: 阿纳

[ctx: province]
en: Aargau
zh_CN: 阿尔高

[ctx: province]
en: Abaco Islands
zh_CN: 阿巴科群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Aberdeen City
zh_CN: 阿伯丁市

[ctx: province]
en: Aberdeenshire
zh_CN: 阿伯丁郡

[ctx: province]
en: Abia
zh_CN: 阿比亚州

[ctx: province]
en: Abra
zh_CN: 阿布拉

[ctx: province]
en: Abseron
zh_CN: 阿布歇隆

[ctx: province]
en: Abu Zaby
zh_CN: 阿布扎比

[ctx: province]
en: Abyan
zh_CN: 阿比扬

[ctx: province]
en: Aceh
zh_CN: 亚齐

[ctx: province]
en: Achaïa
zh_CN: 亚该亚

[ctx: province]
en: Acklins and Crooked Islands
zh_CN: 阿克林和克鲁克德群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Acre
zh_CN: 阿克里

[ctx: province]
en: Ad Dakhillyah
zh_CN: 内地地区

[ctx: province]
en: Ad Dali
zh_CN: 达利阿

[ctx: province]
en: Ad Daqahllyah
zh_CN: 代盖赫利耶

[ctx: province]
en: Ad Dawhah
zh_CN: 多哈

[ctx: province]
en: Ad yaman
zh_CN: 阿德亚曼

[ctx: province]
en: Adamaoua
zh_CN: 阿达马瓦省

[ctx: province]
en: Adamawa
zh_CN: 阿达马瓦州

[ctx: province]
en: Adan
zh_CN: 亚丁

[ctx: province]
en: Adana
zh_CN: 阿达纳

[ctx: province]
en: Addis Ababa
zh_CN: 亚的斯亚贝巴市

[ctx: province]
en: Adjumani
zh_CN: 阿朱马尼

[ctx: province]
en: Adrar
zh_CN: 阿德拉尔

[ctx: province]
en: Adygeya, Respublika
zh_CN: 阿迪格共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Afar
zh_CN: 阿法尔

[ctx: province]
en: Afyon
zh_CN: 阿菲永

[ctx: province]
en: Ag r
zh_CN: 阿勒

[ctx: province]
en: Agadez
zh_CN: 阿加德兹

[ctx: province]
en: Agadir
zh_CN: 阿加迪尔

[ctx: province]
en: Agalega Islands
zh_CN: 阿加莱加群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Agcabadi
zh_CN: 阿格卡巴迪

[ctx: province]
en: Agdam
zh_CN: 阿格达姆

[ctx: province]
en: Agdas
zh_CN: 阿格达斯

[ctx: province]
en: Agio Oros
zh_CN: 圣山

[ctx: province]
en: Agnebi
zh_CN: 阿涅比

[ctx: province]
en: Agrigento
zh_CN: 阿格里根托

[ctx: province]
en: Agstafa
zh_CN: 阿克斯塔法

[ctx: province]
en: Agsu
zh_CN: 阿格苏

[ctx: province]
en: Aguascalientes
zh_CN: 阿瓜斯卡连特斯州

[ctx: province]
en: Agusan del Norte
zh_CN: 北阿古桑

[ctx: province]
en: Agusan del Sur
zh_CN: 南阿古桑

[ctx: province]
en: Ahal
zh_CN: 阿哈尔

[ctx: province]
en: Ahuachapan
zh_CN: 阿瓦查潘省

[ctx: province]
en: Aichi
zh_CN: 爱知县

[ctx: province]
en: Aiga-i-le-Tai
zh_CN: 艾加伊勒泰

[ctx: province]
en: Aileu
zh_CN: 阿伊莱乌区

[ctx: province]
en: Ailinglapalap
zh_CN: 埃林拉普拉普

[ctx: province]
en: Ailuk
zh_CN: 艾卢克

[ctx: province]
en: Ain
zh_CN: 安省

[ctx: province]
en: Ain Defla
zh_CN: 艾因·德夫拉

[ctx: province]
en: Ain Tmouchent
zh_CN: 艾因·蒂姆尚特

[ctx: province]
en: Ainaro
zh_CN: 阿伊纳罗区

[ctx: province]
en: Aisen del General Carlos Ibanez del Campo
zh_CN: 伊瓦涅斯将军的艾森大区

[ctx: province]
en: Aisne
zh_CN: 埃纳省

[ctx: province]
en: Aitolia-Akarnania
zh_CN: 埃托利亚-阿卡纳尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Ajdābiyā
zh_CN: 艾季达比耶

[ctx: province]
en: Ajln
zh_CN: 阿吉隆

[ctx: province]
en: Akershus
zh_CN: 阿克什胡斯

[ctx: province]
en: Akita
zh_CN: 秋田县

[ctx: province]
en: Aklan
zh_CN: 阿克兰

[ctx: province]
en: Aksaray
zh_CN: 阿克萨赖

[ctx: province]
en: Akwa Ibom
zh_CN: 阿夸伊博姆州

[ctx: province]
en: Al 'Aqaba
zh_CN: 亚喀巴

[ctx: province]
en: Al Ahmadi
zh_CN: 艾哈迈迪

[ctx: province]
en: Al Anbar
zh_CN: 安巴尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Al Ba,rah
zh_CN: 巴拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Al Bah al Ahmar
zh_CN: 红海

[ctx: province]
en: Al Bahr al Ahmar
zh_CN: 红海

[ctx: province]
en: Al Balqa'
zh_CN: 拜勒加

[ctx: province]
en: Al Batinah
zh_CN: 巴提奈地区

[ctx: province]
en: Al Bayda'
zh_CN: 贝达

[ctx: province]
en: Al Buhayrah
zh_CN: 布海拉

[ctx: province]
en: Al Buhayrat
zh_CN: 湖泊

[ctx: province]
en: Al Buţnān
zh_CN: 巴特曼

[ctx: province]
en: Al Farwanlyah
zh_CN: 法尔瓦尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Al Fayym
zh_CN: 法尤姆

[ctx: province]
en: Al Fujayrah
zh_CN: 富吉拉

[ctx: province]
en: Al Gharbiyah
zh_CN: 西部

[ctx: province]
en: Al Ghuwayriyah
zh_CN: 古韦里耶

[ctx: province]
en: Al Hadd
zh_CN: 哈德

[ctx: province]
en: Al Haouz
zh_CN: 豪兹

[ctx: province]
en: Al Hasakah
zh_CN: 哈塞克

[ctx: province]
en: Al Hizām al Akhdar
zh_CN: 艾卜亚尔

[ctx: province]
en: Al Hoceïma
zh_CN: 胡塞马

[ctx: province]
en: Al Hudaydah
zh_CN: 荷台达

[ctx: province]
en: Al Iskandarlyah
zh_CN: 亚历山大

[ctx: province]
en: Al Isma illyah
zh_CN: 伊斯梅利亚

[ctx: province]
en: Al Jabal al Akhdar
zh_CN: 绿山

[ctx: province]
en: Al Jahrah
zh_CN: 杰赫拉

[ctx: province]
en: Al Janūbīyah
zh_CN: 麦加省

[ctx: province]
en: Al Jawf
zh_CN: 阿尔焦夫

[ctx: province]
en: Al Jazirah
zh_CN: 杰济拉

[ctx: province]
en: Al Jifārah
zh_CN: 朱夫拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Al Jizah
zh_CN: 吉萨

[ctx: province]
en: Al Jufrah
zh_CN: 胡夫拉

[ctx: province]
en: Al Jumayliyah
zh_CN: 朱迈利耶

[ctx: province]
en: Al Karak
zh_CN: 卡拉克

[ctx: province]
en: Al Khartum
zh_CN: 喀土穆

[ctx: province]
en: Al Khawr
zh_CN: 豪尔

[ctx: province]
en: Al Kufrah
zh_CN: 库夫拉

[ctx: province]
en: Al Kuwayt
zh_CN: 科威特城

[ctx: province]
en: Al Ladhiqiyah
zh_CN: 拉塔基亚

[ctx: province]
en: Al Madinah
zh_CN: 麦地那

[ctx: province]
en: Al Mafraq
zh_CN: 马夫拉克

[ctx: province]
en: Al Mahrah
zh_CN: 马哈拉

[ctx: province]
en: Al Mahwit
zh_CN: 马赫维特

[ctx: province]
en: Al Manamah
zh_CN: 麦纳麦

[ctx: province]
en: Al Manāmah (Al ‘Āşimah)
zh_CN: 麦纳麦（AL'Āşimah）

[ctx: province]
en: Al Marj
zh_CN: 迈尔季

[ctx: province]
en: Al Marqab
zh_CN: 迈卡布

[ctx: province]
en: Al Mintagah al Wusta
zh_CN: 民塔伽 乌斯塔

[ctx: province]
en: Al Mintaqah al Gharbiyah
zh_CN: 民塔卡 盖尔比耶

[ctx: province]
en: Al Mintaqah ash Shamaliyah
zh_CN: 民塔卡 沙马里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Al Minuflyah
zh_CN: 米努夫

[ctx: province]
en: Al Minya
zh_CN: 明亚

[ctx: province]
en: Al Muharraq
zh_CN: 穆哈拉格

[ctx: province]
en: Al Muthanna
zh_CN: 穆萨纳省

[ctx: province]
en: Al Qadarif
zh_CN: 加达里夫

[ctx: province]
en: Al Qadisiyah
zh_CN: 卡迪西亚省

[ctx: province]
en: Al Qahirah
zh_CN: 开罗

[ctx: province]
en: Al Qalyublyah
zh_CN: 盖勒尤卜

[ctx: province]
en: Al Qasim
zh_CN: 卡西姆

[ctx: province]
en: Al Qaţrūn
zh_CN: 利雅得省

[ctx: province]
en: Al Qubbah
zh_CN: 拱北

[ctx: province]
en: Al Qunaytirah
zh_CN: 库奈特拉

[ctx: province]
en: Al Wadi al Jadid
zh_CN: 新河谷

[ctx: province]
en: Al Wahdah
zh_CN: 联合

[ctx: province]
en: Al Wakrah
zh_CN: 沃克拉

[ctx: province]
en: Al Wusta
zh_CN: 中部地区

[ctx: province]
en: Al Wusţá
zh_CN: 中部区

[ctx: province]
en: Al Wāhah
zh_CN: 瓦哈

[ctx: province]
en: Alabama
zh_CN: 亚拉巴马州

[ctx: province]
en: Alagoas
zh_CN: 阿拉戈阿斯

[ctx: province]
en: Alajuela
zh_CN: 阿拉辉拉

[ctx: province]
en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加州

[ctx: province]
en: Alba
zh_CN: 阿尔巴

[ctx: province]
en: Albacete
zh_CN: 阿尔瓦塞特

[ctx: province]
en: Albay
zh_CN: 阿尔拜

[ctx: province]
en: Alberta
zh_CN: 艾伯塔

[ctx: province]
en: Alessandria
zh_CN: 亚历山德里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Alger
zh_CN: 阿尔及尔

[ctx: province]
en: Ali Bayramli
zh_CN: 阿里·拜拉姆雷

[ctx: province]
en: Ali Sabiah
zh_CN: 阿里萨比亚

[ctx: province]
en: Alibori
zh_CN: 阿黎博里省

[ctx: province]
en: Alicante
zh_CN: 阿利坎特

[ctx: province]
en: Alif
zh_CN: 北阿里

[ctx: province]
en: Allier
zh_CN: 阿列省

[ctx: province]
en: Almaty
zh_CN: 阿拉木图市

[ctx: province]
en: Almaty oblysy
zh_CN: 阿拉木图

[ctx: province]
en: Almería
zh_CN: 阿尔梅里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Alpes-Maritimes
zh_CN: 滨海阿尔卑斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Alpes-de-Haute-Provence
zh_CN: 上普罗旺斯阿尔卑斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Altay, Respublika
zh_CN: 阿尔泰共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Altayskiy kray
zh_CN: 阿尔泰边疆区

[ctx: province]
en: Alto Paraguay
zh_CN: 上巴拉圭省

[ctx: province]
en: Alto Parana
zh_CN: 上巴拉那省

[ctx: province]
en: Alytaus Apskritis
zh_CN: 阿利图斯

[ctx: province]
en: Amambay
zh_CN: 阿曼拜省

[ctx: province]
en: Amapa
zh_CN: 阿马帕

[ctx: province]
en: Amara
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉

[ctx: province]
en: Amasya
zh_CN: 阿马西亚

[ctx: province]
en: Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马逊纳斯

[ctx: province]
en: Amazonea
zh_CN: 亚马孙

[ctx: province]
en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

[ctx: province]
en: Amman
zh_CN: 安曼

[ctx: province]
en: Ammochostos Magusa
zh_CN: 法马古斯塔

[ctx: province]
en: Amnat Charoen
zh_CN: 安纳乍能府

[ctx: province]
en: Ampara
zh_CN: 安帕赖

[ctx: province]
en: Amran
zh_CN: 阿姆兰

[ctx: province]
en: Amurskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 阿穆尔州

[ctx: province]
en: An Giang
zh_CN: 安江省

[ctx: province]
en: An Najef
zh_CN: 纳杰夫省

[ctx: province]
en: An Nil
zh_CN: 尼罗

[ctx: province]
en: An Nil al Abyaq
zh_CN: 白尼罗

[ctx: province]
en: An Nil al Azraq
zh_CN: 青尼罗

[ctx: province]
en: An Nuqaţ al Khams
zh_CN: 尼盖特胡姆斯

[ctx: province]
en: Anambra
zh_CN: 阿南布拉州

[ctx: province]
en: Ancash
zh_CN: 安卡什区域

[ctx: province]
en: Ancona
zh_CN: 安科纳

[ctx: province]
en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
zh_CN: 安达曼-尼科巴群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Andhra Pradesh
zh_CN: 安得拉邦

[ctx: province]
en: Andijon
zh_CN: 安集延

[ctx: province]
en: Andorra la Vella
zh_CN: 安道尔城

[ctx: province]
en: Andros Island
zh_CN: 安德罗斯岛

[ctx: province]
en: Ang Thong
zh_CN: 红统府

[ctx: province]
en: Angus
zh_CN: 安格斯

[ctx: province]
en: Anhui
zh_CN: 安徽省

[ctx: province]
en: Anjouan Ndzouani
zh_CN: 恩佐瓦尼(昂儒昂)

[ctx: province]
en: Ankara
zh_CN: 安卡拉

[ctx: province]
en: Annaba
zh_CN: 安纳巴

[ctx: province]
en: Annobon
zh_CN: 安诺本省

[ctx: province]
en: Anseba
zh_CN: 安塞巴

[ctx: province]
en: Antalya
zh_CN: 安塔利亚

[ctx: province]
en: Antananarivo
zh_CN: 塔那那利佛省

[ctx: province]
en: Antioquia
zh_CN: 安提奥基亚

[ctx: province]
en: Antique
zh_CN: 安蒂克

[ctx: province]
en: Antofagasta
zh_CN: 安托法加斯塔大区

[ctx: province]
en: Antsiranana
zh_CN: 安齐拉纳纳省

[ctx: province]
en: Antwerpen
zh_CN: 安特卫普省

[ctx: province]
en: Anuradhapura
zh_CN: 阿努拉德普勒

[ctx: province]
en: Anzoategui
zh_CN: 安索阿特吉州

[ctx: province]
en: Aomori
zh_CN: 青森县

[ctx: province]
en: Aosta
zh_CN: 奥斯塔

[ctx: province]
en: Apac
zh_CN: 阿帕克

[ctx: province]
en: Apayao
zh_CN: 阿巴尧

[ctx: province]
en: Appenzell Ausserrhoden
zh_CN: 外阿彭策尔

[ctx: province]
en: Appenzell Innerrhoden
zh_CN: 内阿彭策尔

[ctx: province]
en: Apure
zh_CN: 阿普雷州

[ctx: province]
en: Apurimac
zh_CN: 阿普里马克区域

[ctx: province]
en: Aqmola oblysy
zh_CN: 阿克莫拉

[ctx: province]
en: Aqtobe oblysy
zh_CN: 阿克托别

[ctx: province]
en: Ar Raqqah
zh_CN: 拉卡

[ctx: province]
en: Ar Rayyan
zh_CN: 赖扬

[ctx: province]
en: Ar Rifa
zh_CN: 里法

[ctx: province]
en: Ar Riyad
zh_CN: 利雅得

[ctx: province]
en: Arad
zh_CN: 阿拉德

[ctx: province]
en: Aragacotn
zh_CN: 阿拉加措特恩省

[ctx: province]
en: Aragua
zh_CN: 阿拉瓜州

[ctx: province]
en: Ararat
zh_CN: 阿拉拉特省

[ctx: province]
en: Arauca
zh_CN: 阿劳卡

[ctx: province]
en: Araucania
zh_CN: 阿劳卡尼亚大区

[ctx: province]
en: Arbil
zh_CN: 埃尔比勒省

[ctx: province]
en: Ardabil
zh_CN: 阿尔达比勒

[ctx: province]
en: Ardahan
zh_CN: 阿尔达罕

[ctx: province]
en: Ardennes
zh_CN: 阿登省

[ctx: province]
en: Ardèche
zh_CN: 阿尔代什省

[ctx: province]
en: Arequipa
zh_CN: 阿雷基帕区域

[ctx: province]
en: Arezzo
zh_CN: 阿雷佐

[ctx: province]
en: Argolis
zh_CN: 阿尔戈利斯

[ctx: province]
en: Argyll and Bute
zh_CN: 阿盖尔-比特

[ctx: province]
en: Arhangay
zh_CN: 后杭爱省

[ctx: province]
en: Arima
zh_CN: 阿里马

[ctx: province]
en: Arizona
zh_CN: 亚利桑那州

[ctx: province]
en: Ariège
zh_CN: 阿列日省

[ctx: province]
en: Arkadia
zh_CN: 阿卡迪亚

[ctx: province]
en: Arkansas
zh_CN: 阿肯色州

[ctx: province]
en: Arkhangel'skaya oblast'
zh_CN: 阿尔汉格尔斯克州

[ctx: province]
en: Armavir
zh_CN: 阿尔马维尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Armed Forces Americas
zh_CN: 美军美洲分部

[ctx: province]
en: Armed Forces Europe
zh_CN: 美军欧洲分部

[ctx: province]
en: Armed Forces Pacific
zh_CN: 美军太平洋分部

[ctx: province]
en: Arno
zh_CN: 阿尔诺

[ctx: province]
en: Arta
zh_CN: 阿尔塔

[ctx: province]
en: Artibonite
zh_CN: 阿蒂博尼特

[ctx: province]
en: Artigsa
zh_CN: 阿蒂加斯

[ctx: province]
en: Artvin
zh_CN: 阿尔特温

[ctx: province]
en: Arua
zh_CN: 阿鲁阿

[ctx: province]
en: Arunachal Pradesh
zh_CN: 阿鲁纳恰尔邦

[ctx: province]
en: Arusha
zh_CN: 阿鲁沙

[ctx: province]
en: As Sulaymaniyah
zh_CN: 苏莱曼尼亚省

[ctx: province]
en: As Suwayda'
zh_CN: 苏韦达

[ctx: province]
en: As Suways
zh_CN: 苏伊士

[ctx: province]
en: Ascension
zh_CN: 阿森松岛

[ctx: province]
en: Ascoli Piceno
zh_CN: 阿斯科利皮切诺

[ctx: province]
en: Ash Shamallyah
zh_CN: 北部

[ctx: province]
en: Ash Shamālīyah
zh_CN: 北部省

[ctx: province]
en: Ash Shariqah
zh_CN: 夏尔迦

[ctx: province]
en: Ash Sharqiyah
zh_CN: 东部

[ctx: province]
en: Ash Shāţi'
zh_CN: 沙提

[ctx: province]
en: Ashanti
zh_CN: 阿散蒂地区

[ctx: province]
en: Asir
zh_CN: 阿西尔

[ctx: province]
en: Assa-Zag
zh_CN: 阿萨-扎格

[ctx: province]
en: Assaba
zh_CN: 阿萨步省

[ctx: province]
en: Assam
zh_CN: 阿萨姆邦

[ctx: province]
en: Astana
zh_CN: 阿斯塔纳市

[ctx: province]
en: Astara
zh_CN: 阿斯特拉

[ctx: province]
en: Asti
zh_CN: 阿斯蒂

[ctx: province]
en: Astrakhanskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 阿斯特拉罕州

[ctx: province]
en: Asturias
zh_CN: 阿斯图利亚斯

[ctx: province]
en: Asuncion
zh_CN: 亚松森

[ctx: province]
en: Aswan
zh_CN: 阿斯旺

[ctx: province]
en: Asyut
zh_CN: 艾斯尤特

[ctx: province]
en: At Ta'mim
zh_CN: 塔米姆省

[ctx: province]
en: At Tafilah
zh_CN: 塔菲拉

[ctx: province]
en: Atacama
zh_CN: 阿塔卡马大区

[ctx: province]
en: Atakora
zh_CN: 阿塔科拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Atlantico Norte
zh_CN: 北大西洋

[ctx: province]
en: Atlantico Sur
zh_CN: 南大西洋

[ctx: province]
en: Atlantida
zh_CN: 阿特兰蒂达

[ctx: province]
en: Atlantique
zh_CN: 大西洋省

[ctx: province]
en: Atlántico
zh_CN: 大西洋

[ctx: province]
en: Attapu
zh_CN: 阿速坡

[ctx: province]
en: Attiki
zh_CN: 阿提卡州

[ctx: province]
en: Atua
zh_CN: 阿图阿

[ctx: province]
en: Atyrau oblyfiy
zh_CN: 阿特劳

[ctx: province]
en: Aube
zh_CN: 奥布省

[ctx: province]
en: Auckland
zh_CN: 奥克兰

[ctx: province]
en: Aude
zh_CN: 奥德省

[ctx: province]
en: Aur
zh_CN: 奥尔

[ctx: province]
en: Aurora
zh_CN: 奥罗拉

[ctx: province]
en: Aust-Agder
zh_CN: 东阿格德尔

[ctx: province]
en: Australian Antarctic Territory
zh_CN: 澳大利亚南极洲特区

[ctx: province]
en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_CN: 澳大利亚首都特区

[ctx: province]
en: Austurland
zh_CN: 奥斯特兰

[ctx: province]
en: Aveiro
zh_CN: 亚威罗

[ctx: province]
en: Avellino
zh_CN: 阿韦利诺

[ctx: province]
en: Aveyron
zh_CN: 阿韦龙省

[ctx: province]
en: Awdal
zh_CN: 楠格哈尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Ayacucho
zh_CN: 阿亚库乔区域

[ctx: province]
en: Aydin
zh_CN: 艾登

[ctx: province]
en: Ayeyarwady
zh_CN: 伊洛瓦底省

[ctx: province]
en: Az Zahirah
zh_CN: 达希莱地区

[ctx: province]
en: Az Zarga
zh_CN: 扎尔卡

[ctx: province]
en: Az Zāwiyah
zh_CN: 扎维那

[ctx: province]
en: Azarbayjan-e Gharbi
zh_CN: 西阿塞拜疆

[ctx: province]
en: Azarbayjan-e Sharqi
zh_CN: 东阿塞拜疆

[ctx: province]
en: Azilal
zh_CN: 艾济拉勒

[ctx: province]
en: Azua
zh_CN: 阿苏阿

[ctx: province]
en: Azuay
zh_CN: 阿苏艾省

[ctx: province]
en: Aït Baha
zh_CN: 巴哈

[ctx: province]
en: Aït Melloul
zh_CN: 梅鲁勒

[ctx: province]
en: Ba Ria - Vung Tau
zh_CN: 巴地 - 头顿

[ctx: province]
en: Baa
zh_CN: 南马洛斯马杜卢

[ctx: province]
en: Baat Dambang
zh_CN: 马德望

[ctx: province]
en: Babak
zh_CN: 巴巴克

[ctx: province]
en: Babil
zh_CN: 巴比伦省

[ctx: province]
en: Bac Can
zh_CN: 北能

[ctx: province]
en: Bac Giang
zh_CN: 北江

[ctx: province]
en: Bac Lieu
zh_CN: 薄寮

[ctx: province]
en: Bac Ninh
zh_CN: 北宁

[ctx: province]
en: Bacucau
zh_CN: 包考县

[ctx: province]
en: Badajoz
zh_CN: 巴达霍斯

[ctx: province]
en: Badakhshan
zh_CN: 巴达赫尚省

[ctx: province]
en: Badghis
zh_CN: 巴德吉斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Badulla
zh_CN: 巴杜勒

[ctx: province]
en: Bafata
zh_CN: 巴法塔

[ctx: province]
en: Bagerhat zila
zh_CN: 巴盖尔哈德

[ctx: province]
en: Baghdad
zh_CN: 巴格达省

[ctx: province]
en: Baghlan
zh_CN: 巴格兰省

[ctx: province]
en: Bago
zh_CN: 勃固省

[ctx: province]
en: Bahia
zh_CN: 巴西亚

[ctx: province]
en: Bahoruco
zh_CN: 巴奥鲁科

[ctx: province]
en: Bahr al Jabal
zh_CN: 贾贝尔河

[ctx: province]
en: Baja California
zh_CN: 下加利福尼亚州

[ctx: province]
en: Baja California Sur
zh_CN: 南下加利福尼亚州

[ctx: province]
en: Baker Island
zh_CN: 贝克岛

[ctx: province]
en: Baki
zh_CN: 巴库

[ctx: province]
en: Bakool
zh_CN: 巴科勒

[ctx: province]
en: Bal kesir
zh_CN: 巴勒克埃西尔

[ctx: province]
en: Balaka
zh_CN: 巴拉卡县

[ctx: province]
en: Balakan
zh_CN: 巴拉看

[ctx: province]
en: Bale
zh_CN: 巴雷

[ctx: province]
en: Baleares
zh_CN: 巴利阿里

[ctx: province]
en: Bali
zh_CN: 巴厘

[ctx: province]
en: Balkan
zh_CN: 巴尔坎

[ctx: province]
en: Balkh
zh_CN: 巴尔赫省

[ctx: province]
en: Balti
zh_CN: 伯尔齐市

[ctx: province]
en: Bam
zh_CN: 巴姆

[ctx: province]
en: Bamako
zh_CN: 巴马科

[ctx: province]
en: Bamian
zh_CN: 巴米扬省

[ctx: province]
en: Bamingui-Bangoran
zh_CN: 巴明吉-班戈兰

[ctx: province]
en: Banaadir
zh_CN: 巴纳迪尔

[ctx: province]
en: Bandarban zila
zh_CN: 班多尔班

[ctx: province]
en: Banghāzī
zh_CN: 班加西

[ctx: province]
en: Bangui
zh_CN: 班吉直辖市

[ctx: province]
en: Bani Suwayf
zh_CN: 贝尼苏韦夫

[ctx: province]
en: Banjul
zh_CN: 班珠尔市

[ctx: province]
en: Banskobystrický kraj
zh_CN: 班斯卡·比斯特理察州

[ctx: province]
en: Banteay Mean Chey
zh_CN: 卜迭棉芷省

[ctx: province]
en: Banten
zh_CN: 万丹

[ctx: province]
en: Banwa
zh_CN: 巴瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Banī Walīd
zh_CN: 巴尼 瓦利德

[ctx: province]
en: Barahona
zh_CN: 巴拉奥纳

[ctx: province]
en: Baranya
zh_CN: 巴兰尼亚州

[ctx: province]
en: Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞罗那

[ctx: province]
en: Barda
zh_CN: 巴尔达

[ctx: province]
en: Barguna zila
zh_CN: 博尔古纳

[ctx: province]
en: Bari
zh_CN: 巴里

[ctx: province]
en: Barima-Waini
zh_CN: 巴里马-瓦伊尼

[ctx: province]
en: Barinas
zh_CN: 巴里纳斯州

[ctx: province]
en: Barisal zila
zh_CN: 巴里萨尔

[ctx: province]
en: Barletta-Andria-Trani
zh_CN: 巴尔莱塔 - 安德里亚 - 特拉尼

[ctx: province]
en: Bartin
zh_CN: 巴尔腾

[ctx: province]
en: Bas-Rhin
zh_CN: 下莱茵省

[ctx: province]
en: Bas-Sassandra
zh_CN: 下萨桑德拉

[ctx: province]
en: Bas-Uele
zh_CN: 下韦莱

[ctx: province]
en: Basel-Landschaft
zh_CN: 巴塞尔乡村

[ctx: province]
en: Basel-Stadt
zh_CN: 巴塞尔城市

[ctx: province]
en: Bashkortostan, Respublika
zh_CN: 巴什科尔托斯坦共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Basilan
zh_CN: 巴西兰

[ctx: province]
en: Basse-Kotto
zh_CN: 下科托

[ctx: province]
en: Batanes
zh_CN: 巴坦群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Batangas
zh_CN: 八打雁

[ctx: province]
en: Batha
zh_CN: 巴塔

[ctx: province]
en: Batken
zh_CN: 巴特肯州

[ctx: province]
en: Batman
zh_CN: 巴特曼

[ctx: province]
en: Batna
zh_CN: 巴特纳

[ctx: province]
en: Batticaloa
zh_CN: 拜蒂克洛

[ctx: province]
en: Batys Quzaqstan oblysy
zh_CN: 西哈萨克斯坦

[ctx: province]
en: Bauchi
zh_CN: 包奇州

[ctx: province]
en: Bay
zh_CN: 拜伊

[ctx: province]
en: Bay of Plenty
zh_CN: 丰盛湾

[ctx: province]
en: Bayan-Olgiy
zh_CN: 巴彦乌列盖省

[ctx: province]
en: Bayanhongor
zh_CN: 巴彦洪戈尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Bayburt
zh_CN: 巴伊布尔特

[ctx: province]
en: Bayelsa
zh_CN: 巴耶尔萨州

[ctx: province]
en: Bayern
zh_CN: 巴伐利亚

[ctx: province]
en: Bazega
zh_CN: 巴泽加

[ctx: province]
en: Beau Bassin-Rose Hill
zh_CN: 博巴森玫瑰山

[ctx: province]
en: Bechar
zh_CN: 贝沙尔

[ctx: province]
en: Bedfordshire
zh_CN: 贝德福德郡

[ctx: province]
en: Beijing
zh_CN: 北京市

[ctx: province]
en: Beirut
zh_CN: 贝鲁特

[ctx: province]
en: Beja
zh_CN: 贝雅

[ctx: province]
en: Bejaia
zh_CN: 贝贾亚

[ctx: province]
en: Belait
zh_CN: 马来奕

[ctx: province]
en: Belgorodskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 别尔哥罗德州

[ctx: province]
en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

[ctx: province]
en: Belluno
zh_CN: 贝卢诺

[ctx: province]
en: Beltinci
zh_CN: 贝尔廷齐

[ctx: province]
en: Ben Arous
zh_CN: 本阿鲁斯

[ctx: province]
en: Ben Sllmane
zh_CN: 本苏莱曼

[ctx: province]
en: Ben Tre
zh_CN: 槟知

[ctx: province]
en: Benedikt
zh_CN: 贝内迪克特

[ctx: province]
en: Benevento
zh_CN: 贝内文托

[ctx: province]
en: Bengkulu
zh_CN: 明古鲁

[ctx: province]
en: Bengo
zh_CN: 本哥省

[ctx: province]
en: Benguela
zh_CN: 本吉拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Benguet
zh_CN: 本格特

[ctx: province]
en: Beni Mellal
zh_CN: 贝尼迈拉勒

[ctx: province]
en: Benshangul-Gumaz
zh_CN: 宾香古尔

[ctx: province]
en: Benue
zh_CN: 贝努埃州

[ctx: province]
en: Beqaa
zh_CN: 贝卡省（扎赫勒）

[ctx: province]
en: Berat
zh_CN: 培拉特区

[ctx: province]
en: Berea
zh_CN: 伯里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Bergamo
zh_CN: 贝加莫

