Australasian Region


NMRA Australasian Region Directory

REGIONAL COMMITTEE

President: Duncan Cabassi (BIO) 0424 844 807 president@nmra.org.au
Vice President: Doug Wallace 0490 928 334 vicepresident@nmra.org.au
Secretary: Trevor Phillips 0402 926 930 secretary@nmra.org.au
Treasurer: Al Harris 0412 608 817 treasurer@nmra.org.au
Pacific District Director:
Rob Peterson (BIO) (02) 9871 4157 director@nmra.org.au
Members: David North HLM (02) 9975 6436 david@nmra.org.au

Phillip Sharp (64) 2720 30428 phillip@nmra.org.au

Adam Wuiske 0421 892 632 adam@nmra.org.au
Public Officer Doug Wallace
0490 928 334 publicofficer@nmra.org.au

SUPERINTENDENTS

Div 1 Queensland Paul Rollason 0419 670 653 div1sup@nmra.org.au
Div 2 Australian Capital Territory Stephen O'Brien
0402 913 196 div2sup@nmra.org.au
Div 3 Victoria Peter Kendall (0412 299 730) div3sup@nmra.org.au
Div 4 Western Australia Frank Godde MMR
(08) 9253 3155 div4sup@nmra.org.au
Div 5 New Zealand Kelvin Sherson (BIO) (04) 234- 8577. div5sup@nmra.org.au
Div 6 South Australia David Orr 0420 885 669 div6sup@nmra.org.au
Div 7 Newcastle, Sydney & Wollongong John Arrowsmith 0411 400 049 div7sup@nmra.org.au
Div Northern NSW Ian West (02) 7903 0402 divnrnnswsup@nmra.org.au
Div 10 Tasmania Pat Britton 0417 625 278 div10sup@nmra.org.au

REGIONAL VOLUNTEERS

A.P. Regional Manager David O'Hearn (02) 9097 9903 ap@nmra.org.au
A.P. Asst. Manager, ACTRoss Balderson(02) 6238 1003 apviceact@nmra.org.au
A.P. Asst. Manager, Vic (East) Bill Black (03) 5968 309 apviceviceast@nmra.org.au
A.P. Asst. Manager, Vic (West) Peter MacDonald MMR (053) 67-360. apvicevicwest@nmra.org.au
A.P. Asst. Manager, S.A. Ray Brownbill
0417 849 630 apvicesa@nmra.org.au
A.P. Asst. Manager, QLD Arthur Hayes MMR (07) 3345 7887 apviceqldsth@nmra.org.au
A.P. Asst. Manager, W.A. Frank Godde MMR
(08) 9253 3155 apvicewa@nmra.org.au
A.P. Asst. Manager NSW Dennis Clarke MMR (02) 4390 2527apvicensw@nmra.org.au
A.P. Asst Manager, Coffs Harbour Ian Phemister (02) 6658 2626 apvicech@nmra.org.au
Librarian David North HLM (02) 9975 6436 librarian@nmra.org.au
Regional Contest Chair TBA contest@nmra.org.au
Editor - MainLine On-Line Merv Bagnall
(07) 4125 2360 editor@nmra.org.au
Web Master Wayne Eagle (02) 9627 9892 webmaster@nmra.org.au
Web Administrator Brad Anderson 0451 186 862 webupdates@nmra.org.au
Project Co-ordinator - Web Upgrade Duncan Cabassi 0424 844 807 div1sup@nmra.org.au
Education Chairman TBA education@nmra.org.au
Social Media Manager Martyn Jenkins (BIO) 0407 637 607 ssm@nmra.org.au
Convention Chairman 2021Peter McGuire(02) 4861 4032 convention@nmra.org.au
Membership Al Harris 7 Mahogany Avenue
Sandy Beach, NSW 2456
AUSTRALIA
membership@nmra.org.au