[ctx: province]
en: Berkane
zh_CN: 贝尔坎

[ctx: province]
en: Berkshire
zh_CN: 伯克郡

[ctx: province]
en: Berlin
zh_CN: 柏林

[ctx: province]
en: Bern
zh_CN: 伯尔尼

[ctx: province]
en: Berry Islands
zh_CN: 贝莉岛

[ctx: province]
en: Bethlehem
zh_CN: 伯利恒

[ctx: province]
en: Beyla
zh_CN: 贝拉

[ctx: province]
en: Beylagan
zh_CN: 贝拉甘

[ctx: province]
en: Bhola zila
zh_CN: 波拉

[ctx: province]
en: Bie
zh_CN: 比耶省

[ctx: province]
en: Biella
zh_CN: 比耶拉

[ctx: province]
en: Bihar
zh_CN: 比哈尔邦

[ctx: province]
en: Bihor
zh_CN: 比霍尔

[ctx: province]
en: Bilasuvar
zh_CN: 比拉素瓦尔

[ctx: province]
en: Bilecik
zh_CN: 比莱吉克

[ctx: province]
en: Biliran
zh_CN: 比利兰

[ctx: province]
en: Biltine
zh_CN: 比尔廷

[ctx: province]
en: Bimini
zh_CN: 比米尼群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Bingol
zh_CN: 宾格尔

[ctx: province]
en: Binh Dinh
zh_CN: 平定

[ctx: province]
en: Binh Duong
zh_CN: 平阳

[ctx: province]
en: Binh Phuoc
zh_CN: 平福

[ctx: province]
en: Binh Thuan
zh_CN: 平顺

[ctx: province]
en: Bio-Bio
zh_CN: 比奥比奥大区

[ctx: province]
en: Bioko Norte
zh_CN: 北比奥科省

[ctx: province]
en: Bioko Sur
zh_CN: 南比奥科省

[ctx: province]
en: Biombo
zh_CN: 比翁博

[ctx: province]
en: Bishkek
zh_CN: 比什凯克

[ctx: province]
en: Biskra
zh_CN: 比斯克拉

[ctx: province]
en: Bissau
zh_CN: 比绍

[ctx: province]
en: Bistrica ob Sotli
zh_CN: 索特里河畔比什特里察

[ctx: province]
en: Bitlis
zh_CN: 比特利斯

[ctx: province]
en: Bizerte
zh_CN: 比塞大

[ctx: province]
en: Bjelovarsko-bilogorska zupanija
zh_CN: 别洛瓦尔-比洛戈拉

[ctx: province]
en: Black River
zh_CN: 黑河

[ctx: province]
en: Blagoevgrad
zh_CN: 布拉格耶夫格勒

[ctx: province]
en: Blantyre
zh_CN: 布兰太尔县

[ctx: province]
en: Bled
zh_CN: 不莱德

[ctx: province]
en: Blida
zh_CN: 布利达

[ctx: province]
en: Bloke
zh_CN: 不洛科

[ctx: province]
en: Boa Vista
zh_CN: 博阿维斯塔岛

[ctx: province]
en: Boaco
zh_CN: 博阿科

[ctx: province]
en: Bobonaro
zh_CN: 博博纳罗区

[ctx: province]
en: Bocas del Toro
zh_CN: 博卡斯·德尔托罗省

[ctx: province]
en: Boffa
zh_CN: 博法

[ctx: province]
en: Bogra zila
zh_CN: 博格拉

[ctx: province]
en: Bohinj
zh_CN: 博希尼

[ctx: province]
en: Bohol
zh_CN: 保和

[ctx: province]
en: Boke
zh_CN: 博凯

[ctx: province]
en: Bokeo
zh_CN: 博乔

[ctx: province]
en: Bolama
zh_CN: 博拉马

[ctx: province]
en: Bolikhamxai
zh_CN: 波里坎赛

[ctx: province]
en: Bolivar
zh_CN: 玻利瓦尔

[ctx: province]
en: Bologna
zh_CN: 博洛尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Bolu
zh_CN: 博卢

[ctx: province]
en: Bolzano
zh_CN: 博尔扎诺

[ctx: province]
en: Bolívar
zh_CN: 博利瓦尔

[ctx: province]
en: Bomi
zh_CN: 伯米县

[ctx: province]
en: Bong
zh_CN: 邦县

[ctx: province]
en: Boqueron
zh_CN: 博克龙省

[ctx: province]
en: Bordj Bou Arreridj
zh_CN: 布尔吉·布阿雷里吉

[ctx: province]
en: Borgou
zh_CN: 博尔古省

[ctx: province]
en: Borkou-Ennedi-Tibesti
zh_CN: 博尔库-恩内迪-提贝斯提

[ctx: province]
en: Bornholm
zh_CN: 博恩霍尔姆

[ctx: province]
en: Borno
zh_CN: 博尔诺州

[ctx: province]
en: Borovnica
zh_CN: 博罗夫尼察

[ctx: province]
en: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
zh_CN: 包尔绍德-奥包乌伊-曾普伦州

[ctx: province]
en: Bouches-du-Rhône
zh_CN: 罗讷河口省

[ctx: province]
en: Bouenza
zh_CN: 布恩扎

[ctx: province]
en: Bougouriba
zh_CN: 布古里巴

[ctx: province]
en: Bouira
zh_CN: 布依拉

[ctx: province]
en: Boujdour
zh_CN: 布支杜尔

[ctx: province]
en: Boulemane
zh_CN: 布勒曼

[ctx: province]
en: Boulgou
zh_CN: 布尔古

[ctx: province]
en: Boulkiemde
zh_CN: 布尔基恩德

[ctx: province]
en: Boumerdes
zh_CN: 布迈德斯

[ctx: province]
en: Bovec
zh_CN: 博韦茨

[ctx: province]
en: Boyacá
zh_CN: 博亚卡

[ctx: province]
en: Brabant Wallon
zh_CN: 布拉班特瓦隆省

[ctx: province]
en: Braga
zh_CN: 布拉加

[ctx: province]
en: Brahmanbaria zila
zh_CN: 婆罗门巴里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Brakna
zh_CN: 卜拉克纳

[ctx: province]
en: Brandenburg
zh_CN: 勃兰登堡

[ctx: province]
en: Bratislavský kraj
zh_CN: 布拉迪斯拉发州

[ctx: province]
en: Brava
zh_CN: 布拉瓦岛

[ctx: province]
en: Brazzaville
zh_CN: 布拉柴维尔

[ctx: province]
en: Brda
zh_CN: 布尔达

[ctx: province]
en: Bremen
zh_CN: 不来梅

[ctx: province]
en: Brescia
zh_CN: 布雷西亚

[ctx: province]
en: Brezovica
zh_CN: 布罗佐维察

[ctx: province]
en: Brindisi
zh_CN: 布林迪西

[ctx: province]
en: Bristol, City of
zh_CN: 布里斯托尔

[ctx: province]
en: British Columbia
zh_CN: 不列颠哥伦比亚

[ctx: province]
en: Brodsko-posavska zupanija
zh_CN: 布罗德-波萨维纳

[ctx: province]
en: Brokopondo
zh_CN: 布罗科蓬多

[ctx: province]
en: Brong-Ahafo
zh_CN: 布朗阿哈福地区

[ctx: province]
en: Brunei-Muara
zh_CN: 穆阿拉

[ctx: province]
en: Brussels
zh_CN: 布鲁塞尔

[ctx: province]
en: Bryanskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 布良斯克州

[ctx: province]
en: Brèsckaja voblasc'
zh_CN: 布列斯特州

[ctx: province]
en: Bubanza
zh_CN: 布班扎

[ctx: province]
en: Buckinghamshire
zh_CN: 白金汉郡

[ctx: province]
en: Bucuresti
zh_CN: 布加勒斯特

[ctx: province]
en: Budapest
zh_CN: 布达佩斯

[ctx: province]
en: Buenos Aires
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Bugiri
zh_CN: 布吉里

[ctx: province]
en: Bujumbura
zh_CN: 布琼布拉

[ctx: province]
en: Bukidnon
zh_CN: 布基农

[ctx: province]
en: Bulacan
zh_CN: 布拉干

[ctx: province]
en: Bulawayo
zh_CN: 布拉瓦约

[ctx: province]
en: Bulgan
zh_CN: 布尔干省

[ctx: province]
en: Bulqizë
zh_CN: 布尔奇察区

[ctx: province]
en: Bumthang
zh_CN: 布姆唐宗

[ctx: province]
en: Bundibugyo
zh_CN: 本迪布焦

[ctx: province]
en: Bur Sa'id
zh_CN: 塞得港

[ctx: province]
en: Burdur
zh_CN: 布尔杜尔

[ctx: province]
en: Burgas
zh_CN: 布尔加斯

[ctx: province]
en: Burgenland
zh_CN: 布尔根兰州

[ctx: province]
en: Burgos
zh_CN: 布尔戈斯

[ctx: province]
en: Buri Ram
zh_CN: 武里喃府

[ctx: province]
en: Bursa
zh_CN: 布尔萨

[ctx: province]
en: Bururi
zh_CN: 布鲁里

[ctx: province]
en: Buryatiya, Respublika
zh_CN: 布里亚特共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Busan Gwang'yeogsi
zh_CN: 釜山广域市

[ctx: province]
en: Bushehr
zh_CN: 布什尔

[ctx: province]
en: Bushenyi
zh_CN: 布谢尼

[ctx: province]
en: Busia
zh_CN: 布西亚

[ctx: province]
en: Buskerud
zh_CN: 布斯克吕

[ctx: province]
en: Butare
zh_CN: 布塔雷

[ctx: province]
en: Butha-Buthe
zh_CN: 布塔布泰

[ctx: province]
en: Buxoro
zh_CN: 布哈拉

[ctx: province]
en: Byumba
zh_CN: 比温巴

[ctx: province]
en: Bács-Kiskun
zh_CN: 巴奇-基什孔州

[ctx: province]
en: Béja
zh_CN: 巴杰

[ctx: province]
en: Békés
zh_CN: 贝凯什州

[ctx: province]
en: Békéscsaba
zh_CN: 贝凯什乔包

[ctx: province]
en: Ca Mau
zh_CN: 金瓯

[ctx: province]
en: Cabanas
zh_CN: 卡瓦尼亚斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Cabinda
zh_CN: 喀丙达省

[ctx: province]
en: Cabo Delgado
zh_CN: 德尔加杜角省

[ctx: province]
en: Cabrayll
zh_CN: 卡布莱利

[ctx: province]
en: Cacheu
zh_CN: 卡谢乌

[ctx: province]
en: Caeguazu
zh_CN: 卡瓜苏省

[ctx: province]
en: Cagayan
zh_CN: 卡加延

[ctx: province]
en: Cagliari
zh_CN: 卡利亚里

[ctx: province]
en: Cahul
zh_CN: 卡胡尔

[ctx: province]
en: Cajamarca
zh_CN: 卡哈马卡区域

[ctx: province]
en: Caldea
zh_CN: 卡尔迪亚

[ctx: province]
en: Calheta de Sao Miguel
zh_CN: 圣米戈尔

[ctx: province]
en: California
zh_CN: 加利福尼亚州

[ctx: province]
en: Calilabad
zh_CN: 卡里拉巴德

[ctx: province]
en: Caltanissetta
zh_CN: 卡尔塔尼塞塔

[ctx: province]
en: Calvados
zh_CN: 卡尔瓦多斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Camagey
zh_CN: 卡马圭省

[ctx: province]
en: Camagoey
zh_CN: 卡马圭

[ctx: province]
en: Camarines Norte
zh_CN: 北甘马磷

[ctx: province]
en: Camarines Sur
zh_CN: 南甘马磷

[ctx: province]
en: Cambridgeshire
zh_CN: 剑桥郡

[ctx: province]
en: Camiguin
zh_CN: 甘米银

[ctx: province]
en: Campeche
zh_CN: 坎佩切州

[ctx: province]
en: Campobasso
zh_CN: 坎波巴索

[ctx: province]
en: Can Tho
zh_CN: 芹苴

[ctx: province]
en: Canakkale
zh_CN: 恰纳卡莱

[ctx: province]
en: Canar
zh_CN: 卡尼亚尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Canelones
zh_CN: 卡内洛内斯

[ctx: province]
en: Canillo
zh_CN: 卡尼略

[ctx: province]
en: Canindeyu
zh_CN: 卡宁德尤省

[ctx: province]
en: Cankir
zh_CN: 昌克勒

[ctx: province]
en: Cankova
zh_CN: 灿科瓦-蒂希纳

[ctx: province]
en: Cankuzo
zh_CN: 坎库佐

[ctx: province]
en: Cantabria
zh_CN: 坎塔布利亚

[ctx: province]
en: Cantal
zh_CN: 康塔尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Canterbury
zh_CN: 坎特伯雷

[ctx: province]
en: Cao Bang
zh_CN: 高平

[ctx: province]
en: Capital Territory (Honiara)
zh_CN: 首都直辖区 (霍尼亚拉)

[ctx: province]
en: Capital federal
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯自治市

[ctx: province]
en: Capiz
zh_CN: 卡皮斯

[ctx: province]
en: Caprivi
zh_CN: 卡普里维

[ctx: province]
en: Caquetá
zh_CN: 卡克塔

[ctx: province]
en: Carabobo
zh_CN: 卡拉沃沃州

[ctx: province]
en: Carazo
zh_CN: 卡拉索

[ctx: province]
en: Carbonia-Iglesias
zh_CN: 卡尔波尼亚-伊格来西亚斯

[ctx: province]
en: Carchi
zh_CN: 卡尔奇省

[ctx: province]
en: Cargados Carajos Shoals
zh_CN: 圣布兰登群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Carlow
zh_CN: 卡娄郡

[ctx: province]
en: Cartago
zh_CN: 卡塔戈

[ctx: province]
en: Casablanca  [Dar el Beïda]
zh_CN: 卡萨布兰卡

[ctx: province]
en: Casanare
zh_CN: 卡萨纳雷

[ctx: province]
en: Caserta
zh_CN: 卡塞尔塔

[ctx: province]
en: Castellón
zh_CN: 卡斯特利翁

[ctx: province]
en: Castelo Branco
zh_CN: 布朗库堡

[ctx: province]
en: Cat Island
zh_CN: 卡特岛

[ctx: province]
en: Catamarca
zh_CN: 卡塔马卡省

[ctx: province]
en: Catanduanes
zh_CN: 卡坦端内斯

[ctx: province]
en: Catania
zh_CN: 卡塔尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Catanzaro
zh_CN: 卡坦扎罗

[ctx: province]
en: Cauca
zh_CN: 考卡

[ctx: province]
en: Cavan
zh_CN: 卡文郡

[ctx: province]
en: Cavite
zh_CN: 甲米地

[ctx: province]
en: Cayo
zh_CN: 卡约

[ctx: province]
en: Ceara
zh_CN: 塞阿腊

[ctx: province]
en: Cebu
zh_CN: 宿务

[ctx: province]
en: Celje
zh_CN: 采列

[ctx: province]
en: Central
zh_CN: 中央

[ctx: province]
en: Central Finland
zh_CN: 中芬兰区

[ctx: province]
en: Central Ostrobothnia
zh_CN: 中博滕区

[ctx: province]
en: Central and Western
zh_CN: 中西区

[ctx: province]
en: Centre
zh_CN: 中央

[ctx: province]
en: Centro Sur
zh_CN: 中南省

[ctx: province]
en: Cerklje na Gorenjskem
zh_CN: 戈雷尼斯卡地区采尔克列

[ctx: province]
en: Cerknica
zh_CN: 采尔克尼察

[ctx: province]
en: Cerkno
zh_CN: 采尔克诺

[ctx: province]
en: Cerkvenjak
zh_CN: 采尔克芬尼亚克

[ctx: province]
en: Cerro Largo
zh_CN: 塞罗拉尔戈

[ctx: province]
en: Cesar
zh_CN: 塞萨尔

[ctx: province]
en: Ceuta
zh_CN: 休达

[ctx: province]
en: Chachoengsao
zh_CN: 北柳府

[ctx: province]
en: Chaco
zh_CN: 查科省

[ctx: province]
en: Chagang-do
zh_CN: 慈江道

[ctx: province]
en: Chaguanas
zh_CN: 查瓜纳斯

[ctx: province]
en: Chahar Mahall va Bakhtiari
zh_CN: 恰哈马哈勒－巴赫蒂亚里

[ctx: province]
en: Chai Nat
zh_CN: 猜纳府

[ctx: province]
en: Chaiyaphum
zh_CN: 猜也贲府

[ctx: province]
en: Chalatenango
zh_CN: 查拉特南戈省

[ctx: province]
en: Chalkidiki
zh_CN: 哈尔基季基

[ctx: province]
en: Champasak
zh_CN: 占巴塞

[ctx: province]
en: Chandpur zila
zh_CN: 坚德布尔

[ctx: province]
en: Changhua County
zh_CN: 彰化县

[ctx: province]
en: Chania
zh_CN: 干尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Chanthaburi
zh_CN: 尖竹汶府

[ctx: province]
en: Charente
zh_CN: 夏朗德省

[ctx: province]
en: Charente-Maritime
zh_CN: 滨海夏朗德省

[ctx: province]
en: Chari-Baguirmi
zh_CN: 沙里-巴吉尔米

[ctx: province]
en: Chechenskaya Respublika
zh_CN: 车臣共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Chefchaouene
zh_CN: 谢夫沙万

[ctx: province]
en: Chelyabinskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 车里雅宾斯克州

[ctx: province]
en: Cher
zh_CN: 谢尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Cherkas'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 切尔卡瑟州

[ctx: province]
en: Chernihivs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 切尔尼戈夫州

[ctx: province]
en: Chernivets'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 切尔诺夫策州

[ctx: province]
en: Cheshire
zh_CN: 柴郡

[ctx: province]
en: Chhattisgarh
zh_CN: 昌迪加尔联邦属地

[ctx: province]
en: Chhukha
zh_CN: 楚卡宗

[ctx: province]
en: Chiang Mai
zh_CN: 清迈府

[ctx: province]
en: Chiang Rai
zh_CN: 清莱府

[ctx: province]
en: Chiapas
zh_CN: 恰帕斯州

[ctx: province]
en: Chiayi City
zh_CN: 嘉义市

[ctx: province]
en: Chiayi County
zh_CN: 嘉义县

[ctx: province]
en: Chiba
zh_CN: 千叶县

[ctx: province]
en: Chichaoua
zh_CN: 希沙瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Chieti
zh_CN: 奇耶蒂

[ctx: province]
en: Chihuahua
zh_CN: 奇瓦瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Chikwawa
zh_CN: 奇克瓦瓦县

[ctx: province]
en: Chimaltenango
zh_CN: 奇马尔特南戈

[ctx: province]
en: Chimborazo
zh_CN: 钦博拉索省

[ctx: province]
en: Chimbu
zh_CN: 钦布省

[ctx: province]
en: Chin
zh_CN: 钦邦

[ctx: province]
en: Chinandega
zh_CN: 奇南德加

[ctx: province]
en: Chios
zh_CN: 希俄斯

[ctx: province]
en: Chiquimula
zh_CN: 奇基穆拉

[ctx: province]
en: Chiradzulu
zh_CN: 奇拉朱卢县

[ctx: province]
en: Chiriqui
zh_CN: 奇里基省

[ctx: province]
en: Chisinau
zh_CN: 基希讷乌市

[ctx: province]
en: Chitipa
zh_CN: 奇蒂帕县

[ctx: province]
en: Chittagong zila
zh_CN: 吉大港

[ctx: province]
en: Chlef
zh_CN: 谢里夫

[ctx: province]
en: Chocó
zh_CN: 乔科

[ctx: province]
en: Choluteca
zh_CN: 乔卢特卡

[ctx: province]
en: Chon Buri
zh_CN: 春武里府

[ctx: province]
en: Chongqing
zh_CN: 重庆市

[ctx: province]
en: Chontales
zh_CN: 琼塔莱斯

[ctx: province]
en: Chu
zh_CN: 楚河州

[ctx: province]
en: Chuadanga zila
zh_CN: 朱瓦当加

[ctx: province]
en: Chubut
zh_CN: 丘布特省

[ctx: province]
en: Chukotskiy avtonomnyy okrug
zh_CN: 楚科奇自治区

[ctx: province]
en: Chumphon
zh_CN: 春蓬府

[ctx: province]
en: Chungcheongbugdo
zh_CN: 忠清北道

[ctx: province]
en: Chungcheongnamdo
zh_CN: 忠清南道

[ctx: province]
en: Chuquisaca
zh_CN: 丘基萨卡省

[ctx: province]
en: Chuuk
zh_CN: 丘克

[ctx: province]
en: Chuvashskaya Respublika
zh_CN: 楚瓦什共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Cibitoke
zh_CN: 锡比托凯

[ctx: province]
en: Ciego de Avila
zh_CN: 谢戈德阿维拉

[ctx: province]
en: Ciego de `vila
zh_CN: 谢戈德阿维拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Cienfuegos
zh_CN: 西恩富戈斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Ciudad Real
zh_CN: 雷阿尔城

[ctx: province]
en: Ciudad de La Habana
zh_CN: 哈瓦那城

[ctx: province]
en: Clackmannanshire
zh_CN: 克拉克曼南郡

[ctx: province]
en: Clare
zh_CN: 克莱尔郡

[ctx: province]
en: Clarendon
zh_CN: 克拉伦登

[ctx: province]
en: Cluj
zh_CN: 克鲁日

[ctx: province]
en: Clwyd
zh_CN: 克卢伊德

[ctx: province]
en: Co Antrim
zh_CN: 科安特里姆

[ctx: province]
en: Co Armagh
zh_CN: 科阿马哈

[ctx: province]
en: Co Down
zh_CN: 当恩郡

[ctx: province]
en: Co Fermanagh
zh_CN: 弗马纳郡

[ctx: province]
en: Co Londonderry
zh_CN: 伦敦德里郡

[ctx: province]
en: Co Tyrone
zh_CN: 泰隆县

[ctx: province]
en: Coahuila
zh_CN: 科阿韦拉

[ctx: province]
en: Cochabamba
zh_CN: 科恰班巴省

[ctx: province]
en: Cocle
zh_CN: 科克莱省

[ctx: province]
en: Cojedes
zh_CN: 科赫德斯州

[ctx: province]
en: Colima
zh_CN: 科利马

[ctx: province]
en: Collines
zh_CN: 丘陵省

[ctx: province]
en: Colombo
zh_CN: 科伦坡

[ctx: province]
en: Colon
zh_CN: 科隆

[ctx: province]
en: Colonia
zh_CN: 科洛尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多州

[ctx: province]
en: Comarca de San Blas
zh_CN: 圣布拉斯特区

[ctx: province]
en: Comayagua
zh_CN: 科马亚瓜

[ctx: province]
en: Comilla zila
zh_CN: 库米拉

[ctx: province]
en: Commewijne
zh_CN: 科默韦讷

[ctx: province]
en: Como
zh_CN: 科莫

[ctx: province]
en: Comoe
zh_CN: 科莫埃

[ctx: province]
en: Compostela Valley
zh_CN: 康波斯特拉谷

[ctx: province]
en: Concepcion
zh_CN: 康塞普西翁省

[ctx: province]
en: Connecticut
zh_CN: 康涅狄格州

[ctx: province]
en: Constantine
zh_CN: 君士坦丁

[ctx: province]
en: Copan
zh_CN: 科潘

[ctx: province]
en: Copenhagen
zh_CN: 哥本哈根

[ctx: province]
en: Copenhagen City
zh_CN: 哥本哈根市

[ctx: province]
en: Copperbelt
zh_CN: 铜带省

[ctx: province]
en: Coquimbo
zh_CN: 科金博大区

[ctx: province]
en: Cordillera
zh_CN: 科迪勒拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Cordoba
zh_CN: 科尔多瓦省

[ctx: province]
en: Cork
zh_CN: 科克郡

[ctx: province]
en: Cornwall
zh_CN: 康沃尔

[ctx: province]
en: Coronie
zh_CN: 科罗尼

[ctx: province]
en: Corozal
zh_CN: 科罗萨尔

[ctx: province]
en: Corrientes
zh_CN: 科连特斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Corrèze
zh_CN: 科雷兹省

[ctx: province]
en: Corse-du-Sud
zh_CN: 南科西嘉

[ctx: province]
en: Cortes
zh_CN: 科尔特斯

[ctx: province]
en: Corum
zh_CN: 乔鲁姆

[ctx: province]
en: Cosenza
zh_CN: 科森扎

[ctx: province]
en: Cotopaxi
zh_CN: 科托帕希省

[ctx: province]
en: County Durham
zh_CN: 达勒姆县

[ctx: province]
en: Couva-Tabaquite-Talparo
zh_CN: 库瓦-塔巴基特-塔尔帕罗

[ctx: province]
en: Cova Lima
zh_CN: 科瓦利马区

[ctx: province]
en: Covasna
zh_CN: 科瓦斯纳

[ctx: province]
en: Cox's Bazar zila
zh_CN: 科克斯巴扎尔

[ctx: province]
en: Coyah
zh_CN: 科亚

[ctx: province]
en: Cremona
zh_CN: 克雷莫纳

[ctx: province]
en: Creuse
zh_CN: 克勒兹省

[ctx: province]
en: Crna Gora
zh_CN: 黑山

[ctx: province]
en: Cross River
zh_CN: 克里斯河州

[ctx: province]
en: Crotone
zh_CN: 克罗托内

[ctx: province]
en: Csongrád
zh_CN: 琼格拉德州

[ctx: province]
en: Cuando-Cubango
zh_CN: 库安多古班哥省

[ctx: province]
en: Cuanza Norte
zh_CN: 北广萨省

[ctx: province]
en: Cuanza Sul
zh_CN: 南广萨省

[ctx: province]
en: Cuenca
zh_CN: 昆卡

[ctx: province]
en: Culfa
zh_CN: 朱利法

[ctx: province]
en: Cumbria
zh_CN: 坎布里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Cundinamarca
zh_CN: 昆迪纳马卡

[ctx: province]
en: Cunene
zh_CN: 库内纳省

[ctx: province]
en: Cuneo
zh_CN: 库内奥

[ctx: province]
en: Curepipe
zh_CN: 居尔皮普

[ctx: province]
en: Cuscatlan
zh_CN: 库斯卡特兰省

[ctx: province]
en: Cuvette
zh_CN: 盆地省

[ctx: province]
en: Cuvette-Ouest
zh_CN: 西盆地省

[ctx: province]
en: Cuyuni-Mazaruni
zh_CN: 库尤尼-马扎鲁尼

[ctx: province]
en: Cuzco
zh_CN: 库斯科

[ctx: province]
en: Cyangugu
zh_CN: 尚古古

[ctx: province]
en: Cáceres
zh_CN: 卡塞雷斯

[ctx: province]
en: Cádiz
zh_CN: 加的斯

[ctx: province]
en: Córdoba
zh_CN: 考尔多巴

[ctx: province]
en: Côte-d'Or
zh_CN: 科多尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Côtes-d'Armor
zh_CN: 阿摩尔滨海省

[ctx: province]
en: Da Nang, thanh pho
zh_CN: 岘港，清坡

[ctx: province]
en: Dabola
zh_CN: 达波拉

[ctx: province]
en: Dac Lac
zh_CN: 多乐省

[ctx: province]
en: Dadra and Nagar Haveli
zh_CN: 达德拉-纳加尔哈维利

[ctx: province]
en: Daegu Gwang'yeogsi
zh_CN: 大邱广域市

[ctx: province]
en: Daejeon Gwang'yeogsi
zh_CN: 大田广域市

[ctx: province]
en: Dagana
zh_CN: 达加纳宗

[ctx: province]
en: Dagestan, Respublika
zh_CN: 达吉斯坦共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Dahuk
zh_CN: 杜胡克省

[ctx: province]
en: Dajabón
zh_CN: 达哈翁

[ctx: province]
en: Dakar
zh_CN: 达喀尔

[ctx: province]
en: Dakhlet Nouadhibou
zh_CN: 努瓦迪布湾

[ctx: province]
en: Dalaba
zh_CN: 达拉巴

[ctx: province]
en: Daman and Diu
zh_CN: 达曼-第乌联邦属地

[ctx: province]
en: Dar'a
zh_CN: 德拉

[ctx: province]
en: Dar-es-Salaam
zh_CN: 达累斯萨拉姆

[ctx: province]
en: Darhan uul
zh_CN: 达尔汗乌勒省

[ctx: province]
en: Darien
zh_CN: 达连省

[ctx: province]
en: Darnah
zh_CN: 德尔纳

[ctx: province]
en: Daskasan
zh_CN: 达斯卡三

[ctx: province]
en: Dasoguz
zh_CN: 达沙古兹

[ctx: province]
en: Daugavpils
zh_CN: 陶格夫皮尔斯

[ctx: province]
en: Davaci
zh_CN: 达瓦齐

[ctx: province]
en: Davao
zh_CN: 达沃

[ctx: province]
en: Davao Oriental
zh_CN: 东达沃

[ctx: province]
en: Davao del Sur
zh_CN: 南达沃

[ctx: province]
en: Dayr az Zawr
zh_CN: 代尔祖尔

[ctx: province]
en: Debrecen
zh_CN: 德布勒森

[ctx: province]
en: Debub
zh_CN: 南部

[ctx: province]
en: Debubawi Keyih Bahri [Debub-Keih-Bahri]
zh_CN: 南红海

[ctx: province]
en: Dedza
zh_CN: 代扎县

[ctx: province]
en: Deir el-Balah
zh_CN: 德尔巴拉

[ctx: province]
en: Delaware
zh_CN: 特拉华州

[ctx: province]
en: Delhi
zh_CN: 德里

[ctx: province]
en: Delta
zh_CN: 三角州

[ctx: province]
en: Delta Amacuro
zh_CN: 阿马库罗三角洲

[ctx: province]
en: Delvinë
zh_CN: 达尔维那

[ctx: province]
en: Demerara-Mahaica
zh_CN: 德梅拉拉-马海卡

[ctx: province]
en: Denguele
zh_CN: 登盖莱

[ctx: province]
en: Denizli
zh_CN: 代尼兹利

[ctx: province]
en: Dependencias Federales
zh_CN: 联邦属地

[ctx: province]
en: Derbyshire
zh_CN: 德比郡

[ctx: province]
en: Destrnik
zh_CN: 代斯特尔尼克-特尔诺夫斯克村

[ctx: province]
en: Deux-Sèvres
zh_CN: 德塞夫勒省

[ctx: province]
en: Devoll
zh_CN: 戴约尔区

[ctx: province]
en: Devon
zh_CN: 德文

[ctx: province]
en: Dhaalu
zh_CN: 南尼兰杜

[ctx: province]
en: Dhaka zila
zh_CN: 达卡

[ctx: province]
en: Dhamar
zh_CN: 扎马尔

[ctx: province]
en: Dhi Qar
zh_CN: 济加尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Dibër
zh_CN: 迪勃拉区

[ctx: province]
en: Diego Martin
zh_CN: 迭哥马丁

[ctx: province]
en: Diekirch
zh_CN: 迪基希

[ctx: province]
en: Diffa
zh_CN: 迪法

[ctx: province]
en: Dikhil
zh_CN: 迪奇尔州

[ctx: province]
en: Dili
zh_CN: 帝力区

[ctx: province]
en: Dimashq
zh_CN: 大马士革市

[ctx: province]
en: Dinajpur zila
zh_CN: 迪纳杰布尔

[ctx: province]
en: Dinguiraye
zh_CN: 丁基拉耶

[ctx: province]
en: Diourbel
zh_CN: 久尔贝勒

[ctx: province]
en: Dire Dawa
zh_CN: 德雷达瓦

[ctx: province]
en: District of Columbia
zh_CN: 华盛顿哥伦比亚特区

[ctx: province]
en: Distrito Capital de Bogotá
zh_CN: 波哥大首都区

[ctx: province]
en: Distrito Federal
zh_CN: 联邦直辖区

[ctx: province]
en: Distrito Nacional (Santo Domingo)
zh_CN: 国家区（圣多明哥）

[ctx: province]
en: Diyala
zh_CN: 迪亚拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Diyarbakir
zh_CN: 迪亚巴克尔

[ctx: province]
en: Djelfa
zh_CN: 杰勒法

[ctx: province]
en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布地

[ctx: province]
en: Dnipropetrovs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 第聂伯罗波得罗夫斯克州

[ctx: province]
en: Dobje
zh_CN: 多布耶

[ctx: province]
en: Dobrepolje
zh_CN: 多布雷波列

[ctx: province]
en: Dobrich
zh_CN: 多布里奇

[ctx: province]
en: Dobrna
zh_CN: 多布尔纳

[ctx: province]
en: Dobrova-Polhov Gradec
zh_CN: 多布罗瓦-霍尔尤尔-波尔霍夫格拉代茨

[ctx: province]
en: Dobrovnik
zh_CN: 多布罗纳克

[ctx: province]
en: Dodekanisos
zh_CN: 佐泽卡尼素斯

[ctx: province]
en: Dodoma
zh_CN: 多多马

[ctx: province]
en: Dol pri Ljubljani
zh_CN: 卢布尔雅那附近多尔

[ctx: province]
en: Dolenjske Toplice
zh_CN: 多莱尼斯科托普利采

[ctx: province]
en: Dolj
zh_CN: 多尔日

[ctx: province]
en: Donegal
zh_CN: 当尼戈尔郡

[ctx: province]
en: Donets'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 顿涅茨克州

[ctx: province]
en: Dong Nai
zh_CN: 同奈省

[ctx: province]
en: Dong Thap
zh_CN: 同塔

[ctx: province]
en: Donga
zh_CN: 峡谷省

[ctx: province]
en: Dordogne
zh_CN: 多尔多涅省

[ctx: province]
en: Dornava
zh_CN: 多尔纳瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Dornod
zh_CN: 东方省

[ctx: province]
en: Dornogov,
zh_CN: 东戈壁省

[ctx: province]
en: Dorset
zh_CN: 多塞特

[ctx: province]
en: Dosso
zh_CN: 多索

[ctx: province]
en: Doubs
zh_CN: 杜省

[ctx: province]
en: Dowa
zh_CN: 多瓦县

[ctx: province]
en: Drama
zh_CN: 兹拉马

[ctx: province]
en: Dravograd
zh_CN: 德拉沃格勒

[ctx: province]
en: Drente
zh_CN: 德伦特

[ctx: province]
en: Drôme
zh_CN: 德龙省

[ctx: province]
en: Duarte
zh_CN: 杜阿尔特

[ctx: province]
en: Dubayy
zh_CN: 迪拜

[ctx: province]
en: Dublin
zh_CN: 都柏林郡

[ctx: province]
en: Dubreka
zh_CN: 杜布雷卡

[ctx: province]
en: Dubrovacko-neretvanska zupanija
zh_CN: 杜布罗夫斯克-内雷特瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Dumfries and Galloway
zh_CN: 邓弗里斯盖洛韦

[ctx: province]
en: Dumyat
zh_CN: 杜姆亚特

[ctx: province]
en: Dunaújváros
zh_CN: 多瑙新城

[ctx: province]
en: Dundee City
zh_CN: 邓迪市

[ctx: province]
en: DundgovL
zh_CN: 中戈壁省

[ctx: province]
en: Duplek
zh_CN: 杜普莱克

[ctx: province]
en: Durango
zh_CN: 杜兰戈州

[ctx: province]
en: Durazno
zh_CN: 杜拉斯诺

[ctx: province]
en: Durrës
zh_CN: 都拉斯

[ctx: province]
en: Duzce
zh_CN: 迪兹杰

[ctx: province]
en: Dzavhan
zh_CN: 扎布汗省

[ctx: province]
en: East
zh_CN: 东方省

[ctx: province]
en: East Ayrshire
zh_CN: 东艾尔郡

[ctx: province]
en: East Berbice-Corentyne
zh_CN: 东伯比斯-科兰太因

[ctx: province]
en: East Dunbartonshire
zh_CN: 东邓巴顿郡

[ctx: province]
en: East Lothian
zh_CN: 东洛锡安

[ctx: province]
en: East New Britain
zh_CN: 东新不列颠省

[ctx: province]
en: East Renfrewshire
zh_CN: 东伦弗鲁郡

[ctx: province]
en: East Riding of Yorkshire
zh_CN: 约克郡东区

[ctx: province]
en: East Sepik
zh_CN: 东塞皮克省

[ctx: province]
en: East Sussex
zh_CN: 东萨塞克斯

[ctx: province]
en: Eastern
zh_CN: 东方

[ctx: province]
en: Eastern Cape
zh_CN: 东开普省

[ctx: province]
en: Eastern Highlands
zh_CN: 东高地省

[ctx: province]
en: Eastern Samar
zh_CN: 东萨马

[ctx: province]
en: Eastern Tobago
zh_CN: 东多巴哥

[ctx: province]
en: Ebon
zh_CN: 埃崩

[ctx: province]
en: Ebonyi
zh_CN: 埃邦伊州

[ctx: province]
en: Edinburgh, City of
zh_CN: 爱丁堡市

[ctx: province]
en: Edinet
zh_CN: 埃迪内茨

[ctx: province]
en: Edirne
zh_CN: 埃迪尔内

[ctx: province]
en: Edo
zh_CN: 埃多州

[ctx: province]
en: Eger
zh_CN: 埃格尔

[ctx: province]
en: Ehime
zh_CN: 爱媛县

[ctx: province]
en: Ekiti
zh_CN: 埃基蒂州

[ctx: province]
en: El Bayadh
zh_CN: 贝伊德

[ctx: province]
en: El Beni
zh_CN: 贝尼省

[ctx: province]
en: El Callao
zh_CN: 卡亚俄区

[ctx: province]
en: El Hajeb
zh_CN: 哈杰布

[ctx: province]
en: El Jadida
zh_CN: 杰迪代

[ctx: province]
en: El Oro
zh_CN: 埃尔奥罗省

[ctx: province]
en: El Oued
zh_CN: 瓦德

[ctx: province]
en: El Paraiso
zh_CN: 埃尔帕拉伊索

[ctx: province]
en: El Progreso
zh_CN: 埃尔普罗格雷索

[ctx: province]
en: El Seybo [El Seibo]
zh_CN: 厄尔尼诺西望

[ctx: province]
en: El Tarf
zh_CN: 塔里夫

[ctx: province]
en: Elazig
zh_CN: 埃拉泽

[ctx: province]
en: Elbasan
zh_CN: 爱尔巴桑区

[ctx: province]
en: Eleuthera
zh_CN: 伊柳塞拉

[ctx: province]
en: Encamp
zh_CN: 因坎普

[ctx: province]
en: Enga
zh_CN: 恩加省

[ctx: province]
en: Eniwetok
zh_CN: 埃内韦塔克

[ctx: province]
en: Enna
zh_CN: 恩纳

[ctx: province]
en: Entre Rios
zh_CN: 恩特雷里奥斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Enugu
zh_CN: 埃努古州

[ctx: province]
en: Equateur
zh_CN: 赤道

[ctx: province]
en: Erevan
zh_CN: 埃里温

[ctx: province]
en: Ermera
zh_CN: 埃尔梅拉区

[ctx: province]
en: Erongo
zh_CN: 埃龙戈

[ctx: province]
en: Errachidia
zh_CN: 拉希迪耶

[ctx: province]
en: Erzincan
zh_CN: 埃尔津詹

[ctx: province]
en: Erzurum
zh_CN: 埃尔祖鲁姆

[ctx: province]
en: Es Smara
zh_CN: 斯马拉

[ctx: province]
en: Escaldes-Engordany
zh_CN: 莱塞斯卡尔德-恩戈尔达

[ctx: province]
en: Escuintla
zh_CN: 埃斯昆特拉

[ctx: province]
en: Esfahan
zh_CN: 伊斯法罕

[ctx: province]
en: Eskis'ehir
zh_CN: 埃斯基谢希尔

[ctx: province]
en: Esmeraldas
zh_CN: 埃斯梅拉尔达斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Espaillat
zh_CN: 埃斯帕亚特

[ctx: province]
en: Espirito Santo
zh_CN: 圣埃斯皮里托

[ctx: province]
en: Essaouira
zh_CN: 索维拉

[ctx: province]
en: Essequibo Islands-West Demerara
zh_CN: 埃塞奎博群岛-西德梅拉拉

[ctx: province]
en: Essex
zh_CN: 埃塞克斯

[ctx: province]
en: Essonne
zh_CN: 埃松省

[ctx: province]
en: Esteli
zh_CN: 埃斯特利

[ctx: province]
en: Etelä-Savo
zh_CN: 南萨沃尼亚区

[ctx: province]
en: Eure
zh_CN: 厄尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Eure-et-Loir
zh_CN: 厄尔-卢瓦尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Evros
zh_CN: 埃夫罗斯

[ctx: province]
en: Evrytania
zh_CN: 埃夫里塔尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Evvoia
zh_CN: 埃维亚

[ctx: province]
en: Exuma
zh_CN: 埃克苏马

[ctx: province]
en: Fa'aaaleleaga
zh_CN: 法塞莱莱阿加

[ctx: province]
en: Faafu
zh_CN: 北尼兰杜

[ctx: province]
en: Falcon
zh_CN: 法尔孔州

[ctx: province]
en: Falkirk
zh_CN: 福尔柯克

[ctx: province]
en: Far North
zh_CN: 极北省

[ctx: province]
en: Farah
zh_CN: 法拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Faranah
zh_CN: 法拉纳

[ctx: province]
en: Farg'ona
zh_CN: 费尔干纳

[ctx: province]
en: Faridpur zila
zh_CN: 福里德布尔

[ctx: province]
en: Faro
zh_CN: 法鲁

[ctx: province]
en: Fars
zh_CN: 法尔斯

[ctx: province]
en: Faryab
zh_CN: 法利亚布省

[ctx: province]
en: Fatick
zh_CN: 法蒂克

[ctx: province]
en: Federacija Bosna i Hercegovina
zh_CN: 波黑联邦

[ctx: province]
en: Fejér
zh_CN: 费耶尔州

[ctx: province]
en: Feni zila
zh_CN: 费尼

[ctx: province]
en: Fermo
zh_CN: 费尔莫

[ctx: province]
en: Ferrara
zh_CN: 费拉拉

[ctx: province]
en: Fianarantsoa
zh_CN: 菲亚纳兰楚阿省

[ctx: province]
en: Fier
zh_CN: 非夏尔区

[ctx: province]
en: Fife
zh_CN: 法夫

[ctx: province]
en: Figuig
zh_CN: 菲吉格

[ctx: province]
en: Finistère
zh_CN: 菲尼斯泰尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Finnmark
zh_CN: 芬马克郡

[ctx: province]
en: Firenze
zh_CN: 佛罗伦萨

[ctx: province]
en: Flacq
zh_CN: 弗拉克

[ctx: province]
en: Flevoland
zh_CN: 菲仕兰省

[ctx: province]
en: Flores
zh_CN: 弗洛雷斯

[ctx: province]
en: Florida
zh_CN: 佛罗里达州

[ctx: province]
en: Florina
zh_CN: 弗洛里纳

[ctx: province]
en: Foggia
zh_CN: 福贾

[ctx: province]
en: Fogo
zh_CN: 福古岛

[ctx: province]
en: Fokis
zh_CN: 福基斯

[ctx: province]
en: Forecariah
zh_CN: 弗雷卡里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Forlì-Cesena
zh_CN: 弗利-切塞纳省

[ctx: province]
en: Formosa
zh_CN: 福尔摩沙省

[ctx: province]
en: Francisco Morazan
zh_CN: 弗朗西斯科-莫拉桑

[ctx: province]
en: Frederiksberg
zh_CN: 弗莱德里克堡

[ctx: province]
en: Frederiksborg
zh_CN: 菲特烈堡

[ctx: province]
en: Free State
zh_CN: 奥兰治自由邦

[ctx: province]
en: Fria
zh_CN: 弗里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Fribourg
zh_CN: 弗里堡

[ctx: province]
en: Friesland
zh_CN: 弗里斯兰

[ctx: province]
en: Frosinone
zh_CN: 弗洛西诺内

[ctx: province]
en: Fthiotis
zh_CN: 弗西奥蒂斯

[ctx: province]
en: Fujian
zh_CN: 福建省

[ctx: province]
en: Fukui
zh_CN: 福井县

[ctx: province]
en: Fukuoka
zh_CN: 福冈县

[ctx: province]
en: Fukusima
zh_CN: 福岛县

[ctx: province]
en: Fuzuli
zh_CN: 福祖里

[ctx: province]
en: Fyn
zh_CN: 菲英岛

[ctx: province]
en: Fès
zh_CN: 非斯

[ctx: province]
en: Gabrovo
zh_CN: 加布罗沃

[ctx: province]
en: Gabu
zh_CN: 加布

[ctx: province]
en: Gabès
zh_CN: 加贝斯

[ctx: province]
en: Gadabay
zh_CN: 凯达贝

[ctx: province]
en: Gafsa
zh_CN: 加夫萨

[ctx: province]
en: Gaga'emauga
zh_CN: 加加埃毛加

[ctx: province]
en: Gagaifomauga
zh_CN: 加盖福毛加

[ctx: province]
en: Gagauzia, Unitate Teritoriala Autonoma
zh_CN: 加告兹自治区

[ctx: province]
en: Gaibandha zila
zh_CN: 戈伊班达

[ctx: province]
en: Galapagos
zh_CN: 加拉帕戈斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Galguduud
zh_CN: 加尔古杜德

[ctx: province]
en: Galle
zh_CN: 加勒

[ctx: province]
en: Galway
zh_CN: 高维郡

[ctx: province]
en: Gambela Peoples
zh_CN: 甘贝拉各族

[ctx: province]
en: Gampaha
zh_CN: 加姆珀哈

[ctx: province]
en: Ganca
zh_CN: 甘贾

[ctx: province]
en: Gang'weondo
zh_CN: 江原道

[ctx: province]
en: Gansu
zh_CN: 甘肃省

[ctx: province]
en: Ganzourgou
zh_CN: 冈祖尔古

[ctx: province]
en: Gao
zh_CN: 加奥地区

[ctx: province]
en: Gaoual
zh_CN: 高瓦尔

[ctx: province]
en: Gard
zh_CN: 加尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Gasa
zh_CN: 加萨宗

[ctx: province]
en: Gash-Barka
zh_CN: 加什-巴尔卡

[ctx: province]
en: Gauteng
zh_CN: 豪登省

[ctx: province]
en: Gaza
zh_CN: 加扎省

[ctx: province]
en: Gaziantep
zh_CN: 加济安泰普

[ctx: province]
en: Gazipur zila
zh_CN: 加济布尔

[ctx: province]
en: Gedo
zh_CN: 盖多

[ctx: province]
en: Gegarkunik'
zh_CN: 格加尔库尼克省

[ctx: province]
en: Gelderland
zh_CN: 海尔德兰

[ctx: province]
en: Geneva
zh_CN: 日内瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Genova
zh_CN: 热那亚

[ctx: province]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 佐治亚州

[ctx: province]
en: Gers
zh_CN: 热尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Ghadāmis
zh_CN: 加达米斯

[ctx: province]
en: Ghanzi
zh_CN: 杭济

[ctx: province]
en: Gharb Ba~r al Ghazal
zh_CN: 西加扎勒河

[ctx: province]
en: Gharb Darfur
zh_CN: 西达尔富尔

[ctx: province]
en: Gharb Kurdufan
zh_CN: 西科尔多凡

[ctx: province]
en: Gharb al Istiwa'iyah
zh_CN: 西赤道

[ctx: province]
en: Ghardaia
zh_CN: 盖尔达耶

[ctx: province]
en: Gharyān
zh_CN: 盖尔扬

[ctx: province]
en: Ghazni
zh_CN: 加兹尼省

[ctx: province]
en: Ghowr
zh_CN: 古尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Ghāt
zh_CN: 加特

[ctx: province]
en: Gia Lai
zh_CN: 嘉莱省

[ctx: province]
en: Gifu
zh_CN: 岐阜县

[ctx: province]
en: Gikongoro
zh_CN: 吉孔戈罗

[ctx: province]
en: Gilan
zh_CN: 吉兰

[ctx: province]
en: Gilbert Islands
zh_CN: 吉尔伯特群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Giresun
zh_CN: 吉雷松

[ctx: province]
en: Girona [Gerona]
zh_CN: 赫罗纳

[ctx: province]
en: Gironde
zh_CN: 吉伦特省

[ctx: province]
en: Gisborne
zh_CN: 吉斯伯恩

[ctx: province]
en: Gisenyi
zh_CN: 吉塞尼

[ctx: province]
en: Gitarama
zh_CN: 吉塔拉马

[ctx: province]
en: Gitega
zh_CN: 基特加

[ctx: province]
en: Giurgiu
zh_CN: 朱尔朱

[ctx: province]
en: Gjirokastër
zh_CN: 吉罗卡斯特区

[ctx: province]
en: Glarus
zh_CN: 格拉鲁斯

[ctx: province]
en: Glasgow City
zh_CN: 格拉斯哥城

[ctx: province]
en: Gloucestershire
zh_CN: 格洛斯特郡

[ctx: province]
en: Gms'hane
zh_CN: 居米什哈内

[ctx: province]
en: Gnagna
zh_CN: 尼亚尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Gnaviyani
zh_CN: 福阿穆拉库

[ctx: province]
en: Goa
zh_CN: 果阿邦

[ctx: province]
en: Goias
zh_CN: 戈亚斯

[ctx: province]
en: Golestan
zh_CN: 戈勒斯坦

[ctx: province]
en: Gombe
zh_CN: 贡贝州

[ctx: province]
en: Gopalganj zila
zh_CN: 戈巴尔甘尼

[ctx: province]
en: Goranboy
zh_CN: 戈兰博伊

[ctx: province]
en: Gorenja vas-Poljane
zh_CN: 戈雷尼亚村-波利亚内

[ctx: province]
en: Gorgol
zh_CN: 戈尔戈勒

[ctx: province]
en: Gorizia
zh_CN: 戈里奇亚

[ctx: province]
en: Gorj
zh_CN: 戈尔日

[ctx: province]
en: Gornja Radgona
zh_CN: 上拉德戈纳

[ctx: province]
en: Gornji Grad
zh_CN: 戈尔尼格勒

[ctx: province]
en: Gornji Petrovci
zh_CN: 上彼得罗夫齐

[ctx: province]
en: Gorno-Badakhshan
zh_CN: 戈尔诺 - 巴达赫尚

[ctx: province]
en: Gorontalo
zh_CN: 哥伦打洛

[ctx: province]
en: Gourma
zh_CN: 古尔马

[ctx: province]
en: Govi-Altay
zh_CN: 戈壁阿尔泰省

[ctx: province]
en: Govi-Smber
zh_CN: 戈壁苏木贝尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Goycay
zh_CN: 戈伊凯

[ctx: province]
en: Gracias a Dios
zh_CN: 格拉西亚斯-阿迪奥斯

[ctx: province]
en: Grad
zh_CN: 格拉德

[ctx: province]
en: Gramsh
zh_CN: 格拉姆什区

[ctx: province]
en: Granada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

[ctx: province]
en: Grand Bahama
zh_CN: 大巴哈马

[ctx: province]
en: Grand Basaa
zh_CN: 大巴萨县

[ctx: province]
en: Grand Cape Mount
zh_CN: 大角山县

[ctx: province]
en: Grand Gedeh
zh_CN: 大各德县

[ctx: province]
en: Grand Kru
zh_CN: 大克鲁县

[ctx: province]
en: Grand Port
zh_CN: 大港

[ctx: province]
en: Grande Comore Ngazidja
zh_CN: 恩加济贾(大科摩罗)

[ctx: province]
en: Grande-Anse
zh_CN: 大湾区

[ctx: province]
en: Granma
zh_CN: 格拉玛省

[ctx: province]
en: Graubunden
zh_CN: 格劳宾登

[ctx: province]
en: Greater Accra
zh_CN: 大阿克拉地区

[ctx: province]
en: Greater Manchester
zh_CN: 大曼彻斯特

[ctx: province]
en: GreveNmacher
zh_CN: 格雷文马赫

[ctx: province]
en: Grevena
zh_CN: 格雷韦纳

[ctx: province]
en: Groningen
zh_CN: 格罗宁根

[ctx: province]
en: Grosseto
zh_CN: 格罗塞托

[ctx: province]
en: Grosuplje
zh_CN: 格罗苏普列

[ctx: province]
en: Guadalajara
zh_CN: 瓜达拉哈拉

[ctx: province]
en: Guadalcanal
zh_CN: 瓜达尔卡纳尔

[ctx: province]
en: Guainía
zh_CN: 瓜伊尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Guaira
zh_CN: 瓜伊拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

[ctx: province]
en: Guanacaste
zh_CN: 瓜纳卡斯特

[ctx: province]
en: Guanajuato
zh_CN: 瓜纳华托州

[ctx: province]
en: Guangdong
zh_CN: 广东省

[ctx: province]
en: Guangxi
zh_CN: 广西壮族自治区

[ctx: province]
en: Guantanamo
zh_CN: 关塔那摩省

[ctx: province]
en: Guarda
zh_CN: 瓜达

[ctx: province]
en: Guarico
zh_CN: 瓜里科州

[ctx: province]
en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 瓜地马拉

[ctx: province]
en: Guaviare
zh_CN: 瓜维亚雷

[ctx: province]
en: Guayas
zh_CN: 瓜亚斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Guekedou
zh_CN: 盖凯杜古

[ctx: province]
en: Guelma
zh_CN: 盖尔马

[ctx: province]
en: Guelmim
zh_CN: 盖勒敏

[ctx: province]
en: Guera
zh_CN: 盖拉

[ctx: province]
en: Guerrero
zh_CN: 格雷罗州

[ctx: province]
en: Guidimaka
zh_CN: 吉迪马卡

[ctx: province]
en: Guimaras
zh_CN: 吉马拉斯

[ctx: province]
en: Guipúzcoa
zh_CN: 吉普斯夸

[ctx: province]
en: Guizhou
zh_CN: 贵州省

[ctx: province]
en: Gujarat
zh_CN: 古吉拉特邦

[ctx: province]
en: Gulf
zh_CN: 海湾省

[ctx: province]
en: Gulu
zh_CN: 古卢

[ctx: province]
en: Gunma
zh_CN: 群马县

[ctx: province]
en: Gwangju Gwang'yeogsi
zh_CN: 光州广域市

[ctx: province]
en: Gwynedd
zh_CN: 圭内斯

[ctx: province]
en: Gyeonggido
zh_CN: 京畿道

[ctx: province]
en: Gyeongsangbugdo
zh_CN: 庆尚北道

[ctx: province]
en: Gyeongsangnamdo
zh_CN: 庆尚南道

[ctx: province]
en: Győr
zh_CN: 杰尔

[ctx: province]
en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
zh_CN: 杰尔-莫松-肖普朗州

[ctx: province]
en: Ha
zh_CN: 哈阿宗

[ctx: province]
en: Ha Giang
zh_CN: 河江

[ctx: province]
en: Ha Nam
zh_CN: 厦南

[ctx: province]
en: Ha Noi, thu do
zh_CN: 河内

[ctx: province]
en: Ha Tay
zh_CN: 河西

[ctx: province]
en: Ha Tinh
zh_CN: 河静

[ctx: province]
en: Ha'il
zh_CN: 哈伊勒

[ctx: province]
en: HaDarom
zh_CN: 南部区

[ctx: province]
en: HaMerkaz
zh_CN: 中央区

[ctx: province]
en: HaZafon
zh_CN: 北部区

[ctx: province]
en: Haa Alif
zh_CN: 北蒂拉杜马蒂

[ctx: province]
en: Haa Dhaalu
zh_CN: 南蒂拉杜马蒂

[ctx: province]
en: Habiganj zila
zh_CN: 霍比甘杰

[ctx: province]
en: Haciqabul
zh_CN: 哈其卡布尔

[ctx: province]
en: Hadramawt
zh_CN: 哈达拉毛

[ctx: province]
en: Hai Duong
zh_CN: 海阳

[ctx: province]
en: Hai Phong, thanh pho
zh_CN: 海防，清坡

[ctx: province]
en: Haifa
zh_CN: 哈依法

[ctx: province]
en: Hainan
zh_CN: 海南省

[ctx: province]
en: Hainaut
zh_CN: 埃诺省

[ctx: province]
en: Hajdina
zh_CN: 哈伊蒂纳

[ctx: province]
en: Hajdu-Bihar
zh_CN: 豪伊杜-比豪尔州

[ctx: province]
en: Hajjah
zh_CN: 哈贾

[ctx: province]
en: Hakkari
zh_CN: 哈卡里

[ctx: province]
en: Halab
zh_CN: 阿勒颇

[ctx: province]
en: Hamadan
zh_CN: 哈马丹

[ctx: province]
en: Hamah
zh_CN: 哈马

[ctx: province]
en: Hambantota
zh_CN: 汉班托特

[ctx: province]
en: Hamburg
zh_CN: 汉堡

[ctx: province]
en: Hamgyongbuk-do
zh_CN: 咸镜北道

[ctx: province]
en: Hamgyongnam-do
zh_CN: 咸镜南道

[ctx: province]
en: Hampshire
zh_CN: 汉普郡

[ctx: province]
en: Hanover
zh_CN: 汉诺威

[ctx: province]
en: Harare
zh_CN: 哈拉雷

[ctx: province]
en: Harari People
zh_CN: 哈勒里民族

[ctx: province]
en: Hardap
zh_CN: 哈达普

[ctx: province]
en: Harghita
zh_CN: 哈尔吉塔

[ctx: province]
en: Haryana
zh_CN: 哈里亚纳邦

[ctx: province]
en: Has
zh_CN: 哈斯区

[ctx: province]
en: Haskovo
zh_CN: 哈斯科沃

[ctx: province]
en: Hatay
zh_CN: 哈塔伊

[ctx: province]
en: Hato Mayor
zh_CN: 阿托马约尔

[ctx: province]
en: Haut-Katanga
zh_CN: 上-卡汤噶

[ctx: province]
en: Haut-Lomami
zh_CN: 上罗马米

[ctx: province]
en: Haut-Mbomou
zh_CN: 上姆博穆

[ctx: province]
en: Haut-Rhin
zh_CN: 上莱茵省

[ctx: province]
en: Haut-Sassandra
zh_CN: 萨桑德拉

[ctx: province]
en: Haut-Uele
zh_CN: 上韦莱

[ctx: province]
en: Haute-Corse
zh_CN: 上科西嘉

[ctx: province]
en: Haute-Garonne
zh_CN: 上加龙省

[ctx: province]
en: Haute-Kotto
zh_CN: 上科托

[ctx: province]
en: Haute-Loire
zh_CN: 上卢瓦尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Haute-Savoie
zh_CN: 上萨瓦省

[ctx: province]
en: Haute-Saône
zh_CN: 上索恩省

[ctx: province]
en: Haute-Vienne
zh_CN: 上维埃纳省

[ctx: province]
en: Hautes-Alpes
zh_CN: 上阿尔卑斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Hautes-Pyrénées
zh_CN: 上比利尼斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Hauts-de-Seine
zh_CN: 上塞纳省

[ctx: province]
en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷州

[ctx: province]
en: Hawalli
zh_CN: 哈瓦利

[ctx: province]
en: Hawkes Bay
zh_CN: 豪克斯湾

[ctx: province]
en: Hebei
zh_CN: 河北省

[ctx: province]
en: Hebron
zh_CN: 希伯伦

[ctx: province]
en: Hedmark
zh_CN: 海德马克

[ctx: province]
en: Heilongjiang
zh_CN: 黑龙江省

[ctx: province]
en: Helmand
zh_CN: 赫尔曼德省

[ctx: province]
en: Henan
zh_CN: 河南省

[ctx: province]
en: Hentiy
zh_CN: 肯特省

[ctx: province]
en: Herat
zh_CN: 赫拉特省

[ctx: province]
en: Heredia
zh_CN: 埃雷迪亚

[ctx: province]
en: Herefordshire
zh_CN: 赫里福德郡

[ctx: province]
en: Herrera
zh_CN: 埃雷拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Hertfordshire
zh_CN: 赫特福德郡

[ctx: province]
en: Hessen
zh_CN: 黑森

[ctx: province]
en: Heves
zh_CN: 赫维什州

[ctx: province]
en: Hhohho
zh_CN: 霍霍

[ctx: province]
en: Hidalgo
zh_CN: 伊达尔戈州

[ctx: province]
en: Highland
zh_CN: 苏格兰高地

[ctx: province]
en: Himachal Pradesh
zh_CN: 喜马偕尔邦

[ctx: province]
en: Hiroshima
zh_CN: 广岛县

[ctx: province]
en: Ho Chi Minh, thanh pho [Sai Gon]
zh_CN: 胡志明，清坡[西贡]

[ctx: province]
en: Hoa Binh
zh_CN: 华平

[ctx: province]
en: Hodh ech Chargui
zh_CN: 西胡德

[ctx: province]
en: Hodh el Charbi
zh_CN: 东胡德

[ctx: province]
en: Hofuoborgarsvaeoi utan Reykjavikur
zh_CN: 首都雷克雅未克

[ctx: province]
en: Hoima
zh_CN: 霍伊马

[ctx: province]
en: Hokkaido
zh_CN: 北海道

[ctx: province]
en: Holgun
zh_CN: 奥尔金

[ctx: province]
en: Holquin
zh_CN: 奥尔金省

[ctx: province]
en: Homel'skaja voblasc'
zh_CN: 戈梅利州

[ctx: province]
en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

[ctx: province]
en: Hordaland
zh_CN: 霍达兰

[ctx: province]
en: Hormozgan
zh_CN: 霍尔木兹甘

[ctx: province]
en: Houaphan
zh_CN: 华潘

[ctx: province]
en: Houet
zh_CN: 乌埃

[ctx: province]
en: Hovd
zh_CN: 科布多省

[ctx: province]
en: Hovsgol
zh_CN: 库苏古尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Howland Island
zh_CN: 豪兰岛

[ctx: province]
en: Hrastnik
zh_CN: 赫拉斯特尼克

[ctx: province]
en: Hrodzenskaja voblasc'
zh_CN: 格罗德诺州

[ctx: province]
en: Hrpelje-Kozina
zh_CN: 赫尔佩列-科济纳

[ctx: province]
en: Hsinchu City
zh_CN: 新竹市

[ctx: province]
en: Hsinchu County
zh_CN: 新竹县

[ctx: province]
en: Hualien County
zh_CN: 花莲县

[ctx: province]
en: Huambo
zh_CN: 世博省

[ctx: province]
en: Huancavelica
zh_CN: 万卡维利卡区域

[ctx: province]
en: Huanuco
zh_CN: 瓦努科区域

[ctx: province]
en: Hubei
zh_CN: 湖北省

[ctx: province]
en: Huehuetenango
zh_CN: 韦韦特南戈

[ctx: province]
en: Huelva
zh_CN: 韦尔瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Huesca
zh_CN: 韦斯卡

[ctx: province]
en: Huila
zh_CN: 威拉 (Huila)

[ctx: province]
en: Hunan
zh_CN: 湖南省

[ctx: province]
en: Hunedoara
zh_CN: 洪尼多阿拉

[ctx: province]
en: Hung Yen
zh_CN: 兴安

[ctx: province]
en: Hwanghaebuk-do
zh_CN: 黄海北道

[ctx: province]
en: Hwanghaenam-do
zh_CN: 黄海南道

[ctx: province]
en: Hyogo
zh_CN: 兵库县

[ctx: province]
en: Häme
zh_CN: 海梅区

[ctx: province]
en: Hérault
zh_CN: 埃罗省

[ctx: province]
en: Hódmezővásárhely
zh_CN: 霍德梅泽瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Ibaraki
zh_CN: 茨城县

[ctx: province]
en: Ibb
zh_CN: 伊卜

[ctx: province]
en: Ica
zh_CN: 伊卡区域

[ctx: province]
en: Icel
zh_CN: 伊切尔

[ctx: province]
en: Idaho
zh_CN: 爱达荷州

[ctx: province]
en: Idlib
zh_CN: 伊德利卜

[ctx: province]
en: Idrija
zh_CN: 伊德里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Ifrane
zh_CN: 伊夫兰

[ctx: province]
en: Ifugao
zh_CN: 伊富高

[ctx: province]
en: Ig
zh_CN: 伊格

[ctx: province]
en: Iganga
zh_CN: 伊甘加

[ctx: province]
en: Igidir
zh_CN: 伊迪尔

[ctx: province]
en: Iiam
zh_CN: 伊拉姆

[ctx: province]
en: Ilan County
zh_CN: 宜兰县

[ctx: province]
en: Ileia
zh_CN: 伊利亚

[ctx: province]
en: Ilfov
zh_CN: 伊尔福夫

[ctx: province]
en: Ille-et-Vilaine
zh_CN: 伊勒-维莱讷省

[ctx: province]
en: Illinois
zh_CN: 伊利诺伊州

[ctx: province]
en: Illizi
zh_CN: 伊利齐

[ctx: province]
en: Ilocos Norte
zh_CN: 北伊罗戈

[ctx: province]
en: Ilocos Sur
zh_CN: 南伊罗戈

[ctx: province]
en: Iloilo
zh_CN: 伊洛伊洛

[ctx: province]
en: Imathia
zh_CN: 伊马夏

[ctx: province]
en: Imbabura
zh_CN: 因巴布拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Imisli
zh_CN: 伊米斯里

[ctx: province]
en: Imo
zh_CN: 伊莫州

[ctx: province]
en: Imperia
zh_CN: 因佩里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Inagua
zh_CN: 伊纳瓜

[ctx: province]
en: Incheon Gwang'yeogsi
zh_CN: 仁川广域市

[ctx: province]
en: Inchiri
zh_CN: 因希里

[ctx: province]
en: Independencia
zh_CN: 独立镇

[ctx: province]
en: Indiana
zh_CN: 印第安纳州

[ctx: province]
en: Indre
zh_CN: 安德尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Indre-et-Loire
zh_CN: 安德尔-卢瓦尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Ingushskaya Respublika
zh_CN: 印古什共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Inhambane
zh_CN: 伊尼扬巴内

[ctx: province]
en: Intibuca
zh_CN: 因蒂布卡

[ctx: province]
en: Inverclyde
zh_CN: 因弗克莱德

[ctx: province]
en: Ioannina
zh_CN: 约阿尼纳

[ctx: province]
en: Ioba
zh_CN: 伊奥巴

[ctx: province]
en: Iowa
zh_CN: 爱荷华州

[ctx: province]
en: Irakleion
zh_CN: 伊拉克里翁

[ctx: province]
en: Irbid
zh_CN: 伊尔比德

[ctx: province]
en: Iringa
zh_CN: 伊林加

[ctx: province]
en: Irkutskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 伊尔库茨克州

[ctx: province]
en: Isabel
zh_CN: 伊萨贝尔

[ctx: province]
en: Isabela
zh_CN: 伊莎贝拉

[ctx: province]
en: Isernia
zh_CN: 伊塞尔尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Ishikawa
zh_CN: 石川县

[ctx: province]
en: Isla de la Juventud
zh_CN: 青年岛特区

[ctx: province]
en: Islands
zh_CN: 群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Islas de la Bahia
zh_CN: 海湾群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Isle of Wight
zh_CN: 怀特岛

[ctx: province]
en: Ismayilli
zh_CN: 伊斯马伊力

[ctx: province]
en: Isparta
zh_CN: 伊斯帕尔塔

[ctx: province]
en: Istanbul
zh_CN: 伊斯坦布尔

[ctx: province]
en: Istarska zupanija
zh_CN: 伊斯特拉

[ctx: province]
en: Isère
zh_CN: 伊泽尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Itapua
zh_CN: 伊塔普亚省

[ctx: province]
en: Ituri
zh_CN: 伊图里

[ctx: province]
en: Itä-Uusimaa
zh_CN: 芬兰东新地区

[ctx: province]
en: Ivano-Frankivs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 伊万-弗兰科夫州

[ctx: province]
en: Ivanovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 伊万诺沃州

[ctx: province]
en: Iwate
zh_CN: 岩手县

[ctx: province]
en: Izabal
zh_CN: 伊萨瓦尔

[ctx: province]
en: Izmir
zh_CN: 伊兹密尔

[ctx: province]
en: Izola
zh_CN: 伊佐拉

[ctx: province]
en: Jaffna
zh_CN: 贾夫纳

[ctx: province]
en: Jaghbūb
zh_CN: 杰格布卜

[ctx: province]
en: Jaipurhat zila
zh_CN: 焦伊布尔哈德

[ctx: province]
en: Jalal-Abad
zh_CN: 贾拉拉巴德州

[ctx: province]
en: Jalapa
zh_CN: 哈拉帕

[ctx: province]
en: Jalisco
zh_CN: 哈利斯科州

[ctx: province]
en: Jaluit
zh_CN: 贾卢伊特

[ctx: province]
en: Jamalpur zila
zh_CN: 杰马勒布尔

[ctx: province]
en: Jambi
zh_CN: 占碑

[ctx: province]
en: Jammu and Kashmir
zh_CN: 查谟-克什米尔邦

[ctx: province]
en: Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 扬马延岛

[ctx: province]
en: Janub Darfur
zh_CN: 南达尔富尔

[ctx: province]
en: Janub Rurdufan
zh_CN: 南科尔多凡

[ctx: province]
en: Janub Sina'
zh_CN: 南西奈

[ctx: province]
en: Jarash
zh_CN: 杰拉什

[ctx: province]
en: Jariyan al Batnah
zh_CN: 杰里扬拜特奈

[ctx: province]
en: Jarvis Island
zh_CN: 贾维斯岛

[ctx: province]
en: Jawa Barat
zh_CN: 西爪哇

[ctx: province]
en: Jawa Tengah
zh_CN: 中爪哇

[ctx: province]
en: Jawa Timur
zh_CN: 东爪哇

[ctx: province]
en: Jaén
zh_CN: 哈恩

[ctx: province]
en: Jejudo
zh_CN: 济州特别自治道

[ctx: province]
en: Jelgava
zh_CN: 叶尔加瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Jendouba
zh_CN: 坚杜拜

[ctx: province]
en: Jenin
zh_CN: 杰宁

[ctx: province]
en: Jeonrabugdo
zh_CN: 全罗北道

[ctx: province]
en: Jeonranamdo
zh_CN: 全罗南道

[ctx: province]
en: Jerada
zh_CN: 杰拉达

[ctx: province]
en: Jericho
zh_CN: 杰里科

[ctx: province]
en: Jerusalem
zh_CN: 耶路撒冷

[ctx: province]
en: Jesenice
zh_CN: 耶塞尼采

[ctx: province]
en: Jessore zila
zh_CN: 杰索尔

[ctx: province]
en: Jezersko
zh_CN: 耶则尔斯科

[ctx: province]
en: Jhalakati zila
zh_CN: 恰洛加蒂

[ctx: province]
en: Jharkhand
zh_CN: 恰尔康得邦

[ctx: province]
en: Jhenaidah zila
zh_CN: 切尼达

[ctx: province]
en: Jiangsu
zh_CN: 江苏省

[ctx: province]
en: Jiangxi
zh_CN: 江西省

[ctx: province]
en: Jidd Hafs
zh_CN: 基德哈弗斯

[ctx: province]
en: Jigawa
zh_CN: 吉加瓦州

[ctx: province]
en: Jihomoravský kraj
zh_CN: 南摩拉维亚

[ctx: province]
en: Jihočeský kraj
zh_CN: 南捷克

[ctx: province]
en: Jijel
zh_CN: 吉杰尔

[ctx: province]
en: Jilin
zh_CN: 吉林省

[ctx: province]
en: Jim'
zh_CN: 吉姆

[ctx: province]
en: Jinja
zh_CN: 金贾

[ctx: province]
en: Jinotega
zh_CN: 希诺特加

[ctx: province]
en: Jizzax
zh_CN: 吉扎克

[ctx: province]
en: Jlzan
zh_CN: 吉赞

[ctx: province]
en: Jnqall
zh_CN: 琼莱

[ctx: province]
en: Johnston Atoll
zh_CN: 约翰斯顿岛

[ctx: province]
en: Johor
zh_CN: 柔佛

[ctx: province]
en: Jowzjan
zh_CN: 朱兹詹省

[ctx: province]
en: Jujuy
zh_CN: 胡胡伊省

[ctx: province]
en: Junin
zh_CN: 胡宁区域

[ctx: province]
en: Jura
zh_CN: 朱罗省

[ctx: province]
en: Jutiapa
zh_CN: 胡蒂亚帕

[ctx: province]
en: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
zh_CN: 加兹-纳杰孔-索尔诺克州

[ctx: province]
en: Kaafu
zh_CN: 马累

[ctx: province]
en: Kabale
zh_CN: 卡巴莱

[ctx: province]
en: Kabardino-Balkarskaya
zh_CN: 卡巴尔达-巴尔卡尔共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Kabarole
zh_CN: 卡巴罗莱

[ctx: province]
en: Kaberamaido
zh_CN: 卡贝拉马伊多

[ctx: province]
en: Kabul
zh_CN: 喀布尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Kach Kong
zh_CN: 国公省

[ctx: province]
en: Kachin
zh_CN: 克钦邦

[ctx: province]
en: Kadiogo
zh_CN: 卡焦戈

[ctx: province]
en: Kaduna
zh_CN: 卡杜纳州

[ctx: province]
en: Kaesong-si
zh_CN: 开城工业区

[ctx: province]
en: Kafr ash Shaykh
zh_CN: 谢赫村

[ctx: province]
en: Kagawa
zh_CN: 香川县

[ctx: province]
en: Kagera
zh_CN: 卡盖拉

[ctx: province]
en: Kagoshima
zh_CN: 鹿儿岛县

[ctx: province]
en: Kahramanmaras
zh_CN: 卡赫拉曼马拉什

[ctx: province]
en: Kainuu
zh_CN: 凯努区

[ctx: province]
en: Kairouan
zh_CN: 凯鲁万

[ctx: province]
en: Kalangala
zh_CN: 卡兰加拉

[ctx: province]
en: Kalasin
zh_CN: 加拉信府

[ctx: province]
en: Kalbacar
zh_CN: 喀尔巴卡尔

[ctx: province]
en: Kalimantan Barat
zh_CN: 西加里曼丹

[ctx: province]
en: Kalimantan Selatan
zh_CN: 南加里曼丹

[ctx: province]
en: Kalimantan Timur
zh_CN: 东加里曼丹

[ctx: province]
en: Kalinga-Apayso
zh_CN: 卡林阿

[ctx: province]
en: Kaliningradskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 加里宁格勒州

[ctx: province]
en: Kalmykiya, Respublika
zh_CN: 卡尔梅克共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Kalutara
zh_CN: 卡卢特勒

[ctx: province]
en: Kaluzhskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 卡卢加州

[ctx: province]
en: Kamnik
zh_CN: 卡姆尼克

[ctx: province]
en: Kampala
zh_CN: 坎帕拉

[ctx: province]
en: Kamphasng Phet
zh_CN: 甘烹碧府

[ctx: province]
en: Kampong Chhnang
zh_CN: 磅清扬省

[ctx: province]
en: Kampong Spueu
zh_CN: 磅士卑省

[ctx: province]
en: Kampong Thum
zh_CN: 磅同省

[ctx: province]
en: Kampot
zh_CN: 贡布省

[ctx: province]
en: Kamuli
zh_CN: 卡穆利

[ctx: province]
en: Kamwenge
zh_CN: 卡姆文盖

[ctx: province]
en: Kanagawa
zh_CN: 神奈川县

[ctx: province]
en: Kanal
zh_CN: 卡纳尔

[ctx: province]
en: Kanchanaburi
zh_CN: 北碧府

[ctx: province]
en: Kandaal
zh_CN: 干丹省

[ctx: province]
en: Kandahar
zh_CN: 坎大哈省

[ctx: province]
en: Kandy
zh_CN: 康提

[ctx: province]
en: Kanem
zh_CN: 加奈姆

[ctx: province]
en: Kangwon-do
zh_CN: 江原道

[ctx: province]
en: Kankan
zh_CN: 康康

[ctx: province]
en: Kano
zh_CN: 卡诺州

[ctx: province]
en: Kansas
zh_CN: 堪萨斯州

[ctx: province]
en: Kanungu
zh_CN: 卡农古

[ctx: province]
en: Kaohsiung City
zh_CN: 高雄市

[ctx: province]
en: Kaohsiung County
zh_CN: 高雄县

[ctx: province]
en: Kaolack
zh_CN: 考拉克

[ctx: province]
en: Kapchorwa
zh_CN: 卡普乔鲁瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Kapisa
zh_CN: 卡比萨省

[ctx: province]
en: Kaposvár
zh_CN: 考波什堡

[ctx: province]
en: Kara
zh_CN: 卡拉区

[ctx: province]
en: Karabk
zh_CN: 卡拉比克

[ctx: province]
en: Karachayevo-Cherkesskaya Respublika
zh_CN: 卡拉恰伊-切尔克斯共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Karaman
zh_CN: 卡拉曼

[ctx: province]
en: Karas
zh_CN: 卡拉斯

[ctx: province]
en: Karbala'
zh_CN: 卡尔巴拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Karditsa
zh_CN: 卡尔季察

[ctx: province]
en: Kardzhali
zh_CN: 克尔贾利

[ctx: province]
en: Kareliya, Respublika
zh_CN: 卡累利阿共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Karlovacka zupanija
zh_CN: 卡尔洛瓦茨

[ctx: province]
en: Karlovarský kraj
zh_CN: 卡罗维发利

[ctx: province]
en: Karnataka
zh_CN: 卡纳塔克邦

[ctx: province]
en: Karonga
zh_CN: 卡龙加县

[ctx: province]
en: Kars
zh_CN: 卡尔斯

[ctx: province]
en: Karuzi
zh_CN: 卡鲁济

[ctx: province]
en: Kasai
zh_CN: 开赛

[ctx: province]
en: Kasai-Oriental
zh_CN: 东开赛

[ctx: province]
en: Kasese
zh_CN: 卡塞塞

[ctx: province]
en: Kaskazini Pemba
zh_CN: 奔巴北

[ctx: province]
en: Kaskazini Unguja
zh_CN: 桑给巴尔北

[ctx: province]
en: Kassala
zh_CN: 卡萨拉

[ctx: province]
en: Kastamonu
zh_CN: 卡斯塔莫努

[ctx: province]
en: Kastoria
zh_CN: 卡斯托利亚

[ctx: province]
en: Kasungu
zh_CN: 卡松古县

[ctx: province]
en: Katakwi
zh_CN: 卡塔奎

[ctx: province]
en: Katsina
zh_CN: 卡齐纳州

[ctx: province]
en: Kauno Apskritis
zh_CN: 考纳斯

[ctx: province]
en: Kavajë
zh_CN: 卡耶亚区

[ctx: province]
en: Kavalla
zh_CN: 卡瓦拉

[ctx: province]
en: Kayah
zh_CN: 克耶邦

[ctx: province]
en: Kayanza
zh_CN: 卡扬扎

[ctx: province]
en: Kayes
zh_CN: 卡伊地区

[ctx: province]
en: Kayin
zh_CN: 克伦邦

[ctx: province]
en: Kayseri
zh_CN: 开塞利

[ctx: province]
en: Kayunga
zh_CN: 卡永加

[ctx: province]
en: Kebbi
zh_CN: 凯比州

[ctx: province]
en: Kebili
zh_CN: 吉比利

[ctx: province]
en: Kecskemét
zh_CN: 凯奇凯梅特

[ctx: province]
en: Kedah
zh_CN: 吉打

[ctx: province]
en: Keelung City
zh_CN: 基隆市

[ctx: province]
en: Kefallinia
zh_CN: 凯法利尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Kegalla
zh_CN: 凯格勒

[ctx: province]
en: Kelaat Sraghna
zh_CN: 斯拉格奈堡

[ctx: province]
en: Kelantan
zh_CN: 吉兰丹

[ctx: province]
en: Kemerovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 科麦罗沃州

[ctx: province]
en: Kemo
zh_CN: 凯莫

[ctx: province]
en: Kenedougou
zh_CN: 凯内杜古

[ctx: province]
en: Kent
zh_CN: 肯特

[ctx: province]
en: Kentucky
zh_CN: 肯塔基州

[ctx: province]
en: Kepulauan Riau
zh_CN: 廖内群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Kerala
zh_CN: 喀拉拉邦

[ctx: province]
en: Kerkyra
zh_CN: 克基拉

[ctx: province]
en: Kerman
zh_CN: 克尔曼

[ctx: province]
en: Kermanshah
zh_CN: 克尔曼沙汗

[ctx: province]
en: Kerouane
zh_CN: 凯鲁阿内

[ctx: province]
en: Kerry
zh_CN: 凯瑞郡

[ctx: province]
en: Keryneia
zh_CN: 凯里尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Kgalagadi
zh_CN: 卡拉哈迪

[ctx: province]
en: Kgatleng
zh_CN: 卡特伦

[ctx: province]
en: Khabarovskiy kray
zh_CN: 哈巴罗夫斯克边疆区

[ctx: province]
en: Khagrachari zila
zh_CN: 科格拉焦里

[ctx: province]
en: Khakasiya, Respublika
zh_CN: 哈卡斯共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Khammouan
zh_CN: 甘蒙

[ctx: province]
en: Khan Yunis
zh_CN: 汗尤尼斯

[ctx: province]
en: Khanh Hoa
zh_CN: 庆和省

[ctx: province]
en: Khanty-Mansiyskiy avtonomnyy okrug
zh_CN: 汉特-曼西自治区

[ctx: province]
en: Kharkivs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 哈尔科夫州

[ctx: province]
en: Khatlon
zh_CN: 哈特隆州

[ctx: province]
en: Khemisaet
zh_CN: 海米萨特

[ctx: province]
en: Khenchela
zh_CN: 罕西拉

[ctx: province]
en: Khenifra
zh_CN: 海尼夫拉

[ctx: province]
en: Khersons'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 赫尔松州

[ctx: province]
en: Khmel'nyts'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 赫梅利尼茨基州

[ctx: province]
en: Khomas
zh_CN: 霍马斯

[ctx: province]
en: Khon Kaen
zh_CN: 坤敬府

[ctx: province]
en: Khorasan
zh_CN: 呼罗珊

[ctx: province]
en: Khorazm
zh_CN: 花剌子模

[ctx: province]
en: Khouribga
zh_CN: 胡里卜盖

[ctx: province]
en: Khowst
zh_CN: 霍斯特省

[ctx: province]
en: Khulna zila
zh_CN: 库尔纳

[ctx: province]
en: Khuzestan
zh_CN: 胡齐斯坦

[ctx: province]
en: Kibaale
zh_CN: 基巴莱

[ctx: province]
en: Kiboga
zh_CN: 基博加

[ctx: province]
en: Kibungo
zh_CN: 基本古

[ctx: province]
en: Kibuye
zh_CN: 基布耶

[ctx: province]
en: Kidal
zh_CN: 基达尔地区

[ctx: province]
en: Kie-Ntem
zh_CN: 基埃恩特姆省

[ctx: province]
en: Kien Giang
zh_CN: 建江

[ctx: province]
en: Kigali-Rural Kigali y' Icyaro
zh_CN: 基加利-恩加利

[ctx: province]
en: Kigali-Ville Kigali Ngari
zh_CN: 基加利市

[ctx: province]
en: Kildare
zh_CN: 基尔代尔郡

[ctx: province]
en: Kili
zh_CN: 吉利

[ctx: province]
en: Kilimanjaro
zh_CN: 乞力马扎罗

[ctx: province]
en: Kilinochchi
zh_CN: 基里诺奇

[ctx: province]
en: Kilis
zh_CN: 基利斯

[ctx: province]
en: Kilkenny
zh_CN: 基尔肯尼郡

[ctx: province]
en: Kilkis
zh_CN: 基尔基斯

[ctx: province]
en: Kindia
zh_CN: 金迪亚

[ctx: province]
en: Kingman Reef
zh_CN: 金曼礁

[ctx: province]
en: Kingston
zh_CN: 金斯敦

[ctx: province]
en: Kinshasa
zh_CN: 金沙萨直辖市

[ctx: province]
en: Kirikkale
zh_CN: 克勒克卡莱

[ctx: province]
en: Kirklareli
zh_CN: 柯克拉雷利

[ctx: province]
en: Kirovohrads'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 基洛夫格勒州

[ctx: province]
en: Kirovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 基洛夫州

[ctx: province]
en: Kirs'ehir
zh_CN: 克尔谢希尔

[ctx: province]
en: Kishorganj zila
zh_CN: 吉绍尔甘杰

[ctx: province]
en: Kisoro
zh_CN: 基索罗

[ctx: province]
en: Kissidougou
zh_CN: 吉西杜古

[ctx: province]
en: Kitgum
zh_CN: 基特古姆

[ctx: province]
en: Kobarid
zh_CN: 科巴里德

[ctx: province]
en: Kobilje
zh_CN: 科比列

[ctx: province]
en: Kocaeli
zh_CN: 科贾埃利

[ctx: province]
en: Kochi
zh_CN: 高知县

[ctx: province]
en: Kogi
zh_CN: 科吉州

[ctx: province]
en: Kohjiluyeh va Buyer Ahmad
zh_CN: 博韦艾哈迈德-科吉卢耶

[ctx: province]
en: Kolda
zh_CN: 科尔达

[ctx: province]
en: Kolonjë
zh_CN: 科隆耶区

[ctx: province]
en: Komen
zh_CN: 科门

[ctx: province]
en: Komenda
zh_CN: 科门达

[ctx: province]
en: Komi, Respublika
zh_CN: 科米共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Komondjari
zh_CN: 科蒙加里

[ctx: province]
en: Kompienga
zh_CN: 孔皮恩加

[ctx: province]
en: Komárom-Esztergom
zh_CN: 科马罗姆-埃斯泰尔戈姆州

[ctx: province]
en: Kon Tum
zh_CN: 昆嵩省

[ctx: province]
en: Konar
zh_CN: 库纳尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Kondoz
zh_CN: 昆都士省

[ctx: province]
en: Kongo central
zh_CN: 金刚中央

[ctx: province]
en: Konya
zh_CN: 科尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Koper
zh_CN: 科佩尔

[ctx: province]
en: Koprivnickco-krizevacka zupanija
zh_CN: 科普里夫尼察-克里热夫齐

[ctx: province]
en: Kordestan
zh_CN: 库尔德斯坦

[ctx: province]
en: Korinthia
zh_CN: 科林西亚

[ctx: province]
en: Korçë
zh_CN: 科尔察州

[ctx: province]
en: Kosovo-Metohija
zh_CN: 科索沃-梅托西亚

[ctx: province]
en: Kosrae
zh_CN: 科斯雷

[ctx: province]
en: Kossi
zh_CN: 孔西

[ctx: province]
en: Kostel
zh_CN: 科斯特尔

[ctx: province]
en: Kostromskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 科斯特罗马州

[ctx: province]
en: Kotayk'
zh_CN: 科泰克省

[ctx: province]
en: Kotido
zh_CN: 科蒂多

[ctx: province]
en: Koubia
zh_CN: 库比亚

[ctx: province]
en: Kouffo
zh_CN: 库福省

[ctx: province]
en: Kouilou
zh_CN: 奎卢

[ctx: province]
en: Koulpulogo
zh_CN: 库尔佩罗戈

[ctx: province]
en: Koundara
zh_CN: 孔达拉

[ctx: province]
en: Kouritenga
zh_CN: 库里滕加

[ctx: province]
en: Kouroussa
zh_CN: 库鲁萨

[ctx: province]
en: Kourweogo
zh_CN: 库尔维奥戈

[ctx: province]
en: Kowloon City
zh_CN: 九龙城

[ctx: province]
en: Kozani
zh_CN: 科扎尼

[ctx: province]
en: Kozje
zh_CN: 科济耶

[ctx: province]
en: Košický kraj
zh_CN: 科希策州

[ctx: province]
en: Krabi
zh_CN: 甲米府

[ctx: province]
en: Krachoh
zh_CN: 桔井省

[ctx: province]
en: Kranj
zh_CN: 克拉尼

[ctx: province]
en: Kranjska Gora
zh_CN: 克拉尼斯卡戈拉

[ctx: province]
en: Krapinako-zagorska zupanija
zh_CN: 克拉皮纳-扎戈列

[ctx: province]
en: Krasnodarskiy kray
zh_CN: 克拉斯诺达尔边疆区

[ctx: province]
en: Krasnoyarskiy kray
zh_CN: 克拉斯诺亚尔斯克边疆区

[ctx: province]
en: Krong Kaeb
zh_CN: 开布市

[ctx: province]
en: Krong Pailin
zh_CN: 拜林市

[ctx: province]
en: Krujë
zh_CN: 克鲁亚区

[ctx: province]
en: Krung Thep Maha Nakhon Bangkok
zh_CN: 曼谷

[ctx: province]
en: Královéhradecký kraj
zh_CN: 赫拉德茨-克拉洛韦

[ctx: province]
en: Ktahya
zh_CN: 屈塔希亚

[ctx: province]
en: Kukës
zh_CN: 库克斯区

[ctx: province]
en: Kumamoto
zh_CN: 熊本县

[ctx: province]
en: Kumi
zh_CN: 库米

[ctx: province]
en: Kunene
zh_CN: 库内内

[ctx: province]
en: Kungota
zh_CN: 昆戈塔

[ctx: province]
en: Kurbin
zh_CN: 库尔宾区

[ctx: province]
en: Kurdamir
zh_CN: 库尔达米尔

[ctx: province]
en: Kurganskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 库尔干州

[ctx: province]
en: Kurigram zila
zh_CN: 古里格拉姆

[ctx: province]
en: Kurskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 库尔斯克州

[ctx: province]
en: Kurunegala
zh_CN: 库鲁内格勒

[ctx: province]
en: Kushtia zila
zh_CN: 库什蒂亚

[ctx: province]
en: Kusini Unguja
zh_CN: 桑给巴尔南

[ctx: province]
en: Kuzma
zh_CN: 库兹马

[ctx: province]
en: Kuçovë
zh_CN: 库乔亚区

[ctx: province]
en: Kwai Tsing
zh_CN: 葵青

[ctx: province]
en: Kwajalein
zh_CN: 夸贾林

[ctx: province]
en: Kwango
zh_CN: 宽果

[ctx: province]
en: Kwara
zh_CN: 夸拉州

[ctx: province]
en: Kwazulu-Natal
zh_CN: 夸祖鲁-纳塔尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Kweneng
zh_CN: 奎嫩

[ctx: province]
en: Kwilu
zh_CN: 奎卢

[ctx: province]
en: Kwun Tong
zh_CN: 观塘

[ctx: province]
en: Kyenjojo
zh_CN: 基恩乔乔

[ctx: province]
en: Kyiv
zh_CN: 基辅市

[ctx: province]
en: Kyivs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 基辅州

[ctx: province]
en: Kyklades
zh_CN: 基克拉泽斯

[ctx: province]
en: Kymenlaakso
zh_CN: 屈米区

[ctx: province]
en: Kyoto
zh_CN: 京都府

[ctx: province]
en: Kyustendil
zh_CN: 丘斯滕迪尔

[ctx: province]
en: Kärnten
zh_CN: 凯恩藤州

[ctx: province]
en: Kénitra
zh_CN: 盖尼特拉

[ctx: province]
en: L'Aquila
zh_CN: 拉奎拉

[ctx: province]
en: L'Ariana
zh_CN: 艾尔亚奈

[ctx: province]
en: L'vivs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 利沃夫州

[ctx: province]
en: La Altagracia
zh_CN: 拉阿尔塔格拉西亚

[ctx: province]
en: La Coruña
zh_CN: 拉科鲁尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: La Estrelleta [Elias Pina]
zh_CN: 埃斯特来勒塔(埃利亚斯皮那）

[ctx: province]
en: La Guajira
zh_CN: 瓜希拉

[ctx: province]
en: La Habana
zh_CN: 哈瓦那省

[ctx: province]
en: La Libertad
zh_CN: 拉利伯塔德

[ctx: province]
en: La Manouba
zh_CN: 马努巴

[ctx: province]
en: La Massana
zh_CN: 马萨纳

[ctx: province]
en: La Pampa
zh_CN: 拉潘帕省

[ctx: province]
en: La Paz
zh_CN: 拉帕兹

[ctx: province]
en: La Rioja
zh_CN: 拉里奥哈

[ctx: province]
en: La Romana
zh_CN: 拉罗马纳

[ctx: province]
en: La Spezia
zh_CN: 拉斯佩奇亚

[ctx: province]
en: La Union
zh_CN: 拉乌尼翁

[ctx: province]
en: La Vega
zh_CN: 拉维加

[ctx: province]
en: Laamu
zh_CN: 哈杜马蒂

[ctx: province]
en: Labe
zh_CN: 拉贝

[ctx: province]
en: Lac
zh_CN: 湖

[ctx: province]
en: Lacin
zh_CN: 拉辛

[ctx: province]
en: Lacs
zh_CN: 湖泊

[ctx: province]
en: Lae
zh_CN: 拉埃

[ctx: province]
en: Laghman
zh_CN: 拉格曼省

[ctx: province]
en: Laghouat
zh_CN: 拉格瓦特

[ctx: province]
en: Lagos
zh_CN: 拉哥斯州

[ctx: province]
en: Laguna
zh_CN: 内湖

[ctx: province]
en: Lagunes
zh_CN: 泻湖

[ctx: province]
en: Lahij
zh_CN: 拉哈吉

[ctx: province]
en: Lai Chau
zh_CN: 莱洲

[ctx: province]
en: Lakonia
zh_CN: 拉科尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Lakshadweep
zh_CN: 拉克沙群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Lakshmipur zila
zh_CN: 罗基布尔

[ctx: province]
en: Lalmonirhat zila
zh_CN: 拉尔莫尼哈德

[ctx: province]
en: Lam Dong
zh_CN: 林东

[ctx: province]
en: Lambayeque
zh_CN: 兰巴耶克区域

[ctx: province]
en: Lampang
zh_CN: 南邦府

[ctx: province]
en: Lamphun
zh_CN: 南奔府

[ctx: province]
en: Lampung
zh_CN: 楠榜

[ctx: province]
en: Lanao del Norte
zh_CN: 北拉瑙

[ctx: province]
en: Lanao del Sur
zh_CN: 南拉瑙

[ctx: province]
en: Lancashire
zh_CN: 兰开夏

[ctx: province]
en: Landes
zh_CN: 朗德省

[ctx: province]
en: Lang Son
zh_CN: 谅山

[ctx: province]
en: Lankaran
zh_CN: 兰卡然

[ctx: province]
en: Lao Cai
zh_CN: 老街

[ctx: province]
en: Laois
zh_CN: 利施郡

[ctx: province]
en: Lapland
zh_CN: 拉皮区

[ctx: province]
en: Lapusna
zh_CN: 拉普斯纳

[ctx: province]
en: Lara
zh_CN: 拉腊州

[ctx: province]
en: Larache
zh_CN: 拉拉谢

[ctx: province]
en: Larisa
zh_CN: 拉里萨

[ctx: province]
en: Larnaka
zh_CN: 拉纳卡

[ctx: province]
en: Las Palmas
zh_CN: 拉斯帕尔马斯

[ctx: province]
en: Las Tunas
zh_CN: 拉斯图纳斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Lasithion
zh_CN: 拉西锡

[ctx: province]
en: Latina
zh_CN: 拉蒂纳

[ctx: province]
en: Lavalleja
zh_CN: 拉瓦列哈

[ctx: province]
en: Laâyoune (EH)
zh_CN: 阿尤恩

[ctx: province]
en: Le Ref
zh_CN: 乐雷夫

[ctx: province]
en: Lebap
zh_CN: 列巴普

[ctx: province]
en: Lecce
zh_CN: 莱切

[ctx: province]
en: Lecco
zh_CN: 雷科

[ctx: province]
en: Lefkas
zh_CN: 莱夫卡斯

[ctx: province]
en: Lefkosia
zh_CN: 尼科西亚

[ctx: province]
en: Leicestershire
zh_CN: 莱斯特郡

[ctx: province]
en: Leiria
zh_CN: 莱里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Leitrim
zh_CN: 利特里姆郡

[ctx: province]
en: Lekoumou
zh_CN: 勒库穆

[ctx: province]
en: Lelouma
zh_CN: 莱鲁马

[ctx: province]
en: Lemesos
zh_CN: 利马索尔

[ctx: province]
en: Lempira
zh_CN: 伦皮拉

[ctx: province]
en: Lenart
zh_CN: 来纳尔特

[ctx: province]
en: Lendava
zh_CN: 伦达瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Leningradskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 列宁格勒州

[ctx: province]
en: Leon
zh_CN: 莱昂

[ctx: province]
en: Leraba
zh_CN: 雷拉巴

[ctx: province]
en: Leribe
zh_CN: 莱里贝

[ctx: province]
en: Lerik
zh_CN: 乐里克

[ctx: province]
en: Lesvos
zh_CN: 莱斯沃斯

[ctx: province]
en: Leyte
zh_CN: 莱特

[ctx: province]
en: Lezhë
zh_CN: 莱什区

[ctx: province]
en: León
zh_CN: 莱昂

[ctx: province]
en: Lhaviyani
zh_CN: 法迪福卢

[ctx: province]
en: Lhuentse
zh_CN: 伦奇宗

[ctx: province]
en: Liaoning
zh_CN: 辽宁省

[ctx: province]
en: Lib
zh_CN: 里布

[ctx: province]
en: Liberecký kraj
zh_CN: 利贝雷克

[ctx: province]
en: Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins
zh_CN: 奥伊金斯将军解放者大区

[ctx: province]
en: Librazhd
zh_CN: 利布拉什德区

[ctx: province]
en: Licko-senjska zupanija
zh_CN: 利卡-塞尼

[ctx: province]
en: Liege
zh_CN: 列日省

[ctx: province]
en: Likiep
zh_CN: 利基埃普

[ctx: province]
en: Likoma Island
zh_CN: 利科马县

[ctx: province]
en: Likouala
zh_CN: 利夸拉

[ctx: province]
en: Lilongwe
zh_CN: 利隆圭县

[ctx: province]
en: Lima
zh_CN: 利马区域

[ctx: province]
en: Limburg
zh_CN: 林堡

[ctx: province]
en: Limerick
zh_CN: 利默里克郡

[ctx: province]
en: Limon
zh_CN: 利蒙

[ctx: province]
en: Limpopo
zh_CN: 林波波省

[ctx: province]
en: Lincolnshire
zh_CN: 林肯郡

[ctx: province]
en: Lindi
zh_CN: 林迪

[ctx: province]
en: Line Islands
zh_CN: 莱恩群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Lipetskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 利佩茨克州

[ctx: province]
en: Liquica
zh_CN: 利基卡区

[ctx: province]
en: Lira
zh_CN: 利拉

[ctx: province]
en: Lisboa
zh_CN: 里斯本

[ctx: province]
en: Litija
zh_CN: 利蒂亚

[ctx: province]
en: Litoral
zh_CN: 滨海省

[ctx: province]
en: Littoral
zh_CN: 利托拉尔

[ctx: province]
en: Livorno
zh_CN: 里窝那

[ctx: province]
en: Ljubljana
zh_CN: 卢布尔雅那

[ctx: province]
en: Ljubno
zh_CN: 柳布诺

[ctx: province]
en: Ljutomer
zh_CN: 柳托梅尔

[ctx: province]
en: Lleida [Lérida]
zh_CN: 莱里达

[ctx: province]
en: Loa Santoa
zh_CN: 洛斯桑托斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Lobaye
zh_CN: 洛巴伊

[ctx: province]
en: Lodi
zh_CN: 洛迪

[ctx: province]
en: Loei
zh_CN: 黎府

[ctx: province]
en: Lofa
zh_CN: 罗发县

[ctx: province]
en: Logatec
zh_CN: 洛加泰茨

[ctx: province]
en: Logone-Occidental
zh_CN: 西洛贡

[ctx: province]
en: Logone-Oriental
zh_CN: 东洛贡

[ctx: province]
en: Loir-et-Cher
zh_CN: 卢瓦尔-谢尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Loire
zh_CN: 卢瓦尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Loire-Atlantique
zh_CN: 大西洋卢瓦尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Loiret
zh_CN: 卢瓦雷省

[ctx: province]
en: Loja
zh_CN: 洛哈省

[ctx: province]
en: Lola
zh_CN: 洛拉

[ctx: province]
en: Lomami
zh_CN: 罗马米

[ctx: province]
en: Long An
zh_CN: 隆安省

[ctx: province]
en: Long Island
zh_CN: 长屿

[ctx: province]
en: Longford
zh_CN: 朗福德郡

[ctx: province]
en: Lop Buri
zh_CN: 华富里府

[ctx: province]
en: Lorestan
zh_CN: 洛雷斯坦

[ctx: province]
en: Loreto
zh_CN: 洛雷托区域

[ctx: province]
en: Loroum
zh_CN: 罗卢姆

[ctx: province]
en: Lory
zh_CN: 洛里省

[ctx: province]
en: Los Lagos
zh_CN: 湖大区

[ctx: province]
en: Los Rios
zh_CN: 洛斯里奥斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Lot
zh_CN: 洛特省

[ctx: province]
en: Lot-et-Garonne
zh_CN: 洛特-加龙省

[ctx: province]
en: Louang Namtha
zh_CN: 琅南塔

[ctx: province]
en: Louangphabang
zh_CN: 琅勃拉邦

[ctx: province]
en: Louga
zh_CN: 卢加

[ctx: province]
en: Louisiana
zh_CN: 路易斯安那州

[ctx: province]
en: Louth
zh_CN: 劳斯郡

[ctx: province]
en: Lovrenc na Pohorju
zh_CN: 波霍里尤地区洛夫伦茨

[ctx: province]
en: Lower River
zh_CN: 下河区

[ctx: province]
en: Lowgar
zh_CN: 洛加尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Lozère
zh_CN: 洛泽尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Lualaba
zh_CN: 鲁阿拉巴

[ctx: province]
en: Luanda
zh_CN: 罗安达省

[ctx: province]
en: Luapula
zh_CN: 卢阿普拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Lubombo
zh_CN: 卢邦博

[ctx: province]
en: Lucca
zh_CN: 卢卡

[ctx: province]
en: Lugo
zh_CN: 卢戈

[ctx: province]
en: Luhans'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 卢甘斯克州

[ctx: province]
en: Lukovica
zh_CN: 卢科维察

[ctx: province]
en: Lulua
zh_CN: 鲁鲁阿

[ctx: province]
en: Lunda Norte
zh_CN: 北伦达省

[ctx: province]
en: Lunda Sul
zh_CN: 南伦达省

[ctx: province]
en: Lusaka
zh_CN: 卢萨卡省

[ctx: province]
en: Lushnjë
zh_CN: 卢什涅区

[ctx: province]
en: Luwero
zh_CN: 卢韦罗

[ctx: province]
en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

[ctx: province]
en: Luzern
zh_CN: 卢塞恩

[ctx: province]
en: Ma'an
zh_CN: 马安

[ctx: province]
en: Ma'rib
zh_CN: 马里卜

[ctx: province]
en: Maakel [Maekel]
zh_CN: 中部

[ctx: province]
en: MacCarthy Island
zh_CN: 麦卡锡岛区

[ctx: province]
en: Macau
zh_CN: 澳门特别行政区

[ctx: province]
en: Macenta
zh_CN: 马桑达

[ctx: province]
en: Macerata
zh_CN: 马塞拉塔

[ctx: province]
en: Machinga
zh_CN: 马钦加县

[ctx: province]
en: Madaba
zh_CN: 马德巴

[ctx: province]
en: Madang
zh_CN: 马当省

[ctx: province]
en: Madaripur zila
zh_CN: 马达里布尔

[ctx: province]
en: Madhya Pradesh
zh_CN: 中央邦

[ctx: province]
en: Madinat ash Shamal
zh_CN: 北部

[ctx: province]
en: Madluat Isa
zh_CN: 伊萨城

[ctx: province]
en: Madluat Jamad
zh_CN: 马德鲁阿特 雅马德

[ctx: province]
en: Madre de Dios
zh_CN: 马德雷·德迪奥斯区域

[ctx: province]
en: Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里

[ctx: province]
en: Madriz
zh_CN: 马德里斯

[ctx: province]
en: Mae Hong Son
zh_CN: 湄宏顺府

[ctx: province]
en: Mafeteng
zh_CN: 马费滕

[ctx: province]
en: Magadanskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 马加丹州

[ctx: province]
en: Magallanes
zh_CN: 麦哲伦-智利南极大区

[ctx: province]
en: Magdalena
zh_CN: 马格达雷那

[ctx: province]
en: Magnisia
zh_CN: 马格尼西亚

[ctx: province]
en: Maguindanao
zh_CN: 马京达瑙

[ctx: province]
en: Magura zila
zh_CN: 马古拉

[ctx: province]
en: Magway
zh_CN: 马圭省

[ctx: province]
en: Maha Sarakham
zh_CN: 吗哈沙拉堪府

[ctx: province]
en: Mahaica-Berbice
zh_CN: 马海卡-伯比斯

[ctx: province]
en: Mahajanga
zh_CN: 马哈赞加省

[ctx: province]
en: Maharashtra
zh_CN: 马哈拉施特拉邦

[ctx: province]
en: Mahdia
zh_CN: 马赫迪耶

[ctx: province]
en: Mahilëuskaja voblasc'
zh_CN: 莫吉廖夫州

[ctx: province]
en: Mai-Ndombe
zh_CN: 马伊恩东贝湖

[ctx: province]
en: Maine
zh_CN: 缅因州

[ctx: province]
en: Maine-et-Loire
zh_CN: 曼恩-卢瓦尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Maio
zh_CN: 马尤岛

[ctx: province]
en: Majuro
zh_CN: 马朱罗

[ctx: province]
en: Makamba
zh_CN: 马坎巴

[ctx: province]
en: Makira
zh_CN: 马基拉

[ctx: province]
en: Makkah
zh_CN: 麦加

[ctx: province]
en: Malaita
zh_CN: 马莱塔

[ctx: province]
en: Malampa
zh_CN: 马朗帕

[ctx: province]
en: Malange
zh_CN: 马兰哲省

[ctx: province]
en: Malatya
zh_CN: 马拉蒂亚

[ctx: province]
en: Maldonado
zh_CN: 马尔多纳多

[ctx: province]
en: Male
zh_CN: 马累

[ctx: province]
en: Mali
zh_CN: 马利

[ctx: province]
en: Mallakastër
zh_CN: 马拉卡斯特区

[ctx: province]
en: Maloelap
zh_CN: 马洛埃拉普

[ctx: province]
en: Maluku
zh_CN: 马鲁古

[ctx: province]
en: Maluku Utara
zh_CN: 北马鲁古

[ctx: province]
en: Malësi e Madhe
zh_CN: 马拉希阿马达区

[ctx: province]
en: Mambere-Kadei
zh_CN: 曼贝雷-卡代

[ctx: province]
en: Mamou
zh_CN: 玛木

[ctx: province]
en: Manabi
zh_CN: 马纳比省

[ctx: province]
en: Managua
zh_CN: 马那瓜

[ctx: province]
en: Manatuto
zh_CN: 马纳图托区

[ctx: province]
en: Manawatu-Wanganui
zh_CN: 马努瓦图-旺格纽伊

[ctx: province]
en: Manche
zh_CN: 芒什省

[ctx: province]
en: Manchester
zh_CN: 曼彻斯特

[ctx: province]
en: Mandalay
zh_CN: 曼德勒省

[ctx: province]
en: Mandiana
zh_CN: 芒加纳

[ctx: province]
en: Mangghystau oblysy
zh_CN: 曼格斯套

[ctx: province]
en: Mangochi
zh_CN: 曼戈切县

[ctx: province]
en: Manica
zh_CN: 马尼卡省

[ctx: province]
en: Manicaland
zh_CN: 马尼卡兰

[ctx: province]
en: Maniema
zh_CN: 马尼埃马

[ctx: province]
en: Manikganj zila
zh_CN: 马尼格甘杰

[ctx: province]
en: Manipur
zh_CN: 曼尼普尔邦

[ctx: province]
en: Manisa
zh_CN: 马尼萨

[ctx: province]
en: Manitoba
zh_CN: 马尼托巴

[ctx: province]
en: Mannar
zh_CN: 马纳尔

[ctx: province]
en: Mantova
zh_CN: 蒙托瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Manus
zh_CN: 马努斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Manyara
zh_CN: 曼亚拉

[ctx: province]
en: Manzini
zh_CN: 曼齐尼区

[ctx: province]
en: Maputo
zh_CN: 马普托市

[ctx: province]
en: Mara
zh_CN: 马腊

[ctx: province]
en: Maradi
zh_CN: 马拉迪

[ctx: province]
en: Marahoue
zh_CN: 马拉韦

[ctx: province]
en: Maranhao
zh_CN: 马腊尼昂

[ctx: province]
en: Mardin
zh_CN: 马尔丁

[ctx: province]
en: Margibi
zh_CN: 马及比县

[ctx: province]
en: Maribor
zh_CN: 马里博尔

[ctx: province]
en: Marinduque
zh_CN: 马林杜克

[ctx: province]
en: Maritime (Region)
zh_CN: 滨海区

[ctx: province]
en: Mariy El, Respublika
zh_CN: 马里埃尔共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Markazi
zh_CN: 中央

[ctx: province]
en: Markovci
zh_CN: 马里科夫奇

[ctx: province]
en: Marlborough
zh_CN: 马尔堡

[ctx: province]
en: Marne
zh_CN: 马恩省

[ctx: province]
en: Maroia Trinidad Sánchez
zh_CN: 玛丽亚特立尼达桑切斯

[ctx: province]
en: Marowijne
zh_CN: 马罗韦纳

[ctx: province]
en: Marrakech
zh_CN: 马拉喀什

[ctx: province]
en: Mary
zh_CN: 马雷

[ctx: province]
en: Maryland
zh_CN: 马里兰州

[ctx: province]
en: Masaka
zh_CN: 马萨卡

[ctx: province]
en: Masalli
zh_CN: 马萨里

[ctx: province]
en: Masaya
zh_CN: 马萨亚

[ctx: province]
en: Masbate
zh_CN: 马斯巴特

[ctx: province]
en: Mascara
zh_CN: 马斯卡拉

[ctx: province]
en: Maseru
zh_CN: 马塞卢

[ctx: province]
en: Mashonaland Central
zh_CN: 中马绍纳兰

[ctx: province]
en: Mashonaland East
zh_CN: 东马绍纳兰

[ctx: province]
en: Mashonaland West
zh_CN: 西马绍纳兰

[ctx: province]
en: Masindi
zh_CN: 马辛迪

[ctx: province]
en: Masqat
zh_CN: 马斯喀特省

[ctx: province]
en: Massa-Carrara
zh_CN: 马萨-卡拉拉

[ctx: province]
en: Massachusetts
zh_CN: 马萨诸塞州

[ctx: province]
en: Masvingo
zh_CN: 马斯温戈

[ctx: province]
en: Mat
zh_CN: 马蒂区

[ctx: province]
en: Matabeleland North
zh_CN: 北马塔贝莱兰

[ctx: province]
en: Matabeleland South
zh_CN: 南马塔贝莱兰

[ctx: province]
en: Matagalpa
zh_CN: 马塔加尔帕

[ctx: province]
en: Matale
zh_CN: 马特莱

[ctx: province]
en: Matam
zh_CN: 马塔姆

[ctx: province]
en: Matanzas
zh_CN: 马坦萨斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Matara
zh_CN: 马特勒

[ctx: province]
en: Matera
zh_CN: 梅特拉

[ctx: province]
en: Mato Grosso
zh_CN: 马托格罗索

[ctx: province]
en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_CN: 南马托格罗索

[ctx: province]
en: Matruh
zh_CN: 马特鲁

[ctx: province]
en: Maule
zh_CN: 马乌莱大区

[ctx: province]
en: Mayaguana
zh_CN: 马亚瓜纳

[ctx: province]
en: Mayenne
zh_CN: 马耶讷省

[ctx: province]
en: Mayo
zh_CN: 梅欧郡

[ctx: province]
en: Mayo-Kebbi
zh_CN: 凯比河

[ctx: province]
en: Maysan
zh_CN: 米桑省

[ctx: province]
en: Mayuge
zh_CN: 马尤盖

[ctx: province]
en: Mazandaran
zh_CN: 马赞德兰

[ctx: province]
en: Mbale
zh_CN: 姆巴莱

[ctx: province]
en: Mbarara
zh_CN: 姆巴拉拉

[ctx: province]
en: Mbeya
zh_CN: 姆贝亚

[ctx: province]
en: Mbomou
zh_CN: 姆博穆

[ctx: province]
en: Mchinji
zh_CN: 姆钦吉县

[ctx: province]
en: Meath
zh_CN: 米斯郡

[ctx: province]
en: Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
zh_CN: 梅克伦堡-前波美拉尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Medea
zh_CN: 麦迪亚

[ctx: province]
en: Medenine
zh_CN: 梅德宁

[ctx: province]
en: Medimurska zupanija
zh_CN: 梅吉穆列

[ctx: province]
en: Medio Campidano
zh_CN: 米迪奥-坎皮达诺省

[ctx: province]
en: Medvode
zh_CN: 梅德沃代

[ctx: province]
en: Meemu
zh_CN: 穆拉库

[ctx: province]
en: Meghalaya
zh_CN: 梅加拉亚邦

[ctx: province]
en: Meherpur zila
zh_CN: 梅黑尔布尔

[ctx: province]
en: Mejit
zh_CN: 梅吉特

[ctx: province]
en: Meknsès
zh_CN: 梅克内斯

[ctx: province]
en: Melaka
zh_CN: 马六甲

[ctx: province]
en: Melilla
zh_CN: 梅利利亚

[ctx: province]
en: Mendoza
zh_CN: 门多萨省

[ctx: province]
en: Merida
zh_CN: 梅里达州

[ctx: province]
en: Merseyside
zh_CN: 默西塞德郡

[ctx: province]
en: Messina
zh_CN: 墨西拿

[ctx: province]
en: Messinia
zh_CN: 曼西尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Meta
zh_CN: 梅塔

[ctx: province]
en: Metlika
zh_CN: 梅特利卡

[ctx: province]
en: Metropolitan Manila
zh_CN: 大马尼拉地区

[ctx: province]
en: Meurthe-et-Moselle
zh_CN: 默尔特-摩泽尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Meuse
zh_CN: 默兹省

[ctx: province]
en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

[ctx: province]
en: Miaiones
zh_CN: 米西奥内斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Miaoli County
zh_CN: 苗栗县

[ctx: province]
en: Michigan
zh_CN: 密歇根州

[ctx: province]
en: Michoacin
zh_CN: 米却肯州

[ctx: province]
en: Midlands
zh_CN: 中部

[ctx: province]
en: Midlothian
zh_CN: 中洛锡安

[ctx: province]
en: Midway Islands
zh_CN: 中途岛

[ctx: province]
en: Mie
zh_CN: 三重县

[ctx: province]
en: Mila
zh_CN: 密拉

[ctx: province]
en: Milano
zh_CN: 米兰

[ctx: province]
en: Mili
zh_CN: 米利

[ctx: province]
en: Milne Bay
zh_CN: 米尔恩湾省

[ctx: province]
en: Minas Gerais
zh_CN: 米纳斯吉拉斯

[ctx: province]
en: Mindoro Occidental
zh_CN: 西民都洛

[ctx: province]
en: Mindoro Oriental
zh_CN: 东民都洛

[ctx: province]
en: Mingacevir
zh_CN: 明盖恰乌尔

[ctx: province]
en: Minnesota
zh_CN: 明尼苏达州

[ctx: province]
en: Minskaja voblasc'
zh_CN: 明斯克州

[ctx: province]
en: Miranda
zh_CN: 米兰达州

[ctx: province]
en: Mirditë
zh_CN: 米尔迪塔区

[ctx: province]
en: Miren-Kostanjevica
zh_CN: 米伦-科斯塔涅维察

[ctx: province]
en: Misamis Occidental
zh_CN: 西米萨米斯

[ctx: province]
en: Misamis Oriental
zh_CN: 东米萨米斯

[ctx: province]
en: Misiones
zh_CN: 米西奥斯内斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Miskolc
zh_CN: 米什科尔茨

[ctx: province]
en: Mislinja
zh_CN: 米斯利尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Mississippi
zh_CN: 密西西比州

[ctx: province]
en: Missouri
zh_CN: 密苏里州

[ctx: province]
en: Miyagi
zh_CN: 宫城县

[ctx: province]
en: Miyazaki
zh_CN: 宫崎县

[ctx: province]
en: Mizdah
zh_CN: 米兹达

[ctx: province]
en: Mizoram
zh_CN: 米佐拉姆邦

[ctx: province]
en: Mişrātah
zh_CN: 米苏拉塔

[ctx: province]
en: Mjini Magharibi
zh_CN: 桑给巴尔市和西

[ctx: province]
en: Modena
zh_CN: 摩德纳

[ctx: province]
en: Mohale's Hoek
zh_CN: 莫哈莱斯胡克

[ctx: province]
en: Moheli Moili
zh_CN: 莫伊利(莫埃利)

[ctx: province]
en: Moka
zh_CN: 莫卡

[ctx: province]
en: Mokhotlong
zh_CN: 莫霍特隆

[ctx: province]
en: Mon
zh_CN: 孟邦

[ctx: province]
en: Monagas
zh_CN: 莫纳加斯州

[ctx: province]
en: Monaghan
zh_CN: 莫纳亨郡

[ctx: province]
en: Monaragala
zh_CN: 莫讷勒格勒

[ctx: province]
en: Mondol Kiri
zh_CN: 蒙多基里省

[ctx: province]
en: Mongala
zh_CN: 蒙加拉

[ctx: province]
en: Monggar
zh_CN: 蒙加尔宗

[ctx: province]
en: Mono
zh_CN: 莫诺省

[ctx: province]
en: Montana
zh_CN: 蒙大拿州

[ctx: province]
en: Monte Cristi
zh_CN: 蒙特克里斯蒂

[ctx: province]
en: Monte Plata
zh_CN: 蒙特普拉塔

[ctx: province]
en: Montevideo
zh_CN: 蒙特维多

[ctx: province]
en: Montserrado
zh_CN: 孟色罗拉多县

[ctx: province]
en: Monza e Brianza
zh_CN: 蒙扎 布里安扎

[ctx: province]
en: Mopti
zh_CN: 莫普提地区

[ctx: province]
en: Moquegua
zh_CN: 莫克瓜区域

[ctx: province]
en: Moravske Toplice
zh_CN: 摩拉瓦-托普利采

[ctx: province]
en: Moravskoslezský kraj
zh_CN: 摩拉维亚-西里西亚

[ctx: province]
en: Moray
zh_CN: 马里

[ctx: province]
en: Morazan
zh_CN: 莫拉桑省

[ctx: province]
en: Morbihan
zh_CN: 莫尔比昂省

[ctx: province]
en: Mordoviya, Respublika
zh_CN: 莫尔多瓦共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Morelos
zh_CN: 莫雷洛斯州

[ctx: province]
en: Morobe
zh_CN: 莫雷贝省

[ctx: province]
en: Morogoro
zh_CN: 莫罗戈罗

[ctx: province]
en: Morona-Santiago
zh_CN: 莫罗纳-圣地亚哥省

[ctx: province]
en: Moroto
zh_CN: 莫罗托

[ctx: province]
en: Moselle
zh_CN: 摩泽尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Moskovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 莫斯科州

[ctx: province]
en: Moskva
zh_CN: 莫斯科

[ctx: province]
en: Mostaganem
zh_CN: 莫斯塔加纳姆

[ctx: province]
en: Mosteiros
zh_CN: 莫斯特罗

[ctx: province]
en: Mouhoun
zh_CN: 穆翁

[ctx: province]
en: Moulvibazar zila
zh_CN: 毛尔维巴扎尔

[ctx: province]
en: Mount Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩山省（巴卜达）

[ctx: province]
en: Mountain Province
zh_CN: 高山省

[ctx: province]
en: Moxico
zh_CN: 莫希科省

[ctx: province]
en: Moyen-Chari
zh_CN: 中沙里

[ctx: province]
en: Moyen-Comoe
zh_CN: 中科莫埃

[ctx: province]
en: Moyo
zh_CN: 莫约

[ctx: province]
en: Mozirje
zh_CN: 莫济列

[ctx: province]
en: Mpigi
zh_CN: 姆皮吉

[ctx: province]
en: Mpumalanga
zh_CN: 普马兰加省

[ctx: province]
en: Msila
zh_CN: 姆西拉

[ctx: province]
en: Mtwara
zh_CN: 姆特瓦拉

[ctx: province]
en: Mubende
zh_CN: 穆本德

[ctx: province]
en: Mudug
zh_CN: 穆杜格

[ctx: province]
en: Mugila
zh_CN: 穆拉

[ctx: province]
en: Mukdahan
zh_CN: 莫拉限府

[ctx: province]
en: Mukono
zh_CN: 穆科诺

[ctx: province]
en: Mulanje
zh_CN: 姆兰杰县

[ctx: province]
en: Mullaittivu
zh_CN: 穆莱蒂武

[ctx: province]
en: Municipio Especial Isla de la Juventud
zh_CN: 青年岛特区

[ctx: province]
en: Munshiganj zila
zh_CN: 蒙希甘杰

[ctx: province]
en: Muramvya
zh_CN: 穆拉姆维亚

[ctx: province]
en: Murcia
zh_CN: 穆尔西亚

[ctx: province]
en: Murmanskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 摩尔曼斯克州

[ctx: province]
en: Murska Sobota
zh_CN: 穆尔斯卡索博塔

[ctx: province]
en: Murzuq
zh_CN: 迈尔祖格

[ctx: province]
en: Mus
zh_CN: 穆什

[ctx: province]
en: Musandam
zh_CN: 穆桑达姆省

[ctx: province]
en: Muta
zh_CN: 穆塔

[ctx: province]
en: Mutara
zh_CN: 穆塔拉

[ctx: province]
en: Mwanza
zh_CN: 姆万扎

[ctx: province]
en: Mwaro
zh_CN: 穆瓦洛

[ctx: province]
en: Mykolaivs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 尼古拉耶夫州

[ctx: province]
en: Mymensingh zila
zh_CN: 迈门辛

[ctx: province]
en: Mzimba
zh_CN: 姆津巴县

[ctx: province]
en: Málaga
zh_CN: 马拉加

[ctx: province]
en: Naama
zh_CN: 纳阿马

[ctx: province]
en: Nabatieh
zh_CN: 奈拜提耶省（奈拜提耶）

[ctx: province]
en: Nablus
zh_CN: 纳布卢斯

[ctx: province]
en: Nador
zh_CN: 纳祖尔

[ctx: province]
en: Naftalan
zh_CN: 纳夫塔兰

[ctx: province]
en: Nagaland
zh_CN: 那加兰邦

[ctx: province]
en: Nagano
zh_CN: 长野县

[ctx: province]
en: Nagasaki
zh_CN: 长崎县

[ctx: province]
en: Nagykanizsa
zh_CN: 瑙吉考尼饶

[ctx: province]
en: Nahouri
zh_CN: 纳乌里

[ctx: province]
en: Najin Sonbong-si
zh_CN: 罗先特别市

[ctx: province]
en: Najran
zh_CN: 纳季兰

[ctx: province]
en: Nakapiripirit
zh_CN: 纳卡皮里皮里特

[ctx: province]
en: Nakasongola
zh_CN: 纳卡松戈拉

[ctx: province]
en: Nakhon Nayok
zh_CN: 坤西育府

[ctx: province]
en: Nakhon Pathom
zh_CN: 佛统府

[ctx: province]
en: Nakhon Phanom
zh_CN: 那空拍侬府

[ctx: province]
en: Nakhon Ratchasima
zh_CN: 呵叻府

[ctx: province]
en: Nakhon Sawan
zh_CN: 北榄坡府

[ctx: province]
en: Nakhon Si Thammarat
zh_CN: 洛坤府

[ctx: province]
en: Naklo
zh_CN: 纳克洛

[ctx: province]
en: Nam Dinh
zh_CN: 南定

[ctx: province]
en: Namangan
zh_CN: 纳曼干

[ctx: province]
en: Namentenga
zh_CN: 纳门滕加

[ctx: province]
en: Namibe
zh_CN: 纳米贝省

[ctx: province]
en: Namorik
zh_CN: 纳莫里克

[ctx: province]
en: Nampo-si
zh_CN: 南浦市

[ctx: province]
en: Namu
zh_CN: 纳木

[ctx: province]
en: Namur
zh_CN: 那慕尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Nan
zh_CN: 楠府

[ctx: province]
en: Nana-Grebizi
zh_CN: 纳纳-格里比齐

[ctx: province]
en: Nana-Mambere
zh_CN: 纳纳-曼贝雷

[ctx: province]
en: Nangrahar
zh_CN: 楠格哈尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Nantou County
zh_CN: 南投县

[ctx: province]
en: Naogaon zila
zh_CN: 瑙冈

[ctx: province]
en: Napo
zh_CN: 纳波省

[ctx: province]
en: Napoli
zh_CN: 那波利

[ctx: province]
en: Nara
zh_CN: 奈良县

[ctx: province]
en: Narail zila
zh_CN: 诺拉尔

[ctx: province]
en: Narathiwat
zh_CN: 陶公府

[ctx: province]
en: Narayanganj zila
zh_CN: 纳拉扬甘杰

[ctx: province]
en: Nariño
zh_CN: 纳里尼奥

[ctx: province]
en: Narsingdi zila
zh_CN: 诺尔辛迪

[ctx: province]
en: Naryn
zh_CN: 纳伦州

[ctx: province]
en: Nassarawa
zh_CN: 纳萨拉瓦州

[ctx: province]
en: National Capital District (Port Moresby)
zh_CN: 国家首都区 (莫尔兹比港)

[ctx: province]
en: Natore zila
zh_CN: 诺多尔

[ctx: province]
en: Navarra
zh_CN: 纳瓦拉

[ctx: province]
en: Navassa Island
zh_CN: 纳弗沙岛

[ctx: province]
en: Navoiy
zh_CN: 纳沃伊

[ctx: province]
en: Nawabganj zila
zh_CN: 诺瓦布甘杰

[ctx: province]
en: Naxcivan
zh_CN: 那克赤凡

[ctx: province]
en: Nayala
zh_CN: 纳亚拉

[ctx: province]
en: Nayarit
zh_CN: 纳亚里特州

[ctx: province]
en: Nazarje
zh_CN: 纳扎列

[ctx: province]
en: Nebbi
zh_CN: 内比

[ctx: province]
en: Nebraska
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加州

[ctx: province]
en: Neembucu
zh_CN: 涅恩布库省

[ctx: province]
en: Neftcala
zh_CN: 内福特卡拉

[ctx: province]
en: Negeri Sembilan
zh_CN: 森美兰

[ctx: province]
en: Negroe Occidental
zh_CN: 西内格罗斯

[ctx: province]
en: Negros Oriental
zh_CN: 东内格罗斯

[ctx: province]
en: Neia Mongol (mn)
zh_CN: 内蒙古自治区

[ctx: province]
en: Nelson
zh_CN: 尼尔逊

[ctx: province]
en: Nenetskiy avtonomnyy okrug
zh_CN: 涅涅茨自治区

[ctx: province]
en: Netrakona zila
zh_CN: 内德罗戈纳

[ctx: province]
en: Neuchatel
zh_CN: 纳沙泰尔

[ctx: province]
en: Neuquen
zh_CN: 内乌肯省

[ctx: province]
en: Nevada
zh_CN: 内华达州

[ctx: province]
en: Nevs'ehir
zh_CN: 内夫谢希尔

[ctx: province]
en: New Brunswick
zh_CN: 新不伦瑞克

[ctx: province]
en: New Hampshire
zh_CN: 新罕布什尔州

[ctx: province]
en: New Ireland
zh_CN: 新爱尔兰省

[ctx: province]
en: New Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西州

[ctx: province]
en: New Mexico
zh_CN: 新墨西哥州

[ctx: province]
en: New Providence
zh_CN: 新普罗维登斯

[ctx: province]
en: New South Wales
zh_CN: 新南威尔士

[ctx: province]
en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约州

[ctx: province]
en: Newfoundland and Labrador
zh_CN: 纽芬兰与拉布拉多

[ctx: province]
en: Ngamiland
zh_CN: 恩加米兰

[ctx: province]
en: Nghe An
zh_CN: 义安

[ctx: province]
en: Ngozi
zh_CN: 恩戈齐

[ctx: province]
en: Niamey
zh_CN: 尼亚美市

[ctx: province]
en: Niari
zh_CN: 尼阿利

[ctx: province]
en: Nickerie
zh_CN: 尼克里

[ctx: province]
en: Nidwalden
zh_CN: 下瓦尔登

[ctx: province]
en: Niedersachsen
zh_CN: 下萨克森

[ctx: province]
en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日

[ctx: province]
en: Nigide
zh_CN: 尼代

[ctx: province]
en: Niigata
zh_CN: 新泻县

[ctx: province]
en: Nilphamari zila
zh_CN: 尼尔帕马里

[ctx: province]
en: Nimba
zh_CN: 年巴县

[ctx: province]
en: Nimruz
zh_CN: 尼姆鲁兹省

[ctx: province]
en: Ninawa
zh_CN: 尼尼微省

[ctx: province]
en: Ninh Binh
zh_CN: 宁平

[ctx: province]
en: Ninh Thuan
zh_CN: 宁顺

[ctx: province]
en: Nippes
zh_CN: 尼普斯

[ctx: province]
en: Nitriansky kraj
zh_CN: 尼特拉州

[ctx: province]
en: Nizhegorodskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 下诺夫哥罗德州

[ctx: province]
en: Nièvre
zh_CN: 涅夫勒省

[ctx: province]
en: Nkhata Bay
zh_CN: 恩卡塔湾县

[ctx: province]
en: Nkhotakota
zh_CN: 恩科塔科塔县

[ctx: province]
en: Noakhali zila
zh_CN: 诺阿卡利

[ctx: province]
en: Nográd
zh_CN: 诺格拉德州

[ctx: province]
en: Nong Bua Lam Phu
zh_CN: 廊磨喃蒲府

[ctx: province]
en: Nong Khai
zh_CN: 廊开府

[ctx: province]
en: Nonthaburi
zh_CN: 暖武里府

[ctx: province]
en: Noonu
zh_CN: 南米拉杜马杜卢

[ctx: province]
en: Noord-Brabant
zh_CN: 北部拉班特

[ctx: province]
en: Noord-Holland
zh_CN: 北荷兰

[ctx: province]
en: Nord
zh_CN: 北方

[ctx: province]
en: Nord-Est
zh_CN: 东北

[ctx: province]
en: Nord-Kivu
zh_CN: 北基伍

[ctx: province]
en: Nord-Ouest
zh_CN: 西北区

[ctx: province]
en: Nord-Trøndelag
zh_CN: 北-拉格

[ctx: province]
en: Nord-Ubangi
zh_CN: 北-乌班吉

[ctx: province]
en: Nordland
zh_CN: 诺尔兰

[ctx: province]
en: Nordrhein-Westfalen
zh_CN: 北莱茵-威斯特法伦

[ctx: province]
en: Norfolk
zh_CN: 诺福克

[ctx: province]
en: Norourland eystra
zh_CN: 东北

[ctx: province]
en: Norourland vestra
zh_CN:  西北

[ctx: province]
en: Norte de Santander
zh_CN: 北桑坦德

[ctx: province]
en: North
zh_CN: 北方省

[ctx: province]
en: North Ayrshire
zh_CN: 北艾尔郡

[ctx: province]
en: North Bank
zh_CN: 北岸区

[ctx: province]
en: North Carolina
zh_CN: 北卡罗来纳州

[ctx: province]
en: North Cotabato
zh_CN: 北哥打巴托

[ctx: province]
en: North Dakota
zh_CN: 北达科他州

[ctx: province]
en: North Gaza
zh_CN: 北加沙

[ctx: province]
en: North Jutland
zh_CN: 北日德兰

[ctx: province]
en: North Karelia
zh_CN: 北卡累利阿区

[ctx: province]
en: North Lanarkshire
zh_CN: 北拉纳克郡

[ctx: province]
en: North Lebanon
zh_CN: 北部省（的黎波里）

[ctx: province]
en: North Solomons
zh_CN: 布干维尔省

[ctx: province]
en: North West
zh_CN: 西北

[ctx: province]
en: North Yorkshire
zh_CN: 北约克郡

[ctx: province]
en: North-East
zh_CN: 东北

[ctx: province]
en: North-West
zh_CN: 西北

[ctx: province]
en: North-Western
zh_CN: 西北省

[ctx: province]
en: Northamptonshire
zh_CN: 北安普敦郡

[ctx: province]
en: Northern
zh_CN: 北方

[ctx: province]
en: Northern Cape
zh_CN: 北开普省

[ctx: province]
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马力安那群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Northern Ostrobothnia
zh_CN: 北博滕区

[ctx: province]
en: Northern Samar
zh_CN: 北萨马

[ctx: province]
en: Northern Savo
zh_CN: 北撒沃区

[ctx: province]
en: Northern Territory
zh_CN: 北领地

[ctx: province]
en: Northland
zh_CN: 北部地区

[ctx: province]
en: Northumberland
zh_CN: 诺森伯兰

[ctx: province]
en: Northwest Territories
zh_CN: 西北地区

[ctx: province]
en: Nottinghamshire
zh_CN: 诺丁汉郡

[ctx: province]
en: Nouakchott
zh_CN: 努瓦克肖特特区

[ctx: province]
en: Noumbiel
zh_CN: 努姆比埃尔

[ctx: province]
en: Nova Gorica
zh_CN: 新戈里察

[ctx: province]
en: Nova Scotia
zh_CN: 新斯科舍

[ctx: province]
en: Novara
zh_CN: 诺瓦拉

[ctx: province]
en: Novgorodskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 诺夫哥罗德州

[ctx: province]
en: Novosibirskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 新西伯利亚州

[ctx: province]
en: Nsanje
zh_CN: 恩桑杰县

[ctx: province]
en: Ntcheu
zh_CN: 恩彻乌县

[ctx: province]
en: Ntchisi
zh_CN: 恩奇斯县

[ctx: province]
en: Ntungamo
zh_CN: 恩通加莫

[ctx: province]
en: Nueva Ecija
zh_CN: 新怡诗夏

[ctx: province]
en: Nueva Esparta
zh_CN: 新埃斯帕塔州

[ctx: province]
en: Nueva Segovia
zh_CN: 新塞哥维亚

[ctx: province]
en: Nueva Vizcaya
zh_CN: 新比斯开

[ctx: province]
en: Nuevo Leon
zh_CN: 新莱昂州

[ctx: province]
en: Nugaal
zh_CN: 努加尔

[ctx: province]
en: Numpula
zh_CN: 楠普拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Nunavut
zh_CN: 努纳武特

[ctx: province]
en: Nuoro
zh_CN: 努奥罗

[ctx: province]
en: Nurestan
zh_CN: 努尔斯坦省

[ctx: province]
en: Nusa Tenggara Barat
zh_CN: 西努沙登加拉

[ctx: province]
en: Nusa Tenggara Timur
zh_CN: 东努沙登加拉

[ctx: province]
en: Nuwara Eliya
zh_CN: 努沃勒埃利耶

[ctx: province]
en: Nyiregyháza
zh_CN: 尼赖吉哈佐

[ctx: province]
en: Nzerekore
zh_CN: 恩泽雷科雷

[ctx: province]
en: Nzi-Comoe
zh_CN: 恩济-科莫埃

[ctx: province]
en: Nālūt
zh_CN: 纳鲁特

[ctx: province]
en: Oaxaca
zh_CN: 瓦哈卡州

[ctx: province]
en: Obock
zh_CN: 奥伯克州

[ctx: province]
en: Obwalden
zh_CN: 上瓦尔登

[ctx: province]
en: Ocotepeque
zh_CN: 奥科特佩克

[ctx: province]
en: Odes 'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 敖德萨州

[ctx: province]
en: Oecussi
zh_CN: 欧库西-安贝诺区

[ctx: province]
en: Offaly
zh_CN: 奥法利郡

[ctx: province]
en: Ogliastra
zh_CN: 奥格里阿斯特拉

[ctx: province]
en: Ogun
zh_CN: 奥贡州

[ctx: province]
en: Oguz
zh_CN: 奥古兹

[ctx: province]
en: Ohangwena
zh_CN: 奥汉圭纳

[ctx: province]
en: Ohio
zh_CN: 俄亥俄州

[ctx: province]
en: Oio
zh_CN: 奥约

[ctx: province]
en: Oise
zh_CN: 瓦兹省

[ctx: province]
en: Oita
zh_CN: 大分县

[ctx: province]
en: Okavango
zh_CN: 奥卡万戈

[ctx: province]
en: Okayama
zh_CN: 冈山县

[ctx: province]
en: Okinawa
zh_CN: 冲绳县

[ctx: province]
en: Oklahoma
zh_CN: 俄克拉何马州

[ctx: province]
en: Olancho
zh_CN: 奥兰乔

[ctx: province]
en: Olbia-Tempio
zh_CN: 奥尔比亚 - 坦皮奥

[ctx: province]
en: Oldham
zh_CN: 奥尔德姆市

[ctx: province]
en: Olomoucký kraj
zh_CN: 奥洛穆茨

[ctx: province]
en: Olt
zh_CN: 奥尔特

[ctx: province]
en: Omagh
zh_CN: 奥马

[ctx: province]
en: Omaheke
zh_CN: 奥马赫科

[ctx: province]
en: Ombella-Mpoko
zh_CN: 翁贝拉-姆波科

[ctx: province]
en: Omnogovi
zh_CN: 南戈壁省

[ctx: province]
en: Omskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 鄂木斯克州

[ctx: province]
en: Omusati
zh_CN: 奥姆沙蒂

[ctx: province]
en: Ondo
zh_CN: 翁多州

[ctx: province]
en: Ongtustik Quzaqstan oblysy
zh_CN: 南哈萨克斯坦

[ctx: province]
en: Ontario
zh_CN: 安大略省

[ctx: province]
en: Oost-Vlaanderen
zh_CN: 东佛兰德省

[ctx: province]
en: Oppland
zh_CN: 奥普兰

[ctx: province]
en: Oran
zh_CN: 奥兰

[ctx: province]
en: Orange Walk
zh_CN: 橘园

[ctx: province]
en: Ordino
zh_CN: 奥尔迪诺

[ctx: province]
en: Ordu
zh_CN: 奥尔杜

[ctx: province]
en: Ordubad
zh_CN: 奥尔杜巴德

[ctx: province]
en: Oregon
zh_CN: 俄勒冈州

[ctx: province]
en: Orellana
zh_CN: 奥雷利亚纳省

[ctx: province]
en: Orenburgskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 奥伦堡州

[ctx: province]
en: Orhei
zh_CN: 奥尔海伊

[ctx: province]
en: Orhon
zh_CN: 鄂尔浑省

[ctx: province]
en: Orissa
zh_CN: 奥里萨邦

[ctx: province]
en: Oristano
zh_CN: 奥里斯塔诺

[ctx: province]
en: Orkney Islands
zh_CN: 奥克尼群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Orlovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 奥廖尔州

[ctx: province]
en: Orne
zh_CN: 奥恩省

[ctx: province]
en: Oromia
zh_CN: 奥罗米亚

[ctx: province]
en: Oruro
zh_CN: 奥鲁罗省

[ctx: province]
en: Oruzgan
zh_CN: 乌鲁兹甘省

[ctx: province]
en: Osaka
zh_CN: 大阪府

[ctx: province]
en: Osh
zh_CN: 奥什州

[ctx: province]
en: Oshana
zh_CN: 奥沙纳

[ctx: province]
en: Oshikoto
zh_CN: 奥希科托

[ctx: province]
en: Osjecko-baranjska zupanija
zh_CN: 奥西耶克-巴拉尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Oslo
zh_CN: 奥斯陆

[ctx: province]
en: Osmaniye
zh_CN: 奥斯曼尼菲

[ctx: province]
en: Ostrobothnia
zh_CN: 博腾区

[ctx: province]
en: Osun
zh_CN: 奥孙州

[ctx: province]
en: Otago
zh_CN: 奥塔哥地区

[ctx: province]
en: Otdar Mean Chey
zh_CN: 奥多棉芷省

[ctx: province]
en: Otjozondjupa
zh_CN: 奥乔宗蒂约巴

[ctx: province]
en: Ouaddai
zh_CN: 瓦达伊

[ctx: province]
en: Ouaka
zh_CN: 瓦卡

[ctx: province]
en: Ouargla
zh_CN: 瓦尔格拉

[ctx: province]
en: Ouarzazate
zh_CN: 瓦尔扎扎特

[ctx: province]
en: Oubritenga
zh_CN: 乌布里滕加

[ctx: province]
en: Oudalan
zh_CN: 乌达兰

[ctx: province]
en: Oudomxai
zh_CN: 乌多姆赛

[ctx: province]
en: Oued ed Dahab (EH)
zh_CN: 黄金谷地

[ctx: province]
en: Oueme
zh_CN: 韦梅省

[ctx: province]
en: Ouest
zh_CN: 西方区

[ctx: province]
en: Ouham
zh_CN: 瓦姆

[ctx: province]
en: Ouham-Pende
zh_CN: 瓦姆-彭代

[ctx: province]
en: Oujda
zh_CN: 乌季达

[ctx: province]
en: Oum el Bouaghi
zh_CN: 乌姆布阿基

[ctx: province]
en: Ourense
zh_CN: 奥伦塞

[ctx: province]
en: Overijssel
zh_CN: 上艾瑟尔

[ctx: province]
en: Ovorhangay
zh_CN: 前杭爱省

[ctx: province]
en: Oxfordshire
zh_CN: 牛津郡

[ctx: province]
en: Oyo
zh_CN: 奥约州

[ctx: province]
en: Pabna zila
zh_CN: 巴布纳

[ctx: province]
en: Pader
zh_CN: 帕德尔

[ctx: province]
en: Padova
zh_CN: 帕多瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Pafos
zh_CN: 帕福斯

[ctx: province]
en: Pahang
zh_CN: 彭亨

[ctx: province]
en: Paktia
zh_CN: 帕克蒂亚省

[ctx: province]
en: Paktika
zh_CN: 帕克蒂卡省

[ctx: province]
en: Palauli
zh_CN: 帕劳利

[ctx: province]
en: Palawan
zh_CN: 巴拉望

[ctx: province]
en: Palencia
zh_CN: 帕伦西亚

[ctx: province]
en: Palermo
zh_CN: 巴勒莫

[ctx: province]
en: Pallisa
zh_CN: 帕利萨

[ctx: province]
en: Palmyra Atoll
zh_CN: 巴尔米拉环礁

[ctx: province]
en: Pampanga
zh_CN: 邦板牙

[ctx: province]
en: Pamplemousses
zh_CN: 庞普勒穆斯

[ctx: province]
en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

[ctx: province]
en: Panchagarh zila
zh_CN: 班乔戈尔

[ctx: province]
en: Pando
zh_CN: 潘多省

[ctx: province]
en: Pangasinan
zh_CN: 班诗兰

[ctx: province]
en: Papua
zh_CN: 巴布亚

[ctx: province]
en: Para
zh_CN: 帕拉

[ctx: province]
en: Paraguari
zh_CN: 巴拉瓜里省

[ctx: province]
en: Paraiba
zh_CN: 帕拉伊巴

[ctx: province]
en: Paramaribo
zh_CN: 帕拉马里博区

[ctx: province]
en: Parana
zh_CN: 巴拉那

[ctx: province]
en: Pardubický kraj
zh_CN: 帕尔杜比采

[ctx: province]
en: Paris
zh_CN: 巴黎省

[ctx: province]
en: Parma
zh_CN: 帕尔马

[ctx: province]
en: Paro
zh_CN: 帕罗宗

[ctx: province]
en: Parwan
zh_CN: 帕尔旺省

[ctx: province]
en: Pas-de-Calais
zh_CN: 加来海峡省

[ctx: province]
en: Pasco
zh_CN: 帕斯科区域

[ctx: province]
en: Passore
zh_CN: 帕索雷

[ctx: province]
en: Pastaza
zh_CN: 帕斯塔萨省

[ctx: province]
en: Pathum Thani
zh_CN: 巴吞他尼府

[ctx: province]
en: Pattani
zh_CN: 北大年府

[ctx: province]
en: Patuakhali zila
zh_CN: 博杜阿卡利

[ctx: province]
en: Paul
zh_CN: 保尔

[ctx: province]
en: Pavia
zh_CN: 帕维亚

[ctx: province]
en: Pavlodar oblysy
zh_CN: 巴甫洛达尔

[ctx: province]
en: Paysandu
zh_CN: 派桑杜

[ctx: province]
en: Pedernales
zh_CN: 佩德纳莱斯

[ctx: province]
en: Pella
zh_CN: 派拉

[ctx: province]
en: Pemagatshel
zh_CN: 佩马加策尔宗

[ctx: province]
en: Penal-Debe
zh_CN: 皮纳尔-德贝

[ctx: province]
en: Penama
zh_CN: 彭纳马

[ctx: province]
en: Penghu County
zh_CN: 澎湖县

[ctx: province]
en: Pennsylvania
zh_CN: 宾夕法尼亚州

[ctx: province]
en: Penzenskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 奔萨州

[ctx: province]
en: Peqin
zh_CN: 波钦区

[ctx: province]
en: Perak
zh_CN: 霹雳

[ctx: province]
en: Peravia
zh_CN: 佩拉维亚

[ctx: province]
en: Perlis
zh_CN: 玻璃市

[ctx: province]
en: Pernambuco
zh_CN: 伯南布哥

[ctx: province]
en: Pernik
zh_CN: 贝尔尼克

[ctx: province]
en: Perth and Kinross
zh_CN: 珀斯-金罗斯

[ctx: province]
en: Perugia
zh_CN: 佩鲁贾

[ctx: province]
en: Pesaro e Urbino
zh_CN: 佩萨洛乌尔毕诺

[ctx: province]
en: Pescara
zh_CN: 佩斯卡拉

[ctx: province]
en: Pest
zh_CN: 佩斯州

[ctx: province]
en: Peten
zh_CN: 佩滕

[ctx: province]
en: Phalomba
zh_CN: 法隆贝县

[ctx: province]
en: Phangnga
zh_CN: 攀牙府

[ctx: province]
en: Phatthalung
zh_CN: 博他仑府

[ctx: province]
en: Phatthaya
zh_CN: 芭达亚

[ctx: province]
en: Phayao
zh_CN: 拍天府

[ctx: province]
en: Phetchabun
zh_CN: 碧差汶府

[ctx: province]
en: Phetchaburi
zh_CN: 佛丕府

[ctx: province]
en: Phichit
zh_CN: 披集府

[ctx: province]
en: Phitsanulok
zh_CN: 彭世洛府

[ctx: province]
en: Phnom Penh
zh_CN: 金边市

[ctx: province]
en: Phoenix Islands
zh_CN: 菲尼克斯群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Phongsali
zh_CN: 丰沙里

[ctx: province]
en: Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya
zh_CN: 大城府

[ctx: province]
en: Phrae
zh_CN: 帕府

[ctx: province]
en: Phu Tho
zh_CN: 富寿

[ctx: province]
en: Phu Yen
zh_CN: 富安

[ctx: province]
en: Phuket
zh_CN: 普吉岛

[ctx: province]
en: Piacenza
zh_CN: 皮亚琴察

[ctx: province]
en: Piaui
zh_CN: 皮奥伊

[ctx: province]
en: Pichincha
zh_CN: 皮钦查省

[ctx: province]
en: Pinar del Rio
zh_CN: 比那尔德里奥省

[ctx: province]
en: Pinar del Roo
zh_CN: 比那尔德里奥

[ctx: province]
en: Pingtung County
zh_CN: 屏东县

[ctx: province]
en: Pirojpur zila
zh_CN: 比罗杰布尔

[ctx: province]
en: Pisa
zh_CN: 比萨

[ctx: province]
en: Pistoia
zh_CN: 比斯托利亚

[ctx: province]
en: Pita
zh_CN: 皮塔

[ctx: province]
en: Piura
zh_CN: 皮乌拉区域

[ctx: province]
en: Plaines Wilhems
zh_CN: 威廉平原

[ctx: province]
en: Plateau
zh_CN: 普拉托

[ctx: province]
en: Plateaux
zh_CN: 普拉托

[ctx: province]
en: Pleven
zh_CN: 普列文

[ctx: province]
en: Plovdiv
zh_CN: 普罗夫迪夫

[ctx: province]
en: Plzeňský kraj
zh_CN: 比尔森

[ctx: province]
en: Pogradec
zh_CN: 波格拉德茨区

[ctx: province]
en: Pohnpei
zh_CN: 波纳佩

[ctx: province]
en: Point Fortin
zh_CN: 福廷岬

[ctx: province]
en: Polonnaruwa
zh_CN: 波隆纳鲁沃

[ctx: province]
en: Poltavs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 波尔塔瓦州

[ctx: province]
en: Pomeroon-Supenaam
zh_CN: 波默伦-苏佩纳姆

[ctx: province]
en: Pondicherry
zh_CN: 本地治里联邦属地

[ctx: province]
en: Poni
zh_CN: 波尼

[ctx: province]
en: Pontevedra
zh_CN: 蓬特韦德拉

[ctx: province]
en: Pool
zh_CN: 普尔

[ctx: province]
en: Pordenone
zh_CN: 波代诺内

[ctx: province]
en: Port Louis
zh_CN: 路易港

[ctx: province]
en: Port of Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙港市

[ctx: province]
en: Portalegre
zh_CN: 波塔莱格雷

[ctx: province]
en: Portland
zh_CN: 波特兰

[ctx: province]
en: Porto
zh_CN: 波尔图

[ctx: province]
en: Porto Novo
zh_CN: 波多诺伏

[ctx: province]
en: Portuguesa
zh_CN: 波图格萨州

[ctx: province]
en: Potaro-Siparuni
zh_CN: 波塔罗-锡帕鲁尼

[ctx: province]
en: Potenza
zh_CN: 波坦察

[ctx: province]
en: Potosi
zh_CN: 波多西省

[ctx: province]
en: Pousaat
zh_CN: 菩萨省

[ctx: province]
en: Powys
zh_CN: 波伊斯

[ctx: province]
en: Pozesko-slavonska zupanija
zh_CN: 波热加-斯拉沃尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Prachin Buri
zh_CN: 巴真府

[ctx: province]
en: Prachuap Khiri Khan
zh_CN: 班武里府

[ctx: province]
en: Praha, hlavní město
zh_CN: 布拉格直辖市

[ctx: province]
en: Prahova
zh_CN: 普拉霍瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Praia
zh_CN: 普拉亚

[ctx: province]
en: Prato
zh_CN: 普拉托

[ctx: province]
en: Preah Vihear
zh_CN: 柏威夏省

[ctx: province]
en: Presidente Hayes
zh_CN: 阿耶斯总统省

[ctx: province]
en: Preveza
zh_CN: 普雷韦扎

[ctx: province]
en: Prey Veaeng
zh_CN: 波罗勉省

[ctx: province]
en: Prešovský kraj
zh_CN: 普列索夫州

[ctx: province]
en: Primorskiy kray
zh_CN: 滨海边疆区

[ctx: province]
en: Primorsko-goranska zupanija
zh_CN: 滨海和山区

[ctx: province]
en: Prince Edward Island
zh_CN: 爱德华王子岛省

[ctx: province]
en: Princes Town
zh_CN: 王子镇

[ctx: province]
en: Principe
zh_CN: 普林西比

[ctx: province]
en: Pskovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 普斯科夫州

[ctx: province]
en: Puebla
zh_CN: 普埃布拉州

[ctx: province]
en: Puerto Plata
zh_CN: 普拉塔港

[ctx: province]
en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

[ctx: province]
en: Pukë
zh_CN: 普克区

[ctx: province]
en: Pulau Pinang
zh_CN: 槟城

[ctx: province]
en: Punakha
zh_CN: 普那卡宗

[ctx: province]
en: Punjab
zh_CN: 旁遮普 (Punjab)

[ctx: province]
en: Puno
zh_CN: 普诺区域

[ctx: province]
en: Puntarenas
zh_CN: 彭塔雷纳斯

[ctx: province]
en: Puttalum
zh_CN: 普塔勒姆

[ctx: province]
en: Putumayo
zh_CN: 普图马约

[ctx: province]
en: Puy-de-Dôme
zh_CN: 多姆山省

[ctx: province]
en: Pwani
zh_CN: 滨海

[ctx: province]
en: Pyonganbuk-do
zh_CN: 平安北道

[ctx: province]
en: Pyongannam-do
zh_CN: 平安南道

[ctx: province]
en: Pyongyang-ai
zh_CN: 平壤市

[ctx: province]
en: Pyrénées-Atlantiques
zh_CN: 比利牛斯-大西洋省

[ctx: province]
en: Pyrénées-Orientales
zh_CN: 东比利尼斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Päijät-Häme
zh_CN: 派亚特海梅区

[ctx: province]
en: Pécs
zh_CN: 佩奇

[ctx: province]
en: Përmet
zh_CN: 佩尔梅特区

[ctx: province]
en: Qabala
zh_CN: 卡巴拉

[ctx: province]
en: Qacha's Nek
zh_CN: 加查斯内克

[ctx: province]
en: Qalqilya
zh_CN: 盖勒吉利耶

[ctx: province]
en: Qaraghandy oblysy
zh_CN: 卡拉干达

[ctx: province]
en: Qashqadaryo
zh_CN: 卡什卡达里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Qax
zh_CN: 卡克斯

[ctx: province]
en: Qazax
zh_CN: 卡扎赫

[ctx: province]
en: Qazvin
zh_CN: 加兹温

[ctx: province]
en: Qina
zh_CN: 基纳

[ctx: province]
en: Qinghai
zh_CN: 青海省

[ctx: province]
en: Qobustan
zh_CN: guobusitan

[ctx: province]
en: Qom
zh_CN: 库姆

[ctx: province]
en: Qoraqalpogiston Respublikasi
zh_CN: 卡拉卡尔帕克斯坦共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Qostanay oblysy
zh_CN: 科斯塔奈

[ctx: province]
en: Quang Binh
zh_CN: 广平

[ctx: province]
en: Quang Nam
zh_CN: 广南

[ctx: province]
en: Quang Ngai
zh_CN: 广义

[ctx: province]
en: Quang Ninh
zh_CN: 广宁

[ctx: province]
en: Quang Tri
zh_CN: 广治

[ctx: province]
en: Quatre Bornes
zh_CN: 卡特勒博尔纳

[ctx: province]
en: Quba
zh_CN: 库巴

[ctx: province]
en: Qubadli
zh_CN: 库巴德里

[ctx: province]
en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克省

[ctx: province]
en: Queensland
zh_CN: 昆士兰州

[ctx: province]
en: Queretaro
zh_CN: 克雷塔罗州

[ctx: province]
en: Quetzaltenango
zh_CN: 克萨尔特南戈

[ctx: province]
en: Quezon
zh_CN: 奎松

[ctx: province]
en: Quiche
zh_CN: 基切

[ctx: province]
en: Quindio
zh_CN: 金迪奥

[ctx: province]
en: Quintana Roo
zh_CN: 金塔纳罗奥州

[ctx: province]
en: Quirino
zh_CN: 季里诺

[ctx: province]
en: Quloara
zh_CN: 库洛阿拉

[ctx: province]
en: Qusar
zh_CN: 库萨尔

[ctx: province]
en: Quthing
zh_CN: 古廷

[ctx: province]
en: Qyzylorda oblysy
zh_CN: 克孜勒奥尔达

[ctx: province]
en: Ra's al Khaymah
zh_CN: 拉斯海玛

[ctx: province]
en: Raa
zh_CN: 北马洛斯马杜卢

[ctx: province]
en: Rabat-Salé
zh_CN: 拉巴特-萨累

[ctx: province]
en: Rafah
zh_CN: 拉法

[ctx: province]
en: Ragged Island
zh_CN: 拉吉德岛

[ctx: province]
en: Ragusa
zh_CN: 拉古萨

[ctx: province]
en: Rajasthan
zh_CN: 拉贾斯坦邦

[ctx: province]
en: Rajbari zila
zh_CN: 拉杰巴里

[ctx: province]
en: Rajshahi zila
zh_CN: 拉杰沙希

[ctx: province]
en: Rakai
zh_CN: 拉卡伊

[ctx: province]
en: Rakhine
zh_CN: 若开邦

[ctx: province]
en: Ramallah and Al-Bireh
zh_CN: 拉马拉和阿尔比来

[ctx: province]
en: Rampong Chaam
zh_CN: 磅湛省

[ctx: province]
en: Rangamati zila
zh_CN: 兰加马蒂

[ctx: province]
en: Rangpur zila
zh_CN: 朗布尔

[ctx: province]
en: Ranong
zh_CN: 拉廊府

[ctx: province]
en: Ratchaburi
zh_CN: 叻丕府

[ctx: province]
en: Ratnapura
zh_CN: 拉特纳普勒

[ctx: province]
en: Ravenna
zh_CN: 拉韦纳

[ctx: province]
en: Rayong
zh_CN: 罗勇府

[ctx: province]
en: Razgrad
zh_CN: 拉兹格勒

[ctx: province]
en: Reggio Calabria
zh_CN: 雷焦卡拉布里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Reggio Emilia
zh_CN: 雷焦艾米利亚

[ctx: province]
en: Region Continental
zh_CN: 大陆省

[ctx: province]
en: Region Insular
zh_CN: 海岛省

[ctx: province]
en: Relizane
zh_CN: 赫利赞

[ctx: province]
en: Renfrewshire
zh_CN: 伦弗鲁郡

[ctx: province]
en: Republika Srpska
zh_CN: 塞族共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Respublika Krym
zh_CN: 克里米亚自治共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Rethymnon
zh_CN: 雷西姆农

[ctx: province]
en: Reykjavik
zh_CN: 雷克雅未克

[ctx: province]
en: Rheinland-Pfalz
zh_CN: 莱茵兰-普法尔茨

[ctx: province]
en: Rhode Island
zh_CN: 罗德岛州

[ctx: province]
en: Rhône
zh_CN: 罗讷省

[ctx: province]
en: Riau
zh_CN: 廖内

[ctx: province]
en: Ribe
zh_CN: 里伯

[ctx: province]
en: Ribeira Grande
zh_CN: 大里贝拉

[ctx: province]
en: Rieti
zh_CN: 列蒂

[ctx: province]
en: Rif Dimashq
zh_CN: 大马士革

[ctx: province]
en: Rimini
zh_CN: 里米尼

[ctx: province]
en: Ringkjøbing
zh_CN: 灵克宾

[ctx: province]
en: Rio Claro-Mayaro
zh_CN: 里奥克莱尔-马亚罗

[ctx: province]
en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh_CN: 北里约格朗德

[ctx: province]
en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh_CN: 南里约格朗德

[ctx: province]
en: Rio Negro
zh_CN: 内格罗河 (Rio Negro)

[ctx: province]
en: Rio San Juan
zh_CN: 圣胡安河

[ctx: province]
en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_CN: 里约热内卢

[ctx: province]
en: Risaralda
zh_CN: 利萨拉尔达

[ctx: province]
en: Rivas
zh_CN: 里瓦斯

[ctx: province]
en: Rivera
zh_CN: 里维拉

[ctx: province]
en: Rivercess
zh_CN: 河塞斯县

[ctx: province]
en: Rivers
zh_CN: 河流州

[ctx: province]
en: Riviere du Rempart
zh_CN: 里维耶尔-迪朗帕

[ctx: province]
en: Rivnens'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 罗夫诺州

[ctx: province]
en: Rizal
zh_CN: 黎刹

[ctx: province]
en: Rize
zh_CN: 里泽

[ctx: province]
en: Rocha
zh_CN: 罗恰

[ctx: province]
en: Rodopi
zh_CN: 罗多彼

[ctx: province]
en: Rodrigues Island
zh_CN: 罗德里格斯

[ctx: province]
en: Rogaland
zh_CN: 罗加兰

[ctx: province]
en: Roi Et
zh_CN: 横逸府

[ctx: province]
en: Roma
zh_CN: 罗马

[ctx: province]
en: Romblon
zh_CN: 朗布隆

[ctx: province]
en: Rondonia
zh_CN: 朗多尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Rongelap
zh_CN: 朗格拉普

[ctx: province]
en: Roraima
zh_CN: 罗赖马

[ctx: province]
en: Roscommon
zh_CN: 罗斯康门郡

[ctx: province]
en: Roskilde
zh_CN: 罗斯基勒

[ctx: province]
en: Rostovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 罗斯托夫州

[ctx: province]
en: Rotanak Kiri
zh_CN: 拉达那基里省

[ctx: province]
en: Rotuma
zh_CN: 罗图马岛

[ctx: province]
en: Rovigo
zh_CN: 罗维戈

[ctx: province]
en: Ruhengeri
zh_CN: 鲁亨盖里

[ctx: province]
en: Rukungiri
zh_CN: 鲁昆吉里

[ctx: province]
en: Rukwa
zh_CN: 鲁夸

[ctx: province]
en: Rum Cay
zh_CN: 朗姆酒礁

[ctx: province]
en: Rumphi
zh_CN: 伦比县

[ctx: province]
en: Ruse
zh_CN: 鲁塞

[ctx: province]
en: Rutana
zh_CN: 鲁塔纳

[ctx: province]
en: Rutland
zh_CN: 拉特兰

[ctx: province]
en: Ruvuma
zh_CN: 鲁伍马

[ctx: province]
en: Ruyigi
zh_CN: 鲁伊吉

[ctx: province]
en: Ryazanskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 梁赞州

[ctx: province]
en: S'anliurfa
zh_CN: 尚利乌尔法

[ctx: province]
en: S'rnak
zh_CN: 锡尔纳克

[ctx: province]
en: Sa Kaeo
zh_CN: 沙缴府

[ctx: province]
en: Sa'dah
zh_CN: 萨达

[ctx: province]
en: Saarland
zh_CN: 萨尔

[ctx: province]
en: Saatli
zh_CN: 撒阿特里

[ctx: province]
en: Sabah
zh_CN: 沙巴

[ctx: province]
en: Sabhā
zh_CN: 塞卜哈

[ctx: province]
en: Sabirabad
zh_CN: 撒比拉哈德

[ctx: province]
en: Sacatepequez
zh_CN: 萨卡特佩克斯

[ctx: province]
en: Sachsen
zh_CN: 萨克森

[ctx: province]
en: Sachsen-Anhalt
zh_CN: 萨克森-安哈尔特

[ctx: province]
en: Sadarak
zh_CN: 萨达拉克

[ctx: province]
en: Safi
zh_CN: 萨非

[ctx: province]
en: Saga
zh_CN: 佐贺县

[ctx: province]
en: Sagaing
zh_CN: 实皆省

[ctx: province]
en: Sahbuz
zh_CN: 萨步兹

[ctx: province]
en: Sai Kung
zh_CN: 西贡

[ctx: province]
en: Saida
zh_CN: 赛伊达

[ctx: province]
en: Saint Andrew
zh_CN: 圣安德鲁斯

[ctx: province]
en: Saint Ann
zh_CN: 圣安娜

[ctx: province]
en: Saint Catherine
zh_CN: 圣凯瑟琳

[ctx: province]
en: Saint Elizabeth
zh_CN: 圣伊丽莎白

[ctx: province]
en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

[ctx: province]
en: Saint James
zh_CN: 圣詹姆斯

[ctx: province]
en: Saint Mary
zh_CN: 圣玛丽

[ctx: province]
en: Saint Thomas
zh_CN: 圣托马斯

[ctx: province]
en: Saint-Louis
zh_CN: 圣路易

[ctx: province]
en: Saitama
zh_CN: 琦玉县

[ctx: province]
en: Sakarya
zh_CN: 萨卡里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Sakha, Respublika [Yakutiya]
zh_CN: 萨哈共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Sakhalinskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 萨哈林州

[ctx: province]
en: Saki
zh_CN: 萨基

[ctx: province]
en: Sakon Nakhon
zh_CN: 色军府

[ctx: province]
en: Sal
zh_CN: 萨尔岛

[ctx: province]
en: Salah ad Din
zh_CN: 萨拉赫丁省

[ctx: province]
en: Salamanca
zh_CN: 萨拉曼卡

[ctx: province]
en: Salamat
zh_CN: 萨拉马特

[ctx: province]
en: Salavan
zh_CN: 沙拉湾

[ctx: province]
en: Salcedo
zh_CN: 萨尔赛多

[ctx: province]
en: Salerno
zh_CN: 萨莱诺

[ctx: province]
en: Salfit
zh_CN: 萨尔费特

[ctx: province]
en: Salgótarján
zh_CN: 绍尔戈陶尔扬

[ctx: province]
en: Salima
zh_CN: 萨利马县

[ctx: province]
en: Salta
zh_CN: 萨尔塔省

[ctx: province]
en: Salto
zh_CN: 萨尔托

[ctx: province]
en: Salyan
zh_CN: 萨利亚内

[ctx: province]
en: Salzburg
zh_CN: 萨尔茨堡州

[ctx: province]
en: Samangan
zh_CN: 萨曼甘省

[ctx: province]
en: Samaná
zh_CN: 萨马纳

[ctx: province]
en: Samarqand
zh_CN: 撒马尔罕

[ctx: province]
en: Samarskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 萨马拉州

[ctx: province]
en: Samaxi
zh_CN: 萨马克斯

[ctx: province]
en: Samdrup Jongkha
zh_CN: 萨姆德鲁琼卡尔宗

[ctx: province]
en: Samkir
zh_CN: 萨姆吉尔

[ctx: province]
en: Samos
zh_CN: 萨摩斯

[ctx: province]
en: Samsun
zh_CN: 萨姆松

[ctx: province]
en: Samtee
zh_CN: 萨姆奇宗

[ctx: province]
en: Samut Prakan
zh_CN: 北榄府

[ctx: province]
en: Samut Sakhon
zh_CN: 龙仔厝府

[ctx: province]
en: Samut Songkhram
zh_CN: 夜功府

[ctx: province]
en: Samux
zh_CN: 萨姆克斯

[ctx: province]
en: San Andrés, Providencia y Santa Catalina
zh_CN: 圣安德烈斯-普罗维登西亚

[ctx: province]
en: San Cristóbal
zh_CN: 圣克里斯托瓦尔

[ctx: province]
en: San Fernando
zh_CN: 圣费尔南多市

[ctx: province]
en: San Jose
zh_CN: 圣琼斯

[ctx: province]
en: San Juan
zh_CN: 圣胡安 (San Juan)

[ctx: province]
en: San Juan-Laventille
zh_CN: 圣胡安-拉芬蒂勒

[ctx: province]
en: San Luis
zh_CN: 圣路易斯省

[ctx: province]
en: San Luis Potosi
zh_CN: 圣路易斯波托西州

[ctx: province]
en: San Marcos
zh_CN: 圣马科斯

[ctx: province]
en: San Martin
zh_CN: 圣马丁区域

[ctx: province]
en: San Miguel
zh_CN: 圣米格尔省

[ctx: province]
en: San Pedro
zh_CN: 圣佩德罗省

[ctx: province]
en: San Pedro de Macorís
zh_CN: 萨马纳

[ctx: province]
en: San Salvador
zh_CN: 圣萨尔瓦多省

[ctx: province]
en: San Salvador Island
zh_CN: 圣萨尔瓦多岛

[ctx: province]
en: San Vicente
zh_CN: 圣维森特省

[ctx: province]
en: San'a'
zh_CN: 萨那

[ctx: province]
en: Sancti Spiritus
zh_CN: 圣斯皮里图斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Sancti Spritus
zh_CN: 圣斯皮里图斯

[ctx: province]
en: Sangha
zh_CN: 尚加

[ctx: province]
en: Sangha-Mbaere
zh_CN: 桑加-姆巴埃雷

[ctx: province]
en: Sangre Grande
zh_CN: 大桑格雷

[ctx: province]
en: Sanguie
zh_CN: 桑吉

[ctx: province]
en: Sankt Gallen
zh_CN: 圣加仑

[ctx: province]
en: Sankt-Peterburg
zh_CN: 圣彼得堡

[ctx: province]
en: Sankuru
zh_CN: 桑库鲁

[ctx: province]
en: Sanma
zh_CN: 桑马

[ctx: province]
en: Sanmatenga
zh_CN: 桑马滕加

[ctx: province]
en: Sant Julia de Loria
zh_CN: 桑特朱莉娅 - 洛里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Santa Ana
zh_CN: 圣安娜省

[ctx: province]
en: Santa Barbara
zh_CN: 圣巴巴拉

[ctx: province]
en: Santa Catarina
zh_CN: 圣卡塔琳娜州

[ctx: province]
en: Santa Cruz
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯 (Santa Cruz)

[ctx: province]
en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯-德特内里费

[ctx: province]
en: Santa Fe
zh_CN: 圣菲省

[ctx: province]
en: Santa Rosa
zh_CN: 圣罗莎

[ctx: province]
en: Santander
zh_CN: 桑坦德

[ctx: province]
en: Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

[ctx: province]
en: Santiago Rodríguez
zh_CN: 桑切斯拉米雷斯

[ctx: province]
en: Santiago de Cuba
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥省

[ctx: province]
en: Santiago del Estero
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥-德尔埃斯特罗省

[ctx: province]
en: Sao Domingos
zh_CN: 圣多明戈

[ctx: province]
en: Sao Filipe
zh_CN: 圣菲利普

[ctx: province]
en: Sao Nicolau
zh_CN: 圣尼古拉岛

[ctx: province]
en: Sao Paulo
zh_CN: 圣保罗

[ctx: province]
en: Sao Tome
zh_CN: 圣多美

[ctx: province]
en: Sao Vicente
zh_CN: 圣维森特岛

[ctx: province]
en: Sar-e Pol
zh_CN: 萨尔普勒省

[ctx: province]
en: Saraburi
zh_CN: 北标府

[ctx: province]
en: Saramacca
zh_CN: 萨拉马卡

[ctx: province]
en: Sarandë
zh_CN: 萨兰达区

[ctx: province]
en: Sarangani
zh_CN: 萨兰加尼

[ctx: province]
en: Saratovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 萨拉托夫州

[ctx: province]
en: Sarawak
zh_CN: 砂拉越

[ctx: province]
en: Sarpang
zh_CN: 沙潘市

[ctx: province]
en: Sarthe
zh_CN: 萨尔特省

[ctx: province]
en: Sarur
zh_CN: 萨鲁尔

[ctx: province]
en: Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 萨斯喀彻温

[ctx: province]
en: Sassari
zh_CN: 萨萨里

[ctx: province]
en: Satakunta
zh_CN: 萨卡昆达区

[ctx: province]
en: Satkhira zila
zh_CN: 萨德基拉

[ctx: province]
en: Satu Mare
zh_CN: 萨图·马雷

[ctx: province]
en: Satun
zh_CN: 沙敦府

[ctx: province]
en: Satupa'itea
zh_CN: 萨图帕伊泰阿

[ctx: province]
en: Savanes
zh_CN: 萨瓦纳

[ctx: province]
en: Savannakhet
zh_CN: 沙湾拿吉

[ctx: province]
en: Savanne
zh_CN: 萨凡纳

[ctx: province]
en: Savannes
zh_CN: 草原区

[ctx: province]
en: Savoie
zh_CN: 萨瓦省

[ctx: province]
en: Savona
zh_CN: 萨窝那

[ctx: province]
en: Saône-et-Loire
zh_CN: 索恩-卢瓦尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Schaffhausen
zh_CN: 沙夫豪森

[ctx: province]
en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh_CN: 石勒苏益格-荷尔斯泰因

[ctx: province]
en: Schwyz
zh_CN: 施维茨

[ctx: province]
en: Scottish Borders
zh_CN: 苏格兰边界

[ctx: province]
en: Seenu
zh_CN: 阿杜

[ctx: province]
en: Sefrou
zh_CN: 塞夫劳

[ctx: province]
en: Segovia
zh_CN: 塞哥维亚

[ctx: province]
en: Seine-Maritime
zh_CN: 滨海塞纳省

[ctx: province]
en: Seine-Saint-Denis
zh_CN: 塞纳-圣但尼省

[ctx: province]
en: Seine-et-Marne
zh_CN: 塞纳-马恩省

[ctx: province]
en: Selangor
zh_CN: 雪兰莪

[ctx: province]
en: Selenge
zh_CN: 色楞格省

[ctx: province]
en: Sembabule
zh_CN: 森巴布莱

[ctx: province]
en: Semenawi Keyih Bahri [Semien-Keih-Bahri]
zh_CN: 北红海

[ctx: province]
en: Semnan
zh_CN: 塞姆南

[ctx: province]
en: Seno
zh_CN: 塞诺

[ctx: province]
en: Seoul Teugbyeolsi
zh_CN: 首尔特别市

[ctx: province]
en: Sergipe
zh_CN: 塞尔希培

[ctx: province]
en: Serrai
zh_CN: 塞雷

[ctx: province]
en: Setif
zh_CN: 塞蒂夫

[ctx: province]
en: Settat
zh_CN: 塞塔特

[ctx: province]
en: Sevastopol
zh_CN: 塞瓦斯托波尔市

[ctx: province]
en: Severnaya Osetiya, Respublika
zh_CN: 北奥塞梯-阿兰共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Sevilla
zh_CN: 塞维利亚

[ctx: province]
en: Sfax
zh_CN: 斯法克斯

[ctx: province]
en: Sha Tin
zh_CN: 沙田

[ctx: province]
en: Shaanxi
zh_CN: 陕西省

[ctx: province]
en: Shabeellaha Dhexe
zh_CN: 沙贝拉哈 戴克斯

[ctx: province]
en: Shabeellaha Hoose
zh_CN: 沙贝拉哈 胡兹

[ctx: province]
en: Shabwah
zh_CN: 夏卜瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Sham Shui Po
zh_CN: 深水埗

[ctx: province]
en: Shamal Batr al Ghazal
zh_CN: 北加扎勒河

[ctx: province]
en: Shamal Darfur
zh_CN: 北达尔富尔

[ctx: province]
en: Shamal Kurdufan
zh_CN: 北科尔多凡

[ctx: province]
en: Shamal Sina'
zh_CN: 北西奈

[ctx: province]
en: Shan
zh_CN: 掸邦

[ctx: province]
en: Shandong
zh_CN: 山东省

[ctx: province]
en: Shanghai
zh_CN: 上海市

[ctx: province]
en: Shanxi
zh_CN: 山西省

[ctx: province]
en: Shariatpur zila
zh_CN: 沙里亚德布尔

[ctx: province]
en: Sharq al Istiwa'iyah
zh_CN: 东赤道

[ctx: province]
en: Shaviyani
zh_CN: 北米拉杜马杜卢

[ctx: province]
en: Shbaatar
zh_CN: 士巴阿塔尔

[ctx: province]
en: Shefa
zh_CN: 谢法

[ctx: province]
en: Sherpur zila
zh_CN: 谢尔布尔

[ctx: province]
en: Shetland Islands
zh_CN: 设得兰群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Shiga
zh_CN: 滋贺县

[ctx: province]
en: Shimane
zh_CN: 岛根县

[ctx: province]
en: Shinyanga
zh_CN: 希尼安加

[ctx: province]
en: Shiselweni
zh_CN: 希塞卢韦尼

[ctx: province]
en: Shizuoka
zh_CN: 静冈县

[ctx: province]
en: Shkodër
zh_CN: 斯库台区

[ctx: province]
en: Shropshire
zh_CN: 什罗普郡

[ctx: province]
en: Shyghys Quzaqstan oblysy
zh_CN: 东哈萨克斯坦

[ctx: province]
en: Si Sa Ket
zh_CN: 四色菊府

[ctx: province]
en: Siasili
zh_CN: 锡西里

[ctx: province]
en: Sibenako-kninska zupanija
zh_CN: 希贝尼克-克宁

[ctx: province]
en: Sibiu
zh_CN: 锡比乌

[ctx: province]
en: Sichuan
zh_CN: 四川省

[ctx: province]
en: Sidi Bel Abbes
zh_CN: 西迪·贝勒·阿贝斯

[ctx: province]
en: Sidi Bouxid
zh_CN: 西迪 布希里

[ctx: province]
en: Sidl Kacem
zh_CN: 西迪卡塞姆

[ctx: province]
en: Siem Reab
zh_CN: 暹粒省

[ctx: province]
en: Siena
zh_CN: 锡耶纳

[ctx: province]
en: Siguiri
zh_CN: 西基里

[ctx: province]
en: Siirt
zh_CN: 锡尔特

[ctx: province]
en: Sikasso
zh_CN: 锡加索地区

[ctx: province]
en: Sikkim
zh_CN: 泰米尔纳德邦

[ctx: province]
en: Siliana
zh_CN: 锡勒亚奈

[ctx: province]
en: Silistra
zh_CN: 锡利斯特拉

[ctx: province]
en: Sinaloa
zh_CN: 锡那罗亚州

[ctx: province]
en: Sing Buri
zh_CN: 信武里府

[ctx: province]
en: Singida
zh_CN: 辛吉达

[ctx: province]
en: Sinnar
zh_CN: 森纳尔

[ctx: province]
en: Sinoe
zh_CN: 习诺县

[ctx: province]
en: Sinop
zh_CN: 锡诺普

[ctx: province]
en: Sipaliwini
zh_CN: 西帕利维尼

[ctx: province]
en: Siparia
zh_CN: 锡帕里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Siquijor
zh_CN: 锡基霍尔

[ctx: province]
en: Siracusa
zh_CN: 锡拉库萨

[ctx: province]
en: Sirajganj zila
zh_CN: 锡拉杰甘杰

[ctx: province]
en: Sirak
zh_CN: 希拉克省

[ctx: province]
en: Sirdaryo
zh_CN: 锡尔河

[ctx: province]
en: Sironko
zh_CN: 锡龙科

[ctx: province]
en: Sisacko-moelavacka Iupanija
zh_CN: 锡萨克-莫斯拉维纳

[ctx: province]
en: Sistan va Baluchestan
zh_CN: 锡斯坦-俾路支斯坦

[ctx: province]
en: Sitrah
zh_CN: 斯特拉赫

[ctx: province]
en: Sivas
zh_CN: 锡瓦斯

[ctx: province]
en: Siyazan
zh_CN: 锡亚赞

[ctx: province]
en: Skikda
zh_CN: 斯基克达

[ctx: province]
en: Skrapar
zh_CN: 斯克拉巴区

[ctx: province]
en: Sligo
zh_CN: 斯莱戈郡

[ctx: province]
en: Sliven
zh_CN: 斯利文

[ctx: province]
en: Smolenskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 斯摩棱斯克州

[ctx: province]
en: Soc Trang
zh_CN: 朔庄

[ctx: province]
en: Sofala
zh_CN: 索法拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Sofia
zh_CN: 索菲亚

[ctx: province]
en: Sogn og Fjordane
zh_CN: 松恩-菲尤拉讷

[ctx: province]
en: Sokoto
zh_CN: 索科托州

[ctx: province]
en: Solothurn
zh_CN: 索洛图恩

[ctx: province]
en: Soltustik Quzaqstan oblysy
zh_CN: 北哈萨克斯坦

[ctx: province]
en: Somali
zh_CN: 索马里

[ctx: province]
en: Somerset
zh_CN: 萨默塞特

[ctx: province]
en: Somme
zh_CN: 索姆省

[ctx: province]
en: Somogy
zh_CN: 绍莫吉州

[ctx: province]
en: Son La
zh_CN: 山萝

[ctx: province]
en: Sondrio
zh_CN: 松德里奥

[ctx: province]
en: Songkhla
zh_CN: 宋卡府

[ctx: province]
en: Sonora
zh_CN: 索诺拉州

[ctx: province]
en: Sonsonate
zh_CN: 松索纳特省

[ctx: province]
en: Sool
zh_CN: 苏尔

[ctx: province]
en: Sopron
zh_CN: 肖普朗

[ctx: province]
en: Soria
zh_CN: 索里亚

[ctx: province]
en: Soriano
zh_CN: 索里亚诺

[ctx: province]
en: Soroca
zh_CN: 索罗卡

[ctx: province]
en: Soroti
zh_CN: 索罗提

[ctx: province]
en: Sorsogon
zh_CN: 索索贡

[ctx: province]
en: Souk Ahras
zh_CN: 苏克·阿赫拉斯

[ctx: province]
en: Soum
zh_CN: 苏姆

[ctx: province]
en: Sourou
zh_CN: 苏鲁

[ctx: province]
en: Sousse
zh_CN: 苏塞

[ctx: province]
en: South
zh_CN: 南方省

[ctx: province]
en: South Australia
zh_CN: 南澳大利亚州

[ctx: province]
en: South Ayrshire
zh_CN: 南艾尔郡

[ctx: province]
en: South Carolina
zh_CN: 南卡罗莱那州

[ctx: province]
en: South Cotabato
zh_CN: 南哥打巴托

[ctx: province]
en: South Dakota
zh_CN: 南达科他州

[ctx: province]
en: South Glamorgan
zh_CN: 南格拉摩根

[ctx: province]
en: South Gloucestershire
zh_CN: 南格洛斯特郡

[ctx: province]
en: South Jutland
zh_CN: 南日德兰

[ctx: province]
en: South Karelia
zh_CN: 南卡勒利亚

[ctx: province]
en: South Lanarkshire
zh_CN: 南拉纳克郡

[ctx: province]
en: South Lebanon
zh_CN: 南部省（赛达）

[ctx: province]
en: South Ostrobothnia
zh_CN: 南奥斯特洛波斯尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: South Yorkshire
zh_CN: 南约克郡

[ctx: province]
en: South-East
zh_CN: 东南

[ctx: province]
en: South-West
zh_CN: 西南省

[ctx: province]
en: South-West Finland
zh_CN: 西南芬兰

[ctx: province]
en: Southern
zh_CN: 南方

[ctx: province]
en: Southern Highlands
zh_CN: 南高地省

[ctx: province]
en: Southern Leyte
zh_CN: 南莱特

[ctx: province]
en: Southern Nations, Nationalities and Peoples
zh_CN: 南方各族

[ctx: province]
en: Southland
zh_CN: 南部地区

[ctx: province]
en: Splitako-dalmatinska zupanija
zh_CN: 斯普利特-达尔马提亚

[ctx: province]
en: Srbija
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

[ctx: province]
en: Staffordshire
zh_CN: 斯塔福德郡

[ctx: province]
en: Stann Creek
zh_CN: 斯坦港

[ctx: province]
en: Stara Zagora
zh_CN: 旧扎戈拉

[ctx: province]
en: Stavropol'skiy kray
zh_CN: 斯塔夫罗波尔边疆区

[ctx: province]
en: Steiermark
zh_CN: 施泰尔马克州

[ctx: province]
en: Stinga Nistrului, unitatea teritoriala din
zh_CN: 德涅斯特河左岸地区

[ctx: province]
en: Stirling
zh_CN: 斯特灵

[ctx: province]
en: Storstrøm
zh_CN: 斯多斯特姆

[ctx: province]
en: Stueng Traeng
zh_CN: 上丁省

[ctx: province]
en: Středočeský kraj
zh_CN: 中捷克

[ctx: province]
en: Suceava
zh_CN: 苏恰瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Suchitepequez
zh_CN: 苏奇特佩克斯

[ctx: province]
en: Sucre
zh_CN: 苏克雷

[ctx: province]
en: Sucumbios
zh_CN: 苏昆毕奥斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Sud
zh_CN: 南方区

[ctx: province]
en: Sud-Bandama
zh_CN: 南邦达马

[ctx: province]
en: Sud-Comoe
zh_CN: 南科莫埃

[ctx: province]
en: Sud-Est
zh_CN: 东南区

[ctx: province]
en: Sud-Kivu
zh_CN: 南基伍

[ctx: province]
en: Sud-Ubangi
zh_CN: 南乌班吉

[ctx: province]
en: Suffolk
zh_CN: 萨福克

[ctx: province]
en: Sughd
zh_CN: 索格特州

[ctx: province]
en: Suhaj
zh_CN: 索哈杰

[ctx: province]
en: Sukhothai
zh_CN: 素可泰

[ctx: province]
en: Sulawesi Selatan
zh_CN: 南苏拉威西

[ctx: province]
en: Sulawesi Tengah
zh_CN: 中苏拉威西

[ctx: province]
en: Sulawesi Tenggara
zh_CN: 东南苏拉威西

[ctx: province]
en: Sulawesi Utara
zh_CN: 北苏拉威西

[ctx: province]
en: Sultan Kudarat
zh_CN: 苏丹库达拉

[ctx: province]
en: Sulu
zh_CN: 苏禄

[ctx: province]
en: Sumatera Utara
zh_CN: 北苏门答腊

[ctx: province]
en: Sumatra Barat
zh_CN: 西苏门答腊

[ctx: province]
en: Sumatra Selatan
zh_CN: 南苏门答腊

[ctx: province]
en: Sumqayit
zh_CN: 苏姆盖特

[ctx: province]
en: Sums 'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 苏梅州

[ctx: province]
en: Sunamganj zila
zh_CN: 苏纳姆甘杰

[ctx: province]
en: Suourland
zh_CN: 南部

[ctx: province]
en: Suournes
zh_CN: 南半岛

[ctx: province]
en: Suphan Buri
zh_CN: 素攀府

[ctx: province]
en: Surat Thani
zh_CN: 素叻府

[ctx: province]
en: Surigao del Norte
zh_CN: 北苏里高

[ctx: province]
en: Surigao del Sur
zh_CN: 南苏里高

[ctx: province]
en: Surin
zh_CN: 素辇府

[ctx: province]
en: Surrey
zh_CN: 萨里

[ctx: province]
en: Surt
zh_CN: 苏尔特

[ctx: province]
en: Surxondaryo
zh_CN: 苏尔汉河

[ctx: province]
en: Susa
zh_CN: 苏萨

[ctx: province]
en: Svaay Rieng
zh_CN: 柴桢省

[ctx: province]
en: Svalbard
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Sverdlovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 斯维尔德洛夫斯克州

[ctx: province]
en: Sveta Ana
zh_CN: 斯维塔 阿纳

[ctx: province]
en: Sveti Jurij
zh_CN: 圣尤里

[ctx: province]
en: Sylhet zila
zh_CN: 锡尔赫特

[ctx: province]
en: Syunik'
zh_CN: 休尼克省

[ctx: province]
en: Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg
zh_CN: 索博尔奇-索特马尔-贝拉格州

[ctx: province]
en: Szeged
zh_CN: 塞格德

[ctx: province]
en: Szekszárd
zh_CN: 塞克萨德

[ctx: province]
en: Szolnok
zh_CN: 索尔诺克

[ctx: province]
en: Szombathely
zh_CN: 松博特海伊

[ctx: province]
en: Székesfehérvár
zh_CN: 塞克什白堡

[ctx: province]
en: Sánchez Ramírez
zh_CN: 桑切斯拉米雷兹

[ctx: province]
en: Sør-Trøndelag
zh_CN: 南特伦德拉格

[ctx: province]
en: Ta'izz
zh_CN: 塔伊兹

[ctx: province]
en: Taakaev
zh_CN: 茶胶省

[ctx: province]
en: Tabasco
zh_CN: 塔巴斯科州

[ctx: province]
en: Tabor
zh_CN: 塔波尔

[ctx: province]
en: Tabora
zh_CN: 塔波拉

[ctx: province]
en: Tabuk
zh_CN: 塔布克

[ctx: province]
en: Tachira
zh_CN: 塔奇拉州

[ctx: province]
en: Tacna
zh_CN: 塔克纳区域

[ctx: province]
en: Tacuarembo
zh_CN: 塔夸伦博

[ctx: province]
en: Tadjoura
zh_CN: 塔朱拉

[ctx: province]
en: Tafea
zh_CN: 塔菲阿

[ctx: province]
en: Tagant
zh_CN: 塔甘特

[ctx: province]
en: Tahoua
zh_CN: 塔瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Tai Po
zh_CN: 大埔

[ctx: province]
en: Taichung City
zh_CN: 台中市

[ctx: province]
en: Taichung County
zh_CN: 台中县

[ctx: province]
en: Tainan City
zh_CN: 台南市

[ctx: province]
en: Tainan County
zh_CN: 台南县

[ctx: province]
en: Taipei City
zh_CN: 台北市

[ctx: province]
en: Taipei County
zh_CN: 台北县

[ctx: province]
en: Taitung County
zh_CN: 台东县

[ctx: province]
en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

[ctx: province]
en: Tak
zh_CN: 来兴府

[ctx: province]
en: Takhar
zh_CN: 塔哈尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Talas
zh_CN: 塔拉斯州

[ctx: province]
en: Tamanghasset
zh_CN: 塔曼拉塞特

[ctx: province]
en: Tamaulipas
zh_CN: 塔毛利帕斯州

[ctx: province]
en: Tambacounda
zh_CN: 坦巴昆达

[ctx: province]
en: Tambovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 坦波夫州

[ctx: province]
en: Tamil Nadu
zh_CN: 泰米尔纳德邦

[ctx: province]
en: Tampere Region
zh_CN: 坦佩雷地区

[ctx: province]
en: Tan-Tan
zh_CN: 坦坦

[ctx: province]
en: Tandjile
zh_CN: 坦吉莱

[ctx: province]
en: Tanga
zh_CN: 坦噶

[ctx: province]
en: Tangail zila
zh_CN: 坦盖尔

[ctx: province]
en: Tanganyika
zh_CN: 坦噶尼喀

[ctx: province]
en: Tanger
zh_CN: 丹吉尔

[ctx: province]
en: Tanintharyi
zh_CN: 德林达依省

[ctx: province]
en: Taounate
zh_CN: 陶纳特

[ctx: province]
en: Taoyuan County
zh_CN: 桃园县

[ctx: province]
en: Tapoa
zh_CN: 塔波阿

[ctx: province]
en: Taraba
zh_CN: 塔拉巴州

[ctx: province]
en: Taraclia
zh_CN: 塔拉克利亚

[ctx: province]
en: Taranaki
zh_CN: 塔拉纳奇

[ctx: province]
en: Taranto
zh_CN: 塔兰托

[ctx: province]
en: Tarapaca
zh_CN: 塔拉帕卡大区

[ctx: province]
en: Tarhūnah-Masallātah
zh_CN: 泰尔胡奈

[ctx: province]
en: Tarija
zh_CN: 塔里哈省

[ctx: province]
en: Tarlac
zh_CN: 打拉

[ctx: province]
en: Tarn
zh_CN: 塔恩省

[ctx: province]
en: Tarn-et-Garonne
zh_CN: 塔恩-加龙省

[ctx: province]
en: Taroudannt
zh_CN: 塔鲁丹特

[ctx: province]
en: Tarrafal
zh_CN: 塔拉法尔

[ctx: province]
en: Tarragona
zh_CN: 塔拉戈纳

[ctx: province]
en: Tartar
zh_CN: 鞑靼

[ctx: province]
en: Tarts
zh_CN: 塔尔图斯

[ctx: province]
en: Tasman
zh_CN: 塔斯曼

[ctx: province]
en: Tasmania
zh_CN: 塔斯曼尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Tata
zh_CN: 塔塔

[ctx: province]
en: Tatabánya
zh_CN: 陶陶巴尼奥

[ctx: province]
en: Tataouine
zh_CN: 泰塔温

[ctx: province]
en: Tatarstan, Respublika
zh_CN: 鞑靼斯坦共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Tavus
zh_CN: 塔武什省

[ctx: province]
en: Tawi-Tawi
zh_CN: 塔威塔威

[ctx: province]
en: Tay Ninh
zh_CN: 西宁

[ctx: province]
en: Taza
zh_CN: 塔扎

[ctx: province]
en: Tebessa
zh_CN: 特贝萨

[ctx: province]
en: Tehran
zh_CN: 德黑兰

[ctx: province]
en: Tekirdag
zh_CN: 泰基尔达

[ctx: province]
en: Tel-Aviv
zh_CN: 特拉维夫区

[ctx: province]
en: Telemark
zh_CN: 泰勒马克

[ctx: province]
en: Teleorman
zh_CN: 特列奥尔曼

[ctx: province]
en: Telimele
zh_CN: 特里梅莱

[ctx: province]
en: Temburong
zh_CN: 腾布荣

[ctx: province]
en: Temotu
zh_CN: 泰莫图

[ctx: province]
en: Tennessee
zh_CN: 田纳西州

[ctx: province]
en: Tepelenë
zh_CN: 台佩莱纳区

[ctx: province]
en: Teramo
zh_CN: 泰拉莫

[ctx: province]
en: Terengganu
zh_CN: 登嘉楼

[ctx: province]
en: Terni
zh_CN: 特尔尼

[ctx: province]
en: Ternopil's'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 捷尔诺波尔州

[ctx: province]
en: Territoire de Belfort
zh_CN: 贝尔福地区

[ctx: province]
en: Teruel
zh_CN: 特鲁埃尔

[ctx: province]
en: Tete
zh_CN: 太特省

[ctx: province]
en: Texas
zh_CN: 得克萨斯州

[ctx: province]
en: Thaa
zh_CN: 科卢马杜卢

[ctx: province]
en: Thaba-Tseka
zh_CN: 塔巴采卡

[ctx: province]
en: Thai Binh
zh_CN: 太平省

[ctx: province]
en: Thai Nguyen
zh_CN: 太原

[ctx: province]
en: Thakurgaon zila
zh_CN: 塔古尔冈

[ctx: province]
en: Thanh Hoa
zh_CN: 清化

[ctx: province]
en: Thesprotia
zh_CN: 塞斯普罗蒂亚

[ctx: province]
en: Thessaloniki
zh_CN: 塞萨洛尼基

[ctx: province]
en: Thies
zh_CN: 捷斯

[ctx: province]
en: Thimphu
zh_CN: 廷布宗

[ctx: province]
en: Thua Thien-Hue
zh_CN: 承天上惠

[ctx: province]
en: Thurgau
zh_CN: 图尔高

[ctx: province]
en: Thyolo
zh_CN: 蒂约罗县

[ctx: province]
en: Tianjin
zh_CN: 天津市

[ctx: province]
en: Tiaret
zh_CN: 提亚雷特

[ctx: province]
en: Ticino
zh_CN: 提契诺

[ctx: province]
en: Tien Giang
zh_CN: 前江

[ctx: province]
en: Tierra del Fuego
zh_CN: 火地岛省

[ctx: province]
en: Tighina [Bender]
zh_CN: 蒂吉纳

[ctx: province]
en: Tigrai
zh_CN: 提格雷

[ctx: province]
en: Tillaberi
zh_CN: 蒂拉贝里

[ctx: province]
en: Tindouf
zh_CN: 廷杜夫

[ctx: province]
en: Tipaza
zh_CN: 蒂巴扎

[ctx: province]
en: Tipperary
zh_CN: 蒂珀雷里郡

[ctx: province]
en: Tiranë
zh_CN: 地拉那区

[ctx: province]
en: Tiris Zemmour
zh_CN: 提里斯-宰穆尔

[ctx: province]
en: Tirol
zh_CN: 蒂罗尔州

[ctx: province]
en: Tissemsilt
zh_CN: 蒂斯姆西勒特

[ctx: province]
en: Tizi Ouzou
zh_CN: 提济乌祖

[ctx: province]
en: Tiznit
zh_CN: 提兹尼特

[ctx: province]
en: Tlaxcala
zh_CN: 特拉斯卡拉州

[ctx: province]
en: Tlemcen
zh_CN: 特莱姆森

[ctx: province]
en: Toamasina
zh_CN: 图阿马西拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Tocantins
zh_CN: 托坎廷斯

[ctx: province]
en: Tochigi
zh_CN: 枥木县

[ctx: province]
en: Togdheer
zh_CN: 托格第尔

[ctx: province]
en: Tokat
zh_CN: 托卡特

[ctx: province]
en: Tokushima
zh_CN: 德岛县

[ctx: province]
en: Tokyo
zh_CN: 东京都

[ctx: province]
en: Toledo
zh_CN: 托莱多

[ctx: province]
en: Toliara
zh_CN: 图利亚拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Tolima
zh_CN: 托利马

[ctx: province]
en: Tolmin
zh_CN: 托尔明

[ctx: province]
en: Tolna
zh_CN: 托尔瑙州

[ctx: province]
en: Tombali S
zh_CN: 同巴里 S

[ctx: province]
en: Tombouctou
zh_CN: 通布图地区

[ctx: province]
en: Tomskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 托木斯克州

[ctx: province]
en: Torba
zh_CN: 托尔巴

[ctx: province]
en: Torino
zh_CN: 都灵

[ctx: province]
en: Tororo
zh_CN: 托罗罗

[ctx: province]
en: Toshkent
zh_CN: 塔什干

[ctx: province]
en: Toshkent (city)
zh_CN: 塔什干（市）

[ctx: province]
en: Totonicapan
zh_CN: 托托尼卡潘

[ctx: province]
en: Tottori
zh_CN: 鸟取县

[ctx: province]
en: Tougue
zh_CN: 杜盖

[ctx: province]
en: Tov
zh_CN: 中央省

[ctx: province]
en: Tovuz
zh_CN: 托乌兹

[ctx: province]
en: Toyama
zh_CN: 富山县

[ctx: province]
en: Tozeur
zh_CN: 托泽尔

[ctx: province]
en: Tra Vinh
zh_CN: 茶荣

[ctx: province]
en: Trabzon
zh_CN: 特拉布宗

[ctx: province]
en: Trang
zh_CN: 董里府

[ctx: province]
en: Trapani
zh_CN: 特拉帕尼

[ctx: province]
en: Trarza
zh_CN: 特拉扎

[ctx: province]
en: Trashi Yangtse
zh_CN: 塔希央奇宗

[ctx: province]
en: Trashigang
zh_CN: 塔希冈宗

[ctx: province]
en: Trat
zh_CN: 桐艾府

[ctx: province]
en: Trebnje
zh_CN: 特雷布涅

[ctx: province]
en: Treinta y Tres
zh_CN: 特雷因塔伊特雷斯

[ctx: province]
en: Trelawny
zh_CN: 特里洛尼

[ctx: province]
en: Trento
zh_CN: 特伦托

[ctx: province]
en: Trenčiansky kraj
zh_CN: 特伦钦州

[ctx: province]
en: Treviso
zh_CN: 特雷维索

[ctx: province]
en: Trieste
zh_CN: 的里雅斯特

[ctx: province]
en: Trikala
zh_CN: 特里卡拉

[ctx: province]
en: Trincomalee
zh_CN: 亭可马里

[ctx: province]
en: Tripura
zh_CN: 特里普拉邦

[ctx: province]
en: Tristan da Cunha
zh_CN: 特里斯坦-达库尼亚群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Trnavský kraj
zh_CN: 特尔纳瓦州

[ctx: province]
en: Trnovska vas
zh_CN: 特尔诺夫斯克村

[ctx: province]
en: Troms
zh_CN: 特罗姆斯

[ctx: province]
en: Trongsa
zh_CN: 通萨宗

[ctx: province]
en: Tropojë
zh_CN: 特罗波亚区

[ctx: province]
en: Trujillo
zh_CN: 特鲁希略州

[ctx: province]
en: Trzin
zh_CN: 特尔兹恩

[ctx: province]
en: Tshopo
zh_CN: 州波

[ctx: province]
en: Tshuapa
zh_CN: 楚阿帕

[ctx: province]
en: Tsirang
zh_CN: 奇朗宗

[ctx: province]
en: Tsuen Wan
zh_CN: 荃湾

[ctx: province]
en: Tuamasaga
zh_CN: 图阿马萨加

[ctx: province]
en: Tubas
zh_CN: 图巴斯

[ctx: province]
en: Tucuman
zh_CN: 图库曼省

[ctx: province]
en: Tuen Mun
zh_CN: 屯门

[ctx: province]
en: Tui
zh_CN: 图伊

[ctx: province]
en: Tul'skaya oblast'
zh_CN: 图拉州

[ctx: province]
en: Tulcea
zh_CN: 图尔恰

[ctx: province]
en: Tulkarm
zh_CN: 图勒凯尔姆

[ctx: province]
en: Tumbes
zh_CN: 通贝斯区域

[ctx: province]
en: Tunapuna-Piarco
zh_CN: 图纳普纳-皮亚尔科

[ctx: province]
en: Tunceli
zh_CN: 通杰利

[ctx: province]
en: Tungurahua
zh_CN: 通古拉瓦省

[ctx: province]
en: Tunis
zh_CN: 突尼斯

[ctx: province]
en: Tutong
zh_CN: 都东

[ctx: province]
en: Tuyen Quang
zh_CN: 宣光

[ctx: province]
en: Tverskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 特维尔州

[ctx: province]
en: Tyne and Wear
zh_CN: 泰恩 - 威尔

[ctx: province]
en: Tyumenskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 秋明州

[ctx: province]
en: Tyva, Respublika [Tuva]
zh_CN: 图瓦共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Tétouan
zh_CN: 得土安

[ctx: province]
en: Ubon Ratchathani
zh_CN: 乌汶府

[ctx: province]
en: Ucar
zh_CN: 乌卡尔

[ctx: province]
en: Ucayali
zh_CN: 乌卡亚利区域

[ctx: province]
en: Udine
zh_CN: 乌迪内

[ctx: province]
en: Udmurtskaya Respublika
zh_CN: 乌德穆尔特共和国

[ctx: province]
en: Udon Thani
zh_CN: 莫肯府

[ctx: province]
en: Uige
zh_CN: 威热省

[ctx: province]
en: Ujae
zh_CN: 乌贾

[ctx: province]
en: Ujelang
zh_CN: 乌杰朗

[ctx: province]
en: Ul'yanovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 乌里扬诺夫斯克州

[ctx: province]
en: Ulaanbaatar
zh_CN: 乌拉安巴塔尔

[ctx: province]
en: Ulsan Gwang'yeogsi
zh_CN: 蔚山广域市

[ctx: province]
en: Umm Salal
zh_CN: 乌姆锡拉勒

[ctx: province]
en: Umm al Qaywayn
zh_CN: 欧姆古温

[ctx: province]
en: Ungheni
zh_CN: 温盖尼

[ctx: province]
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美属边疆群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Upper Demerara-Berbice
zh_CN: 上德梅拉拉-伯比斯

[ctx: province]
en: Upper East
zh_CN: 东北地区

[ctx: province]
en: Upper River
zh_CN: 上河区

[ctx: province]
en: Upper Takutu-Upper Essequibo
zh_CN: 上塔库图-上埃塞奎博

[ctx: province]
en: Upper West
zh_CN: 西北地区

[ctx: province]
en: Uri
zh_CN: 乌里

[ctx: province]
en: Us'ak
zh_CN: 乌萨克

[ctx: province]
en: Usulutan
zh_CN: 乌苏卢坦省

[ctx: province]
en: Utah
zh_CN: 犹他州

[ctx: province]
en: Utenos Apskritis
zh_CN: 乌田纳

[ctx: province]
en: Uthai Thani
zh_CN: 乌泰他尼府

[ctx: province]
en: Utirik
zh_CN: 乌蒂里克

[ctx: province]
en: Utrecht
zh_CN: 乌德勒支

[ctx: province]
en: Uttar Pradesh
zh_CN: 北方邦

[ctx: province]
en: Uttaradit
zh_CN: 程逸府

[ctx: province]
en: Uusimaa
zh_CN: 乌斯马

[ctx: province]
en: Uvs
zh_CN: 乌布苏省

[ctx: province]
en: Va'a-o-Fonoti
zh_CN: 瓦奥福诺蒂

[ctx: province]
en: Vaavu
zh_CN: 费利杜

[ctx: province]
en: Vacosa-Phoenix
zh_CN: 维索萨-菲尼克斯

[ctx: province]
en: Vaisigano
zh_CN: 韦西加诺

[ctx: province]
en: Vakaga
zh_CN: 瓦卡加

[ctx: province]
en: Val d'Oise
zh_CN: 瓦勒德瓦兹省

[ctx: province]
en: Val-de-Marne
zh_CN: 瓦勒德马恩省

[ctx: province]
en: Valais
zh_CN: 瓦莱

[ctx: province]
en: Valencia
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚

[ctx: province]
en: Valgamaa
zh_CN: 瓦尔加省

[ctx: province]
en: Valladolid
zh_CN: 巴利亚多利德

[ctx: province]
en: Valle
zh_CN: 山谷

[ctx: province]
en: Valle del Cauca
zh_CN: 考卡山谷

[ctx: province]
en: Vallee du Bandama
zh_CN: 邦达马河谷

[ctx: province]
en: Valparaiso
zh_CN: 瓦尔帕莱索大区

[ctx: province]
en: Valverde
zh_CN: 巴尔韦德

[ctx: province]
en: Van
zh_CN: 凡

[ctx: province]
en: Var
zh_CN: 瓦尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Varaidinska zupanija
zh_CN: 瓦拉日丁

[ctx: province]
en: Varese
zh_CN: 瓦雷泽

[ctx: province]
en: Vargas
zh_CN: 瓦尔加斯州

[ctx: province]
en: Varna
zh_CN: 瓦尔纳

[ctx: province]
en: Vas
zh_CN: 沃什州

[ctx: province]
en: Vaslui
zh_CN: 瓦斯鲁伊

[ctx: province]
en: Vaucluse
zh_CN: 沃克吕兹省

[ctx: province]
en: Vaud
zh_CN: 沃

[ctx: province]
en: Vaupés
zh_CN: 沃佩斯

[ctx: province]
en: VavunLya
zh_CN: 瓦武尼亚

[ctx: province]
en: Vayoc Jor
zh_CN: 瓦约茨佐尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Vejle
zh_CN: 维厄勒

[ctx: province]
en: Velenje
zh_CN: 韦莱涅

[ctx: province]
en: Velika Polana
zh_CN: 维里卡波兰纳

[ctx: province]
en: Veliko Tarnovo
zh_CN: 大特尔诺沃

[ctx: province]
en: Vendée
zh_CN: 旺代省

[ctx: province]
en: Venezia
zh_CN: 威尼斯

[ctx: province]
en: Ventspils
zh_CN: 文茨皮尔斯

[ctx: province]
en: Veracruz
zh_CN: 韦拉克鲁斯州

[ctx: province]
en: Veraguas
zh_CN: 贝拉瓜斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Verbano-Cusio-Ossola
zh_CN: 韦巴诺-库西奥-奥索拉

[ctx: province]
en: Vercelli
zh_CN: 韦塞利

[ctx: province]
en: Vermont
zh_CN: 佛蒙特州

[ctx: province]
en: Verona
zh_CN: 维罗那

[ctx: province]
en: Vest-Agder
zh_CN: 西阿格德尔

[ctx: province]
en: Vestfirolr
zh_CN: 西峡湾

[ctx: province]
en: Vestfold
zh_CN: 西福尔

[ctx: province]
en: Vestsjælland
zh_CN: 西希兰

[ctx: province]
en: Vesturland
zh_CN: 西部

[ctx: province]
en: Veszprém
zh_CN: 维斯普雷姆州

[ctx: province]
en: Viana do Castelo
zh_CN: 维亚纳堡

[ctx: province]
en: Vibo Valentia
zh_CN: 维伯瓦伦蒂亚

[ctx: province]
en: Viborg
zh_CN: 维堡

[ctx: province]
en: Vicebskaja voblasc'
zh_CN: 维捷布斯克州

[ctx: province]
en: Vicenza
zh_CN: 维琴察

[ctx: province]
en: Vichada
zh_CN: 维查达

[ctx: province]
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚州

[ctx: province]
en: Videm
zh_CN: 维代姆

[ctx: province]
en: Vidin
zh_CN: 维丁

[ctx: province]
en: Vienne
zh_CN: 维埃纳省

[ctx: province]
en: Vientiane
zh_CN: 万象

[ctx: province]
en: Vila Real
zh_CN: 雷阿尔城

[ctx: province]
en: Villa Clara
zh_CN: 比亚克拉拉省

[ctx: province]
en: Vilniaus Apskritis
zh_CN: 维尔纽斯

[ctx: province]
en: Vinh Long
zh_CN: 永隆

[ctx: province]
en: Vinh Phuc
zh_CN: 荣福省

[ctx: province]
en: Vinnyts'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 文尼察州

[ctx: province]
en: Vipava
zh_CN: 维帕瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Viqueque
zh_CN: 维韦克区

[ctx: province]
en: Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

[ctx: province]
en: Virginia
zh_CN: 弗吉尼亚州

[ctx: province]
en: VirovitiEko-podravska zupanija
zh_CN: 维罗维蒂察-波德拉维纳

[ctx: province]
en: Viseu
zh_CN: 维塞乌

[ctx: province]
en: Vitanje
zh_CN: 维塔涅

[ctx: province]
en: Viterbo
zh_CN: 维特尔博

[ctx: province]
en: Vizcaya
zh_CN: 比斯开

[ctx: province]
en: Vlaams-Brabant
zh_CN: 佛兰芒布拉班特省

[ctx: province]
en: Vladimirskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 弗拉基米尔州

[ctx: province]
en: Vlorë
zh_CN: 发罗拉区

[ctx: province]
en: Voiotia
zh_CN: 维奥蒂亚

[ctx: province]
en: Vojnik
zh_CN: 沃伊尼克

[ctx: province]
en: Vojvodina
zh_CN: 沃伊伏丁那

[ctx: province]
en: Volgogradskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 伏尔加格勒州

[ctx: province]
en: Vologodskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 沃洛格达州

[ctx: province]
en: Volta
zh_CN: 沃尔特地区

[ctx: province]
en: Volyos'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 沃伦州

[ctx: province]
en: Vorarlberg
zh_CN: 福拉尔贝格州

[ctx: province]
en: Voronezhskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 沃罗涅日州

[ctx: province]
en: Vosges
zh_CN: 孚日省

[ctx: province]
en: Vrancea
zh_CN: 弗郎恰

[ctx: province]
en: Vransko
zh_CN: 弗兰斯科

[ctx: province]
en: Vrhnika
zh_CN: 弗尔赫尼卡

[ctx: province]
en: VuRovarako-srijemska zupanija
zh_CN: 武科瓦尔-斯里耶姆

[ctx: province]
en: Vuzenica
zh_CN: 武泽尼察

[ctx: province]
en: Vysočina
zh_CN: 维索基纳

[ctx: province]
en: Wakayama
zh_CN: 和歌山县

[ctx: province]
en: Wakiso
zh_CN: 瓦基索

[ctx: province]
en: Wan Chai
zh_CN: 湾仔

[ctx: province]
en: Wangdue Phodrang
zh_CN: 旺杜波德朗宗

[ctx: province]
en: Wanica
zh_CN: 瓦尼卡

[ctx: province]
en: Warab
zh_CN: 瓦拉布

[ctx: province]
en: Wardak
zh_CN: 瓦尔达克省

[ctx: province]
en: Warwickshire
zh_CN: 沃里克郡

[ctx: province]
en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿州

[ctx: province]
en: Wasit
zh_CN: 瓦西特省

[ctx: province]
en: Waterford
zh_CN: 沃特福德郡

[ctx: province]
en: Wele-Nzas
zh_CN: 韦莱恩萨斯省

[ctx: province]
en: Wellington
zh_CN: 惠灵顿

[ctx: province]
en: West
zh_CN: 西方省

[ctx: province]
en: West Bengal
zh_CN: 西孟加拉邦

[ctx: province]
en: West Coast
zh_CN: 西岸

[ctx: province]
en: West Dunbartonshire
zh_CN: 西邓巴顿郡

[ctx: province]
en: West Glamorgan
zh_CN: 西格拉摩根

[ctx: province]
en: West Lothian
zh_CN: 西洛锡安

[ctx: province]
en: West Midlands
zh_CN: 西米德兰

[ctx: province]
en: West New Britain
zh_CN: 西新不列颠省

[ctx: province]
en: West Sussex
zh_CN: 西萨塞克斯

[ctx: province]
en: West Virginia
zh_CN: 西维吉尼亚州

[ctx: province]
en: West Yorkshire
zh_CN: 西约克郡

[ctx: province]
en: West-Vlaanderen
zh_CN: 西佛兰德省

[ctx: province]
en: Western
zh_CN: 西方

[ctx: province]
en: Western Area (Freetown)
zh_CN: 弗里敦

[ctx: province]
en: Western Australia
zh_CN: 西澳大利亚州

[ctx: province]
en: Western Cape
zh_CN: 西开普省

[ctx: province]
en: Western Highlands
zh_CN: 西高地省

[ctx: province]
en: Western Samar
zh_CN: 西萨马

[ctx: province]
en: Western Tobago
zh_CN: 西多巴哥

[ctx: province]
en: Westmeath
zh_CN: 西米斯郡

[ctx: province]
en: Westmoreland
zh_CN: 西摩兰

[ctx: province]
en: Wexford
zh_CN: 韦克斯福德郡

[ctx: province]
en: Wicklow
zh_CN: 威克娄郡

[ctx: province]
en: Wien
zh_CN: 维也纳州

[ctx: province]
en: Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
zh_CN: 吉隆坡

[ctx: province]
en: Wilayah Persekutuan Labuan
zh_CN: 纳闽

[ctx: province]
en: Wilayah Persekutuan Putrajaya
zh_CN: 布特拉再也

[ctx: province]
en: Wiltshire
zh_CN: 威尔特郡

[ctx: province]
en: Wisconsin
zh_CN: 威斯康星州

[ctx: province]
en: Wong Tai Sin
zh_CN: 黄大仙

[ctx: province]
en: Woqooyi Galbeed
zh_CN: 乌库伊 加尔比得

[ctx: province]
en: Worcestershire
zh_CN: 伍斯特郡

[ctx: province]
en: Worodouqou
zh_CN: 沃罗杜古

[ctx: province]
en: Wotho
zh_CN: 沃特

[ctx: province]
en: Wotje
zh_CN: 沃特杰

[ctx: province]
en: Wyoming
zh_CN: 怀俄明州

[ctx: province]
en: Wādī al hayāt
zh_CN: 瓦迪 哈亚特

[ctx: province]
en: Xacmaz
zh_CN: 科萨马兹

[ctx: province]
en: Xaignabouli
zh_CN: 沙耶武里

[ctx: province]
en: Xankandi
zh_CN: 汉肯德

[ctx: province]
en: Xanlar
zh_CN: 克相拉尔

[ctx: province]
en: Xanthi
zh_CN: 克桑西

[ctx: province]
en: Xekong
zh_CN: 色贡

[ctx: province]
en: Xiangkhoang
zh_CN: 川圹

[ctx: province]
en: Xiasomboun
zh_CN: 赛宋本行政特区

[ctx: province]
en: Xigoma
zh_CN: 基科马

[ctx: province]
en: Xinjiang
zh_CN: 新疆维吾尔自治区

[ctx: province]
en: Xizang
zh_CN: 西藏自治区

[ctx: province]
en: Xizi
zh_CN: 西兹

[ctx: province]
en: Xocali
zh_CN: 肖卡里

[ctx: province]
en: Xocavand
zh_CN: 肖卡旺德

[ctx: province]
en: Xorazm
zh_CN: 花拉子模

[ctx: province]
en: Xoulikoro
zh_CN: 库利科罗

[ctx: province]
en: Xrong Preah Sihanouk
zh_CN: 西哈努克市

[ctx: province]
en: Yafran-Jādū
zh_CN: 耶夫兰

[ctx: province]
en: Yagha
zh_CN: 亚加

[ctx: province]
en: Yala
zh_CN: 惹拉府

[ctx: province]
en: Yalova
zh_CN: 亚罗法

[ctx: province]
en: Yamagata
zh_CN: 山形县

[ctx: province]
en: Yamaguchi
zh_CN: 山口县

[ctx: province]
en: Yamalo-Nenetskiy avtonomnyy okrug
zh_CN: 亚马尔-涅涅茨自治区

[ctx: province]
en: Yamanashi
zh_CN: 山梨县

[ctx: province]
en: Yambol
zh_CN: 扬博尔

[ctx: province]
en: Yanggang-do
zh_CN: 两江道

[ctx: province]
en: Yangon
zh_CN: 仰光省

[ctx: province]
en: Yap
zh_CN: 雅浦

[ctx: province]
en: Yaracuy
zh_CN: 亚拉奎州

[ctx: province]
en: Yardimli
zh_CN: 亚尔迪姆利

[ctx: province]
en: Yaroslavskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 雅罗斯拉夫尔州

[ctx: province]
en: Yasothon
zh_CN: 益梭通府

[ctx: province]
en: Yatenga
zh_CN: 亚滕加

[ctx: province]
en: Yau Tsim Mong
zh_CN: 油尖旺区

[ctx: province]
en: Yazd
zh_CN: 亚兹德

[ctx: province]
en: Yen Bai
zh_CN: 安沛

[ctx: province]
en: Yevlax
zh_CN: 叶夫拉赫

[ctx: province]
en: Yevreyskaya avtonomnaya oblast'
zh_CN: 犹太自治州

[ctx: province]
en: Yobe
zh_CN: 约贝州

[ctx: province]
en: Yomou
zh_CN: 尤木

[ctx: province]
en: Yonne
zh_CN: 约讷省

[ctx: province]
en: Yoro
zh_CN: 约罗

[ctx: province]
en: Yozgat
zh_CN: 约兹加特

[ctx: province]
en: Ysyk-Kol
zh_CN: 伊塞克湖州

[ctx: province]
en: Yucatan
zh_CN: 尤卡坦州

[ctx: province]
en: Yuen Long
zh_CN: 元朗区

[ctx: province]
en: Yukon Territory
zh_CN: 育空

[ctx: province]
en: Yumbe
zh_CN: 永贝

[ctx: province]
en: Yunnan
zh_CN: 云南省

[ctx: province]
en: Yvelines
zh_CN: 伊夫林省

[ctx: province]
en: Zabol
zh_CN: 扎布尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Zacapa
zh_CN: 萨卡帕

[ctx: province]
en: Zacatecas
zh_CN: 萨卡特卡斯州

[ctx: province]
en: Zadaraka
zh_CN: 扎达尔

[ctx: province]
en: Zaghouan
zh_CN: 宰格万

[ctx: province]
en: Zagorje ob Savi
zh_CN: 萨瓦河畔扎列格

[ctx: province]
en: Zagrebacka zupanija
zh_CN: 萨格勒布市

[ctx: province]
en: Zaire
zh_CN: 扎伊尔省

[ctx: province]
en: Zakarpats'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 外喀尔巴阡州

[ctx: province]
en: Zakynthos
zh_CN: 扎金索斯

[ctx: province]
en: Zala
zh_CN: 佐洛州

[ctx: province]
en: Zalaegerszeg
zh_CN: 佐洛埃格塞格

[ctx: province]
en: Zambales
zh_CN: 三描礼士

[ctx: province]
en: Zambezia
zh_CN: 赞比西亚省

[ctx: province]
en: Zamboanga Sibiguey
zh_CN: 三宝颜锡布格

[ctx: province]
en: Zamboanga del Norte
zh_CN: 北三宝颜

[ctx: province]
en: Zamboanga del Sur
zh_CN: 南三宝颜

[ctx: province]
en: Zamfara
zh_CN: 扎姆法拉州

[ctx: province]
en: Zamora
zh_CN: 萨莫拉

[ctx: province]
en: Zamora-Chinchipe
zh_CN: 萨莫拉-钦奇佩省

[ctx: province]
en: Zangilan
zh_CN: 赞吉兰

[ctx: province]
en: Zanjan
zh_CN: 赞詹

[ctx: province]
en: Zanzan
zh_CN: 赞赞

[ctx: province]
en: Zaporiz'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 扎波罗热州

[ctx: province]
en: Zaqatala
zh_CN: 扎卡塔拉

[ctx: province]
en: Zaragoza
zh_CN: 萨拉戈萨

[ctx: province]
en: Zardab
zh_CN: 扎尔达布

[ctx: province]
en: Zeeland
zh_CN: 泽兰

[ctx: province]
en: Zhambyl oblysy Zhambylskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 江布尔

[ctx: province]
en: Zhejiang
zh_CN: 浙江省

[ctx: province]
en: Zhemgang
zh_CN: 谢姆冈宗

[ctx: province]
en: Zhytomyrs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 日托米尔州

[ctx: province]
en: Ziguinchor
zh_CN: 济金绍尔

[ctx: province]
en: Zinder
zh_CN: 津德尔

[ctx: province]
en: Ziro
zh_CN: 济罗

[ctx: province]
en: Zlínský kraj
zh_CN: 兹林

[ctx: province]
en: Zomba
zh_CN: 松巴县

[ctx: province]
en: Zondoma
zh_CN: 宗多马

[ctx: province]
en: Zonguldak
zh_CN: 宗古尔达克

[ctx: province]
en: Zou
zh_CN: 祖省

[ctx: province]
en: Zoundweogo
zh_CN: 宗德韦奥戈

[ctx: province]
en: Zug
zh_CN: 楚格

[ctx: province]
en: Zuid-Holland
zh_CN: 南荷兰

[ctx: province]
en: Zulia
zh_CN: 苏利亚州

[ctx: province]
en: Zurich
zh_CN: 苏黎世

[ctx: province]
en: dolnośląskie
zh_CN: 下西里西亚省

[ctx: province]
en: kujawsko-pomorskie
zh_CN: 库雅维-滨海省

[ctx: province]
en: lubelskie
zh_CN: 卢布林省

[ctx: province]
en: lubuskie
zh_CN: 卢布斯卡省

[ctx: province]
en: mazowieckie
zh_CN: 马佐夫舍省 (Mazowieckie)

[ctx: province]
en: małopolskie
zh_CN: 小波兰省

[ctx: province]
en: opolskie
zh_CN: 奥波莱省

[ctx: province]
en: podkarpackie
zh_CN: 喀尔巴阡山省

[ctx: province]
en: podlaskie
zh_CN: 波德拉谢省

[ctx: province]
en: pomorskie
zh_CN: 滨海省

[ctx: province]
en: warmińsko-mazurskie
zh_CN: 瓦尔米亚-马祖里省

[ctx: province]
en: wielkopolskie
zh_CN: 大波兰省

[ctx: province]
en: zachodniopomorskie
zh_CN: 西滨海省

[ctx: province]
en: Álava
zh_CN: 阿拉瓦

[ctx: province]
en: Ávila
zh_CN: 阿维拉

[ctx: province]
en: Åland
zh_CN: 奥兰

[ctx: province]
en: Århus
zh_CN: 奥胡斯

[ctx: province]
en: Östergötlands län
zh_CN: 东约特兰省

[ctx: province]
en: Østfold
zh_CN: 厄斯特福尔

[ctx: province]
en: Ústecký kraj
zh_CN: 乌斯季

[ctx: province]
en: łódzkie
zh_CN: 罗兹省

[ctx: province]
en: śląskie
zh_CN: 西里西亚省

[ctx: province]
en: świętokrzyskie
zh_CN: 圣十字省

[ctx: province]
en: Şabrātah Şurmān
zh_CN: 塞卜拉泰

[ctx: province]
en: Ţarābulus
zh_CN: 的黎波里

[ctx: province]
en: Žilinský kraj
zh_CN: 日利纳州

en: raised
zh_CN: 募集到

en: reCAPTCHA is also not available when a profile is used inside the User Registration and My Account screens.
zh_CN: 当数据透视图用于用户注册和我的帐户界面时，再次校验不可用。

en: read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: read the <a href="!1">CiviCRM Administrator Guide</a>.
zh_CN: 查看<a href="!1">CiviCRM 管理员手册</a>

en: receipt
zh_CN: 收据

en: record response
zh_CN: 记录响应

en: register for events
zh_CN: 注册活动

en: release
zh_CN: 释放

en: remove profile
zh_CN: 移除数据透视图

en: reserve
zh_CN: 预约

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: select
zh_CN: 选择

en: select activity
zh_CN: 选择活动

en: show location
zh_CN: 显示位置

en: site root
zh_CN: 站点根目录

en: smart group
zh_CN: 智慧群组

en: ssl_merchant_id is not set for this payment processor
zh_CN: 这个支付过程未设定 ssl_merchant_id

en: start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: start=YYYYMMDD - Specify a different starting date range for the events to be listed.
zh_CN: 开始= YYYYMMDD - 指定要列出的事件不同的开始日期范围。

en: status
zh_CN: 身份

en: test
zh_CN: 测试

en: test-drive
zh_CN: 测试

en: this is just an interface and should not be called directly
zh_CN: 这是一个交互界面，不可以直接调用

en: through
zh_CN: 至

en: through %1
zh_CN: 通过%1

en: translate CiviCRM
zh_CN: 翻译 CiviCRM

en: true
zh_CN: 真

en: try a different spelling or use fewer letters
zh_CN: 尝试不同的拼写或使用更少的字母

en: type
zh_CN: 类别

en: under the name
zh_CN: 以。。为名

en: until
zh_CN: 直到

en: updated
zh_CN: 已更新的

en: vCard
zh_CN: 电子名片

en: vCard Location Type
zh_CN: 电子名片地点类别

en: vCard Name
zh_CN: 电子名片名称

en: vCard record for this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的电子名片记录

en: value: %1 is not of the right field data type: %2
zh_CN: 值：%1不是正确的字段的数据类型：%2

en: view
zh_CN: 查看

en: view additional participant
zh_CN: 查看额外的参与者

en: view all activities
zh_CN: 查看所有活动

en: view all contacts
zh_CN: 查看所有联系人

en: view all notes
zh_CN: 查看所有备注

en: view current employer
zh_CN: 查看目前的雇主

en: view details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: view event info
zh_CN: 查看活动信息

en: view event participants
zh_CN: 查看活动参加者

en: view payments
zh_CN: 查看付款

en: view primary participant
zh_CN: 查看的主要参与者

en: whether the event has template
zh_CN: 本活动是否有活动模板

en: with
zh_CN: 和

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: years after the current date.
zh_CN: 当前日期之后的年份

en: years prior to current date.
zh_CN: 当前日期之前的年份

en: yyyy-mm-dd OR yyyy-mm-dd HH:mm OR yyyymmdd OR yyyymmdd HH:mm (1998-12-25 OR 1998-12-25 15:33 OR 19981225 OR 19981225 10:30 OR ( 2008-9-1 OR 2008-9-1 15:33 OR 20080901 15:33)
zh_CN: yyyy-mm-dd OR yyyy-mm-dd HH:mm 或 yyyymmdd 或 yyyymmdd HH:mm (1998-12-25 OR 1998-12-25 15:33 OR 19981225 OR 19981225 10:30 OR ( 2008-9-1 OR 2008-9-1 15:33 OR 20080901 15:33)

en: yyyy-mm-dd OR yyyymmdd (1998-12-25 OR 19981225) OR (2008-9-1 OR 20080901)
zh_CN: yyyy-mm-dd 或 yyyymmdd (1998-12-25 或 19981225) 或 (2008-9-1 或 20080901)
